Porn Stars  >  Nick Jacobs  > Reviews

Reviews of Nick Jacobs Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 25 Movies
Boxcover for Let me Swallow
Let me Swallow 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick Jacobs, Dane Cross, Eric John, Tessa Lane, Presley Hart, Karina White, Anikka Albrite, Lia Lor, Christie Stevens, Logan Pierce, Cameron Canada, Tony Martinez, Nikki Seven
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Carlos Dee
Release date: 12/21/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Let me Swallow reviews:
review on  

Carlos Dee is down on the list of Elegant Angel directors but he produces some pretty good oral showcases. In this new series from EA, the girls give POV head ending in cum swallowing. He has a nice cast lined up in the fantastic Annika Albrite, Tessa Lane, Christie Stevens and Lia Lor. I am a fan of swallowing scenes, so I look forward to this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Touch Me Tease Me
Touch Me Tease Me 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick Manning, Nick Jacobs, Tory Lane, Charley Chase, Isis Love, Marco Banderas, Rocco Reed, Britney Amber, Amy Brooke, Bill Bailey, Seth Gamble, Aries Knightly
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 7/14/2010
Touch Me Tease Me reviews:
review on  

When gonzo porn won't do and you want something more erotic with some tease and lovey dovey, this Playgirl entry will work. Sometimes the Harlequin Romance type pre sex commentary gets to be a bit over the top, but the scenes are beautifully photographed. Visually pleasing to the eye works for me and it's nice to have some kissing for a change.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tera Goes Gonzo
Tera Goes Gonzo 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ed Powers, Evan Stone, Ron Jeremy, Tera Patrick, Kelle Marie, Daisy Marie, Jack Lawrence, Nick Jacobs, Spyder Jonez, Stefani Morgan, Roxy Deville
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Spyder Jonez
Release date: 9/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Tera Goes Gonzo reviews:
review on  

6 scenes worth of sex. An all-girl threesome, some POV, a boy-girl scene, and Tera doing solo masturbation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Tera Patrick in a Gonzo flick? Do mine eyes deceive? Tera is probably (and deservedly) one of the most well known women in porn, who for the last few years has released only a few big budget movies every year. What is promised here is Tera going back to her roots, simple fucking, the way we all fell in love with her all those years ago.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Matt's Models 7
Matt's Models 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Matt, Nick Jacobs, Scott Nails, Karlie Montana, Lexi Belle, Jayme Langford, Hanna Hilton, Veronica Hills
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Matt
Release date: 7/24/2008
Matt's Models 7 reviews:
review on  

Amateurs, first timers, newbies, all these are featured in this film with beautiful ladies testing their skills in the industry as they play with themselves, or their girlfriends, or just have a go with some guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mrs. Behavin'
Mrs. Behavin' 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Janine Lindemulder, Erik Everhard, Mandingo, Jelena Jensen, Nick Jacobs, Scott Nails, Brooke Haven, Dexter Dizzle, Sara Stone, Sophia Santi
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 6/5/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mrs. Behavin' reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 86 min. Production Date: 7 / 30 / 2005, 10 / 10 / 2005 Director: Celeste Cast: Janine, Brooke Haven, Jelena Jensen, Sara Stone, Sophia Santi, Dexter Dizzle, Erik Everhard, Mandingo, Nick Jacobs, and Scott Nails The Short Story Initial Expectations: Janine seems to be making a very nice comeback. Im looking forward in seeing what she and Celeste can do together. Initial Reaction: It's another winner from Celeste. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants their porn on the artistic side Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see Janine in a no-condom interracial scene or two wants their porn straightforward where they can hear the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As with all Celeste movies, the technical aspects are on the artistic side of things. The audio is limited to music, while the video is treated to a few filters. There's very nice use of lighting and just a touch of grain in places.
   read the complete review
review on  

