Porn Stars  >  Nico Treasures  > Reviews

Reviews of Nico Treasures Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Jenna Jameson's Wicked Anthology 3
Jenna Jameson's Wicked Anthology 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Missy, Nico Treasures, Alex Sanders, Tony Tedeschi, Brad Armstrong, Jenna Jameson, Nadia Moore, F. J. Lincoln, Michael Zen, Joy King, Daniel Metcalf
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 10/11/2004
Jenna Jameson's Wicked Anthology 3 reviews:
review on  

Jenna Jameson's Wicked Anthology Volume 3 Preview Expectations: I have seen volume 1 in this series, and as a Jenna fan, I like the idea behind this, and some of what is offered is pretty well done, but that volume didn't quite live up to what I had hoped for, Since the series moves on in her Wicked Pictures career, as the volumes progress, I'm hoping that this volume has a better variety of her best scenes this time around, and maybe more Jenna extras. Initial Thoughts Meh, it's pretty decent, but it could have been a lot better. The idea behind this series, is basically a compilation of Jenna's work for Wicked, instead of giving us wall to wall sex though, Wicked decided to do this series in Documentary format, so there is a great deal of interviews and discussions about Jenna from people that directed her and performed with her and knew her during her time with Wicked. Now this is a good idea, except for one little detail, Jenna isn't part of the documentary herself, (Obviously because she works for her own studio and Vivid now).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna Jameson's Wicked Anthology 2
Jenna Jameson's Wicked Anthology 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, T.T. Boy, Jeanna Fine, Steven St. Croix, Peter North, Nico Treasures, Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, Jenna Jameson, Chonnone
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 4/7/2004
Jenna Jameson's Wicked Anthology 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 88 min. Production Date: 2004 Director: Jonathan Morgan Cast: Jenna Jameson, Jeanna Fine, Asia Carrera, Nico Treasures, Peter North, Mark Davis, Vince Voyeur, Steven St. Croix and T. T. Boy in sexual roles and Joy King, Daniel Metcalf, F. J. Lincoln, Jim Enright, and Jonathan Morgan in interviews The Short Story Initial Expectations: I didnt think Jenna Jamesons Wicked Anthology Volume One 1995 came close to living up to its potential. I hope this one comes closer, but cant go in with too much hope. Initial Reaction: It falls short once again. Who Should Watch It : Extreme Jenna fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a good look at Jennas second year with Wicked rather than just a quick look The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As with most compilations, the technical aspects vary a bit. Thankfully, Wicked normally puts enough care into their movies that it isnt too noticeable here. The audio is clear and nicely balanced without any background noises to interfere.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jenna Jameson's Wicked Anthology 1996 is similar to the first one. Each scene is setup with Joy King's(Wicked VP) memories back on what was happening and going through Jenna's mind during these scenes. The intro features comments from Directors Jonathan Morgan and F.J Lincoln. Jonathan Morgan praises himself to be the first male to have sex with Jenna on camera which may be true but to my recolection the E Hollywood True Story of Jenna revealed that Jonathan sweated on him and refused to work with him again. Scene 1- TT Boy, Asia Carrera, Jenna Jameson -This scene is from Phantasm and this was the first time I've seen it and was impressed with the intesity and the atmosphere of the scene. The only problem is the beginning is not very hard and feels like a softcore movie at first. The scene picks up with Jenna riding TT cowgirl and TT fucking Asia missionary and TT poping on Jenna's tits. Scene 2- Jenna, Mark Davis and Steven St.Croix -From Lip Service. Jenna is dreaming of Mark Davis and Steven having sex with her in an elevator back alley.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Buttman's Bend Over Babes 4
Buttman's Bend Over Babes 4 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nico Treasures, Christi Lake, Shonna Lynn, Joey Silvera, Goldie Star, Laura Turner
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Stagliano
Release date: 5/23/2003
Buttman's Bend Over Babes 4 reviews:
review on  

