Porn Stars  >  Nicole Brazzle  > Reviews

Reviews of Nicole Brazzle Movies



We have 33 movie reviews with Nicole Brazzle in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Nicole Brazzle's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 33 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Interracial 4-Pack 2 (Smash Pictures)
Interracial 4-Pack 2 (Smash Pictures) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe, Phyllisha Anne, Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Christina, Wesley Pipes, Venus, Domineko, John E. Depth, Melanie Jagger, Casey Pink, Billy Banks, Papillon, Cuntre Pipes, Nadia Dreams, Tyler Knight, Katrina Kraven, Britney Madison, Melissa Lauren, Luisa Rosso, Tiana Lynn, Nicole Parks, Poppy Morgan, Isabella Soprano, Nicole Brazzle, Lee Diamond, Michelle Sweet, Nat Turnher, Hugh G. Rection, Jr. King, Kelly Jensen, Katja Kassin, Francesca Sins, Sledgehammer, Sheridan Lee, Tazmene Milan
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Dick Logan, Xavier
Release date: 8/21/2008
Interracial 4-Pack 2 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is a great box set for interracial sex fans that gets all the better when you consider the price. You get four movies lasting over eight hours with plenty of interracial sex and great talent like Katja Kassin, Venus, Melissa Lauren, and and Tiana Lynn. The technical aspects vary a bit but are normally pretty good and there's some decent effort put into the extras on each DVD. This is a box set worth picking up if you don't already have these movies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sensual Ecstasy
Sensual Ecstasy 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Hunter, Alexis Amore, Lee Stone, Manuel Ferrara, Anthony Hardwood, Barrett Blade, Lisa Marie, Kris Slater, Natalia Wood, Matt Bixel, Cytherea, Shy Love, Nicole Brazzle, Leanella
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 8/13/2008
Sensual Ecstasy reviews:
review on  

The typical playgirl DVD with a few "fantasy" scenes that aren't related that I can see, despite the title. There is no anal sex and any unusual encounters use condoms, so it's aimed at the couples crowd and more specifically women because the men are better looking than usual, and the men focus on pleasing the women longer though not as long as Japanese videos.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Dig 'em In Pigtails 2
I Dig 'em In Pigtails 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Nicole Brazzle, Holly Wellin, Nikki Hilton, Jessica Jammer, Kaci Starr, Georgia Peaches
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Release date: 3/21/2006
I Dig 'em In Pigtails 2 reviews:
review on  

I Dig Em In Pigtails 2 is one of the better young girl themed titles Ive seen in a long time. Not only are the girls innocent looking and cute, they play their roles perfectly as coming-of-agers. Just look at the lineup (and the box cover, if youre so lucky) and youll see some knockout faces: Georgia Peach, Nicole Brazzle, Holly Wellin, Kaci Starr, Nikki Hilton, Jessica Jammer, and Katie Ray. The makeup artist and costumer should win AVN awards for their efforts in this one. Pigtails, of course, are mandatory on each chick, and they all look great, particularly when they are being pulled by the guys during doggie. While the girls all start their scenes with a sweet innocence, once they get turned on, the volcano starts to erupt. And these girls know how to keep the lava flowing. Georgia, Jessica, and Kaci all take it up their darling little poopers. Facials conclude each of the five scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Acid Rain I Dig 'Em In Pigtails 2 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Nikki X X X Holly X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Comments: Nikki (bottom left back box cover) and Holly (top left back box cover) begin the dvd by avoiding the girl on girl play and take turns engulfing an oversized schlong compliments of Chris Charmming. Watching the cute, pigtailed Nikki slurp away is a thing of beauty - it's just a shame it's focus is short lived. The girls take turns riding his pole before Holly takes a popshot to the mouth mid way through the scene. The action ends with another cum blast to Nikki and a swap to Holly's mouth. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Jessica X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: Jessica (top center back box cover) is a decent looking bleac
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis Cute cast here, Kaci Starr, Holly Wellin, Nicole Brazzle. In pigtails. Getting fucked. Hmm. Scene 1 Nikki Hilton, Holly Wellin & Chris Charming. Double oral, some g/g play, each get mish drilling by Chris. After bouncing cutie Nikki on his cock in reverse cowgirl, Chris unloads into Holly's mouth. Not done yet, more tag team fucking of Holly and Nikki follows, finally after some deep vag fuckin' of Holly in mish, Chris unloads again, this time into Nikki's mouth. Nice come swapping between Nikki and Holly afterward. Scene 2 Jessica Jammer & Kurt Lockwood. Standing 69 and some analingus action on Kurt begins things. Jessica gets some reverse cowgirl dicking in vag, then anal for awile. Mish pile driver, p2m, and some more of Kurt's butt in Jessica's face. After some vigorous cowgirl mish, Kurt pops on Jessica's face. Scene 3 Katie Ray, Kaci Starr & Benjamin Brat. Quick outta the gate.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Foot Job (Bad Seed)
Foot Job (Bad Seed) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gen Padova, Alexis Malone, Nicole Brazzle, Syd Mischief, Haley Paige
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Brett Maverick
Release date: 2/27/2006
Foot Job (Bad Seed) reviews:
review on  

