Porn Stars  >  Natalia  > Reviews

Reviews of Natalia Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Movies
Boxcover for Vegas Hookers
Vegas Hookers 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natalia, Brooke, James Deen, Dane Cross, Rocco Reed, Katie St. Ives, Brandy Aniston, Tori Lux, Natalia Rogue, Brooke Diamond
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Nate Liquor
Release date: 3/1/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Vegas Hookers reviews:
review on  

James Deen and his buddy Dane Cross are in Las Vegas to have a good time. When James calls up an outcall service for carnal fun, the guys go from playing the slots to pumping some slits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Fucking Assholes 2
Big Fucking Assholes 2 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Natalia, Erik Everhard, Dora Venter, Jenna Haze, Aline, Roxy Jezel, Angelina Crow, Melissa Lauren, Tory Lane, Jasmine Byrne, Jenny Hendrix, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 12/13/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Fucking Assholes 2 reviews:
review on  

Big Fucking Assholes #2 is a great release! Directed by Everhard and distributed by JJV, itís a 9 scene 2 disk 6 hour fuckfest that canít be beat. Captain Jack wrote a comprehensive review that captures the full impact of this release, so Iíll defer to him for a scene by scene write up.
   read the complete review
review on  

Erik Everhard opens up the vault with some of his greatest hits. He has an all-star cast including Jenna Haze, Melissa Lauren, Jasmine Byrne, Roxy Jezel, Tory Lane and Jenny Hendrix. Itís a 2-disk set so thereís six hours of fuck for your buck contained here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pantyhose
Pantyhose 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natalia, Lala, Pascal White, Clarke Kent, Lolly Badcock, Carmel Moore, Amber Leigh, Keni Styles, Keiran Lee, Cate Harrington
Studio: Daring

Directed by: Kendo
Release date: 11/9/2010
Pantyhose reviews:
review on  

PANTYHOSE aka I WORSHIP PANTYHOSE (2010, Daring Media Group, The Netherlands) is another art-core film from British director Kendo.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Siberian Whores
Teenage Siberian Whores 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natalia, Anastasia, Christina, Alena, Ksenia
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Release date: 7/21/2010
Teenage Siberian Whores reviews:
review on  

Better than expected, this DVD make it to my desk without high expectations, not an all anal theme, some of the girls are very good looking and the company I been putting pressure on the tags seems to be more involve with i.d. on every scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lipstick Lesbian Party 2
Lipstick Lesbian Party 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natalia, Lana, Jane, Leilani, Kennedy, Morgan, Annabella, Darryl, Crissy Moon, Annabell, Chrissy Moon, Darya
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Release date: 4/28/2010
Lipstick Lesbian Party 2 reviews:
review on  

Decent lesbian flick, unknown girls engage in very quick kissing scenes before getting down to business. Pretty girls are better than standard pornstar fare.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shemale Gangbangers 2
Shemale Gangbangers 2 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natalia, Celeste, Sabrina, Carolina, Paula, Ayelen, Noelia
Studio: White Ghetto Films

Release date: 7/7/2008
Shemale Gangbangers 2 reviews:
review on  

The title pretty much tries to nail it all... its a guy in each scene being fucked by multiple trannies
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best by Private 87: Top 100 Cumshots
Best by Private 87: Top 100 Cumshots 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natalia, Jade, Olivia, Sunny, Alexis, Judith Fox, Trisha, Trinity, Destiny, Bambi, Dora Venter, Eleanor, Krystal, Leda, Kathy Anderson, Silvia Lancome, Donna Marie, Julie Night, Nikki Montana, Julie Silver, Maria Bellucci, Jane Darling, Lucy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Jamie Brooks, Claudia Rossi, Cony Ferrara, Nikki Sun, Sharka Blue, Audrey Hollander, Victoria Swinger, Mya Diamond, Yasmine Gold, Liz Honey, Marie Luv, Angel Dark, Liliane Tiger, Simony Diamond, Sarah Twain, Kitty Sixx, Nikki Rider, Jennifer Stone, Rebeca Linares, Suzie Diamond, Cory Everson, Simone Style, Justine Ashley, Sarah James, Katy Caro, Elinor, Morgane, Nataly Brown, Kyra Banks, Electra Angel, Diana Gold, Angelika Wild, Ellen Saint, Cayenne, Victoria Lanz, Sandra Parker, Tarra White, Jennifer Love, Sunny Jay, Marsha Lord, Priva, Chloe Delaure, Jessica Girl, Vanessa May, Lady Mai, Linda Brown, Eve Mendes, Cindy Hope, Regina Ice, Josette Most, Chantal Ferrera, Boroka, Lucy Belle, Lol Angel, Valentina V.
Studio: Private

