Porn Stars  >  Nicole Lace  > Reviews

Reviews of Nicole Lace Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for Buttman's Butt Freak 2
Buttman's Butt Freak 2 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, P.J. Sparxx, Anna Malle, Justin Case, Trixie Tyler, Nina Hartley, Woody Long, John Stagliano, Tim Lake, Krysti Lynn, Guy DiSilva, Jay Ashley, Nicole Lace, Mona Lisa, Alex Jordan, Danyel Cheeks, Sydney St. James, Tara Gold, Patrick Collins
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 12/8/2006
Buttman's Butt Freak 2 reviews:
review on  

Just like The Best of Buttman, this is more of a tease video than it is a sex video. So, if you want to call this The Best of Buttman 2 or what-have-you, then thats up to you. The opening credits is enough to make any thinking man develop a fantasy of wanting to reach through the screen and have Krysti Lynn all to his damn self!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Devil In Miss Jones 5, The
Devil In Miss Jones 5, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Nick East, Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Sindee Coxx, Jeanna Fine, Vince Voyeur, Dave Hardman, Felecia, Serenity, Mark Davis, Juli Ashton, Ariana, Luc Wylder, Colt Steele, Vince Vouyer, Vanessa Chase, J.J. Michaels, Joey Silvera, Rebecca Lord, Kelly O'Dell, Tammi Ann, Barbara Doll, Marc Wallice, Amanda Adams, Jon Dough, Dallas, Frank Towers, Nicole Lace, Dave Cummings, Darcy McDaniels, Cal Jammer, Rich Roberts, Rowan Fairmont, Hank Rose, Arti Choke, Steffi, Rip Hyman, Leslie Forbes, Amanda Addams, Arty Choke, Rip Hymen
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Gregory Dark
Release date: 9/28/2004
Devil In Miss Jones 5, The reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 92 min. Production Date: 1995 Director: Gregory Dark Cast: Amanda Addams, Ariana, Barbara Doll, Dallas, Darcy McDaniels, Felecia, Jeanna Fine, Juli Ashton, Kelly ODell, Nicole Lace, Rebecca Lord, Rowan Fairmont, Serenity, Sindee Coxx, Tammi Ann, Vanessa Chase, Arty Choke, Cal Jammer, Colt Steele, Dave Cummings, David Hardman, Hank Rose, Joey Silvera, Jon Dough, Leslie Forbes, Luc Wylder, Mark Davis, Marc Dick O Death Wallice, Miachel J. Cox, Nick East, Rich Roberts, T. T. Boy, Ted Hunter, Tom Byron, and Vince Voyeur in sexual situations and Rip Hymen in a non-sex role as The Devil The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this movie and cant wait to see if it holds up to the hype! Initial Reaction: Its fantastic! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting an artistic and original feeling movie Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a cute, cuddly, and normal porno The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: For the age of the movie, DMJ 5 looks and sounds fantastic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Wave Hookers 4
New Wave Hookers 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Misty Rain, Marilyn Martyn, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Tony Tedeschi, Juli Ashton, Vince Vouyer, Chasey Lain, Tammi Ann, Barbara Doll, Marc Wallice, Amanda Adams, Jon Dough, Vixxen, Jewel Night, Sandi Beach, Nicole Lace, Leslie Forbes
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Gregory Dark
Release date: 9/13/2004
New Wave Hookers 4 reviews:
review on  

[ /image ] --> New Wave Hookers #4 Mike Lyons Reviews Director Gregory Dark Cast Tami Annn, Chasey Lain, Nicole Lace, Barbara Doll, Juli Ashton, Misty Rain, Sandi Beach, Jewel, Vixxen, Amanda Adams, Yvonne, Marilyn Martin, Jon Dough, Tom Byron, T.T.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Butt Detective, The
Butt Detective, The 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, Tom Byron, T.T. Boy, Rebecca Bardoux, Dave Hardman, Alex Sanders, Juli Ashton, Ariana, Rick Masters, Mike Horner, Vanessa Chase, Tammi Ann, Jon Dough, Jordan Lee, Nicole Lace, Amber Woods, Beverly Glen
Studio: VCA

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 5/23/2003
Butt Detective, The reviews:
review on  

