Porn Stars  >  Nadia Sinn  > Reviews

Reviews of Nadia Sinn Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for Amateur POV Auditions 15: Halloween Edition
Amateur POV Auditions 15: Halloween Edition 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Faith, Jack, Ray, Nadia Sinn, Riley Reid, Anikka Albrite, Samantha Rone, Nadia Synn, Ariana Grand, Taylor Renae
Studio: Amateur Allure

Release date: 10/13/2014
Amateur POV Auditions 15: Halloween Edition reviews:
review on  

Ray, Thomas and Amateur Allure havve this down to a science by now, bring in attractive women and have them blow you. I wiish I was so smart! LOL! In this one, he has established porn performers like Anikka Albrite and Riley Reid but also newbies like Samantha Rone and Ariana Grand. Sit back, relax and enjoy this one!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Job Races 2
Blow Job Races 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Monica Mayhem, Layla Rivera, Joselyn Pink, Lance Banger, Deja Daire, Nadia Sinn, Erin Moore, Brooklyn Holiday, Amber Wild, Vin Deacon, Lily-Rose Ray, Evelyn Mirage, T. Biz
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 3/16/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Blow Job Races 2 reviews:
review on  

The idea behind Blow Job Races is that woman should be proud of how fast she can make a man nut in her mouth. Each scene has one girl and one guy and the girl has to get on her knees and suck. To keep things interesting some of the girls have to do exercises every three minutes to keep things from ending to quickly. I'm usually part of the crowd that hates a talking camera man but in this case I think it makes the scenes a little funnier. Its mostly the same thing over and over again but Amber stands out in my mind. We get a couple of girls who are outstanding cock gobblers and more than a few who are obviously knew to this. Overall its a fun porn, the girls are talking through the scene and it really looks like everybody was having a good time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumvert
Cumvert 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Alex Sanders, Dale Dabone, Manuel Ferrara, Kurt Lockwood, Randi Wright, Nadia Sinn, Hillary Scott, Sydnee Capri
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 7/2/2005
Cumvert reviews:
review on  

In Cumvert, director Jewel DeNyle attempts to make otherwise average girls look beautiful and get them to perform hot sex when they obviously would rather be getting a root canal. She fails on both points. Kylie Ireland used to be a very sexy, cute performer, but time has taken its toll and shes stayed a little past her prime. The redhead is teamed with Manuel Ferrara in a routine, mechanical romp featuring anal, A2M, and an open-mouth facial. Brunette Randi Wright is sporting two huge tats on her tummy, which makes her fit it well with her partner, the heavily-inked Kurt Lockwood. Shes got a cute, shaved pussy, and she takes a closed-mouth facial at the end. Nadia Sinn is another brown-haired girl who, unfortunately, has some severe stretch mark problems on her tits and butt.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to the latest offering from Jewel De'Nyle. After chatting with Hillary and Kylie last night I thought it appropriate to take on this disc starring the two of them. I think we can all guess what a "cumvert" is but let's find out what that is anyway! Kylie Ireland: Well it's awesome we're leading off with Kylie. I have just loved her transformation to a gonzo whore that we've seen since she's joined with Platinum and it's been to long since I've seen her work so this scene will satisfy my Kylie craving! You start here with Kylie wearning not much, some black material and that all but all the good bits of her body are fully visible including her ass and bountiful tits. Kylie is an expert in the art of tease so sit back and enjoy as her tits, ass, and pussy all receive good attention with her fingers and a toy. I just love how she has her legs spread as the giant pink dildo parts those juicy lips. Kylie also turns over to say hello to her ass with the toy and again nasty cleanup follows when it's removed. Who better to pair her with than Manuel Ferrara.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 1
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 1 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christie Lee, Victoria Sin, Poppy Morgan, Nadia Sinn, Shane Diesel, Julia Bond
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Xavier Mann
Release date: 5/22/2005
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 1 reviews:
review on  