Release date: 3/19/2008
Best by Private 87: Top 100 Cumshots reviews:
review on  

A handful of minutes of good sex and a lot of pretty good cumshots, but definitely not the top 100 cumshots from Private.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cast 2, The
Cast 2, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natalia, Nacho Vidal, Sophie Evans, Victoria Lanz, Carla Cruz, Dunia Montenegro, Gigi Love, Susana Abril
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 2/18/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cast 2, The reviews:
review on  

Seven scenes from intense stud Nacho with varying positions and stunning women. Nacho doesn't have to do much as the women come to him one after another, but he keeps up the intensity throughout. Cum doesn't fly much as he moves from one scene to the next as the sex just rolls on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for University Sluts Of St. Petersburg 2
University Sluts Of St. Petersburg 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Natalia, Rocco Siffredi, Maya, Kate, Julia, Nataly, Gabbi, Julya
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 1/2/2008
University Sluts Of St. Petersburg 2 reviews:
review on  

The follow up to one of my favorite Rocco directed movies. This one however feels a bit more like a b-sides and outtakes collection than a fully developed set like the previous installment of University Sluts of St. Petersburg. Still, there are incredible girls everywhere and a couple very good scenes here that are well worth checking out.
   read the complete review
review on  

University Sluts feels almost like its a behind the scenes movie from beginning to end. The scenes ease into themselves and in many cases blend together so seamlessly that you dont know where it starts and when it stops a given scene. If you like that sort of porn then youll enjoy this; its a decent flick despite its short comings and confusion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Elastic Assholes 5
Elastic Assholes 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natalia, Claudia, Erik Everhard, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Tera Joy, Mia Bangg, Keeani Lei, Chelsie Rae, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 1/26/2007
Elastic Assholes 5 reviews:
review on  

Welcome fans to the latest release from smut peddler extraordinaire Mike John! With a title like Elastic Assholes I can say with utmost confidence we'll be seeing some serious ass fucking designed to do one thing and that's stretch those assholes as wide as possible or at least see how wide they stretch before closing back up. A good varied cast too from Annette Schwarz to Chelsie Rae to Mia Bangg so a little something for everyone here I think. Let's get to it. Keeani Lei: Our first girl up is a cute Asian girl who I bet a lot of you are familiar with. She starts off outdoors wearing some nice blue material. Mike lets the camera do its thing moving in close on Miss Lei's body and she too does her part giving us the great bend over ass shot. Working our way inside now we see that Keeani is naked and still showing off that ass which looks even better when there are no clothes in the way. Steve Holmes the old smoothy then works his way in kissing Keeani as his fingers start playing rather vigorously with her pussy. Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Textbook Pussies 4
Textbook Pussies 4 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natalia, Jessica, Anna, Molly, Bonny
Studio: Sinsation Pictures

Release date: 8/21/2006
Textbook Pussies 4 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 4 / 13 / 2006 Director: None credited Cast: Anna, Bonny, Jessica, Molly, Natalia, and two guys The Short Story Initial Expectations: I haven't watched anything from Sinsational yet, so I'm going into this one with an open mind. Initial Reaction: It's okay. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting barely legal girls without the anal action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a barely legal porno with a schoolgirl theme The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and nicely balanced for the most part, but it does falter a little in a few places. The video is presented in the full frame format, and has a crisp and clean look. The only thing that gets in its way is the lighting, which is often just a touch on the high side and often bleaches out the girls a little. Music: There's some generic porno music for most of the masturbation sequences that disappears by the time the guys show up.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nacho Rides Again
Nacho Rides Again 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Natalia, Nacho Vidal, Morgana, Tiffany Hopkins, Ariana Jollee, Sweet Sugar, Roberto Chivas, Samantha Blanco, Lucia Lapiedra
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Nacho Vidal
Release date: 2/17/2006
Nacho Rides Again reviews:
review on  

