Porn Stars  >  Nicara  > Reviews

Reviews of Nicara Movies



We have 15 movie reviews with Nicara in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Nicara's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for Lexington Loves Big White Booty
Lexington Loves Big White Booty 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sandra Romain, Amber Peach, Flower Tucci, Brianna Love, Luscious Lopez, Devon Lee, Marco Banderas, Nicara, Katja Kassin, Emma Cummings, Lexingtion Steele
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Release date: 6/25/2009
Lexington Loves Big White Booty reviews:
review on  

In the compilation department to me Lex is 2 for 2. Make it 3 for 3 with this one. Brianna Love is my fave and I hope she comes back. This movie is full of superstars and they cinge the screen from beginning to the end. No weak scenes at all. I loved this flick, and could and probably will watch it all day. Here is the cast list:
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lexington Loves Phat Black Ass
Lexington Loves Phat Black Ass 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pinky, Beauty, Sydnee Capri, Roxy Reynolds, Marco Banderas, Mya G., Nicara, Donna Red, Cherokee D'Ass, Lexingtion Steele
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Release date: 6/18/2009
Lexington Loves Phat Black Ass reviews:
review on  

I was not aware that Lex put out compilations. this is a stellar production by him too. Some scenes I already have and some I have always wanted. This is what I would want all compilations to be. Long scenes and strong action. I think Roxy stole the show though. She seems to have left the game though as I don't see her much anymore. Sydnee Capri also puts on a damn show 4 the camera. Pinky, Beauty, Cherokee, Donna Red, and Nicara round out the list of a stellar cast of hot scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Girls With Big Tits 5
Young Girls With Big Tits 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kaylee Sanchez, Audrey Bitoni, Kissy Kapri, Ashlynn Brooke, Renae Cruz, Nicara, Jayden Jaymes, Rachel Roxxx, Evie Delatosso, Cassandra Calogera, Beverly Hills, Jean Jacobs
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young Girls With Big Tits 5 reviews:
review on  

A compilation of twelve scenes over two discs, over five hours in running time, featuring young girls, some with real tits and some with fake tits, in a straight sex film. One scene features anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cockasian 2 (Digital Playground)
Cockasian 2 (Digital Playground) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Katsuni, Nautica Thorn, Scott Nails, Alec Knight, Tony De Sergio, Marco Banderas, Tia Tanaka, Ryaan Reynolds, Evelyn Lin, Nicara, Nikara
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 1/28/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cockasian 2 (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

This is another movie from Robby D shot in a POV-style, featuring some very hot Asian girls that really love what they are doing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we get Robby D showing off some very pretty Asian women led by contract star Katsuni, she's still Katsumi on the cover but I'm using her name as it's give now to ID her. You also get Nautica Thorn, Nicara aka Aurora Jolie,and Ryann Reynolds among the girls cast. There isn't as much direction from Robby talking wise as you have seen in other titles, it seems the girls do more of that here chatting to us and we get some very good closeups during parts of the blowjobs and the sex. Well worth a rental for fans of Asian women.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Round and Brown 4
Round and Brown 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Diamond, Cherokee, Lexi, Kapri, Andriena, Nicara, Neka, ZsaZsa
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 12/24/2007
Round and Brown 4 reviews:
review on  

Five scenes, three threesome, eight beautiful black women sucking, fucking and shaking until there can be no doubt about what a bootylicious babe looks like. The intros take longer than I'm generally a fan of, some of them clocking in more than ten minutes of simply staring at these ladies as they oil themselves up and introduce themselves. In the end if you like your girls round and brown you'll love this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Natural Breasts 10
Big Natural Breasts 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Ian Scott, Mark Ashley, Mike Adriano, Tyra Moore, Natasha Nice, Nicara, Honey DeJour, Evie Delatosso
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 8/6/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Natural Breasts 10 reviews:
review on  