Each and every scene contains some of the greatest tease and ass-obsession I've ever seen in any fuck-flick. And the sex in this flick isn’t all nasty like it was in something like "Buttman's Anal Show" & "Buttman's Anal Divas". I mean, the sex is really intimate, passionate and really heated like it was in "Buttman's Rolling Cheeks". Yeah, when Rocco lubes the women’s asses with his saliva, it's real nasty. But that's as nasty as it’s gonna get here!
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 149 min. (the original release was 140 min.) Production Date: 10 / 10 / 1996 Director: Jonh Buttman Stagliano Cast: Christi Lake, Aliea Pears, Danielle Kelson, Goldie Star, Laura Turner, Lucka Savitch, Marki, Nico Treasures, Ruby, Shonna Lynn, Ceran Morris, Jean-Michel Kossa, Joey Silvera, and Rocco Siffredi in sexual roles and John Leslie and John Buttman Stagliano in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: John Stagliano has never disappointed me with a movie. I have no reason to expect him to now! Initial Reaction: Its not the best Buttman and Rocco movie Ive seen, but its still darn good. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting porn with a very light and fun plot, plenty of female asses, and and a fair amount of anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like a lot of teases or who wants really nasty anal sex Audio /Video Quality: As usual, Evil Angel has done a very nice job with the technical aspects. The audio is clear and well balanced, with very few signs of any background or wind noise.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jinx
Jinx 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Roxanne Hall, Nico Treasures, Caressa Savage, Alex Sanders, Colt Steele, Julie Rage, Jacklyn Lick, Jenna Jameson, Big T
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Fred J. Lincoln
Release date: 3/19/2001
Jinx reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 7 / 23 / 1996 Director: Fred J. Lincoln Cast: Jenna Jameson, Caressa Savage, Jacklyn Lick, Julie Rage, Nico Treasures, Roxanne Hall, John Decker, Alex Sanders, Colt Steel, and plenty of others in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Fred J. Lincoln normally doesnt do much for me, but hes turned out some of his best movies for Wicked. I have some hope for this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty average. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Jenna, anybody wanting Wicked without the condoms Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting well balanced camera work The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: For the age of the feature, the technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didnt notice any background noises. The video is also very well done. It has just a hint of grain, but is well lit with few shadows. Music: The music is pretty typical for mid nineties porn, but is nicely balanced with the rest fo the audio.
   read the complete review
review on  

"It aint easy being a hooker. Especially when youre drop dead gorgeous." When you read this first line on the back of the DVD, then you already know what the movie is about. The sexual adventures of a whore...in this case its Jenna Jameson. Shes the perfect hooker. Likes sex with boys and girls and is loyal towards her pimp. What is this movie really about? You tell me. So far after watching it at least 30 times I still cant quite follow the script! We see people fuck and talking about bad luck (title: Jinx)in a low budget film. Okay...skip low-budget as Jenna alone made more than the total cast of a standard porn- film. What I am referring to are the locations they used in this movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Jenna Jameson, Nico Treasures, Caressa Savage, Roxanne Hall, Julie Rage, John Decker, Colt Steele, Alex Sanders Directed By: F.J. Lincoln Jenna Jameson has been popular for so long we easily forget she used to make average porn movies. Before she ever had sex on luxury yachts and pirate ships, or in mythical worlds and parallel universes, Jenna fucked on porn sets with three or less walls--just like those tangible starlets that don't even have their own web sites yet. Consider this: she worked for Randy West...twice. Jinx, salvaged from the catalogue of Wicked Pictures, gives us Jenna Jameson just as she was blossoming from that sexy girl we liked to watch on our television sets, to the carnal icon we envision on the backs of our sleeping eyelids. What's remained the same, though, is her look. And by look, I'm not talking about the shape of her body; that's changed several times from thin, to curvy, to thin and curvy. I'm talking about her look...the way she occupies space.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pure (Wicked)
Pure (Wicked) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jeanna Fine, Vince Voyeur, Peter North, Nico Treasures, Mark Davis, Liza Harper, Mike Horner, Julie Rage, Jenna Jameson, Sofia Ferrar
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Greg Steele, Brad Armstrong
Release date: 1/29/2001
Pure (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 73 min. Production Date: Director: Brad Armstrong and Greg Steele Cast: Jenna Jameson, Jeanna Fine, Liza Harper, Julie Rage, Nico Treasures, Sofia Ferrari, Lovette, Mark Davis, Vince Voyeur, Peter North, and Mike Horner Initial Expectations: Brad Armstrong seems to make a great movie no matter whos in it and Wicked normally makes a great DVD. I cant help but look forward to this DVD. Initial Reaction: Its okay but nothing too special. Audio /Video Quality: Both live up to the high expectations Ive grown to have from Wicked. The audio is very clear and well balanced. The video is also clear as a bell. Although Pure is only five years old, this appears to be a significant amount of time for most studios. Pure looks and sounds better than most adult films that are produced today. Music: As can be expected from Brad Armstrong, the music varies according to the scene. It ranges from a few techno-style songs, one of which really reminded me of Enigma, to some very funky music.
   read the complete review
review on  

