Porn Stars  >  Nicky Reed  > Reviews

Reviews of Nicky Reed Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs
Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Donna, Henrietta, Maria, Monika, Claudia, Kristina, Rocco Siffredi, Stacy, Naomi, Mara, Silvia, Nancy, Carmen, Lisa, Rita, Sandra, Victoria, Nikita, Camilla, Tiffany, Nacho Vidal, Lolita, Bettina, Cindy, Anna, Amanda, Lucy, Krystal DeBoor, Vivien, Katalin, Betty, Lea, Katka, Kinga, Agnes, Laura Angel, Sara, Mary, Saskia, Sidney, Belladonna, Melory, Daniella, Linda, Franco Roccaforte, Christina Bella, Sheila Scott, Sandra Russo, Katia, Petra Short, Dominika, Tereza, Mia Stone, Monica Sweetheart, Nicky Reed, Miriam, Adria, Julia Crow, Sisi Paradis, Sandy Saint, Barby, Stella Virgin, Caroline De Jaie, Black Widow, Nikki Montana, Dike, Justina, Daria, Gianna, Polina, Kata Hillton, Kristyna, Karmen, Lilou, Auxanna, Lia, Niky, Vanesa, Anett, Sandy Taylor, Moniq, Karib, Veronica B., Vivien White, Ivett, Tristano
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 4/19/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Best Reverse Gangbangs reviews:
review on  

***a bonus LONG NOEL review*** Roccos Best Reverse Gangbangs (2006) THEMES: Compilation, Foreign (Europe), Ass Obsession, Anal, Group Sex, Gangbang, Interracial, Rough Sex, The Cast: Belladonna, Laura Angel, Monica Sweetheart, Sarah ONeil, Sandra Russo, Sandy Saint, Rita Foltyano, Kata Hilton, Krisztina Bella, Mia Stone, Caroline Cage Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Franco Roccaforte, Tristan & 59 OTHER WOMEN! Produced, Written & Directed by: Rocco Siffredi On my way out (I know Ive said it too many times before), Ive decided to check out a few more Rocco videos. Especially now that todays porn seems too repugnant and filled with directors who either repeat the same action, making the industry a bore (I.E. Mike Adriano), depict sick-ass abhorrent bullshit (I.E. prolapsed colons and gape-overloads) or just make boring shit. So, I will not suggest that anyone toss out or trade in those old videos from Rocco Siffredi and John Buttman Stagliano after all. I had no idea this Rocco Siffredi compilation existed until recently.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 2
Cum Dumpsters 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Genevieve, Jade, Jessica, Nikki, Vanessa, Honey, Nina, Carmen, Lola, Bia, Katrina, Tiffany, Cindy, Cica, Cynthia, Loni, Kyra, Alissa, Paulina, Sophie Evans, Lucie, Cameron, Rita Faltoyano, Nika, Remy, Caprice, Austin, Temptation, Angel Love, Mia Starr, Misty Mendez, Chance, Sabrina Black, Nicky Reed, Angel Long, Faith Adams, Lezley Zen, Ashley Long, Promise, Brooklyn Rose, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Tolly Cristall, Marlee, Lisa Sparkle, Austin O'Riley, Lolly, Vanessa Virgin, Melanie Jagger, Patricia Diamond, Suzy Dark, Avy Scott, Honey Bunny, Lisa Parks, Saphire Rae, Julie Night, Fiona Cheeks, Rose Petal, Misty Haze, Gen Padova, Drew Allen, Taylor Lynn, Alexis Malone, Hunter Young, Dayzjha Nay, Malorie Marx, Charlotta, Jasmine Lynn, Justina, Bonnie Heart, Allison Wyte, Morgan Taylor, Lyla Lei, Amee Donavan, Micara, Jamie Woods, Ashley Moore, Anna Belle, Bianka Juice, Gabriella Moore, Kristina Young, Cuban Bee, Jessica Dee, Jenna Brooks, Naudia Nyce
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 3/31/2003
Cum Dumpsters 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Dumpsters 2 (2003) Studio Red Light District / Vouyer Productions Genre Cumshot Compilation Director Vince Vouyer Starring 113 girls and a whole lot of cocks Running Time 2:19 (feature only) DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu; FMV chapter selection menu; 20-picture hardcore photo gallery; 17-minutes of bonus footage; and 24 trailers for RLD videos Typical Watchers Cum swallowers and facial fans Typical Haters Anyone looking for only the best of the best -- there's some filler here, but not really that much Replay Value Medium High Themes Facials, oral cumshots, gargling, cum swapping, interracial, dirty talk, anal Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Cum Dumpsters [ /image ] -->This is perhaps the easiest review I've ever had to write since Cum Dumpsters 2 is more of the same content as the first Cum Dumpsters [review].  Basically, take all of the popshots from RLD titles, show them one after another, and you've
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Cum Dumpsters 2 (139 min.) Featuring: Various Synopsis: Red Light District brings together its gooey finales! Overall: It would have been better if the organization of the dumpsters were done by name of series' titles because that way the cast ID left intact would actually be helpful. It would help if the segments were a little longer and if the number of cumshot scenes were decreased considerably. In essence, my only beef about how the DVD was done is the conciseness of every scene. DVD Quality: It is good considering the scenes are from different sources. Extras: The extras include seventeen minutes of uninteresting P.O.V. sex. Furthermore, the photo gallery was disappointing since this DVD spanned over their entire line. Likes: Cuban Bee, Rose Petal, Allaura Eden, and Jane Darling Dislikes: Jessica, Drew Allen, Julie Night, Charlotte, and Bonnie Heart SEX HIGHLIGHTS: Things get to a good start with Cuban Bee.
   read the complete review
review on  