Overview Ah feet. I love to see a beautiful woman's foot get some lovin', and a man's cock get lovin' from a woman's foot as well ! Some cute babes here, Haley Paige, Nicole Brazzle, but how's the foot fetishist gonna dig this ? Let's see. What I Liked Nicole Brazzle's scene was sexy. She rubbed her feet all over Billy Glide's big dick to kick things off, I think he liked it cuz he spent the rest of the fucking Nicole silly. Especially cool was seeing him jackhammer Nicole's pussy in pile driver.This beeing a foot flick, Billy does his part and fucks Nicole's purty feet, giving them a coating of come cream, which Nicole promptly and happily licks off her feetsies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Temp, The (Sex Z)
Temp, The (Sex Z) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dee, Tommy Gunn, Exotica, Van Damage, Nick Manning, Michelle Lay, Talon, Nicole Brazzle, Malibu
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 6/4/2005
Temp, The (Sex Z) reviews:
review on  

Title: The Temp Released by: Sex Z Pictures Reviewed by MD James Sex Z Pictures "The Temp" shouldnt be confused with the 1993 mainstream movie of the same name starring Laura Flynn Boyle. Forget about seeing suits and skirts fretting about business deals, office politics, and scoring the corner office with the good coffee and the only working printer. About the only thing that both movies have in common is the title and the fact that both leading ladies are brunettes. This version of "The Temp" focuses on one womans first few days working at the offices of a certain movie studio. And it doesnt take us long for us to realize that this studio is an adult film studio. (Theres a stretch!) The guy (Van Damage) who "hires" our lovely lady (Exotica) was also in the process of auditioning another lovely young lady (Dee) for a different "job" in a strip club set. Of course, her resume was as ahem stacked. But she was willing to show off her qualifications. Her resume starts with a little striptease for him.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nailed With Cum
Nailed With Cum 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kaylynn, Kat, Brittney Skye, Lauren Phoenix, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Nautica Thorn, Katrina Kraven, Gia Paloma, Eva Angelina, Melissa Lauren, Mya Diamond, Sativa Rose, Tiana Lynn, Nicole Brazzle, Keri Sable, Sammie Rhodes, Simony Diamond, Paris Lee, Katja Kassin
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 5/27/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nailed With Cum reviews:
review on  

Nailed With Cum Produced 01/02 thru 03/05 Smash Pictures 133 minutes Starring: Eva Evangalina, Keri Sable, Paris Lee, Sammie Rhodes, Katja Kassin, Katrina Kraven, Nicole Brazzle, Melissa Lauren, Nautica Thorn, Gia Paloma, Cytherea, Sativa Rose, Ariana Jolie, Lauren Phoenoix, Kaylynn, Britany Skye, Tianna Lynn, Kat, Simony, Mya Diamond, Ice LaFox, Jasmine Byrne, Jassie, Nicole Sheridan and many more girls and guys. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Compilation No Condoms Nailed With Cum is a compilation film that features clips from over 80 scenes. There's usually some fucking and/or sucking before the dude deposits his load on the girls face/mouth. There's also some scenes that include anal sex, double penetration, interracial sex, cum swapping and cum swallowing. I didn't recognize many of the girls. I'm assuming a good number are European. Either way the major majority of the girls are very pretty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Britney Rears: Wild Back Stage Sex Party
Britney Rears: Wild Back Stage Sex Party 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mr. Marcus, Tommy Gunn, Serena Marcus, Nyomi Marcela, Andrew Andretti, Seth Dickens, Nicole Brazzle, Dawn Kelly, Takota, Britney Rears, Mila Brazil, Ken Masters
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Will Rider
Release date: 3/1/2005
Britney Rears: Wild Back Stage Sex Party reviews:
review on  

She may be one of America's favorite pop princesses, but that doesn't mean she's close to innocent. Britney's of the mind that if you can't sing your way to the top you can fuck your way there, and sex just seems to flow around her. Both the plot and sex throughout the movie are light and fun, with the movie showing plenty of care. The DVD also shows a lot of care with over an hour and a half of extras and some good care put into the technical aspects. This is a very impressive DVD that shows how well light and fun sex can still work in a porno.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" 70 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - May 25, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Britney Rears Wild Back Stage Sex Party" a Will Ryder Production from VCA Britney Rears Wild Back Stage Sex Party:  "At a Glance"   [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.5 Director Will Ryder Studio: VCA Cast: Britney Rears, Nyomi Marcela, Takota, Serena Marcus, Mila Brazil, Nicole Brazzle, Dawn Kelly, Mr. Marcus, Tommy Gunn, Billy Glide, Seth Dickens, Ken Masters, Andrew Andretti, Release Date: 5th April, 2005 Total Run Time: 1:30 + 1:45 extras Total Scenes: 6 scenes + 1 bonus scene Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF] - BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Deep Throat, Ball Licking, Fingering, Pussy Licking, Vaginal Sex, PTM, PTOGM, Anal Sex, ATM, A
   read the complete review
review on  

