Porn Stars  >  Nathan Threat  > Reviews

Reviews of Nathan Threat Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 56 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Gettin' Me Some White Ass
Gettin' Me Some White Ass 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Regan Starr, Lauryl Canyon, Amber Peach, Kelly Wells, Nathan Threat, Tee Reel, Julius Ceazher, Paris Gables
Studio: Onyx

Release date: 1/9/2014
Gettin' Me Some White Ass reviews:
review on  

From time to time the question arises of “Where does old porn go to die?” Well, my porn viewing readers, the answer is Onyx’s Get’n Me Some White Ass. This release features some semi big names from years gone by getting it on with some black guys. On one hand, it’s nice to see the girls again as they’ve all faded from our memories, but on the other hand, the scenes are just so so and aren’t really worth watching. You can pass this one by.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Booty Ebony Beauties 2
Big Booty Ebony Beauties 2 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nathan Threat, Deep Threat, Janae Foxx, Jon Jon, Sin-A-Men, Rock The Icon, Samone Taylor, Tiffany Staxxx
Studio: D. Lynch Productions

Directed by: Just Robin Pimpin'
Release date: 12/16/2013
Big Booty Ebony Beauties 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty typical D. Lynch Productions release, meaning it's a compilation release deliberately putting itself out as a fresh release to deceive consumers. The action isn't bad here and there's some nice black booties, but with D. Lynch's continued deceptive marketing there's no way I can recommend anyone spend any money on it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Plumper Orgy
Plumper Orgy 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Claudio, Jay Crew, Nathan Threat, Minnie Mayhem, Bella Bendz, Devilish, Devilyn Red
Studio: Plumper Nation

Directed by: Jeff Coldwater
Release date: 8/28/2013
Plumper Orgy reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty average release. The orgy is decent with a nice selection of big guys, but the male talent is pretty much a mope list. The technical aspects are decent but there's no care put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This one's a decent rental if you like the idea of a big girl orgy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dark Meat Lovers (Onyx)
Dark Meat Lovers (Onyx) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Byron Long, Jewel De'Nyle, Sledge Hammer, Autumn Haze, Flower Tucci, Nathan Threat, Mia Bang, Claire Dames
Studio: Onyx

Release date: 8/15/2013
Dark Meat Lovers (Onyx) reviews:
review on  

This is a decent interracial anal compilation release. Claire Dames, Jewel De'Nyle, and Mia Bangg each turn out a solid scene with Autumn Haze going a bit over the top just as one would expect. Flower Tucci also has a nice scene, but it comes off a bit artsy and doesn't quite fit. The technical aspects are pretty good, but as usual with lower level compilations like this there's no real effort put into the extras. This one's a decent rental or a cheap buy if you're in the mood for an interracial anal compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Horny Latin Mothers & Daughters 2
Horny Latin Mothers & Daughters 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Patricia, Sandra, Liz, Paula, Ana, Scorpio, Nathan Threat, Kika, Alexandraia
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 4/22/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Horny Latin Mothers & Daughters 2 reviews:
review on  

Mexican Moms join their Daughters in taking black cocks...I was intrigued by the concept, but the DVD felt way short of expectations!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Petite Chicks Stretched By Black Monster Dicks 2
Petite Chicks Stretched By Black Monster Dicks 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Jack Napier, Nathan Threat, Jon Jon, Lea Lexis, Kita Zen, Katie St. Ives, Maia Davis, Whitney Grace
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 11/13/2012
Petite Chicks Stretched By Black Monster Dicks 2 reviews:
review on  

Younger, Petite Girls taking on Black Gentlemwn with impressive tools.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Thrilla In Vanilla 10
Thrilla In Vanilla 10 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Petra, Byron Long, Wesley Pipes, Brian Pumper, Tiffany Doll, Rico Strong, Nathan Threat, Maya Hills, Jon Jon, Cailey, Remy Lacroix, Kennedy Dream
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 6/21/2012
Thrilla In Vanilla 10 reviews:
review on  

Gorgeous White Ladies in several sexual situations that wind-up in mostly gangbang hardcore fun.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Brother Load 3, The (Jules Jordan)
Brother Load 3, The (Jules Jordan) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Wesley Pipes, Lefty Larue, Tory Lane, Prince Yahshua, Nathan Threat, Broc Adams, Jenna Presley, Julius Ceazher, Maya Hills, Hooks, D Snoop, Jason Brown, Kristina Rose, Ray Black, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 2/15/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brother Load 3, The (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

Here we have five scenes where a white starlet takes on a black stud (expect in the last scene, where Tory Lane fucks two dudes), and after taking the initial come shot, a bunch of other black studs jerk off onto the woman's face.
   read the complete review
review on  