Girls the World Over Drinking Cum! Wouldnt it be nice to imagine a time when you could someday travel anywhere in the world and have a beautiful girl suck (and fuck) your cock and then lovingly drink your cum? Well, that day must certainly be near, and Cum Dumpsters #2 is the proof! In it, over a hundred cute babes (113 to be exact) of all ethnicities hungrily toss back (or share) 176 loads of cum between them. (And Ill bet you were thinking that beer was the most universal of drinks, werent you?) All of the vignettes are sourced from the Red Light Districts most recent films. The production values are high, and the settings are colorful. And all of the ladies, who range in beauty from very cute to drop dead gorgeous, are introduced with just a sliver of their original up front interviews.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Dumpsters 2
Boxcover for Teen Sensations 2
Teen Sensations 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Ruby, Luciana, Barbi, Pat Myne, Marika, Patricia, Cheyne Collins, Gauge, Johnny Slovak, Katie Morgan, Nicky Reed, Alfie, Tereza Sweet, Jimmy Falcon, K.K., Alan Neilson, Tera Joy
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Constance Le
Release date: 1/14/2003
Teen Sensations 2 reviews:
review on  

Teen Sensations #2 Studio: DVSX Director: Constance Le Cast: Gauge, Nicky Reed, Patricia, Katie Morgan, Luciana, Ruby, Tereza Sweet, Marika, and introducing Barbi, with Cheyne Collins, K.K., Pat Myne, Alan Neilson, Alfie, Jimmy Falcon, Johnny Slovak Running time: 1hr 49mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: LPCM 2.0 "Not another review of Teen Sensations 2?" the tired ADT reader moans. "Not another teen porn series?" grumbles the ADT reviewer. What's going to be different this time? Well, I was certainly encouraged to read director Constance Le commenting in the ADT forum that plaid skirts wouldn't feature in this series. So, that's a plus before we even start.
   read the complete review
review on  

