Porn Stars  >  Natasha Blake  > Reviews

Reviews of Natasha Blake Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Papa Load's Blowjob Babes
Papa Load's Blowjob Babes 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Sindee Coxx, Randy Rage, Kelsey, Fiero, Shai, Violet, Charmane Star, Venus Milan, Blair Segal, Shasta, Natasha Blake, Kenya, Pebbles, Renee Larue, Melody Love, Amia More, Charlene Aspen, Barrett Moore, Claudia D'Corazon
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 10/30/2002
Papa Load's Blowjob Babes reviews:
review on  

I am always on the lookout for good blowjob series and here is a brand new entry from the folks at Digital Sin. I usually like what I see from this studio and also that it will be filmed well with no real viewing problems. There are some fine looking women on the cover so enough typing let's get to some sucking!! We are promised 20 brand new scenes so there should be something for every bj fan out there. The setups are pretty much the same for each scene. The girl comes into focus and she might quip something along the lines of "I like to suck cock" , or something just as appropriate. The camera angles are for the most part up close thus giving you the optimum view of the action. As for the finishes you get facials for the most part with some swallowing. This series isn't close to say a Feeding Frenzy from Jules Jordan and it's light years away from Mason's Lady Fellatio line but it still features some solid blowjobs from some fine looking babes. It was interesting to see the various ways the babes would suck cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fresh Sweet and Natural/Nymphos.cum
Fresh Sweet and Natural/Nymphos.cum 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Alex Sanders, Julie Meadows, Chris Cannon, Mark Anthony, Cheyenne Silver, Kasorn Swan, Tina Thomas, Natasha Blake, Geiger
Studio: Fallen Angel

Release date: 5/29/2002
Fresh Sweet and Natural/Nymphos.cum reviews:
review on  

Since this is a double feature, and each side of the DVD is treated like its own DVD, Im reviewing them as such. Fresh, Sweet, and Natural Running Time: 83 min. Production Date: 11 / 20 / 2001 Director: Luc Wylder Cast: Alexandra Silk, Shaena Steel, Charlene Aspen, Ronnie Cox, Careena Ann, Chuck Martino, Ariana, Tom Byron, Shay Sweet, Kyle Stone, Rowan, Luc Wylder, Gina Ryder, Rod Fontana, Angelica Sin, Rich Handsome, Sydnee Steele, Michael Raven, Inari Vachs, John Decker, and a bunch of other people who arent given credit Initial Expectations: Ive had mixed luck out of Fallen Angel, so Im keeping my mind open. Initial Reaction: It beats getting hit by a truck. Who Should Watch It : Insomniacs Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting complete sex scenes, high technical aspects, or anything close to the average porno Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies quite a bit. In some places its very poorly balanced, and in others its balanced very nice.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Bi Day
Sex Bi Day 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Duncan Mills, Angela D'Angelo, Natasha Blake, Cherry Mirage, Leo DeSilver, Peter Johnson, Tiana Rose
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Edward James
Release date: 2/4/2002
Sex Bi Day reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 85 min. 2002 Pleasure Productions Date of initial production 5/99 Pleasure Productions & Paradox Video Produced and Directed by Edward James Edited by Hunter Video Female Cast: Tiana Rose, Natasha Blake, Angela D'Angelo, Stryc-9 Male Cast: Leo DeSilva, Duncan Mills, Peter Johnson Note on Cast Credits: The only person I recognize is Peter. There is no attempt in the opening credits to identify the cast. If I've made any mistakes, let me know so that I can correct them. Audio/Video Quality: The video quality is good. The sound goes up and down at times. Music: Some music during the first scene. I'm not entirely sure if all of it is playing live or if some of it is dubbed. Disc Problems: None. Comments: A gonzo style bi-sex movie for a change. Chapters: 4 scenes with preview clips. Opening: Angela walks in and says to some friends, "Anyone want to go to Malibu?" Natasha, Angela and Stryc-9 load into a motor home with Pete and a dog. We have the opening credits and cut to a scene with Tiana, Leo and Duncan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Female Orgasms!
Real Female Orgasms! 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Alexandra Silk, Melissa Monet, Misty Rain, Roxanne Hall, Leanni Lei, Felecia, Tiffany Mynx, Julie Meadows, Chloe, Elena, Daisy Chain, Debi Diamond, Alexandra Nice, T.J. Hart, Olga, Stephanie Swift, Keisha, Teri Starr, Melanie Stone, Nici Sterling, Marina, Coral Sands, Sabrina Johnson, Alicia, Kaylynn, Wendi Knight, Regan Starr, Zarina, Natasha Blake, Nicole London, Giselle Yum, Samantha, Heather Lynn, Lita Chase, Taren Steele, Julianna Sterling, Brianna, Shelbee Myne, Anne Howe, Charlese LaMour, Justine Romee, Nina Whett, Ashly Sage, Felicia Ryder, Alexandra Quinn, Elle Angel, Integra, Chipy Marlow
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 2/22/2001
Real Female Orgasms! reviews:
review on  

