Porn Stars  >  Nellie Pierce  > Reviews

Reviews of Nellie Pierce Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Handjobs 11
Handjobs 11 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chennin Blanc, Nellie Pierce, Sharon Wild, Temptation, Chance, Juliana Kincaid, Karianna, Chloe Dior, Fiona Cheeks, Mercedes Ashley, Mandy Roberts, Blue, Tabitha, Tabitha Blue
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Release date: 9/15/2002
Handjobs 11 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 6 / 12 / 2002 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Fiona Cheeks, Mandy Roberts, Karianna Dietrich, Chennin Blanc, Julianna Kincaid, Tabitha Bleu, Becca Bratt, Mercedes Ashley, Nellie Pierce, Sharon Wild, Chance, Temptation, Cloe Dior, Marty Romano, Tyce Bune, and a few other guys who stay offscreen Initial Expectations: Normally this wouldnt be my kinda feature, but Wildlife has been looking pretty good lately and Ive been looking for a bit more of Julianna Kincaid. Initial Reaction: Its a well done feature that should make handjob fans happy. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who likes watching handjobs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to see more than one type of sex act in a movie Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and nicely balanced. There are a few minor background noises during the outdoor portions of the feature, but they seem natural and dont affect the overall scene. Theres a few more background noises during the interior portions of the scene that are noticeable, but not too bad.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monica Sweetheart Exposed
Monica Sweetheart Exposed 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Randy West, Nellie Pierce, Ashley Adams, Monica Sweetheart, Barbie Dahl
Studio: New Machine

Release date: 8/21/2002
Monica Sweetheart Exposed reviews:
review on  

Well here we have a dvd promising to expose Monica Sweetheart but I think with how popular she is now that task would be quite hard and with the quality of this disc I know it is way to hard for anybody new to Monica to get to know her. I had similar problems with two other discs from the same company and both were titled such and such Exposed. What usually happens is one scene usually the first will play fine and then the picture will start freezing or stuttering and the audio will get out of sync with the performers so there is no way for you to enjoy either the girl or the scene. I would encourage anyone wanting to get an introduction to Monica Sweetheart to go and buy her My Plaything as you will get all the Monica you can handle and do yourself a favor and pass on this disc bigtime. For those wanting to know about what scenes make up these New Machine titles they are from the Up and Cummers series and also from the Real Female Masturbation series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Train My White Ass 2
Train My White Ass 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leo, Tony Eveready, Wesley Pipes, Devlin Weed, Nellie Pierce, Ryan Meadows, Anthony, Mark, Karianna, Babydol, Miasa Cross
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Release date: 8/20/2002
Train My White Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 5 / 8 / 2002 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Babydoll, Karianna, Maisa Cross, Nellie Pierce, Ryan Meadows, Devlin Weed, Leo, Mark Anthony, Tony Eveready, and Wesley Pipes Initial Expectations: Im not a big inter-racial sex fan, but Wildlife has been doing a nice job. Im not really sure what to expect here. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nothing too special Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial sex who are on a budget Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of nasty interracial sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies a bit throughout the feature. Some of it is very clear and well balanced, while other areas suffer from a bit of wind and background noises. The video has some slight grain and is normally well lit, but there are a few shadows and some natural light drains the color from some of the shots. Music: None. Menus: The menus are very basic. The main menu has a little animation and feels almost like a chapter menu.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sticky Side Up 5
Sticky Side Up 5 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sasha, Nellie Pierce, Mark Wood, Brandi Lyons, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Kelly Warner, Luna Blanca, Lainey, Mercedes Ashley, Kara Nox
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: Michael Stefano
Release date: 8/15/2002
Sticky Side Up 5 reviews:
review on  

[Note: This is the first West Coast Productions DVD review, and had it not been for one of the stars, Lainey, I might have never checked them out.] Starring, in order of appearance, Lainey, Mercedes Ashley, Kara Nox, Kelly Warner, Luna Blanca, Sasha, Nellie Pierce, and Brandi Lyons. Produced and Directed by Michael Stefano SCENE ONE : Lainey, a very good-looking, slender blonde, with small natural tits opens this scene up by giving Michael Stefano a hand job, moving onto a bj. After she gives him a bit of oral, he pulls down her bikini bottoms to reveal a very thin strip of hair going to her pussy, then he turns her around so he can lube up her ass with spit. He thumbs her ass briefly before fucking her ass. She gets analized while standing to begin and gives him A2M before he picks her up and fucks her pussy, more anal follows as well as some toy usage. Mike tries to get a big, wide dildo up her ass, but its a tight squeeze, so he fucks her pussy with it instead.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wildlife Anal Contest 2002
Wildlife Anal Contest 2002 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Catalina, Nellie Pierce, Dillion Day, Marty Romano, Flick Shagwell, Brett Rockman, Nikko Knight, Ashley Morgan, Jewels Jade
Studio: Wildlife