Janine finally has sex with men. Janine finally makes a dvd for someone other than Vivid. WHO THE HELL THOUGHT IT WOULD BE A GOOD IDEA TO MAKE IT A MUSIC VIDEO? There is no dialogue in the entire dvd. It is all music all the time. Janine looks great, Jelena Jensen is awsome, the sex looks like it was great, and all you hear is some crappy soft rock/AOL music. There is major wood problems in Janine's IR scene, and all her partners are wearing condoms. I dropped the rating for this movie a full 2 points because of this. I remember the ferociousness of Janine having sex with women and was really looking forward to hearing her grunts and screams. That didn't happen. If you're looking for MTV porn to share with a partner this should work well. If you're looking for some hard driving sex with all the grunts that come with it, don't buy this dvd. The technical aspects are great, everything you'd expect from Digital Playground. I't to bad they didn't let Robby D direct it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Desperate Milfs & Housewives 3
Desperate Milfs & Housewives 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Envy, John West, Kris Slater, Brad Baldwin, Joe Friday, Andrew Andretti, Nick Jacobs, Penny Porsche, Jack Venice, Isis Love, Katie Heart, Kayla Synz
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 11/16/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Desperate Milfs & Housewives 3 reviews:
review on  

MILFy treats enjoying weenie . Sex is all vaginal, all the time . Mature eye candy includes : Kayla Synz, Penny Porsche, & Isis Love . For die hard cougar connoisseurs .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lustique
Lustique 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nicole Sheridan, T.J. Cummings, Nick Jacobs, Ava Ramone, Veronica Jett, Haley Scott, Arianna Alyse, Marco Banderas, Brandi Wylde, Arik Alyse, Brittany Starr
Studio: Platinum Blue Productions

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 8/10/2006
Lustique reviews:
review on  

Director : Skye BlueCamera : Travis PittsCast : Brittaney Starr, Haley Scott, Veronica Jett, Ava Ramon, Arianna Alyse, Brandi Wylde, Nicole Sheridan, Nick Jacobs, Arik Alyse, Marco Duato, TJ CummingsRunning time : 103 min. DVD Extras : sex ads, chapter selection, BTS, trailers, gallery, weblinkTrailers : Blue Erotica, Moist, My Sexy Sleepover, Phuck Fantasies, Sexual ChemistryBehind-The-Scenes : Ava Ramon sounds artificially amped, Brittaney repeats her few lines with director Blue, Nicole & Brandi flirt outrageously with the camera. Priceless for its last few minutes, as Nicole, all red-faced and overexcited, goes bananas and embarks on a silly choreography rampage. This girl is bona-fide. WHOS DOING WHO ?1) ARIANNA ALYSE & ARIK ALYSEA leather mattress lies in the center of a spare room. A fan winds a dim, peach-tinted light over latex-clad Aryanna, a nondescript dirty blonde with long curly hair. Shes joined by some tattoo-crazed fake blonde guy, who spends some time opening her up with a dildo.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blonde Crack Attack
Blonde Crack Attack 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lee Stone, Katie Morgan, Kris Knight, Lexi Lamour, Missy Monroe, Nick Jacobs, Harmony Rose, Kelly Wells, Will Powers, Marco Banderas, Johnny Castle
Studio: VCA

Directed by: David Coppafeel
Release date: 6/20/2006
Blonde Crack Attack reviews:
review on  

Overview Blond-centric dvd featuring some sexy blondes like, Missy Monroe, Harmony , & Katie Morgan. Worth a look, or useless junk ? Lets see. What I Liked Odd, but intriguing mix of good anal scenes, Harmony and Missy Monroe, and couples-type scenes, Kelly ( ??!)Wells, & Katie Morgan. The Missy scene sported a very cool dp with Marco Banderas & Kris Knight that was very intense. Missy getting dp'ed both on her back & on her belly was quite a highlight....she looks so jiggly, happy, and sexed up...all at once ! The Harmony/Will Powers scene was another winner. Here Harmony does anal for only the 4th time, and man does she look sexy doing it. LONG ass fucking in both doggy, and in spoon, very nice. She & Will both are enjoying the action which made the scene even more bonerific to watch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Honky Tonk Girl
Honky Tonk Girl 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Nick Jacobs, Kirsten Price, Arianna Alyse, Cassie Courtland, Carmen Hart, Arik Alyse
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Raven
Release date: 6/7/2006
Honky Tonk Girl reviews:
review on  

