Porn Stars  >  Naomi  > Reviews

Reviews of Naomi Movies



We have 149 movie reviews with Naomi in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Naomi's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 149 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Cherry Girls 10
Cherry Girls 10 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Leo, Anita, Naomi, Lisa, Isabella, Amanda, Mandy, Tamara, Lara, Susan, Abby, Kristin, Micara, Nisha, Pascalle, Zorah, Ellise
Studio: My Sexy Kittens

Release date: 5/15/2014
Cherry Girls 10 reviews:
review on  

Sexy Kittens "Cherry girls 10" is a basket full of eye candy, very new girls doing the solo thing, like I said before, going from cute and passable to beautiful and gorgeous. No is not for everyone but those who like me love and enjoy, seeing beautiful girls with very awesome bodies, doing the handy work can easily get it in a hurry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Couples Seduce Couples 5
Couples Seduce Couples 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Tony, Pamela, Renato, James Brossman, Destiny, Choky Ice, Tiffany Doll, Sabby, Donna Bell, Angel White, Aleska Diamond, Honey Demon, Ivana Sugar, Teena Lipoldina, Cherry Kiss, Lana Feaver
Studio: Reality Kings

Release date: 5/31/2013
Couples Seduce Couples 5 reviews:
review on  

"Couple seduce Couples 5" from the Reality Kings has all the elements of any of the better euro skin flick hot chicks, hard studs, lots of anal, just a thing I was waiting for, why the title? maybe I'm too stupid and I should not care about, it just annoys me. Ivana Sugar is my favorite of the Movie but most of the girls are ready to get you arouse with some good sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Twenty, The: Best Of Extreme Penetrations
Twenty, The: Best Of Extreme Penetrations 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, David Perry, Naomi, Alex, Frank Gun, Leslie Taylor, Steve Holmes, Nick Lang, Mark Wood, Henessy, Ian Scott, Choky Ice, George Uhl, Bob Terminator, Greg Centauro, Andrea Moranti, Titus Steel, Tiffany Doll, Logan, Danny Mountain, Tony De Sergio, Kaiya Lynn, Omar Galanti, Evan Rochelle, Charley Chase, Sabrina Rose, Leanna Sweet, Mikey Butders, Cindy Hope, Holly West, Jordan Ash, Sabby, Totti, Kyra Black, Jasmine Black, Ralph Long, Aletta Ocean, Sarah Simon, Valery Summer, Christian Clay, Chintia Flower, Cathy Heaven, BiBi Noel, Laura Crystal, Isabella Clark, Amirah, Whitney Grace
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/18/2013
Previews: Movie Trailer
Twenty, The: Best Of Extreme Penetrations reviews:
review on  

The Twenty: Best of Extreme Penetrations from Digital Sin is a 3 disc set containing 20 of the best penetration scenes from Digital Sin, and it runs over 10 1/2 hours. The scenes are hot, and include a little bit of everything, from solo masturbation with enormous dildos to double penetrations and even some double anal. Extras include pick your pleasure, photo gallery, fantasy lingerie, and company info. There are a lot of good scenes here, and this is a set thats definitely worth the money.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco's Abbondanza 2: Big Boob Bonanza
Rocco's Abbondanza 2: Big Boob Bonanza 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rocco Siffredi, Naomi, Ian Scott, Kid Jamaica, Tarra White, Emma Butt, Monalee, Abbie Cat, Antonya, Valery Summer, Shione Cooper, Linet Slag, Valentina Nappi
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 12/3/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Rocco's Abbondanza 2: Big Boob Bonanza reviews:
review on  

