Porn Stars  >  Nakita Kash  >  Reviews  > Feature film

Reviews of Nakita Kash, Feature film Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Heart Of Darkness
Heart Of Darkness 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jeremy Steele, Randy Spears, Nakita Kash, Mickey G., Sophie Evans, Rafe, Ava Vincent, Cameron, Sunrise Adams, Dru Berrymore, Crystal Carter, Jordan Haze, Steven French
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Paul Thomas
Release date: 1/6/2004
Heart Of Darkness reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 79 min. Production Date: 8 / 20 / 2002 Director: Paul Thomas Cast: Sunrise Adams, Sophie Evans, Dru Berrymore, Nakita Ka$h, Jordan Haze, Crystal Carter, Cameron, Ava Vincent, Jeremy Steele, Mickey G., Rafe, Randy Spears, Steven French, and Ashley Moore in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Paul Thomas has been fairly hit or miss for me, and due to Vivids treatment of their DVDs I cant get too excited for any of them. Initial Reaction: Its well done as a movie, but sexually it leaves plenty to be desired. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wishes they could see porn from the early eighties with the stars of today, fans of Randy Spears Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for pure and simple whacking material The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Heart of Darkness was shot on film, which is much more difficult to work with than video. The audio is very nicely done. Its clear, free of interfering background noises, and has a very nice balance.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for About a Woman
About a Woman 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mike Horner, Brad Armstrong, Nakita Kash, jessica drake, Voodoo, Devinn Lane, Nicole Sheridan, Gino Greco, Aria, Barrett Blade, Stormy Daniels
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Jonathan Morgan
Release date: 6/18/2003
About a Woman reviews:
review on  

This film is excellent from start to finish. I loved this film for so many reasons. First off, the plot is great, and the acting is outstanding. Devinn Lane is excellent in this film, playing Angela Parks, a woman who has worked in a prestigious (but old-fashioned)law firm for 8 years. Her assistant (Nicole Sheridan) gets promoted, leaving Dev to find a replacement. In walks the very hot Robin (jessica drake), and Devinn hires her. However, Robin won't take the job because of the "Morality Clause" the company has, which deems same-sex relationships as "deviant." jd then comes out to Devinn, not realizing that she is a lesbian as well. This film is stylish and well-made, and has a powerful message. Also, Stormy is great as Devinn's supportive friend. But, don't be fooled--there is some amazingly hot sex in this one! My favorite scene was the first one: hottie Nakita Kash (the first time I'd ever heard of or seen her, and DAMN!) and Devinn go at it in a lesbian club.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a Jonathan Morgan vehicle starring some very beautiful women led by Devinn Lane. The crux of the story is Devinn is in need of a new assistant as Nicole Sheridan is getting married plus she's getting a promotion within the company. So after interviewing several candidates in walks Jessica Drake and the unspoken sexual heat generated especially from an almost tongue tied Devinn is palpable. Needless to say she offers the job to Jessica who wants to look over the paperwork before signing on the dotted line. When she comes in the following Monday she is not happy at all with the morality clause of the firms contract which frowns heavily on same sex relationships. Devinn still tries to get Jessica who admits to being gay to still come to work for her but Jessica wants no part of such an arrangement. This leads to Devinn finally confronting her own sexuality as she to is a lesbian but has kept this hidden in order to get ahead in the corporate world.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bare Necessities
Bare Necessities 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Ruby, Steve Hatcher, Kyle Stone, Randy Spears, Nakita Kash, Chennin Blanc, Keri Windsor, Cheyne Collins, Sabrine Maui
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Roy Karch
Release date: 2/24/2003
Bare Necessities reviews:
review on  

