Porn Stars  >  Nick Lang  >  Reviews  > David Perry

Reviews of Nick Lang Movies by David Perry

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for All You Can Eat (Zero Tolerance)
All You Can Eat (Zero Tolerance) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Vanessa, Patricia, Nick Lang, Kathy Anderson, Stacy Silver, Julie Silver, Laura Lion, Anastasia Christ, Lucy Love, Daria Glower, Sandra De Marco, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Angel Dark, Ellen Saint
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 12/17/2005
All You Can Eat (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

There aren't many reverse gangbang movies, but this movie was a good one. The girls are looking very good. The sex is also good and most girls take it in the ass. But there is too much fake moaning in this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 21: Anal Fuckathon
Private X-Treme 21: Anal Fuckathon 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Frank Gun, Nick Lang, Liza, Bruno Sx, Choky Ice, Toni Ribas, Mandy Bright, Tina Crystal, Claudia Ferrari, Anastasia Christ, Cony Ferrara, Cory Baby, Susane Brend, Katy Caro, Simonne Style
Studio: Private

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 10/3/2005
Private X-Treme 21: Anal Fuckathon reviews:
review on  

Title: Anal Fuckathon Studio: Private Cast: Anastasia Christ, Claudia Ferrari, Cony Ferrara, Cory Baby, Katy Caro, Mandy Bright, Simonne Style, Susanne Brend Director: David Perry Condoms: None Running Time: 01:49:15 Scene 1 (Cory Baby, Susanne Brend and 3 guys) Sex Acts: Lesbian, Anal, Gapes, Ass To Mouth, Double Penetration One of the girls is wearing a strap-on. The other girl sucks this dick. When the girls go to the bed three naked guys are waiting. They start sucking the guys dicks. When one of the girls is lying on her side a guy fucks her pussy and ass. The other girl gets fucked in the cowgirl position. Anal in the doggie position. She also sucks the other guys dick. The third guy fucks the other girl in the ass in the reverse cowgirl position. A few gape shots. Then cowgirl anal and reverse cowgirl anal at the same time. Both girls get fucked in the ass in the reverse cowgirl position at the same time. Anal in the doggie position. More gapes and ATOGM. Dp in the cowgirl position and anal in the reverse cowgirl position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 20: Hungry Asses
Private X-Treme 20: Hungry Asses 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Vanessa, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Bruno Sx, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Kathy Anderson, Roly Reeves, Nikki Montana, Greg Centauro, Nikki Sun, Kitty Sixx, Natalie Brown, Csoky Ice, Ellen Saint
Studio: Private

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 7/25/2005
Private X-Treme 20: Hungry Asses reviews:
review on  

Hungry asses is another great gonzo movie directed by David Perry. No plot, no story, only fucking. All the girls are looking great again and have anal sex most of the time. Some of the scenes were too short. Scene 3 (Nataly Brown, Dora Venter) and scene 5 (Kathy Anderson, Nikki Sun) are the best ones of this movie. If you like anal sex and beautiful girls, you will also like this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Jugs
Fresh Jugs 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Laura, Karina, Nick Lang, Orsi, Katy Parker, Roly Reeves, Black Diamond, Jane Darling, Lara Stevens, Lauro Giotto, Daria Glower, Jeny, Karina (Ukraine)
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 11/20/2004
Fresh Jugs reviews:
review on  

Fresh Jugs [ /image ] --> Cast: Jane Darling, Black Diamond, Daria Gloower, Lara Stevens, Laura, Jeny, Karina, Katy Parker, Nick Lang, Lauro Giotto, Roly Reeves & David Perry Director: David Perry Studio: Zero Tolerance Duration: 2:13:00 Scene One: (Laura & Karina) Laura and Karina have huge breasts, especially Laura. Brunette Karina (Assman #25, Beautiful Girls 9) is the looker. Both ladies wear their shoes during the scene. Sitting on a bench, Karina and Laura play with each other's breasts. Heavy set Laura has tits to die for. Karina licks her pussy and then unveils a strap on and titty fucks Laura. Laura sucks on it and plays with it, and eventually sits on it. Laura and her gigantic jugs play the background once David comes into the scene. Karina sucks on his cock while Laura plays with the strap on, and then gets fucked doggystyle. She does some pussy to mouth and ends up giving him a good blowjob. Karina finally removes the silly strap on and takes it up the ass doggystyle.
   read the complete review
review on  

