Porn Stars  >  Nick Lang  >  Reviews  > Barely Legal

Reviews of Nick Lang, Barely Legal Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Movies
Boxcover for Untamed Teens 3 (Jules Jordan Video)
Untamed Teens 3 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wanda, Frank Gun, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Liza, James Brossman, Destiny, Lauro Giotto, Titus Steel, Debbie White, Mugur, Marsha Lord, Linda Murray, Ciara Bugatti, Lia Fire, Mancy More
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 8/7/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Untamed Teens 3 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Cruel Media's "Untamed Teens 3" mix well a deck of anal, vaginal, swallowing, and facials to give a winning hand for the house, the Jules Jordan Video House, with probably not the biggest budget movie in the books, they for sure will collect the winnings in a very favorable return.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Untamed Teens (Jules Jordan Video)
Untamed Teens (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Timea, Kitty, Carmen, Frank Gun, Nicole, Nick Lang, Lorena, James Brossman, Desire, Marcela, Micha, Mugur, Jaqueline Gold
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 1/14/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Untamed Teens (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Six scenes of European sex on wicker furniture with lots of varied positions and a few dps. A little bit of foot fetish seems to crop up from time to time as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Pig Tails
Little Pig Tails 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Nick Lang, Ian Scott, Jasmine Black, Amabella, BiBi Noel, Blanche, Kylie Roc
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 11/30/2010
Little Pig Tails reviews:
review on  

A new one from the guys from Diabolic, Little Pig Tails, with the beautiful Amabella as the cover girl, and getting a glimpse of her taking it in the butt on the back cover, just hope that Bibi noel will do the honors as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Star Teens (Digital Playground)
All Star Teens (Digital Playground) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: David Perry, Alexa, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Choky Ice, Madison Parker, Defrancesca Gallardo, Rihanna Samuel, Ansie Rocher, Sylvia Deluxe
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Jules Bart
Release date: 8/17/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Star Teens (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

We get to enjoy some hot younger Euro girls in this one with a double penetration scene from Madison Parker leading the way. Some tease before we let the girls enjoy some cock, one scene features two young ladies enjoying some meat along with their own charms. Worth a look see for Euro girl fans who don't need anal in their scenes, the first two girls let some ass action occur.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tamed Teens 7
Tamed Teens 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Missy, Judy, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Freddy Dalton, Lauro Giotto, Lila, Titus Steel, Suzie Diamond, Kyra Banks, Mugur, Mike Angelo, Regina Moon, Myra Lyon, Miky
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Freddy Dalton
Release date: 12/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tamed Teens 7 reviews:
review on  

Seven scenes (including the extra) of twenty-something or so women with the typical stable of European studs. This is definitely not a couples type movie and is one you have to be in the mood for...but once in a while something like this works.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tamed Teens 4
Tamed Teens 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Gun, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Choky Ice, Anthony Hardwood, Lauro Giotto, Titus Steel, Gilda Roberts, Bianka, Leanna Sweet, Sunny Jay, Mugur, Nicky Angel, Lili Cross, Jenny Noel
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 5/30/2008
Tamed Teens 4 reviews:
review on  

Tamed Teens 4 is my first exposure to any of the Raul Christian and Cruel Media lines out there, and after watching this I'm wondering how it has taken me this long! But better late than never. This dvd is packed with really hot and fresh performers with tons of energy. It's some of the best shot and most intense gonzo action that I've watched in a long time. And with lots of hard action, hot girls in hot outfits, and plenty of cum swallowing in store for the beautiful girls, what's not to love?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 88: 18 Years & Fucking 8
Best By Private 88: 18 Years & Fucking 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Monika, Leslie Taylor, Alain Deloin, Vanda, Lena, Nick Lang, Suzan Nielsen, Pierre Woodman, Ian Scott, Bob Terminator, Reda, Cassie Young, Magdalena, Natali, Sonia Carter, Aussie Thunder
Studio: Private

Release date: 4/16/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best By Private 88: 18 Years & Fucking 8 reviews:
review on  

8 scenes from earlier Private material originally shot in 1998,2000, 2001,2002, and 2005. Typical Private stuff that you might enjoy seeing if you didn't catch it the first time around. Several scenes have a bit too much music under them but that's the way porn was back then! Thanks Private for making it easy to identify the studs and Private models in this dvd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 81: 18 Years & Fucking 6
Best by Private 81: 18 Years & Fucking 6 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Carmen, Robert Rosenberg, Lucy, Nick Lang, Alex Mantegna, James Brossman, Pierre Woodman, Ian Scott, Marushka, Adrienne Klass, George Uhl, Bob Terminator, Monica Sweet, Polina, Karmen, Elinor
Studio: Private