It just depends on how you watch porn. If you watch it with a vengeance, narrative just gets in the way. If youre more inclined to sit back and let the movie do some of the work, even the stupidest storylines can make a difference, simply by humanizing the actors. Adam & Eves Bare Necessities doesnt have much of a story, and what it does have is typically inane, but the performers seem to like it, and it shows in the sex scenes, most of which are pleasant and energetic. The movie begins with an almost girl/girl encounter as Keri Windsor, who runs a lingerie shop out of her home, offers advice and opinion to Chenin Blanc. That the scene never really takes a sexual turn was not a move calculated to appeal to girl/girl fans such as myself, but what the hellI was still trying to figure out how Keri managed to make a buck by selling baby dolls out of her house. The answer, I think, comes when lovers Nikita Cash and Ian Daniels show up.
   read the complete review
review on  

Bare Necessities A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Adam & Eve Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: February 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film, Couples Run Time: 83 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Roy Karch Written by: Roy Karch Cast: Keri Windsor, Randy Spears, Nakita Kash, Chennin Blanc, Ruby, Sabrine Maui, Steve Hatcher, Cheyne Collins, Ian Daniels, Kyle Stone       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: RSDL DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Biographies, Behind the Scenes, Photo Gallery, Trailers  [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Keri Windsor owns the Bare Essentials lingerie shop and her husband Randy Spears had left her life.  He suddenly shows back up throwing her life into turmoil. Audio/Video: Bare Necessities is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, which is all that is necessary for this film.  The film is mostly dialog driven through the plot portions, so no fancy audio tracks are necessary.  T
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is another couples flick from a studio that does a pretty good job of cranking them out, Adam & Eve. I think Keri Windsor is stunning to look at and the cover shot is a great capturing of her gorgeous face and seeing her cover her breasts was oh so sensual!! We have some other stunners to watch so sit back with your significant other and enjoy the "Bare Necessities". Our first scene stars Nakita Kash and Ian Daniels. The scene takes place in the lingerie shop owned by Keri Windsor. The two performers start out with some nice kissing before Ian samples her titties. Ian also performs some beautifully shot oral also using his fingers to get Nakita's pussy primed for his cock. After her lengthy oral Nakita is more than willing to suck on Ian's member. Once again the views are top notch as you see Nakita swallow every inch of Ian's schlong. Nakita also gives nice eye contact during this nicely shot bj. As for the sex you get to see: Doggie-- Great close view from underneath as Ian's piston fires into Nakita's box.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Devon Stripped
Devon Stripped 
(3.9 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Julian, Ginger Lynn, Nakita Kash, April, Devon, Daniella Rush, Holly Hollywood, Herschel Savage, Monica Mayhem, Monica Sweetheart
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Nic Andrews
Release date: 6/28/2002
Previews: Movie Trailer
Devon Stripped reviews:
review on  

Someone, in commenting on classic porn from the 1970s, said that the goal was to make a movie that was still watchable with the sex taken out. That's the way Nic Andrews makes porn films. From the standpoint of plot, writing, acting, and cinematography, this film is way, way above average. This movie is worth watching even without the sex. It is an outstanding couples film, or film for people who are newbies to porn. Don't get me wrong, the sex is good, it's just that it isn't raunchy or cutting edge. Also the sex scenes are a little short; each should have been about five minutes longer. Digital Playground has done a really nice job with this disc. It has a commentary with Devon, Ginger Lynn, Nic Andrews, the screenwriter, and Barrett Blade. There is also a behind-the-scenes featurette, a bloopers reel, a slideshow and bios for Devon, Ginger Lynn, and Nic Andrews.
   read the complete review
review on  

"A Gay Man's Take on Straight Porn" Well, this is the second Digital Playground disc I've seen, and the first I've ever reviewed, so how did it stack up? The Movie: Okay, I'm going to start this off by saying that if you hate movies with a lot of talking and character stuff, then avoid Stripped at all costs. This movie is very dialogue heavy, and all the sex is very spaced out. There are several really well done strip scenes, but I don't know if many would find them all that worthy of wank material. This is a very strong couples film, but is not a very good whack movie. The sex is good, although the scenes are fairly short. I was actually suprised with how the sex seemed almost pushed to the side, but what is there is good, and is fairly hot, and very well filmed. The first scene is between Devon and Barett. It's a nice scene, but not really memorable. You go from the usual oral (male to female, female to male) then in to some vaginal sex in about two positions. Nothing to ground breaking, but the stuff turns out pretty hot.
   read the complete review
review on  