Directed by: Bobby Rinaldi
Release date: 8/6/2002
Wildlife Anal Contest 2002 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 2 / 13 / 2002 Director: Bobby Rinaldi Cast: Flick Shagwell, Catalina, Nellie Pierce, Jewels Jade, Nikko Knight, Ashley Morgan, Tyce Bune, Marty Romano, Brett Rockman, and Dillion Day competing, Henri Pachard, Mark Kernes, Dave Cummings, and Sindee Coxx judging, and Ron Jeremy and Simone Claire hosting Initial Expectations: Wildlife has been putting out some above average fuck flicks. Im expecting this to be another one. Initial Reaction: Im a little nervous about sitting down, and I only watched it! Who Should Watch It : Anal sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks women only need one hole for sex or who want perfect camera angles all the time Audio /Video Quality: The feature is shot in a club atmosphere, and as usual when things are shot in this kind of atmosphere, the audio quality suffers a little. The audio level changes from time to time, and the balance isnt the best. The video is surprisingly good, with decent lighting and almost no sign of grain.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Air Tight 7
Air Tight 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dynamite, Nellie Pierce, Brandi Lyons, Jasmine Klein, Karianna
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 8/6/2002
Air Tight 7 reviews:
review on  

Airtight 7 by Michael Adam Metro / May 2002 / 93 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Double Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Trailers - Photo Gallery Starring: Brandi Lyons, Nellie Pierce, Karianna, Jasmine Klein, and Dynamite Synopsis: This is the 7th volume of Metro's 3-on-1 flagship series. Overall: Michael Adam is the only Metro director that knows what he is doing. Viewers that regularly view Anabolic/Diabolic products will like this one, especially if you like to see women getting drilled hard!  DVD Quality: The quality is up to par with Back Seat Driver 15! Extras: As always, Metro hasn't attempted to change their prehistoric extras layout!  LIKES: Karianna's energy level is up there, which just intensifies the already intense scene!   DISLIKES: Nellie Pierce should be forced into retirement! No more sperm in front of the camera for you! Brandi Lyons should take notice because she seems to be o
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumback Pussy 7: Nugirlz
Cumback Pussy 7: Nugirlz 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alyssa Love, Pearl Essence, Nellie Pierce, Shadow, Nikki Nyce, Mishi
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 1/15/2002
Cumback Pussy 7: Nugirlz reviews:
review on  

Title AKA : Nugirlz, from Tom Byron Productions Inc. Starring, in order of appearance, Nellie Pierce, Shadow, Nikki Nyce, Mishi, Alyssa Love, and Pearl Essence. Written, produced, and directed by Tom Byron. -All scenes begin with the getting to know you, and most of these girls were relatively new to porn at the time this was filmed. SCENE ONE : Nellie Pierce and Tom Byron. They sit outside before moving inside. Tom goes down on her and rims her and she gives him a bj. She gets fucked in her pussy and rims her some more. He fucks her in her ass then he cums on her face. --Good scene, good sex, though the camera effects get annoying at the end of the scene. She didnt seem as into the scene as Ive come to expect from this series. But she still looks good and performs very well. This I believe was one of her first videos, not her first but one of them, and Im not sure how many she did. So that could be why she didnt seem that into the scene. Like I said, she does look good and performs well and so does Tom. Not the best scene but still a good one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Filthy First Timers: The Feast
Filthy First Timers: The Feast 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Donna, Sabrina, Coral Sands, Stephanie, Pandora, Nellie Pierce, Summer Collins, Natalie, Shadow, Van Damage, Extasy, Dusty Rose, Ashleighe, Kianna Bonn
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Van Damage
Release date: 1/14/2002
Filthy First Timers: The Feast reviews:
review on  