Release date: 1/23/2008
Best by Private 81: 18 Years & Fucking 6 reviews:
review on  

Seven scenes from earlier Private movies, some scenes already eight years old are featured in this dvd. Nice to see some of them again. Private must not think much of two of the scenes in the movie as they promote "5 scenes" on the dvd cover and there truly are seven. Movie is promoted with the phrase "Private girls when they had just turned 18....first dealings with cock." For the first dealings they are very experienced or were quick learners!
   read the complete review
review on  

Nice compilation of some hot scenes from Private from some of the stars when they were younger. Monica Sweet, Maruschka and Lucy are hot. Ironically for the title, Monica does not get fucked, but she does show off her perfect body, and gives a BJ.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tamed Teens 3
Tamed Teens 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra, Nick Lang, Beatrix, Britney, Anthony Hardwood, Mugur, Patricia Parisch, Kyra Black, Lily Cross, Maya Bee
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 12/28/2007
Tamed Teens 3 reviews:
review on  

Tamed Teens is brutal porn that puts women literally beneath men in every possible way. They are throat fucked, slapped, spanked, choked, thrown and used in every way you can imagine. This isnt the film to watch with the ms. This isnt even the film to have in the house with the lady for surely shell find it. This is for a very particular market that enjoy this sort of brutal sex. If thats not you, then skip this but if youre a fan of the rough stuff then this is gonna be right up your alley.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tamed Teens 2
Tamed Teens 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Frank Gun, Anna, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Pinky, Anthony Hardwood, Lucy Lane, Lauro Giotto, Maria Mia, Celia Jones, Markus Waxenegger
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Raul Cristian
Release date: 8/31/2007
Tamed Teens 2 reviews:
review on  

There is noting tame about these teens or the men who are abusing them. They are smacked, chocked, gagged and ass fucked. Power tools and baseball bats find their way into their teen aged cunts and even the interviews are sexy and fun to watch. I can definitely say that I greatly appreciated the movie. Expectations: I haven't watched a lot of things from the Evil Empire and honestly none of the names on this man anything to me so I'm basing all of my expectations on what I'm seeing on the cover art. I must admit things are looking rather promising from the cover art though so my hopes high going into this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Legal Skin 17
Legal Skin 17 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Roxy, Tamara, Nick Lang, Renato, Kathy Anderson, Ricardo Bell, Liliane Tiger, Wein Lewis, Zafira, Natalie Browne, Ellen Saint
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jordan Hart
Release date: 3/16/2005
Legal Skin 17 reviews:
review on  

Legal Skin 17 Running Time: 120 min. Est. The Pocketcomb Premise When I watch a title I look for a few things to determine weather or not its worth your time. I obviously have my likes and dislikes but these are the lowest common denominators of what I look for: Beautiful Women, Beautiful Bodies, Heated Action, and Freak Factor. This title caught me by surprise, I typically cant stand Euro based titles, but this title had all of the above, so I have to represent for these overseas honnies. Classy looking women, beautiful faces, skin and bodies and the perfect mix of stockings, skin, boots and heels. There is only one way this title could have had more to offer and that would have been by making the women domestic and adding at least one brotha to the mix. Anal, Oral, and every position under the sun. Beautiful women doing beautiful things, this is exactly what porn should be about. Take a look at the images attached, if the women get you started this title will finish you off.
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewers Note: In the interest of full disclosure it is important to note that I produce a series of amateur titles. My work is completely unrelated to the mainstream adult industry but I still feel it is important to mention. Quick Hit: Legal Skin #17 Euro was pretty decent. I often find discs featuring Euro girls to be a little monotonous. But this disc has a great mix of cast members. All turning in at least average scenes with a few stand outs. If you are into Euro Girls you might want to give this disc a look. DVD:Smash Pictures always does an average job with their disc presentation. They seem to follow a template which creates uniformity but lacks the excitement a well planned disc can add to the title. Scene 1: Kathy Anderson Platinum blonde, Kathy Anderson starts this disc off proper. She ha some decent sword swallowing skills and is really enthusiastic with her ole work. This also carries over into a great scene that features some doggy style, mish, and reverse cowgirl anal.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 154 min. Production Date: 12 / 5, 13, 15 / 2004, 1 / 11, 12, 13 / 2005 Director: Jordan Heart Cast: Zafira, Roxy, Tamara, Ellen Saint, Liliane Tiger, Kathy Anderson, Nataly Brown, Clark, Renato, Nick Lang, Ricardo Bell, Cage, and Wien Lewis The Short Story Initial Expectations: Jordan has been doing a very nice job with this series. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: The girls are some of the best looking yet, but the sex didnt seem quite up to the normal level of the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot young European women taking it in the ass Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting lots of extremely passionate sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is a bit muffled, has a few background noises, and is slightly out of balance. Its made worse by being at a low level that makes you have to crank it up to the point that theres a fair amount of speaker hiss to hear it well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Jugs
Fresh Jugs 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Laura, Karina, Nick Lang, Orsi, Katy Parker, Roly Reeves, Black Diamond, Jane Darling, Lara Stevens, Lauro Giotto, Daria Glower, Jeny, Karina (Ukraine)
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: David Perry
Release date: 11/20/2004
Fresh Jugs reviews:
review on  