I tend to give day-in-the-life dvds a try depending on who the star is. Britney is one fine piece of woman, and it was for this reason that decided to give her disc a try. Well, even though with the gorgeous women in every scene, and the fact that with these women I would have liked to have seen a wider variety of fucking with all the ladies, this is a solid enough feature to recommend. Britney is featured throughout the feature, and there are few women in the biz who can RC like she can. I do know, having read interviews with starlets, that this is a difficult position to pull off. Well, she does it in spades, and watching her ride a huge prick like Billy Glides is a thing of beauty. Also, for someone who is not a big fan of BJ action, this has some ball-slurping, shaft sucking heat that will make you go back a chapter just so you can view it again and again. For fans of that, check it out. If you like this kind of feature, there is enough chemistry with the performers to give you a good time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pussy Play 1 (Damaged)
Pussy Play 1 (Damaged) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelina, Brooke, Lacey, August, Delilah Strong, Ava Ramone, Nicole Brazzle, Samantha Ryan
Studio: Damaged Productions

Release date: 2/24/2005
Pussy Play 1 (Damaged) reviews:
review on  

I like female solo-masturbation videos, so I see a fair number of them. The best ones for me are the ones where there's a variety of looks, styles, etc., because there's a greater chance I'll find once scene with a combination of things I really like. There's always a chance that a DVD will find that sweet spot and have all the scenes do it, but the chances are much greater that they won't. So if all the scenes are very similar, you're either going to be in heaven or you're going to be disappointed in the whole thing. Pussy Play 1 is a good example. Eight girls, all moderately attractive. They all look to me to be around 20. They're all slender, they have small to medium-sized breasts. They all introduce themselves with some variation of "hi, I'm Mary I'm going to masturbate for you" and then they lay back on the bed and get to it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Julie's Back: The Return Of Julie Meadows
Julie's Back: The Return Of Julie Meadows 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julie Meadows, Tommy Gunn, Barrett Blade, Nyomi Marcela, Kurt Lockwood, Gia Jordan, Andrew Andretti, Seth Dickens, Nicole Brazzle, Jim Beem, Candi Delight, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 2/23/2005
Julie's Back: The Return Of Julie Meadows reviews:
review on  

Julie's Back Julie Doesn't Work Here Anymore Director: Roy Karch Studio: Sex Z Pictures Running: 80 min Genre: Gonzo - Reality Release: Spring 2005 I waited a long time for this title and I have to be blunt upfront and tell you that it was not worth the wait. Julie Meadows was on her way to being my favorite start when she signed a contract and fell of the map. Once her contract was up I hoped that she would return to pre contract form, but she merely took her contract antics on the road. When I heard she was coming back I was 1st in line like it was Return Lock on, it's another PCP transmission! Scene Breakdowns: Naudia This title starts out with Naudia Nyce. Naudi is nasty looking and equally nasty when shes in action. The party is quickly crashed by Julie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swapping Sluts 8
Cum Swapping Sluts 8 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Joel Lawrence, Mark Wood, Kat, Ashley Jordan, Stacey Cash, Mark Ashley, Piper Austin, Angela Stone, Chanel Chavez, Tiana Lynn, Avy Lee Roth, Nicole Brazzle, Tee Reel, Persia Black
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/22/2005
Cum Swapping Sluts 8 reviews:
review on  

Cum Swapping Sluts 8 Studio: Red Light District Director: David Luger Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:41:11 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Bonus Footage (0:36:00) Starring: Ashley Jordan (Cover Girl) Nicole Brazzle Angela Stone Stacey Cash Persia Kat Tiana Lynn Piper Austin Avy Lee Roth Chanel Chavez Themes: Cum Swapping Well, I've sadly seen a bunch of porn the past few days that has ranged from average to mediocre. I figure a hot Red Light District title is the cure for garden-variety, repetitive smut. I'm a fan of this series for sure, and while David Luger might not be the most popular director at the company, his videos are always of an understated quality in my opinion. I hope he continues the good work with some filthy gob-sharing antics in the eighth edition of the "Cum Swapping Sluts." Scene 1: Tiana Lynn + Angela Stone and Joel Lawrence Get ready for the gushing as these two squirt queens hook up in the wet first scene. Angela squirts first and Tiana laps it up and kisses her passionately. Tiana is the next to squirt after riding Joel's cock in reverse cowgirl.
   read the complete review
review on  