A great movie for boob loving porn fans and this movie will be a snip as its been out a while now
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 11
Cum Dumpsters 11 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Jada Fire, Mystic, Aurora Snow, Kat, Olivia O'Lovely, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Barbara Summer, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Jenaveve Jolie, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Brandy Talore, Haley Scott, Sophie Dee, Jasmine Tame, Rosanna Rose, Estella Leon, Staci Thorn, Tiffany Rayne, Joanna Angel, Alexis Love, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Havana Ginger, Georgia Peach, Victoria Lan, Lacie Heart, Myah Monroe, Roxxxy Rush, Sasha Knox, Monica Breeze, Velicity Von, Kaci Starr, Madison James, Dana Duval, Ginger Lee, Katalina Linda, Nikki Grind, Amber Rayne, Lorena Sanchez, Lexi Belle, Vanessa Figueroa, Chloe Morgan, Lela Star, Annette Schwarz, Melissa Martinez, Sammy Cruz, Cassandra Cruz, Michelle Avanti, Ricki White, Adriana Faust, Presley Maddox, Rachell Ann, Ryzell, Kinzie Jo
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 7/31/2012
Cum Dumpsters 11 reviews:
review on  

When swallowing cum came into vogue in movies back in the last half, of the last decade, one studio, The Red Light District, was helping to lead the charge. For me, nothing is more satisfying than to watch each beautiful babe at the end of every fuck scene tossing back the delicious male elixir shes just brought forth. For those who would agree Cum Dumpsters #11 is a nice compilation of endings from this cum swallowing heyday. The women drink 91 cumshots which is just over 1.2 servings per hussy. But these statistics dont really tell the whole story because several sluts take numerous loads, sometimes a dozen or more. I think its just amazing how much more beautiful every woman looks in this video with a mouthful of sperm. If watching girls deliciously downing a huge serving of semen is something you might enjoy, Cum Dumpsters #11 is a video I would highly recommend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Please Just Fuck Me
Please Just Fuck Me 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Erik Everhard, Frank Gun, Nick Lang, James Brossman, George Uhl, Mark Ashley, Danny Mountain, Joey Brass, Ralph Long, Sadie West, Cassidy Morgan, Katie Kayne, Michael Vegas, Allie Jordan, Valentina Cruz, Alexis Grace, Tara Pink, Lexi Bloom, Krystal Banks, Sheala Brill
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 6/11/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Please Just Fuck Me reviews:
review on  

This is a very good 2 disc compilation, most of the scenes are hot and very strokable, and there is an exclusive scene featuring Sheala Brill.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tits Vs. Ass
Tits Vs. Ass 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Naomi, Shyla Stylez, Brianna Love, Jayden Jaymes, Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose, Kelly Divine, Phoenix Marie, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Release date: 6/5/2012
Tits Vs. Ass reviews:
review on  

This is one of those riddles that have boggled man from the beginning of time. Like which came first, the chicken or the egg, do you like tits or ass is a question that canít be answered either! Personally, I like both and this 2-disk compilation DVD has the best of both worlds. Most of these women have both tantalizing tits and awesome asses so the question is moot. Iím not going to think too hard about it and just sit back and enjoy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Adam & Eve's Legendary Asses
Adam & Eve's Legendary Asses 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Rick Masters, Naomi, Tommy Gunn, Joey Ray, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Anthony Hardwood, Kelli Tyler, Lauren Phoenix, Sandra Romain, Flower Tucci, Tory Lane, McKenzie Lee, Sophie Dee, Marco Banderas, Mike Adriano, Jon Jon, Bree Olson, Katja Kassin, Heidi Mayne, Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose, Dan Silver
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 9/14/2011
Adam & Eve's Legendary Asses reviews:
review on  

Sandra Romain, Kristina Rose, Flower Tucci, Alexis Texas, Jenna Haze, Tory Lane, Katja Kassin, Lauren Phoenix, Naomi, Bree Olson and Sophie Dee. If those names arenít enough for you, keep in mind that I didnít name a couple babes that are also on this collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Totally Assfucked
Totally Assfucked 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Frank Gun, Choky Ice, Bob Terminator, Lauro Giotto, Mike Angelo, Karlie Simon, Aletta Ocean, Angel Rivas, Amabella, Winston Wolf
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 7/18/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Totally Assfucked reviews:
review on  