Fresh Jugs [ /image ] --> Cast: Jane Darling, Black Diamond, Daria Gloower, Lara Stevens, Laura, Jeny, Karina, Katy Parker, Nick Lang, Lauro Giotto, Roly Reeves & David Perry Director: David Perry Studio: Zero Tolerance Duration: 2:13:00 Scene One: (Laura & Karina) Laura and Karina have huge breasts, especially Laura. Brunette Karina (Assman #25, Beautiful Girls 9) is the looker. Both ladies wear their shoes during the scene. Sitting on a bench, Karina and Laura play with each other's breasts. Heavy set Laura has tits to die for. Karina licks her pussy and then unveils a strap on and titty fucks Laura. Laura sucks on it and plays with it, and eventually sits on it. Laura and her gigantic jugs play the background once David comes into the scene. Karina sucks on his cock while Laura plays with the strap on, and then gets fucked doggystyle. She does some pussy to mouth and ends up giving him a good blowjob. Karina finally removes the silly strap on and takes it up the ass doggystyle.
   read the complete review
review on  

Okay, I think I'm in the mood for another big boob dvd and thankfully I had this one from Zero Tolerance to slip into the player. I really think Jane Darling has really stepped it up this year and she would be a worthy winner of Best Foreign Female Performer, not sure if she is up for it but she should be if not. What a great fucking body this woman has and we are lucky that she has brought along several of her friends so it's boobs galore for all us breast lovers!! Laura & Karina: We start our first scene with two girls and Laura is sitting down on a bench and wow does she have some cans! Karina leans over to caress those humongous hooters and I don't even want to guess the size here, XXX all the way!! We finally get one of those mellons pulled out and Karina gets in some sucking, wow you could fill a gallon jug with the milk in those breasts!! It almost seems comical when Karina lets us see her breasts but they are much more to my liking and Laura seems to like them also.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexy Euro Girls 2
Sexy Euro Girls 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: David Perry, Frank Gun, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Nicol, Noemi, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Mandy Bright, Alexa May, Melissa Lauren, Jacqueline Stone, Karina Play
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 8/9/2004
Sexy Euro Girls 2 reviews:
review on  

.:Sexy Euro Girls #2:. Featuring: Nicol, Karina, Noemi, Alexa May, Jaquelin Stone, Nick Lang, Frank Gun, Davis Perry, Kid Jamaica, Steve Holmes, Franco Roccaforte Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Steve Holmes Extras: 'Making Of' feature, Photo Gallery, Cumshot Recap, Trailers, Website info Trailers: Lipstick & Lingerie vol.2, Butt Lickin' Sweethearts vol.1, Little Piggies vol.3, Interratial Lust vol.3, Full Anal Access vol.4 Aesthetics: Well initialy I thought of the fact that this is produced by Steve Holmes, and features Euro chicks. Set my expectations somewhat high. Also, I've heard/read good things about Platinum X, but I really haven't gotten into them for some reason.
   read the complete review
review on  