I Can't Believe I Took The Whole Thing Directed by:Xavier Mann and Brother Love - Initial Thoughts: The great girth of man meat, known as Shane Diesel, makes another appearance, ready to take on a whole new group of tight little babes. I recently reviewed another Digital Sin series featuring Shane,"Stretched Out Snatch 2", and if only we could combine the two series, there may be close to a perfect porno in there. I like this disc, a great deal, it has some distinct advantages over it's sister series, but it also has a couple shortfalls. On the strength side, the sex is pretty fantastic, it's much more up tempo, the girls are generally incredibly enthusiastic with Shane, and Shane himself seems much more comfortable and charismatic in the scenes, and it brings the heat of the sex up there to the realm of the pants breaker level.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girly Thoughts 2
Girly Thoughts 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Ashley Jordan, Kurt Lockwood, Kris Slater, Jack Spade, Tone Capone, Jenaveve Jolie, Nadia Sinn, Buster Good, Trent Soluri, Anita Blue, Samantha Ryan, Jackie Ashe
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Guy Capo
Release date: 4/9/2005
Girly Thoughts 2 reviews:
review on  

Girly Thoughts 2 DVSX Running Time: 119 minutes The setup for each scene is simple. The girls in the scenes are either writing in or reading there diary entries. Then we get to see what happened. The first scene is my favorite and in my opinion the hottest on the disc. In this scene Samanthan Ryan plays the girl. In her diary she talks about having two completely different boyfriends. One is goofy and sweet while the other one fulfills all her sexual desires. In her case the two boyfriends happen to be played by Kurt Lockwood. All the scenes on the disc are good but because these two are really a couple the chemistry really comes out in the scene. Kurt really gives it to her hard and she really loves it. Another good scene is the one with Jackie Ashe. In her scene she writes that her boyfriend cheated on her and that when he came over she told him off. In reality she writes she basically forces herself on him. It makes for a small laugh when she says tht is not what really happened. Bonus material includes BTS trailers and solo scenes, plus more.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we go with a Guy Capo release. What this usually entails is some plot along with some hot action. There are some pretty young girls who's minds we get to hear played out on the screen. So get ready to be a little perve and get a peek into these girls's diaries! Samantha Ryan: Our first scene stars a fairly new girl to the biz and we listen as she lays out her scenario which stars Kurt Lockwood. You see some hard action intercut with them talking casually on the couch. Seems Kurt has a bit of a split personality so she doesn't know which boyfriend she'll be fucking when they hook up. As for this scene the action kinda just starts,lol, with Kurt laying pipe to Samantha in mish with some P2M/ skull fucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

A second look at a DVSX series that could be mistaken for a Kickass line. Girls would write about their thoughts in a diary. Sometimes they write about a fantasy. Other times the "fantasy" interrupts their writing. Samantha Ryan: Samantha Ryan is a beautiful dirty blonde with a great natural body. Girly thoughts meets fight club as Samantha writes about her real life boyfriend, Kurt Lockwood. He can be the really goofy boyfriend and at other times he's the boy that pounds her hard and slaps her around. The scene cuts to a sweaty mish on a tiger imprint couch. Good blowjob. The performers have obvious chemistry. Impressive standing 69. Doggy causes Samantha to have a resemblance to Lauren Phoenix. Piledriver. Toe sucking and titty slapping by Kurt. Rimming by Samantha. Light choking on Samantha. Scene kind of dragged long in mish on the couch then on the floor. Must be their favourite position. Cumshot streaks her cheek and hits her right shoulder.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucked In the Head
Fucked In the Head 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joelean, Gen Padova, Renee Pornero, Serena Marcus, Desire Moore, Ashley Haze, Lisa Sparxxx, Nadia Sinn, Lucky Chatsworth, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 3/21/2005
Fucked In the Head reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. (cover states 2 Hours of Relentless Skull Fucking Joy) Production Date: 1 / 15, 17 / 2005, 2 / 8, 11, 12, 13 / 2005 Director: Grip & Cram Johnson Cast: Ashley Haze, Celestia Star, Cherry Poppens, Christie Lee, Desire Moore, Gen Padova, Joelean, Lisa Sparxxx, Lucki Chatsworth, Nadia Sinn, Renee Pornero, Serena Marcus, Jeremy Steele, Juan Cuba, Sergio, and Steven French The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not normally much of a fan of oral movies, but Ive been impressed enough with what Ive seen from Grip & Cram Johnson that Im actually looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: I cant remember the last time a blowjob movie held my interest like this one did. Who Should Watch It : Oral sex fans wanting somebody to take the genre a little farther Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the same old blowjob movie The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 3
Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Terri Summers, Ariana Jollee, Eva Angelina, Nadia Sinn, Veronica Jett, Staci Thorn
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 3/16/2005
Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 3 reviews:
review on  