A new anal title from New Sensations where Euro girls are here to show off and they all are very comfortable taking a hard dick in their ass and in two of the scenes the girls take on two guys. It was good to see some oral for the girls too and they briefly get their pussy fucked before the anal takes over and there are DP's in the two scenes featuring multiple cocks.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a pretty hot anal release. Each and every girls take it up the ass well, and the double penetrations are taken with even more enthusiasm. The action is nicely consistent from scene to scene, but often held back a little due to some very sharp editing cuts. Outside of that the technical aspects are well done, but sadly there's no real effort put into the extras. This is a pretty good release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ah yes, Euro-porn starlets seem to enjoy the really hardcore stuff, and here, five Euro ladies, such as Hungarian hottie Aletta Ocean, or the ravishing Russian, Angel Rivas, end up taking the tubesteak up their asses.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Addicts
POV Addicts 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Jenna Haze, Daisy Marie, Harmony Rose, Courtney Cummz, Brianna Love, Victoria Sweet, Rebeca Linares, Amy Ried, Monica Mattos, Roxy Deville, Gwen Diamond, Bree Olson, Katja Kassin, Alexis Texas
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 11/30/2010
POV Addicts reviews:
review on  

3rd Degree has compiled some of their best POV scenes filmed over the years. The majority of the scenes come from the Head Case, Hand To Mouth and About Face series. This 2-disk collection features and impressive cast list of performers. There are a total of 24 scenes with 18 of them being blowjobs. The other 6, the last 3 on each disk, are full length scenes from Chris Streamsí About Face series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for TNA 2 (Totally Nasty Action)
TNA 2 (Totally Nasty Action) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Jerry, Naomi, Roxy, Lee Stone, Kelli Tyler, Lyla Lei, Kurt Lockwood, Regan Anthony, Richard Kline, James Dean, Jenner, Sasha Knox, Naudia Nyce, Marco Banderas, Amber Rayne, Vixen Vogel, Whitney Stevens, Bree Olson, Kayla Synz, Cock Diesel, Mikey Butgers
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 9/21/2010
TNA 2 (Totally Nasty Action) reviews:
review on  

TNA2: Totally Nasty Action is a compilation of sweaty sex scenes which mostly consist of fucking and sucking between one guy and one girl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Gangbang Auditions 3
Best Of Gangbang Auditions 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Kat, Bella-Marie Wolf, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Dana Vespoli, Luci Thai, Scarlet O'Whora, Tory Lane, Sophie Dee, Rebeca Linares, Haley Paige, Mya Nichole
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 8/10/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best Of Gangbang Auditions 3 reviews:
review on  

If you like gang bangs, this compendium will keep you stroking for hours on end. It's all mini-bang stuff, and the "audition" factor is specious at best -- some of these lovelies have performed in gang bangs elsewhere before "auditioning" here. That said, it's balls to the walls five-on-one action, with a mix of swallowing-focused finales, and face splattering.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Lips 3 (Lesbian Provocateur)
Wet Lips 3 (Lesbian Provocateur) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Jenny, Lana, Katalin, Zara, Sophie Moone, Debbie White, Kathia Nobili, Nelly Sullivan, Brandy Smile, Cipriana, Amabella, Carina Shay, Cherry Pink, Teena Lipoldina
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 7/22/2010
Wet Lips 3 (Lesbian Provocateur) reviews:
review on  

Wet Lips features seven pure lipstick lesbian scenes. The women look great and have hot, fit bodies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for American Bad Asses
American Bad Asses 
(1.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, John Strong, Pat Myne, Naomi, Tommy Gunn, Gina Lynn, Mark Wood, Carmen Luvana, Shyla Stylez, Gianna, Lauren Phoenix, Missy Monroe, Harmony Rose, Chris Streams, Mia Rose, Flower Tucci, Courtney Cummz, Austin Kincaid, Sara Jay, Naudia Nyce, Ava Rose, Britney Stevens, Rucca Page, Riley Evans, Candy Mason, Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose, Caroline Reese
Studio: 3rd Degree

Release date: 3/30/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
American Bad Asses reviews:
review on  

Alexis Texas graces the cover of AMERICAN BAD ASSES (2010, 3rd Degree) in this 4 hour compilation with 25 of the company's best big ass scenes. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