Okay, I think I'm in the mood for another big boob dvd and thankfully I had this one from Zero Tolerance to slip into the player. I really think Jane Darling has really stepped it up this year and she would be a worthy winner of Best Foreign Female Performer, not sure if she is up for it but she should be if not. What a great fucking body this woman has and we are lucky that she has brought along several of her friends so it's boobs galore for all us breast lovers!! Laura & Karina: We start our first scene with two girls and Laura is sitting down on a bench and wow does she have some cans! Karina leans over to caress those humongous hooters and I don't even want to guess the size here, XXX all the way!! We finally get one of those mellons pulled out and Karina gets in some sucking, wow you could fill a gallon jug with the milk in those breasts!! It almost seems comical when Karina lets us see her breasts but they are much more to my liking and Laura seems to like them also.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Incredible Gulp 3, The
Incredible Gulp 3, The 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Judy, Nick Lang, Bruno Sx, Ian Scott, Mick Blue, Roly Reeves, Afroditee, Mia Dolores, Petr Majer, Linda Slim, Judy Rider, Judy (hungary), Ellen Saint
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 11/4/2004
Incredible Gulp 3, The reviews:
review on  

I felt the need for some beautiful Euro girls and porn has plent of those so this Zero Tolerance release should do wonders for my condition! I only recognize one name from this cast so here's a chance for some new girls to impress me. Let's get to some gulping shall we. Judy: Alright we start with a nice looking blond girl dancing around in some black mesh attire. You can see she's got some big tits and a good butt. The tits are soon freed of their confinement and some hard nipples are shown off, loved the floor shot for this. The bootie is kickin too when Judy turns around again. Sitting down there is some breast caressing and some sexy nipple sucking by Judy who just rose up some points for me! She then moves over to lick the other tit giving us a sweet smile, I'm really liking this girl,hehe. Moving on we get a super close shot of Judy spreading her pussy and then stroking it. The shot changes and she's back in her mesh outfit and you have a couple cocks for her to suck on and she does a good job even stuffing both in at times.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Incredible Gulp #3 [ /image ] --> Cast: Judy, Afrodite, Judy Rider, Linda Slim, Mia Dolores, Ellen Saint, Mick Blue, Bruno X, Nick Lang, Petr Majer, Roly Reeves, Ian Scott & David Perry Director: David Perry Studio: Zero Tolerance Duration: 2:15:00 Scene One: (Judy, Bruno X & David Perry) Sex: blowjob, various positions, anal, double penetration (cowgirl & reverse cowgirl), swallows Overall: 2.5/5 Details: Things start off with Judy and shes hot, though I think her breasts are fake. She wears a fishnet skirt and high heels (which she keeps on). Judy does some excellent teasing. She hikes up her skirt, slides off her thong, opens and crosses her legs. Really hot tease. The guys show up and things start off nicely. She gives them a good blow and then rides Bruno cowgirl and reverse cowgirl. The anal starts early (cowgirl) and naturally lasts the whole scene. These guys were overtly obsessed with her asshole and this sort of ruined the scene for me. Theres a lot of gaping and weird maneuvering to open her asshole even wider.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gaper Maker 3
Gaper Maker 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Sabrina, Nick Lang, Kathy Anderson, Roly Reeves, Evelin, Sarah Blue, Lauro Giotto, Lucy Love, Nikki Sun, Jacqueline Stone, Lucy Ann, Black Angel, Angela Winter
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 10/11/2004
Gaper Maker 3 reviews:
review on  

