Porn Stars  >  Nick Lang  >  Reviews  > Feature film

Reviews of Nick Lang, Feature film Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Movies
Boxcover for Private Blockbusters 2: DownWard Spiral
Private Blockbusters 2: DownWard Spiral 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Nick Lang, Bruno Sx, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Kid Jamaica, Bob Terminator, Simony Diamond, Zafira, Sophie Moone, Eve Angel, Nikki Rider, Clara G., Leanna Sweet, Cindy Hope, Zafira Klass, Kyra Black, Kathia Nobili, Cayenne Klein
Studio: Private

Directed by: Andrew Youngman, Frank Major
Release date: 6/25/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Blockbusters 2: DownWard Spiral reviews:
review on  

Seven hot sex scenes with a large cast will keep your interest. The plot is unbelievable and some of the guy characters are pretty creepy, but as usual Private's drop dead models are eye candy I am addicted to.
   read the complete review
review on  

A married flight attendant suddenly finds herself dumped in the wrong side of town and exposed to a seedy world of sexual depravity. Her curiosity is aroused and she is gradually sucked into a downward spiral of perverted delights.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 19: Fuck Your Neighbour
Private Movies 19: Fuck Your Neighbour 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Barbi, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Valentina Velasquez, Bob Terminator, Lauro Giotto, Liz Honey, Vanessa Hill
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 9/5/2005
Private Movies 19: Fuck Your Neighbour reviews:
review on  

Private Movies 19: Fuck Your Neighbour. Director: Antonio Adamo. Extras: Trailer: The trailer for this title. Behind The Scenes: Various BTS footage with music laid over the top . Cast: The usual step-throughs of the disc's female cast. Photobook: A bunch of hi-res action stills that you navigate yourself in step format. Production Notes: Not much, nominal credits for the cast and director. Shot in Budapest, Hungary. Other Titles: Individual Previews for: The Private Life of Petra Short, Masturbatrix, The Private Adventures of Pierre Woodman #6, Girls Night Out, XXX #22, Robinson Crusoe on Sin Island. About Private: 3 options - Discover Private DVDs, Private Media Group, www.private.com.- Each basically showing a short clip on "why we are fantastic". Language options: English, French, German, Spanish, Italian. Subtitle options: Dutch, Portugese, Greek. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 70: Sex Rebels
Private Gold 70: Sex Rebels 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Bobbi Eden, Lara Croft, Puma Black, Stella Morandy, Michela Sabbatini, Sylvia Laurent, Max Payne
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 4/24/2005
Private Gold 70: Sex Rebels reviews:
review on  

Sex Rebels is a Euro feature set in future (2013?) New York. Unfortunately, the English dubbing is atrocious, making the plot almost unintelligible. Which (since this is, after all, porn) is not entirely important. This being a Euro flick, you can expect the typical flaws we always find in features from across the Pond: fake moaning, the girls staring into the camera, and artsy slo-mo and B&W intercuts. All of which detracts from the solid sex and sexy women on display. Speaking of women, the females here are top of the ladder. Michaela Sabbatini takes on Zensa Raggi and Thomas Stone in the opening scene. The attractive brunette gets drilled but good by the two studs, including a thorough DP and double open-mouth facial. Nick Lang is a cop, and he flashes back (while sitting at his desk) to a fling with a girl (his wife, I assume), brown-haired Sylvia Laurent. After a good sex romp, she takes his load on her tongue and applies some fantastic PCH. Short-haired brunette Lora Kroft bangs Frank Major next.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Usury
Anal Usury 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Christophe Clark, Anita Blond, Alberto Rey, Nick Lang, Frank Gunn, Maria Bellucci, Megan Cole, Katalyn Cage, Eva Storm
Studio: Erotic Media