Pure by Brad Armstrong/Steel Wicked DVD/ 02/1996 /  73 Minutes   DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer Disc - Region Free Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English    Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Trailers - Audio Bios  - AVN Winners and Nominations List       Starring: Jenna Jameson, Jeanna Fine, Nico Treasures, Julie Rage, Liza Harper, and Sofia Ferrari Synopsis: Journey into Jenna Jameson's sexual mind. Overall: I do not know why they bothered to have a plot in this video. It would have been better to film unrelated sexual vignettes instead of having a loose plot structure. The sex was lukewarm. . .not able to boil. It was too bland for my tastes.  There are better Wicked DVD releases out there.  DVD Quality: For a film produced in 1996, the video quality is good. The audio is okay. Extras: The extras are good. The audio bios impressed me very much. LIKES: Jenna Jameson in the black wig in the finale.  DISLIKES: 
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomania Slop Shots 5
Sodomania Slop Shots 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shawna Edwards, Jill Kelly, Alexandra Silk, Shay Sweet, Kelsey Heart, Leanna Heart, Roxanne Hall, Nico Treasures, Tiffany Mynx, Erika Bella, Ursula Moore, Elena, Mia Smiles, Cassandra Knight, Johnni Black, Phyllisha Anne, Tye, Yvonne, Gina Ryder, Jessica, Alexandra Nice, Cheyenne Silver, Deja Blew, Kristina St. James, Kary Evers, Elle Devyne, Tabitha Stevens, Eve, Nikki Grand, Vanessa, Teri Starr, Cassidy, Caroline, Violet, Montana Gunn, Christina Angel, Torri, Tracy Love, Blondie Anderson, Jessica Darlin, Alana, Shylyte, Vanda, Amy Lee, Victoria Del Rio, Charlese LaMour, Blazer, Emila, Courtknee, Rikki Moans, Natalyn, Christian Wolfe
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 9/21/2000
Sodomania Slop Shots 5 reviews:
review on  

Title Sodomania Slop Shot 5 Studio: Elegant Angel Price: I don't remember Format: NTSC Actions and Key Words Straight; Cumshots; Facial; Anal Initial expectation I've never seen any Elegant Angel before so I think it can tell me if I can like them or not. General comment Boring! That film is boring. It's not even bad enough to let you hate it. It slips on you like water on a waterproof watch. You don't care! This review covers only 15 scenes out of 32. DVD perspective Picture is average. Sound is correct. Menu is correct. Chapters for each scene inside the movie. Bonus: Pictures; Trailers. About the trailers, I think that what they show is mainly boring but the music is god damn good! I have put the trailers while I was preparing that review and it has put me in very good mood. Good rock/blues. Figures Time: 135' Scenes: 32 Introduction Cumshot quality description : I explain the vocabulary I use.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 3
Blowjob Fantasies 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Nico Treasures, Raquel Devine, Randy Rage, Elena, Liza Harper, Phyllisha Anne, Gina Ryder, India, Sabrina, Vanessa, Melanie Stone, Azlea Antistia, Xtacee, Marilyn Star, Wildcat, Montana Gunn, Torri
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/24/2000
Blowjob Fantasies 3 reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomania 19: Sweet Cream
Sodomania 19: Sweet Cream 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Mila, Nico Treasures, Rick Masters, Lauren Montgomery, Chandler, Buck Adams, Lil' Bit, Lyndsey Allen, Christian Steele, Kieth
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 4/24/2000
Sodomania 19: Sweet Cream reviews:
review on  

