Porn Stars  >  Nadia  > Reviews

Reviews of Nadia Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 24 of 24 Movies
Boxcover for Amateur Introductions 6
Amateur Introductions 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sky, Nadia, Ray, Mandi, Addie Juniper, Alexis Grace, Madelyn Monroe, Maddy O'Reilly, Molly Bennett, Teal Conrad, Angel Del Rey, Dakota Charms, Veronica Radke
Studio: Amateur Allure

Release date: 1/29/2014
Amateur Introductions 6 reviews:
review on  

Ray is back with another DVD’s introducing some new young babes. The format is familiar; he has 10 girls here appearing on camera for the first time or pretty much near the first time. They then give him a blowjob and some of them actually get fucked. He has a few girls in this one who later became well known such as Teal Conrad, Veronica Radke, Molly Bennett and, best of all, Maddy O’Reilly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black She-Male Idol: The Auditions
Black She-Male Idol: The Auditions 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nadia, Jayla, Tameka, Mia Isabella, Natalia Coxxx, Brittney Fox, Jessica Dawson, Lola Bunnie, Sex Kitten
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Joey Silvera
Release date: 7/7/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black She-Male Idol: The Auditions reviews:
review on  

Brought to you by Evil Angel and produced by the well known well respected Joey Silvera. Your eyes wont be able to take in the size of the cocks in this movie. Any Shemale fan needs this in there dvd collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Homegrown Video 748: Pubic Thunder
Homegrown Video 748: Pubic Thunder 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexis, Kim, Nadia, Princess, Fiona, Jim, Bobby Crescent
Studio: Homegrown

Release date: 12/29/2008
Homegrown Video 748: Pubic Thunder reviews:
review on  

With a title of "Public Thunder", one would expect some outdoors or public sex. Judging from the photos on the cover, that won't be the case here. There are four scenes on this DVD, which are touted as real amateur porn, but I have my doubts. The only positive thing to note about this DVD is the blooper reel in the bonus section.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jesse Jane: All American Girl
Jesse Jane: All American Girl 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jerry, Joey, Nadia, Jesse Jane, Scott Nails, Celeste Star, Karlie Montana, Valerie Vasquez, Carli Banks
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Release date: 5/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jesse Jane: All American Girl reviews:
review on  

This DVD is made with couples in mind. It is filmed entirely in slow motion, and the soundtrack doesn't have any moaning and groaning. Still, it has 2 solo-girl scenes, and 2 GG scenes, so a lot of women may not like it. Still, if you like slow motion, or a soundtrack without a single human voice on it, then you may like this DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hello fans, here's a change for me as I take a look at my first Jesse Jane title. I had not watched Digital Playground dvds for some time as I had some bad experiences with them not playing in my player but recently I got the POV with Hillary on the cover and that one played so I thought I would take one more chance and since I hadn't seen Jesse yet to my knowledge on film I picked this one since she's in so much of the action. I see Astro has already covered the basics real good in his review so here are my general impressions and this is coming from a mostly hardcore gonzo fan. The technical aspects to this dvd are really well done as you get great camera shots and the action was always easy to make out for me. The one thing which will jump out to you right away is the lack of performer speaking, there isn't any except for some mouthed words which you may or may not make out.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. Production Date: 10 / 24 / 2005 Director: Celeste Cast: Jesse Jane, Celeste Star, Carli Banks, Karlie Montana, Joey, Nadia, Valerie Vasquez, Scott Nails, and Jerry The Short Story Initial Expectations: Celeste hasnt done a lot for me, but Jesse Jane definitely has. I cant deny that I have a few worries about this one, but I also cant deny that with Jesse Jane in six scenes that Im really looking forward to it. Initial Reaction: Its a must see movie for Jesse Jane fans which took me from being leery of anything directed by Celeste to needing to see more of her work behind the camera. Who Should Watch It : Anybody whos the least bit curious about Jesse Jane as well as anybody who wants passionate and slightly artistic sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or who must absolutely hear the performers The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are well done. There isnt any audio other than music, which is typical of Celestes style.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nadia & Devon 1
Nadia & Devon 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Devon, Nadia
Studio: Shot At Home

