Porn Stars  >  Natali  > Reviews

Reviews of Natali Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Movies
Boxcover for 3s A Party (Tom Byron Pictures)
3s A Party (Tom Byron Pictures) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michelle, Chantal, Angelina, Monica, Natali, Lucinda, Claudette
Studio: Tom Byron Pictures

Release date: 12/15/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
3s A Party (Tom Byron Pictures) reviews:
review on  

A lot of promise on this one with a beautiful girl on the cover, the tease in the first scene with her big beautiful tits, but things went down from there, instead of up or at least level, some good action in the middle but at the end I didn't like the scene they chose to finish this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 88: 18 Years & Fucking 8
Best By Private 88: 18 Years & Fucking 8 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, David Perry, Monika, Leslie Taylor, Alain Deloin, Vanda, Lena, Nick Lang, Suzan Nielsen, Pierre Woodman, Ian Scott, Bob Terminator, Reda, Cassie Young, Magdalena, Natali, Sonia Carter, Aussie Thunder
Studio: Private

Release date: 4/16/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best By Private 88: 18 Years & Fucking 8 reviews:
review on  

8 scenes from earlier Private material originally shot in 1998,2000, 2001,2002, and 2005. Typical Private stuff that you might enjoy seeing if you didn't catch it the first time around. Several scenes have a bit too much music under them but that's the way porn was back then! Thanks Private for making it easy to identify the studs and Private models in this dvd.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All Internal 1
All Internal 1 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Rebecca, Maya, Frank Gun, Lucky, James Brossman, Cory, Lauro Giotto, Natali, Jasmine Rouge, Titus Steel, Elisa, Veronica Da Souza, Tomy, Margeretta
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Release date: 4/2/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
All Internal 1 reviews:
review on  

All Internal volume 1 features an all European/Russian cast of ladies who all take either vaginal or anal internal cumshots. Cruel Media is a European company that is now distributing this series through Jules Jordan's company in the US. There are six scenes that all contain oral sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. (cover states 130 min. in two places. Since this is enough for one full scene, I'm deducting a half point from the overall score) Production Date: 11 / 7 / 2006 Director: Chris Rolie Cast: Cory, Elisa, Jasmine Rouge, Luky, Margaretta, Maya, Natali, Rebecca, Tomy, Veronica Da Souza, Frank Gun, James Brossman, Lauro Giotto, and Titus Steel The Short Story Initial Expectations: I've heard great things about the allinterenal website and the scenes they put out. Having them join up with Jules Jordan only gives me higher expectations. I can't help but really look forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's a darn hot cream pie movie that has me looking forward to much more from Cruel Media. Who Should Watch It : Cream pie fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a lot of one-on-one sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans here we have a creampie dvd created from scenes taken from a website. Allinternal.com is the site and this set of scenes is being distributed through Jules Jordan who also released a creampie dvd so for fans of the internal pop shot you've got a couple new ones to check out. This release here stars mostly unknowns at least to me, the girls are ID'd right at the start of the dvd as the opening credits roll plus you get the guys names as well though some of them might be unknown also but hey it's pretty women being fucked by mulitple guys in some cases so let's hit some highlights. Tomy with Frank Gun, James Brossman & Lauro Giotto: Ok we get underway with a nice shot of Tomy and she's showing off her nice ass right off the bat. I'm guessing these are all Euro girls which is ok. There were some nice floor shots looking up at her ass and I think she mentioned that her age was 33 and damn she was looking fine, good bubble action going on. Before the fellas join in you get some good hard ass finger banging from Tomy, nicely turning that ass out to face the camera.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Black Label 51: Ass Riders
Private Black Label 51: Ass Riders 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vanessa, Natali, Claudia Rossi, Sarah Twain, Suzie Diamond, Simonne Style
Studio: Private

Directed by: Moire Candy
Release date: 2/26/2007
Private Black Label 51: Ass Riders reviews:
review on  

The cowboy hat on covergirl Suzie Diamond gives us the theme of the movie that is very well carried throughout: the clothing, horse riding and the country side scenery. There is lots of flirting and kissing, the sex scenes show a lot of variety in location, positions, and cumshots. I like the way the foreplay and post cum play is done and some girls even get dressed after the sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deliveries In the Rear
Deliveries In the Rear 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maya, Lena, Nataly, Nella, Natali, Lis, Tichuana, Macha
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Joachim Kessef
Release date: 12/5/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Deliveries In the Rear reviews:
review on  

Deliveries In the Rear Studio: Combat Zone Category: Anal Director: Joachim Kessef Starring: Maya, Lena, Nataly, Nella, Natali, Lis, Tichuana, Macha Peremptory Synopsis Joachim Kessef have something to deliver for you in the rear, lol.... I will never learn, don't I?, (that's why I receive those funny hate e-mails.), let me tell you that about this heavily inclined to the anal sex where all the girls give up the butt, eight of them even when pair with another girl, so is a good thing all the girls are quite looker, especially Masha and Lis, same scene, one cum shot in Lena's glasses for those in to it. Let me make a list of the scenes..... Scene 1- Natali, Nataly Scene 2- Lena Scene 3- Masha, Lis Scene 4- Tichuana Scene 5- Maya Scene 6- Nella The DVD Video and audio quality are great.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rim My Gape 2
Rim My Gape 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tanya, Irina, Kelli, Michelle Wild, Natali, Lis, Justine Ashley, Olay
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 8/28/2006
Rim My Gape 2 reviews:
review on  