    act 1: Tiana Lynn & Angela Stone Joel Lawrence Vaginal, squirting, cumswap David interviews the girls about their squirting abilities and then they play with themselves, Angela quickly squirting her femcum with Tiana diving right in there to collect what juice she can. Joel comes in and the ladies give him their dual-suck action, his rod wedged tightly between their pairs of lips. Then its Tiana in cowgirl and it's all but 30 seconds until she expels her juices all over the place. Angela trades places with her and she accidentally gets some squirt on the cam which compels the girls to lunge out with their tongues to lap it off the lens. Tiana moves into reverse cowgirl followed by Angela and they each have violent orgasms, Angela even doing a countdown before her body starts to wrack and explode fluids. Then Tiana gets speared in spoon and her tits start flying around in wide circles.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well this has been a pretty good series for Red Light and with the premise of seeing two hot girls swapping cum at scene's end I think we're in for a nice ride. I see several hot girls in this one and I just wonder how they will be paired up, let's find out. Tiana Lynn & Angela Stone: Well we have a very "wet" pair to start this dvd off. You start with Tiana and Angela resting comfortably on a couch. They are looking nice in their respective lingerie outfits and we get some interview with them before the action starts, I am just curious how much squirting we might see here. Enough talking, we get the girls going with each stroking their own pussy and it's Angela who gets the first geyser and Tiana is right there to let the juice hit her face and she licks up the remnants! The girls kiss then it's Tiana's turn with Angela helping her out licking but we don't see Tiana squirt at this time. Instead we get another quick squirt by Angela and Tiana gets another chance to lick up some cum and the girls do some more kissing.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Hole Stretchers
Interracial Hole Stretchers 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Julian St. Jox, Wesley Pipes, Tee Real, Nicole Brazzle, Lain Oi, Jasmine Byrne, Kelly Wells, Staci Thorn
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 2/22/2005
Interracial Hole Stretchers reviews:
review on  

Interracial Hole Stretchers Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Tim Von Swine Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:26:45 Extras: Bonus Scene / Behind the Scenes / Trailers (0:35:55) Starring: Lain Oi (Cover Girl) Kelly Wells Nicole Brazzle Staci Thorn Jasmine Byrne Persia Themes: Interracial, Anal Well, if you are a frequent reader of my reviews you know that I watch a lot of Platinum X movies. The dual porn powerhouse that is Red Light District and Platinum X Pictures just keeps on rollin' and cranking out quality pornography at an alarming rate. Tim Von Swine is a relatively new director but seems to make nice product. I saw his recent "Sex & Groping," and even if Von Swine himself was not happy with the final result, I thought it was pretty damn good. This one "Interracial Hole Stretchers" is a black guy/white girl experience with a very hot female cast at first glance. Scene 1: Lain Oi and Sean Michaels + Tee Reel Lain Oi is the tall, slender blonde cover girl who I first fell in love with in Brandon Iron's "A Good Source of Iron 3" where she looked a lot different.
   read the complete review
review on  

Interracial Hole Stretchers Directed by: Tim Von Swine - Initial Thoughts: I've been impressed to a very high level with some of the recent work that Tim Von Swine has directed, he seems to have a skill of getting a lot of energy into his scenes, and getting quite a bit out of his performers. PXP also has a cool tradition of working together, and having many of thier directors and performers co mingle with one another in their releases, and I like to see what varying directors do with each other and the same performers in a given title, so all that said, I was looking forward to seeing this disc, which is mostly Sean Michaels and his group of performers in his usual crew, as the male talent, only this time directed by Tim and his behind the scenes crew. Lain, Kelly and and the rest of the ladies were still the highest draw for me though, and when all was said and done, nobody disappointed me in this disc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a juicy title where the girls like a little dark meat to go along with their sex. There is a hottie in every scene so let's not waste time. Lain Oi: Leading off is a newer girl that I've enjoyed in a few scenes so far. She has a pleasant face and both her ass and tits are very nice to check out. The men are already surrounding Lain as Swine has a few words with our girl. Both Sean and Tee Real get a good feel for Lain's body, then she does the great kneel down between their cocks and a very nice dual bj is shot. Sexwise you have a few good positions for Lain including reverse cowgirl, mish, doggie, and cowgirl with an excellent floor shot all look good but I loved it when Lain gets in piledriver and there's a little more pounding before they men unload to her face.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tyra's Little Secrets
Tyra's Little Secrets 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Jenna Haze, Anthony Hardwood, Chloe Dior, Cindy Crawford, Mario Rossi, Naudia Rio, Nicole Brazzle, Tyra Banxxx
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Directed by: Jax
Release date: 2/22/2005
Tyra's Little Secrets reviews:
review on  

Director : JaxCast : Tyra Banxxx, Cindy Crawford, Naudia Rio, Nicole Brazzle, Jenna Haze, Chloe Dior, Lee Stone, Mario Rossi, Anthony Hardwood, Tommy Gunn, Van DamageDVD Extras : Chapter selection (note to JKP, when you chose pink as the colour of lettering in the menu, avoid chosing pink as the selection colour too. Pink on pink, it's impossible to know which chapter you're selecting !), photo gallery, trailers, behind-the-scenesTrailers : "Sorority Hazing", "Urban Angels", "Cindy's Way 4"Behind-The-Scenes : Tyra is very young and very vapid. She wants to promote her website then suddenly remembers she doesn't have any. Cindy Crawford explains one thing or two about anal sex & cleanliness. Nicole Brazzle has the thickest accent and I couldn't understand one thing she said ! Jenna & Chloe try to figure out how to wear a tee-shirt. 18 mins.SCENE BREAKDOWN :1) CINDY CRAWFORD & VAN DAMAGE [ /image ] -->Cindy & Van wait for Tyra on the couch of a suburban home, and Van decides that licking Cindy's pussy is the best way to while away the time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Stained Casting Couch
Cum Stained Casting Couch 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Svetlana, Sunshine, Manuel Ferrara, Sascha, Cherish, Jake Malone, Katsuni, Tee Real, Nicole Brazzle, Cali Marie, Paola Rey, Kylie Marie, Courtney Cummz
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 2/15/2005
Cum Stained Casting Couch reviews:
review on  

