Porn Stars  >  Naudia Rio  > Reviews

Reviews of Naudia Rio Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for Best by Private 98: Top 40 DP's
Best by Private 98: Top 40 DP's 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Steven St. Croix, Brandon Iron, Dave Hardman, Mike Horner, David Perry, Alex, Frank Gun, Chris Charming, Venus, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Frank Major, Janet, Natalie, Mark Wood, Kamil Klein, Monika Sweetheart, Terri Summers, Pascal White, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Mr. Pete, Toni Ribas, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Neeo, Mark Ashley, Ramon Nomar, Ashley Long, Jodie Moore, Ben English, Greg Centauro, Andrea Moranti, Joe Monti, Talon, Steve Hooper, Lauren Phoenix, Tina Wagner, Katsuni, Andy Brown, Cony Ferrara, Gia Paloma, Sharka Blue, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Naudia Rio, Angel Dark, Seth Dickens, Buster Good, Simony Diamond, Sarah Twain, Patrik, Bad Bob, Antonio Ross, Jennifer Stone, Tony James, Suzie Diamond, Tony De Sergio, Cory Everson, Omar Galanti, Diether Von Stein, Benjamin Brat, Gabriel Montoya, JJ, Horst Baron, Matt Bird, Marco Banderas, Sunny Jay, Chloe Delaure, Aussie Thunder, Mike Angelo, Vanessa May, Nikky Rider, Roxy Panther, Rudy Strong, Regina Ice, Leny Ewil, Nick Moreno, Defrancesca Gallardo, Yessi, Lauren Phonix
Studio: Private

Release date: 11/24/2008
Best by Private 98: Top 40 DP's reviews:
review on  

A compilation of DP's (only the DP parts) of scenes for 40 of Private's actresses. Unfortunately, quite a few of these are so short that they're not worth watching and there are also too many that are clipped.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Seducing Naked Young Girls
Seducing Naked Young Girls 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Jasmin, Christie, Dale Dabone, Lee Stone, Frank Gunn, Joey Ray, Becca Brat, Barrett Blade, Andrea Morali, Avena Lee, Tristan Seagal, Amber Rain, Jamie Brooks, Jack Spade, Lee Ann, Naudia Rio, Heather Hunt
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 8/23/2005
Seducing Naked Young Girls reviews:
review on  

Seducing Young Naked Girls is a Simon Wolf compilation featuring some very good performers and lots of solid sex. The 10 scenes (including one labeled as a Bonus Scene), are snipped from various originals of the Wet Teens, Young Pink, and other such series. A cynic might infer that Simon Wolf/Pure Play is trying not to pass these things off as comps, based on the box cover come-ons.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Trinity In Charge 2
Trinity In Charge 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Mark Wood, Trinity, Kat, Benjamin Bratt, Otto Bauer, Naudia Rio, Christina Agave
Studio: Rosebud

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 6/9/2005
Trinity In Charge 2 reviews:
review on  

I normally don't like girls with implants but I find Trinity to be incredibly hot. Actually she looks familiar to me and according to her bio, she's from Texas, so I may have run into her before... even if it's just a strip club. Trinity & Mark Wood: Trinity teases us outside for a bit include a bit for the smoke fetishists. We move into a dark bedroom with a bluish light and two red lights in the background of two flowerpieces in the corner. Skeeter gropes her for a bit before giving her to Mark Wood. The low light is intentional with illumination of the scene provided mainly by the center light. The sex was professional but I didn't find much passion between the two performers. Best position was piledriver anal against the edge of the mattress (or just a low bed). Cumshot down the hatch. Naudia Rio & Otto Bauer: Cigarette smoking tease again by the stairs. Trinity feels her up a bit before Otto takes over. We see Skeeter's hand groping Naudia's butt in the background while she's getting a surfboard blowjob from Otto.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dirty Anal Whores
Dirty Anal Whores 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rachel Love, Sharon Wild, Dino Bravo, Kelle Marie, Matt Bixel, Vicky Vette, Cameron James, Naudia Rio, Mia Bangg, Bobbi Dean, Trixie Cash
Studio: Antigua Pictures