  Review: CAPSULE'S REVIEW Filthy First Timers: The Feast (133 min.) Featuring: Kianna Bonn, Coral Sands, Sabrina, Shadow, Dusty, Summer Collins, Nellie Pierce, Pandora, Chandler, Donna Warner, Lisa, Natalie, Extacy, and Stephanie Synopsis: Over two hours of ass-stretching and cum drenched women! Overall: Mr. Van Damage used to be one of Patrick Collins's star director until the Elegant Angel fallout. In this era, Van Damage sporting the mullet hairdo! The sex is good, but nothing like you see from present major studios.  DVD Quality: For the most part, the quality is good except for scenes five and seven where the color and sharpness of a little off.  Extras: The brunt of the extras is a spoof on the porn documentary.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumback Pussy 8: Doin' the Butthole Boogie
Cumback Pussy 8: Doin' the Butthole Boogie 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vicca, Holli Woods, Alyssa Love, Toni James, Eve Bianco, Lucy Cooper, Nellie Pierce, Susy Cat, Sommer Daze
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 11/2/2001
Cumback Pussy 8: Doin' the Butthole Boogie reviews:
review on  

Title AKA: Doin The Butthole Boogie! [NOTE: Im not sure, but it appears that Elegant Angel may have edited out Tom Byron Productions Inc from the opening, because there is a stutter between Elegant Angel Video and the title. And I know that he directed this series up until number ten.] Starring, in order of appearance, Susy Cat, Sommer Daze, Vicca, Lucy Cooper, Eve Bianco, Alyssa Love, Holli Woods, Toni James, and Nellie Pierce. -Each scene starts off with a tease that Tom Byron is known for, followed by the getting to know you segment. SCENE ONE : Susy Cat and Sommer Daze with Sean Michaels. After they talk, Sommer shows off her ass and gets felt up, she gives bj to Sean, Susy joins her. Susy gets fucked in her pussy. After a bit of that, Susy goes down on Sommer, while she is still getting fucked. Sommer gets fucked in her pussy. Sommer gets anal and so does Susy, followed by him launching a load on both of their faces. --They had some fun making this scene, and all action is captured excellently.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 3, The
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 3, The 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kaitlyn Ashley, Lexi Eriksson, Bunny Bleu, Liza Harper, Sunny, Rita, Alyssa Love, Jay Ashley, Steve Austin, Kim, Louise Sherry, Haley-Jane Russel, Nellie Pierce, Phaedra, Kimberly Kummings, Summer Daze, Haley Lynn, Precious Dimae
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 6/5/2001
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 3, The reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 122 min. Production Date: 7 / 11 / 1997 Director: Patrick Collins Cast: Alyssa Love, Bunny Bleu, Cherie LaVeaux, Haley-Jane Russell, Haley Lynn, Kaitlyn Ashley, Kim, Kimberly Kummings, Lexi Eriksson, Liza Harper, Nellie Pierce, Precious Dimae, Phaedra, Rita, Summer Daze, Sunny, Jay Ashley, and Steve Austin Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty average oral series. Im not expecting too much more here. Initial Reaction: It has its ups and downs, but overall is pretty average in almost every way. Who Should Watch It : Fans of blowjobs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants more than just oral sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and normally fairly well balanced. There are a few spots with some bad background noise that makes it sound like many of these scene were shot at the same time as scenes for another video and in the same exact room. There seems to be a little dubbing here and there, but its not too bad.
   read the complete review
review on  

Flash Review Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio #03 (DVD) Synopsis Sixteen scenes, sixteen girls, and sixteen blowjobs. All scenes were filmed specially for this feature. In other words, it is not a compilation. This is episode three of the long running series. The DVD version is brand new for 2001 but the video was originally released in 1997. What's Hot Hayley Jane's scene. Hayley looks exceptionally good here, plus her BJ is nice and wet and produces some drool. Good picture quality too, quite crisp considering the age of the source. Phaedra is a hot red head with pierced nipples. Great ball sucking. She has a strangely pretty face that looked good sucking cock. Kim makes excellent eye contact, although at times she looks concerned about appearing in a porn movie. Her brow wrinkles up and she looks a bit like a deer caught in the headlights. Rita has a funky 80's style hairdo and large teeth, but she still looked hot smokin' pole.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In Your Face (Adam & Eve)
In Your Face (Adam & Eve) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Shay Sweet, Kaitlyn Ashley, Brittany Andrews, Lexi Eriksson, Alec Metro, Raquel Devine, Tina Tyler, Raylene, Colt Steele, Taboo, Lauren Montgomery, Teri Starr, Halli Aston, Jack Hammer, Lennox, Christina Angel, Jay Ashley, Gwen Summers, Johnny Thrust, Chuck Martino, Nellie Pierce, Dru Berrymore
Studio: Ultimate