Prologue The Cum In My Mouth series has now reached three. Devil's Film has shown a willingness to take on controversial, vaguely homo-erotic sex acts, but the delivery, up to now, has been bland and lifeless. The unfortunate part of that is it can negate a perfectly good scene if the ending is a disappointment. That's probably not fair, but when you claim a niche, you're pointing at that specific act itself. I'm going to try to view this with a more open mind about the overall action and hope for better endings. Terri Summers graces the boxcover and Ariana Jollee brings her firebrand sexuality to the proceedings. The first scene features Dutch beauty Terri Summers. She's with cum swapping perennial Mark Davis. Some kissing and Mark does a little body worship. Terri has an enourmas vibrator in her hand, licking the tip and inserting the buzz toy in her hot pussy. Mark fills her mouth with cock and even explores Terri's throat.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In the Blondes 2
Black In the Blondes 2 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Julian St. Jox, Missy Monroe, Amber Peach, Tee Real, Sindy Lange, Nadia Sinn, Lain Oi, Goldie Coxx, Courtney Cummz
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 2/22/2005
Black In the Blondes 2 reviews:
review on  

Black in the Blondes 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Sean Michaels Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:39:10 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:40:59) Starring: Goldie Coxx (Cover Girl) Sindy Lang Courtney Cummz Missy Monroe Amber Peach Lain Oi Nadia Sin Themes: Interracial, Blondes I'm a sucker for blondes and seeing them get impaled by the inhumanly large cock of Sean Michaels is just icing on the cake. Admittedly I'm not a huge fan of his performances or directing style but the last edition of "Black in the Blondes" with Melissa Lauren was pretty good stuff, so I'm hoping the second one, which at first glance has a damn hot cast list, will be the same. Scene 1: Goldie Coxx and Sean Michaels Goldie is a newbie porn star with pigtails on the cover. She has a kind of wide-eyed appeal and a certain innocence. She gets Sean's monster pole shoved down her throat and her hairless pussy explored. Goldie is very cute but doesn't perform like a porn veteran. She looks uncomfortable at times but her looks make her destined for porn success.
   read the complete review
review on  

Sean Michaels is: The Black In The Blondes #2 Directed by: Sean Michaels - Initial Thoughts: Sean just has a knack for finding hot young ladies to worship his pecker, and in this series, blondes are the sole focus of his attentions, and it must be said, he gathered an excellent flock of them for this disc. Missy Monroe and Lain Oi have been a couple of my very favorites for a while, and Courtney Cummz hasn't taken long to move up the radar either. The rest of the cast is also super hot, and thier looks and even more so, thier attitudes and enthusiastic energy really makes this disc a winner if your looking for Black dicks in Blonde girls, or just some good sex. Every scene really has a nice flow to it and there is a nice bit of variety in the action, there are a couple of one on ones, a two on one for Missy, and 2 very hot foursomes with 2 hot blondes pairing up with 2 guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Toe Jam 5 (Legend)
Toe Jam 5 (Legend) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Dino Bravo, Gen Padova, Aussie Thunda, Dwayne Cummings, Bianca Pureheart, Antonette, Nadia Sinn, Celeste Star, Keeani Lei, Lexxy Foxx, Tina Fine, Dylan Katz, Kandi Kream
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 12/8/2004
Toe Jam 5 (Legend) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 94 min. Production Date: 10 / 30 / 2004, 11 / 4, 5, 6, 8 / 2004 Director: Grip and Cram Johnson Cast: Antonette, Bianca Pureheart, Celestia Star, Dylan Katz, Gen Padova, Kandi Cream, Keeani Lei, Lexxy Fox, Nadia Sinn, Tina Fire, Aussie Thunder, Dino Bravo, Dwayne Cummings, Kevin M., and Rod Fontana The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been liking what Ive seen from the Johnson brothers, and Im always willing to watch a good foot movie. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its a nicely done foot fucking movie. Who Should Watch It : Foot fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting actual fucking The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also nicely done. There were no shadows to interfere with the action and it only had a hint of softness. This is a nice looking and sounding movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bros & Blondes 2
Bros & Blondes 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Mr. Marcus, Sharon Wild, L.T., Tyler Knight, Missy Monroe, Barbara Summer, Nadia Sinn
Studio: Venom