Release date: 1/1/2008
Nadia & Devon 1 reviews:
review on  

This is a great amateur porn debut. Nadia and Devon have a rougher look that's bound to attract some people while turning away others, but looks should have very little to do with why you should pick this one up. The real star of this release is the great feeling of playfulness between them, which shines throughout the release. The technical aspects are a little below average for an amateur release, but there's Shot at Home's usual care towards the overall product with their preview reel. This is a very enjoyable amateur porn debut that's definitely worth checking out.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Drowning In Bitch Juice
Drowning In Bitch Juice 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gina Lynn, Nadia, Akira, Nikki Benz, Brooke Haven, Alektra Blue, Jess Wakefield, Riley Evans
Studio: Gina Lynn Productions

Directed by: Gina Lynn
Release date: 11/8/2006
Drowning In Bitch Juice reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 137 min. Production Date: 6 / 2 / 2006 Director: Gina Lynn and Travis Knight Cast: Akira, Alektra Blue, Brooke Haven, Jess Wakefield, Nadia, Nikki Benz, Riley Evans, and of course, Gina Lynn The Short Story Initial Expectations: The little I've seen of Gina's work behind the camera has been pretty good, and she's put together a very nice cast here. I'm looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's pretty average. Who Should Watch It : Fans of straightforward all girl action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all girl action that seems unique in any way The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is normally well balanced, but there are a few problems here and there. There are also some very noticeable background noises, such as the parrots in the opening scene. The video is presented in the full frame format and looks pretty good. It's nicely lit and barely has any grain.
   read the complete review
review on  

Drowning in Bitch Juice Produced 06/06 Gina Lynn Productions (www.topnotchbitches.com) 139 minutes Directed by: Travis Knight and Gina Lynn Starring: Gina Lynn, Alektra Blue, Brooke Haven, Nikki Benz, Jess Wakefield, Riley Evans, Akira and Nadia. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Drowning in Bitch Juice is an All-Girl sex film with toys starring Gina Lynn from her own production company. There are five sex scenes withI toys used in almost every scene (there's also a bonus girl/girl scene). I thought from the films title that there'd be pussy squirting, but I didn't notice any. The ladies are hot and sexy, but I'm not really into girl/girl sex. I much rather watch these babes giving blowjobs and getting fucked. But I can easily see where those into All-Girl films would enjoy this one. I must admit that I did get into the Nikki Benz - Alektra Blue encounter.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hard Candy (Digital Playground)
Hard Candy (Digital Playground) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nadia, Mick Blue, Valery, Leah Luv, Scott Nails, Keri Sable, Holly Morgan, Claire Robbins, Riley Mason
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Robby D
Release date: 5/1/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hard Candy (Digital Playground) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 98 min. Production Date: 8 / 13 / 2004 Director: Robby D. Cast: Claire Robbins, Holly Morgan, Leah Luv, Mick Blue, Nadia, Riley Mason, Valery, Mick Blue, and Scott Nails with Keri Sable in the extras only The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not a big barely legal movie fan, but the little Ive seen of Robby D.s recent stuff has been pretty darn good. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It varies throughout the movie, but has plenty of heat and is nicely worthwhile. Who Should Watch It : Barely legal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a consistent feeling throughout the movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done for the most part. The audio is clear and very well balanced, but Robbys voice does appear a couple times with one of them being extremely clear. There are also a few areas where the audio appears to be dubbed in. The video is also nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble Gum Amateurs 12
Bubble Gum Amateurs 12 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nadia, Britney Madison, Devlyn
Studio: BDP Video

Release date: 3/10/2006
Bubble Gum Amateurs 12 reviews:
review on  

Bubble Gum Amateurs Vol.12 BDP Video Productions Production Dates: 2000-2005 Director: None Credited Feature Length: 52:07 minutes Women: Britney Madison Nadia Devlyn Men: Not Credited Picture: The picture is clear and the lighting is very good for an amateur release. The screen freezes briefly once or twice during the 1st scene, but it is very minor and did not significantly affect my enjoyment of the scene. Sound: The sound is clear. There is no music. The beeper goes off and the phone rings during the 1st scene. Although this did not ruin the scene for me, it did annoy me somewhat, especially since it requires minimal effort to turn off the phone and beeper before the scene. DVD Layout: The DVD has one title and one chapter. Although this is an amateur production, some sub-chaptering would have been nice. I put amateur in quotes since the performers are probably paid and at least one of the females (Britney Madison) was a professional performer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Private Classics: Triple X 15
Private Classics: Triple X 15 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Diana, Olga, John Walton, Andrew Youngman, Jay Ashley, Adele, Victoria Lee, Nadia, Philippe Soine, Mephisto, Cecile, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Elsa, Carol Rouge, Gabriella Wolf, Laura Paouck
Studio: Private