The teen genre is one of the more popular ones in porn and that's no surprise. Who doesn't want to look at pretty young girls as they show off their bodies and also engage in all sorts of sexual pleasures. DVSX is a hot studio and have several good lines going but most have only one entry so far so now we will see if the positive momentum they have generated will have legs-- in this dvd they certainly do,lol, and this flick proves it will several hot teens looking hot and sucking cock!! I am a breast man and more specifically large natural ones ala Michelle Wild so I would have liked to see more girls like that here but DVSX has the Truly Nice Tits line so I can get my fix when #2 comes out soon!! Gauge, Katie, and Nicky Reed particularly impressed me with their performances and also how well they looked.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations DVSX discs just seem to keep getting better. I'm really looking forward to this one. Capsule Review It's not bad, but it is definitely not up to the level of Double Parked. The girls are not as pretty, the technicals are not as good, and the sex is not as steamy. But with all of that said, this is still a solid release. Technical The technical aspects of this disc are not bad, but it looks as though DVSX is overcompressing their video streams. This results in some nasty pixelization in some scenes, especially when there is rapidly changing video. This is the first disc of DVSX's where I have seen this problem. Director Constance Le Extras Behind the scenes, bonus scenes, photo gallery Target Audience Barely legal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Gauge Gauge plays a roller skating teenybopper in this scene. She wears the striped top and denim shorts featured on the disc cover. I have never been a huge Gauge fan, and this scene does nothing to change my opinion. She gives a lackluster performance and looks ok at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Ass
Truly Nice Ass 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Pat Myne, Melody, Suzie, Mario, Nicky Reed, Brett Rockman, Olivia Saint, Melanie Jagger, Malorie Marx, Sabina Black, K. K. Boby
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 11/12/2002
Truly Nice Ass reviews:
review on  

Directed by Bryan Xin A Xin Vision Production Starring Malorie Marx, Sabina Black, Melanie Jagger, Melody, Olivia Saint, Nicky Reed, and Suzie with Pat Myne, K.K, Boby, Mario, and Brett Rockman. SCENE ONE : Malorie Marx, a hot girl with a natural bod and a very nice, very full ass, gets introduced by Bryan Xin, followed by some nice butt tease before she crawls on her knees to suck Pat Mynes cock. She gives him a lengthy bj, then he gets to give her bald pussy a bit of oral, digging in good. After a bit of that, he pounds her pussy good, but she doesnt get analized, which seems like a bit of a let down considering the title is Truly Nice Ass. She does, however, get treated to a nice facial, no swallowing though, to end a pretty hot scene. SCENE TWO : Sabina Black, a dark haired girl, wrapped in a towel, walks to a tanning bed, and Bryan is there to rub her down with oil. She gets out, wraps the towel around herself, once again, and walks to another room. When she gets to the other room, she removes the towel, exposing a very hot natural bod to two guys who are waiting.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 110 min. (cover states 120 min.) Production Date: 09 / 01 / 2002 Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Malorie Marx, Sabina Black, Melanie Jagger, Melody, Olivia Saint, Nicky Reed, Suzie, Pat Myne, K. K. Boby, Mario, Brett Rockman, and Bryan Xin in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Ive been hearing quite a bit about DVSX, and most of its been good. Ive got high expectations for this one. Initial Reaction: If I wasnt an ass-man before watching this movie, it would have turned me into one. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the female ass and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a plot or commentary with their porn Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced, although a few spots are obviously dubbed. Theres a couple spots where I thought I heard the hint of a background noise, but it was so low I couldnt be sure. The video is just as good. Its clear and well lit. Theres a few shadows, but all of them feel natural. Music: None. Disc Problems / Complaints: The time stamp is kind of odd.
   read the complete review
review on  