What a disappointment, given my earlier appreciation for the series and its concept -- beautiful women, getting plastered with creamy loads from dark dick. This one features half the loads, and half the heat, given the tendency for many of the featured ladies to talk way too much.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new one from Chris Streams and the theme here interracial as we have five pretty white ladies taking on Prince Yahshua and Lexington Steele along with a few extra guests who fulfill their roles once the principal scene is done. Great cast too featuring Maya Hills who I've not seen in awhile. Solid teases followed by good head from the girls and the guys fucking them hard with some anal and in the finale featuring Tory some DP action too. Well worth it for the IR fan who has a fave or two in this cast of hotties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Race Relations 6 (Blacks on Blondes)
Race Relations 6 (Blacks on Blondes) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mandingo, Jack Napier, Haley Sweet, Rico Strong, Nathan Threat, Hooks, Derek Skeeter, Kagney Linn Karter, Heather Starlet, Julie Cash, Skin Diamond, Asphyxia Noir, Erica Fontes
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 1/24/2012
Race Relations 6 (Blacks on Blondes) reviews:
review on  

Rico Strong, Mandingo and a few other pipe-laying gents sample the mouths and pussies of women such as Asphyxia, Erica Fontes, Haley Sweet (as well as Ms. Sweets ass BTW), Heather Starlet and Kagney Linn Karter.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Other White Meat, The (New Sensations)
Other White Meat, The (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Amanda, Justin Long, Sledge Hammer, Kid Jamaica, Kendra, Jennifer Dark, Boz, Hailey Young, India Summer, Shane Diesel, Nathan Threat, Leighlani Red, June Summers, Misty Vonage, Sarah Vandella, Lisa DeMarco, Ice Cold, Alyssa Dior
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/13/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Other White Meat, The (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

As the box cover explains, “The brothers love that tender and juicy white meat.” New Sensations compiles 11 scenes of interracial loving that they have shot in the past couple of years. Sarah Vandella and India Summer headline this 2-disk collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Like Mother, Like Daughter ...Fuck Together
Like Mother, Like Daughter ...Fuck Together 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Laura, Alexandra, Patricia, Sandra, Liz, Paula, Ana, Scorpio, Nathan Threat, Kika
Studio: Evasive Angles

Release date: 3/14/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Like Mother, Like Daughter ...Fuck Together reviews:
review on  

Latina Mothers & Daughters taking on black beef.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Ass Anal Heaven 13
Big Ass Anal Heaven 13 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Cocoa, Trouble, Taylor Starr, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Nathan Threat, Jayden, Jon Q, Tay Dash, Tila Pusan
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 3/7/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Ass Anal Heaven 13 reviews:
review on  

I am a WCP fan spanning the better part of a decade but lately it just isn't what it used to be. I watched Big Ass Anal Heaven 13 and then passed it on to one of my friends to see if he felt the same way. I guess guys like us are becoming dinosaurs. We're living in the past. The days where the woman was the star of the show, and it was always I can't to see her again. Now its the males trying to be the star of the scene and dominate the screen and audio time, and honestly I'm not built for it. Its hard to watch a flick where the guy makes SOOOOOOOOOO much noise and talks the entire time. Then you get 2 guys in a 2 on 1 scene where both men are talking the whole time and the woman is dwarfed. I can't do it anymore.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mom's Cuckold 5
Mom's Cuckold 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dyanna Lauren, Sean Michaels, Taylor Wane, Tyler Knight, Nathan Threat, Jon Jon, Syren De Mer, Anjanette Astoria, Zoey Holloway
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 2/9/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mom's Cuckold 5 reviews:
review on  

The more I watch Reality Junkies releases, the more I become impressed with them as a company. They really have their act together when it comes to putting out product and Mom’s Cuckold 5 continues with the professionalism.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Official Judge Joe Brown Parody
Official Judge Joe Brown Parody 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Anthony, Jada Fire, Courtney Cummz, Nathan Threat, Melrose Foxxx, D Snoop, Sarah Vandella, Fredrick Way
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 11/9/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Official Judge Joe Brown Parody reviews:
review on  

Judge Lowdown oversees a courtroom full of litigants and staff wherein laying down the law takes on a new meaning.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Two Big, Black, & On The Attack 4
Two Big, Black, & On The Attack 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Candy Cox, Missy Monroe, Haley Scott, Ace, Rico Strong, Nathan Threat, Dick James, Broc Adams, Kori Kreams, Hooks, Jason Brown, Zoe Voss, Jessie Volt
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 9/9/2010
Two Big, Black, & On The Attack 4 reviews:
review on  