I have only good things to say about this movie. But I might be a little partial: I really like girls in jeans, boots and hats. The music throughout the movie is country and its surprisingly good. There is a story that links the sex scenes together and although its nothing great, I like a little structure to my scenes and the story provides that without spending a lot of time between the sex scenes. Carmen provides a voice over narration throughout the movie to help move the story along quickly. Otherwise there is little dialog in the scenes. The settings and wardrobe are well done and help contribute to the movies theme. Lighting is a little dark but again it helps set the mood of the movie. The girls all look great in their western wear. There is even a scene with all the girls line dancing together that is well done. Carmen is in two b/g scenes and one bj scene. I have become a big fan of Carmens. She is very cute and sexy. Her southern accent also adds to the country theme during
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 3 Wishes
3 Wishes 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Tommy Gunn, Eric Masterson, Jada Fire, Devon Michaels, Lexi Lamour, Eva Angelina, Nick Jacobs, Jasmine Byrne, Ethan Cage, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Stormy Daniels
Release date: 5/2/2006
3 Wishes reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 102 min. Production Date: 11 / 15 / 2005 Director: Stormy Daniels Cast: Stormy Daniels, Devon Michaels, Eva Angelina, Jasmine Byrne, Lexi LAmour, Jada Fire, Eric Masterson, Tommy Gunn, Billy Glide, Nick Jacobs, Ethan Cage (extras only), and Michael Raven in a non-sex cameo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Stormy Daniels has been making some great movies. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It's yet another winner from Stormy Daniels. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a feature where the sex seems to get as much attention as the plot Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an overly artistic movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear, and only has a few very minor background noises. The balance is normally very well done but does falter a time or two (thankfully never so much to really interfere with the action).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble Butt Bonanza 2
Bubble Butt Bonanza 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Joe Friday, Andrew Andretti, Nick Jacobs, Sophia Castello, Jack Venice, Marquetta Jewel, Veronica Rayne, Monica Breeze
Studio: Hush Hush Entertainment

Directed by: Destrodamus
Release date: 4/20/2006
Bubble Butt Bonanza 2 reviews:
review on  

Overview Despite some good work by Naomi, I wasn't real jazzed by the 1st ' BBB '. So is Vol. 2 an improvement, or just more o' the same ? Let's find out. What I Liked No fakey boobies ! Very cool. Each gal here truly posseses a ' bubble butt ', so truth in labeling is intact, lol. Destrodamus, and his histrionics are much less intrusive here, yay ! The sex ? Much, MUCH improved, how so ? Well.... I'm new to Sophia Castello but damn she's cute, kinda looks like Toni Braxton, mmmmm. Great jiggly ass, here she services 2 dudes orally and gets some serious oil/ass lovin' for starters. Good nasty talk here as Sophia gets fucked in doggy, spoon, rcg...generally sucking one dude, while the other bones away. She gets one load drenching her ass, and the other all over her face, very nice. Gianna. Gianna ? Come on, do I even NEED to say how hot and sexy she is ? And what, youre gonna show me her ass getting oiled and worshipped ? Yeah, i'm lovin' that. But here's why she rocks. Gianna wears this dude, Joe Friday OUT.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jack's Big Tit Show
Jack's Big Tit Show 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michelle B., Jelena Jensen, Nick Jacobs, Scott Nails, Sara Stone, Nadia Hilton, Velicity Von, Texas Presley, Naomi Knight
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 4/13/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jack's Big Tit Show reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 125 min. Production Date: 10 / 13 / 2005 Director: Robby D Cast: Jelena Jensen, Michelle B., Nadia Hilton, Naomi Knight, Sara Stone, Texas Presley, Velicity Von, Nick Jacobs, Scott Nails, and Robby D as Jack The Short Story Initial Expectations: Its been a while since Ive watched one of Robbys movies, but with Michelle B. in this one I cant help but look forward to it. Initial Reaction: Its a very nice big tit movie. Who Should Watch It : Big boob fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting big boobs and a fair amount of anal or a lot of full body shots The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects show a lot of care. The audio is nicely balanced and clear throughout the movie. Its only fault is one spot near the end of Velicitys scene where the audio appears to be dubbed in. The video shows just as much care. Its wonderfully presented in anamorphic widescreen and barely even has a hint of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bodacious Booty
Bodacious Booty 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Naomi, Kaylynn, Chris Charming, Mark Ashley, Olivia O'Lovely, Sandra Romain, Nick Jacobs, Delilah Strong, Rico Strong, Marquetta Jewel, Marco Banderas, Donnie Long, Donny Long
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 3/22/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bodacious Booty reviews:
review on  

The female cast is flawless, but each one of them is wasted in this flick, which is a sorry excuse for "ass-obsession". This flick gives the genre a bad name. And I'm not a fan of Jonni Darko's directing style!
   read the complete review
review on  