It's been awhile-- hey that's a great song,lol, sorry to go right off topic, since Jake Malone has had a dvd in my player, not fault of anyones just time I guess. Well here we get the twins Cali Marie and Cherish along with Paola Rey in a b/g scene and wait until you see Nicole Brazzle's outfit or lack thereof she was wearing in her scene. I totally think she would have made a better cover and once you see how she looks you might agree! I won't spoil it until I get to her scene though. Jake tends to be more aggressive in his scenes, think Throat Gaggers so I'm looking for some of that plus we get some sex thrown in so expect lots of gaggin, anal with gapes, and hopefully a lot of on target pops to open mouths. Let's check out the couch shall we. Paola Rey: Up first we have this sexy slice of babe pie and will you just look at her ass being hugged by those white shorts. Jake follows her until she has a seat where we see her fine rack before she puts on a top.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Vacuum Hoes 1
Vacuum Hoes 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Deja, Lola Lane, Chelsea Luv, Alisha Bizart, Nicole Parks, Genesis Sky, Nicole Brazzle, Chelsea Zinn, Genesis Skye
Studio: Crush Video

Release date: 2/1/2005
Vacuum Hoes 1 reviews:
review on  

Vacuum Hoes is an all blowjob movie. The cast:Nicole Brazzle,Zen,Deja,Kristana,Alesha Bizart,Lola Lane,Genesis Skye,Nicole Parks,Chelsea Luv. Each scene starts off pretty much the same, with the girls talking dirty and teasing the camera. In every scene there is one girl and the guy is either standing or seated. What I enjoyed most is that the scenes don't have the gagging, choking, slapping, and butt licking like some of the other movies out there. In each scene the girl is in control and she can give the bjs any way she wants.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Toe Jam 6 (Legend)
Toe Jam 6 (Legend) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Skyy, Dino Bravo, Gen Padova, Dwayne Cummings, Desire Moore, Sindy Lange, Lucki Chatsworth, Shay Lamar, Nicole Brazzle, Lucky Chatsworth, Kelly Wells, Courtney Cummz, Kinzie Joe, Kevin M.
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 2/1/2005
Toe Jam 6 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 99 min. (cover states Approx. Running Time 90 min.) Production Date: 11 / 27, 29 / 2004, 12 / 4, 8, 10, 11, 12, 15, 18 / 2004 Director: Grip and Cram Johnson Cast: Courtney Cummz, Desire Moore, Gen Padova, Kelly Wells, Kinzie Joe, Lucki Chatsworth, Nicole Brazzle, Shay Lamar, Sindy Lange, Skyy, Dino Bravo, Dwayne Cummings, Jeremy Steele, and Kevin M. The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been liking what Ive seen from the Johnson brothers, and Im always willing to watch a good foot movie. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its a darn hot foot freak movie. Who Should Watch It : Foot freaks Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there were a couple very minor background noises. The video is also very well done. Theres no shadows to interfere with things and the video has a soft look thats nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Eating Teens
Cum Eating Teens 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Reno, Becca Brat, Jack Spade, Vincent Vega, Seth Dickens, Nicole Brazzle, Yasmine Vega, Mia Beck, Vanessa Lane
Studio: LGI

Release date: 1/25/2005
Cum Eating Teens reviews:
review on  

I recently gave an unfavorable review to Teen Auditions, a decent flick ruined by director Digital DKs constant talking during the sex action. Well, fair is fair, and I will offer DKs other new release, Cum Eating Teens, as an example of how to make very good porn. Here, DK doesnt waste our time with inane interviews and non-stop commentary. The five girls start each scene with a little tease, then get right down to business. And while none of these girls would be considered a candidate for the A List, all are very enthusiastic about their performance and give very hot scenes. There is great camerawork here, as the girls bodies are captured at just the right angles. The sets and lighting are top-notch. The guys are not asked to dish out any abusive behavior. The performers simply suck and fuck each other and DK lets their actions do his talking.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Auditions
Teen Auditions 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentino, Johnny Thrust, Andrew Andretti, Desire Moore, Marcos Leon, Vanilla Skye, Seth Dickens, Brodi, Nicole Brazzle, Jacqueline Summers
Studio: LGI