For those looking for a wide variety of female orgasms, this is a must-have. I'll get the short comings out of the way: The scenes are very short. It's fairly low-budget with limited DVD extras (a photo gallery and internet connection). That's about it. There's no attempt at a plot (thankfully). For the critics who suggest it's no good because there are no male cum shots...If I were looking for that content, I wouldn't buy a feature entitled Real Female Orgasms! In fact, I've always felt cheated when a scene ends right after the guy cums. I for one found this feature to be a welcome change. I LOVE watching a woman cum...and for over 2 hours, that's just what you'll see. I'm certain there are a few faked here and there (imagine that!), but it's likely a very small percentage. The orgasms also vary in intensity, but this is an overall fantastic compilation.
   read the complete review
review on  

Rent or buy an Elegant Angel video or DVD and should be sure of a good night of filthy porn viewing. Not so with this DVD. Real Female Orgasms is a real disappointment which is a pity considering it's from Patrick Collins of all people. For starters, the scenes are way too short, lasting on average seconds, and you never see much of the lead up to the orgasms, which I cannot believe are all real anyway, simply because not all of them look real! Chloe in particularly gets on my nerve ends with her silly manic movements, legs and arms all over, twisting her face, eyes rolling which is obvious fakery. Can someone please tell her to stop it? Thanks, buddies! Another point is that there are no male cum shots here, but there are one or two female ones (in particular when a chick cums in Tiffany Minx's mouth, but this is the only and rare highlight of the DVD). The picture quality ranges from bad, to average, to bad to poor. There is no plot. There is no point.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Too many chicks to list, but you can find them at Adult DVD Empire and possibly other stores (You can find the links here on Adult DVD Talk) Pros: Chicks cumming, educational porn, Alexandra Silk (ya knew I had to single her out) and many other lovely chicks, a couple chicks masturbating, movie identification, most chicks are identified Cons: audio/video ranges from decent to piss- poor, I don't really count photo galleries and internet ads as features, sets are usually motel rooms or worse, scenes are only a copule minutes long (but then again I guess you will get that with a compilation DVD), no Chandler? How could you show real female orgasms without my favorite cummer? The biggest reason I gave this DVD a good overall rating is that I see a very good educational quality to it. And this was done without a chalkboard, graphs, or a pointer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Video Virgins Gold 7
Video Virgins Gold 7 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Belle, Natasha Blake, Melody Love, Bridgette Kerkove, Kiki Daire
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 11/10/2000
Video Virgins Gold 7 reviews:
review on  

Video Virgins Gold 7 Studio: New Sensation Starring: Lisa Belle, Melody Love, Bridgette Kerkove, Natasha Blake, Keki D'Aire First Impression: Well after seeing Melodey I was happy. She's so cute. Especially with those glasses Expectation: The cover is not appealing Looks: Overall average. Although Melodey and Bridgette are the hotest girls Likes: Melodey. Dislikes: Heavy metal girl. Mouth full of metal. Leg full of tattos. Review Melodey keeps her glasses on most of the time. She says she likes to dress conservatie but is a bad girl. Ah yes these are the types of girls we like isn't it?So wha tabout the rest of the DVD? Well it's not that memorable. Bridgette does anal and the guy eventually cums in her gaping-ass as she spreads her checks wide. Overwise some of the girls look cute to not so cute.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Bridgette Kerkove, Melody Love, Keki D'Aire, Natasha Blake, Lisa Belle, John Decker, Eric Price, Brandon Iron, Chris Charming Pros: Lisa Belle(damn good looking and nice boobies), Melody Love(cute), girls seem to enjoy themselves Cons: Gaping anal, too much tongue piercing, one scne is too mechanical, John's sounds after cumming, some dull moments The basic formula: Get some girls new to the business, get to know them, have them do a striptease, then watch them have sex. Melody/ John I kinda like Melody. She has a cute ass, but there is not much attention drawn to it. Unlike, Dirty Debutantes, Melody and the other girls seem to enjoy themselves and feel comfortable with what or who they are doing. Pretty much standard porn sex in this scene. Then John cums on her belly and looks it off himself(didn't care for that). But then he starts growling and saying 'fuck' alot for about a minute.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 4 Finger Club 2, The
4 Finger Club 2, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nakita Kash, Dolly Golden, Taylor Moore, Jewel De'Nyle, Natasha Blake, Vivi Anne, Bonita Saint, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/25/2000
4 Finger Club 2, The reviews:
review on  