So I'm watching this movie with this appropriately chosen cast, and the first thing to come to mind is that I'm watching a New Sensations / Digital Sin movie. Now I've never reviewed a Darkko NS/DS movie but I've reviewed plenty of NS/DS movies (most notably by Tyrone Shuz) where I commented on the Darkko influence. After watching this movie, I say screw it... it has to be Darkko holding the camera in those other movies in the distinct way the lighting (natural) is setup, the camera , and the angles he uses. Sandra Romain (a) & Chris Charming Tiffany Mynx (a) & Marco Duarto Kaylynn, Olivia O'Lovely, and Rico Delilah Strong & Donnie Long Marquetta Jewel & Mark Ashley Naomi & Nick Jacobs (bonus scene) This is a fine movie. Every scene starts of with a tease with some participation from Darkko and every girl has a nice ass to work with. The men were competent performers but Darkko was wise to match them with more experienced girls. The pairing of Kaylynn and Olivia wasn't as explosive as I thought it would be.
   read the complete review
review on  

Time fans for some female booty to be paraded before our lustful eyes. There are some really nice asses here too which we'll appreciate, among them Kaylynn, Sandra Romain, Tiffany Mynx, and newcummer Naomi. Jonni Darkko has proven to me he possesses a keen eye when shooting a hot young girl and I don't think this time will be any different. Sandra Romain: Well fans we are in for a treat today as we get a new Sandra Romain scene. This experienced performer still continues to amaze with her ferocious sexual appetite and Jonni will do her right I'm sure capturing all that sexual energy. We start out with some perfect ass footage and Jonni has such a job holding a camera while this tan goddess shows off her body. I've commented recently about Sandra being perhaps the most complete gonzo performer out there and I'm sticking to that assertion, the energy, attitude, body all come together so beautifully in this woman. I love that we get this extended time to appreciate Sandra's ass and also that is was with no toys only added to the erotic aspect for me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Pleasures (Playgirl)
Private Pleasures (Playgirl) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Scott Styles, Lee Stone, Sharon Wild, Niko, Chris Evans, Jassie, Jazmin, Dominica Leoni, Aria, Jennifer Luv, Kurt Lockwood, Nick Jacobs, Victoria Sin, Jean Val Jean, Staci Thorn
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 2/8/2006
Private Pleasures (Playgirl) reviews:
review on  

This is the first film in a new collaboration between Playgirl TV and Wicked Pictures. The plan is to release one film a month and the content is what might perhaps be called medium-core, quite soft but still with some genitalia here and there. What we get in this release is nine short vignettes, all of them in an erotic-fantasy style, some of them quite dreamy, a few a bit more realistic. What I Liked The actors look good! Not only is the photo flattering to them, but the women are just beautiful and its so nice to have a movie that steers clear both of the silicone blonde look of all too many features and the teen look of all too many gonzos. The men are all muscular and reasonably young (its such a relief to have none of the pot-bellied, middle-aged men fucking girls young enough to be their daughters). The camera angles are often different from what you get in mainstream porn, which is something I found refreshing, and there is a lot of play with light and shadows, which adds to the eroticism in many of the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Take My Wife (Vivid)
Take My Wife (Vivid) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brooke, Nick Manning, Mercedez, Dani Woodward, Nick Jacobs, Justin Magnum, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 10/20/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Take My Wife (Vivid) reviews:
review on  

Director : Paul ThomasVideography : Ralph Parfait / Victoria WoodhillCast : Mercedez, Nicki Hunter, Brooke, Dani Woodward, Nick Manning, Justin Magnum, Nick JacobsRunning time : 88 minsDVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, photo galleries, behind-the-scenes, bonus clips, trailers, sex ads, weblinkTrailers : The New Devil in Ms Jones, Extreme Close-Up : Lexie, One Way Out, Groupie5 Bonus Clips :Mercedez & Mario Rossi in Last Girl StandingMercedez & Evan Stone in Poke HerMercedez & Jean Valjean in VIP 54Cherry Mirage & Mr Marcus in Watcher 8Dayton, Taylor StClair & Dale DaBone in Bad ThoughtsBehind-The-Scenes : Shylar Cobi looks either drunk or high, Nicki says shes reputed to have a very comfortable pussy, which Justin agrees with, and Mercedez explains shes not the kind of girl whos comfortable with hard sex and that she needs to reach a comfort zone with her male partners.The Pitch : In Kumshottie, Texas, two brothers with aspiring music ambitions try to trick Country idol Vito Coccabella into helping them put one foot in the industry, most notably by luring the cocky air
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Striptease Seductions
Striptease Seductions 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Kimberly Kane, Trent Tesoro, Renee Pornero, Cytherea, Eva Angelina, Nick Jacobs, Brooke Haven, Jim Beem, Erica More
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 10/3/2005
Striptease Seductions reviews:
review on  

