Porn Stars  >  Nick Lang  >  Reviews  > Fetish

Reviews of Nick Lang, Fetish Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Euro Domination 9
Euro Domination 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Gabriella, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Destiny, Choky Ice, Mandy Bright, Alisa, Suzie Diamond, Omar Galanti, Lisa Rose, Horst Baron, Queen Jenia, Baby Face Toro
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 9/11/2006
Euro Domination 9 reviews:
review on  

Euro Domination 9 is a good Christoph Clark movie. The girls are very beautiful and most of the sex is anal. The first three scenes of this movie are the best scenes. There are lots of gaping assholes in these scenes. And in Christoph’s movies gaping assholes always look great.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phetish Phantasy 3
Phetish Phantasy 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Frank Gun, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Barbie, Katy Parker, Mandy Bright, Black Diamond, Susane Brend
Studio: Sinteractive Entertainment

Directed by: Mandy Bright
Release date: 7/11/2006
Phetish Phantasy 3 reviews:
review on  

Interested in a dvd with a little twist to it? Wanna see some non-vanilla sex play? Women dominating men... and other women as well? Kinky sex is the business de jour here... lotsa Euro babes having fetish-y type fun. Leather, whips, dom/sub, etc etc... oh, and anal, yeeeesss.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Domination 8
Euro Domination 8 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kimberly, David Perry, Maya, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Nick Lang, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Priscilla, Choky Ice, Kristine, Greg Centauro, Janet Alfano, Linda Slim
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 6/9/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Euro Domination 8 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to a new dvd from Christoph Clark which by the cover would indicate some slight bondage/ fetish aspects to the scenes. So if you're into that genre and if you've seen Mr. Clark's work before you'll most likely be checking this one out. I'm not much for this type of action beyond the sex which I enjoy but the extra stuff is often to showy for me but let's see what Christoph and co. have cum up with, I'm sure it's worth watching as he puts a lot of care into his dvds. Maya: Getting us going we have a pretty blond and she's wearing a fur coat!! I know someone who'll be pleased, lol. She then opens that up to reveal a see thru top and some black latex shorts. She walks over to Nick, then Choky Ice and the Assman himself Jean Yves LeCastel to let each get a closer look. Once she gets to Jean she is pretty turned on I guess by all this manmeat adn the guys are glued intently as she puts on her show. Maya makes the rounds a second time and the guys are allowed to get a more hands on feel for this lady.
   read the complete review
review on  

Let me start by quoting from Gabriel Nine's review of Euro Domination 1: "So often in hardcore porn, the subjects beloved of the BDSM scene are merely toyed with rather than used explicitly in tandem with the hardcore sex. It can be a little frustrating for those who like to see something a little kinky with their porn. Naturally I was interested to see that the inestimable Mr Clark offers us Euro Domination, with a promise of "heavy fetish" to go with the typical Christoph combination of beautiful girls and strong anal-oriented sex. As to whether this promise is delivered, let's delve straight into those rubber clad nether regions to find out. With the long-running Hardball series, Christoph has given himself a lot to live up to, so just how does he develop this intriguing premise?" Well, here is my ED update. The news is not so good. The (once) intriguing premise may well be in decline. Euro Dominionation 8 must be one of the weakest releases in the ED series. There are four scenes on the DVD, and only one of them is great. The other three scenes are simply mediocre.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Domination 6
Euro Domination 6 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Judith, Frank Gun, Katalin, Nick Lang, Jean-Yves Le Castel, James Brossman, Choky Ice, Mandy Bright, Roly Reeves, Greg Centauro, Vanessa Hill, Sarah James, Janet Joy, Sandra Parker
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 2/8/2006
Euro Domination 6 reviews:
review on  

Christoph Clark is one of my favourite producers: Beautiful girls, anal sex and gapes. Euro Domination 5 is a good Christoph Clark movie. The girls in every scene are good looking and they are also wearing nice fetish clothes. You will also see lots of gapes in this movie. If you like that, you will like this movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 121 min. Production Date: 2 / 1 / 2006 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Sandra Parker, Judith Fox, Katalin, Vanessa Hill, Mandy Bright, Sarah James, Janet Joy, Jean Yves-LeCastel, Roly Reeves, Choky Ice, Frank Gun, James Brossman, Nick Lang, Zenza Raggi, and Greg Centauro The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph has turned out some great movies. I cant help but look forward to each and every one of his movies. Initial Reaction: Its as good as what I hoped! Who Should Watch It : Fans of anal, gaping, and fetishwear Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a heavy domination aspect The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also very well done. It has just a hint of softness, but is nicely lit and very well handled. Music: About a minute, and then it plays a bit into the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Domination 5
Euro Domination 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Zenza Raggi, Tony T., Jada Fire, Sylvie, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Deither Von Stein, Mr. Pete, Kris Knight, Lauren Phoenix, Katsuni, Melissa Lauren, Simony Diamond, Lydia St. Martin
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 10/31/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Euro Domination 5 reviews:
review on  