Elegant Angel Presents A Patrick Collins Production Starring, in order of appearance, Nico Treasures, Lauren Montgomery, Mila, Lyndsey Allen, Chandler, and Lil' Bit with Julian St. Jox, Keith, Rick Masters, Christian Steele, and Buck Adams. Produced & Directed by Patrick Collins This DVD contains a series of five unrelated vignettes, with the intro and outro hosted by Brockton O'toole. "Picture Perfect" with Nico Treasures and Julian St. Jox Nico, a pretty good-looking blonde, plays a shy wife who wants some erotic photos for her husband. Julian plays the photographer, having her strip in his office, and taking some pictures of her, after she changes into something sexier. He has do lots of poses, each one gets sexier, and then he suggests that she shaves her pussy, so she does, with some help from him. She uses a vibrator on herself, and the oral starts soon after, with him going down on her, fingering her, then moving onto the fucking. She gives him a bj and rims him, more vaginal follows, after they move through a few weird positions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sorority Sex Kittens 3
Sorority Sex Kittens 3 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Nick East, Tricia Devereaux, T.T. Boy, Sindee Coxx, Steve Hatcher, Misty Rain, Missy, Mickey Lynn, Krista Maze, Nico Treasures, Caressa Savage, Stacy Valentine, Kylie Ireland, Tiffany Mynx, Serenity, Mark Davis, Christi Lake, Juli Ashton, Shayla LaVeaux, Sahara Sands, Ashlyn Gere, Victoria Paris, Julie Rage, Nina Hartley, Morgan Fairlane, Houston, Alek Dane, Deva Station, Brittany O'Connell, Sinderella, Paisley Hunter, Brianna Lee, Dalny Marga
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 4/24/2000
Sorority Sex Kittens 3 reviews:
review on  

Clocking in at 2 hours and 16 minutes this feature is way too long. The story line, for a porno anyway, is way way way too complicated. It is a nice idea to be thorough but does anyone really care about the true history of the sorority, and the meaning of its Cajun roots and legacies? And what the hell is this time warp thing at the end with Jill Kelly's only dialogue in the film? But I do like the witty intelligence thrown in - especially the music references to Warren Zevon and "Lawyers, Guns, and Money" and Van Morrison's "Tupelo Honey" (those are a few topics I never thought I would encounter in erotic cinema reviews). Oh and the sex --- pretty good stuff - but too many blondes. The standouts are Gere, Ireland, Ashton, and Serenity though the bulk of the picture seems to belong to LaVeaux. Houston's hair was terrible but she gave a good fuck and I can't complain if Stacy Valentine is one of the blondes (though her makeup was terrible). The individual sex scenes are very good but of course the highlight is the huge virtually all girl orgy at the end.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 136 min. (cover states 138) Production Date: 8 / 1996 Director: Jim Holliday Cast: Ashlyn Gere, Alex Dane, Brittany OConnell, Brianna Lee, Christi Lake, Caressa Savage, Dalny Marga, Deva Station, Nina Hartley, Houston, Juli Ashton, Julie Rage, Kylie Ireland , Krista Maze, Little Cinderella, Morgan Fairlane, Micki Lynn, Missy, Misty Rain, Nico Treasures, Paisley Hunter, Sindee Coxx, Serenity, Sid Deuce, Shayla LaVeaux , Sahara Sands, Stacy Valentine, Tricia Devereaux , Tiffany Mynx, Victoria Paris, Anthony, Chad Thomas, Steve Hatcher, Mark Davis, Nick East, T. T. Boy, and Jim Holliday, Joey Silvera, Justin Sterling, and Tim Lake in non-sex roles Initial Expectations: I really enjoy Jim Hollidays movies, so I have high expectations for this one. Initial Reaction: Its a heck of a lot of fun, holding its own against most of Hollidays other work.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Plot: As you can tell from the title, this is part three of a series. I really wish I'd seen the first two. I might know a bit more where these people were coming from. I dropped this happy disk into my DVD player, expecting a fairly brainless ho-hum, low budget porn flick. I should have paid more attention. Two clues went right by me until I watched the opening credits. Clue number one: This is VCA putting out this DVD, so they have the talent. Clue number two: Executive producer is Antonio Passolini. Aha! As far as I can gather, the Upsilon Sigma Sorority has apparently been using voodoo rituals to kidnap fraternity guys to use them for breeding purposes. The girls stay young and fresh through depraved rituals, and use the guys for stud service whenever they feel the need or want children. I don't really see the problem, but I suppose the guys don't like being kept around and screwed silly every now and then. Whatever. Anyhow, our movie starts with the capture of the latest recruit for stud service.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Talk Dirty To Me 10 (David)
Talk Dirty To Me 10 (David) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Peter North, Lovette, Missy, Nico Treasures, Kylie Ireland, Steve Drake, Nici Sterling, Tracy Love
Studio: DaViD