I haven't seen a Nacho movie in a while. Hell I don't think I've seen one since the days of Killer Pussy which means that I haven't seen any of the stuff he shot for Evil Angel. From what I understand he is a major celebrity in his native Spain and he's been shooting more uhh alternative things for Evil Angel since he's had a little more artistic freedom. Ariana Jolee (a, squirting), Sweet Sugar (a), and Nacho Natalia (a) & Roberto Chivas Tiffany Hopkins (a, squirting) & Nacho Samantha Blanco (a, squirting) & Nacho Morgana, Lucia Lapiedra, and Nacho Like for example, I think he's shot some tranny movies along with a gay movie. Hell Ariana Jolee supposedly did a 15 tranny gangbang directed by him and man... I thought her scene here was a continuation when you first see Sweet Sugar's hairy arm and man hands. Sure taking off Sugar's panties reveals a pussy but that may be man made leather mitt as I do believe Sugar is a post-op tranny with that hard look and boobjob.
   read the complete review
review on  

Nacho Rides Again Look, I dont want to sound ungrateful. I really was delighted Nacho finally took even a temporary return trip to straight porn. No problem to see him pick up on the darker mood of his Back 2 Evil period, nor to see some of his raw charisma and macho attitude. I could even live with it if this meant the cute Eurobabes from the heady heights of the best of Killer Pussy were out, and severe-looking Latin sirens were in. I was just glad to have the guy back.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time another quickie review and this title stars Nacho Vidal who I know has a lot of female fans out there ready to do his bidding!! The guy from the few scenes I've watched him do seems very passionate about his craft and brings out the best of whomever he's working with. Of the talent assembled here I'd say the most recognizable face would have to be Ariana Jollee who did some interesting scenes last year when she went to visit Nacho including a she-male gangbang! This time, she's bringing a girlfriend into the mix and we watch them have a little fun sharing a strap on both sucking on it including some ball licking before Nacho interrupts them. Then we get some good old fashioned primal/ raw sex and there's just no other way to describe it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Never Been Touched (Adam & Eve)
Never Been Touched (Adam & Eve) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natalia, Suzy, Leslie Taylor, Honey Winter, Anett, Evi, Ili
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Anita Rinaldi
Release date: 8/9/2005
Never Been Touched (Adam & Eve) reviews:
review on  

Imagine, if you will, a porn flick with attractive women; good, hard sex without any rough stuff; an absence of slapping, choking, and spitting; and interesting interviews with the talent. Doesnt exist, you say? Well, I found one, and its called Never Been Touched. Okay, thats a hokey title. Not only have these girls definitely been touched, theyve done quite a bit of touching back, Id say. But, according to director Anita Rinaldi, all five girls are making their porn debut. This being a European production, all the girls use first names only. And there is certain amount of subtitling during the brief interviews before each scene. But once the action starts, the sex is solid and worth watching. The newbies include (in order): Honey, a Hungarian blonde; Natalia, a brunette from the Ukraine; Ili, a Hungarian brunette; Evi, also a brown-haired Hungarian; and Suzy, a blonde from Budapest. Natalia does the only anal and takes a facial, as does Ili. The rest of the scenes end with money shots south of the face. The girls are all attractive with nice to excellent bodies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for RSVP (DVSX)
RSVP (DVSX) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Natalia, Red, James, Guy, Alicia Rhodes, Jazz Duro, Steve Hooper, Poppy Morgan, Summer Raine, Lolly Badcock, McKenzie Lee, Karla Romano, Mick Smith
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Kat Slater
Release date: 12/24/2004
RSVP (DVSX) reviews:
review on  

Prologue Kat Slater has made her way from Hustler to DVSX and back to Hustler again. During her pit stop at DVSX she produced this title, of which the only thing I know is that it has Alicia Rhodes and is presumably about a party or parties. That should translate into a sex party and could be interesting, especially with the way that Kat breaks down the fourth wall and gets involved with the shenanigans. Kat Slater is waiting for a ride to her friends' house in England. She's rubbing her pussy through her pants while pondering the action that she's going to be a part of. She walks in on the guys playing foosball and tells them she's got chicks coming for them. Poppy Morgan, Summer Raine and Lolly Badcock arrive and they're ready to rock. They meet the guys and there are hugs all around. Four guys and three women mean there's going to be some doubling up somewhere. Kat gets them to play strip foosball. It's fun and gets pretty rowdy as the participants lose their clothing.
   read the complete review
review on  