Director: Not Listed. Production Date: Feb 3rd 1999 Cast: Eva, Nakita Kash, Vivi Anne, Bonita Saint, Taylor Moore, Dolly Golden, Jewel DeNyle, Natasha Blake, Sydnee Steele Genre: All girl and insertion of 4 fingers Scene 1: Eva, Nakita Kash Starts with a nice solo strip / masturbation by Eva. Both take it in turns to tongue each other before Nakita goes to town on Eva, this part having some serious close ups and pussy stretching. Next Eva gets a serious bashing from a blue dildo, along with a 4 finger. I'll comment that I liked the top view camera work on this scene. Scene 2: Vivi Anne, Taylor Moore Solo strip / masturbation by Vivi Anne, who has such beautiful fuck me eyes... Opens with Taylor giving Vivi a quite long toe job, then we are down to the real action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hand Job Hunnies
Hand Job Hunnies 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Heaven Leigh, Emilia, Chennin Blanc, Wendi Knight, Natasha Blake, Kristin
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 4/24/2000
Hand Job Hunnies reviews:
review on  

Audio Quality : 1.5 out of 5 (annoying music through every scene! and sound levels vary from scene to scene) Video Quality : 4.0 out of 5 [NOTE : This is not strictly a hand job DVD. I listed the length of each scene. I may have left out a detail or two, but every scene consist of the same actions. I also gave the sex rating a good rating, even though there is no penetration.] SCENE ONE : (Right after opening credits roll) Violet Love gets on her knees gives hand job. She jumps up onto guys legs, no penetration, but keeps using her hands. She gets back on her knees and jerks the guy off onto her tits. (Scene lasted: from 2 minutes 36 seconds to 9 minutes 44 seconds) SCENE TWO : Jennifer Leigh gives hand job and bj, she jerks the guy off and continues to stroke and suck it. (Scene lasted until about: 16 minutes 48 seconds) SCENE THREE : Wendi Knight starts by rubbing her tits. She gives the guy bj and hand job.
   read the complete review
review on  

hand job hunnies was a real suprise to me. their is no sex, but the girls really work the camera for the athome players, alot of eye contact, talking to the raincoaters, 15 girls giving handjobs to no faced men(im in heaven)even the pop shots(no mens faces)if you liked michael ninns diva girls, i think you will like this title, of course the girls in this title are jacking the men off, well worth the purchase ticket, its 2hours long, i dont know if you will last that long, its a great ride though.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring: Amia More, Chenin Blanc, Devon Shire, Emilia, Heaven Leigh, Jennifer Leigh, Kristen, Lola, Mariah, McKayla,Natasha Blake, Shelbee Myne, Violet Love, Cheyenne Silver, Wendi Knight Directed By: Michael Adams Ever feel like something different? Of course you do; we all do. How else can you explain the success of vinegar flavored potato chips and the Chrysler PT Cruiser? The same sense of adventure (or, maybe boredom) that brought us these slightly different products, brings us Hand Job Hunnies. That's right, a DVD with nothing but hand jobs. The Citizen Kane of jack-off flicks. Actually, it's the only wall to wall boy/girl masturbation movie I've seen, but that's not to say it can't be a classic. Well, before we go any further understand that Hand Job Hunnies is not exactly a classic, but it is pretty good. I've never understood why some pursue the hand job like the rest of us might work toward something along the lines of actual sex...or free hockey tickets. After all, we can give ourselves hand jobs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World's Biggest Gang Bang 3: The Houston 620, The
World's Biggest Gang Bang 3: The Houston 620, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brick Majors, Misty Rain, Brandon Iron, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Evan Stone, Tyce Bune, Steve Drake, Deja Blew, Valentino, Dick Nasty, Ron Jeremy, Lexington Steele, Houston, Claudio, Diamond, Blake Palmer, Kira, John West, Natasha Blake, Tony Everready, Gina Adorabella, Dave Cummings, Misty Dawn, Claudia D'Corazon, Oliver, Sasha Gabor, Cocoa, Sinnamon, Tori Flame, Gabriella Gotti, Mike Ramone
Studio: Amazing