For those fans of Eva Angelina, this DVD is worth a watch. She's 20 years old in this title. The stripetease seductions occur at a strip club. Oh, if only Deja Vue had a government license to provide the same "services" these women give. Not only do the dancers solicit private dances, these private dances quickly turn into dates. I know, it's a fantasy that's only occured in real life during the late 70's in Louisville. Besides Eva Angelina, this title features Kimberly Kane, Cytherea, Brooke Haven, and Renee Pornero.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Second Thoughts
Second Thoughts 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Chris Evans, Kris Knight, Lezley Zen, Trevor Zen, Michelle Lay, Lexi Lamour, Nick Jacobs, Keri Sable, Tory Lane, Austin Kincaid, Ethan Cage
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Stormy Daniels
Release date: 9/24/2005
Second Thoughts reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 97 min. Production Date: 4 / 22 / 2005 Director: Stormy Daniels Cast: Austin Kinkaid, Keri Sable, Lexi Lamour, Lezley Zen, Michelle Lay, Tory Lane, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Ethan Cage, Kris Knight, Nick Jacobs, Trevor Zen, and Chris Evans in sexual roles and Shelby Stevens, Gia Jordan, Stormy Daniels, and many others in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Stormy sounds like shes pretty proud of this one, and I was really impressed with her One Night in Vegas. I cant help but go into this one with some hope. Initial Reaction: Its another very well done movie thats showing Stormy to be a director worth keeping an eye on. Who Should Watch It : Couples and anybody wanting a romantic feature with actual characters Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something overly artistic or soft The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done.
   read the complete review
review on  

Second Thoughts Starring:  Austin Kincaid, Keri Sable, Michelle Lay, Tory Lane, Lexi Lamour, Lezley Zen    Written and Directed by: Stormy Daniels   Released: 10/05 Running:xx 1 hr 36 min Stormy Daniels returns to the director's helm for her second project, a romantic comedy starring the bra-busting Austin Kincaid.  Second Thoughts goes with a simple premise and runs with it: Austin is a bride to be- engaged to a studly soap opera star- but is having second thoughts about the marriage.  Is she still in love with someone else?  The film focuses on those crucial days leading up to the marriage, her bachelorette party and her future hubby's bachelor party, as she grapples with that soul decision.       The storyline here leaves a lot left to be desired.  I kept hoping for some plot twists or something, anything to spice it up- steer it off the course of a story I know all too well.  It's all painfully bland.  Predictable and bland.  But still, the movie somehow has a unique charm to it.  You can feel that a woman's touch has been infused into it.  A delicate
   read the complete review
review on  

      Second Thoughts Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Stormy Daniels Cast Austin Kincaid, Keri Sable, Michelle Lay, Lezley Zen, Lexi Lamour, Tory Lane, Evan Stone, Randy Spears, Chris Evans, Trevor Zen, Kris Knight, Nick Jacobs, Ethan Cage, Gia Jordan (Non-sex), Stormy Daniels (Non-sex), Shelby Stevens (Non-sex), Michael Anthony (Non-sex). Genre Feature Condoms All male-female scenes have condoms. Running Time of Main Feature 1 Hr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Squirts
Hot Squirts 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Randy Spears, Lee Stone, Cytherea, Lilly Thai, Missy Monroe, Nick Jacobs, Tiana Lynn, Flower Tucci, Kelly Wells, Johny Zinn
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 9/3/2005
Hot Squirts reviews:
review on  

Squirting is the rage that's sweeping the industry and this is a DVD that capitalizes on the fun. It features the current squirt queen, Cytheria, along with Tianna Lynn, Missy Monroe, Flower Tucci and Kelly Wells. I'm not going to get into the debate about whether its real or not, but I have witnessed squirting with a former female companion, so I know its real. Of course, her stream wasn't as powerful as Cytherias, but, then again, I don't cum like Peter North so does that mean that I never have an orgasm?
   read the complete review
review on  

