Porn Stars  >  Nataly Rosa  > Reviews

Reviews of Nataly Rosa Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Mexican Humping Beans (Latin Love Pictures)
Mexican Humping Beans (Latin Love Pictures) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Luscious Lopez, Dasani Lezian, Nataly Rosa, Samantha South, Renae Cruz
Studio: Latin Love Pictures

Release date: 6/13/2013
Mexican Humping Beans (Latin Love Pictures) reviews:
review on  

So is 'Mexican Humping Beans' just another comp? When I shop for DVDs I try to sift through the different starlets that grace the cast which is usually displayed on the front DVD cover. The studio is another factor regarding my decision on a purchase. So when I saw 'Mexican Humping Beans' I was curious as to what the complete package would be. Aside form the hilarious name it contains one of my favorite pornstars: Luscious Lopez. Will Luscious be enough just to save what seems like another compilation DVD?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Latinas Are Sexy
Young Latinas Are Sexy 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Mark Ashley, Mr. Biggz, Anthony Rosano, Scott Nails, Christina Agave, Brother Love, Shane Diesel, Jackie Diaz, Alexis Love, Alex Gonz, Lena Julliett, Nataly Rosa, Celina Cross, Angel Amore, Renae Cruz, Mister X, Dane Cross, Vanity Cristal, Adriana Nevaeh, Nevaeh Charms, Summer Bailey, Cali Lee, Ruby Rayes
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 7/2/2012
Young Latinas Are Sexy reviews:
review on  

Despite gorgeous, young Latinas, this Compilation falls flat!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pop Shots 11
Pop Shots 11 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel Cummings, Avy Scott, Michelle Lay, Alicia Tease, Rebeca Linares, Nataly Rosa, Diana Doll, Alexis Texas, Andi Anderson, Phoenix Marie, Ashli Orion, Asa Akira, Audrianna Angel, Ami Emerson, Kitty Bella, Alexis Breeze, Alexa Cruz, Elizabeth Anne, Lindy Lane
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 3/9/2010
Pop Shots 11 reviews:
review on  

I remember back in the days of going to the video store to pick up VHS tapes the routine of heading right to the new release shelf. You’d search for the distinctive Anabolic/Diabolic logoed boxes first. If you didn’t see any there, you’d head to the Anabolic/Diabolic rack next for something of merit. Chances are, there’d be something there that set the standard, whether it is a recent Gangbang Girl or another one of their specialized offerings. The girls were strong A list type performers who were hot and nasty. The icing on the cake would always be a cumshots compilation tape that would be a collection of girls getting covered by multiple shots of penis pudding.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Latin Ass 7
Young Latin Ass 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Charming, Lee Stone, Mya Mason, Jenner, Nataly Rosa, Marco Banderas, Emma Cummings, Vanessa Cruz, Jaslin Diaz
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Anton Slayer
Release date: 10/13/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young Latin Ass 7 reviews:
review on  

Hustler continues a series featuring lovely and lusty latinas, such as Nataly Rosa and Jaslin Diaz, doing the dirty deed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Butthole Stretchers
Latin Butthole Stretchers 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Francesca Le, Wesley Pipes, Brian Pumper, Christina Agave, Rico Strong, Luscious Lopez, Nataly Rosa, Laurie Vargas
Studio: Freaky Empire

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 9/11/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Latin Butthole Stretchers reviews:
review on  

***A Special Long Noel Review*** LATIN BUTTHOLE STRETCHERS (Summer, 2009) THEMES: Ass Obsession, Anal, Latin, Gonzo, Interracial, Ethnic Starring: Laurie Vargas, Francesca Le, Nataly Rosa, Luscious Lopez, Christina Agave,B. Pumper, Wesley Pipes, Rico Strong & Mr. Marcus Produced & Directed by: B. Pumper In-House Suggestions: Buttmans Rolling Cheeks Mami Culo Grande 2 Mami Culo Grande 5 Latina House of Ass Big Booty Revenge Big Booty Revenge 3 Ive been such a fool to sleep on this one. When it came out, I was interested in seeing it, but somehow, I lost it. Latin Butthole Stretchers was B. Pumpers last movie for Evil Angel, unfortunately, before he was kicked out for acting severely irresponsible. Ive heard from a few sources that he was caught faking STD tests, not once, not twice, but three times. As a result, he lost the best distribution deal in the business and lost the deal for his videos to be distributed by the best porn company, ever.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Sauce 8
Hot Sauce 8 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Talon, Victoria Sweet, Jenner, Nataly Rosa, Vanessa Leon, Christina Moure, Alexis Breeze, Ruby Rayes
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Sid Knox
Release date: 7/28/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hot Sauce 8 reviews:
review on  

Hot Sauce 8 pays homage to sexy latina women (and in this case, six beautiful latinas), thanks to such wonderful things such as an anal scene right at the beginning of the DVD, a creampie scene, a ménage ŕ trois and so on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cuckold Creamed Cuties 4
Cuckold Creamed Cuties 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kaci Starr, Nataly Rosa, Rachel Solari, Leenuh Rae
Studio: Legend