I guess, that its the first porn movie I watched, when I was more interested in the plot than the sex scenes. It can mean two things: First that the plot was so great that nothing more counts, or Two that the sex scenes were so bad that even the plot (which in average porn movie is generally lousy) looks great. In this case both things are partly true. The plot is really better than the sex scenes, but on the other hand its not as good as one can expect, and the sex scenes are maybe not the worst in the world but not so great too. Anyway, to watch this movie was pretty refreshing. It was harder than the soft porn movie but lighter than the average porn. And this is a great plus, however I have seen dozens of soft porn movies where the intensity of the sex scenes was hundred times higher than in Devon Stripped. Moreover the cast (girls) was done poorly. Except Devon and Daniella Rush there is no one else to take a closer look. The Plot: The plot is based on a true story, so here you go.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Devon Stripped
Boxcover for Exhibitionist 2, The (Wicked)
Exhibitionist 2, The (Wicked) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Shawna Edwards, John Decker, Kelsey Heart, Vince Voyeur, Alec Metro, Nakita Kash, Mr. Marcus, Stephanie Swift, Alexa, Rayne, Lola, Joel Lawrence, Herschel Savage, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 3/19/2001
Exhibitionist 2, The (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 82 min. Production Year: 1999 Director: Michael Zen Cast: Stephanie Swift Herschel Savage Joel Lawrence Kelsey Hart John Decker Lola Shawna Edwards Alexa Rae Alec Metro Vince Voyeur Main Scenes: The movie begins with a brief scene overview of The Exhibitionist I. Then we see Daisy (Stephanie Swift) on the Internet, where she suggests her audience to play a game of executing all her commands. She tells them to get naked, go to their windows, and show their bodies to the world. The fact that she has an enormous power over people is revealed by the evening news reporters who inform us that people all over the world expose their naked bodies to others, and that the trend went as far as Oval Office. We then see a couple (Joel Lawrence and Kelsey Hart) turned on by Daisy's exhibition. They show us some pussy licking, blow job action, vaginal and anal. This couple is not very attractive, but they are good in their overall performance.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Exhibitionist Part 2 by Michael Zen Wicked DVD/ October 1999 /  82 Minutes   DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Previews - "the making of Exhibitionist Part 2" - Behind the scenes photos - AVN Nominations and Winners List - Audio Bios - Interview the Director Starring: Stephanie Swift, Alexa Rae, Kelsey, Lola, and Shawna Edwards Synopsis: Online exhibitionism is a dangerous business. Be careful who you exploit and who you lie to! Because you yourself may just be burnt! Overall: This DVD is beyond my Kink tolerance level. Furthermore, the plot is freakish. I would not recommend this to the average porn viewer. You are better off watching other flicks that do not have disturbing plots.  DVD Quality: Video quality definitely receives a rating of four. The audio is encoded at the standard 192 kbps.  Extras: The "making of" featurette
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 82 min. Production Date: 10 / 27 / 1999 Director: Michael Zen Cast: Stephanie Swift, Sydnee Steele, Lola, Kelsey Hart, Shawna Edwards, Alexa, Nakita Ka$h, Rayne, Herschel Savage, Vince Voyeur, Mr. Marcus, Alec Metro, John Decker, and Joel Lawrence Initial Expectations: I really enjoyed The Exhibitionist Part 1 , so I have high expectations for this one as well. Initial Reaction: Its different than the first part but just as good overall. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Stephanie Swift, Michael Zen, and The Exhibitionist Part 1 . Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for very tame sex and raincoaters. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear through most of the feature. A little bit of John Decker and Lolas scene appears to be dubbed, but thats about the only problem with it. The video is also very clear. Music: The music is well balanced and has a good mix of styles that fits the scenes well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fling (Legend)
Fling (Legend) 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Nakita Kash, Renee La Rue, Blair, Chennin Blanc, Eric Masterson, Cheyne Collins, Wendy Divine
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Adriane Gold
Release date: 2/10/2001
Fling (Legend) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 75 min. Production Date: 2 / 2 - 3 / 2000 Director: Adriane Gold Cast: Renee LaRue, Chennin Blanc, Wendy Divine, Blair, Evan Stone, Cheyne Collins, and Eric Masterson Initial Expectations: This is my first DVD from Legend, so Im going to keep my mind open going in. Initial Reaction: Although it had potential for some great sex scenes, it was botched almost completely. Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very uneven and unbalanced. I had to adjust the volume quite often while watching Fling . Although most of the sex is very clear, I struggled to understand much of the dialogue. Its not a big deal here but it does show lack of caring about the product. The video is much the same. It ranges from extremely grainy to very clear in the same shot. I think they might have been using flashlights for much of the lighting and had to share the batteries with the girls warming up with vibrators. There are also some flashes of garbage on the screen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Midsummer Night's Cream, A
Midsummer Night's Cream, A 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Michael J. Cox, Nick East, Shay Sweet, Kyle Stone, Evan Stone, Cheyenne Silver, Nakita Kash, Nina Hartley, McKayla, Amber Michaels, Ginger Paige, Heather Lynn, Ava Vincent, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Adam & Eve