Release date: 12/13/2004
Anal Usury reviews:
review on  

Anal Usury is an Italian flick featuring blonde bombshell Megan Cole (aka Neomi) and a few other semi-attractive Euro wenches sucking and fucking, wrapped around a dumb plot. Rich bitch Megan loses too many euros at a casino and is placed into what amounts to sexual servitude to a loan shark. There is way too much poorly-dubbed dialogue here to hold any interest, so keep your FF button handy. Most of the girls in the cast take it up the butt and receive open-mouth facials. But there is too much staring at the camera, soft lighting, and overly-done special effects. This is couples sex if you can maintain your attention through the bad acting and inane storyline. There is the typical Euro standard orgy at the end with four women and three guys but, aside from that, this is Megans show. She aint bad, if you dont mind bleached blond hair, bolt-ons, and puffy lips. The distribution studio, Eurocore, didnt see fit to include any credits, so youll have to identify Maria Belluci, Katalyn Cage, Isabella Cardellini, Eva Storm, and Anita Bond yourself.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 58: Lingerie A Go-Go
Best By Private 58: Lingerie A Go-Go 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wanda Curtis, Niki Blond, Monique Covet, Bettina, Robert Rosenberg, Caroline Cage, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Laura Angel, Cassandra Wild, Gili Sky, Shay Sights, Sophie Evans, Monica Cameron, Frank Gunn, Nick Manning, Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar
Studio: Private

Release date: 7/23/2004
Best By Private 58: Lingerie A Go-Go reviews:
review on  

My review: Lingerie A Go-Go is a compilation of 10 scenes from various Private movies with a total running time of 2 ½ hours. To be clear, this is NOT a compilation with an emphasis on babes wearing sexy lingerie prior to or during the sex action but rather it is a standard compilation of mish, mash scenes with a catchy, marketable title. The compilation contains the standard Private fare hot looking females engaging in group sex, anal, DPs and hot sex. I found the scenes to be a mixed bag with my favorites being the 1st scene with Sophie Evans looking as hot as ever as a blonde getting a DP in cowgirl, the 4th scene with Shay and Wanda dressed in sexy latex outfits, and the last scene with Delphine, who is a gorgeous blonde getting some good anal. For those not into the artsy Private stuff, only 2 of the 10 scenes fit the artsy criteria and they are the 3rd scene with Laura Angel and the 4th scene with Shay and Wanda. However, if you have a decent collection of Private flicks, you might already have some of these scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 61: Cleopatra
Private Gold 61: Cleopatra 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Robert Rosenberg, Nick Lang, Laura Angel, Julia Taylor, Lucky, Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Russo, Max Cortes, Jessica May, Mick Blue, Steve Hooper
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 11/2/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Gold 61: Cleopatra reviews:
review on  

Cleopatra Private Foreign, Feature Starring: Julia Taylor, Bobbi Eden, Jessica May, Laura Angel, Lucky, Rita Faltoyano Directed By:Antonio Adamo Running Time:Feature: 102 minutes, Total: 112 minutes RATINGS Feature + Extras: 6.22 Sex: 6.31 Women:9.00 TOTAL:7.18 FEATURE: The more I watch Private DVDs the more I hate the lengthy disclaimers and web add. This DVD has awesome menus. The first thing I noticed about the film was the horrible dubbing, it is so bad that I love it. Like an old Kung Fu flick. All of the ladies are I.D.ed in the credits. The acting is just as bad as the dubbing and some of the lines actually made me laugh hard enough to forget I was seeing naked ladies. There is an abundance of plot in the film and by the end it actually starts making sense, a rarity in porn. The sexiness of the women and the decent plot helped the film's score but the lack of extras and over edited sex evened it back out. The makeup, costumes and setting are all magnificent.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 4 / 15 / 2003 Director: Antonio Adamo Cast: Bobbi Eden, Jessica May, Julia Taylor, Lucky (also known as Lucie), Rita Faltoyano, Sandra Russo, Max Cortes, Mick Blue, Robert Rosenberg, and Steve Hooper in sexual roles, and Laura Angel, Nick Lang, and Zensa Raggi in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard a lot about Adamos movies, but this is my first to watch. Im going in curious and with some hope. Initial Reaction: Its very nice, but has a few faults. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting beautifully shot action with a bit of nastiness Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a heavy anal emphasis or heavy chemistry The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual, Private has put some nice effort into the technical aspects. For those who listen in English, the audio is dubbed nicely. Its clear, but the balance seems off just a little in a few places and much of it seems devoid of emotion. The video is also very nice.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cleopatra Studio: Private Themes: Conventional and Anal Sex, Girl/Girl, Mugging for the Camera Cleopatra is a feature from this well-known European studio, directed by Antonio Adamo, who has done plenty of these feature films before. Ostensibly, this movie is supposed to be about the sexually ravenous Egyptian queen and her affair with the Roman Julius Caesar. I wasn't so certain about that, since I couldn't tell which character was who, and what their relationship was to each other. Frankly, the average music video has a stronger narrative than this film. What I did observe were women dressed as Egyptians having sex with men dressed as Romans. And the sex it all followed the same exact formula in each of the six scenes: pussy licking, blowjob, vaginal sex, anal sex. There were a few double penetrations and girl/girl pairings to add some variety to the mix, but it didnt make the film any hotter. The dialogue, all dubbed into English, was pedestrian at best.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 28: Sex Secrets of the Paparazzi
Private Black Label 28: Sex Secrets of the Paparazzi 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bianca, Maya, Nick Lang, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Michelle Wild, Bob Terminator, Claudio Villa, Villa, Claudio, Sandra Iron, Sandy Style, Niki Black, Maya Gold, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 3/12/2003
Private Black Label 28: Sex Secrets of the Paparazzi reviews:
review on  