First thing I thought of when I saw the pink box cover with all the pretty girls is this is pretty girly even for Kris Slater. Then I looked closer and realised that it's Kat Slater's RSVP and I have no idea who she is. Must be a new director at DVSX. We open the movie with Kat rubbing her crotch through her jeans and then crashing a house with a bunch of boys playing a game of foosball. Guess we're in Europe, probably Britain judging from the shitty weather as Poppy Morgan and some other girls join the group. The foosball game becomes a game of strip foosball. Summer Raine: Uncircumcised schlongs a plenty. Summer separates from the group with two guys. She looks like a shorter younger version of Bridgitte Nielsen. Hell I probably think any blonde crewcut chick looks like Brigitte. Regular natural body like a pixie. Anyway Summer has a perky personality. Decent blowjob action. You get the requisite DP. Big loads dumped on her face and shoulder. I should mention that the video is different from most DVSX movies. Maybe it's a PAL conversion.It's a different look. Very good scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok here we have the latest from Kat Slater and I'm always glad to put a DVSX release into the player, knowing the picture will look good and then it's up to the ladies, gents, and the director to hold up their end. We have some lovely girls in this one, Poppy Morgan and Alicia Rhodes are probably the most known but I also see a new girl I got to meet in Las Vegas, McKenzie Lee and she is really a stunner so look out for her in this one. Before we get to the first scene we watch Kat rubbing over her jeans in the area one would find the pussy! Kat has invited some friends over and there they are arriving. Inside the guys are playing some foosball and then with the news girls are also going to be on the menu the spirits raise along with a few other things. Well the girls start piling out of the minivan and their names are listed so be quick and these girls are English so the sexy accent accompanies them. We are in Yorkshire which isn't in the US for those geographically interested. The girls head inside and we get lots of hugging and conversation which isn't understandable,lol.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal POV 1 (Red Light District)
Anal POV 1 (Red Light District) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Natalia, Erik Everhard, Lauren Phoenix, Teagan Presley, Tyla Wynn, Liliane Tiger, Ellen Saint
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 7/24/2004
Anal POV 1 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

(Erik Everhard's) ANAL P.O.V. -- Review Featuring: Lauren Phoenix, Natalia, Tyla Wynn, Liliane Tiger, Teagan (Bonus: Ellen Saint) ====================================== Please forgive any grammatical errors or inconsistency in this review, It's kind of hard to type this while listening and watching the movie, which is probably why it doesn't have as many reviews. I feel it deserves a few more, so here's my contribution. The focus of this review for Anal P.O.V. will be on the dirty talk. Since I feel there aren't any real technical problems and the extras are the standard stuff you get, the focus will be on dialogue and action around dialogue to help people who are looking for dirty talk in their dvds. Hopefully this will encourage other reviewers to include more comments on it, because to be honest, that's what I look for in POV scenes. So here we go, lots of profanity, lots of action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well one look at this dvd's cover should wake up Mr. Happy!! This dvd combines so many elements I like, the POV shots either in fucking or during the blowjob and the endings which hopefully will involve swallowed loads. Besides the lovely Teagan I see Buttwoman Lauren Phoenix is in her so I say let's get going! Lauren: We first see Lauren as she's finishing off her makeup. You also see her name appear so no ID confusion. Erik and Lauren have a little conversation while the camera moves about her body. You get one incredible ass shot which should be a big crowd pleaser. Erik then caresses her ass before letting his finger slide in her pussy/ ass. There is some good boob fondling as well before Lauren moves down and with her eyes looking right at you she engulfs Erik's cock. The sex then begins with a close up mish and you also see the shot pan up giving us the view "you" would have. They stop and we watch Lauren walk up some stairs, this allows some outstanding bootie shots to be seen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Best of Year 2004: 24 Karat
Private Best of Year 2004: 24 Karat 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sindee Coxx, Natalia, Tyce Bune, Philippe Dean, David Perry, Tina, Alberto Rey, Leslie Taylor, Robert Rosenberg, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Bailey, Frank Gunn, Sebastian Barrio, Choky Ice, Dora Venter, Petra Short, Deither Von Stein, Lynn Stone, Michelle Wild, Sindy, Sandra Shine, Claudio Villa, Barby, Jodie Moore, Villa, Claudio, Sandra Iron, Luisa de Marco, Jane Darling, Elza Brown, Patricia Pallona, Tony De Sergio, Csoky Ice
Studio: Private