Directed by: Stuart Canterbury
Release date: 12/19/2000
Midsummer Night's Cream, A reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 89 min. Production Date: 23 March 2000 Director: Stuart Canterbury, who also adapted the story to its current form Cast: Sydnee Steele, Nina Hartley, Shay Sweet, Ava Vincent, Cheyenne Silver, McKayla, Amber Michaels, Ginger Paige, Heather Lyn, Nakita Kash, Evan Stone, Michael J. Cox, Kyle Stone, and Nick East Initial Expectations: I enjoy Stuart Canterburys films, and he struck me as a great person to do a Shakespearean porn movie. Adam & Eve can be a mixed bag on their DVDs, but this appeared to be well done. Initial Reaction: A Midsummers Night Cream is a very well done Shakespearian porno. There are a few faults, but theyre fairly minor. Adam & Eve really put a lot of effort into the extras on this DVD, and I think their effort payed off. Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Stuart Canterbury, A Midsummers Night Cream is shot on film, so theres some grain issues. If you want a crystal clear picture, it isnt here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Exhibitionist, The (Wicked)
Exhibitionist, The (Wicked) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Nakita Kash, Stephanie Swift, Rayne, Erik Everhard, Anastasia Blue, jessica drake, Herschel Savage, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Michael Zen
Release date: 8/23/2000
Exhibitionist, The (Wicked) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 10 / 27 / 1999 Director: Michael Zen Cast: Stephanie Swift, Sydnee Steele, Jessica Drake, Anastasia Blue, Nakita Ca$h, Rayne, Herschel Savage, Chris Cannon, Evan Stone, Eric Everhard, and Sebastian as himself Initial Expectations: Michael Zen directing this cast??? WOOF! Initial Reaction: Its interesting with a plot that develops nicely as well as very good sex. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Stephanie Swift and people looking for a fairly well developed story. Who Should Avoid It: Raincoaters. Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Wicked, both the audio and video are very clear. Theres a little pixelation in a few parts but it isnt too noticeable. The video also mixed standard color with black & white, blue & white, pink & white etc. It gives a nice artistic feel to the feature. Music: The music is slightly overpowering in a lot of places and varies to fit the scenes. Menus: The menus flip on and off like a TV screen or computer monitor.
   read the complete review
review on  