Release date: 6/28/2009
Cuckold Creamed Cuties 4 reviews:
review on  

Married Women fucking a black man in front of their lame Husbands.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Juicy Latin Coochie 2
Juicy Latin Coochie 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Charley Chase, Nataly Rosa, Leona Dulce, Emy Reyes, Alexis Breeze, Mya Jay
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Release date: 2/20/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Juicy Latin Coochie 2 reviews:
review on  

I really don't like B. Pumper. I think that's a stupid ass name and he tends to irk me with that goofball shit he does. Not to mention he raps all the fucking time trying to emulate Jake Steed (Jake knew his rapping wasn't shit he was having a good time. Pumper thinks he's the lost member of G Unit and you can tell!!!!!!!!!!!!!) I put side my blatant dislike of him because and this is truly the only reason, he has a good eye for chicks. Now I can honestly say I can't remember anyone saying, "Hey Brian Pumper fucked the shit out of _________________"(insert chick name here), but damn if he don't get some of the hottest broads to do porn. Well as much as I hate to say it, this is a good flick. Here's how I see it:
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cock Pit 2, The (New Sensations)
Cock Pit 2, The (New Sensations) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Tony De Sergio, Nataly Rosa, Monica Morales, Maya Gates, Tiffany Summers, Tristan Kingsley, Cali Winters, Samantha Marie, Deena Daniels
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 11/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cock Pit 2, The (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

This is a solid title from New Sensations showing off some of the newer girls in the biz. You have solid visuals for the scenes, nice blowjobs from the girls and all told you get 8 scenes plus a bonus scene, quite a haul for a non-comp title. Well worth a rental I'd say.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In Latin Chicks
Black Dicks In Latin Chicks 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rio Mariah, Victoria Lan, Nataly Rosa, Vanessa Figueroa, Melissa Martinez, Celina Cross
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Release date: 8/16/2006
Black Dicks In Latin Chicks reviews:
review on  

This is an average interracial vid.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for P.O.V. Suck Off
P.O.V. Suck Off 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vixxen, Tiger, Hailey Young, Courtney Cummz, Autumn Bliss, Candace Von, Monique Madison, Nikki Nievez, Jessica Jammer, Alektra Blue, Lacie Heart, Nataly Rosa
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 1/11/2006
P.O.V. Suck Off reviews:
review on  

This one is getting up there with the best of all blow job flicks Id say the Suck It Dry series. Nearly anyhow. The girls are cute enough, video quality is fine so just on those two items we are better than some other product being released. 12 or 13 girls in all its just one on one here so if one girl isnt just right for you its no problem to just move on to the next. Mostly it is just POV style and all oral David Luger plays the cock here and with straight on blowjob with the girl kneeling in front of the guy. There is a little shoving and head grabbing but nothing too rough. I think usually the cum blast was the result of the girl manually stimulating the cock. Sometimes right in the mouth, sometime a facial. Some scenes had a drawn out tease, others had a short interview with the girl, some got into the action right away. Shh! Dont tell anyone but each of my reviews uses one of 3 templates and I just switch a few words around and casually drop in the names of the actresses in the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Hardcore Latinas 3
Nasty Hardcore Latinas 3 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Estella Leon, Monique Madison, Marquetta Jewel, Victoria Lan, Nataly Rosa
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 1/10/2006
Nasty Hardcore Latinas 3 reviews:
review on  

Nasty Hardcore Latinas 3 Director:David Luger. Extras: Bonus Scene: Details after the feature review... Slide Show: A bunch of hi-res posed and action stills in autorun format. Web Access: Web-enable this disc by putting it into your PC, you know the drill by now.. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. None of these scenes feature condoms. Anything else notable will be mentioned by scene. This could be interesting. I usually find that ethnically-themed DVDs will feature a well-known star, a couple of others that you just don't see often enough, and a couple of filler performers. Marquetta Jewel on the cover is a good start, but let's see what this one is like.. Scene 1: Estell Leon, 2 guys, blue couch. Throat-fucking, Ass-slapping, Double Facial. Estell is Puerto Rican and grew up in a strinct pentecostal religious family.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time for a little spice in your sexual diet and one look at Marquetta Jewel on the cover and I can say I'm feeling pretty hungry!! I love the side view of her boob, such a pretty facial expression and lastly what a bootie and the pink bottoms are tied in neatly with the colors used for the cover. David Luger is helming this enterprise which features four other girls besides Marquetta. Miss Jewel gets to have sex with Manuel Ferrara so their scene was a definite highlight with cowgirl being a strong sex position shot and you have a couple nice variations for this included. At one point you have the two in a 69 with Marquetta on top so this enables Manuel to have some female bootie smothering his face which is something I know he loves. Going on you have a hard driving mish which had those medium sized titties bouncing wonderfully and we end with a several streams of cum being fired by Manuel into her mouth. This was my fave scene of the dvd but let's hit the other's real quick.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director