Release date: 12/10/2004
Private Classics: Triple X 15 reviews:
review on  

This is one of Private's remastered (a.k.a., copied from VCR quality video) story collections which were made from scenes that didn't make it into feature movies; this was released in 2004. The scenes were all shot in 1996. Scene 1 (Adele, Laura Paouck, Diana) - Savannah Sex Tour While driving on the highway, two guys in a minivan pick up 3 hitchhiker girls (brunettes and dark blonds with great bodies) in short shorts and ask them for directions to a campground. Two of the girls start making out in the 3rd row seat. The guys notice and start taking advantage of the single girl in the 2nd row and soon all of the girls join in. They get out to continue on a blanket in the grass. Great sex and Diana ends up doing anal doggie before they share a facial.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Amateur Cream Pies 2 (Dusk til Dawn)
Amateur Cream Pies 2 (Dusk til Dawn) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tyce Bune, Layla, Amber, Nadia, Molly, Karly, Annabella
Studio: Dusk til Dawn

Directed by: Tyce Bune
Release date: 11/21/2003
Amateur Cream Pies 2 (Dusk til Dawn) reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Dusk til Dawn Amateur Cream Pies 2 General Summary Theme Internal popshots Expectations This will be my first viewing of a Dusk til Dawn production with Tyce Bune so so my expectations are mixed. As with any title, I'll be expecting an attractive cast, well captured, energized sex and in this particular release, plenty of internal popshots. General Impression Looking for a low budget cream pie DVD? Then you've come to the right place. The cast is weak, the performances are unimpressive but there's plenty of vag internal popshots, sometimes two per a scene. What I liked Each scene delivers at least one internal cumshot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dripping Wet Pussies 15
Dripping Wet Pussies 15 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica James, Nadia, Mia Domore, Veronica Snow, Candace Daylee
Studio: Mother Productions

Release date: 3/12/2003
Dripping Wet Pussies 15 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 70 min. Production Date: 2003 Director: None credited Cast: Candace Daylee, Veronica Snow, Jessica James, Mia Domore, and Nadia The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mothers Productions / Fetish Films have left me with mixed emotions. Theyve had some decent sex, but theyve also had some of the worst authored DVDs Ive seen. Initial Reaction: Its completely forgettable. Theres some okay sex, but the ending to each scene came close to ruining it. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting faked pop shots without having a guy involved Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a well made DVD The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects arent too bad. The audio is balanced pretty well, and although its a little quiet I didnt notice any background noises. The video is also pretty good. Its well lit, but theres a little grain and several soft focus blurs. You even get to see the cameramans hand stick into the field of view a couple times.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lust Treasures 8
Lust Treasures 8 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tricia Devereaux, Steve Drake, David Perry, Christophe Clark, John Walton, Andrew Youngman, Alain Deloin, Peggy Sue, Franck Versace, Richard Langin, Cristina Dark, Gabriella Bond, Nick Lang, Nadia, Philippe Soine, Suzanna, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Nobili, Beata, Jennifer Red, Clarisse, Ophelia
Studio: Private

Release date: 12/19/2002
Lust Treasures 8 reviews:
review on  

Lust Treasures 8 Studio: Private Director: Various - see scene descriptions Cast: Ana, Tricia Devereaux, Clarisse, Cristina Dark, Peggy Sue, Magela, Ophelie, Gabriella Bond, Suzanna, Jennifer Red, Beata, Nadia, Maria, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Philippe Soine, Steve Drake, Alain Deloin, Richard Lengin, Andrew Youngman, Christoph Clark, Andrea Nobili, John Walton, David Perry, Frank Versace, HPG, Nick Lang, Pal Kovesi Running time: 2hrs 23mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 / Multi language & subtitle options This ten-scene compilation from Private features scenes dating from a period covering May 1996 to June 1997.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lust Treasures 8 (2002) 143 min Studio Private Director Various The Women Ana, Tricia Devereaux, Clarisse, Cristina Dark, Magela, Peggy Sue, Ophelie, Gabriella Bond, Jennifer Red, Michele, Suzanna, Beata, Nadia, Maria DVD Format Dual Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, trailers, photobook, production notes, cast profiles Pros Maria, Ophelie  Cons Cristina Dark, Beata, Nadia, Gabriella Bond  Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Enter a world of sex depicted by ten of the best Private Stories. In this eighth issue of the Lust Treasures series, the horniest lusty goddesses from the Private archives show you how to enjoy sex and fulfill your nastiest dreams. Tricia Devereaux, Gabriella Bond, Peggy Sue, Beata. . . fourteen ravishing beauties await you in this DVD-only Private sex feast for the eyes." The Reality is that: Maria's and Ophelia's scenes pass the litmus test for standouts. Unfortunately, scenes seven and nine drag down the compilation. I would have welcomed a decision to cut those two scenes out even if it
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lady Ass Lickers 6
Lady Ass Lickers 6 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Nadia, Mia Domore, Samantha Sterlyng, Veronica Snow, Brandy Star, Savannah Rose
Studio: Mother Productions