Starring : Stephanie Swift, Anastasia Blue, Sydnee Steele, Jessica Drake, Herschel Savage, Chris Cannon, Evan Stone Producer, Director : Michael Zen Introduction, Story Synopsis : A relatively new feature from Wicked, 'The Exhibitionist' is split in 2 parts, from which I've seen only Part 1 (and I'm honestly not waiting for the second one).. While Michael Zen may have had his high point with the award-winning 'Blue Movie' and 'Satyr' both starring Jenna Jameson, this rather cheap shot-on-video production is not going to win him any new fans.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Timeless (VCA)
Timeless (VCA) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Decker, Ian Daniels, Tom Byron, Steve Hatcher, Nico Treasures, Kylie Ireland, Mark Davis, Sharon Kane, Winona Winter, Shayla LaVeaux, Kimberly Jade, Sharon Mitchell, Nakita Kash, Julie Rage, Ron Jeremy, Alex Dane, Raylin, Veronica Hart, Nellie Pierce, Root Logins, Kevin Korey
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Jim Holliday
Release date: 4/24/2000
Timeless (VCA) reviews:
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Jim Holliday * PRODUCTION DATE: November 1997 * DURATION: »110mins * FEMMES: Alex Dane, Julie Rage, Kimberly Jade, Kylie Ireland, Miss Sharon Mitchell, Nikita Ca$h, Nellie Pierce, Nico Treasures, Raylin, Sharon Kane, Shayla LaVeaux, Veronica Hart & Winona Winter. WELCOME to Rieekan Review #4. I first saw Kylie Ireland in New Wave Hookers 6 and was very impressed. Although Im currently in a blonde phase, Ive always loved redheads and bemoaned their scarcity in porn. Kylies also a lusciously voluptuous woman rather than a stick figure starlet. Timeless cost AUD$39.95 (»US$20) from AdultShop as cheap as you can get in Australia (see Scipios international shopping advice). Its reviews were good to great, so I was fairly happy to cough up the dough (another great porn flick). STORY SYNOPSIS: Timeless may have a great story, but its hard to follow when you cant watch the 3rd, 4th or 5th scenes. For some reason, those chapters and some extras dont play on my DVD-ROM (although they do work on normal players).
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 1:51 Cast: Alex Dane, Kylie Ireland, Nico Treasures, Julie Rage, Shayla LaVeaux, Wynona Winter, Kimberly Jade, Nikita Kash, Raylin, Mark Davis, Tom Byron ,John Decker, Steve Hatcher, Ian Daniels, and Nelli Pierce Director: Jim Holliday Plot: With An Ass Like Hers..Time Stands Still. Sultry Kylie Ireland plays a primadonna porn star who won't do an anal scene. Borrowing liberally from Charles Dickens, Jim Holliday introduces three ghosts to convince Kylie that butt-banging is the super chick thing to do on the big blue screen. In the process, we're privy to a whole mess of anal action as only Le Holliday can deliver. The ghosts influence Kylie to the extent that a happy ending is enjoyed by all. If you catch the drift. The rest:I had really high hopes for this film. Kylie is one of my favorite actresses, and rarely does anal, and Jim Holliday normally does a very enjoyable adult film.
   read the complete review
review on  

With an Ass Like Hers...Time Stands Still.Quick view of plot:Sultry Kylie Ireland plays a primadonna pornstar who won't do an anal scene. Borrowing liberally from Charles Dickens, Jim Holliday introduces three ghosts to convince Kylie that butt-banging is the super chic thing to do on the big blue screen. In the process, we're privy to a whole mess of anal action as only Le Holliday can deliver. The ghosts influence Kylie to the extent that a happy ending is enjoyed by all. If you catch the drift.Now guys, If you ask me if I enjoyed the plot, my reply will be heck yes!Quality of dvd picture and audio:The image is superb! Once in a blue moon rarely it gets a tad blurred for a few seconds, I think it's camera work, or it could very well be the transfer but I'm just being picky. But throughout the entire movie, the image is just superb. The music in this one is also a big plus since most of the tunes fit perfect with the scenes.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Feature film X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director