A few years ago, 3rd Degree released compilation disks of cut-up scenes lasting about 10 minutes each. They were justifiably ripped by me and other reviewers. Lately, they have done a much better job, putting 14 full-length scenes on 2-disk collections. Well, it was too good to last. They are back to shoving 25 scenes, cut-up into little vignettes onto one disk covering 4 hours. Let me do the math for you, thatís less than 10 minutes per scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Thick White Asses 2
Thick White Asses 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Jerry, Naomi, Guy DiSilva, Tommy Gunn, Van Damage, Monica Sweetheart, Carmen Luvana, Ben English, Sativa Rose, Victoria Sin, Flower Tucci, Danny Mountain, Sunny Lane, Derrick Pierce, Carmen Hart, Jenny Hendrix, Mike Adriano, Ava Rose, Annette Schwarz, Katja Kassin, Heidi Mayne, Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 2/9/2010
Thick White Asses 2 reviews:
review on  

A 4-hour compilation disk from Adam and Eve. This features some big stars like Alexis Texas, Kristina Rose, Jenny Hendrix, Naomi and Sunny Lane. Big asses getting pummeled in some of Adam & Eveís biggest titles? Iím in!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All-Star Overdose
All-Star Overdose 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Sean Michaels, Dick Nasty, Naomi, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Jada Fire, Sledge Hammer, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Talon, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Teagan Presley, Marie Luv, Mark Zane, James Deen, Rebeca Linares, Amy Ried, Mike Hash, Annette Schwarz, Bobbi Starr, Katja Kassin
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 1/11/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
All-Star Overdose reviews:
review on  

Now I know what you're thinking, you see the cast list and just think this must be the smoking hottest movie of all time right!!?? Wrong. Its marginal at best. Its a compilation which is really getting tired from the people over at JJV. Enough with the comps already, ya'll are turning into Sunshine Films over there. Anybody who has ever bought one of those all black 4 hour dvds knows what I'm talking about. With like 6 good scenes out of like 25-30 scenes. Anyway this is really a tale of 2 discs. I was bored to death with disc 1. I love Katja but she was paired with some losers. The Jada Fire scene was shot all wrong(like I'm a director. No but I know what I like to see), Amy Ried was good, the Gianna scene was hot then ice cold then over, what the fuck!!!!!!! Melissa Lauren was another scene I pretty much had my finger on the skip ahead button. The Bobbi Starr scene was a brief highlight but not enough to save the disc. Maybe I'm just not a fan of the way Mike john shoots shit. Maybe?
   read the complete review
review on  

Amy Ried is the hottest performer. Some questionable "all-stars" drag it down a bit. Pretty standard sex scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new compilation of scenes shot by Master gonzo shooter Mike John. Over the years he's managed to capture some of porns best ladies and you get a chance to enjoy some of those scenes here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bangin' White Ass 2
Bangin' White Ass 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie Gold, Naomi, Wesley Pipes, Vixen, Aurora Snow, Brian Pumper, Cindy Crawford, L.T., Lucy Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Claudia Rossi, Missy Monroe, Anell, Sandra De Marco, Leah Luv, Nikki Sun, Mia Bangg, Trinity Post, Holly Wellin, Hillary Scott, Sarah Twain, Courtney Cummz, Brooklyn Night, Sophie Dee, Georgia X, Dwayne Cumminz, Nathan Threat, Tiffany Rayne, Justine Ashley, Frenchia, Amber Rayne, Katja Kassin, Kelly Divine
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 7/14/2009
Bangin' White Ass 2 reviews:
review on  

Banginí White Ass 2 is a compilation of scenes from Black Iceís recent productions. Never really been a big fan of Black Ice, but overall, this set is a hit. Total running time is just shy of 3 hours and features 24 scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best Of Incumming: Scenes Worth a Second Look
Best Of Incumming: Scenes Worth a Second Look 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Heather Hunter, Naomi, Renee Pornero, Jamie Brooks, Michelle B., Heather Hunt, Avy Lee Roth, Tiffany Holiday, Tory Lane, Courtney Cummz, Taryn Thomas, Lacie Heart, Lacie Hart, Aubrey Addams, Allison Pierce, Mindy Main, Amy Lee Roth, Roxy Jezek
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 6/30/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Best Of Incumming: Scenes Worth a Second Look reviews:
review on  