Butt Detective is strictly a couples film that could have been great, but instead is ruined by an editor with too many toys to play with on his control board. There are some very hot ladies here, but their performances are completely sabotaged by loud, obnoxious music and MTV-style camera work. This flick is part of what VCA calls its Classics on DVD series. What a misnomer! Calling this a classic is an insult to all the truly great pornos that preceded it. I found myself FF through the sex scenes and watching the plot. That doesnt happen often! The often-humorous storyline has wealthy Jon Dough hiring private eye Harry Spader (Mike Horner) to find a girl - with only a snapshot of her butt as a clue. Horner is as funny in this flick as hes ever been. Juli Ashton is his assistant, and Horner starts his search with Juli in their office. After a short BJ, Juli and Mike go through several position changes, including some anal, before Juli takes a load on her sweet face. As with EVERY other scene in this movie, the dumb music and special effects start the second the sex begins.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 114 min. Production Date: 1995 Director: Mondo Tundra (a.k.a. James Avalon) Cast: Juli Ashton, Amber Woods, Ariana, Beverly Glen, Jordan Lee, Nicole Lace, Rebecca Bardoux, Tammi Ann, Vanessa Chase, Alex Sanders, Dave Hardman, Jon Dough, Mike Horner, Nick East, Rick Masters, Tom Byron, and T. T. Boy Initial Expectations: I dont know why, but for some reason I have really high expectations for this title. Initial Reaction: Although the artistic effects get in the way at times, its still a lot of fun and pretty hot. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Juli Ashton and couples and anybody else who wants a bit of an anal emphasis with a fun plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like artistic effects done ot the video Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced. The video is also very clear, but there are quite a few effects added to the video which makes me think that some of the movie was done for people with beer goggles. Music: The music can get a little loud at times, but its also extremely fun.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Domination: Chasey Strikes Back
Domination: Chasey Strikes Back 
(2.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, Tom Byron, Alex Sanders, Vanessa Chase, Chasey Lain, Barbara Doll, Nicole Lace, Alex Jordan
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 2/4/2003
Domination: Chasey Strikes Back reviews:
review on  

Chasey Lain isn't a star because she can act or give outstanding sexual performances. Unlike Jenna Jameson, for example, who has won several awards for her films, her acting talent, and her sexual performances. So, why is Chasey Lain such a big star? It's quite simple: she's drop-dead gorgeous. And, she doesn't need great acting talent or level 10 sexual energy to carry a film, and obviously, the major studios she worked for agreed, by making her the star of some of the best features ever made in adult. So, now "Domination" has been released on DVD, and we go back in time to when Chasey was just a few years into her career. This is the sequel to "Submission," and is a far better film, but still not award-worthing by any means. This time, Chasey takes on an altar ego, who encourages her to be more assertive and more confident. The first sex scene in the film with with Chasey and her domineering husband, played by Nick East. Sure, he calls her a whore, and throws some one's onto the floor, demanding she give him a bj, but he really cares for her--lol.
   read the complete review
review on  

Crass commercialism and a complete disregard for the consumer. This, at least, is the answer that springs most readily to mind when watching a movie like Wickeds 1994 release, Domination, which is one of those films that begs the question, Whats the point of slapping a wholly inappropriate title on a porn movie? True, it happens in Hollywood, toowitness Ballistic: Ecks vs. Severbut such instances are rare indeed compared with the institutionalized mistitling that goes on in Porn Alley. Whatever happened to the simplicity (and accuracy) of a title like Deep Throat? Its not unreasonable to suppose that the quality of porn would rise if porno titles were strictly regulated to ensure accuracy. If what you read on the boxcover was what you got, Id much prefer to watch Nympho Cheerleaders than Chicks Who Briefly Appear in Cheerleader Outfits Go Wild. In Domination, Chasey Lain stars as a woman who hears echoing voices in her head that tell her to drop the submissive act and demand the respect shes due from her psychologically abusive husband.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 73 min. Production Date: 9 / 9 / 1994 Director: Fred J. Lincoln Cast: Chasey Lain, Nicole Lace, Alex Jordan, Barbara Doll, Vanessa Chase, Tom Byron, Alex Sanders, and Nick East Initial Expectations: Although the cover to this one instantly caught my eye and interested me, Freddie Lincoln rarely does much for me. His work for Wicked has been some of the best Ive seen from him, so Im not really sure what to expect. Initial Reaction: Its not too bad when one considers what the rest of porn was like in the early nineties. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Chasey Lain Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a well developed plot or intense sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and mostly well balanced. The video has some very slight grain, but when one considers the age of the feature it looks great. The biggest problem with the video is that theres more than a fair share of shadows. Music: The music is overbearing and cheesy, and shows just why most people make fun of porno music.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Debutantes 35
Dirty Debutantes 35 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ed Powers, Jake Steed, Monique DeMoan, Sabrina, Nicole Lace, Blonde Dee, Solei Avalon, Alexis Heart
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Ed Powers
Release date: 10/4/2002
Dirty Debutantes 35 reviews:
review on  

