Porn Stars  >  Nick Lang  >  Reviews  > Evil Angel

Reviews of Nick Lang Evil Angel Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 54 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Cruel Media Conquers Hungary
Cruel Media Conquers Hungary 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Nick Lang, Gilda Roberts, Lily Love (Hungary), Mugur, Mike Angelo, Madison Parker, Aletta Ocean, Harmony Flame, Nikky Thorne, Gina Brigitta
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 3/23/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cruel Media Conquers Hungary reviews:
review on  

Six scenes (including the bonus) of Euro sex. Women have all the right curves and sex is mostly anal and furious. It's all formula but the ladies sure are luscious.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Traffic 9 (Evil Angel)
Ass Traffic 9 (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Frank Gun, Liz, Clarissa, Nick Lang, Nikky, Ian Scott, Mugur, Mike Angelo, Jeny Baby, Kathia Nobili, Bea Stiel, Aliz
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 2/28/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Traffic 9 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Ass Traffic 9 is from Evil Angel and Cruel Media, and another great installment in the Ass Traffic series. The women are all hot and nasty and love to take a good pounding in their ass. The disc is presented in widescreen and contains scene access, a photo gallery, a 43 minute bonus scene with Caty Cambel, Frank Gunn, and Nick Lang, cumshot recap, trailers, and websites. The movie runs 3 hours and 17 minutes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Attack 3 (Evil Angel)
Anal Attack 3 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexa, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Claudio Meloni, James Brossman, Dora Venter, Stacy Silver, Lucy Lee, Lauro Giotto, Janet Alfano, Jasmine Rouge, Cora Carina, Titus Steel, Mugur
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 1/6/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Attack 3 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

An anal themed title from Evil Angel approved by Buttman Magazine so you know it's good. Six scenes of strong ass pounding with one two girl scene. There is another well done 2 on 1 featuring Lucy Lee who I think Euro girl fans will recognize. Dora Venter is also a name you should know along with Janet Alfano and Stacy Silver.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Attack 8 (Evil Angel)
Big Butt Attack 8 (Evil Angel) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ariana, Diana, Sandra, Nick Lang, Claudio Meloni, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Clark, Anastacia, Jane Darling, Elinor, Linda Shane, Mugur
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 1/14/2010
Big Butt Attack 8 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Big Butt Attack 8 is honest about what it is. It's all anal all the time with plenty of Ass to mouth action, so the girls are definitely nice and nasty. I'm not a fan of ten minutes of build up particularly if it's not funny. Sure once the action starts it's great but you might want to lean on the FF button. I'm also a man who enjoys variety. Four blondes and two brunettes is not exactly what I call variety. Still over all this isn't bad porn and it has some great highlights.
   read the complete review
review on  

Seven scenes (including the bonus) featuring Euro guys and gals with lots of anal. The sex is good hardcore although I woudln't say the erotic factor was the highest. I guess a good description would be "It was hot but mechanical."
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tamed Teens 7
Tamed Teens 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Missy, Judy, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Freddy Dalton, Lauro Giotto, Lila, Titus Steel, Suzie Diamond, Kyra Banks, Mugur, Mike Angelo, Regina Moon, Myra Lyon, Miky
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Freddy Dalton
Release date: 12/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tamed Teens 7 reviews:
review on  

Seven scenes (including the extra) of twenty-something or so women with the typical stable of European studs. This is definitely not a couples type movie and is one you have to be in the mood for...but once in a while something like this works.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Traffic 7 (Evil Angel)
Ass Traffic 7 (Evil Angel) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Frank Gun, Nick Lang, Pamela Ann, James Brossman, Ian Scott, Debbie White, Mugur, Mike Angelo, Jenny Baby, Kathia Nobili, Madison Parker, Victoria Shine, Shanis
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 8/31/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Traffic 7 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Ass Traffic 7 from Raul Cristian and Evil Angel is the latest entry in a series Ive become quite fond of. The ladies are hot and ultra nasty (Madison Parker, Debbie White, Caty Cambel, Jenny Baby, and Shanis), and they all love to get fucked in the ass. Some good fucking and sucking in this one! The DVD is presented in widescreen with decent chapter stops, and runs just under 3 hours. Extras include a scene with Victoria Shine, Frank Gun, and James Brossman, where Victoria shows how much she enjoys a carrot in her ass. Overall recommended if you like hot anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Raul Christianís 7th volume of the series. He has some hot Euro girls being put thru their paces. And by "put thru their paces" I mean anal sex at itís best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Payload
Anal Payload 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel, Angelica, Nick Lang, Renato, James Brossman, Michelle Wild, Manuel Ferrara, Neeo, Mark Sloan, Roly Reeves, Olivia O'Lovely, Greg Centauro, Steve Hooper, Ariana Jollee, Niki Belucci, Mario Rossi, Sharka Blue, Ricardo Bell, Veronica B., Katja Kassin, Micky Blue
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 7/8/2009
Anal Payload reviews:
review on  