They ain't just breasts . They're big NATURAL breasts . Hooray for boobies !! Well-endowed wimmins include : Honey DeJour, Nicara, & Evie Delatosso . Sex is all vaginal, all the time, 'cept for Nicare, who's all ANAL, all the time . Approved for all lovers of big breastesses .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Addicted To Boobs 4
Addicted To Boobs 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyla Wynn, Sophie Dee, Adrianna Nicole, Nicara, Paige Taylor
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 7/18/2007
Addicted To Boobs 4 reviews:
review on  

Boobs . Big Boobs . All NATURAL big boobs . Anal sex ? Oh yes. Beautiful babes ? Duh.....Nikara, Adrinna Nicole, & Paige Taylor . Stop reading, and start watching .
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Wet Tits 5 (Elegant Angel)
Big Wet Tits 5 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, John Strong, Shyla Stylez, Eva Angelina, Anthony Rosano, Adrianna Nicole, Nicara, Claire Dames, Nikara
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: William H. Nutsack
Release date: 7/5/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Wet Tits 5 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Another new release from Elegant Angel see's girls with majestic big breasts in the limelight!! You know we can rely on these girls to realise our fantasies with plenty of titty fun and more promised in this feature.
   read the complete review
review on  

A solid entry to the series which actually tones down the wet part just a bit relocating it entirely to the tease as I recall but for me I appreciated just seeing water used to get those titties glistening rather than some sort of goop which just gets in the way I think. All the girls here were hot with each bringing something to the table to get off too. Well worth checking out as a rental with a purchase being very viable if you're into two or more of the girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Cavity Search 3
Anal Cavity Search 3 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Aline, Amy Ried, Kamilla, Maya Hills, Whitney Stevens, Nicara
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 5/1/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Cavity Search 3 reviews:
review on  

Erik has assembled a top cast of talent for this one, and Im happy to report that he hasnt wasted it. Fans of Amy will enjoy her marathon opening scene with Erik, and fans of Maya will rejoice at the decision to dress her as a maid and then sodomize her cute ass at great length. In other scenes, Aline proved as sexually combustable as always in a hot DP scene, Whitney proved she has a body to die for in a POV scene, and newcomer Nicara, giggled her way energetically through a two guy anal assault. You get plenty of bang for your buck with Erik, with each scene having its own set up, followed by a lengthy sex session, and I have to say that it makes a nice change from all the casting couch gonzo out there. Theres also plenty of variety in the scenes with three couples scenes and three scenes with more than one guy, including two DPs. A must see for fans of Amy and Maya and for that matter, any fans of anal gonzo.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anal Cavity Search #3 is a two disc set containing almost five hours of footage (counting BTS). Each disc contains three sex scenes and the special feature "cumshot recap" for that disc. All the other special features are on disc two. All six girls in the film are fucked vaginally and anally. Most perform deep throat and "ass to mouth" (ATM) oral sex. The film also includes anal gaping and some tit fucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well if you're into gonzo at all this is a dvd you'll be wanting to check out. It's got everything you could want, big natural tits, big Phat booties filled with cock, and lots of strong aggressive knob polishing from the likes of Amy Reid, Whitney Stevens, and Maya Hills just to name three you probably know. A must have for fans of those three girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Fantasy 7
POV Fantasy 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nautica Thorn, Melissa Lauren, Brother Love, Bree Olson, Natasha Nice, Nicara
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Brother Love
Release date: 4/30/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
POV Fantasy 7 reviews:
review on  

This is a nice twist on the typical POV porn. Although Brother Love might turn some people away by talking through the scenes as if it's a typical porn scene, he also adds quite a bit to the genre making things fun with scenes like Bree Olson the maid and Melissa Lauren the vampire (which were two of the best scenes here). The technical aspects are nicely done, but the extras barely make it past the average mark by just including a bonus scene that's the same as was used in the last installment of the series. This is a nicely different take on POV porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Addiction 2 (Digital Playground)
Ass Addiction 2 (Digital Playground) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Honey, Mick Blue, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Rebeca Linares, Marco Banderas, Sammy Cruz, Whitney Stevens, Nicara
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 4/23/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ass Addiction 2 (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