Release date: 10/29/2002
Lady Ass Lickers 6 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 74 min. Production Date: 2002 Director: None credited Cast: Mia Domore, Brandy Star, Samantha Sterlyng, Nadia, Veronica Snow, and Savannah Rose The Short Story Initial Expectations: Mother Productions has put out some pretty good movies that needed more care for their DVDs. Im not expecting anything different here. Initial Reaction: Its pretty good, but a bit limited Who Should Watch It : Fans of all girl action with an emphasis on rimming Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all girl anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit weak. The audio has a few background noises, such as an air conditioner running, and the balance is a bit weak. Some spots are fairly hard to hear while others are dominated by just one of the girls. The video is much the same. Theres a little grain, but the bigger problems are the soft focus blurs, inconsistent lighting, and a bit of camera shake.
   read the complete review
review on  

What I Liked There was much for me to enjoy in each of the four scenes included in this volume, each a 1-on-1 scene and three of the four feature cute, petite brunette Veronica Snow. The first scene I really enjoyed for its enthusiastic, playful, buxom brunette who really attacks her partner's ass with relish, in a variety of positions. What brings it down at times is that her partner in the scene is obviously hiding her identity with shades and a red wig and barely does any rimming herself. She has all the action done to her instead. The next three scenes are all pretty much even in action and energy. Snow has a sly smile and great attitude for ass licking, digging into the partners she has in each scene. There is a fair amount of rimming while 69'ing, which is great to watch, and the girls in these three scenes are all attractive, from the blonde to the Latina lady ass licker. The action moves through clothes-on teasing, through kissing, titty play, cunnilingus and then the remaining action is all rimming.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jail Babes 22
Jail Babes 22 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jasmine, Nadia, Allysin Embers, Lee Stone, Linda, Gino Greco, Kaylee, Brett Rockman
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Elliot Heathcoat
Release date: 10/9/2002
Jail Babes 22 reviews:
review on  

Hustler is a company that is pretty good with the teen lines and here we have one with the premis that each girl is guilty of a crime and of course they must have sex in order to pay their debt to society,lol. Before each scene we get the girls name and the "crime" they are guilty of and each girl will describe some situation that of course led to her trangression with the law. Really the biggest concern I have is how hot the scene is and where the popshot goes so let's see how good a job the directors did. Our first scene stars Kaylee and it seems she is guilty of selling her body so how is having sex going to pay her debt,lmao. The scene itself starts with Kaylee telling us how she got in this predicament and this will be an ongoing theme in each scene like I said before. Eventually Kaylee is in a hotel room with Lee Stone and he is no fool and is soon kissing all over her breasts and belly. Lee soon turns his sights or more directly his tongue to licking Kaylee's pussy so we are treated to some nice oral shot from close range.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Shot Starlets
Cum Shot Starlets 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Shay Sweet, Leanna Heart, Leanni Lei, Raylene, Angel, Sky, Kelly Orion, Claudia, Avalon, Katie June, Nikki Anderson, McKayla, Nici Sterling, Silvia Saint, Goldie, Emily, Anita Dark, Charmane Star, Alexis, Anita Blond, Jewel De'Nyle, Tina Thomas, Kate, Tera Patrick, Margo Stevens, Lolita, Harmony Grant, Dalia, Nicole, jessica drake, Jeanie Rivers, Nadia, Alissa, Ariel, Sharone, Laureen Kiss, Tawny Roberts, Katja Jean
Studio: Odyssey

