Porn Stars  >  Natalia Rossi  >  Reviews  > Barely Legal

Reviews of Natalia Rossi, Barely Legal Movies



We have 8 movie reviews with Natalia Rossi in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Natalia Rossi's Barely Legal movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Naughty Cheerleaders 2 (Combat Zone)
Naughty Cheerleaders 2 (Combat Zone) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jynx, Natalia Rossi, Ruby Rayes, Neveah Givens
Studio: Combat Zone

Release date: 9/6/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Naughty Cheerleaders 2 (Combat Zone) reviews:
review on  

Are there any better cheerleaders than naughty ones? Some young girls take the reins in this Combat Zone release. There are 3 rather new girls plus Natalia Rossi to entertain you in this one. (Not that Natalia is old, just that shes already making a name for herself!) Jynx Maze Jynx is in her bedroom showing off her assets. Shes wearing a gren uniform and has a nice, round ass. She starts rubbing one out on the bed before making her way next door to promote recycling. After some stupid dialogue and even worse acting with John Strong, they start kissing. She drops to her knees and receives his cock She struggles with deep throating him but she makes up for it by flicking her tongue over his shaft and balls repeatedly. She rides him in cowgirl before taking him in spoon, doggie and mish. John sprays his load all over her pretty face and Jynx does some clean-up. Natalia Rossi Michael Stefano gives Natalia, in a red uniform, a ride home after the game. Her parents are gone so Natalia has some ideas as to how to pass the time. She grabs his cock but Michael is hesitant.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Creampied Cheerleaders 2
Creampied Cheerleaders 2 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Pat Myne, David Perry, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, Mr. Pete, McKenzee Miles, Jaelyn Fox, Lea Lexis, Natalia Rossi, Ivy Winters
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 6/1/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Creampied Cheerleaders 2 reviews:
review on  

Creampied Cheerleaders 2 features five guy on girl sex scenes with set-ups where the women dress and act like cheerleaders. The girls have really hot, fit bodies and most are blond (from the bottle). Ivy is the sole brunette. The sex is great straightforward porn fucking with some oral and some anal. Each scene ends with the guy cumming inside sugar walls. Afterwards the women let the cream ooze out of their pies a bit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Zero Tolerance brings together the barely-legal and creampie genres, in the form of hot and horny and horny cheerleaders.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 98
Barely Legal 98 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco, Kris Slater, John Espizedo, Cyrus King, Isis Taylor, Kara Novak, Natalia Rossi, Gracie Glam, Bella Cole
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Matti Klatt
Release date: 9/29/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Barely Legal 98 reviews:
review on  

Take me down where your love honey flows! Absolutely the best Barely Legal movie I have EVER seen. The girls are drop dead amazingly cute, tan and yummy! And the fucking is awesome. You'll dump your drawers trying to figure out if Gracie Glam is your favorite. Or Tanner Mays or is it Isis Taylor or Kara Novak. What about Bella Cole or Natalia Rossi? Gaaaaah! Drool! What a cast list!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Like it Big 4 (Brazzers)
Teens Like it Big 4 (Brazzers) 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Veronique Vega, Johnny Sins, Jordan Ash, Keiran Lee, Ralph Long, Marie McCray, Jada Stevens, Kiki Vidis, Kiara Diane, Natalia Rossi, Alexia Skye
Studio: Brazzers

Release date: 7/28/2009
Teens Like it Big 4 (Brazzers) reviews:
review on  

The latest from Brazzers featuring young ladies getting fucked in all kinds of positions!
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm not going to bore the reading public with a duplicate review of TOMBone's review. He is right on the money and I agree completely with his review. I was getting ready to write mine and saw that he captured the essence of this release perfectly. My complaint would be the lack of FMF play in this. The scenes start with 2 girls sitting around chatting, but save for one scene; the one girl leaves the remaining girl to have sex with the guy. The sex in this release is average at best, but the young girls are really cute. I loved the small tit worries that Alexia Skye and her friend possess, so much so that they channel Joanie Cunningham in their "We must, we must, we must increase our bust!" mantra. It's kind of cute how two tiny titted tarts worry that because they have small tits that they aren't going to get any big cocks. Also kind of silly that they think that singing songs will give them bigger tits instead of going to a Dr.
   read the complete review
review on  

Brazzers has released TEENS LIKE IT BIG---VOL 4. (2009) in standard frame format.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet, Wild & Young
Wet, Wild & Young 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Pat Myne, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Michael Stefano, Danny Mountain, Brynn Tyler, Vanessa Leon, Amia Moretti, Natalia Rossi, Tara Lynn Foxx, Miley Ann, Lindy Lane
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Danny Case
Release date: 7/7/2009
Wet, Wild & Young reviews:
review on  

The title says it all; Wet, Wild, and Young. Letís run through the check list. Wet? Girls getting oiled up, check. Wild? Girls doing porn, check. Young? Just look at the cast, check. What we have here is a 6 scene release with an overall run time of two plus hours.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new DVD from 3rd Degree featuring girls born in the Ď90s. Yikes! Iím old! Anyways, who doesnít love sexy, young women? I know I do. The title attracted me to this one since I wasnít familiar with most of the names in this feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cougars Crave Young Kittens 1
Cougars Crave Young Kittens 1 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nicole Moore, Lacey Love, Janet Mason, Pepper Fox, Natalia Rossi, Taylor Vixen, Alayna Dior, Capri Anderson
Studio: Lethal Hardcore

Directed by: Chucky Sleaze
Release date: 4/28/2009
Cougars Crave Young Kittens 1 reviews:
review on  

Thought the "young girls" portrayed poorly by Ladies trying to pass off as Teens. Cougars very attractive and fitting of their roles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Just Over Eighteen 22
Just Over Eighteen 22 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Haley Sweet, Dillion, Talon, Johnny Castle, Kara Novak, Amia Moretti, Natalia Rossi, Zoe Stunner
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mark Wood
Release date: 4/21/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Just Over Eighteen 22 reviews:
review on  

Kara Novak and Amia Moretti rock this flick! We find out Kara discovered (much to MY personal great delight) that she could go full on and shoot porn and get (with her arms way apart) thiiiisss much money!!! In the actual scene they kinda let this play out with the guy coming in with a camera and then she "discovers" it's a nude scene so then she takes off her top to reveal those little pert titties and more. Good times! Oh and this is the movie where Amia Moretti plays pool (dressed in tight t-shirt and denim shorts) with one of the RLD guys that gets Wood, then strips down on theand looks so fucking great the whole way. Get a load of her in that reverse cowgirl especially when she gets her feet up. Also with Haley Sweet, Zoe Stunner and whoa nelly Natalia Rossi - drool!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl P.O.V. 6
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 6 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angel Cummings, Haley Sweet, Mark Ashley, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Chris Strokes, Heather Starlet, Charlie Lynn, Natalia Rossi
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell, Paul Woodcrest
Release date: 3/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Schoolgirl P.O.V. 6 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good POV scene. There's a fun feeling with good chemistry in every one of the scenes, but I think Heather Starlet turned out the best scene in the movie. The technical aspects show good care, and there's also some good effort put into the extras. This DVD might be a one trick pony, but it does that trick very well.
   read the complete review
review on  

A good title here for fans of the schoolgirl look. Lots of checkered skirts here and they vary them too from greens to greys to reds. The young girls all have the teen look down pretty good and of course we get white cotton panties and knee high socks. Strong POV dick sucking and the sex is fairly standard but presents the young ladies nicely. Facials for the most part close the scenes. Certainly worth a rental for fans of the genre.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Barely Legal X

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director