Directed by: Patty Rhodes
Release date: 6/25/2000
In Your Face (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Starring: Dru Barrymore, Kaitlyn Ashley, Terri Starr, Shay Sweet, Brittany Andrews, Raylene, Lennox, Halli Aston, Tina Tyler, Lexi Eriksson, Lauren Montgomery, Taboo, Gwen Summers, Christina Angel, Raquel Devine, Nellie Pierce In Your Face is the Eric Roberts of pornographic movies. Both are overwhelmed with the tangible stench of a failed promise. In Your Face has the potential to be an outstanding oral only DVD. Look at the cast for a moment. Brittany Andrews, Tina Tyler, Raylene, Christina Angel, Katilyn Ashley, Shay Sweet, etc. The list goes on and on. We've all witnessed them doing their thing before, and we've all seen them do it well. The boxcover reads like the who's who of cocksucking, for God's sake. Yet, they're all wasted. All of them, without exception. I'm being harsh, but only because I expected so much more. If this were some old collection of loops sold from a bin of cheap compilation VHS tapes, I may be inclined to say it is what it is.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Fantasies 1
Blowjob Fantasies 1 
(3.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Candy Vegas, Inari Vachs, Rebecca Wild, Candy Apples, Katie Gold, Timber, Jacklyn Lick, Melanie Stone, Sabrina Johnson, Bianca Trump, Sunshine Blue, Tangerine, Nellie Pierce, Zina Fox, Phyllisha Blue, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Metro

Release date: 4/24/2000
Blowjob Fantasies 1 reviews:
review on  

I love this movie, it was one of the first porn films I ever saw. The girls in the film perform some amazing blowjobs and from a female's point of view it is very educational, all girls should watch this movie. Within a few days of seeing it I was acting out some of the scenes with my boyfriends. The best of the scenes are: Candy Apples and Katy Gold suck a guy off together. At one point Katy is fingering her slit and she says "Do you like it when I play with my pussy?". All the guys I've tried this with answer with a resounding "Yes!!" At the end of the scene Candy is wanking the cock up and down and she looks right at the camera and says "Look how nice your cock is, so hard 'n' erect". Not suprisingly the guy soon comes all over their faces and they lick it off each other and finish by giggling at the camera saying "It's all good!" As I'm english, I particularly like the scene with the lovely Sabrina Johnson as a schoolgirl sucking her 'stepfather' off. There is a wonderful upskirt shot (also in the title sequence)of her showing all her vulva from underneath, and the scene has obviously got her excited because all her slit has opened.
   read the complete review
review on  