DVSX is a newer studio on the block but they have come out swinging with several series and the one here deals with the female posterior or booty if you will. Director Bryan Xin has found 7 lovely ladies to show off their asses and he leads off with the delicious Malorie Marx. We begin her scene with the director getting up close and personal to get a feel for his performer,lol, and I bet it felt damn fine!! Next we follow the camera as it focuses on Malorie and her booty as she crawls up to a lucky dude sitting on a couch. I liked how this was filmed with her crawling up to him and subsequently we swing around for an excellent side view as Malorie works the cock in and out also licking his balls some. There are also excellent shots of her ass as she is standing and bending over as she sucks cock. Malorie's ass also gets several squeezes from her partner and also she gets fingered in her pussy/ass. Next we get some great oral done to Malorie, superb tongue work and her soft moans are proof of that.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Truly Nice Ass
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 4
Just Over Eighteen 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Brandon Iron, Vanessa, Kelly, Christina, Joel Lawrence, Paulina, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Nicky Reed, Justina
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 10/28/2002
Just Over Eighteen 4 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a very popular genre, the girl that's just over 18!!! RLD has a pretty good thing going with this series and it looks like we got plenty of hotties to oogle our eyes at this time!! Up first we have Paulina who has a nice face along with some wavy hair. I forgot to mention this volume is being filmed in two different cities, Prague and Budapest. Like other volumes you get a little interview before the action starts. Paulina has some nice perky breasts which get some screen time during this chat session. Wow, she has a very nice ass which David Luger gets a great close shot of. Paulina spreads those cheeks nicely for us! There is some more tease footage shot and she spreads her pussy open quite nicely. Soon she gets joined by Joel Lawrence and Brandon Iron who's sporting a little beard in this scene. Right away David shoots some great blowjob footage of her trading those cocks. We also see a 3rd cock belonging to Mr. Pete show up so triple the action for Paulina!! We also see some good throat fucking shot.
   read the complete review
review on  

Just Over 18 #4 by David Luger Red Light District Video / August 2002 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Boner Footage - Behind the scenes - Photo Gallery - Trailers Starring: Vanessa, Kelly, Justina, Paulina, Christina, and Nicky Reed Synopsis: It's the fourth run for the the series.  Overall: This is a good release from Red Light District Video. This has definitely restored my positive opinions about the company ever since Cum Swapping Sluts 3 and Fill Her Up 1 deflated it. Don't miss out on Nicky Reed, Justina, and Kelly! Although I find David Luger's style effective, I don't appreciate the fact that he makes fun of the women's accents before and after the scene. Furthermore, he insults them indirectly since he knows that their English is meek. This is referring to Vanessa's scene where he tells the viewer "this is what happens to your daughters if they don
   read the complete review
review on  

Scene 1) 19 years old Paulina / 2 guys. This Ukrainian dark blonde has curly hair. She is not a classic beauty but she is cute. bj, missionary, revers cowgirl. Paulina does anal in missionary, doggy, cowgirl positions. One guy cums twice inside her mouth but she spits the cum, she takes a good facial from the second guy. Scene 2) 19 years old blonde Justine / 1 guy (TTBoy). I like this girl a lot, she can't stop smiling which is nice. she has small tits, great ass. TTboy starts a little rough on Justine, slaping her face and grabing her from the neck while singing; Happy birthday to yoouuuu! (did I mention that she is the birthday girl?) ..but don't get me wrong TT does it in a playfull, gentle way, (not really hard) which is fine to me. Next we have TT kissing and applying some pussy fingering to Justine. ( again, I love the way this girl smiles!). revers cowgirl, (hot!) cowgirl, a little pussy to mouth, more cg.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Christoph's Beautiful Girls 5
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 5 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Diana, David Perry, Christophe Clark, Sharon, Steve Holmes, Carol, Titof, Linda, Nikol, Manuel Ferrara, Nicky Reed, Silvia Lancome
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 6/26/2002
Christoph's Beautiful Girls 5 reviews:
review on  

This is my first look at this popular Euro series from director Christoph Clark. By the looks of the cover we should be in for some hot sex so lets get to the action. The first scene features a girl named Sharon and we start with her walking down the street with her male companion. We get a little kissing and ass fondling before there is a little outdoor bj action from Sharon. Finally indoors the guy can fully explore this beauties body. We see both lean back and tease the other by stroking his cock and she feeling all over her breasts. There is some more stellar cocksucking from Sharon with great eye contact. It is during this blowjob sequence that he gets on his cell phone and calls some of his buddies who quickly show up. It is now a 3 guy 1 girl scene. Sharon first takes on the two new guys while her male friend sits and watches. We get a nice slow sensual blowjob from Sharon as she kneels between these two guys. Soon it is a three man blowjob and Christoph gives us some great up close footage as she trades off from cock to cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

