Porn Stars  >  Nella  > Reviews

Reviews of Nella Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Teenage Fantasies 8 (My Sexy Kittens)
Teenage Fantasies 8 (My Sexy Kittens) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sylvia, Suzi, Cindy, Sara, Susan, Nadia, Denise, Nella, Nicoletta, Nessy
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 6/12/2014
Teenage Fantasies 8 (My Sexy Kittens) reviews:
review on  

"Teenage Fantasies 8" from My Sexy Kittens/Studio Seventeen/ Art Video Holland, get us to Fantasy land with some very young and very beautiful girls, this edition let me wanting for more, some anal was thrown there giving the already high score a push up, fans and followers of the series can go for it, since it has the seal of the house on it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Kissing 3
Art Of Kissing 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jo, Lucky, Ariel, Nella, Mya Diamond, Suzie Carina, Sylvia Laurent
Studio: Viv Thomas

Release date: 10/8/2008
Art Of Kissing 3 reviews:
review on  

This video has six vignettes. My favorites are the ones with Jo & Nelly and Ariel & Suze, all brunettes. The actresses here all look very young with petite breasts and lithe frames and depict that most enticing time of adolescent same sex discovery. This is a great video that I would highly recommend for all young girls to watch before they hook up with boys. The movie was breakthrough at the time it came out, in 2007, but is now rather tame by standards of today. The kissing and pussy eating, however, are still quite nice. If youd like to reminisce about the beauty of young babes before piercings, tattoos and analingus, oh my, The Art of Kissing 3 might be nice nostalgic look back. Enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private DVD Pack 58: Sex City Trilogy
Private DVD Pack 58: Sex City Trilogy 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Charlie, Vanessa, Olivia, phillipe Soine, Cindy, Alain Deloin, Kevin Long, James Brossman, Pascal St. James, Nataly, Susanne, Victoria Rose, Nella, Laura Lion, Joachim Kessef, Bibi Fox, Justine Ashley, Afrodite Night, Tomas, Diana Gold, Dominic Ross, Victoria Sweetrose, Mia Diamond, Leanna Sweet, Sonia Carter, Xenia Lova, Gwen Cortez, Divinity Love, Wildy, Rebecca Smith, Ronnie Wilson, Betty Wong, Moniquie Feiffer, Reda Semlahen, Sonia Redd, Lucy Anne, Angelina S.
Studio: Private

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 6/25/2007
Private DVD Pack 58: Sex City Trilogy reviews:
review on  

A porn version of the mainstream movie Sin City. Storywise it's quite faithful to the original film, but this one's got has a lot of porny sex in it. Unfortunately it's also got a lot of dialogue and acting that are bad even for porn. Using a mix of color and black and white, it's visually innovative for porn, but in terms of sexual content it's still very much a by-the-numbers Private production (with a lot of focus on anal sex). Since the three parts together are almost nine hours it's a clear case of quantity over quality.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a complete set of Private's spoof of "Sin City" (the movie with Bruce Willis and Jessica Alba). Xenia Long (a cute slim brunette) plays the part of the stripper (Jessica Alba's role). In addition to the three movies, there is an extra disc with "making of" footage.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Movies 33: Girl Girl Studio 2
Private Movies 33: Girl Girl Studio 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Michelle, Melanie, Paloma, Nella, Claudia Rossi, Suzie Carina, Eufrat, Keanna Moire, Zuzanna Z
Studio: Private

Directed by: Moire Candy
Release date: 4/9/2007
Private Movies 33: Girl Girl Studio 2 reviews:
review on  

This is the sequel to the Girl Girl Studio release, an all girl movie presented to us by Keana Moire. Keana is this time thinking about the new scenes (that are presented as flashback) and getting horny pondering about it. This means that you do not only get six horny all girl scenes but also five very well done solo intermezzos from Keana.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Gems: The Best Scenes Of The Year 2006
Private Gems: The Best Scenes Of The Year 2006 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Alexis, Claudia Jamsson, Nella, Claudia Rossi, Mya Diamond, Liliane Tiger, Tiffany Rousso, Jennifer Stone, Diana Gold, Lisa Rose, Monika Kerr, Missy Lane, Sabina Barne, Lisa Anne
Studio: Private

Release date: 12/22/2006
Private Gems: The Best Scenes Of The Year 2006 reviews:
review on  

Private Gems Studio: Private Category: Compilation Director: Various Starring: Vanessa, Alexis, Claudia Jamsson, Nella, Claudia Rossi, Mya Diamond, Liliane Tiger, Tiffany Rousso, Jennifer Stone, Diana Gold, Lisa Rose, Monika Kerr, Missy Lane, Sabina Barne, Lisa Anne Peremptory Synopsis Being a fan of Private doesn't mean that you have to buy every single movie that they put out during the year, unless you're the son of a billionaire, or you're the billionaire himself, otherwise there are better way to sort its product rent first then buy, read the reviews, steal from your best friend secret stash (not recommended, unless you're not afraid of get your ass kicked) and finally wait to get a compilation, I know many here don't like compilations, but we're not talking about those 4 hours features full of crap, we are better looking trough full scenes some of them very good ones.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deliveries In the Rear
Deliveries In the Rear 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maya, Lena, Nataly, Nella, Natali, Lis, Tichuana, Macha
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 12/5/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Deliveries In the Rear reviews:
review on  