**** Alert, Alert****! Anal Payload is the first release that Ive given a 5 star rating all around. ***Disclosure info*** I cant stand John Leslies style overall and was always something I avoided, as I hated the whole jumping around thing that he did with shots from the person watching from the doorway, to the close-up shot to the far away shot that gets muted out by the natural light coming in the windows. That being said, this collection fires on all cylinders. Granted it is a Best of Anal collection with 8 girls over 2 disks, but this truly is a must buy. This set has it all; every scene is a three-way with there being eight MFM and one FMF at the very end. All scenes end with very nice facials. This set is truly a best of set and not just a bunch of scenes tossed together. While every scene could easily launch numerous loads, the highest of the highpoints is Katjas scene. Katja is a master of her craft and does it perfectly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Traffic 6 (Evil Angel)
Ass Traffic 6 (Evil Angel) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Gun, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Choky Ice, Lauro Giotto, Titus Steel, Mugur, Mike Angelo, Bonny Bon, Sophie Logan, Loona Luxx, Naomy Bell, Asia Deville
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 1/30/2009
Ass Traffic 6 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The style is what you've come to expect from Cruel Media: heavy and fast multiple guys on one woman, male-dominant action with an anal focus. That is what it is, and you may either like it or not, but I don't find this set to be the best example of their fare.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 21 (Evil Angel)
Big Natural Tits 21 (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Choky Ice, Terry, Roly Reeves, Anastasia Devine, Christina Jolie, Jasmine Black, Luscious Eden, Sharon Pink
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 11/5/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Natural Tits 21 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

A Euro release form Cristoph Clark over at Evil Angel of his Big Natural Tits line. There are some big tits her then there is a pair of HUGE TITS here (Terry!!! DAMN!!!!) This is my first time viewing a CC title but I seen the trailer and it looks like a winner. It most definitely is!!!!!!!!!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Attack (Evil Angel)
Big Butt Attack (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Misty, Nick Lang, Frank Major, James Brossman, Dora Venter, Stacy Silver, Lauro Giotto, Lilit, Cory Baby, Carmelita, Sabrina White, Mugur
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 10/7/2008
Big Butt Attack (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Gorgeous Eurobabes everywhere who were open to a great fuck and suck, all did anal, no cum dodgers among the group. Great hair, makeup and outfits. Some stellar performances.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Prime Cups 5
Prime Cups 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Gun, Vivien, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Georgina, Lara Stevens, Daria Glower, Titus Steel, Sabrina Rose, Mugur, Kate Jones, Roxy Panther
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 8/27/2008
Prime Cups 5 reviews:
review on  

Raul Christian delivers a set of 6 scenes that focus on some ladies with the large breasts, naturally or otherwise. Lara Stevens is in it, and that is a good thing. Daria Glower shows up here, too. There will be titty-fucking, bouncing boobs, and some cum coated breasts on the menu here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Traffic 5 (Evil Angel)
Ass Traffic 5 (Evil Angel) 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lulu, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Choky Ice, Lauro Giotto, Titus Steel, Megane, Cherry Jul, Mugur, Carla Cox, Mike Angelo, Lili Cross, Cecilia Vega
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 7/30/2008
Ass Traffic 5 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Ass Traffic 5 is a tremendous installment and perfect for fans of mini-gangbangs, lots of anal sex and hot girls either swallowing numerous loads of cum (with one girl opting for the facial finish.) The action is continually fast paced and well shot. Great cast, great action and seems an easy recommendation for hardcore gonzo fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Defend Our Porn
Defend Our Porn 
(4.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tricia Devereaux, Jules Jordan, Rocco Siffredi, Lexington Steele, Naomi, Andrew, Frank Gun, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Nick Lang, Voodoo, Belladonna, Kelly Stafford, Manuel Ferrara, Avy Scott, Jazz Duro, Sandra Romain, Eva Angelina, Melissa Lauren, Holly Wellin, Mia Rose, James Deen, Jack Venice, Phat Zane, Derrick Pierce, Cherry Jul, Marco Banderas, Tarra White, Olivier Sanchez, Dana DeArmond, Sasha Grey, John Espizedo, Nikki Jayne, Gabriella Mai
Studio: Evil Angel