Squirting? This could be a pretty good one. Before I watched it I figured it must be your normal squirting movie though the title delicately suggests (at least to me) something a little nastier like the Hot Hershey Squirts but it is nothing of that nature. Another new studio for me. How does this squirt title rank with the great ones from Elegant Angel? Well, its like comparing the Sistine Chapel with a school art project. But the ladies do provide some gushers. And you get the top names in the squirt biz like Cytherea and Tianna Lynn. Still, check out the others first, if you still want more and have exhausted all other squirt movies from the big names, this title will be waiting for you. Just dont expect as much. Still, there was a good girl on girl scene in a kitchen with whipped cream that played out pretty nicely. I won't spoil it for you! I saw PHE or maybe PHE Inc. listed on the back over I vaguely recall that was the cover company name to Adam and Eve catalog so Im guessing they are somehow connected to Bad Seed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bare Naked
Bare Naked 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Nick Manning, Manuel Ferrara, Alexis Malone, Mercedez, Daphine Rosen, Nick Jacobs, Taryn Thomas, Cassie Courtland
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Bo Edwards
Release date: 8/23/2005
Bare Naked reviews:
review on  

Director : Paul ThomasVideography : Ralph Parfait, Victoria WoodhillCast : Mercedez, Cherokee, Alexis Malone, Cassie Courtland, Taryn Thomas, Daphne Rosen, Nick Manning, Manuel Ferrara, Nick JacobsRunning Time : 84 minsDVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, photo gallery, behind-the-scenes, bonus clips, trailers, weblink, sex adsTrailers : "The 6th Trick", "Extreme Close-Up : Lexie", "Bad Wives", "The Devil in Ms Jones"5 Bonus Clips :Mercedez, Lola & Nick Manning in "Bellisima"Mercedez, Katsumi & Stephanie Swift in "Coming on Set"Mercedez & Devon Michaels in "VIP 54"Sky Fox & Bobby Vitale in "The Scent"Felicia Fox & Randy Spears in "All There Is"Behind-The-Scenes : Interesting interviews with the supporting female players, but surprisingly very few on Mercedez. Cherokee admits she fell in lust with Mercedez at 1st sight, Taryn tests Daphne's tightness, who looks like a fuller Jenny McCarthy, Alexis reveals she's a bit of a size queen. Some glamour shots of Mercedez, who doesn't seem enchanted with the idea of outdoor sex & mosquitoes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Freshness
Freshness 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Reno, Trent Tesoro, Savanna Samson, Kurt Lockwood, Roxy Jezel, Missy Monroe, Nick Jacobs, Mikayla, Justin Magnum, Jay Huntington
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 7/29/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Freshness reviews:
review on  

Director : Paul ThomasVideography : Ralph Parfait & Victoria WoodhillCast : Savanna Samson, Roxy Jezel, Missy Monroe, Mikayla, Justin Magnum, Kurt Lockwood, Reno d' Angelo, Nick Jacobs, Jay Huntington, Trent TesoroRunning Time : 87 minsDVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, behind-the-scenes, photo gallery, bonus clips, trailers, weblink, sex adsTrailers : "The 6th Trick", "Janine's Got Male", "Workplace", "Inside the Mind of Chloe Jones"5 Bonus Clips :Savanna Samson, Sarah Blake & Manuel Ferrara in "Drive"Savanna Samson & Julian in "Savanna Samson Superstar"Savanna Samson & Manuel Ferrara in "Woman Under Glass"Aurora Snow & Dillion Day in "Pretty"Sky Taylor & Lee Stone in "Soul Mates"Behind-The-Scenes : Savanna, sexy & at ease, tells stripping anecdotes on her make-up chair. The complicity with her assistant is evident. Thomas explains his directorial & editing choices for the movie, and his desire to fine-tune his style into a perfect gonzo / feature blend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My First Sex Teacher 2
My First Sex Teacher 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angelica Sin, Jada Fire, Trent Tesoro, Nick Jacobs, Seth Dickens, Emma Starr, Travis Lee, Danielle Frost, Ms. Taft
Studio: Cinema Play