Christoph Clark is one of my favourite producers: Beautiful girls, anal sex and gapes, Euro Domination 5 is an average Christoph Clark movie. The scenes 1 and 5 were the best (and hardest). The scenes 2, 3 and 4 weren’t as hard as the first and last scene. In scene 4 there should have been a mini-gangbang with Lauren Phoenix and the three guys.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. Production Date: 10 / 1 / 2005 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Katsumi, Simony Diamond, Frank Gun, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Melissa Lauren, Mark Wood, Jadad Fire, Jerry, Lauren Phoenix, Kris Knight, Tony T., Mr. Pete, Lydia Saint Martin, Sylvie, Zenza Raggi, and Diether Von Stein The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph has been making some really great movies over the last few years, and I cant help but go into anything I see from him with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its not Christophs strongest, but theres still some nice ideas and a couple great scenes. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting plenty of fetishwear and anal with a bit of domination thrown in for good measure Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for heavy domination The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phetish Phantasy
Phetish Phantasy 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Lexington Steele, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Mandy Bright, Lilit, Jenifer, Simony Diamond, Vanessa Hill, Angela Winter, Yvette Balcano
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Mandy Bright
Release date: 7/29/2005
Phetish Phantasy reviews:
review on  

Prologue In the BTS for Mason's Riot Sluts, Mandy Bright revealed that she had ideas of her own on how to shoot pornography and was exercising them on the internet. Not long after, she was announced as a new director for Mercenary's new European arm. Pretty ambitious for a relatively new studio. I don't think this is her first effort, but it's my first opportunity to see for myself what this fine performer has up her sleeve. Of her cast I can only identify Mandy and Simony with any confidence. I used Sbando's Eurobabe index for the others and am reasonably sure I got the ID's correctly. Sue me if I'm wrong. In an opening sequence that looks like a cross between a Robert Palmer video and Mad Max, Frank Gun, wearing a long leather duster and pants, is accompanied by red vinyl corset wearing Yvette Balcano and Angela Winter in a giant garage. He's holding a couple of chains which wind up around their necks as they team up on sucking his cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Incredible Gulp 3, The
Incredible Gulp 3, The 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Judy, Nick Lang, Bruno Sx, Ian Scott, Mick Blue, Roly Reeves, Afroditee, Mia Dolores, Petr Majer, Linda Slim, Judy Rider, Judy (hungary), Ellen Saint
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 11/4/2004
Incredible Gulp 3, The reviews:
review on  

I felt the need for some beautiful Euro girls and porn has plent of those so this Zero Tolerance release should do wonders for my condition! I only recognize one name from this cast so here's a chance for some new girls to impress me. Let's get to some gulping shall we. Judy: Alright we start with a nice looking blond girl dancing around in some black mesh attire. You can see she's got some big tits and a good butt. The tits are soon freed of their confinement and some hard nipples are shown off, loved the floor shot for this. The bootie is kickin too when Judy turns around again. Sitting down there is some breast caressing and some sexy nipple sucking by Judy who just rose up some points for me! She then moves over to lick the other tit giving us a sweet smile, I'm really liking this girl,hehe. Moving on we get a super close shot of Judy spreading her pussy and then stroking it. The shot changes and she's back in her mesh outfit and you have a couple cocks for her to suck on and she does a good job even stuffing both in at times.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Incredible Gulp #3 [ /image ] --> Cast: Judy, Afrodite, Judy Rider, Linda Slim, Mia Dolores, Ellen Saint, Mick Blue, Bruno X, Nick Lang, Petr Majer, Roly Reeves, Ian Scott & David Perry Director: David Perry Studio: Zero Tolerance Duration: 2:15:00 Scene One: (Judy, Bruno X & David Perry) Sex: blowjob, various positions, anal, double penetration (cowgirl & reverse cowgirl), swallows Overall: 2.5/5 Details: Things start off with Judy and shes hot, though I think her breasts are fake. She wears a fishnet skirt and high heels (which she keeps on). Judy does some excellent teasing. She hikes up her skirt, slides off her thong, opens and crosses her legs. Really hot tease. The guys show up and things start off nicely. She gives them a good blow and then rides Bruno cowgirl and reverse cowgirl. The anal starts early (cowgirl) and naturally lasts the whole scene. These guys were overtly obsessed with her asshole and this sort of ruined the scene for me. Theres a lot of gaping and weird maneuvering to open her asshole even wider.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Domination
Euro Domination 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nick Lang, Simona, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Kid Jamaica, Greg Centauro, Sandra Romain, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Sandra De Marco, Liliane Tiger
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Release date: 8/31/2004
Euro Domination reviews:
review on  