Release date: 7/3/2008
Defend Our Porn reviews:
review on  

I think this was the best DVD release of 2008. If you like Evil Angel, you need to own this DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

As a legal defense fund-raiser, John "Buttman" Stagliano has compiled what some might see as a greatest hits vehicle, but when you think how subjective the terms "greatest" and "hits" are (each of us has our own idea of hot and not), then it might be more accurate to call this a smorgasbord of stellar porn from one of the great and most consistent porn studios on the planet. It's a great way to sample vids you may never have seen, and taste the directorial talents and styles of every director working for Evil Angel -- and Jules Jordan, to boot.
   read the complete review
review on  

It might sound corny to say this, but I feel quite honored to be reviewing this juggernaut of a release from Evil Angel, a compilation of scenes representing a wealth of directing and performing talent, spanning across the wide spectrum of their video catalogue, its purpose to help finance John Stagliano defend himself against an unwarranted Federal obscenity indictment.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crack Her Jack 9
Crack Her Jack 9 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Melanie Scott, Alexis Love, Jenny Hendrix, Marco Banderas, Louise Black, Adriana DeVille, Candice Nicole, Jandi Lin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 6/4/2008
Crack Her Jack 9 reviews:
review on  

Evil Angel is a powerhouse film studio known for supplying the masses with high quality smut. Seeing the words "Jenny Hendrix" on the cover made Crack Her Jack something I needed to see (Jandi Lin doesn't hurt either). This is a real hit or miss movie for me. Some scenes are hot from start to finish, others just have hot positions. This film has a bonus scene with Louise Black, but it really just rounds out the film to 5 scenes so its more like the last scene. What got me here though was the trailers, because after seeing them and then watching the movie, I was more excited about those than the actual film I watched. Rachel's Choice and Briana Love:Her Fine Sexy Self look incredible!!!!!!! Anyway here is what this movie consists of:
   read the complete review
review on  

Shockingly mediocre release from Evil Angel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tamed Teens 4
Tamed Teens 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Gun, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Choky Ice, Anthony Hardwood, Lauro Giotto, Titus Steel, Gilda Roberts, Bianka, Leanna Sweet, Sunny Jay, Mugur, Nicky Angel, Lili Cross, Jenny Noel
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 5/30/2008
Tamed Teens 4 reviews:
review on  

Tamed Teens 4 is my first exposure to any of the Raul Christian and Cruel Media lines out there, and after watching this I'm wondering how it has taken me this long! But better late than never. This dvd is packed with really hot and fresh performers with tons of energy. It's some of the best shot and most intense gonzo action that I've watched in a long time. And with lots of hard action, hot girls in hot outfits, and plenty of cum swallowing in store for the beautiful girls, what's not to love?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tamed Teens 3
Tamed Teens 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra, Nick Lang, Beatrix, Britney, Anthony Hardwood, Mugur, Patricia Parisch, Kyra Black, Lily Cross, Maya Bee
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 12/28/2007
Tamed Teens 3 reviews:
review on  

Tamed Teens is brutal porn that puts women literally beneath men in every possible way. They are throat fucked, slapped, spanked, choked, thrown and used in every way you can imagine. This isnt the film to watch with the ms. This isnt even the film to have in the house with the lady for surely shell find it. This is for a very particular market that enjoy this sort of brutal sex. If thats not you, then skip this but if youre a fan of the rough stuff then this is gonna be right up your alley.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tamed Teens 2
Tamed Teens 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Gun, Anna, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Pinky, Anthony Hardwood, Lucy Lane, Lauro Giotto, Maria Mia, Celia Jones, Markus Waxenegger
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 8/31/2007
Tamed Teens 2 reviews:
review on  