Expectations My expectations of new entries in the Kovi Black Label series are always, uniformly high. It is very rare that this series has disappointed. I have no reason to believe that this title will be any different. Capsule Review This is really a Dora Ventor showcase. If you like Dora, you will absolutely love this DVD since everything, sex and plot, revolves around Dora. And she looks very good in this disc as well. The plot (and as you all know, I don't do plots) is very weak and really doesn't enter into the disc very much. It is mostly an excuse for Dora to get naked and cavort in some very scenic riverside locations. Technical The video is extremely sharp and clear. The audio is the typical Private mangled dubbed soundtrack. The menus are intuitive and professional. Director Kovi Extras Making of, cast, photo gallery, trailers, production notes Target Audience Euro feature fans, Private fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Dora Ventor Dora is a perennial Private fav.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 27: Private Love Story
Private Black Label 27: Private Love Story 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Alissa, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Michelle Wild, Mick Blue, Mandy Bright, Carmen White, Patricia Diamond, Sandra Iron, Csoky Ice, Dorothy Black
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 1/24/2003
Private Black Label 27: Private Love Story reviews:
review on  

Private Love Story (2002) 92 min Studio Private Director Kovi The Women Michelle Wild, Dorothy Black, Dora Venter, Sandra Iron, Alissa, Mandy Bright, Patricia Diamond, Carmen White DVD Format Dual Layer Special Features "Making of," Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Michelle Wild, Mandy Bright Cons Sandra Iron, Carmen White Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Everybody around Hilda (Michelle Wild) enjoys sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Private Love Story Directed by Kovi Overall Impression This is a very solid entry into the Black Label line from Kovi. An excellent cast supplies some bankable performances. As of late I have been a little disappointed with Kovi titles, but this one is a little closer to the quality I know he is capable of. Plot "Everybody around Hilda enjoys sex. Only Hilda, being blind, seems condemned to have to guess the delicious aroma from bodies of those who have just made love, and masturbate to the rhythm of her neighbor's gasps of pleasure... But Hilda refuses to let love and sex pass her by. Enjoy Private's hardcore sex in a romantic love story with some of the world's most sensual girls." Scene 1 Dora Vetner I've been a fan of Dora's ever since "Sex Opera". She is yet another Euro beauty with a sexy natural body combined with a seemingly insatiable sexual appetite. She delivers a solid performance in this 2on1 compete with anal and DP. Scene 2 Patricia Diamond Kovi makes another fine casting choice here with Patricia. She stars in this rather enjoyable 1on1.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations Kovi's movies are generally good and the Black Label line has been fairly solid. I was disappointed by Love Is In The Web, so hopefully this release gets things back on track. Capsule Review Kovi has produced the best installment in this series in a very long time. The girls are all hot, the scenes are set up well, and the sex works! Technical The video and lighting are very clear and well shot. The mastering is very good. The audio features Private's goofy dubbing. Director Kovi Extras Making of, trailers, cast notes, photo gallery, production notes Target Audience EuroBabe fans, EuroFeature fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Dora Ventor Dora is a very hot little blonde with a really sexy attitude. She is sitting in the conservatory holding a flute. She begins to sensuously lick it on the tip and stroke it. The camera pans back and we see that she has her skirt hiked up and her beau is giving her some head. She looks great in her bra, skirt, stockings and heels.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gold 56: Gladiator 3
Private Gold 56: Gladiator 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Barbarella, Claudia Jamsson, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Dora Venter, Deither Von Stein, Lynn Stone, Toni Ribas, Claudio Villa, Mandy Bright, Barby, Claudia Jameson, Villa, Claudio, Brenda Logan, Tiffany Diamond, Henriette
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 1/20/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Private Gold 56: Gladiator 3 reviews:
review on  