Release date: 1/25/2005
Teen Auditions reviews:
review on  

What can you say to a director who thinks hes the star of a movie? What can be said to make a egotist like Digital DK understand that we dont purchase porn to listen to nitwits like him talk over the action? Is there any way he could have screwed up Teen Auditions any more? Is there a possibility this will be a positive review? The answers to these questions could fill volumes, so Ill just say that the jive-talking director, who sounds like a reject from a Hollywood blaxploitation flick of the 70s, managed to take away any heat generated by some decent looking talent. None of the five girls were true rookies to the jizz biz, so DK could have let them do what theyre good at (sucking and fucking) and kept his yap shut.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Tarts
Sweet Tarts 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Christie Leigh, Maya Mason, Christie Lee, Genesis Sky, Nicole Brazzle, Samantha Ryan, Mya Mason, Genesis Skye
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Release date: 1/25/2005
Sweet Tarts reviews:
review on  

Sweet Tarts Studio: Vertigo Videos Director: Martin Del Toro Editor: Shadow Bradley Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:33:07 Extras: Trailers (0:08:50) Starring: Nicole Brazzle (Cover Girl) Samantha Ryan Genesis Skye Kat Mya Mason Christie Lee Themes: Barely Legal Vertigo Videos is one of the hottest new companies on the scene right now and I'm really digging their extreme brand of spit-covered gonzo. Some of their trademarks include spitting and drooling by the girls right onto the camera lens, and wacky stuff done with cum at the end of their scenes. When Vertigo first started out they said something about being a more "women-friendly" company. I have no clue how they have brought that about, but their movies tend to be high-energy gonzo flicks which lean more toward the rough and hardcore side. "Sweet Tarts" promises to be a movie featuring young barely-legal girls in a series of scenes designed to test their up-and-coming porno skills. Scene 1: Samantha Ryan and two dudes Samantha's a fresh new brunette girl with a soft and innocent appearance.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girly Thoughts
Girly Thoughts 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Marcos, Sergio, Van Damage, Kimberly Kane, Talon, Jack Lawrence, Leah Luv, Melissa Lauren, Vanilla Skye, Nicole Brazzle, Hillary Scott, Jason Horne, Karlie Montana
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 12/24/2004
Girly Thoughts reviews:
review on  

Ok here we have a Guy Capo film for DVSX studios. Have you pondered what goes on in the brains of our hot young girls of today. Well leave it to Guy Capo to make a film stressing just that. We get to listen as each girl spells out a scenario in her mind dealing with sex what else and then we the lucky viewer get to watch this played out. Guy has assembled a top notch cast of ladies led by Melissa Lauren, Kimberly Kane, Nicole Brazzle, and a hot young newbie named Hillary Scott. This is a gonzo flick but like all of Guy's dvds this one has a bit of a storyline which we see played out before the sex gets going. So as each girl's scene is begun we see them eagerly writing in their notebooks and we learn just what they are yearning for and in all but one scene that is a big stiff cock right in their pussy or ass and in Hillary's case she goes for the daily double!! So let's hit some highlights from each scene. Melissa Lauren: Ok Guy starts out strong with this hot young Frenchwoman who was still a blond at the time this scene was shot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Guy Capo is a unique director. It seems like he tries to make every one of his lines stand out among most of the dreck that defines porn today. When it works, he does it very well. When it doesn't well, it's just corny. Melissa Lauren: A blonde Melissa is writing in her journal her girly thoughts with a french accent. Cliff of DVSX makes a cameo appearance as her daddy. Funny, he doesn't have a french accent either. When Cliff goes away, Melissa strips naked. It turns out that Talon was under her bed the whole time. They go to doggy right away. Melissa looks adorable in her pigtails while she's being pounded. Interspersed is a deep blowjob. The set used in this scene is designed very well with the colours of the bedroom making it look like an actual girly bedroom. Since this is Melissa, she gives up the butt. I wonder if she has girly thoughts about atms because she does that too. Cumshot on the chest finishes a good scene. Leah Luv: Hey I recognise those black couches from the DVSX booth in vegas! They are the backdrop while Leah Luv writes in her journal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Goin' Deep 2
Goin' Deep 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Austin, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Kurt Lockwood, Jean Val Jean, Veronica Lynn, Nicole Brazzle, Jordan O'Neal, Kelly Kline
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 12/1/2004
Goin' Deep 2 reviews:
review on  

Beautifully shot by Alex Braun like so many he does for Digital Sin. They really do put out great looking product I think it is still the ghost of Jonni Darkko (who moved on to Evil Angel exclusively) or at least some great camera. But for fans of anal, this one wont do. Complete lack of anal sex here with Digital Sin it seems to be either all or none. It is refreshing though at times, just to see some down and dirty vaginal sex. The best scenes are the first 3 the movie fades after that. Nicole Brazzle (what a name!) and Veronica Lynn are cute enough and do a nice job, the winning scene on this disc is Kelly Kline. Its worth a rental just to see her. She gets into her scene, has nice natural tits and great looking bod. Of course, these girls names are meaningless to me are they still in the biz? I dont know Kelly Brazzle from Trixie Putender. But they are attractive here. I would search out Kelly Kline to see what else she has been in. Austin, apparently, is the final scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