Deliveries In the Rear Studio: Combat Zone Category: Anal Director: Joachim Kessef Starring: Maya, Lena, Nataly, Nella, Natali, Lis, Tichuana, Macha Peremptory Synopsis Joachim Kessef have something to deliver for you in the rear, lol.... I will never learn, don't I?, (that's why I receive those funny hate e-mails.), let me tell you that about this heavily inclined to the anal sex where all the girls give up the butt, eight of them even when pair with another girl, so is a good thing all the girls are quite looker, especially Masha and Lis, same scene, one cum shot in Lena's glasses for those in to it. Let me make a list of the scenes..... Scene 1- Natali, Nataly Scene 2- Lena Scene 3- Masha, Lis Scene 4- Tichuana Scene 5- Maya Scene 6- Nella The DVD Video and audio quality are great.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 45: Girl Girl Studio
Private Black Label 45: Girl Girl Studio 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Zoe, Victoria, Jane, Andy, Thalia, Nella, Anita Queen, Belicia, Vanesa, Justine Ashley, Keana Moire, Mira West, Missy Lane, Marketa Morgen, Demi Moore, Ashley Robins
Studio: Private

Directed by: Moire Candy
Release date: 8/21/2006
Private Black Label 45: Girl Girl Studio reviews:
review on  

I would never have thought I would get enthusiastic about an all girl feature but this one surprised me in a very positive way. I do like lesbian scenes occasionally but I always hesitate to buy all girl movies as I do tend to miss the b/g action and the cum shots. Advantage of an all girl movie is that the cast contains a lot of girls and some beautiful girls I did not see before as they only do g/g scenes. I like this one specifically because it is very well shot with overview of the action and very well done close ups of the open(ed) pussy which I really like.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Capsule Review by Saki It's been a while since I've screened a decent all-girl video and surprisingly, it's from Private, who usually turns out mediocre lesbian scenes. The formula is pretty straightforward: a female photog shooting beautiful girls in Prague, with a soft "photo session" followed by some very hardcore girl-girl action. It reminds me quite a bit of an ALS video--without the fisting. You've got generally the same crowd of natural, petite Eastern Eurobabes (completely or almost completely shaved) who lick, finger, and plunder each other with toys for just over a tick over two hours in six scenes. There are plenty of gyno shots (and I do mean gyno), and lots of spitting. Lighting, color, and photography is spot on. The biggest distraction for me is the constant moaning and sighing that seems to be mandatory in Europorn...reminds me of a group of seals on the nature channel. Still, a very solid girl-girl effort for those who like ALS -style porn that you can actually get from your local porno shop.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Total Babe
Total Babe 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kelly, Max, Cheyne Collins, Adriana, Peter Rain, Kathy Anderson, Ashley Long, Slim Shady, Avy Scott, Jazz Duro, Nella, Judy Star
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Release date: 3/20/2003
Total Babe reviews:
review on  

Expectations I generally love DVSX releases, and after reading Bono's review of this DVD, I'm really looking forward to this one. Capsule Review This disc is right up my alley. It features good looking girls getting dressed up for the viewers in all kinds of sexy attire. Plenty of attention is paid to hot outfits and great makeup. I hope this series continues at a rapid pace, since I can't wait to see more of this kind of action! Nice job. Technical The technical aspects of this disc are wonderful. Bryan has done a great job with the video, audio, lighting and mastering. Director Bryan Xin Extras Solo scenes, behind the scenes, trailers, photo gallery Target Audience Gonzo fans, sexy clothing afficianados Scene Review Scene 1 - Avy Scott Avy sets the pace to start this movie, by slowly dressing herself in some very sexy lingerie. She starts with some black stockings. Then she adds a garter belt, black miniskirt and tight top.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wow, when I see Avy Scott on the cover of any dvd I pretty much want to check it out and then add to the mix the studio being DVSX this became a must see!! What's not to like? You have several willing and attractive women taking cock in all their holes plus you have a sizzling lesbian pairing which I will touch on later. Bryan Xin is at the helm and I've like what I have seen from him so far and I will let it out now that he has done another fabulous job with this title. So let's dive in babes okay!! Avy Scott: This vision of loveliness is out first performer and as her scene opens you see her already nude and she's trying on some clothes trying to find the right outfit for her encounter with Cheyne Collins. It was different seeing the girl put on her clothes and makeup, usually they are getting out of their clothes ASAP!! Good call Bryan and you see this style in just about every scene save Kelly's and the two girl scene..
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director