  Prologue Steve Holmes has been producing some of the best looking and enthusiastically delivered porn during the past couple of years. Most of the women in this volume are strangers to me but Melissa Lauren and Mandy Bright are known quantities. They'll be appearing together in a scene and I hope that the fire insurance on their location is paid up. The DVD opens with Melissa Lauren and Mandy Bright posing by a pool. Mandy has her game face on, a very ferocious look. Melissa just looks like sweetness and light. They show off and play with their fine bodies and insert butt plugs in this quick cut opening. They're together for a moment and share a caress and a quick kiss before Herr Holmes calls them over to him. He orders them to their knees and presents his cock in POV. The ladies attack his schwanz ravenously. Next he penetrates Mandy's ass in doggy as Melissa provides the requisite clean up. He gets Melissa's butt next with Mandy stretching her cheeks open for easy access, and of course doing A2OGM.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well it's time for another bit of fun with some Euro girls but oh no these aren't just any Euro girls. No the maestro, Steve Holmes, has assembled a fine orchestra of beauties and Steve's more than willing to supply the baton as well as using a few guest conductors. So get ready for some sweet sex music Euro style. Melissa Lauren & Mandy Bright: In this first scene we get the reigning AVN Female Performer of the Year along with a sexy as hell French girl who very well could take that coveted honor this coming January. As for the scene we follow Melissa as she's walking poolside and her tushy is looking mighty tempting going to and fro. We also see Mandy looking quite serious as she squeezes her fantastic pair of tits and the shot goes back and forth as the ladies show all they have to offer. Melissa is more smiles while Mandy it seems will play the heavy in this scene. You see some toy usage to get their asses ready and then they girls tag team Steve's cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Legal Skin 14
Legal Skin 14 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Frank Gun, Bruno, Amanda, Jennifer, Nick Lang, James Brossman, Mandy Bright, Lauro Giotto, Judy White, Mya Diamond, Dorina, Nikky Blond
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jordan Hart
Release date: 5/17/2004
Legal Skin 14 reviews:
review on  

Here we go with some hot young Eurosluts to tempt us. I see some anal, g/g play, 2 on 1 action so I say let's dive right in. I had troubles getting ID's on the girls so my review will be slightly different than others as I'll just describe the scene mostly, though Mandy Bright was recognized though it took me a bit! Scene 1: We have two girls to start with one guy but soon one leaves and a cute dark haired beauty is left. The lighting isn't to bad and soon we see some kissing and breast massaging. The nice tits are soon bared and get sucked on before she drops down for some close up knob polishing. A good aggressive pace to the blowjob and a great shot from underneath shows off her tits. We get more breast sucking leading to some nice pussy eating, her kittie was definitely worth munching on. The sex is pretty fast featuring mish, doggie anal, spoon anal, and it all ends with a good facial. Some good underneath shots highlight this scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 88 min. Production Date: 3 / 9 / 2004 Director: Jordan Heart Cast: Nikky Blond, Mya Diamond, Jennifer, Amanda, Dorina, Judy White, Mandy Bright, Bruno, James Brossman, Frank Gun, Nick Lang, and Lauro Glotto The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive only seen Legal Skin 13 out of this series, but it was hot enough that Im going into this one with extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: The movies very good but the overall DVD lacks a little. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting hot European women taking it in each of their holes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting top notch technical aspects The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a bit weird, mostly due to the balance. The left speaker had all of the sounds from the performers and the scene, while the right speaker was basically dead the entire time. The only time it came to life was when there was music, and then the music was the only thing to come through the right speaker.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Legal Skin 13
Legal Skin 13 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Angel, Mike Foster, Vanessa, Nick Lang, Mary, James Brossman, Frank Gunn, Bob Terminator, Andy Brown, Victoria Swinger, Liz Honey, Silva
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jordan Hart
Release date: 2/12/2004
Legal Skin 13 reviews:
review on  