[ /image ] -->     Goin' Deep #2 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Axel Braun Cast Kelly Kline, Austin, Nicole Brazzle, Veronica Lynn, Jordan Oneil, Jean Val Jean, Tommy Gunn, Kurt Lockwood, Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Wife Black Cock 4
White Wife Black Cock 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Sledge Hammer, Billy Banks, Melissa Lauren, Poppy Morgan, Yasmene Milan, Nicole Brazzle, Lee Diamond, Nat Turnher, Katja Kassin
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Dick Logan
Release date: 11/22/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
White Wife Black Cock 4 reviews:
review on  

A quick and dirty review, I just wanted to see ADT reviewer Bono-One's first scene. You know... so I can make fun of him. Anyway, I skipped to the last scene where Bono takes his wife, Melissa Lauren, to a blind Lee Diamond for some harmonica lessons. Ahhh the subtle acting where Bono reveals Melissa boobs and starts fondling them right in front of Lee thinking that Lee can't see him. Bono has this big smile and I can't stop snickering at the depravity Melissa has been subjected to. For a girl that's been slapped, choked, beaten, and slugged Louisville style, this scene must be the lowest. No wonder she cheats on him with the not-so-blind Lee. As to the scene itself, Melissa's peroxide hair and pale skin provides a nice contrast to Lee's dark skin and she takes an anal pounding. In a movie of cheating housewives, scene 1 has Katja's husband wanting Katja to work out her ass because it's too big. Ironically, he found her a personal trainer in the name of Sledgehammer. Sledge only works Katja out anally around a gym setup.
   read the complete review
review on  

Movie Title Running Time: 120 min. Est Production Date: Oct-Nov. 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise 95 of the time, I see a title before I read a review. In this case I read the reviews 1st. #1, I was so wrapped up in Poppy that I couldnt wait to see what others had to say about her. #2, at the time of release, I wasnt sure if I was going to find this title locally. #3, with a title like White Wife, Black Cock, you know I was going to read up. The reviews werent all that flattering. I pretty much got an average review across the board, but lets face it, anything thats average is less than average by my standards. Compared to the last Smash release I saw, the menus and its selections are much improved. I will tip my hat to Brandon Iron at PXP for opening up dialogue about what porn fans want in menus. Without showing my hand for my next review Ill just say that Van Styles and Smash have stepped up the menu game. Katja Kassin [ /image ] --> If I havent said it before, Im saying it now.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #61 [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - January 19, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "White Wife Black Cock #4" a Production from Smash Pictures White Wife Black Cock #4:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] -->  Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Dick Logan Studio: Smash Pictures Cast: Katja Kassin, Melissa Lauren, Yazmene Milan, Nicole Brazzle, Poppy Morgan, Billy Banks, Sledge Hammer, Nat Turner, Lee Diamond Release Date: 13th January, 2005 Total Run Time: 2hrs 30mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS/SHOES ON/OFF] - Interracial, Kissing, Spitting, Toe Sucking, Hair Pulling, Pussy Licking, BJ, Deep Throat, Vaginal Sex, PTM, Anal Sex, ATM, Gapes, ATM,  Facial, Cum Swallowing  Front Cover White Wife Black Cock #4: Sele
   read the complete review
All reviews of White Wife Black Cock 4
Boxcover for Amateur Angels 17 (Adam & Eve)
Amateur Angels 17 (Adam & Eve) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mark Davis, Joel Lawrence, Anthony Hardwood, Angela Stone, Mone Divine, Diamond Foxx, Poppy Morgan, Nicole Brazzle, Heaven Taylor
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Luc Wylder
Release date: 11/16/2004
Amateur Angels 17 (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Amateur Angels #17 is the latest volume in this long-running series and, if this is any indicator, it should be the last. I know Luc Wylder is highly admired in the industry, but I can do without his boring interviews before each scene. He wastes 6-7 minutes with the performers asking inane, unimaginative questions. He also has a tendency to start talking to the girls just after they get a creamy facial, which some consider the epitome of bad timing. There is also some terrible camerawork here. Shots of the back of a girls head while she sucks cock may be necessary for X-rated distribution (like on the Playboy Channel), but they should be avoided in the XXX-rated version. The same goes for long shots of the guys face and long-distance angles. The girls here are strictly B-Listers, with blond Heaven Taylor being arguably the best-looking one. Nicole Brazzle, Angela Stone, Mone Divine, Diamond Foxx, and Poppy Morgan round out the cast of forgettables. Only Heaven and Mone take facials, and there is no anal action at all.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Sensations 9
Teen Sensations 9 
(3.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sergio, Annika, Reno, Christie Leigh, K.K., Kris Slater, Shayna Knight, Jasmine Rouge, Christie Lee, Joe Friday, Titus Steel, Marcos Leon, Harmony Rose, Shay Lamar, Nicole Brazzle
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 10/19/2004
Teen Sensations 9 reviews:
review on  