Release date: 7/26/2002
Cum Shot Starlets reviews:
review on  

Here is a compilation dvd from Odyssey Group Video featuring over 40 girls taking some pretty good cumshots mostly to their faces and into their inviting mouths. This is along the lines of the first Cumshot Deluxe from Private which came out last year I believe. There are no full scenes shown, instead you come in at the end and we get to see some blowjob footage and then the pops. The blowjob footage shown ranges from almost none to lasting several seconds before we get the pops. Among the males cast is Peter North and he is in rare form in most of his pops coating several girls faces quite copiously. On the cover we are promised 40 scenes and over 44 babes so folks there should be a little something here for all fans of popshots. There wasn't much swallowing but almost all the facials are winners and there are a couple of nice two girl pairings so we get a little cumswapping kisses which is a big turn on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Eye Spy Raylene
Eye Spy Raylene 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, John Decker, Billy Glide, Bobby Vitale, Kobe Tai, Steven St. Croix, Ruby, Christy Canyon, Sean Michaels, Missy, Eric Price, Sharon Kane, Rebecca Wild, Charlie, Raylene, T.J. Hart, Pat Myne, Stephanie Swift, Madelyn Knight, Lori Michaels, Nadia, Barrett Moore, Jodi Roxx, Jonathan Simms, Sydnee Steele
Studio: Vivid

Release date: 7/6/2002
Eye Spy Raylene reviews:
review on  

This is an entry in a new compilation series from Vivid which focuses on their contract girls. In this installment we get to focus on the gorgeous Raylene. I have been a fan of hers ever since she first appeared in Shanesworld 4 & 5 so it will be nice to see a collection of some of her scenes even though they were for Vivid. In the first scene we start off with Raylene receiving some oral. I believe the guy here was once maried or at least linked with Jill Kelly. I know Raylene has enhanced breasts but I still love her entire body. Soon we get to see Raylene wrap that mouth around a cock but the guy can't resist those melons and gets in a couple of kisses on them. We also get to see Vince Voyeur in the background with a camcorder. Raylene soon spreads those gorgeous legs for some mish action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Voyeur 8, The
Voyeur 8, The 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Maria, Devon, Caroline, Kathy, Mercedes, Anita Dark, Anita Blond, Nadia
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: John Leslie
Release date: 5/26/2002
Voyeur 8, The reviews:
review on  

The Voyeur 8 Live in Europe - Part 2 Evil Angel Directed by: John Leslie Starring: Anita Blond, Anita Dark, Caroline, Chanel, Kathy, Mercedes, Maria, Devon, Nadia, Rick, Frank Gun, Zoran, Thomas Jr, Zoltan Hess, John Walton, Frank Larson, John Lenin, Leslie, Bobby Vitale and the Voyeur. Running time: 2hrs 5mins Originally released on VHS back in 1997, this eighth edition of John Leslie's Voyeur series is a movie I first saw on another of those bootleg tapes that I had to depend on for my smut intake in the days before a marginally more enlightened mood descended upon these sceptred isles (that's Great Britain). Apologies to Evil Angel - I certainly would not encourage piracy, but needs must. Anyway, the point of all this is that, crazily enough, despite the fact that Leslie's Voyeur was peeping on girls of the calibre of Anitas Blond and Dark, I really was not struck on the picture at all.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Flaunt It
Flaunt It 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Sharon Kane, Taylor St. Clair, Chandler, Caroline Cage, Venus, Nadia
Studio: Pagan Pictures

Release date: 5/22/2002
Flaunt It reviews:
review on  

Flaunt It! (2001) 118 min Studio Pagan Pictures Director Jane Waters The Women Tiffany Mynx, Taylor St. Claire, Venus, Caroline Cage, Nadia, Bolivia, Sharon Kane, Chandler  DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, Bonus Scene starring Kelly O'Dell and Tiffany Mynx, Toe Story Trailer Pros Nadia, Tiffany Mynx, Taylor St. Claire Cons Carolina Cage Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "Once a man is entrapped by a woman's powers, her image will burn in his mind.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 23
Barely Legal 23 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Taylor, Pat, Anthony, Paris, Nadia, Robbie, Pascal, Monica Sweetheart, Tristan
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 5/19/2002
Barely Legal 23 reviews:
review on  