Right off the bat this movie is great for a number of reasons. 1.) You never see any of the male performers' faces. It's all shot from their POV, so the camera focuses at nearly all times on the girl's face slobbing on an anonymous guy's dick. 2.) The girls do alot of baby-talking to the camera; always saying just the right things at the right times. 3.) With one or two exceptions which are to be avoided using the skip forward button, nearly all the girls are hot. Not hot, like say, Jemna Jamison or Terra Patrick hot; but rather, hot like an everyday day young girl that you'd turn your head to watch walk by, at say, a shopping mall. On second thought, I'd definiteley rate Inari Vachs, Bianca Trump, Rebecca Wild, and Candy Vegas as smoking. 4.) It contains one of the greatest facials ever caught on film. The aforementioned scene stars Phyllisha Blue and a very famous dick of gigantic proportions. Phyllisha is typical of most of the girls in this feature. She's attractive and very young, but her looks are not on the level of Inari Vachs or Bianca Trump. Still, she gives an amazing performance here that alone is worth the price of this flick.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Sydnee Steele, Candy Apples, Katie Gold, Melanie Stone, Sabrina Johnson, Tangerine, Bianca Trump, Phyllisha Blue, Nellie Pierce, Timber, Candy Vegas, Sunshine Blue, Zina Fox, Rebecca Wild, Jacklyn Lick, Inari Vachs Pros: Melanie Stone's ass!!, fantasy driven, Sydnee's body, intensity of scene with Candy Apples and Katie Gold, don't see the guy's face Cons: most of the girls were not very attractive, weak cum shots For me, this DVD provided the classic example of a DVD that does not live up to the expectations of the trailer. I saw the trailer and was very eager to see all of those hot chicks giving head. I couldn't wait to see it. I especially was eager to see that girl on the stairs (later I found out it was Melanie Stone). What a great ass? Now that I look back on it, the trailer was a classic case of quick editing and graphics covering up things that may persuade the person not to buy it. The really vital information was not given.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Blowjob Fantasies 1
Boxcover for Timeless (VCA)
Timeless (VCA) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Ian Daniels, Tom Byron, Steve Hatcher, Nico Treasures, Kylie Ireland, Mark Davis, Sharon Kane, Winona Winter, Shayla LaVeaux, Kimberly Jade, Sharon Mitchell, Nakita Kash, Julie Rage, Ron Jeremy, Alex Dane, Raylin, Veronica Hart, Nellie Pierce, Root Logins, Kevin Korey
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 4/24/2000
Timeless (VCA) reviews:
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Jim Holliday * PRODUCTION DATE: November 1997 * DURATION: »110mins * FEMMES: Alex Dane, Julie Rage, Kimberly Jade, Kylie Ireland, Miss Sharon Mitchell, Nikita Ca$h, Nellie Pierce, Nico Treasures, Raylin, Sharon Kane, Shayla LaVeaux, Veronica Hart & Winona Winter. WELCOME to Rieekan Review #4. I first saw Kylie Ireland in New Wave Hookers 6 and was very impressed. Although Im currently in a blonde phase, Ive always loved redheads and bemoaned their scarcity in porn. Kylies also a lusciously voluptuous woman rather than a stick figure starlet. Timeless cost AUD$39.95 (»US$20) from AdultShop as cheap as you can get in Australia (see Scipios international shopping advice). Its reviews were good to great, so I was fairly happy to cough up the dough (another great porn flick). STORY SYNOPSIS: Timeless may have a great story, but its hard to follow when you cant watch the 3rd, 4th or 5th scenes. For some reason, those chapters and some extras dont play on my DVD-ROM (although they do work on normal players).
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 1:51 Cast: Alex Dane, Kylie Ireland, Nico Treasures, Julie Rage, Shayla LaVeaux, Wynona Winter, Kimberly Jade, Nikita Kash, Raylin, Mark Davis, Tom Byron ,John Decker, Steve Hatcher, Ian Daniels, and Nelli Pierce Director: Jim Holliday Plot: With An Ass Like Hers..Time Stands Still. Sultry Kylie Ireland plays a primadonna porn star who won't do an anal scene. Borrowing liberally from Charles Dickens, Jim Holliday introduces three ghosts to convince Kylie that butt-banging is the super chick thing to do on the big blue screen. In the process, we're privy to a whole mess of anal action as only Le Holliday can deliver. The ghosts influence Kylie to the extent that a happy ending is enjoyed by all. If you catch the drift. The rest:I had really high hopes for this film. Kylie is one of my favorite actresses, and rarely does anal, and Jim Holliday normally does a very enjoyable adult film.
   read the complete review
review on  

With an Ass Like Hers...Time Stands Still.Quick view of plot:Sultry Kylie Ireland plays a primadonna pornstar who won't do an anal scene. Borrowing liberally from Charles Dickens, Jim Holliday introduces three ghosts to convince Kylie that butt-banging is the super chic thing to do on the big blue screen. In the process, we're privy to a whole mess of anal action as only Le Holliday can deliver. The ghosts influence Kylie to the extent that a happy ending is enjoyed by all. If you catch the drift.Now guys, If you ask me if I enjoyed the plot, my reply will be heck yes!Quality of dvd picture and audio:The image is superb! Once in a blue moon rarely it gets a tad blurred for a few seconds, I think it's camera work, or it could very well be the transfer but I'm just being picky. But throughout the entire movie, the image is just superb. The music in this one is also a big plus since most of the tunes fit perfect with the scenes.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director