There is noting tame about these teens or the men who are abusing them. They are smacked, chocked, gagged and ass fucked. Power tools and baseball bats find their way into their teen aged cunts and even the interviews are sexy and fun to watch. I can definitely say that I greatly appreciated the movie. Expectations: I haven't watched a lot of things from the Evil Empire and honestly none of the names on this man anything to me so I'm basing all of my expectations on what I'm seeing on the cover art. I must admit things are looking rather promising from the cover art though so my hopes high going into this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Traffic 2 (Evil Angel)
Ass Traffic 2 (Evil Angel) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick Lang, Frank Major, Claudio Meloni, Sheridan, Kathy Anderson, Stacy Silver, Lauro Giotto, Bernadetta, George Reno, Liliane Tiger, Simony Diamond, Mugur, Nikky Rider
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 5/30/2007
Ass Traffic 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Overall this was an average release.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Prime Cups
Prime Cups 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Bridget, Jane Darling, Laura Lion, Lauro Giotto, Titus Steel, Clara G., Mugur, Jasmin Rouge
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 2/28/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Prime Cups reviews:
review on  

Raul Cristian's big tit series joins the Evil Empire here with mixed results. There's a great variety to looks for the girls, as well as a very nice mix of sex scenes that gives you a little of everything. Sadly, Raul Cristian's style of camera work didn't do a lot for me and ended up holding back every scene to some amount. The technical aspects are good, but there's no real effort put into the extras, which is unusual for the Evil Empire as well as holding back the DVD. Fans of big tits and anal action will probably enjoy this one, but I can't help but think that I'm not alone in being turned off by Cristian's style.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Traffic (Evil Angel)
Ass Traffic (Evil Angel) 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Valentina, Sandra, Frank Gun, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Lori, James Brossman, Lauro Giotto, Janet Alfano, Elisa, Clara G., Diana Gold, Sunny Jay, Mugur, Raul Cristian, Gwen Cortez, Valentina Gold, Cortez, Maya Gates, Adriana Wild, Alexa V.
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 1/31/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Traffic (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Raul Cristian enters the Evil Empire with one of the series that gained him plenty of followers on the net. There's a great collection of European hotties here who are more than willing to take up up the ass and get nasty, but sadly the camera work holds it back with a lot of fast jerky motion as well as a soft look that borders on being out of focus. Combine that with no real effort being put into the extras, and you have one of the rare DVDs that doesn't seem to deserve the Evil Empire banner running across the cover. Rent this one before you buy it.
   read the complete review
review on  

ASSTRAFFIC by raul christian . 1 hr 54 . cumshot recap . trailers . photos I've been waiting for an Asstraffic movie for a long time. I had always wondered why Asstraffic.com didn't see a DVD transfer sooner, seeing as how mainstream (gonzo) friendly it is. Considering the large pool of excellent content they could pluck scenes from, as well as the popularity of the site, I figured this a surefire success. Why wouldn't they want to bank on this as soon as they could? But anyhow, Asstraffic Volume one, the DVD, has been a long time coming- I blind bought this as soon as it came out, trusting enough in the director and my familiarity with the site to have those balls. First off, if you haven't heard of the site go check it out now- they've got plenty of trailers there to browse over which gives you a great feel for what it is. These 6 scenes here are pulled directly off the site, yet not in their original form. 6 scenes, at 2 hours.... do the math and that's 20 minutes allocated to each scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Angel Perverse 4
Angel Perverse 4 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Nick Lang, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Linda, Miki, Priscilla, Choky Ice, Greg Centauro, Andy Brown, Cory Baby, Bianka, Omar Galanti, Sabina Barne, Jenya
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 11/15/2006
Angel Perverse 4 reviews:
review on  

Angel Perverse 4 is one of Christoph Clark's better movies. More than four hours of good and hard anal sex. In most of the scenes there are more guys than girls so you can expect some good anal gangbanging. And in this Christoph Clark movie you can also see enough gaping assholes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Domination 9
Euro Domination 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Gabriella, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Destiny, Choky Ice, Mandy Bright, Alisa, Suzie Diamond, Omar Galanti, Lisa Rose, Horst Baron, Queen Jenia, Baby Face Toro
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 9/11/2006
Euro Domination 9 reviews:
review on  