Dirty Debutantes 35 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: New Machine Edition Details: Xpanded Edition MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: October 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Gonzo, Amateur A.K.A.: More Dirty Debutantes 35, Dirty Debutantes 2002 35 Run Time: 193 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 1995 Director: Ed Powers Written by: uncredited Cast: Blonde Dee (as Blond Dee), Sabrina, Alexis Hart, Nicole Lace (as Nikole Lace), Monique DeMoan (as Monique), Soleil Avalon (as Solei), Lucy, Tania, Ed Powers, Jake Steed, Jay Ashley        Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Mono Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Previews, Love From Ed, Biography, Transmissions, About New Machine  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This is the thirty-fifth volume in one of Ed Powers popular long running gonzo style all sex adult film series, which features amateur females being introduced to the world of porn by him. Audio/Video:
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Where the Girls Sweat...Not the Sequel
Where the Girls Sweat...Not the Sequel 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ariana, Rebecca Lord, Tammi Ann, Rayveness, Nicole Lace, Annabell Dayne, Kirsty Waay
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 2/15/2002
Where the Girls Sweat...Not the Sequel reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 1 / 24 / 1996 Director: Patrick Collins Cast: Annabelle Dayne, Alex Dane, Ariana, Bridgette Monroe, Channone, Caressa Savage, Candy Vegas, Dallas, Kirsty Waay, Liza Harper, Missy, Melissa Monet, Nicole Lace, Rayveness, Rebecca Lord, Tammi Ann, and Taylor Rose Initial Expectations: Its hard to follow up on Bruce Seven, but theres enough talent here to give me a bit of hope. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but does suffer from a bit of sameness throughout the scenes. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes all girl group action with a lot of toys and anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants natural all girl sex, a plot, or tame all girl sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies quite a bit. Its often slightly off balance, but not uncomfortably so. The video looks like absolutely nothing has been done to it since it was originally filmed in 1996. Its extremely grainy, and there is the standard colored line that runs near the edges.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottom Dweller 4: The Final Voyage
Bottom Dweller 4: The Final Voyage 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Vicca, Kelly O'Dell, Frank Gun, Santino Lee, Nikita, Nicole Lace, Devon Shore, Pryce Leigh, Katalyn Hoffner, Nadia Moore, Frank Gunn, Patrick Collins, Belinda Bayer, Thomas Ryder, Martin Stone, Thunder
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 10/12/2001
Bottom Dweller 4: The Final Voyage reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 125 min. Production Date: 7 / 16 / 1996 Director: Patrick Collins Cast: Kelly ODell, Victoria Queen (Vicca), Nikita, Devon Shore, Nadia Moore, Pryce Leigh, Nicole Lace, Belinda Bayer, Frank Gun, Martin Stone, Roscoe Bowltree (aka Patrick Collins), Santino Lee, Tom Byron, Thunder, and Thomas Ryder in sexual roles, and Al Terengo and Jimmy Capp in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: Ive heard okay things about this series, and Elegant Angel has appeared to have been trying to increase their DVD quality lately, which makes me have a bit higher hopes than I normally do with Elegant Angels DVDs. Initial Reaction: Its a lot of fun and has some hot sex Who Should Watch It : Fans of gonzo style porn such as the Buttman series, but who doesnt want a really heavy anal sex emphasis Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of plot or really high production values Audio /Video Quality: As one would expect with an older feature such as this, the audio and video qualities arent as good as they are in current releases.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ultimate Erotic Fantasy, The
Ultimate Erotic Fantasy, The 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Jeanna Fine, Steven St. Croix, Misty Rain, Felecia, Mark Davis, Julia Ann, Jenteal, Melissa Hill, Randy West, Shayla LaVeaux, Celeste, Debi Diamond, Steve Drake, Paula Price, Kaylan Nicole, Draghixa, Jenna Jameson, Aaron Colt, Nicole Lace, Crystal Gold
Studio: Ultimate