Gaper Maker #3 [ /image ] --> Cast: Black (Dark) Angel, Kathy Anderson, Sarah Blue, Sabrina, Nikki Sun, Evelin, Jaqueline Stone, Lucy Love, Nick Lang, Roly Reeves, Lauro Giotto, Mike Foster & David Perry Director: David Perry Studio: Zero Tolerance Date Of Production: 10/06/04 Duration: 2:13:00 Scene One: (Black Angel) Black Angel is a cutie and I'm guessing she's a new girl on the block. She's in Smash Picture's Legal Skin #16 too. Here Black (or Dark) Angel wears a halter, matching bottoms and pink stilettos (which she doesn't remove). The scene opens up with David doing a close up, welcoming us to Gaper Maker #3. When it pans out we see Angel already at it. She gives him a nice aggressive blowjob and then bends over the chair where David was sitting. He slides her bottoms off, eats her out from the back (so hot) and then slides it in her pussy doggystyle. David digs in for a little while and then pauses so he can finger her asshole. After a thorough fingering, he puts it in her ass and fucks her smoothly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Incredible Gulp 2, The
Incredible Gulp 2, The 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Bruno Sx, Choky Ice, Corina, Roly Reeves, Nikki Montana, Barbara Voice, Cony Ferrara, Cory Baby, Cora Carina, Gilda Roberts, Csoky Ice
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 6/22/2004
Incredible Gulp 2, The reviews:
review on  

What, and how, I review: My reviews focus on the act of cum swallowing, which is a fetish of mine. I only review videos which have that act in at least one scene, and I try to describe it in good detail. How was it filmed? Did the girl seem to be into it? Was it the usual gonzo thing, or "erotic swallowing"? Some may find this approach too specialized and narrow, since it leaves out the foreplay, the sex positions, and so forth. However, there are other reviews out there which take care of the usual stuff pretty well. On the other hand, I've found that a lot of comments are pretty inaccurate when it comes to cum swallowing - some claim there was some when there wasn't, others overlook it when it happens. Most don't bother with any sort of further description. So that's what I aim to take care of, for readers who share my fetish - to give you some good, accurate info on that prticular aspect. Now let's get to it... Overview: "The Incredible Gulp" is a swallowing series by Zero Tolerance.
   read the complete review
review on  

Zero Tolerance Incredible Gulp #2 Film length: 120mins DVD features: Cumshot loop, Photo gallery, Behind the scenes AV Quality: The picture quality varies from scene to scene as there is a mixture of indoor and outdoor action. Stars: Gilda Joy, Cony Ferrara, Nikki Montana, Barbara Voice, Carina, Coreena Review: I have not seen many Zero Tolerance titles before and this one caught my eye because of rather tasty girl on the front cover and the as the title suggests some nice loads being swallowing. There are 5 European girls in this film and they are all unknown to me except for cute brunette Cora. I was struggling to pick out the names of the girls as they introduced themselves through their accents. Apologies if I got their names wrong but I tried. Scene 1 - Cony Ferrara & 2 Dicks [ /image ] -->Cony's looks can be described as scary. All teeth, harsh make-up, bolt on boobs and big ugly tattoo. The scene starts with 2 guys appear and Cony getting on her knees to suck them off..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Factor (Zero Tolerance)
Sex Factor (Zero Tolerance) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Sylvia, Niki Blond, Leslie Taylor, Alain Deloin, Nick Lang, Stefany, Judy White, Mya Diamond, Electra Angels, Ginger Devil, Gloria Gucci, Michela Sabbatini
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 5/20/2004
Sex Factor (Zero Tolerance) reviews:
review on  

Title: Sex Factor Cast: Leona Ricci, Nikki Blonde, Mya Diamond, Sylvia, Electra Angel, Judy White, Ginger Devil, Stefany, Vanessa, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Alain Deloin & David Perry Director: David Perry Studio: Zero Tolerance Duration: 2:19:00 Date Of Production: Febuary 25th March 7th, 2004 Whats Happening: Straight, anal, double penetration, gaping anal, pussy to mouth, ass to mouth, rimming, facials Scene One Leona Ricci & David Perry Leona is the cover girl & the full body shots of her over the bed are great. She gets comfortable with the camera & then gives David a brief blowjob. The fucking starts out doggystyle & I must say Leona has a great ass. Theres a nice little build up during the doggy & then they go into some hard side saddle. Theres some nice camera work during this part & then Leona rides him cowgirl, stopping briefly to straddle his face & get eat out. They change to reverse cowgirl which doesn't last for long & then the anal sex commences. Its starts off side saddle, with a little A2M, and then into cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
David Perry X

Available Filters

Category
Studio