Euro Domination   Evil Angel So often in hardcore porn, the subjects beloved of the BDSM scene are merely toyed with rather than used explicitly in tandem with the hardcore sex. It can be a little frustrating for those who like to see something a little kinky with their porn. Naturally I was interested to see that the inestimable Mr Clark offers us Euro Domination, with a promise of "heavy fetish" to go with the typical Christoph combination of beautiful girls and strong anal-oriented sex. As to whether this promise is delivered, let's delve straight into those rubber clad nether regions to find out.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 146 min. Production Date: 9 / 20 / 2004 Director: Christoph Clark Cast: Sandra Romain, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Sandra DeMarco, Liliane Tiger, Simona, Greg Centauro, Jean-Yves LeCastel, Nick Lang, and Kid Jamaica The Short Story Initial Expectations: Christoph is easily on the list of my favorite directors out there right now. Hes trying to do something different here, and I cant wait to see how it goes! Initial Reaction: It her a couple weak spots, but for the most part is darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting nasty sex to go with their domination Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting mean spirited B&D action or a very heavy emphasis on domination The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are great. The audio is clear and nicely balanced. Theres a few background noises, but never anything that really interferes with the scene. The video is just as good. Theres a slightly soft look to the video, and its well lit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate 6: Broken Dreams
Pirate 6: Broken Dreams 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Goldie McHorn, Angelica Sin, Mike, Gabriella, John Walton, Rich Handsome, Nick Lang, Frank Gunn
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 1/16/2002
Pirate 6: Broken Dreams reviews:
review on  

Pirate Video 6: Broken Dreams (1998) 77 min Studio Private Director Frank Thring The Women Miralda, Goldie McHawn, Angelica, Gabriella DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, report, gallery, biographies, production notesPros Miralda Cons Goldie McHawn Raincoat FactorMedium [ /image ] --> The Hype: Miralda wants to remember a better life where her lover would be right beside her.Organization: Sex vignettes very loosely connected to each other. Everything seemed to be going Miralda's way. . .having a model like figure, a provincial Austrian mansion, and a romantic lover. Like gravity, her romantic story book life returns to ground zero. Instead of gripping with reality, she spends her time fantasizing about her past romances.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate 7: Sex Club
Pirate 7: Sex Club 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Angelica Sin, Barbara, Mercedes, John Walton, Isabella, Erika, Vanda, Nick Lang, Beatrix, Mario, Goldie McHawn, Rich Handsom
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 11/30/2001
Pirate 7: Sex Club reviews:
review on  

Pirate Video 7: Sex Club (1998) 85 min Studio Private Director Frank Thring The Women Goldie McHawn, Angelica Sin, Gabriella, Beatrix, Erica, Mercedes, Barbara Rose, Vanda, Natasha DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, report, gallery, biographies, production notesPros Gabriella, Erica, Angelica Cons Mercedes, Barbara Rose, Natasha, Boot licking Raincoat FactorMedium [ /image ] -->   The Hype: Welcome to the world of Fetish sex where high style meets eroticism!Organization: Sex vignettes very loosely connected to each other.In the first story, "Twisted Couple," Angelica Sin and Rich Handsome are more adventurous than other couples. It appears that they are in a sexual rut and need some spice to their life. They find a willing male to make it a hot and nasty gangbang.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pirate 8: Powerslave
Pirate 8: Powerslave 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Suzi, Carmen, John Walton, Kris Newz, Frank Gun, Vanda, Nick Lang, Melory, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Private

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 11/7/2001
Pirate 8: Powerslave reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 85 min. (cover states 100 min. which is about what the total DVD runs) Production Date: 08 / 2001 Director: Frank Thring Cast: Carmen, Dru Berrymore, Melory, Suzi, Vanda, Frank Gun, John Walton, Kris Newz, and Nick Lang Initial Expectations: Ive really enjoyed Privates Pirate line so far, which gives me a lot of expectations for this installment. Initial Reaction: Its more great stuff from the Pirate line. Who Should Watch It : Fans of fetish sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks Vivid has mastered the art of porn Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced. The video looks just as good and has very few signs of shadows or pixelation, but does have a little grain. Music: The music has a classical feel to it which helps with the power feel of some of the scenes. It also has some music thats on the eerie side that also helps things out.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Fetish X

Available Filters
Trailers (2)

Category
Studio
Director