 Barely Legal 23 (2002) 82 min Studio Hustler Director Clive McLean The Women Nadia, Paris, Taylor, Monica Sweetheart, Angela  DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, slide show, trailers, Director's profile, Behind the Scenes, Tawni Roberts profile Pros Taylor, Monica Sweetheart Cons Monica could have used a better partner because how you can you not get instantly hard while working with her!  Raincoat FactorMedium       The Hype: Is there anything cuter or hotter than seeing a wide-eyed, newly legal teen struggle to wrap her pink-glossed lips around a hard cock for the first time? Or watching three fresh young things smile bravely as stiff pricks slowly stretch their tight, cherry buttholes to the brink? The babes of BARELY LEGAL 23 are dying to show you they're not little girls anymore. Show them you care.Organization: Vignette sex. The French photographer convinces Nadia to strip down until she is naked. Nadia has a very slim body with perk small breasts. She is so horny that she goes down on him and pulls
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rocco Invades Poland
Rocco Invades Poland 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Olga, Claudia, Katy, Rocco Siffredi, Victoria, Nadia, Franco Roccaforte, Jenette, Irma
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 5/3/2002
Rocco Invades Poland reviews:
review on  

If you've never seen "mad-man" Rocco in action, you'd better get your Kleenex ready! (either for wiping yourself off, or for crying as these girls are put through torment!)
   read the complete review
review on  

I've lamented the past two years that Rocco Siffredi movies had jumped the shark. The beginning of the end came when Rocco himself announced that he was planning to retire and that he had enough scenes in the vault to fill in the movies. What that meant was that Rocco would only appear in one scene as a performer in his new movies and I've read reports that there was even a movie where he didn't even perform at all. So I decided to go back into the vault myself and pick out Invades Poland. I had originally seen this movie on VHS a couple of years ago and it seemed like I forgot so much about it. I've always had fond memories of this as a classic and when you look at my ratings, you might be puzzled why the sum of the parts don't seem to add up to the overall score. Well this is an example of a movie where the whole is greater than the sum of the parts. We have the usual complaints about the washed out colours in his scenes. The girls are kind of pasty and some are tepid in demeanor.
   read the complete review
review on  

               Rocco Invades Poland Written, Produced and Directed by Rocco Siffredi                Themes: New Talent, Conventional and Anal sex Note: All images shown are computer screenshots; they do not represent the original DVD video quality.         Oh, poor Poland. Over the centuries it has suffered at the hands of numerous invaders: the Teutonic knights, the Swedes, the Lithuanians, the Russians, the Prussians, the Austro-Hungarians, the Nazis, and finally the Soviets, culminating in 40+ years of boring Communist rule. Who could possibly bring some light, some color into the Polish people's lives? [ /image ] --> Rocco Siffredi, that's who! In Sept. 2000, Rocco, his buddy Teo Roccaforte, and his cameraman/cousin Gabriel went on a road trip to Warsaw. "Rocco Displays Solidarity" the boxcover proudly proclaims. But not with the entire Polish population - Rocco is only concerned with a certain slice of the populace; that is, young pretty women who want to be in a Rocco porn film.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Rocco Invades Poland
Boxcover for Virgin Pink 10
Virgin Pink 10 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marc, Peaches, Nadia, Simpli Dilicious, Angel Cummings, Tristen, Zack Miles, Shame, Schvanstucka, Flint Striker, Montel Walker
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Angel Cummings
Release date: 12/26/2001
Virgin Pink 10 reviews:
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW Virgin Pink 10 (116 min.) Featuring: Angel Cummings, Peaches, Simply delicious, Shame, Triston, Ginger Elle, Ndiyah, and Peaches  Synopsis: Welcome to the white trash porn world of Angel Cummings and gang!  Overall: What was METRO thinking when they distributed this shit! Even the average person could probably make a better porno than this! DVD Quality: Like all the other aspects of this DVD, I was not impressed by the audio visual quality.  Extras: METRO has been slacking off in the worst way and it has hurt us consumers.  Likes: I want to see more of Ginger Elle! Dislikes: Everything else! SEX HIGHLIGHTS:    Sadly this DVD deserves only one scene worth mentioning and it stars Ginger Elle. The nineteen-year-old short haired brunette is attractive.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for High Heeled & Horny 4
High Heeled & Horny 4 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Heaven, Laura Palmer, Stacy King, Sabrina, Rodney Moore, Jasmine Johnson, Wolf Savage, Nadia, Winter
Studio: LBO