Release date: 5/23/2005
Dirty Anal Whores reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 79 min. Production Date: 3 / 20 / 2005 Director: J. Bleazy Cast: Trixie Cash, Mia Banggs, Rachel Love, Bobby Dean, Nadia Rio, Brett Rockman, and Mark Davis The Short Story Initial Expectations: For some reason, I just cant get my hopes up beyond an average level here. Initial Reaction: It should come with a warning not to drink or operate heavy machinery around it. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the cast Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a movie that feels professional The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects leave plenty to be desired. The audio is balanced okay, but theres a ton of background noises both from things happening behind the camera and the crew talking. The video is okay. It has a little grain but is nicely lit. Theres a bit of camera motion, but it doesnt interfere with things too badly. Music: Theres a little drum machine music that rests in the background during some of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tyra's Little Secrets
Tyra's Little Secrets 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Van Damage, Lee Stone, Jenna Haze, Anthony Hardwood, Chloe Dior, Cindy Crawford, Mario Rossi, Naudia Rio, Nicole Brazzle, Tyra Banxxx
Studio: Jill Kelly Productions

Directed by: Jax
Release date: 2/22/2005
Tyra's Little Secrets reviews:
review on  

Director : JaxCast : Tyra Banxxx, Cindy Crawford, Naudia Rio, Nicole Brazzle, Jenna Haze, Chloe Dior, Lee Stone, Mario Rossi, Anthony Hardwood, Tommy Gunn, Van DamageDVD Extras : Chapter selection (note to JKP, when you chose pink as the colour of lettering in the menu, avoid chosing pink as the selection colour too. Pink on pink, it's impossible to know which chapter you're selecting !), photo gallery, trailers, behind-the-scenesTrailers : "Sorority Hazing", "Urban Angels", "Cindy's Way 4"Behind-The-Scenes : Tyra is very young and very vapid. She wants to promote her website then suddenly remembers she doesn't have any. Cindy Crawford explains one thing or two about anal sex & cleanliness. Nicole Brazzle has the thickest accent and I couldn't understand one thing she said ! Jenna & Chloe try to figure out how to wear a tee-shirt. 18 mins.SCENE BREAKDOWN :1) CINDY CRAWFORD & VAN DAMAGE [ /image ] -->Cindy & Van wait for Tyra on the couch of a suburban home, and Van decides that licking Cindy's pussy is the best way to while away the time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private X-Treme 17: Anal Freedom
Private X-Treme 17: Anal Freedom 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Tommy Gunn, Venus, Mark Wood, Kat, Benjamin Bratt, Melissa Lauren, Otto Bauer, Naudia Rio, Vanilla Skye, Buster Good, Bad Bob, Sadie Jane
Studio: Private

Directed by: Skeeter Kerkove
Release date: 2/22/2005
Private X-Treme 17: Anal Freedom reviews:
review on  

Private X-Treme 17 (Anal Freedom) Studio: Private Director: Skeeter Kerkove Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:26:46 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:17:15) Starring: Melissa Lauren Vanilla Skye Naudia Rio Sadie Jane Venus Kat Themes: Anal Director Skeeter Kerkove, anal enthusiast and purveyor of hard-edged porn with girls decked out in extreme fetish wear, seems to bounce around from company to company filming his particular brand of anal madness. This title was made during his stint with European mega-studio Private. Generally Private is known for their glossy and slick feature films. One might not generally associate the anal gonzo mayhem of Skeeter with the elevated production values of Private, but at least in this case, it proves to be a volatile combination. Scene 1: Naudia Rio and three guys All of these scenes are visually excellent and were filmed at the same mansion, overlooking a large green valley. Whether this is Porn Valley in California or some other valley in Europe is undetermined.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suck, Fuck, Swallow 1
Suck, Fuck, Swallow 1 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Dasha, Steve Holmes, Dillion Day, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Lanny Barbie, Lauren Phoenix, Jayna Oso, Scarlet O'Whora, Naudia Rio, Katja Kassin
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 1/2/2005
Suck, Fuck, Swallow 1 reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" 66 [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - April 20, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Suck Fuck Swallow" a Danny Case production from 3rd Degree Suck Fuck Swallow:  "At a Glance"   [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Danny Case Studio: 3rd Degree Cast: Lanny Barbi, Dasha, Lauren Phoenix, Katja Kassin, Jayna Oso, Scarlett O'Whora, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, Dillon Day, Mark Davis, Mark Ashley Release Date: 11th January, 2005 Total Run Time: 2 hrs 40 mins Total Scenes: 5 scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS / SHOES ON] - Toys, Fingering, Kissing, Pussy Licking, BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Deep Throat, Tit-Slapping, Vaginal Sex, PTM, PTOGM, Squirting, Anal Sex, ATM, ATOGM, Gape, Salad-Tossing, Spanking, Spitting, Body Shot, Facial,
   read the complete review
review on  