White mega-sluts taking on a duo of black cocks....and allowing sexual mayhem. But, not one of the better releases in this series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Her Little White Thang
Gangbang Her Little White Thang 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Justin Long, Tone Capone, Rico Strong, Nathan Threat, Julius Ceazher, Charlie Macc, Jon Jon, Bobbi Starr, Shorty Mac, Hooks, Jason Brown, Faye Runaway, Jaelyn Fox, Derek Skeeter, Ice Cold, Mellanie Monroe
Studio: Dogfart

Release date: 1/19/2010
Gangbang Her Little White Thang reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good shock value interracial gangbang. Dog Fart doesn't hold back on dropping N-bombs or on the action, and the girls do a great job of taking black cock in each of their holes as well as mixing in a few cream pies and plenty of facials. Mellanie Monroe and Bobbi Starr turn out the best scenes here while Faye Runaway's scene just can't compete with the others. The technical aspects are pretty average, and there's a touch of effort put into the extras to help out the DVD. This is a good release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Four scenes, each with at least four well-hung black guys and one white woman at the center of the action, plus a nice bonus 2-on-1 with Dana Dearmond delivers some packed action, decent DP and impressive gapes. For Bobbi and Dana alone, it's worth it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggest Blackest Orgies 4, The
Biggest Blackest Orgies 4, The 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Cherokee, Devlin Weed, Pinky, Brian Pumper, Angel Eyes, Carmen Hayes, Jazmine Cashmere, Rico Strong, Nathan Threat, Suckable, Roxy Reynolds, Mone Devine, Kelly Starr, Beauty Dior, Misti Love, Thunder Katt, Ethan Hunt, Pleasure Unique, Telicious, Ms. Juicy
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 8/25/2009
Biggest Blackest Orgies 4, The reviews:
review on  

I usually enjoy the Biggest Blackest Orgies series if u check my other reviews. This one howerver is very lackluster. Truthfully I don't even think it is worth reviewing. In previous entries they gave u the cast list of the women in the scene and this time its just "All Star Cast". I've seen 2 of the scenes already the second scene was in "Pinky vs Cherokee" and the 3rd is from Black Azz Orgy 4. The 1st scene is a big girl orgy that was just uninspired all the way through. I recognized one girl in that scene and that was Thunderkatt. I can honestly say that this was the 1st and the last time I'll watch this flick. Into the "yeah you can have that one" bin it goes. Now the 2nd scene is pretty good but since I already have seen and owned it, nit was just ehh to me. The scene has one of my faves Jazmine Cashmere and she puts on 1 hell of a performance,Pinky as well. But I seen Mone Devine take a pop shot but never seen her in the scene. Listen I can't tell u guys what to do, but skip it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bangin' White Ass 2
Bangin' White Ass 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Naomi, Wesley Pipes, Vixen, Aurora Snow, Brian Pumper, Cindy Crawford, L.T., Lucy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Claudia Rossi, Missy Monroe, Anell, Sandra De Marco, Leah Luv, Nikki Sun, Mia Bangg, Trinity Post, Holly Wellin, Hillary Scott, Sarah Twain, Courtney Cummz, Brooklyn Night, Sophie Dee, Georgia X, Dwayne Cumminz, Nathan Threat, Tiffany Rayne, Justine Ashley, Frenchia, Amber Rayne, Katja Kassin, Kelly Divine
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 7/14/2009
Bangin' White Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

Bangin’ White Ass 2 is a compilation of scenes from Black Ice’s recent productions. Never really been a big fan of Black Ice, but overall, this set is a hit. Total running time is just shy of 3 hours and features 24 scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pinky Vs. Cherokee
Pinky Vs. Cherokee 
(5.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Valentino, Julian St. Jox, Wesley Pipes, Cherokee, Devlin Weed, Sunshine, Rock, Domineko, Pinky, Brian Pumper, Divine, Anna Belle, Cuntre Pipes, Angel Eyes, D. Wise, Mone Divine, Carmen Hayes, Trinity Post, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Ace, Vida Valentine, Rico Strong, Shadow Cat, Haz, Nathan Threat, Deep Threat, Suckable, Karla Lane, Tee Reel, Crystal Clear, Charlie Mac, Sensious, Nikole Richie, Beauty Dior, Jon Jon, Unique La Sage, Aliana Love, C.J. Wright, Mina Scarlett, Misti Love, Chrissy Blaque, Jordan Rain, Menage A. Roz, J. Strokes, De’Bella, Jamae Foxx
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 4/21/2009
Pinky Vs. Cherokee reviews:
review on  

If you are fans of both this is a must have!!
   read the complete review
review on  