Release date: 6/25/2000
Ultimate Erotic Fantasy, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 90 minutes. Cast: Jenna Jameson, Asia Carrera, Felecia, Jenteal, Jeanna Fine, Debi Diamond, Misty Rain, Melissa Hill, Shayla LaVeaux, Celeste, Julia Ann, Nicole Lace, Crystal Gold, Kaylan Nicole, Draghixa, Paula Price, Mark Davis, Randy West, Steven St. Croix, Steve Drake, Aaron Colt Audio/Video Quality: Video was bad. It had the grainy look. Audio was muffled too. Themes: B&D, Lesbian, Straight. Review: This is a compilation. It has the 1995 and 1996 AVN Best All Girl Scenes. Although, I didn't see anything all that great about them. I couldn't wait for them to end. It includes scenes from the movies: Erotic Visions, Palace of Pleasure, Dinner Party (Ultimate), Fantasy Chamber, and Elements of Desire. None of the scenes in this movie were any good. The sex seemed flat and bored me to no end. The only thing ultimate about this flik is the studio it comes from.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 90 min. (the cover states approx. 110 min.) Production Year: 1997 Director: Various Cast: According to the cover - Jenna Jameson, Asia Carrera, Felicia, Jenteal, Jeanna Fine, Melissa Hill, Debi Diamond, Misty Rain, Shayla LaVeaux, Celeste, Julia Ann, Nicole Lace, Kaylan Nicole, Crystal Gold, Paula Price, Draghixa, Marc Davis, Randy West, Steven St. Croix, Steve Drake, and Aaron Colt Extras: Trailers, website access, and a photo gallery. Not much, but I don't expect a lot of extras on a compilation video. Audio Quality: Very good Video Quality: A little grain, but I think all of the features the scenes were taken from were shot on film, which would explain it. Music: The music is all very erotic and fits the scenes well. It ranges from being very quiet in the background to only music with no production sounds at all. Initial Expectations: Fairly high. Ultimate had some really good stars and hot scenes in the past.
   read the complete review
review on  

Metro's ULTIMATE EROTIC FANTASY is simply a compilation of scenes from Ultimate's line of films, directed by Andrew Blake doppelganger Cameron Grant. There is no doubt that each and every scene on this disc is well-photographed, imaginative, and absolutely hot as hell when it comes to sex, but this is to be expected when you consider the source material. The overall presentation, however, is somewhat lacking and greatly undermines the superb content. The DVD "boxcover" looks pretty generic when it comes to beauty and design. In fact, the model posing next to the car on the packaging is not one I readily recognize (although I am guessing that it's Jenteal), and seems to be taken from another video not directed by Grant. Furthermore, not all the stills found on the back of the DVD cover (or incorporated in the photo gallery) are from scenes in this feature, although they are clearly taken from other works by the director.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Caught In The Act (Vivid)
Caught In The Act (Vivid) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Celeste, Anna Malle, Joey Silvera, Nina Hartley, Marc Wallice, Nicole Lace, Nancy Vee
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Toni English
Release date: 4/24/2000
Caught In The Act (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Toni English. * DURATION: 85mins. * STARRING: Anna Malle, Celeste, Nancy Vee, Nikole Lace & Nina Hartley. OVERALL: I really wanted to like this movie it seems so hard to find a decent Celeste film (the sexy covers tend to be misleading). Sadly, the plot is barely enough to keep viewers awake and the sex is Vivid through and through; I shouldnt have expected anything else but I took a gamble. Might be remotely of interest to couples. If anyone has recommendations for a good Celeste film please e-mail me. FEMALE LOOKS: The women sport early 90s hairstyles but were quite good-looking, particularly Celeste (as always). The other brunettes were good too Anna in a sexy business suit, Nancy in a red leather get-up and Nikole in lingerie. Nina however brought things down a notch. MALE LOOKS: The usual mix a guy with annoying long hair (Marc Wallice), a pensioner (Joey Silvera), a guy who could be good-looking but just looks weird (Woody Long) and Steven St.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fantasy Chamber
Fantasy Chamber 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Nick East, T.T. Boy, Sindee Coxx, Peter North, Misty Rain, Felecia, Kylie Ireland, Vanessa Chase, Steve Drake, Anna Malle, Rebecca Lord, Barbara Doll, Jordan Lee, Nicole Lace, Biance, Jen Teal
Studio: Ultimate

