Porn Stars  >  Nico  > Reviews

Reviews of Nico Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for Out of Control (CineXLatino)
Out of Control (CineXLatino) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nico, Kathy, Alexander, Axel, Melina, Jessi, Ihara, Fernando Lorenzo, Rodrigo Baez
Studio: CineXLatino

Directed by: Jean Luc Godet
Release date: 8/19/2008
Out of Control (CineXLatino) reviews:
review on  

OUT OF CONTROL (2007, Cine X Latino) is a she-male gonzo flick from South America--- Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Beauty & the 14 Inch Beast
Beauty & the 14 Inch Beast 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nico, Mandingo, Jack Napier, Danka, Cynara Fox, Crystal Ray, Julie Faith, Terrill, Boz, Deja Daire, Richard Mann, Catarina
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 9/10/2005
Beauty & the 14 Inch Beast reviews:
review on  

Prologue The premise of this video is very simple. White chicks being fucked by the biggest black dicks in captivity. Of the eight women listed, I'm only familiar with three. Cynara Fox, Crystal Ray, and Deja Daire. All total sluts. Of course the title alludes to the fact that it's the guys who are the real stars here. Jack Napier, Mandingo, Boz and Richard Mann. The size may be exaggerated, but they're all packing, and these women are in for a deep reaming heretofore unknown to them. WCP claims these are fresh scenes and not a compilation, which makes me extra curious about the quality. Filmed in Penisvision. Cute. Cynara Fox introduces herself and tells us she's getting fucked by a big, hard cock today. She emphasizes the fact that it better be big 'cause she doesn't do small. Skinny and slutty looking with a 40's hairdo and pink bikini, Cynara plays with her labia pierced hole. Horny as hell, she screams for dick. Cut to Cynara wrapping her lips around a whopper, courtesy of Jack Napier.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Frisky Business (SEVP)
Frisky Business (SEVP) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nico, James, Aaron, Terry, Criss, Ricko Boyani, Deen Tiny, Androw Quiet, Stas Marcus, Tobby
Studio: SEVP

Release date: 1/31/2005
Frisky Business (SEVP) reviews:
review on  

This video is typical SEVP fare, an unfortunate script the company never varies. First is the requisite shaved models, looking like lab rats. I guess that might appeal to people who are inclined towards the prepubescent or who find bumps from ingrown pubes attractive. I find nothing more boring than a shaved cock, leaving me with the impression that the people involved suffer a pathetic self-deception that their cocks look bigger in the denuded state. Then there is the ridiculous sound track, apparently a loop running about 90 seconds comprising some grunts interspersed with "oh yeah" and "fuck me" delivered in monotone. Also present is yet another SEVP gimmick, the peculiar requirement that the models look at the camera. Why someone at that company thinks this is appealing is beyond me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 110% Natural 8
110% Natural 8 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nico, Jon, Nikita, Sonia, Robert Rosenberg, Lucy, Franco Roccaforte, Toni Ribas, Katerina, Ramon Nomar, Adela, Black Diamond, Andrea Moranti, Tera Bond, Nikki Sun, Claudia Adams, Lucky Lucke, Lili Vanilli
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Toni Ribas
Release date: 1/28/2005
110% Natural 8 reviews:
review on  

110 Natural #8 STUDIO: Redlight District DIRECTOR:Toni Ribas CAST:Nikki Sun, Claudia Adams, Katarina, Black Diamond (sometimes Wendy Black), Samantha, Tera Bond, Lucy, Timea, Serena, Lili, Robert Rosenberg, Teo Roccaforte, Jon, Ramon Nomar, Nico, Lucky Lucke, Andrea Moranti & Toni Ribas REVIEW: Scene 1: What's going on: Overall Chemistry: Comments: SamanthaTimea Sam - anal, dp, p2m, a2m Timea - a2m Samantha is always nice to look at. She's a blonde I know I've seen in Orgy World #8, which I don't recommend, Steve Holmes' Perversions and she appears as "Adela" in the highly rewindable International Booty #6: Budapest Files. She's a skinny thang with a perfect pair of tits. Samantha's been around a few years but hasn't been very active. She has amazing anal prowess nevertheless. She's joined by a somewhat shy brunette named Timea and they take on Toni and his main man Andrea. Timea honestly isn't much to look at but she has a nice rack. The girls start out in nice little skirts and shoes but end up totally nude.
   read the complete review
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 3
Cumstains 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Nico, John Strong, David Perry, Mike Foster, Alexa, Jon Dough, Alexis Taylor, Sophia, Angelica, Claudio, Envy, Byron Long, Charmane Star, Guy DiSilva, Rayveness, Lola, Darren James, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Tony Michaels, Raveness, Cherokee, Angelika, Mark Wood, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lea de Mae, Nomi, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Kimberly Kane, Sledge Hammer, Trinity, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Christina Bella, Rita Faltoyano, Vivienne Laroche, Sharon Wild, Deither Von Stein, Friday, Mr. Pete, August, Jessica Fiorentino, Britney, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Kathy Anderson, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Nina Dolci, Estella, Mark Ashley, Julia Crow, Mandy Bright, Brittney Skye, Anthony Hardwood, Michael Stefano, Gisselle, Taylor Rain, Avy Scott, Barrett Blade, Luisa de Marco, Alexis Malone, Victoria Givens, Christie Leigh, Sascha, Julie Robbins, Jane Darling, Renee Pornero, Steven French, Juan Cuba, Greg Centauro, Kurt Lockwood, Tristan Seagal, Steve Hooper, Laura Lion, Elizabeth Lawrence, Gia Jordan, Shawnie, Roxy Jezel, Daphine Rosen, Cytherea, Ariana Jollee, Jayna Oso, Lani Kaluha, Nautica Thorn, Vicky Vette, Katrina Kraven, Dana Vespoli, Cameron James, Barbara Summer, Gina Blue, Alexa May, Janet Alfano, Daria Glower, Kami Andrews, Maria Sun, Scarlet O'Whora, Gia Paloma, Rick Patrick, Shy Love, Joachim Kessef, Lena Juliett, Christie Lee, Lani Lei, Isabel Ice, Iyesha, Vicki J, Melissa Lauren, Lee Ann, Tamira, Merlee, Penelope Flowers, Demi Cool, Jayna Woods, Jean Val Jean, Heather Gables, Eve Laurence, Lisa Lee, Angel Dark, Clarissa May, Malicia Parker, Melissa Black, Luccia, Dana Vispoli, Heather Hunt, Janet Peron, Nicki Hunter, Csoky Ice, Nikita (Czech), Tifany (hungary), Tiffany (Hungary), Cassandra (hungary), Haley Paige, Cherry Poppens, Katja Kassin
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 5/14/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cumstains 3 reviews:
review on  