Its not easy to imagine. A professionally produced feature film, an acclaimed director at the helm, an attractive castit seems ludicrous, impossible, yet Antonio Adamo has done it. Hes managed to make lesbian sex look pathetic. This has nothing to do with taste or preference. Some people like girl/girl, some people dont. Thats never stopped the girls from getting off just the same. No, what Adamos done here, in the conclusion of his Gladiator trilogy, is put on film a visual representation of the sexual chauvinism that preaches a good fuck is all thats standing between a lesbian and real sex. While Lynn Stone and Barbarella moan with heterosexual orgasmic pleasure in the foreground of the movies second scene, a couple of chicks remain interminably locked in a weak, quiet 69 in the background. Adamos close-ups dont add any excitement to the tryst; they merely clarify how unsatisfying it must be. Bad girl/girl is rife in the porn industry, but its rare to find a scene that makes it look quite as pointless as this one does. Pointless, too, is the Roman setting.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gladiator III: Sexual Conquest Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression I liked the first installment, but I wasn't blown away, so I was hoping for a strong finish to the trilogy. For the most part Adamo delivers. Some great sex scenes, nice mix of veteran talent and fresh faced starlets, the usual high production values, lots of anal, and plenty of raunchy sex complete with several memorable facials. The only thing holding me back from giving this film the higher rating it really deserves is the setting. I guess I can appreciate the classical Roman theme and it really worked for me at times, but in all honesty I could care less about the plot, and would be willing to throw it out the window completely if it meant I would get to see these women draped in the high fashion, and sexy lingerie I'm accustomed to seeing them in. The other small complaint was the voiced over sex sounds. I can accept dubbing in the dialogue, but it seems unnecessary to dub in the sounds of sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mr. Beaver Checks In 12
Mr. Beaver Checks In 12 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Carlos, Amber Michaels, Frank Thring, Cindy, Gia, Steve Holmes, Renate, Nick Lang, Peter Rain, Roly Reves, Britney, Kathy Anderson
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Frank Thring
Release date: 9/3/2002
Mr. Beaver Checks In 12 reviews:
review on  

Mr. Beaver Checks In #12 Directed by Frank Thring Overall Impression I haven't seen anything from good old Frank in a few years so I was curious to see what he was up to with this series from Hustler. The premise of the series I suppose is Mr. Beaver (Frank Thring) is your prototypical horny middle aged business man who dreams about the young pussy he can't really get anymore. On top of that he always finds someway to bumble his opportunities to land those hot young chicks he wants so badly. Ror a director that loves casting himself in his own flicks I must say for once Thring has cast himself in a believable role, that of the dirty old pervert. As far as the film goes It has some moments. I enjoyed the first and last scenes, but the other three are nothing to get to excited about. In my opinion. What really did impress me was the way menus were set up. They did a really nice job here, especially on the chapter or scene menus.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gladiator Limited Edition DVD Set
Private Gladiator Limited Edition DVD Set 
(4.0 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Tina, Diane, Tiffany, Dorothy, Alberto Rey, Cindy, Karl Ben, Steve Holmes, Lara, Nick Lang, Frank Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Pocahauntas, Petra Short, Toni Ribas, Bob Terminator, Mandy Bright, Barby, Villa, Claudio, Dike, Tommaso Pampalini, Dieter Von Stain, Dorothy Black
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 8/5/2002
Private Gladiator Limited Edition DVD Set reviews:
review on  

Description An ambitious costume drama, relying heavily on flowing gowns, lavish sets, and spectacle. Cast Includes Toni Ribas, Rita Faltoyano, Frank Gunn, Mandy Bright, and many others. General Impressions First, it's directed by Antonio Adamo, so I'm pretty much expecting beautiful women, beautifully photographed - but with sterile posing, camera-looking, and fake dubbed moaning. And this movie delivers as expected. The heat of the sex is mostly lost in the overdubbing and camera-mugging. Sex On the plus side, we have all-natural breasts, and some nice dicks playing hide and seek in their adorable turtlenecks. Also of note, no high heels for a change, something that my husband noted with appreciation. In the first scene, Rita offers Frank 'wild sex' with barbarian women. It proves to be not-so-wild, and the barbarian women are pretty tame-looking, with shaved pussies, and apparent access to rich emollients and moisturizers, good dental care, etc.
   read the complete review
review on  