Legal Skin #13 is a terrific porno if you overlook the storyline. The cast is filled with beautiful women and the action is scorching hot, by Euro standards any way. Just keep the FF button on your remote handy for the between-the-sex attempts at a plot. Speaking of plot, forget it. It has something to do with diamonds, but the heavy accents make trying to decipher whats going on a waste of time. Just watch the girls in action and you will be rewarded. Brunette Andy Brown is first. She is very cute and has a great, thin, natural body. She and some dude (there are no credits for the actors) cavort on a couch. If the cameraman had not tried to get fancy and shoot much of the scene from behind two wine glasses on a nearby table, this would get higher raves. Even still, the anal, facial and terrific post-cum head make it a keeper. In a beauty salon (with barking dogs in the background no less), we find blond Mary and brown-haired Vanessa going at each other, complete with the inclusion (and insertion) of a couple toys.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 11 / 25 / 2003 Director: Jordan Cast: Liz Honey, Silva, Mary, Angel, Vanessa, Andy Brown, Victoria Swinger, Frank Gunn, James Brossman, Mike Foster, Nick Lang, and Bob Terminator The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about this series, and am really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: I can see why this series was receiving so much praise! Who Should Watch It : Fans of cute young girls who arent afraid to take it in the ass Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting high end audio The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is a bit weird, mostly due to the balance. The left speaker had all of the sounds from the performers and the scene, while the right speaker had all of the music at a higher level than the audio from the scene. It really stands out during the sex as the right speaker goes dead while the left contains all the audio. Other than the speaker balance problem, the audio is very good.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations As I have said repeatedly, this has been the strongest barely legal series on the market. It has consistently delivered a stunning array of hot Eurogirls engaging in steaming depravity. You can bet that I'm looking forward to this one. Technical Jordan has done an outstanding job of lighting, editing, video and audio capture. The mastering and menus are a little unique, but very effective. Overall, very competent technicals. Director Jordan Extras Gallery, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Barely Legal Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Andy Brown Andy is a brunette lovely with a slim build and mile long legs. She wears a colorful minidress and looks quite elegant. She bends down to give her beau some head. She has a very good look and reminds me a lot of a young Janine. He returns the favor by going down on her and fingering her a bit. Then it's on to the sex, starting with some vag and then progressing to anal. She uses a clit vib on herself as he takes her from behind.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Legal Skin 11
Legal Skin 11 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eve, Kathy, Jasmine, Jara, Leslie Taylor, Nick Lang, Choky Ice, Mia Stone, Agnes Black, Christal, Agness, Severine
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jordan Hart
Release date: 7/15/2003
Legal Skin 11 reviews:
review on  

Expectations As many of you know, I consider this series to be the best of the barely legal genre. In fact, I don't generally love this genre, but this series tends to have such hot euro girls that it is a definite watch. I'm looking forward to this edition. Technical The technical merits of this disc are strong. The video is professional and sharp. The lighting is adequate as is the audio. The mastering is clear and attractive. Director Jordan Extras Photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, Barely legal fans Condom Use? Who's Hot? Jasmine Jasmine is a hot little blonde with a great butt. Her tits are a tad on the small side, but all in all she is a cutie. And she sucks a mean cock. This girl really likes making love to a cock with her mouth. She swallows some at the end, as well. There is also anal in this scene. Whack Factor: 8 Jara Jara is another hot little euro blonde. She looks great in a lace top and mini skirt. She drops to her knees to administer a smoking double BJ to two lucky stiffs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Legal Skin 10
Legal Skin 10 
(3.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Angel, Barbara, Mona Lisa, Nick Lang, Fabiana, Foxy, Choky Ice, Roge, Hugo, Giovani, Barbara (France), Csoky Ice
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Tom Stone
Release date: 6/23/2003
Legal Skin 10 reviews:
review on  

Title: Legal Skin 10 Cast: Angel (blonde/anal), Fabiana (Latin/anal), Mona Lisa (Latin/anal), Barbara (Latin,/Threesome), Foxy (Latin/anal).Nick Lang, Giovani, Choky, Roge, Hugo. Overall Opinion: Excellent Hot Models and Great Scenes. All Scenes Condoms. No ATM Scene Descriptions: 1. Angel = Nice Body, BJ Hand/Mouth Combo, Reverse Cow Girl, Doggie, (Anal Missionary), Medium Vocal/Energy, Pop Shot Facial/partial mouth with BJ Approx. 18 mins. 2. Fabiana = Excellent Latin Body, BJ with creative tongue action, Oral on female, Missionary, Doggie, (Anal Doggie, Reverse Cow girl), Medium Vocal, Good Energy, Pop Shot to Mouth with Smile. Approx. 18 mins. 3. Mona Lisa = Excellent Latin Body, BJ with Ball Sucking, Oral on female, doggie, message anal, (Anal Doggie, Reverse Cow Girl), Medium Vocal, Good Energy, Pop Shot to Facial/BJ. Close to ATM. 4. Barbara = Nice Latin Body, Three some with two other guys, Dual BJ, Oral on female, One position whole scene = doggie with BJ, Blinded with Pop Shot Shower. No DP or Anal. Medium Vocal/Energy. 5.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 91 min. Production Date: 12 / 17 / 2002 Director: Tom Stone Cast: Mona Lisa, Foxy, Angel, Barbara, Fabiana, Nick Lang, Giovane, Choky Ice, Roge, and Hugo The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty hot series. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but the lack of much audio from the performers held it back for me. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting young legal girls doing nasty things Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a wide variety of sex acts or a bit of plot The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is free of background noises, but its also free of most of the noises from the performers as well. The video is nicely done. Theres barely any grain and its nicely lit throughout the entire movie. Music: The music is okay. It has a little variety and works for the scenes, but it also completely overpowers the audio in most of the scenes. Menus: The menus are nicely done.
   read the complete review
review on  