Release date: 4/24/2000
Fantasy Chamber reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 109 min. Production Date: 2 / 15 / 1995 Director: Cameron Grant Cast: Kylie Ireland, Anna Malle, Barbara Doll, Bionca, Felecia, Jenteal, Jordan Lee, Misty Rain, Nicole Lace, Rebecca Lord, Sindee Coxx, Vanessa Chase, Alex Sanders, Kyle Phillips, Mark Davis, Nick East, Peter North, Steve Drake, Steven St. Croix, Tony Tedeschi, T. T. Boy, Vince Voyeur, and Jim Andrews in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Cameron Grant has really impressed me in the past. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Although it stumbles a couple times, its still darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting artistic, creative, and varied sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of nasty sex or straightforward sex Audio /Video Quality: Cameron Grant is well known for imitating Andrew Blake, and its all on full display here. Virtually every aspect of Fantasy Chamber is artistic. The talent is rarely heard in the movie, with the music providing most of the audio.
   read the complete review
review on  

'Fantasy Chamber' A film directed by Cameron Grant Production date Feb. 15 1995 Starring Nikole Lace, Kylie Ireland, Barbara Doll, Misty Rain, Mark Davis, Tony Tedeschi and a whole bunch of other guys n'gals.. FC is one of Cameron Grant's rather stylish retreads into Andrew Blake territory (esp.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cameron Grants Fantasy Chamber, shot on film, could have been an incredible DVD. Essentially its a collection of beautiful sex scenes. The performers are exceptionally attractive, the scenery is erotically intriguing, and the music is excitingly sensual. Sadly, the video quality is poor enough for me to notice. When lighting and camerawork are the main attributes of a movie, sharp video is imperative. That said, I still very much enjoyed some of the sex (and theres plenty of it!) While its unlike me to list out sex scenes in a review, its appropriate to this movie (and people keep telling me they want to know who screws who.) Thankfully the disc lists out acting credits by scene.1. Nicole Lace, Barbara Doll, Mark Davis apparently I havent watched enough porn cause I never before noticed what a great body Mark Davis has. Sometimes threesomes look like a couple with a third wheel. Not so in this mirror laden scene. All three beautiful bodies intermingle. The music (I guess its jazz) drowns out the moans a little too much, but its the perfect score for the scene.2.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Generation X (Vivid)
Generation X (Vivid) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Sindee Coxx, Rebecca Bardoux, Roxanne Hall, Kia, Alex Sanders, Alec Metro, Nicole Lace
Studio: Vivid Wave

Directed by: Paul Norman
Release date: 4/24/2000
Generation X (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

The Plot: You know, its a pity to start a review on such a downer, but this is really the failing point of the movie. The movie is supposedly about our favorite perpetually confused generation, with no role models and no goals in life, right? Being a member of the tail end of Generation X myself, I was hoping that this movie would have some people my age doing the old what have I done with my life? routine in a coffee shop. (This would, of course, lead to sex in the coffee shop.) I dont know what I was thinking. Its a porn movie, for nogs sake. This movie is completely devoid of any plot whatsoever. There is dialogue, there is some semblance of time passing linearly, but thats about it. Our plot follows the adventures of some apartment dwellers as they go through one day. We start with Tom Byron annoying the hell out of his neighbor Roxanne Hall by blasting his stereo and playing on his air guitar. We set up the fact that she cant work while he plays his music. Then, we jump jarringly to a photo shoot of Nikole Lace and Sindee Coxx, who are performing for Alec Metro.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Lesbians Too!
I Love Lesbians Too! 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Felecia, Stacy Valentine, Jenteal, Ashley Renee, Avalon, Coral Sands, Nicole Lace, Angelique, Crystal Knight, Raveness, Autumn Day, Misty Knight, Lynn Monroe, Patrica
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Randy West
Release date: 4/24/2000
I Love Lesbians Too! reviews:
review on  

The second movie in the I Love Lesbians series sees Felecia and Rayveness meet for the first time. Perhaps not in person, but pussy to pussy, tongue to tongue. When I saw the box cover I had longed to see their scene. I had read so many great reviews on other web sites, it had become a "must see" for me. But this movie is quite old in porn terms. It was made in 1997. Both Rayveness and Felecia look sweet and young. But their long-awaited sexual encounter isn't great. The biggest turn-off for me is Rayveness' HAIRY pussy. It just looks so unappetising. In every other porn flick I've seen Rayveness in, she's always been shaved, but like I say not here. Nevertheless, the pussy fancier Felecia is, she goes down on the pert boobed Rayveness with relish. The pussy eating is quite nice, but there is far too much hair. Yuk, sorry, guys - a definite no no. Rayveness then takes her turn eating out Felecia. Then follows the traditional dildos and fingers. I had expected more from this pair, but the scene was warm, not hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pick Up Lines Premiere Edition
Pick Up Lines Premiere Edition 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Peter North, Ed Powers, Nyrobi Knight, Missy, Alex Sanders, Leanna Foxx, Tabitha, Vince Vouyer, Stephanie Swift, Frank Towers, Alex Dane, Nicole Lace, Nancy Vee, Marine Cartier, Tatyana
Studio: Odyssey