Christophs Beautiful Girls 5 Directed by Christoph Clark Evil Angel DVD Dual release late Spring 2002 Cast : Sharon, Natalka (aka Lenka), Sylvia Lancome, Linda, Nikol/Nicole, Nicky/Nikki Reed, Carol (aka Edita), Titof, Manuel Ferrara, Greg Centauro, David Perry, Steve Holmes, Andrea Tarzzan Moranty/Vidal, Christoph Clark Beautiful Girls has evolved into Clarks lighter series, with lighter implying less in the way of toy and finger ass-stuffing, and less mock fetish activity, but still plenty of anal and intensity. Beautiful Girls 3 was a bit of a mess, but the follow-up was a masterpiece, so I went into #5 with high expectations. While the movie isnt an all-time classic, these were still largely met. The movie opens with Greg Centauro walking through Paris with the glamorous Sharon. This is a recent Czech actress, and she shouldnt be confused with Hungarian fan favorite Sharone, though both have cute faces, curvy tight bodies, and great attitudes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Christoph's Beautiful Girls 5 Evil Angel/Clark Euro Angel Directed by Christoph Clark Starring: Natalka, Linda, Silvia Lancôme, Sharon, Diana, Nikol, Nicky Reed, Carol, with Christoph Clark, David Perry, Greg Centauro, Manuel Ferrara, Titof, Andrea Moranty, Steve Holmes Christoph Clark presents another selection of Beautiful Girls. Then his cronies and he do their very best to lead these innocent things astray. And believe me, they are easily led Sharon On their way through an alley to that familiar Parisian club, elegant strawberry blonde Sharon and her bloke Greg share a couple of illicit fumbles in doorways. Inside, she opens her coat to reveal long legs in nylons, tiny shorts clinging to her ass, an ass that Greg gets down and worships. After some rather sexy foot play, and a loving BJ, Greg gets on the phone to his pals. While waiting for them to arrive, Sharon teases Greg by crawling around like a pussycat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mr. Beaver Checks In 10
Mr. Beaver Checks In 10 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jasmine, Frank Thring, Brandy, Frank Gunn, Sabina, Katherine, George Uhl, Nicky Reed, Silvia Lancome, Zbynek
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 5/30/2002
Mr. Beaver Checks In 10 reviews:
review on  

Mr Beaver Checks In #10 Hustler Directed by Frank Thring Starring: Brandy, Jasmine, Katherine, Nicky Reed, Sabina, Silvia Lancôme, Frank Gun, George Uhl, Jeff the Hatman, Zbynek and Frank Thring as "Dick Beaver" Running time: 1hr 37mins Frank Thring directs and takes the title role as Mr Dick Beaver, a travelling businessman whose bumbling attempts to strike it lucky with young women form the basis for some light-hearted hardcore fun which attempts to blend porn with, as Frank admits himself, as many Benny Hill gags as he can fit in to one movie. Sabina Mr Beaver is in Prague, where he chats up pale, interesting dark-haired Sabina (oft-times accomplice of Rocco and Nacho) at a pavement café. In her bedroom, the lecherous old fellow sets about her, lifting her skirt to lick and finger her pussy, giving her a taste of herself before he whips it out and she wraps red-painted lips round his gristly todger, with far too much ease.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Mr. Beaver Checks In 10 (96 min.) Featuring: Brandy, Jasmine, Katherine, Nikky Reed, Sabina, and Silvia Lancome Synopsis: Mr. Beaver is a traveling businessman that likes to combine business with pleasure during his travels throughout the world. Overall: The DVD succeeds in the humor category, but it fails regarding the sex. Sure, there are some scenes like the first and last one that are excellent, but the majority aren't good at all. One main reason for this is that the women were of average appearance. DVD Quality: No complaints. Extras: The behind the scenes footage is outdated because it is from prior volumes. The pictures in the gallery aren't aligned properly. The little cut scenes in between the interactive buttons are funny, but it gets a little old after awhile.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 40, The: 110% Thirsty
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 40, The: 110% Thirsty 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monika, Vanessa, Amber Michaels, Natalie, Sandra Russo, Jessica May, China Spice, Sandra Kay, Sofy, Nicky Reed, Luisa, Frankie Rose
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 5/30/2002
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 40, The: 110% Thirsty reviews:
review on  