Gladiator 1 Limited Edition DVD Set Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression I am a HUGE fan of Adamo's work, and to be honest I was disappointed with "Gladiator". Sure the Limited Edition packaging is stunning, the sets are impressive, the extras are endless, but the sex just was not at the same level of quality I am used to from Adamo. I think Adamo does a wonderful job of finding new talent, but I really think this film could have used a few more of Private's veteran female performers to round out the cast. Don't get me wrong, this film is full of promising young talent with some beautiful natural bodies, but Rita Faltoyano is Private's only "star" performer in this film in my opinion. It is possible that I am being to hard on this title, because I am not a big fan of this Roman epic period piece porno concept.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Private Gladiator A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Private (Gold) Edition Details: Collector's Limited Edition MSRP: none DVD Release Date: August 2002  Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Foreign A.K.A.: Gladiator, Gladiator 1, The Private Gladiator 1, The Private Gladiator: Episode 1 Run Time: 120 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Antonio Adamo Written by: Barbara Brown Cast: Toni Ribas, Rita Faltoyano, Frank Gun, Mandy Bright, David Perry, Mike Foster, Nick Lang, Choky Ice, Petra Short, Barby, Tina, Tiffany, Diane, Lara, Pocahontas, Thsanka, Cindy, Dorothy, Tina Samperi, Steve Holmes, Alberto Rey, Bob Terminator, Claudio Villa, Diether Von Stein, Karl Ben, Tommaso Pampalini       Disc Specs: Audio: English 5.1 Dolby Digital Surround (dubbed), French 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), German 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), Spanish 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), Italian 2.0 Stereo (dubbed) Subtitles: Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese, Polish Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Discs: 1 RSDL DVD 9
   read the complete review
All reviews of Private Gladiator Limited Edition DVD Set
Boxcover for Private Gold 54: Gladiator 1
Private Gold 54: Gladiator 1 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Tina, Diane, Tiffany, Dorothy, Alberto Rey, Cindy, Karl Ben, Steve Holmes, Lara, Nick Lang, Frank Gunn, Rita Faltoyano, Choky Ice, Pocahauntas, Petra Short, Toni Ribas, Bob Terminator, Mandy Bright, Barby, Villa, Claudio, Dike, Tommaso Pampalini, Dieter Von Stain, Dorothy Black
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 7/27/2002
Private Gold 54: Gladiator 1 reviews:
review on  

Private Gladiator I (2002) 120 min Studio Private Director Antonia Adamo The Women Rita Faltoyano, Petra Short, Barby, Tiffany, Tina, Diane, Mandy Bright, Lara, Dike, Dorothy, Pocohantas, Cindy, Tina Samperi DVD Format (1) Dual Layer (2) Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, "making of", photobooks, production notes, cast profiles, storyboards, set designs, bloopers reel, director's interview  Pros Petra Short, Barby, Lara Cons Tina T, Pocohantas Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "A high-budget costume trilogy. Maximus, the hero, is a Roman general who defeats the barbarians and is declared successor to the aging Emperor Marcus Aurelius. Vice, corruption, and evil plots thwart the hero's plans for the future. He is betrayed and sold into slavery. Action, fabulous women and plenty of hardcore sex." The Reality is that: Having seen Gladiator II before seeing the first part, I can say that Antonio Adamo has used his directing style consistently over the first two parts. I will say it again that Anto
   read the complete review
review on  