Directed by: Tom Stone
Release date: 4/24/2000
Pick Up Lines Premiere Edition reviews:
review on  

Starring: Jill Kelly, Missy, Alexis Dane, Nancy Vee, Nicole Lace, Tabitha, Leanna Foxx, Tatyana, Vince Voyeur, Alex Sanders, Peter North Pros: Scene with Jill and Missy, hypnotic feel, Nikole and ? look like they know how to do things Cons: WHERE THE FUCK IS STEPHANIE SWIFT!, ID of chicks could be better, Tatiana's total lack of enthusiasm, cut away to dog during sex scene, missile breasts Features: Bios for some, general previews of Rodney and Shane videos, Commercials, Slide Show (there's Stephanie) Although I had seen Pick Up Lines titles in the past this is the first one I purchased on DVD. In general I like the titles. They usually have good looking, lesser known chicks and an erotic feel to them. This one however was a bit dissapointing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Silk Stockings: The Black Widow (Heatwave / Horizon)
Silk Stockings: The Black Widow (Heatwave / Horizon) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tom Byron, Bobby Vitale, Steven St. Croix, Vince Voyeur, Tiffany Mynx, Steve Drake, Barbara Doll, Olivia, Jenna Jameson, Tyffany Million, Jordan Lee, E.Z. Ryder, Nicole Lace
Studio: Heatwave

Release date: 4/24/2000
Silk Stockings: The Black Widow (Heatwave / Horizon) reviews:
review on  

Pre Viewing Expectations The case of this DVD yields few clues as to what lies within. All the viewer has to go on is the title of the event, and a listing of the extras. There is not summary of the plot to be found. Also, the photos on the case are non- explicit, so the viewer has no idea what to expect. The Main Event I was mislead by the name of this movie. I expected the typical Black Widow theme, woman mates and then kills her mate. In truth, she never kills anyone. The plot is weak at best, and at times doesn't make much sense. They wrap up the lose ends during the final scene, but there just isn't much there. The guys playing the cops give poor performances, making it obvious they weren't hired for their line delivery. The movie has seven scenes in all, a mix of female/female, male/female, and a foursome where three are females. Of all the actors, Jenna Jameson gives an eager performance, but the rest of the women seem to be a bit flat and uninterested. I found my interest drifting during the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomania Smokin' Sextions
Sodomania Smokin' Sextions 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki Sinn, Tianna, Rachel Love, Alex Sanders, Jake Steed, Vanessa Chase, Joey Silvera, Nici Sterling, Jacqueline, Buck Adams, Jonathan Morgan, Nicole Lace, Nancy Vee, Careena Collins, Danyel Cheeks, Wednesday
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 4/24/2000
Sodomania Smokin' Sextions reviews:
review on  

The problem with compilations is that the scenes are edited down, which means that a lot of the action is cut down too. There are ten scenes on this DVD, a sort of best of compilation, all produced before July 3, 1995. So the quality of the film isn't spectacular. Here are the breakdowns of the scenes (Not as detailed as I usually as I do, Ill list the film of origin and the stars.) : [Note : all scenes except for SCENE SIX, has a facial cumshot.] SCENE ONE : Please Help Me Sodomania 8. Danyel Cheeks and Joey Silvera. (no anal) SCENE TWO : Bang The Bum Slowly, Again Sodomania 7. Wednesday and Jonathan Morgan. (no visible anal) SCENE THREE : The Bottom Dweller Part Deux. Nikki Sinn and Buck Adams. (anal) SCENE FOUR : Rack Them Balls Sodomania 9. Vanessa Chase and Roscoe Bowltree. (no anal) SCENE FIVE : Sweet Pacification Sodomania 12. Nici Sterling, Nicole Lace, Jon Dough, and Alex Sanders. (anal) SCENE SIX : The Cobbie Sodomania 7. Tianna and Joey Silvera. (no anal) SCENE SEVEN : Sluts N Angels in Budapest.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director