Directed by: Rodney Moore
Release date: 3/19/2001
High Heeled & Horny 4 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: approx. 116 min. Production Date: 3 / 04 / 1995 Director: Rodney Moore Cast: Nadia Moore, Laura Palmer, Sabrina, Heaven, Stacy King, Jasmine Johnson, Winter, Rodney Moore, and Wolf Savage Initial Expectations: I havent heard anything good about LBOs DVDs, so Im not expecting much. Initial Reaction: The feature did have some hope until LBO stomped the quality out of it like an old person stomping on a flaming bad of doggie doo-doo. Who Should Watch It : Foot freaks and people who dont like to see their porn too clearly. Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt find feet at all sexual. Audio /Video Quality: The overall technical quality of this DVD seems just a little lower than a fourth generation VHS copy with all copying done on twenty year old equipment. Music: None. Disc Problems: I had some trouble getting the DVD to play in my CD-ROM.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna's Built For Speed
Jenna's Built For Speed 
(2.6 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Brittany Andrews, Missy, Felecia, Serenity, Melissa Hill, Shayla LaVeaux, Jenna Jameson, Nadia
Studio: Wicked

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 9/6/2000
Jenna's Built For Speed reviews:
review on  

I shant go on at length because astroknight has provided a perfectly detailed and accurate description of the movie. I write this review only to add my observation that the scenes are so contrived, artsy, and overdone that each one truly lacks any spontaneous and enticing sexual heat.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jenna's Built for Speed A film review by Flash Movie Specs: Distributor: Wicked Run Time: One hour and 18 minutes Rated: XXX Year of Release: 1997 Director: Brad Armstrong Written by: Brad Armstrong Cast: Jenna Jameson, Serenity, Shayla LaVeaux, Jill Kelly, Felicia, Missy, Brittany Andrews, Melissa Hill, Nadia Moore (as Nadia) Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Dolby Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Regional Code: 0 Disc: Single Sided, Dual Layered Special Features: Chapters, Trailers, Interactive Menus, Photo Gallery, Company Profile, Wicked Casino, AVN Awards Winners and Nominations, Audio Bios, Behind the Scenes stills, Wicked Web Synopsis: An all girl, all sex film with no plot and a brief set up for each scene. Video/Audio: Jenna's Built for Speed is presented in the 1.33:1, full screen, aspect ratio, which appears to be the film's original aspect. The picture is crisp and clear with no noticeable grain or artifacts. The color levels are perfect.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 77 min. Production Date: Feb. 1 - 2, 1997 Director: Brad Armstrong Cast: Jenna Jameson, Serenity, Jill Kelly, Shayla LaVeaux, Felecia, Missy (not listed on the cover or in the credits), Melissa Hill, Brittany Andrews, and Nadia Initial Expectations: Brad Armstrong normally makes a very good feature, so I normally have high expectations for all of his features even though DeathIncarnates review wasnt the best. Initial Reaction: Its right up there with some of Brad Armstrongs best all sex movies. Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters, fans of all girl action, fans of Jenna or anybody else in the cast, and especially anybody who liked Hell on Heels . Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like all girl action with a lot of toys or Jenna. Audio /Video Quality: Both are about what youve come to expect from Wicked. The audio is a little off balance at times but otherwise very well done. There is a little dubbing, but it fits the scenes a little where it occurs.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Jenna's Built For Speed
Boxcover for Breeders (Metro)
Breeders (Metro) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Kaitlyn Ashley, Ruby, Anna Malle, Dawn Burning, Gina LaMarca, Nadia
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Brad Armstrong
Release date: 4/24/2000
Breeders (Metro) reviews:
review on  

Breeders (1996) Studio Metro / Cal Vista Genre Feature Directors Brad Armstrong and Greg Steel Starring Gina LaMarca, Ruby, Dawn Burning, Asia Carrera, Nadia, Sindee Coxx, Kaitlyn Ashley, Anna Malle, Steve Drake, Sean Rider, Alex Sanders, Peter North, and Jon Severini Running Time 1:17 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer (DVD-5) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Photo gallery, biographies, 20 trailers and full-motion chapter selection menu Typical Watchers Fans of Gina LeMarca, Asia Carerra, Peter North or Brad Armstrong Typical Haters Raincoaters and people who don't like B-movie quality features Replay Value Medium Themes Post-apocalyptic theme, cum play, facials, anal, outdoor sex Condoms None used If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Euphoria    Note:  This is a slightly revised version of the review that was originally written in 1999. Plot Synopsis: The year is 2012 and the world has been devastated by a nuclear war. The survivors fall into two tribes: the Population and the Breeders. The Population
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director