The Private Gladiator A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Private (Gold) Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: August 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Foreign A.K.A.: Gladiator, Gladiator 1, The Private Gladiator 1, The Private Gladiator: Episode 1 Run Time: 120 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Antonio Adamo Written by: Barbara Brown Cast: Toni Ribas, Rita Faltoyano, Frank Gun, Mandy Bright, David Perry, Mike Foster, Nick Lang, Choky Ice, Petra Short, Barby, Tina, Tiffany, Diane, Lara, Pocahontas, Thsanka, Cindy, Dorothy, Tina Samperi, Steve Holmes, Alberto Rey, Bob Terminator, Claudio Villa, Diether Von Stein, Karl Ben, Tommaso Pampalini       Disc Specs: Audio: English 5.1 Dolby Digital Surround (dubbed), French 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), German 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), Spanish 2.0 Stereo (dubbed), Italian 2.0 Stereo (dubbed) Subtitles: Dutch, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese, Polish Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Discs: 1 RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL), 1 DVD 5 (SS, SL) Special Fea
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtualia Episode 6: Lost in Sex
Virtualia Episode 6: Lost in Sex 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Lisa, Tiffany, George, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Frank Gunn, Melinda, Sandra Russo, Aisha, Lynn Stone, Rey, Alberto, Black Widow
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 5/28/2002
Virtualia Episode 6: Lost in Sex reviews:
review on  

Well here we have the sixth chapter in the Virtualia saga,lol Star Wars humor. I must confess to not having seen any of the others in this series but I do look forward to seeing hot sex with beautifully photograhed women and that is something Private and director Antonia Adamo do quite well.I recognize two names in the cast Sandra Russo and Lynn Stone so I look forward to seeing them in action. Lynn Stone is playing the title character Virtualia for those interested in plot points. I would strongly suggest viewing the Report option in the Extras part of this disc to get a really good description of this film and her character as well as the hard work that went into this very well done production. So let's move into some action shall we. We start out with a nightime scene featuring a gorgeous brunette who calles herself Black Widow and with her looks and body it would be real easy to get caught up in her spell if you read what I am typing,lol. She is paired in this scene with Euro stud David Perry.
   read the complete review
review on  

I was actually looking forward to this reviewing this movie since I have not seen a Private title since I switched to the DVD format over 2 years ago. Nothing against Private I just tend to like American women the best. After what seems like an eternity of copy right infringement warnings in every language imaginable we finally get to a commercial for Private.com. This is actually extremely well done with a nice english speaking voice over that fully explains all the different areas of the site. The movie opens with a guy pulling up to the side of a building in his car and pulling a body in a trash bag out of the trunk. In his "lair" the background looks like it has gone under some computer enhancement but it doesn't detract for the setting. He then baths what appears to be a dead blonde woman in a large metal or concrete tub.
   read the complete review
review on  

Virtualia 6: Lost in Sex (2002) 119 min Studio Private Director Antonio Adamo The Women Sandra Russo, Black Widow, Lynn Stone, Melinda, Tiffany, Aisha, Lisa  DVD Format Dual Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, report, photobook, cast profiles, production notesPros Lynn Stone, Melinda  Cons English dubbing, Lynn Stone's peacock hair Raincoat Factor        Medium             The Hype: Lost in Sex offers you an explosive combination of intrigue and pleasure that will make you shudder.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amanda's Diary 2
Amanda's Diary 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ursula Moore, Katy, John Walton, Andrew Youngman, Leslie Taylor, Amanda, Nick Lang, Nicol, Monic, Joe Lemon
Studio: Private

Directed by: John Millerman
Release date: 4/11/2002
Amanda's Diary 2 reviews:
review on  

Amanda's Diary 2 A disc review by Flash Movie Specs: Distributor: Private A.K.A.: Amanda's Diary - Chapter 2 Run Time: One hour and 29 minutes Rated: XXX Year of Release: 2002 Director: John Millerman Written by: John Millerman Cast: Kate Moore (as Amanda), Evelyn, Mary Eleniak, Melitta, Monic, Nicol, Regina, Ursula Moore (as Ursula), Andrew Youngman, Joe Lemon, John Walton, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 French Stereo, 2.0 English Stereo Dub, 2.0 German Stereo Dub, 2.0 Spanish Stereo Dub, 2.0 Italian Stereo Dub Subtitles: Norwegian, Swedish, Danish, Portuguese, Polish Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: Single Sided, Single Layered Special Features: Parental Lock, Trailers, Making of, Photobook, Production Notes, Cast Profiles, Internet Activated DVD Catalog, PC Bonus, Hardcore/Softcore reversable cover Synopsis: In the continuing adventures of 18-and-horny Amanda, still as uninhibited and promiscuous as ever, continues her sexual adventures by toting along her camcorder and friends for erotic adventures. V
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Virtualia Episode 5: The Dark Side III
Virtualia Episode 5: The Dark Side III 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Mike Foster, Alberto Rey, Amanda, Mandy, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Alex Mantegna, Natalie, Chrystal, Sophie Evans, Franco Roccaforte, Sophie Angel, Petra Short, Lynn Stone, Laureen Kiss, Toni Ribas, Claudia Jackson, Veronica Carso, Bambie Dolce
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 12/12/2001
Virtualia Episode 5: The Dark Side III reviews:
review on  