The Blowjob Adventures of Dr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sodomania Orgies 5
Sodomania Orgies 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Renata, Stacy, Saskia, Carol, Nicky Reed, Julia Crow
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 5/15/2002
Sodomania Orgies 5 reviews:
review on  

Sodomania Orgies 5 Elegant Angel Directed by Alex Ladd Starring: Carol, Stacy, Saskia, Krystal De Boor, Julia Crow, Nicky Reed, Renata, KK, George Uhl, John Slovak, Kevin Long, Boby The Sodomania franchise extends to orgy videos - a notoriously difficult genre to succeed in, but with some attractive Czech talent, none more so than the sensational Krystal De Boor, in the cast, this should have a better than even chance. Events in Sodomania Orgies 5 take place over two hours or so, divided into two orgy scenarios. Backyard BBQ The first scene opens with slim brunette Julia (who reminds me of Reapley, except Julia's braided hair is her own, not a wig!), pale, cute blonde Nicky (looks like Sandra Russo's little sister) and pretty brunette Renata sunbathing in a terraced garden.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Addicts 7
Anal Addicts 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Barbara, George, Nikita Denise, Sandra Russo, Sofy, Nicky Reed, Pavel, Richie Zaye, Jessica Mai
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Peter North
Release date: 4/3/2002
Anal Addicts 7 reviews:
review on  

Anal Addicts 7 Running time: 1 hour 44 minutes Synopsis five scenes of finely polished anal sex all ladies take it up the ass, one massive award winning collector's facial Scene 1 - Sandra Russo and Jessica Mai with Pavel Two blondes, Sandra and Jessica, tackle Pavel's penis on a couch. Generally, while Pavel is doing one of the blondes that blonde is servicing the other blonde, which is always good. For the "anal" part, both ladies take it and suck on it after the other has taken it. An adequate pop shot ends things. The lighting in this scene was sub-par, some parts a rich pinkish/red but most of the time with too much yellow. Scene 2 - Sofy with George After removing her headgear, Sofy reveals herself as a bald chick with a small but nice feature set. As with the first scene, the lighting is far too dark which makes a pretty average suck, fuck, anal, load type of scene even less exciting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Super Moto Hard
Rocco Super Moto Hard 
(3.7 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Kristina, Carmen, Krystal DeBoor, Sara, Saskia, Belladonna, Daniella, Sandra Russo, Kelly Stafford, Nicky Reed, Sandra Taylor, Adria, Julia Crow, Tiffany Hopkins, Adrianna Laurenti, Gessica Massaro, Sisi Paradis, Sandy Saint
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 2/7/2002
Rocco Super Moto Hard reviews:
review on  