Directed by: Jerry Ross
Release date: 4/24/2000
Talk Dirty To Me 10 (David) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 1:22 Writer & Director: Jerry Ross Cast: Kylie Ireland & Steve Drake (also the producer) with Missy, Nici Sterling, Lovette, Nico Treasures, Tracy Love, Vince Vouyer, and Peter North Extras: Audio Commentary by Steve Drake Audio / Visual Quality: Pretty dang good. The movie was made in 1994, and is not grainy. The sound matches the video very well. The sex scene camera work is also quite good. There aren't an over abundance of beaver - cam shots, and the sex scenes are normally quite well filmed. The other camera work is average at best, but I'll get into that later. The Plot: Not much. Review: "I hate you Jack, but I can hate you in the bedroom" Missy tells Steve Drake late in the movie. That's kind of how the entire movie goes. Steve Drake plays Jack, a guy who is only concerned with sex. Apparently that's what made him have to leave town. We start with Jack returning to town on a freight train and calling Missy for a ride. I started disliking the movie about half way through the car ride home.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Timeless (VCA)
Timeless (VCA) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Ian Daniels, Tom Byron, Steve Hatcher, Nico Treasures, Kylie Ireland, Mark Davis, Sharon Kane, Winona Winter, Shayla LaVeaux, Kimberly Jade, Sharon Mitchell, Nakita Kash, Julie Rage, Ron Jeremy, Alex Dane, Raylin, Veronica Hart, Nellie Pierce, Root Logins, Kevin Korey
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 4/24/2000
Timeless (VCA) reviews:
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Jim Holliday * PRODUCTION DATE: November 1997 * DURATION: »110mins * FEMMES: Alex Dane, Julie Rage, Kimberly Jade, Kylie Ireland, Miss Sharon Mitchell, Nikita Ca$h, Nellie Pierce, Nico Treasures, Raylin, Sharon Kane, Shayla LaVeaux, Veronica Hart & Winona Winter. WELCOME to Rieekan Review #4. I first saw Kylie Ireland in New Wave Hookers 6 and was very impressed. Although Im currently in a blonde phase, Ive always loved redheads and bemoaned their scarcity in porn. Kylies also a lusciously voluptuous woman rather than a stick figure starlet. Timeless cost AUD$39.95 (»US$20) from AdultShop as cheap as you can get in Australia (see Scipios international shopping advice). Its reviews were good to great, so I was fairly happy to cough up the dough (another great porn flick). STORY SYNOPSIS: Timeless may have a great story, but its hard to follow when you cant watch the 3rd, 4th or 5th scenes. For some reason, those chapters and some extras dont play on my DVD-ROM (although they do work on normal players).
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 1:51 Cast: Alex Dane, Kylie Ireland, Nico Treasures, Julie Rage, Shayla LaVeaux, Wynona Winter, Kimberly Jade, Nikita Kash, Raylin, Mark Davis, Tom Byron ,John Decker, Steve Hatcher, Ian Daniels, and Nelli Pierce Director: Jim Holliday Plot: With An Ass Like Hers..Time Stands Still. Sultry Kylie Ireland plays a primadonna porn star who won't do an anal scene. Borrowing liberally from Charles Dickens, Jim Holliday introduces three ghosts to convince Kylie that butt-banging is the super chick thing to do on the big blue screen. In the process, we're privy to a whole mess of anal action as only Le Holliday can deliver. The ghosts influence Kylie to the extent that a happy ending is enjoyed by all. If you catch the drift. The rest:I had really high hopes for this film. Kylie is one of my favorite actresses, and rarely does anal, and Jim Holliday normally does a very enjoyable adult film.
   read the complete review
review on  

With an Ass Like Hers...Time Stands Still.Quick view of plot:Sultry Kylie Ireland plays a primadonna pornstar who won't do an anal scene. Borrowing liberally from Charles Dickens, Jim Holliday introduces three ghosts to convince Kylie that butt-banging is the super chic thing to do on the big blue screen. In the process, we're privy to a whole mess of anal action as only Le Holliday can deliver. The ghosts influence Kylie to the extent that a happy ending is enjoyed by all. If you catch the drift.Now guys, If you ask me if I enjoyed the plot, my reply will be heck yes!Quality of dvd picture and audio:The image is superb! Once in a blue moon rarely it gets a tad blurred for a few seconds, I think it's camera work, or it could very well be the transfer but I'm just being picky. But throughout the entire movie, the image is just superb. The music in this one is also a big plus since most of the tunes fit perfect with the scenes.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director