Best of Incumming is a 3 hour comp release from Diabolic and is one of those letís put out a release to release some crap that people may or may not have seen before. Since itís a comp, we jump right into the action as this only offers up partial scenes that end with an internal pussy, ass, or combination cumshots with leakage afterwards.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hannah Erotique
Hannah Erotique 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Hannah Harper, Mick Blue, Scott Nails, Karlie Montana, Alexis Love, Lacie Heart, Marco Banderas, Audrey Bitoni, Tiffany Sweet
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 6/3/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hannah Erotique reviews:
review on  

A solid one from Celeste and co. with Hannah Harper leading the way in two scenes along with stellar contributions from Lacie Heart who takes on Scott in the closet and Audrey who is tamed by Marco Banderas in a hot 1-1. Well worth a look for the couples fan in the family as well as fans of any of these girls. Tiffany Sweet and Karlie Montana provide interesting intermission scenes and you have nice turns from Naomi and Alexis Love as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fantastic 4 1, The
Fantastic 4 1, The 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexandra Silk, Steve Hatcher, Naomi, Kaylynn, Jessica Darlin, Venus, Karina, Keiko, Noname Jane, Voodoo, Nicole Sheridan, Joey Ray, Marty Romano, Mark Ashley, Dominica Leoni, Anthony Hardwood, Victoria Givens, Kurt Lockwood, Lucy Lee, Ana Nova, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Lainey Baron, Chrissy Taylor, Pason, Audrey Hollander, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Otto Bauer, Alisha Bizart, Tyla Wynn, Flower Tucci, Trent Soluri, Tory Lane, Lexie Marie, Lili Anne, Nicki Hunter, Crissy Cums, Sasha Knox
Studio: Adam & Eve

Release date: 4/29/2009
Fantastic 4 1, The reviews:
review on  

The Fantastic 4 1 from Adam & Eve is a set containing four full movies from the Adam & Eve archives. The total running time of the movies is 9 1/2 hours. Included in the set are Ass Master (2005, 154 minutes), Ass Lovers Vol. 1 (2006, 149 minutes), Assterpiece Theater (2007, 141 minutes), and Make Love To My Ass (2006, 123 minutes). None of the movies is bad, but nothing spectacular. There are better anal comps out there, although this is good if you are a fan of any of the girls. All scenes contain at least a bit of anal, and condoms are used in some scenes, as well as some toys. Some scenes are older than the dates above, as evidenced by the performers. The movies are presented in fullscreen, with basic menus.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Meat 16
Monster Meat 16 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian, Naomi, Chris Charming, Justin Long, Belladonna, Lee Stone, Sledge Hammer, Ian Scott, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Ashley Blue, Ben English, Jennifer Dark, Taryn Thomas, Shane Diesel, Alexis Love, Chelsie Rae, Jessie Jolie, Italia Christie, Leigh Livingston, Chris Strokes, Ralph Long, Nika Noire, Carollina West
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Monster Meat 16 reviews:
review on  

Digital Sin is the king of compilation flicks (Them and New Sensations but I believe that's the same shit). Full scenes, from some of their favorite movies. In all reality and to be truthful to the reader I copped this for one reason........................BELLADONNA!!!!! I have never in my lifetime witnessed a woman who goes all in every time out. She never takes a scene off and its always a scorcher. That is no different here as she has the stellar scene in this 12 scene comp flick. There is also an appearance from Naomi (the really thick assy version we all knew and loved). Disc one is the scorcher, disc 2 is just okay but here are the scenes and my ratings.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Brunettes 2
I Love Brunettes 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, John Strong, Naomi, Chris Charming, Lee Stone, Mark Ashley, Daisy Marie, Nautica Thorn, Penny Flame, Anthony Rosano, James Deen, Julia Bond, Alexis Love, Mike Adriano, Lela Star, Cody Lane, Britney Stevens, Holly West, Jordan Ash, Elli Foxx, AnnMarie Rios
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Brunettes 2 reviews:
review on  