Directed by: Brett Brando
Release date: 5/10/2005
My First Sex Teacher 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 130 min. Production Date: 09 / 2004 Director: Brett Brando Cast: Angelica Sin, Emma Starr, Jada Fire, Ms. Frost, Ms. Taft, Seth Dickens (uncredited), Trent Tesoro (uncredited), and several other uncredited guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: I haven't seen much of Naughty America, but with Emma Starr I can't resist this one! Initial Reaction: It's a bit hit or miss, but does the teacher / student idea pretty well. Who Should Watch It : Anybody with a teacher fetish or who likes women in mild control Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting good technical aspects or all older women The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit weak. The audio is normally pretty well balanced, but there are a fair amount of minor background noises throughout the movie. The only place it's really bad is during the final scene, which has a horrible high pitched squeaking through most of the scene. The video is a bit more problematic.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Perfect Pink 20: The Seduction
Perfect Pink 20: The Seduction 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Tommy Gunn, Jenna Haze, Cindy Crawford, Tyler Faith, Talon, Kayla Marie, Nikki Benz, Nick Jacobs
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Release date: 4/29/2005
Perfect Pink 20: The Seduction reviews:
review on  

Director : Jill KellyVideography : Jack RemyCast : Nikki Benz, Tyler Faith, Kayla Marie, Cindy Crawford, Jenna Haze, Randy Spears, Tommy Gunn, Talon, Nick JacobsRunning Time : 88 minsDVD Extras : Chapter selection, behind-the-scenes, photo gallery, trailersTrailers : "The Little Whore that Could", "Spend the Night with Cindy", "Tyra's Runway Rendezvous"Behind-The-Scenes : Cindy Crawford looks like she's just woken up, Nikki feels like shit but looks like a million dollars and reverses roles with the BTS cameraman for a while, just like in "Nikki's Land of Candy". Everybody's very laid back (and hungry !)The Pitch : A series of (mostly silent) vignettes on the art of female seduction showcasing the talents of JKP's newest contract girl Nikki Benz and her colleagues.WHO'S DOING WHO ?1) NIKKI BENZ & TOMMY GUNNSerious eye-candy for this opening scene. Nikki looks all fresh & bubbly in a tight Hawaii-print mini-dress & a flower in her hair. Muscle bunny Tommy Gunn waits on the sofa that she gives him some tender loving care.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for VIP 54
VIP 54 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Evan Stone, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Kelli Tyler, Devon Michaels, Mercedez, Nick Jacobs, Jean Val Jean
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Release date: 3/13/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
VIP 54 reviews:
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" So, I've had this movie sitting around my room for a while, and I finally decided to watch it. Was it worth the wait? The Movie: This is a Chi Chi LaRue movie, so that means don't expect a story, but do expect pretty damn hot, nasty sex. This movie meets those expectations, but does so without resorting to anything out of the couples territory. There is no anal at all, and only one facial (well two, but it's only in one scene). All the sex has nice build, with some focus on kissing, and they all feature mostly attractive males and females. The story is this. Mercedes is going out with her friends, and decides to go to VIP 54. Before she leaves though she has REALLY hot sex with her boyfriend Evan Stone. I mean, this is a great way to start off the movie! The only problem I can see most guys having with this scene is the fact that Mercades jacks Evan off on to his own stomach and chest. I really didn't care, but some guys might.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director : Chi Chi LaRueCamera : Ralph ParfaitCast : Mercedez, Nicole Sheridan, Kelli Tyler, Devon Michaels, Jean Valjean, Evan Stone, Nick Jacobs, Voodoo, JulianRunning Time : 90 minsDVD Extras : Chapters selection, positions room, photo gallery, behind-the-scenes, trailers, sex ads, weblinkTrailers : "No No Briana", "Wet Nurse", "The Villa", "Footwork"5 Bonus Clips :Mercedez & Tony Tedeschi in "Acting Out"Mercedez & Stephanie Swift in "Gathering of Thoughts"Mercedez & Cherokee in "This is The Girl"Raquel Devine & Tony Tedeschi in "Public Affairs"Logan LaBrent, Dillion Day & Lee Stone in "Raven"Behind-The-Scenes : Jean has a hard time relinquishing to Mercedez' hands for the pop shot then both hotties keep on laughing & flubbing their lines during a dialogue scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Zrotique
Zrotique 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alexis Amore, Renee Pornero, Brad Baldwin, Nick Jacobs, Jean Val Jean, Harmony Rose, Nikki Loren, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Skye Blue
Release date: 9/13/2004
Zrotique reviews:
review on  