With the crude caveman-like title like Suck Fuck Swallow who knows what you are going to get! Surely there will be ample amounts of each. Its from 3rd Degree so my expectations are high. And this title DOES NOT DISAPPOINT! Now first I should warn that my grammar and overall writing skills may be terrible. No doubt there will be sentence fragments. And abnormal sentence construction! Simple one-syllable words will be the rule. Now on with the review. Its a short one. While each scene is solid, one scene is a perfect 10. Pure brilliance. A great piece of sex put to film. And that scene is the one with Jayna Oso. She looks remarkable. Clean body, great skin tone, sexy as all get out (as they might say.) Spoiler alert. Scene starts with panties (and maybe a top I dont recall) bulging with an obvious sex toy stuck in her butt. Eventually we get the full reveal. Yum! The guy comes in and plays with sticking this sex toy/butt plug thing in many times. They move on to the normal stuff, blowjob and vaginal fucking and some nice tight ass fucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

SUMMARY I saw this lineup and I thought, I have to get this video!. This is the best lineup I've seen in a long, long time. You've got the three biggest stars in one movie: Lauren Phoenix, Dasha and Katja Kassin! Plus...you have a Penthouse Pet! How did this happen? How can this DVD go wrong? Unfortunately, the sum of the parts doesnt equal something thats completely whole. Intensity lacks in some of the scenes and the camera wasnt all that complimentary in some places. The group scenes really fell short because there was so much moving around and not everyone got off to the fullest. SCENES Lauren Phoenix, Naudio Rio Two thin, leggy beauties. Mark Ashley is always full of energy and satisfies his women. These are two women that love sex. Lauren is enough for one man to satisfy so Mark definitely has his hands full with two women. Neither women experiences the action to the max although there is a lot of intensity throughout and the women are egging each other on. The two girls start out with butt plugs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Ski Camp
Barely Legal: Ski Camp 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Joey Ray, Nick Manning, Alexis Malone, Alex Rox, Cytherea, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Kathleen Kruz, Jayna Woods, Naudia Rio, Jay Huntington
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 12/6/2004
Barely Legal: Ski Camp reviews:
review on  

Welcome to Ski Camp where good, clean, dirty fun helps a group of girls pass the time. This DVD is a bit like a Hustler store; clean, well-lit, and friendly with a sense of humor, and a healthy love of sex. The highlight is a delightful all-girl orgy where the girls of ski camp get better acquainted. The ladies are all having a great time and take turns focusing on each girl in turn. Its always nice to see an all-girl scene with mostly short nails and a sense of fun. Cytherea is a highlight with her squirting orgasms and wonderful expressions of abandon during her scenes. The girls have some acting chops and you believe they are really having a good time. They are young but are not taken advantage of. It is a definite positive that they are the seducers and they decide who theyll get busy with. The rest of the sex scenes are pleasant, vanilla, hetero romps. The men are pretty but mostly boring and the music drags down the energy of some of the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Throat Bangers 2
Latin Throat Bangers 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Rick Masters, Kat, Brett Rockman, Tony Sexton, Sativa Rose, Naudia Rio, Cole Conners, Peter Shaft, Buster Good, Avy Lee Roth, Megan Martinez, Alejandra Maderos
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 10/30/2004
Latin Throat Bangers 2 reviews:
review on  