I Love Brunettes #2 is a compilation of scenes from New Sensationsí recent productions, and features girls who are brunette. Overall, this set is a hit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Star 69: Outdoor Escapades
Star 69: Outdoor Escapades 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Julian, Evan Stone, Julia Ann, Tony Tedeschi, Raylene, Janine Lindemulder, Cheyenne, Chasey Lain, Sky, Naomi, Taylor Hayes, Dayton, Dasha, Isabella, Daniella Rush, Anastasia Blue, Dale Dabone, Tiffany Taylor, Teanna Kai, Aurora Snow, Briana Banks, Cassidey, Chelsea Sinclaire, Sunrise Adams, Tawny Roberts, Monique Alexander, Sunny Leone, Savanna Samson, Lisa Marie, Mercedez, Jack Lawrence, Angela Stone, Mikayla, Justin Magnum, Lexie Marie, Marcus London, Princyany, Stefani Morgan, Derrick Pierce, Lacie Heart, Carmella Bing, Lanny Barby, Kayden Kross, The Love Twins, Abbie Brooks
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 1/7/2009
Star 69: Outdoor Escapades reviews:
review on  

Containing mostly outdoor scenes from 10 years of Vivid movies, this feature has a little bit of everything to satisfy just about everyone. We have solo females, three ways (both MMF and FFM), girl on girl, double penetration, group sex, twins, rimming, rough sex, squirting, deep throating, anal, toys and tit jobs. Even sex in a coffin in a graveyard.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Freak 3: Shay
Sexual Freak 3: Shay 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Naomi, Ben English, Scott Nails, Trent Soluri, Tory Lane, Marco Banderas, Skigh Phoxxx, Sasha Grey, Shay Jordan
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 12/3/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexual Freak 3: Shay reviews:
review on  

Sexual Freak provides the viewer some of the choicest cuts of porn flesh out there, and the production values DP is known for make sure the viewer can see it all. Gorgeous women having hot sex is the premise, and Robby has a few memorable moments in store.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 98 min. Production Date: 7 / 29 / 2006 Director: Robby D. Cast: Naomi, Sasha Grey, Shay Jordan, Skigh Phoxxx, Tory Lane, Ben English, Marco Banderas (aka Marco Duato), Scott Nails, and Trent Soluri The Short Story Initial Expectations: This series started a bit slow and then really grew on me with Teagan: Sexual Freak 2. Shay Jordan has also really impressed me, so I can't help but go into this one without very high expectations. Initial Reaction: It's far from freaky, but still another Robby D. winner. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a good variety of action with a bit of intensity Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting heavier fetish, lots of fetishwear, or Shay in anywhere close to a majority of the scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Digital Playground, the technical aspects show some very good care. The audio is clear and well balanced, but it does have a heavier music feel.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to the newest release by Robby D and it features one of Digitals newer contract hotties, Shay Jordan showcasing her freakier side in two scenes. Now that term is relative and don't expect sick things, no the girls just tend to act out a scenario where they have more of the control than usual in the scene. Besides Shay being in two scenes you have the talents of Tory Lane, Naomi, Sasha Grey and a new girl to me Skigh Phoxxx. So let's get to it shall we. Shay Jordan: Well they get this party started with the first of two times we'll see Shay fuck on this dvd. We begin with some good topless shots of Shay who is casually enjoyng the day outside. She snaps her fingers and out cums Scott Nails who helps her put on a black satin robe. The music playing along sets the mood nicely as Shay then gets in the shower and who doesn't like a beautiful girl sudsing herself up and then she spots Scott checking her out and commands him to get in with her and we off they go.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lesbian Lip Service 2
Lesbian Lip Service 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia, Naomi, Hannah Hunter, Jasmine Rouge, Zafira, Eve Angel, Sheila Grant, Carla Cox, Helena Sweet, Regina Ice, Regina Moon
Studio: Lesbian Provocateur

Release date: 10/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Lesbian Lip Service 2 reviews:
review on  

Seemingly out of nowhere, Digital Sin has established one of the slickest Lesbian series around. I have enjoyed most of the others in this series, which features Europeís hottest porn stars putting aside the cock for a little pussy break.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 6 2 3 4 5  >  Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (50)

Category
Studio
Director