Director : Skye BluePhotography : SpudCast : Alexis Amore, Nicki Hunter, Harmony, Renee Pornero, Nikki Loren, Jean Valjean, Brad Baldwin, Nick Jacobs, Reno d' AngeloRunning Time : 115 minutesDVD Extras : Chapter selection, photo gallery, trailers, weblink, skippable sex adsTrailers : "Trade Secrets", "SexZ City", "SexZ Illustrated", "Hot Auto Bodies"Short Story : A series of 5 dark & sexy vignettes, hosted by buxom latina Alexis AmoreSCENE BREAKDOWN1) ALEXIS AMORE & JEAN VALJEAN [ /image ] -->Alexis, in tattered red fishnet top, masturbates in a deserted bar when bare-chested stud Jean Valjean enters. This being Alexis, Jean forgets to order a drink and decides to lick her snatch instead. After some vigorous & expert fingering, Alexis steps down from the bar-table to kiss his denim-clad basket. Jean wears Diesel jeans, which confirms all the good I thought of him. He caresses her hair as she laps at his shaft, then she leans against the bar-table for a dynamic doggy. It's all very red, which tends to smudge all over and blur details.
   read the complete review
review on  

Zrotique (2004) USA Review by Domina Brought to you by Bleu Review & from the gals at Format: DVD, 1 Disk Studio: Future Works & Sex Z Pictures Running Time: 114 minutes Scenes: 5 Language: English Directed by Skye Blue Cast: Alexis Amore, Harmony Rose, Nicky Hunter, Nikki Loren, Renee Pornero, Brad Baldwin, Jean Val Jean, Nick Jacobs and Reno D'Angelo. Intended Audience: Mainstream viewers interested in adding a little latex and chains to their sex. Content: Oral, fucking, hetrosexual, lesbian, softcore S/m elements, ballons, candlewaxing, light bondage. Special Features: Photo Gallery with 14 pics 4 Trailers Web Site Information Vanilla Sex in Fetish Attire Synopsis Zrotique is a film for mainstream viewers who want the look of fetish sex, but not the hardcore S/m aspects. A great all sex film with a focus on very hot looking babes and bois! There are some softcore BDSM elements for those into the BDSM fantasy without the bruises including fetishwear, mild bondage, balloons, candle-play and blindfolds.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Cum Spitting
No Cum Spitting 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brett Rockman, Alicia Rhodes, Tony Sexton, Cameron James, Jordan Styles, Nikki Knox, Angela Stone, Andrew Andretti, Nick Jacobs, Bad Bob
Studio: Anarchy

Directed by: Erin Sky
Release date: 3/20/2004
No Cum Spitting reviews:
review on  

Well here we go folks with a dvd where the girls all want to do one thing and that's not to spit out the cum once it enters their mouth. That might be harder than it seems for some gals but I trust each of this ladies will have what it takes to stomach the manjuice so let's find out. Cameron James: We start with a nice pan up her body and you see she's dressed in some hot neon pink. Cameron does some good talking preparing us for her scene and then it's time for some tease starting with her ass but she also turns over for some titty flashes. I liked her getting on her knees on top of the bed as she further explores her body giving us some good looks from her eyes. Cameron then beckons her man over and he doesn't need to be asked twice and he is all over kissing her breasts and you see some closely shot pussy eating. There was a slight orange tint to the lighting which I saw in other Python/ Anarchy titles but nothing to bad to deflate your hardon.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations One of the hot new trends in gonzo is the cum swallowing flic, and I have to admit, it really revs me up! Here we have the latest entry into the fray... a new series from Python. The cover looks great, let's hope it can deliver the goods. Technical The technicals of this disc are really strong. The video and audio are clear and crisp. The lighting is bright. The mastering is good. Director Erin Sky Extras Gallery, Behind The Scenes, Bloopers, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Swallowing Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Cameron James Cameron is a long haired blonde with a smoking body. She wears a fuschia fishnet top and stockings with a pair of yellow booty shorts... yummy! She teases us for a bit before calling for a guy to start licking her twat. Then she returns the oral favors with a great, deep, high eye-contact BJ. The sex continues with some well filmed vag fucking that progresses into some incredible sodomy shots. Cameron simply looks outstanding as she has her asshole thoroughly plundered.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (9)

Category
Studio
Director