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 4/24/2000
World's Biggest Gang Bang 3: The Houston 620, The reviews:
review on  

Running length: 3 hrs. D.O.P. 02/06/99 Videographer: No one will admit it, but I have evidence Writer/Director: This was Greg Alves doing Female cast: Houston, cameos by Misty Rain, Sinnamon The Fluff Girls: Angela, Diamond, Claudia, Cocoa, Kira, Deja Bleu, Gabrielle, Gina, Lori. Male cast Ron Jeremy and 620 sexual deviants, the usual suspects. Audio/Video: Excellent, almost TOO good at times. Extras: After 3 hours of this, you want extras? Are you high? General comments: This is only the second gangbang I've seen, so it's hard to judge it by any sort of criteria, but it looked to be a first class production, at least as far as gangbangs must go, and I tried to grade it accordingly and objectively. It had a theme, all the big shots were there to cheer her on, and it did seem as though there were indeed 620 male masturbators in attendance. From the one I had seen previously, and others I have read about, the totals tend to be a bit ...inflated, at least in number. This one was well organized, as things like this should be.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World's Luckiest Patient with 101 Nurses
World's Luckiest Patient with 101 Nurses 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kelsey Heart, Emily Jewel, Bobby Vitale, Ruby, Candy Vegas, Candy Hill, Leanni Lei, Solveig, Kim Eternity, Mila, Alyssa Allure, Inari Vachs, Jessica Jewel, Saki, Mia Smiles, Gabrielle, Phyllisha Anne, Candy Apples, India, Erica, Sharon Mitchell, Cheyenne Silver, Mary Jane, Salena Del Rey, Deja Blew, Elle Devyne, Andy Lace, Blair, Vanessa, Teri Starr, Azlea Antistia, Anita Cannibal, Fiero, Xtacee, Bobbi Bliss, Kitten, Ericka Lockett, Brazil, Envy, Gina Rome, Chennin Blanc, Maren Beautte, Alicia, Angela D'Angelo, C.J. Bennett, Peach, Ryan, Venus Milan, Violet Love, Kira, Porsha, Cherry, Angella Faith, Laurel Canyon, Cumisha Amado, Elizabeth Starr, Ginger Paige, Tracy Love, Natasha Blake, Kenya, Pebbles, Serina Lewis, Randi Storm, Vivian Valentine, Cinnabunz, Ashley Anne, Cherry Lee, Nancy Vee, Kokoa, Amia More, Kurious, Tara, Charlene Aspen, Linda Storm, Tawny Ocean, Casey, Jeannie Pepper, Naughtia Childs, Jada, Laurie Holmes, Shelbee Myne, Donita Dunes, Lari, Ivory Blaze, Dalny Marga, Caramel, Claudia D'Corazon, Tai, Barbie Bond, Rosy Rocket, Daejha Milan, Angela Cee, Laurel Legends, Zasu Knight, Holly Landers, Lena Ramon, Ariel Cassidine, Kristin, Tori Coca Flame, Emerald Star, Kala V., Sinnamon Love
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Jim Malibu
Release date: 4/24/2000
World's Luckiest Patient with 101 Nurses reviews:
review on  

Starring: a whole bunch of chicks(Oh! And you thought I was gonna list them for you?) and Bobby Vitale Pros: 101 chicks(no, that's not a typo), finally a porn that can keep up with my fantasies, bonus scenes offer even more chicks, non-stop sex Cons: repeat viewing may distort your sense of reality so much that you purposely injure yourself so you can be sent to that hospital with all those pretty nurses that like to fuck, not quite sure what/where the behind the scene's segment is Must see moment: the whole damn thing The set-up: Bobby Vitale(from here on referred to as Lucky Bastard) is sent to a hospital filled with hot and horny nurses. The sex is broken up into several scenes that start in one of two ways: (1) Several nurses walk in on Lucky Bastard and proceed to have sex with him and each other (2)Lucky Bastard walks in on several nurses engaged in lesbian fun and proceeds to have sex with each of them while the others entertain themselves. Sometimes the scenes have all black chicks.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director