LATIN THROAT BANGERS 2 Directed by Mike Metropolis. Latin Throat Bangers 2 is the first edition I've seen from the Devil's Film's Throat Bangers lines. (There is also a series called "Throat Bangers" which is not limited strictly to latin performers.) Eleven girls featured in ten 1 on 1 scenes. (Except Lexi Sweet and Alisha who are featured on the cover and are in a 2 on 1 scene.) I have not done a scene by scene breakdown for this movie as the sex is pretty much identical in each scene. The movie features nonstop oral sex throughout with no introductions. Each scene runs about ten minutes and all scenes end with facials. I chose to watch this movie because of the cast and I thought all did a good job here. Throat Bangers definitely delivers on the oral sex theme with no wasted time as you get to see the girls sucking cock nonstop throughout. With the title "Throat Bangers," I guess I was expecting to find rougher oral sex. There is slight gagging in most scenes, but I would not describe the sex here as rough.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 5
Who's Your Daddy? 5 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chris Charming, Mark Wood, Brooklyn, Mr. Pete, Sascha, Ben English, Naudia Rio, Haylee Bang, Taylor Knight, Sammie Rhodes, Luissa Rosso, Alex Devine, Nautica Styles
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 8/31/2004
Who's Your Daddy? 5 reviews:
review on  

My first ZT review, I don't really understand the fantasy aspect of this series. The girls pretend that the guy they're fucking is their daddy. They constantly make reference to "daddy" while having sex. Of course Quasarman makes great pains to explain to the girls that the guy is not really their daddy which lends some unintentional comedy to the interview. Taylor Knight, Brooklyn, and Zenza Raggi: I think Taylor mentions that she's from Colorado but I'm too lazy to rewind and confirm. She has a very cute face with blonde hair but she has implants that unfortunately shows ripples. I dug Brooklyn's looks in Teen Dreams 8. Contrary to her name, she says she's from St. Louis. I prefer Brooklyn but both girls have nice firm asses. Zenza gets to be the Euro daddy. Both girls show about average oral skills not going too deep but the double lick up the shaft is appealing. Sex positions around a red couch were pretty standard with some ptogm thrown in but the girls were vocal.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hey folks, time to fulfill that naughty little fantasyp of young ladies banging their "dads." Now Quasarman goes to great pains with these girls, lol, pointing out that in fact these guys are not their fathers. It is most amusing hearing him do this. Well we have 7 girls in six scenes so that's a lot of daddies getting laid. Taylor Knight/ Brooklyn: The girls arrive and let themselves in. Wearing the pink top we have Brooklyn while in white showing some lovely cleavage we see Taylor. The girls chat with Quaze about their scene and we see bits of each body before they change shots and the girls are sitting on either side of Zenza Raggi who's quick to unleash his cock and some knob polishing gets underway. A nice moving scene as Zenza also sucks some boob and does a little twat stroking to Taylor. Usinga fine floor shot we then see them share the dick sucking and yes you hear the occasional daddy reference to tie into the theme. I loved it when Brooklyn crawled up over Zenza's face as he lounged on the couch and we see some pussy eating.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumstains 4
Cumstains 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sarah, Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Mike Foster, Sylvia, Patricia, Isabella, Niki Blond, Chris Charming, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Mika Tan, Lucy, Elen, Alain Deloin, Stacey Sweet, Demi, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Ellen, Claudio Meloni, Bruno Sx, Katarina, Dominic, Frank Gunn, Linda, Claudia Bella, Christina Bella, Brooklyn, Stefany, Mr. Pete, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Corina, Mick Blue, Kathy Anderson, George Uhl, Manuel Ferrara, Roly Reeves, Stacy Silver, Nikki Montana, Luisa de Marco, Sascha, Ben English, Julie Silver, Jane Darling, Steve Hooper, Sabrina Snow, Lara Stevens, Barbara Voice, Andy Brown, Anastasia Christ, Lauro Giotto, Tera Joy, Claudia Rossi, Judy White, Alex Divine, Drica Brasil, Cony Ferrara, Angelina Crow, Pussy Cat, Suzy Sparks, Sandra De Marco, Sarah Dark, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Cory Baby, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Teagan Presley, Lenny Power, Cora Carina, Jacqueline Stone, Liz Honey, Naudia Rio, Mili Jay, Luisa Rosso, Electra Angels, Bibi Fox, Nadia Styles, Melissa Black, Ginger Devil, Gloria Gucci, Deby, Laiza, Hellen Matheus, Victor Lion, Nubia, Pietra, Danni Richi, Monika Unco, Lucy Ann, Claudia Nero, Luigina, Claudia Adams, Haylee Bang, Nicole Brazzle, Simone Peach, Nikki Loren, Taylor Knight, Sammie Rhodes, Simony Diamond, Janet Peron, Michela Sabbatini, Gilda Roberts, Csoky Ice, Sarah O'Neil, Patricia (latin ii), Nicole (Czech), Jennifer (Latin), Linda (Hungarian), Rudy (Czech), Naudia Nyce
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 8/31/2004
Cumstains 4 reviews:
review on  