Each "chapter" lasts only about a minute or so. The formula is a mostly-different mostly-faceless guy's dick being sucked and jerked off by either the girl(s) or himself off for the final seconds, before depositing his seed on the face/breasts/mouth of the lucky lady or ladies in question. Most scenes feature one faceless ejaculating penis, some feature two or even more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 3
Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 3 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nico, Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Manuel Ferrara, Estella, Tristan Seagal, Shawnie, Nautica Thorn, Scarlet O'Whora, Lee Ann
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 4/2/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Not Just Another 8 Teen Movie 3 reviews:
review on  

Not Just Another 8Teen Movie 3, 2hr 12min 50sec. Directed by: Quasarman. Camera by: Quasarman. I know Greg Alves is listed as director, but just watch BTS and you see Quasarman directing. Females: Estella, Nico, Lee Ann, Shawnie, Scarlet O'Whora, Nautica Thorn. Estella has bra almost on and Lee Ann has only shoes on during fucking, Other girls are totally naked during fucking. Scene 1, Estella, brunette, Natural boobs, No Tattoos, Pierced Belly-button. Intro: Interview, 2min 25sec. With Manuel Ferrara, 18min 15sec (total time with guy). Foreplay, 5min 30sec: Kissing. Mouth fucking(not forced). Blow job+ at the same time Manuel jerks off. Mouth fucking, girl gags. Titty fucking. Forced mouth fucking, she gags several times. Manuel forces her to take it deep several times, she gags... Vaginal sex, 11min: Cowgirl. Cowgirl,+ hard hair pulling. Reverse cowgirl. Doggy. On her back. Cumshot target: Mouth, Swallows. Rating: Sex: 0.
   read the complete review
review on  

Not Just Another 8Teen Movie #3 is the latest in a decent series from Zero Tolerance and director Greg Alves. Alves starts each scene with an interview of the girl, then the action starts. And its pretty good action, with the exception of the Euro jerks he brings in to work over the girls. Manuel Ferrara is a typical example. Im not sure if he was coached into doing this, or he just naturally moans, Oh, my God! throughout the entire scene. That is not an exaggeration. Through the entire scene! Manuel, shut the fuck up! Get hard, stay hard, pump her good, cum, and keep your yap shut. You sound like youve never had a blowjob in your life. Or maybe youre getting paid by the syllable. Like many of his Euro counterparts, it seems Manuel wants the scene to be about him. He spanks his partners, slaps their faces, cock-chokes them, and pulls their hair forcibly, all the while breaking occasionally to give them a passionate kiss. What, does that prove that you really care for the girl youre abusing? Anyway, he takes on Brit brunette Estella.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Debutantes 221
Dirty Debutantes 221 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ed Powers, Nico, Vivian, Buffy, Loni, Tristin Scott, Buffy St. Claire
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Ed Powers
Release date: 10/17/2002
Dirty Debutantes 221 reviews:
review on  

Dirty Debutantes 221 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: New Machine Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: October 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Amateur, Gonzo A.K.A.: More Dirty Debutantes 221, Dirty Debutantes 2002 221, More Dirty Debutantes 2002 221 Run Time: 130 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Ed Powers Written by: uncredited Cast: Buffy St. Claire, Loni, Nico, Tristin Scott, Vivian, Ed Powers        Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Mono Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 5 (SS, SL) Special Features: Photo Gallery, Previews  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This is the two hundred and twenty-first volume in one of Ed Powers popular long running gonzo style all sex adult film series, which features amateur females being introduced to the world of porn by him. Audio/Video: Dirty Debutantes 221 is presented with its original English 2.0 Mono track, which is all that is necessary for the film.  Although the dialog can be hard to hear in some
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director