Release date: 1/30/2003
Private Best of Year 2004: 24 Karat reviews:
review on  

24 Karat (2002) 160 min Studio Private Director Various The Women Jodie Moore, Michelle Wild, Barby, Sindy, Tiffany, Tina, Luisa de Marco, Sandra Iron, Elza Brown, Natalia, Jane Darling, Patricia Pallona, Sandra Shine, Lynn Stone, Dora Venter, Petra Short, Cindy Cox DVD Format Dual Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Michelle Wild, Jane Darling, Lynn Stone, Petra Short, Sandra Shine Cons Cindy Cox, Luisa de Marco Raincoat Factor High [ /image ] --> "Enjoy the horniest† jewels of the year: The Best Scenes, The Best Sexy Women, The Best Hardcore Action. . .The Best of PRIVATE 2002." The Reality is that:†seven of the the twelve scenes are worthy of the description. It shouldn't be a surprise that four of those seven scenes star MICHELLE WILD! This is probably the best sample of Michelle's work until "The Private Life of Michelle Wild" is released! Organization: Compilation In this Michael Ninn directed scene from "Perfect," Jodie Moore†plunges deep into her s
   read the complete review
review on  

24 Karat Directed by *Various* Overall Impression This compilation disc from Private is intended to be a "best of the year" sampling of everything they have to offer. Aside from being an excellent comp that puts most other studios to shame, it is also a great introduction to the company for someone unfamiliar with their various lines, girls and directors. I highly recommend this disc to anyone interested in discovering what Private has to offer. Scene 1 From "Perfect" - Directed by Antonio Adamo Jodie Moore This scene is a pretty hot 2on1 . Jodie is sensational as she takes on these two characters. One guy is a Marilyn Manson wannabe and the other guy looks like the devil. Moore shows us why Private signed her to a huge exclusive contract here. This Australian blonde bombshell is stunning from head to toe, as she seems to effortlessly enjoy anal reverse cowgirl and DPs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Intensive 3
Anal Intensive 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natalia, Kristina, Alex, Leslie Taylor, Alain Deloin, Franco Roccaforte, Pascal St. James, Yann Scott, Nikolett, Bob Terminator, Tristan, Gina (IIII), Tristan Seagal, Lara Stevens, Csoky Ice
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Pierre Woodman
Release date: 9/10/2002
Anal Intensive 3 reviews:
review on  

Anal Intensive 3 reviewed by Sloth † About me To understand better my reviews , I suggest to read The way I see it NOW first The reason why I bought this disc Hell, I don't even remember...I bought it 2 and a half years ago! Why review it now? Lara Stevens: nowadays she's 22, but when her Anal Intensive 3 scene was shot she was 18, and she does 3 guys (worth watching if you ask me).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Day in the Dungeon, A
Day in the Dungeon, A 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natalia, Rick Savage, Zena, Stephani Weaver, Samantha Malone
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Rick Savage
Release date: 3/19/2001
Day in the Dungeon, A reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 60 min. Production Date: 6 / 20 / 2000 Director: Rick Savage Cast: Zena, Natalia, Stefani Weaver, Samantha Malone, and Rick Savage Initial Expectations: I wasnt sure as this is my first S&M feature. From the pictures on the cover I was a little worried. Initial Reaction: Some of it I really liked and others I didnt. Who Should Watch It : People looking for something a little different who are interested in S&M. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks Vivid is a little too hardcore. Audio /Video Quality: The audio varies. The disciplining could normally be heard very clearly. The dialogue and instructions that were being given, however, were often hard to hear. The video was pretty good. There was some grain and some soft focus problems, but it was better than I originally expected. Music: None. Review: Each month or so when I get a new pile of adult films I try to pick out at least one title thats different from what Id normally pick up.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director