This is another good Robby D title with strong turns from Rebeca Linares to start it and Sammy finishes it off "phoning" in her scene and you'll have to watch it to understand why I said that but trust me she's very good. The only real complaint is the lack of BTS and in Honey's scene you don't get a lot of emphasis on her ass but you'll see why when her tits are revealed. Well worth checking out if you want strong sex with good performers on both sides.
   read the complete review
review on  

Robbie D. continues his ass fetish series, this time bringing in plenty of anal sex. There's still the great attention to tease, and he's also brought in some very fun setups while also bringing in some nice variety to the scenes. Rebecca Linares' and Scott Nails' opening scene is hot enough by itself to justify renting this one, and there's plenty of help from the rest of the cast too. There technical aspects show some nice care with Robby doing his usual solid job on the camera work, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a great ass fetish and anal sex movie that's well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bet Your Ass 5
Bet Your Ass 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mark Ashley, Jazz Duro, Mia Bangg, Arcadia, Arcadia Davida, Rebeca Linares, Barry Scott, Chelsie Rae, Veronica Rayne, Veronica Rain, Aurora Jolie, Nicara
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 4/11/2007
Bet Your Ass 5 reviews:
review on  

The best scene was with Chelsea Rae followed by Arcadia. Worth a rent for Chelsea Rae or Arcadia fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jonni Darkko's anal series continues with great results. As one would hope from the title there's anal in every scene and the sex is just as hot as one would expect from a cast including hotties such as Chelsea Rae, Rebecca Linares, and Mia Bangg. Darkko puts his usual emphasis on tease to start out each scene and with the exception of Nicara (back when she was Aurora Jolie), lets the action move nicely to the anal. The technical aspects are nicely done and there's some very nice effort put into the extras including two bonus POV blowjobs and a behind the scenes featurette. This is a very nicely done DVD that's well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Culos Gigantes 2
Culos Gigantes 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Ben English, Mikayla, Vida Valentine, Marco Banderas, Lorena Sanchez, Beauty Dior, Nicara
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Marco Banderas
Release date: 3/16/2007
Culos Gigantes 2 reviews:
review on  

"Culos Gigantes 2" from Mercenary Pictures was directed by Marco Banderas, released in the early 2007's, shows why many porn fans are just simple piss off when someone thinks Interracial is only a Black guy doing a white girl? I really enjoy watching one of my Favorite black babes in Nikara, from who is not necessary to say, took it in the poop shutter with great skills, great memory lane ride for me and one that can be purchase for the price of the rental these days.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My Tits 2 (Elegant Angel)
Fuck My Tits 2 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Taylor, Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Harmony Rose, Carly Parker, Candace Von, Emilianna, Mike Hash, Joe Blow, Emily George, Charlie Lace, Alexia Milano, Kaylee Love Cox, Nicara, Nikara
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Chris Charming
Release date: 3/6/2007
Fuck My Tits 2 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with a quick take on this boob centric title from Elegant Angel. There isn't a whole lot to this one and that's cool when porn can be so simple. The premise has the girls each doing a solo tease sequence where they show off their tits for us, some do brief nipple licking/ sucking though that wasn't done nearly enough nor long enough in my estimation. The action which follows is predominantly titty fucking with variations in each scene of how they do it and you'll be the judge on how effective the girls were in selling this as a fun act. There is some blowjob action too but the stress is more on the titty fucking than on the knob polishing. The visuals for each scene were strong and for fans of big tits you'll certainly get your fill of seeing them filling the screen. I love boobs myself so seeing tits as the sole focus was something I enjoyed and I just wish for a few changes in future volumes. Keep the great boob shots, that is being done well. I would like to see the girls doing more self boob play meaning licking/ sucking on their nipples.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex Steele XXX 7
Lex Steele XXX 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Avy Scott, Amber Peach, Luscious Lopez, Veronica Rayne, Marco Banderas, Nicara, Jack Vegas
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 2/15/2007
Lex Steele XXX 7 reviews:
review on  

XXX is one of the flagship lines from Mercenary Pictures. It has reached volume 7 and with good reason. With a total run time of over three hours, featuring six girls and four anals there definitely is no shortage of heat. This was a strong outing and hopefully this series will continue for a very long time.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director