Euro Domination 9 is a good Christoph Clark movie. The girls are very beautiful and most of the sex is anal. The first three scenes of this movie are the best scenes. There are lots of gaping assholes in these scenes. And in Christophís movies gaping assholes always look great.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Tits 15 (Evil Angel)
Big Natural Tits 15 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, David Perry, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Kid Jamaica, Choky Ice, Kristine, Greg Centauro, Tiffany Rousso, Elinor, Jessica Moore, Luba Love, Mr. Lalas
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 7/12/2006
Big Natural Tits 15 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 145 min. Production Date: 7 / 1 / 2006 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Elinor (aka Elinor Gasset), Jessica, Jessica Moore, Kristine, Luba Love (listed in the movie as Lisa Luba), Tiffany Rousso, Choky Ice, David Perry, Greg Centauro, Jean Yves LeCastel, Kid Jamaica, Mr. Ialas, Nick Lang, and Steve Holmes The Short Story Initial Expectations: In my opinion, Christoph is one of the most overlooked directors out there and Big Natural Tits is one of the best big boob series out there. I may be much more of an ass-man than a tit-man, but I can't help but look forward to every installment of this series Christoph brings out! Initial Reaction: It stumbles a little, but more than makes up for it with a couple of its best scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Domination 8
Euro Domination 8 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kimberly, David Perry, Maya, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Nick Lang, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Priscilla, Choky Ice, Kristine, Greg Centauro, Janet Alfano, Linda Slim
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 6/9/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Euro Domination 8 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to a new dvd from Christoph Clark which by the cover would indicate some slight bondage/ fetish aspects to the scenes. So if you're into that genre and if you've seen Mr. Clark's work before you'll most likely be checking this one out. I'm not much for this type of action beyond the sex which I enjoy but the extra stuff is often to showy for me but let's see what Christoph and co. have cum up with, I'm sure it's worth watching as he puts a lot of care into his dvds. Maya: Getting us going we have a pretty blond and she's wearing a fur coat!! I know someone who'll be pleased, lol. She then opens that up to reveal a see thru top and some black latex shorts. She walks over to Nick, then Choky Ice and the Assman himself Jean Yves LeCastel to let each get a closer look. Once she gets to Jean she is pretty turned on I guess by all this manmeat adn the guys are glued intently as she puts on her show. Maya makes the rounds a second time and the guys are allowed to get a more hands on feel for this lady.
   read the complete review
review on  

Let me start by quoting from Gabriel Nine's review of Euro Domination 1: "So often in hardcore porn, the subjects beloved of the BDSM scene are merely toyed with rather than used explicitly in tandem with the hardcore sex. It can be a little frustrating for those who like to see something a little kinky with their porn. Naturally I was interested to see that the inestimable Mr Clark offers us Euro Domination, with a promise of "heavy fetish" to go with the typical Christoph combination of beautiful girls and strong anal-oriented sex. As to whether this promise is delivered, let's delve straight into those rubber clad nether regions to find out. With the long-running Hardball series, Christoph has given himself a lot to live up to, so just how does he develop this intriguing premise?" Well, here is my ED update. The news is not so good. The (once) intriguing premise may well be in decline. Euro Dominionation 8 must be one of the weakest releases in the ED series. There are four scenes on the DVD, and only one of them is great. The other three scenes are simply mediocre.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Angel Perverse 2
Angel Perverse 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Maya, Erik Everhard, Roxy, Nick Lang, Kyra, Priscilla, Valentina Velasquez, Kid Jamaica, Choky Ice, Greg Centauro, Sendy Silver, Yanet Alfano, Zlata, Mr. Aialas
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 5/8/2006
Angel Perverse 2 reviews:
review on  

Title: Angel Perverse 2 Studio: Evil Angel Cast: Choky Ice, David Perry, Erik Everhard, Greg Centauro, Kid Jamaica, Kyra, Maya, Mr. Aialas, Nick Lang, Priscilla, Roxy, Sendy Silver, Valentina Velasques, Yanet Alfano, Zlata Director: Christoph Clark Condoms: None Running Time: 02:31:00 Scene 1 (Maya, Priscilla and Erik Everhard) Sex Acts: Anal, Gapes, ATOGM Priscilla is lying on her back on a white couch. Maya is standing. Erik Everhard enters the room. He briefly kisses Priscilla. Erik walks to Maya and also kisses her. Priscilla starts sucking Eriks dick. He also plays with Mayas pussy and rims her asshole. Then he also rims Priscillas ass while she is playing with Mayas pussy. Priscilla sucks Eriks dick. Erik fucks Mayas pussy (or ass). Two times Priscilla sucks his cock. Then Erik gives Priscilla the same treatment. She sucks his cock again. When Erik is sitting on the couch Maya sucks his dick and he plays with Priscillas pussy. Very soon both girls suck Eriks dick. Then he fucks Priscillas pussy in the cowgirl position. He briefly fucks Mayas ass.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Evil Angel X

Available Filters
Trailers (20)

Category
Director