Virtualia Episode Five: The Dark Side III Directed by Antonio Adamo Overall Impression The Egyptian theme really helped to freshen up this edition. I really enjoyed this installment of Virtualia. Some of the regular girls are back, but there are also some new girls like Mandy that help keep things interesting. Plot "This episode rounds off the trilogy dedicated to this powerful and mysterious object. The origins of this strange relic with its powers and perils are finally revealed" For those of you that really care about the plot, thats what it says on the back of the box. Scene 1 Petra Short A very shiny faced Petra delivers a nice 1on1 performance in this opening scene. Nothing mind blowing here just another quality scene, but no anal. Aprox 12min Scene 2 Lauren Kiss, Chrystal & Sophie Angel This is where the film starts to feel like the X-rated version of Stargate. This is a very well done Egyptian themed group sex scene. The quality of the sets and wardrobe make this scene sparkle.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Virtualia Episode 5 : Dark Side III Director : Antonio Adamo Stars : Sophie Evans, Claudia Jackson, Chrystal, Lynn Stone, Mandy, Sophie, Natali, Petra Short. Running Time : 2hrs Extras : Scene Selection, Photo Gallery, and Interactive Sex with Lynn Stone feature. Review: If you ever wanted the egyptian feel to your porn then you will like this dvd. A good orgy scene takes place in a egypt sequence, and Lynn Stone puts in another great performance. As always Sophie Evans does great with her scenes. Our 1st scene takes us the the lab in the movie and we meet one of our sex slaves..lol. She has some make-up on her face, but it doesn't distract from the sex. The female in this scene takes some time and focus' on her male partners cock which is always nice. After sucking some cock I like to see a nice shot of reverse cowgirl, and thats exactly what comes next..yes! I just love that position in porn. It really makes you see the chick get fucked nasty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 18: Desert Camp Sex Exchange
Private Black Label 18: Desert Camp Sex Exchange 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Chrystal, Christina Bella, Blond Panni, Mark Josilee
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 5/17/2001
Private Black Label 18: Desert Camp Sex Exchange reviews:
review on  

Good cinematography in porn means bad sex. Maybe this is because the sex looses all spontaneity when they try to plan all the shots, or the film makers try a little too hard make their films look like actual films. On the other hand, good cinematography is not always a bad thing, even in porn. You watch the porno film to get aroused, right? In this film you are treated to a lot of scenic views of landscapes, etc, and something which is lacking in a lot of films, a view of the ladies before they get undressed. All this enhances the arousal level. Not only that, the setup and composition of some of the shots is impressive. Sex against scenic background is a bit surreal. But, the porn film has to be about the sex, because porn actors are not usually very good actors, and the sex here has that jump cut feel.
   read the complete review
review on  

Stars: Chrystal, Kristina Bella, Stella Virgin, CG, Panni, Alexi, Nick Lang, Steve Holmes. Directed by: Kovi I was in two minds about this feature. Initially i picked this up after having seen 'Dangerous things' and wanted to see more of Kristina Bella. This isn't the best private film, but the sex isn't bad and the girls range in sexiness. And then there's Steve Holmes... You see Private films have a way that the girls play to the camera in the sex scenes. It can be fun and sexy, especially during a facial as it has a close up, (and if the girl is especially hot, which is usually the case, then it's a real plus!). Under NO circumstances should a guy play to the camera!!!! I managed to ignore Steve Holmes in Sex Sliders, which is the point. The guys should be ignorable, without being too ugly or old etc. In fact, i don't mind when the guy is 'fit', as it keeps my girlfriend quiet! But the guy is never center stage really. As degrading as it sounds, a typical porno is usually a girl(s), cock(s), and a few sexual postions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 15: Indiana Mack
Private Black Label 15: Indiana Mack 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva Black, Vanda, Peggy Sue, Nick Lang, Freddy Dalton, Sheila Scott, Choky Ice, Sharone, Henriette Blond, Claudia Janson
Studio: Private