Another cumshot comp. Better than a lot of other ocmpanies' stuff, but not the best of ZT's..
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Assault That Ass 5 (Red Light District)
Assault That Ass 5 (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, John Strong, Zenza Raggi, Persia, Claudio Meloni, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Gia Paloma, Naudia Rio, Dillan Lauren, Tyla Wynn, Yasmine Milan
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 8/24/2004
Assault That Ass 5 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

I had previously watched and reviewed the first and second instalments of this series over a year ago and had recommended both titles as good solid smut. I was interested therefore to see whether the series had managed to maintain those initial high standards and how the title compared with its competitors in the over crowded anal themed market. The opening scene features Gina Paloma teasing the camera and dressed in a mesh top, black leather hot pants and fish net leggings. The top and pants are soon removed to reveal good medium breasts, firm ass and shaved snatch. The scene begins with great deep throat and ball sucking from Gina before Claudio starts pumping her in doggie while Gina provides enthusiastic encouragement such as fuck me so hard your dick comes out of my mouth. He then moves to cowgirl before Gina asks to have her ass stretched like the Grand fucking Canyon. Claudio abliges by fucking her brown eye in doggie and then missionary with some very brief ass to mouth in there.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Filled Throats 7
Cum Filled Throats 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Mark Davis, Lucky Starr, Domineko, Brandi Lyons, Renee Pornero, Phil Gash, Andrew Andretti, Naudia Rio, Amber Simpson, Tone Capone, Smokie Flame, Tyla Wynn, Harmony Rose, Shay Lamar
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 8/2/2004
Cum Filled Throats 7 reviews:
review on  

Ok this series is real simple and to the point. Take a hot babe or babes in one scene and let them loose on a big schlong or schlongs as the case may be. Not much suspense eh, well if watching pretty babes sucking cock and cock only then watch on. Let's meet these knob polishers. Naudia Rio: The camera zooms in close as she tells us about what's to occur. The wait is a short one as Naudia's soon engulfing a good sized cock. She gets about half the cock in as she also uses plenty of saliva. Some good camera shots as well take us to the conclusion where she receives the spunk. Harmony Rose: We start outside for this scene and Miss Rose is quite fetching in her blue skirt and black top. She's soon pulled out a breast even licking it plus her kittie is shown off. Harmony soon drops down and she definitely looks hot sucking cock as you also see her great set of tits on display. Again love the closeup shots and there's even a spot of titty fucking and some gagging.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 49
Barely Legal 49 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Alexis Taylor, Joey Ray, Mark Ashley, Alex Rox, Chrissy Taylor, Breanne, Charisma Cole, Naudia Rio, Luisa Rosso
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 7/15/2004
Barely Legal 49 reviews:
review on  

