Porn Stars  >  Natasha Vega  > Reviews

Reviews of Natasha Vega Movies



We have 8 movie reviews with Natasha Vega in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Natasha Vega's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 66
Deep Throat This 66 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: BiBi Noel, Shay Fox, Natasha Vega, Sara Luvv, Chloe Foster, Chloe Addison
Studio: North Pole

Release date: 6/4/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Deep Throat This 66 reviews:
review on  

Northstar Associates gives us 8 girls who love to suck dick. Chloe Foster, Chloe Addison, Sara Luvv and Bibi Noel lead the cast. These girls canít get enough of the dicks that are given to them. They slurp, suck and gag and takes these monsters down their throats with ease!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love My Sister's Big Tits
I Love My Sister's Big Tits 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Bruce Venture, Natasha Vega, Van Wylde, August Ames, Brooke Wylde, Angelica Taylor
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 5/22/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love My Sister's Big Tits reviews:
review on  

A recent release that focuses on girls with big tits. There is a twist, though, as the scenes feature what are supposed to be step brother and sister. The guys can't help but notice that sis has an incredible rack and you have some perving going on and eventually sis catches on and calls the brother out. They dance around the issue a bit before giving in and have a good ole fashioned sexual romp. Lots of good boob shots here as you might expect. Four main scenes make up the title and you get two additional genre themed scenes in the extras. An easy pick up for big boob fans and for fans who like a little taboo aspect to their porn.
   read the complete review
review on  

The warped mind of Eddie Powell brings us this incestuous tale of step brothers and sisters doing what comes naturally! They have some really nice young girls to showcase here in August Ames, Natasha Vega, Angelica Taylor and Brooke Wylde.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Giant Juicy Juggs 2
Giant Juicy Juggs 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Riley Evans, Clover, Xander Corvus, BiBi Noel, Natasha Vega, Jasmine Caro
Studio: North Pole

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 4/23/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Giant Juicy Juggs 2 reviews:
review on  

This is another lackluster release from Peter North. There's some decent chemistry and female talent here, but the movie is a bit generic. The overall DVD is held back by a weak non-anamoprhic widescreen presentation as well as the usual lack of care towards extras. Rent this one if you must, but you can find a lot better products out there for the same or less money than this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 6
My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Eva Angelina, Anthony Rosano, Sophie Dee, Angelina Valentine, Sophia Lomeli, Bill Bailey, Natasha Vega
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 10/3/2013
My Girlfriend's Busty Friend 6 reviews:
review on  

Those are the best kind to have, right? These guys canít keep their eyes in their sockets nor their hands in their pockets when these babes show up! Eva Angelina, Angelina Valentine and Sophie Dee are the big names in this Naughty America feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Have a Wife 23
I Have a Wife 23 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mick Blue, Jacky Joy, Bill Bailey, Natasha Vega, Riley Reid, Mischa Brooks, Logan Pierce, Melina Mason
Studio: Naughty America

Release date: 6/13/2013
I Have a Wife 23 reviews:
review on  

Methinks thou does not protest enough! These guys let these seductive lasses know they are taken but that doesnít stop anything from happening! Naughty America has put together a decent cast including Mischa Brooks, Riley Reid, Jacky Joy and Melina Mason to help break up some marriages!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for When Blacks Attack 4
When Blacks Attack 4 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mandingo, Natasha Vega, Avril Sun, Whitney Grace, Alex Chance, Mandy Lou, Lexi Kartel
Studio: Blacks On Blondes

Release date: 10/30/2012
When Blacks Attack 4 reviews:
review on  

You can always count on Blacks on Blondes Studios to produce nasty hardcore (with special focus for us Interracial Fans). This one is no exception! Avril Sun's performance with Mandingo was particularly volcanic!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck My Tits 7 (Elegant Angel)
Fuck My Tits 7 (Elegant Angel) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Liza Del Sierra, Jayden Jaymes, Eric John, Bridgette B., Ryan Driller, Alison Tyler, Lylith Lavey, Natasha Vega, Karlo Karrera, Siri, Richie Calhoun, Van Wylde
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Carlos Dee
Release date: 8/24/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fuck My Tits 7 (Elegant Angel) reviews:
review on  

A POV titty fucking movie from Elegant Angel. Director Carlos Dee has some sexy babes with big tits lined up for this one including Liza Del Sierra, Jayden Jaymes and Bridgette B. Elegant Angel is known for their superb tease segments and hot sexual escapades and Iím looking for a lot of bouncing breasts in this one!
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a good release that works well around big tits with Siri and Bridgette B. really shining. The scenes can oddly focus a bit much on tits while a bit too little on titty fucking, which holds it back a bit. The technical aspects are excellent, and there's a nice bit of effort put into the extras with a couple of solid bonus scenes. This is a very solid rental.
   read the complete review
review on  

A recent release from Elegant Angel studios that takes a hand job and makes it way more visually appealing changing the focus from the girl stroking a cock with her hand and instead we move to the girl slipping her big tits around a rock hard cock aka titty fucking! There are 7 scenes here featuring some really nice boob footage before the titty fucking and it remains a focus during the scene which then moves to POV mode. You also get some actual cock sucking too which is might not be shot for a hand job scene. Well it is included here though the main emphasis is the titty fucking though a few of the girls here do more head than others, Brigette B, Jayden Jaymes and Siri come to mind. Another scene that stood out was the opener with Liza del Sierra which featured Liza licking her nipples which is something sorely lacking in most big boob teases these days so glad to see her do it. The pops were mostly left on those freshly titty fucked boobies and the girls taste it some too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cheerleader Drop Outs
Cheerleader Drop Outs 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Jenner, Derrick Pierce, J.C. Simpson, Rachel O., Ayden Blue, Rachel O, Jaicee Simpson, Natasha Vega, Rarrah Rae, Farrah Rae
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 3/22/2011
Cheerleader Drop Outs reviews:
review on  

The script is pretty much tongue in cheek with a dumb coach, dumber wannabe cheerleader and jocks. The sex is pretty much what you normally would expect...but since the characters aren't very endearing on either side, watching the action didn't really engage anything. The stilted dialog and over the top acting is probably the highlight...
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director