Directed by: Kovi
Release date: 2/18/2001
Private Black Label 15: Indiana Mack reviews:
review on  

Released 2001, directed by Kovi Cast: Nick Lang (aka Attila), Henriette Blond, Sheila Scott, Monique Vanda (aka Vanda), Claudia Janson, Peggy Sue, Sharone, Eva Black (aka Mercedes), Leslie Taylor, Csoky Ice, Fedyy Dalton, Thomas Stone (didn't notice him in the movie) Pierre Woodman has a formula for success. He takes beautiful women to exotic or otherwise scenic locales, and then has them fucked silly in scenes that are high on anal content but low in heat. It is all well shot and everyone and everything looks great. Kovi seems intent on following the Woodman plan to the letter in the many movies he is making for Private these days. The only real difference is that his sex scenes are shorter, and it bothers me when he has the women stare into the camera (I can forgive it in Woodman movies, for some reason). This one is the beginning of a series that will parody Indiana Jones, and we start by seeing Nick Lang's Mack make a drunken fool of himself.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Penthouse 3: Dangerous Things
Private Penthouse 3: Dangerous Things 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Andrea, Silvia Saint, Alexa, Isabelle, Sandra, Nacho Vidal, Katja Love, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Lea de Mae, Franco Roccaforte, Christina Bella, Carmen Santana
Studio: Private

Directed by: Antonio Adamo
Release date: 11/10/2000
Private Penthouse 3: Dangerous Things reviews:
review on  

Stars: Alexa, Katia Love, Lea de Mae, Silvia Saint. Directed by: Antonio Adamo The wafer thin plot of a writer, (Saint) seeking to up her sales isn't even really a factor. As with most porn productions, the plot is usually in the way of the sex and is complimented by bad acting. Sometimes however it does add to the insensity of the sex scenes. I am going to be objective in this review, as there are a few other reviews here. I have seen a great deal of private films, and i have to say that this is the best one i have seen so far. The girls look fantastic, the scenes have the actual girls moaning (instead of Private dubbing it over as in most cases!), it looks like a thousand bucks and the guys aren't the 'off putting' dirty old men type. A problem with Adamo films is the sexual heat. Scenes can often look loveless and sterile, and basically without feeling. Some of that is present within this movie, but not enough to block the progress of the film. Adamo's style may also need getting used to as it is very arty.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 108 minutes Director: Antonio Adamo Cast: Silvia Saint, Sandra, Andrea, Lea de Mae, Alexa, Isabelle, Katja Love, Christina Bella, Carmen Santana, David Perry, Nacho Vidal, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, and Franco Roccaforte Audio/Video Quality: Both video and audio quality were awesome. Among the best Ive seen in adult fliks Feature: First off, Id like to say that I like the DVD jacket/container that the movie came in. It is better than almost all the other containers that my movies came in. (The container on the Marc Dorcel flik I have is also good). It is easy to push the tab and remove the disk. But it holds it securely so it doesnt flop around inside the container. Other fliks I have either fail to hold the disk securely or I have to yank and pull and bend the disk to get them out. I was really looking forward to seeing this flik. I had done more research/review reading/looking into this flik before I bought it than any other movie Ive purchased. I wasnt disappointed with it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Directed by Antonio Adamo Released 7/00 Cast: Sylvia Saint, Katja Love, Lea DeMae, Sandra, Alexa (aka Krisztina Bella), Andrea, Isabel, David Perry, Leslie Taylor, Franco Roccaforte, Nacho Vidal, Nick Lang I wasn't sure what to expect before viewing this. I had high hopes because of the beautiful cast, but I also remembered watching an Adamo video some months ago, and hating it due to the lack of heat in the sex scenes. As I watched Dangerous Things 1, I noticed again and again that Adamo put in touches that screamed out, "This is ART, dammit!" Subtlety gives way to ostentation. The movie begins with Sylvia Saint (gorgeous blonde Czech with a perfect body, as if you didn't know) describing the recent lack of success in her writing career. Actually, it is another actress with less of an accent, and her voice isn't nearly as sexy as Sylvia's. I wondered if this was a bad sign. As the voice over describes her love for her boyfriend, he appears in the person of David Perry.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Private Penthouse 3: Dangerous Things
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Feature film X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director