The Barely Legal Express just keeps rolling along. In Volume 49, director Clive McLean doesnt stray from the formula thats made this series one of the most successful in porn annals. He employs above average to very cute girls - most with fresh, lithe bodies - having borderline hot sex. Brunette Chrissy Taylor kicks off this edition as a guest on host Steven St. Croixs TV talk show. The setup (as told by the omnipresent voiceover) is inane, but it sets the stage for some decent sex that ends in a facial. Luisa Rosso and Alex Rox tangle in the next scene. Shes got brown hair and a terrific body marred only by an unsightly shoulder tattoo. Alex gives her cute butt a drilling before shooting on her mug. McLean throws in his token lesbian scene next. Charisma and Breanne go through the motions in a scene thats very cold, despite the presence of a dildo. Semi-cute brunette Naudia Rio is a teenage hooker being interrogated by cop Joey Ray next. As expected, the two break into a sex romp that ends in a facial. Very cute blonde Alexis Taylor wraps things up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Secrets Of A Porn Talent Scout 2
Secrets Of A Porn Talent Scout 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia, Crystal, Peter Romero, Lyric, Matt Bixel, Lilly Thai, Tammy Lyn, Naudia Rio, Scott Nails, Mya Mason, Lerik
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 5/6/2004
Secrets Of A Porn Talent Scout 2 reviews:
review on  

With a title like Secrets of a Porn Talent Scout, youd think this video might be a little unique. If anyone wanted to, they could probably get a lot of mileage out of that title. Theres a lot of potential there associated with the idea of going out and finding girls and talking them into doing porn, the way a talent scout would. Unfortunately, theres nothing extremely out of the ordinary about this offering from Hustler. The girls are cute and fun to watch and most of them are fresh faces, which is great. But for the most part its your standard gonzo video with a lot of point of view footage. Scene 1: Perhaps the highlight of the video is the opening scene with Lilly Thai. Shes the main cover girl with the dark hair, skin and glasses. And shes incredible. Great, tight little body and perky tits with turgid, rock-hard nipples. Shes got piercings through both nipples here, which kind of sucks. Shes done other scenes without them and her nipples look better that way. The scene is shot in point of view by director Peter Romero, who is one lucky bastard to get to fuck this hottie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 19
Deep Throat This 19 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lana Cox, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Envii, Juan Luna, Shauna Banks, Autumn Austin, Cytherea, Vicky Vette, Jordan Styles, Lee Ann, Delilah Damonne, Jayna Woods, Naudia Rio, Britney Jay, Nicole Parks, Billy Lee, Lacey Duvalle
Studio: Northstar Associates

Release date: 4/1/2004
Deep Throat This 19 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 1 (Jordan Styles) and scene 8 (Lee Ann) are noteworthy for the great lustful blowjobs given to Peter !!! Scene 13 (Cytherea) is remarkable for the displayed aggression... Scene 1 Jordan Styles I LOVE THE WAY IT FEELS IN MY MOUTH { 8 out of 10 } Peter gets a great blowjob by Jordan here who moans and talks dirty throughout the scene. She licks balls, powersucks the head, and slips Peter's cock in her mouth with lust as Peter sits on a comfy couch or stands over her (good pov). In the finale she takes a facial load with her mouth open but alas she is a spitter not a swallower. After the cumshot she cleans up, giggles and the scene fades. Scene 5 Jayna Woods I WANT YOU TO CUM ALL OVER MY FACE ! { 6 out of 10 } With Peter leaning back on the bed Jayna sucks his dick nicely but does not deepthroat. This routine is continued in the next semi-69 where she does deepthroat somewhat reluctantly but uses her hands to much in my opinion.
   read the complete review
review on  

Deep Throat This 19 So what`s up in "Deep Throat This 19" other than Peter North`s sperm count? Nothing and that`s just fine by me. Peter North has been nicknamed alot of things because of his abnormally high sperm count. "The Decorator" "The Loadman" and The King Of Cum. Another male pornstar Rodney Moore has titled himself as "The King Of Cream" due to his excessive large cum facials. But after seeing Peter North`s super cum filled peformance in Deep Throat This 19 there is no comparison as to who the true "King Of Cream" title belongs to none other than to Peter North. And he continues to splash his huge loads of cream allover the hottest female pornstar faces covering them from head to toe. Peter North returns with his big dick and massive monster cum facials in "Deep Throat This 19". (SCENES) (scene 1) Autumn(as autumn Austin) [BJOnly] vs Peter North. Autumn goes to work on North the scene ends with poor Autumn`s nose and mouth covered in sperm along with a string of cum that parts her hair. She looked pretty suprised.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director