Porn Stars  >  Natasha White  > Reviews

Reviews of Natasha White Movies



We have 9 movie reviews with Natasha White in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Natasha White's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Babysitter Diaries 16
Babysitter Diaries 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Jordan Ash, Romeo Price, Whitney Westgate, Natasha White, Cassidy Klein, Piper Perri
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 4/22/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Babysitter Diaries 16 reviews:
review on  

Naughty babysitters are a porn staple and Reality Junkies has the genre down to a science. They have a nice, young cast in this one including Natasha White, Whitney Westgate, Cassidy Klein and Piper Perrin. Each scene is set up with a little storyline then the girl has no poblems seducing the dad.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evil Amateur Blowjobs
Evil Amateur Blowjobs 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ramon Nomar, Winston Burbank, Jessy Jones, Rahyndee James, Moe Johnson, Natasha White, Josie Jagger, Kate England, Sadie Blair
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 4/15/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Evil Amateur Blowjobs reviews:
review on  

Jonni Darkko's latest release is this title that is self-explanatory. There are 5 scenes on this disk with newer girls showing off their oral skills. Of the girls appearing here, I have seen Kate England the most and have been very impressed with her. I also like Rahyndee James a lot! Josie Jagger, Natasha White and Selma Blair round out the cast and they are all really hot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Evil Amateurs
Evil Amateurs 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Steve Holmes, Mick Blue, Chris Strokes, Jessy Jones, Rahyndee James, Natasha White, Cassidy Klein, Josie Jagger
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 4/1/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Evil Amateurs reviews:
review on  

Jonni Darkko tries something new and brings us 4 newer girls for our viewing pleasure. Jonni is a damn fine director and brings some fresh talent to the table. I'm familiar with Rahyndee James but this will be my first time with Cassidy Klein, Josie Jagger and Natasha White.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new release from Jonni that shows off some newer girls to the biz. The scenes aren't as hard core as the usual Darkko fare but you still get good strong sex captured during the four scenes including a two on one. Good to see the four girls weren't shy about taking facials either as you get them in every scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Too Big For Teens 17
Too Big For Teens 17 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Daisy Haze, Natasha White, Darcie Belle, Miranda Mills
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Release date: 3/18/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
Too Big For Teens 17 reviews:
review on  

Reality Junkies is up to their 17th edition of this series. This series has some nice setups and then the girls are surprised at how big the cocks are! Daisy Haze leads off this volume which also includes Miranda Mills, Natasha White and Darcie Belle.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Seduced My Brother 2
I Seduced My Brother 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: James Deen, Tommy Pistol, Jordan Ash, Xander Corvus, Alexis Blaze, Samantha Rone, Natasha White, Anya Ivy
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 2/12/2015
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Seduced My Brother 2 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin is the king of quasi-incestual features and this title is no exception. They have a young cast here, including Samantha Rone, Alexis Blaze, Natasha White and Anya Ivy. These girls somehow know that their step-brothers have a big cock and the get some use out of it!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Love Huge Cocks 2
Teens Love Huge Cocks 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Riley Reid, Kiera Winters, Ariana Marie, Jillian Janson, Kota Sky, Natasha White
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 9/2/2014
Teens Love Huge Cocks 2 reviews:
review on  

This sequel falls short of expectations (at least for me). Too much 'Chris Strokes' (appearing in most of the scenes). This is an on-going HUGE PROBLEM with Reality Kings Studios. Too fucking cheap to get a descent male-cast (as if there weren't any male actors jumping at the chance to fuck teen-like girls!)
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adventures Of A Teddy Bear, The
Adventures Of A Teddy Bear, The 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Ryan Madison, Sara Luvv, Carmen Callaway, Natasha White, Nickey Huntsman
Studio: 413 Productions

Release date: 5/21/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Adventures Of A Teddy Bear, The reviews:
review on  

I dont want to tell anybody what kind of porn they should or shouldnt watch. Especially not when Im one of the people who loves his porn ultra hardcore. I mean Im one of those guys who loves girls going ass to mouth, gagging their mascara runs and being generally manhandled. For this DVD took a little work to get through at points though ultimately Ill admit it got me off. If you have any issues with girls pretending to be underaged however this may not be your thing. This isnt twenty year olds pretending to be sixteen or seventeen. This is twenty somethings aping the behavior of six to twelve year olds. Way too much make up, frilly skirts, bows in hair, pushing strollers and carting around the eponymous Teddy Bear.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ryan and Kelly Madisonís latest feature concerns young girls getting boned by Mr. Madison. I guess the teddy bear and the outfits are to imply these girls are really young. The opening segments of each scene are awkward and unnecessary but thatís the Madisonís style. Sara Luvv, Natasha White, Carmen Callaway and Nickey Huntsman are the female talent involved in this production.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Innocence Of Youth 7, The
Innocence Of Youth 7, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Bruce Venture, Giselle Mari, Kimber Day, Alina Li, Natasha White
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Release date: 1/10/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Innocence Of Youth 7, The reviews:
review on  

Digital Sinís successful series returns with another installment focusing on the latest hotties to enter porno land. Kimber Day has been very impressive in the performances Iíve seen of her so far and sheís joined by Alina Li, Natasha White and Giselle Mari. Eddie Powell is the director and he has won awards in the past for a reason!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Swallowing Auditions 5
Cum Swallowing Auditions 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ray, Denise, Scarlet, Gerri, Hayden Winters, Natasha White
Studio: Amateur Allure

Release date: 12/5/2013
Cum Swallowing Auditions 5 reviews:
review on  

Ray has another 5 girls to put through the audition process. In other words, he has 5 new girls willing to give him a blowjob and swallow his load. LOL, what a job, how do I sign up?
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Studio
Director