The only thing that could have made this flick hotter is if all the scenes were new!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! In the vein of the "battle" movies from Evil Angel, Black Ice pitts the 2 most explosive asses in black porn against each other in their best Black ice Appearances. No one is left standing at the end of this one. Being as unlike the other comps from Black Ice these scenes are here in their entirety makes this a must grab for any fan of the 2 women. Here it is, BAM, and you say GOD DAMN this is a dope jam!!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All That Ass: The Orgy 7
All That Ass: The Orgy 7 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Heaven, Nathan Threat, Goddess, Lee Bang, Nat Turnher, Mya G., Rock The Icon, Ice Cold, CunTre’ Pipes, Stacey Fuxx, Lailonni Ballixxx, Kim Treats, Mary J. Rydes, Kaylina Rose
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 3/3/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
All That Ass: The Orgy 7 reviews:
review on  

Only worth buying for Disc 2!!
   read the complete review
review on  

All That Ass: The Orgy 7 is a huge step back from part 6. Part 6 wasn't blazing either but this was just bad. It had alot of c maybe D team females and it was really hard to get into. I seen Mya G who had been M.I.A for a while until Black Booty Worship 3 which I heard was incredible. But other than her I've never heard of any of these chicks but I figured hey all these chicks how can it be bad. Well easy really. Okay to make this seem like a long review I'll move on to what I hated about this flick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 100: Black Cocks & White Asses
Best by Private 100: Black Cocks & White Asses 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Sandy, Andrew, Marcus, Laura Angel, Kid Jamaica, Bambi, Aaliyah, Nathan Threat, Chelsie Rae, Sasha Grey, Chioa
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best by Private 100: Black Cocks & White Asses reviews:
review on  

This release is a complete and utter waste of time. I wasted my time reviewing it so you, the viewing public don’t have to suffer. Avoid this at all costs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My White Ass 5
Fuck My White Ass 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Trina Michaels, Prince Yahshua, Nathan Threat, Lee Bang, Nat Turnher, Bobbi Starr, Claire Dames, Ethan Hunt, Kelly Divine, Krissy Leigh
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 1/27/2009
Fuck My White Ass 5 reviews:
review on  

This is an okay release. The movie is surprisingly lackluster with Trina Michaels stealing the show and leaving Bobbi Starr and Claire Dames in the dust. The technical aspects show some nice care and the extras really shine due to a very nice behind the scenes featurette. This is a disappointing movie on a DVD that rises up due to its extras.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crazy Big Booty 8
Crazy Big Booty 8 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nathan Threat, Nat Turnher, Pursuajon, Ethan Hunt, Sierra Lust, Pure Shuga, Summer Foxx, Joei Deluxxx, Chuck T
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 1/13/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Crazy Big Booty 8 reviews:
review on  

Black Ice as I have stated before is really hit or miss with me. I am getting to the point though where maybe I should be more careful when it comes to them. While they can produce sometimes(The Milf Chocolate series, Freaknic, Bubble Butt Barbecue(only the 1st one the second one ehhhh) Bachelor Party etc) when they miss its bad and uninspired. That is exactly what this film was. The performances where just not top of the line for me. I absolutely love Persuajon, her body is just the epitome of thick to me sorta like AYANA ANGEL!! If you know my reviews I do that for AYANA ANGEL from time to time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Brazilian Orgies 2
Best Brazilian Orgies 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley, Lorena, Camila, Kid Jamaica, Mayara Rodrigues, Malu, Laila, L.T., William Carioca, Nathan Threat, Kathlyn, Ines Ventura, Loyem, Any, Linete, Sumaya, Micaela, Thifany, Nana Vougue, Bianca Forminguinha
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 12/16/2008
Best Brazilian Orgies 2 reviews:
review on  

I am a huge fan of Brazilian women. I think it gets no better than them. What I am about to say may be unpopular but damn if I care!!! Brazilian women have the bodies of black women but none of the sexual hang ups. Its always an all out scene, 9 times out of 10 they are into the sex, and finally no mailing it in!! Never its all or nothing. Now while I think the best Brazilian movies aren't from the American companies (Sorry Evil Angel and J. Stag, but that Brasileirinhas company gets it in!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!), they do a pretty good job . Black Ice has rounded up a few scenes from their orgy series and put 3 scenes on this disc. To say I enjoyed it would be an understatement.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for M.I.L.F. Chocolate 3 (Black Ice)
M.I.L.F. Chocolate 3 (Black Ice) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monique, Midori, Frankie La Rue, Cuntre Pipes, Tone Capone, Prince Yahshua, Nathan Threat, Lee Bang, Monica Foster, Diamond Jackson
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 12/9/2008
M.I.L.F. Chocolate 3 (Black Ice) reviews:
review on  

Five scenes with some of the hottest mature women of color extant. Performances never dip below the very good level of Monique and Monica Foster, but the real meat's in the middle as Diamond Jackson goes to town and Frankie LaRue gets fucked catatonic, bookending a Midori scene that flies off the charts.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (12)

Category
Studio
Director