Roccos Super Moto Hard (2002 THEMES: Foreign (European), Anal, Ass Obsession, Group Sex, Orgy, Rough Sex, Domination, Feature Film Starring: Belladonna, Kelly Stafford (cameo), Sarah ONeil, Sandy Saint, Sandra Russo, Tiffany Hopkins, Adrianna Laurenti, Gesica Massaro, Krystal De Boor, Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Manuel Ferrara, Tristano, Ciro, etc Written, Produced & Directed by: Rocco Siffredi After seeing Furious Fuckers: Final Race and owning a copy of it, plus seeing how popular this title was (having almost as much popularity as Jules Jordans Ass Worship series), I just wanted to see this one. Besides, I had no idea Belladonna starred in a Rocco Siffredi flick before becoming a director at The Evil Empire. Its almost like part of the Evil Angel family got together and did a movie together Similar to the Furious Fuckers series, this video contains lots of motorcycle racing and beautiful white women with fleshy and juicy butts and beautiful faces. The sex is very nasty, explicit and hardcore, but this video could never touch the likes of Furious Fuckers: Final Race.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rocco Super Moto Hard (2002) Studio Evil Angel / Rocco Siffredi Productions Genre Gangbang Director Rocco Siffredi Starring Belladonna, Sandra Russo, Krystal DeBoor, Carmen, Kristyna, Daniella, Sara, Gessica Massaro, Tiffany Hopkins, Adrianna Laurenti, Sandy Saint, Sisi Paradis, Adria, Sandy Taylor, Saskia, Nicky Reed, Julia Crow, Kelly Stafford, Rocco Siffredi, Nacho Vidal, Tristano, Ciro, Manuel Ferrara, Walter, Fabio, and Micele Running Time 2:17 DVD Format Single Sided, Dual Layer (DVD-9) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu with full motion video, FMV chapter selection menu, fetish menu, 28-min extra footage not included in VHS, 35-picture photo gallery (mix of hardcore and softcore), cast list by scene, and biography of Rocco Siffredi Typical Watchers Rocco, motorcycle, and reverse gangbang fans Typical Haters People who don't want to see Rocco, motorcycles, and reverse gangbangs Themes Reverse gangbang, deep throat, Eurobabes, toe sucking, facials, rimming (f->m, f->f). anal, ATM, toys, PTM Condoms None used
   read the complete review
review on  

Rocco Super Moto Hard (Evil Angel/Rocco Siffredi Produzioni) Directed by Rocco Siffredi Starring: Bella Donna, with Sandra Russo, Krystal DeBoor, Carmen, Kristyna, Daniella, Sara, Gessica Massaro, Tiffany Hopkins, Adrianna Laurenti, Sandy Saint, Sisi Paradis, Adria, Sandy Taylor, Saskia, Nicky Reed, Julia Crow. Special Appearance by Kelly Stafford. With Nacho Vidal, Manuel Ferrara, Tristano, Ciro, Walter, Fabio, Michele and Rocco Siffredi Released: February 2002 Super Moto Hard harks back to the kind of wide-ranging romp that first grabbed my interest in Rocco's movies. The world of bikes, babes and banging anal sex is fertile breeding ground for Rocco's mucky imagination, and I found the resulting caper hugely entertaining. The Big Pile Up The first scene is set at a motorcycle race with Rocco, Nacho and chums at a circuit I would imagine was hired for the occasion. Bella Donna acts as reporter, interviewing the racers and girls before the off - the winner will also get her as a prize.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Rocco Super Moto Hard
Boxcover for Luciano's Lucky Ladies 6
Luciano's Lucky Ladies 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mona, Karma, Luciano, Sabrina Black, Sofy, Nicky Reed
Studio: Extreme Associates

Directed by: Luciano
Release date: 12/27/2001
Luciano's Lucky Ladies 6 reviews:
review on  

Lucianos Lucky Ladies 6 Directed by Luciano Extreme Associates Released Autumn 2001 Cast : Karma, Sabina/Sabrina Black, Nikki Reed, Sofi (aka Ripley), Mona, Brian Surewood, German Guy, Luciano (aka Michael Stefano) I like Luciano, he always seems like a nice guy. Even when he directed some Extreme Teen scenes, he didnt have it in him to be mean spirited. He also is decent looking, clean cut, in good shape, and able to turn on many women (especially his new wife, Jewel DNyle). Im glad hes been able to move on from Extreme to a better career with West Coast. Looch basically learned his directing style from Tom Byron,who was taught by Van Damage. All three shoot very basic, no BS sex that tends to be crudely effective. Looch made several trips to Prague to shoot Czech and Slovak girls, and I believe Lucky Ladies 6 was made on the same trip during which LuckyLadies 5 was made. I saw the latter on VHS and found it decent, so I had somewhat high hopes for the DVD of #6, in particular because it had some women I recognized.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director