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 11/15/2004
Bros & Blondes 2 reviews:
review on  

Bros and Blondes 2 Directed by Jordan Septo Initial Thoughts: Although the taboo factor has worn away from it in the past several years, there is still something special about seeing a pretty blonde woman get down on her knees and blow a big black cock that has just been pulled out of her ass. This disc caters to that fixation, and it does a pretty good job of it too, a very hot cast of pretty blondes, and they get down and do the nasty with some big black cocks in a hot way, and show that yes, we can all get along. This one is a little on the nastier side, with plenty of anal and some ass to mouth, and there is some gaping and squirting, and it's generally in line with what has become the gonzo norm. I got this one mainly for Missy and Roxanne, and thier well worth it, but the other scenes are not far behind in the worth a look catagory, a pretty good BTS featurette, and I'm left fairly pleased with this disc. Technical Considerations: Nothing too major but as always I have a few things I think could be improved.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for M.I.L.F. Money 6
M.I.L.F. Money 6 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sergio, Kristal Summers, Dino Bravo, Lexi Mathews, Nadia Sinn, Krysta-Lynn Lovely
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 9/28/2004
M.I.L.F. Money 6 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. (cover states approx. 90 min.) Production Date: 8 / 7, 18, 21 / 2004 Director: Grip and Cram Johnson Cast: Kristal Summer, Nadia Sin, Krysta-Lynn Lovely, Lexi Matthews, Sergio, and Dino Bravo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive really liked what Ive seen of this series, and am going into this one with pretty high expectations. It also seems just way to fitting a movie to check out for Mother's Day. Initial Reaction: Its another very nice addition to the series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting twenty and thirty-something moms Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting moms who look like theyre only a couple years away from the nursing home The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, including the banter with the Johnsons behind the camera during the interview portion of each scene. The only problem with the audio is that some of the moaning seems to push the limits and gets a little scratchy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Twisted 2 (Anarchy)
Twisted 2 (Anarchy) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brett Rockman, Rio Mariah, Ariana Jollee, Kami Andrews, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Nadia Sinn, Buster Good, Bad Bob
Studio: Python

Directed by: Erin Sky
Release date: 8/24/2004
Twisted 2 (Anarchy) reviews:
review on  

Well welcum one and all to another ride courtesy of the Erin Sky Experience. I like how that sounds so excuse me while I unzip my flay! Lots of pretties to tempt you and be ready as covergirl Audrey Hollander is set to unleash some torrid buttfucking for you plus Ariana and Kami lend an ass to this project. Audrey Hollander: As some cool music pulsates in your ears we watch as the buxom redhead twists and gyrates also cupping her lingerie covered tits. The bootie also gets some attention as Audrey hovers over her man. The lighting had a slight orange tint to my eyes and this occurred in a few scenes a small disctraction but I did take some off in the audio/ visual rating. I like how Audrey stuffs her g-string in the guys mouth and then the music fades out as Audrey gets to sucking his cock. She's pretty vocal as she gets that throat fucked plus some verbal taunts are shouted down at her. This girl is up for anything so the rougher bj was no problem.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Army Of Ass 5
Army Of Ass 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Guy DiSilva, Dino Bravo, Dwayne Cummings, Francesca Sin, Lisa Lee, Nadia Sinn, Hailey Rivers
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Grip Johnson
Release date: 8/24/2004
Army Of Ass 5 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 83 min. (cover states Approx. Running Time of 90 min.) Production Date: 07 / 17, 22, 27 / 2004 Director: Grip Johnson Cast: Nadia Sinn, Hayley Rivers, Rick Masters, Francesca Sincs, Guy DaSilva, Lisa Lee, and Dino Bravo The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been enjoying Grip Johnons stuff lately, and with Nadia Sinn here I cant help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its definitely all about the ass, and had me standing at attention for most of it. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting an anal movie about ass fucking rather than long pussy warmups Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting to see double penetrations or extreme anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is much the same. Its nicely lit and has some very minor grain. Theres a little camera motion, but it never feels excessive or interfered with the scene.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director