Teen Sensations #9 is an average porn flick. Most of the girls look a bit older than 19, but thats nitpicking. The main problem is the sex is uninspiring. There is very little heat generated by any of the performers, most of who look like they are doing their tax returns in their heads while fucking. Since all the scenes are basically the same, heres a brief rundown: Dirty blonde Christie Lee takes on Reno (pussy popshot); plump brunette Shay Lamar engages Chris Slater (facial); cute blonde Jasmine Rouge gets double-teamed by K.K. and Titus Steel (interracial, anal, facial); plump brunette Anika Fox romps with heavily tattooed Joe Friday (facial); blond Nicole Brazzle and Sergio (facial); and blonde Harmony and brunette Shayna Knight tag-team Marcos Leon (double facial). Director Alex Ladd needs to get more heat and enthusiasm from his performers. This is by-the-numbers sex without anything remotely considered spontaneity.
   read the complete review
review on  

It's been a couple of months since the last edition of Teen Sensations. The cover of this one had me drooling since it had some attractive girls I've never seen before and a recent Canadian favourite. Christie Lee & Reno: Reno's washing the car while Christie helps out. Obviously he literally gets her wet. So they go back indoors to dry off. Cue the porn music guys. I can't really pinpoint why but I really like Christie. She's bouncy bouncy cute and I've never seen her in a bad scene. Her giggles during sex are always a turn on. This scene was no different. She gives a good blowjob. She bounces on the cock and she giggles. That's all I need to write. Behind the scenes shows a gem where she's having a glass of water while still being fucked. [ /image ] --> Shay Lemar & Kris Slater: Last I saw Shay Lemar, she put up a lackluster performance in Gothsend. She's a bad dancer in this scene. Too bad since she's so cute.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well it's time for another installment in this Alex Ladd directed series. We have some real cute girls for this one led by one of ADT's own, Christie Lee and a girl I'm really digging lately, Nicole Brazzle is also on hand. So let's get right to it. Christie Lee: They start with a black and white screen and the shot travels up her legs and we see Christie remove her top as the picture turns to color. It goes back and forth then as this cute girl shows off her tight young body. She's a short girl with a great smile. The tease over we get a whole set change to an outside location where Christie and Reno are washing their jeep. Great line as Christie says, " Reno are you trying to get me wet!!" Of course Reno has no shirt on so the ladies watching can check out his abs and pecs. Well naturally Christie gets soaked so they head inside where Reno is soon pinching her perky nipples. There's some breast sucking and kissing before Miss Lee gets to engulf Reno's cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Juicy Creampies 1
Juicy Creampies 1 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ana Nova, Malezia, Nicole Brazzle, Sexy Bri
Studio: AMA Video

Release date: 10/18/2004
Juicy Creampies 1 reviews:
review on  

I'm not sure that AMA is around any more, and DVDs like this show why. The sex is forgettable even with what looks to be real cream pies thanks to below average male talent (and for some of them, that's a compliment) and girls who can't help but stare at the camera. Add in camera work with plenty of motion and no extras and you have a DVD that's easy to skip.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black On White Crime 5
Black On White Crime 5 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Careena Collins, Venus, Lucky Starr, Sledge Hammer, Domineko, John E. Depth, Barbara Summer, Avy Lee Roth, Nicole Brazzle
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 10/11/2004
Black On White Crime 5 reviews:
review on  

Black On White Crime #5 Running Time: 120 min. est Production Date: October 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise I been sitting on this title for a while. I was hyped over the concentration of hot female talent , but the fear of disappointment kept me from watching this one. These girls are all in high demand, and Cover Girl Venus looks a career best. Venus There was a time I was sick over this girl. She took so much black cock up her ass that I swore Id propose to her someday. Pregnancy ruined her once flat tummy. 15 minutes a day in the gym would go a long way to tightening that spot up. Venus attacked Hammer. If I didnt know better, I would have called it love. Venus gave 100 in this scene, but the black on white crime was booking Sledge in this scene. Venus was really getting off, but that clown could have been replaced with a much darker dildo for a better effect. Camera and lighting were both good. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Avy Lee Roth This girl is the second coming of fly by night star Jewels Jade.
   read the complete review
review on  

Synopsis [Black and White Crime 5;You have The Right to Remain Anal .Do The Crime! Gonzo,Anal,IR] The Cast [Avy Lee Roth,Barbara Summers,Careena Collins,Nicole Brazzle,Venus,Nat Turner,Dexter Dizzle,Sledge Hammer,Lucky Starr,John E Depth,Domineko] Scene1 [Venus The Amazing Venus Starts with Open Blouse Playing with Her Breasts.Male Peformer Enters.She Spits on His Penis starts giving Oral on Her Knees.He Picks Her Upside Down on Couch Tittie Fucking,Gagging Her.She then Rides Cowgirl.Venus is Nude expect for leather boots.The Action is so Fast He Has to Keep Inserting it Back in.Several Quick Blowjobs,While Screwing Anal Cowgirl.Nice Closeup on Venus Pussy.Many Positions Including Ankles Behind ears.Anal doggy was last postion.He Comes Internal....Crimes of Passion ] Scene2[ Avy Lee Scott Smoking Latina Avy Lee with flowers in Her Hair wearing a Bikini.Outside Giving Blowjob while Taking Puffs on Cigar.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director