Rim My Gape 2 is another very good gaping extravaganza, directed by Jay Sin. This movie has four good scenes in which two girls get fucked in the ass all the time. Their asses are gaping the entire scene. Most of the girls are unknown to me, but they get fucked like real professionals. If you like very hard and nasty anal sex, this is your movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 148 min. Production Date: 5 / 13 / 2006 Director: Jay Sin Cast: Irina, Justine Ashley, Kelly, Lis, Michelle Wild, Natali, Olay, Tanya, Erik Everhard, Joachim Kessef, and an uncredited guy The Short Story Initial Expectations: I've heard great things about Jay Sin's work, and with Michelle Wild in this one I can't help but have some hope! Initial Reaction: It's darn hot and has me looking forward to Rim My Gape 3! Who Should Watch It : Gaping fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting guys to get in on the gape rimming too The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single audio flaw. The video is presented in the full frame format, and just as good as the audio. It's nicely lit and without a hint of grain or any odd camera motion to distract from the action. Music: There's a bit of porno music at the start of each scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Dirty Dreams
Rocco's Dirty Dreams 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Patricia, Natali, Cindy Lords, Liliana Ferri, Cory Everson
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 11/9/2005
Rocco's Dirty Dreams reviews:
review on  

Roccos Dirty Dreams My hope for Roccos Dirty Dreams, as an emerging series, is that it wont simply pick up where True Anal Stories left off, but will bring something new and fresh to Roccos work. Some great girls in potentially intriguing situations certainly inspire optimism Natali and Patricia The first scenario sees Rocco scoping out a house to use as a location when he just happens to stumble on yet another kinky little situation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Bangers 10
Throat Bangers 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Eva, Kelly, Milena, Lady, Victoria Rose, Natali, Lilia, Cherry Jul, Candy Cat
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 10/31/2005
Throat Bangers 10 reviews:
review on  

Throat Bangers #10 features some decent looking girls and lots of cum-splattered faces. Its not the best blowjob line out there, but it aint bad. Each of the girls does a little masturbating before the guys (who are not ided) enter. The girls appear to be mostly Euros. Most are brunettes, with an occasional blonde thrown into the mix. Of the eight scenes, only three involve one girl/one guy. Three scenes employ one girl/two guys, and two others have two girls doing one guy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 66: Penthouse Greatest Moments 3
Best By Private 66: Penthouse Greatest Moments 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Philippe Dean, Maria, David Perry, Nacho Vidal, Steve Holmes, Sophie Evans, Franco Roccaforte, Sophie Angel, Lynn Stone, Laureen Kiss, Jessica Fiorentino, Toni Ribas, Claudia Jackson, Kathy Anderson, Sandra Iron, Natali
Studio: Private

Release date: 3/1/2005
Best By Private 66: Penthouse Greatest Moments 3 reviews:
review on  

If youre a fan of director Antonio Adamo and his Private features, Private Penthouse Greatest Moments #3 is for you. All of the eleven scenes featured in this compilation are snipped from Adamos films. What this means, of course, is plenty of artsy special affects (slo-mo, black/white), very attractive ladies, nice sets, soft music, and good sex. If only they had edited out all the unnecessary, poorly-dubbed dialogue at the beginning of some of the scenes. Whats the point of keeping it in? If were not watching the entire feature, why give us a smattering of plot? Anyway, since all these flicks have been reviewed many times on the web, here are the scene breakdowns: 1. Claudia Jackson, David Perry, Tony Ribas (Sex Forever) 2. Kathy Anderson, David Perry (Sex Forever) 3. Sophie Evans, David Perry (Sex Forever) 4. Maria, Natali, David Perry, Nacho Vidal (Without Limits #1) 5. Sophie Angel, Chrystal, Tony Ribas (Without Limits #1) 6. Sandra Iron, Tony Ribas (Without Limits #1) 7. Sophie Evans, Phillipe Dean (Too Many Women for a Man) 8.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best By Private 64: Penthouse Greatest Moments 2
Best By Private 64: Penthouse Greatest Moments 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Natasha, Philippe Dean, Eva Falk, David Perry, Nikki Anderson, Mercedes, Nacho Vidal, Alberto Rey, Alex Mantegna, Laura Angel, Natacha, Frank Gunn, Franco Roccaforte, Ian Scott, Dora Venter, Sandra Russo, Lynn Stone, Laureen Kiss, Michelle Wild, George Uhl, Claudia Ricci, Denis Marti, Natali, Veronica Devil
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/7/2005
Best By Private 64: Penthouse Greatest Moments 2 reviews:
review on  