GENERAL INFO -This is not a gonzo title. There is music throughout and no dialogue. -CONDOMS are used in every scene, yuck. -Scenes are short (less than 20 minutes) -Cumshots (or at least the aftermath) are shown in the intro for every scene. This is a major no-no, because it ruins the surprise. If its a weak popshot (which some of these are), I almost dont even want to watch the scene. -The theme of the movie is these girls are prostitutes. -There are some extras, but who cares? The only extras I have any interest in are interviews and behind the scenes footage. (This has neither) ANGEL This girl is not very attractive to me. She does vag and anal with a dribble cumshot. Very boring scene. FABIANA This girl has a very interesting look, but she doesnt do it for me. Her body is smokin though. She does vag and anal (which was very uninspired) folowed by a less than impressive facial popshot. The guy in this scene is a wookie that *tried* to cut his hair off...beware. MONA LISA This girl is HOT and perhaps this movie's only redeeming point.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Legal Skin 10
Boxcover for Campus Confessions 3
Campus Confessions 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Margaret, Maya, John West, Dynamite, Nick Lang, Jesse, Frank Gunn, Anthony Hardwood, Ashley Moore, Jesse V., Ann Harlow, Maya Gold, Adam Harlow
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Anderson, Ray, Clive McLean
Release date: 2/18/2003
Campus Confessions 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 77 min. Production Date: 3 / 10 / 2002 (movie) 7 / 27 / 2002 (cover) Director: Bill Wright, Clive McLean, and Ray Anderson Cast: Ann Harlow, Ashley Moore, Dyn-a-Mite, Jesse V., Margaret, Maya Gold, Adam Harlow, Anthony Hardwood, Frank Gun, John West, Nick Lang, and host Cherry Rain The Short Story Initial Expectations: Hustler has put out some fun porn. There's a part of me that's looking forward to this one, but at the same time another part of me is leery with the amount of camera mugging in their early movies... Initial Reaction: It's simple and often a bit too quick, but it's also fun with nice chemistry. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting lighter porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting long sex scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is nicely balanced, but the level does change slightly a couple times. There are also a couple background nosies, but they don't seem out of place for the locations.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Meat 6
Fresh Meat 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Stephania Sartori, Judith Bella, Leslie, Caroline, John Walton, Andrew Youngman, Amanda, Sonja, Nick Lang, Monic, Mario, Frank Gunn, Bolivia Samsonite, Evelyn Stone
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 9/20/2002
Fresh Meat 6 reviews:
review on  

Title: Fresh Meat #6 Cast: Caroline Cage, Sonja, Amanda, Judith Bella, Stephanie Sartone, Monic, Evelyn Stone, Bolivia Samonsonite, Frank Gun, Leslie Taylor, Andrew Youngman, Nick Lang, John Walton, Mario Studio: Evil Angel Director: John Leslie Action: Straight, Lesbian, Anal, DP, DPP, Facials Scene One - Sonja, Amanda, Frank Gun & Mario: These two ladies are gorgeous Eastern European chicks with phenomenal bodies. Sonjas a blonde wearing a tank top & leather pants. Amandas a brunette wearing a bra, panties, leather jacket & high heels she never removes. Sonjas shown eating out Amanda as she stands by the ledge of a boat. A guy then instantly starts fucking Amanda doggystyle. After Sonja finishes taking off her pants & showing her breathtaking ass, she goes over to Mario & blows him. Sonja & Mario fuck standing up against the wall & Amanda rides Frank cowgirl. Sonja then drags Mario by his dick over to Amanda and Franks area. She gets fucked real nicely doggystyle & blows Frank at the same time. Sonja then rides Frank reverse cowgirl & Amanda hops on Mario cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Barely Legal X

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director