One of Privates compilation discs, this has several favorite fuck scenes from some of the best fucking (and looking) women that this company has put in their features. I had given up on Private several years ago, because the women kept getting thinner and thinner, and all that anal can turn someone off if that is not your cup of tea (I dont mind it sometimes, but to see what some chick had for breakfast is a bit much). You will find that here as well so for any people that love anal sex, thats what you will get from them. Im also not a big fan of chicks looking into the camera when they are supposed to be fucking, so once again, if that floats your boat, by all means, go for it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Interrupted 2
Girls Interrupted 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sabrina, Patricia, Christina, Diamond, Kira, Camilla, Tati, Robert Rosenberg, Samantha, Veronika, Dillion Day, J.J., Phoenix Ray, Mick Blue, Natali, Lady Victoria, Joe Friday, Erin Moore, Alec Knight, Cyndy, Merssedes, Carrie Cruise, Veronica Da Souza
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Alex Ladd
Release date: 11/24/2004
Girls Interrupted 2 reviews:
review on  

Here we have a series that tries to give you the best of both worlds. You have some girl on girl lovin to start and then you have a cock enter the scene to rev the girls up even higher until we get a nice gooey climax. Sound intriguing, then watch on my right honorable friend. Phoenix & Erin: This first scene starts with Phoenix sitting her man down so he can watch as she walks over and plants a nice wet one on Erin's pretty face. The guy here has good view as the girls start licking tits and you see some sexy kissing around the neck of Erin. Phoenix then does some good pussy eating while her man gets his dick hard and seeing these two hotties going at it getting hard should be no problem. There is some toy usage and if they are going to have toys this early then I'd rather the guy just get in on the action because you know he is. Just a pet peeve especially when you have a guy already there. You also see Erin get a taste of some pussy and she has some quick licks before she too uses a toy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Toys No Boys
Big Toys No Boys 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angie, Natali, Nikki Sun, Jennifer Max, Sarah Twain, Sandra Sanchez
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 11/4/2004
Big Toys No Boys reviews:
review on  

Big Toys No Boys Studio: Devil's Film Director: Tristan Seagal Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:19:14 Extras: Trailers (0:07:09) Starring: Sarah Twain Samantha Linda Chelsea Patricia Angie Nikki Sun Sandra Sanchez Kirsty (Romana) Jennifer Max Natali Sarah Victoria Cindy Themes: Lesbian, European Devil's Film has been releasing a lot of stuff from Europe recently, mostly from the director Tristan Seagal, and also under a new label called White Ghetto Films (see my review for "Teen Pussy Patrol"). This one is another Euro-girl Lesbian romp featuring a lengthy cast and a promise of "Big Toys" and "No Boys" allowed. I'm only really familiar with the lovely Sarah Twain, who starred and directed in the aforementioned "Teen Pussy Patrol," so the majority of these girls I'll be seeing for the first time. Scene 1: Sarah + Victoria + Cindy Ah, the time-honored tradition of European porn starlets just using one name. And it's usually a common name, so you have no clue if some girl is Sarah #8 from Budapest or Sarah #14 from Munich.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sliders
Sliders 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olga, Sabrina, Julie, Margo, Janet, Nira, Natali, Millena
Studio: Sineplex

Release date: 9/10/2003
Sliders reviews:
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #5 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> An Inside View with Selena Silver September 15, 2003 Sliders from Sineplex Entertainment SLIDERS: "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Studio: Sineplex Entertainment Genre: Wall-to-Wall Sex Director: Sineplex Cast: All Russian Girl Cast - Sabrina, Olga, Margo, Nira, Julie, Janet, Natali, Millena Release Date: September 10, 2003 Running Time: 2-Disc DVD- Main Disc: 2:20:00; Bonus Disc: 3:42:00; Total Time: 6:02:00 Total Scenes: 4 (2 girls per scene) Fetishes Summary: G/G, Kissing, Pussy-Licking, Rimming, Masturbation, Toys, BJ, 2-girl BJ, Spanking, 69, Vaginal Sex, Anal Sex, DP, Gapes, P2M, P2OGM, A2M, A2OGM, Stacking, "Sliding", Facials, Vaginal Creampie, Anal Creampie, Cumfarting, Cumswapping Sliders Front Cover SLIDERS: Selena Silver's "Inside View" I shot for Sineplex for the movies Bellas Perversions 3 and Gooey Buns and have also developed some friendships with some of the Sineplex crew. I am very familiar with how they work and what they are trying to accomplish. I will tell y
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Reality 3: From Behind Is OK
Reality 3: From Behind Is OK 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel, Monika, Elizabeth, Mercedes, Amanda, Sophie Evans, Adriana Esteve, Natali
Studio: Private

Release date: 2/11/2002
Reality 3: From Behind Is OK reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Reality 3: From Behind is OK (87 min.) Featuring: Adriana Esteve, Amanda, Angel, Elizabeth, Mercedes, Monika, Natali, Sophie Evans Synopsis: Five sex scenes with two backstage reports.  Overall: Except for Sophie Evan's scene, the DVD is average at best. There are other Private DVDs that have better looking women. DVD Quality: Private continues to up the ante on production quality even on their non-feature DVDs. The sex scenes all have great settings and good lighting.  Extras: This lacks "The Report" extras scene in Private features so the main part of the extras is the standard photo gallery. . .Private style.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio
Director