Porn Stars  >  Nadia Nice  > Reviews

Reviews of Nadia Nice Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Ass Slaves 3
Ass Slaves 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pat Myne, Chris Charming, Nadia Nice, Kat, Mark Ashley, Selena Silver, Sandra Romain, Gia Paloma, Jean-Claude Batiste
Studio: FusXion

Directed by: Pat Myne
Release date: 10/25/2005
Ass Slaves 3 reviews:
review on  

Im not sure if the title means that the girls are slaves to their own asses or if the asses are serving as slaves to cocks and the men attached to them. No time to figure that that out, because hey, its my 50th review! I had hoped I would be writing about a title that had me filling my pants over, that piece of eye watering porn that you always hope to come across. Yet, this one is quite good. All the usual names that you might expect in a porno. I see this is the first Ass Slaves movie released in more than a year. I hope we see more. On to the specific girls, which is always a challenge for me, because with some exceptions, I usually dont remember the girls names. Here, fan favorite, Selena Silver, takes charge with scene #1. I like her better this year with the new hair color. She starts the scene out blindfolded and starts working on her butthole with lube or maybe its just spit, anyhow she gets it ready, I believe at the command of the guy behind the camera. Then, still blindfolded, she moves on to blowing the some guy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Francesca Le's Cum Swallowing Whores 4
Francesca Le's Cum Swallowing Whores 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Michaels, Bailey, Scott Lyons, Mario, Nadia Nice, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kami Andrews, Mia Bangg, Destiny Deville, Alec Knight, Tina Fine, Jim Beem, Genesis Skye
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Francesca Le
Release date: 6/20/2005
Francesca Le's Cum Swallowing Whores 4 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 136 min. Production Date: 4 / 23, 29, 30 / 2005, 5 / 1, 3, 4, 9 / 2005 Director: Francesca Le Cast: Bailey, Kami Andrews, Destiny Deville, Mia Bangg, Teena Fine, Nadia Nice, Genesis Skye, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Tony Michaels, Mario, Alec Knight, Jim Beem, and of course, Mark Wood behind the camera The Short Story Initial Expectations: Francesca has said that this is one of her favorites series. I havent seen much of her behind the camera and Im not big on oral movies, but knowing how much she likes this series gives me a lot of hope here. Initial Reaction: Its one of the best oral movies Ive seen. Who Should Watch It : Oral sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants more than just blowjobs The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also nicely handled. Its nicely lit and has just a hint of softness.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Eaters Unanimous 10
Ass Eaters Unanimous 10 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Katie Gold, Daisy, Carmen, Alana, Nadia Nice, Brandi Lyons, Gia Jordan, Gia Paloma, Meadow, Victoria Sin, Ava Ramone, Marlena, Brianna Love, Paris Gables
Studio: Evolution Erotica

Directed by: Tom Byron
Release date: 6/13/2005
Ass Eaters Unanimous 10 reviews:
review on  

What I Liked The appropriate question is, what didn't I like? I developed a fascination with girl/girl rimming some years ago and was overjoyed to find it buried in any one of the many anal or lesbian titles I purchased. Then I discovered the "Lady Ass Lickers" series from Mother/Starr Productions and thought I'd found the Holy Grail. There is some good, some poor aspects of these low budget productions but there were no other options for all-girl, rimming-centric titles. And now this, from Evolution Erotica, the tenth volume in a long-running series that has previously been focused exclusively on female-to-male ass licking now turns a corner. Included are 7 scenes with 2 girls in each, all of them beautiful and all very happy to dive their tongues right into the other girl's pucker. The setups are short and sweet, with the girls introducing themselves and often discussing ass-eating. There is an amusing back and forth about the female ass being much preferable the hairy man ass, at which point the cameraman defends the asses of male porn stars as being hairless.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a volume to a series that I've actually been wanting ever since the first one came out. Eating ass is a delicacy I do enjoy watching on camera but mainly when it's g/g and less so when it's a hairy man ass they are licking so finally Evolution has put out a volume featuring all girls tonguing bung-- That's a Tom Byron reference so I have to give him credit! Rather than go scene by scene I'll give the highlights as I saw them. The first scene sets the tone for the entire dvd with Naudia and Victoria Sin. There is very little intro before the girls start getting naked and it's an almost instant transition to the girls licking ass. You have some good positions in this scene with Naudia at one point licking Victoria's ass while she was facing us and Miss Sin was in a doggie pose.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 23
Lewd Conduct 23 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Tony T., Joel Lawrence, Nadia Nice, Pascal St. James, Sandra Romain, Gia Paloma, Marie Luv, Dillan Lauren, Scott Nails, Patricia Petite, Alexis Sunshine, The Minion, Katja Kassin
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 5/28/2005
Lewd Conduct 23 reviews:
review on  

    INTRODUCTION I am back. Reversible is back. The Crazy Greek is back. I was gone too long, but I came again. I am back and I am hungry. Hungry for insatiable lust and beautiful women, for hard sex and sensual moments, for passionate performances and nasty activities. More horny as ever, more determine as ever, more erotic as ever, more mad as ever, more "Greek" as ever. I am determined to enlight the ignorant of the adult industry and free them from the bonds of dark quality. The punisher of the porn criminals. The destroyer ofof of (mal DVDs?). Having seen many adult films from all around the world, I am in position to deliver to all of you out there, the sensuous beauties, the sizzling sex, the masters of erotica and many joyful moments of visual satisfaction.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Catchers 2 (Smash)
Cum Catchers 2 (Smash) 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Nadia Nice, Nick Manning, Alex Rox, Michelle Lay, Kurt Lockwood, Roxy Jezel, Penny Flame, Christie Lee, Angela Stone, Sean Silver, Jenaveve Jolie, Genesis Sky, Samantha Ryan, Donna Doll, Genesis Skye
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Yani Z
Release date: 5/25/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Catchers 2 (Smash) reviews:
review on  

Cum Catchers #2 is pretty solid porn, particularly if youre a fan of two girls on one guy. All five scenes feature this arrangement, and there is plenty of interplay between the girls. The action is well captured, and most of the girls are better than average in the looks department. Be warned there is lots of anal sex, A2M, gaping, facial, staring into the camera (is this a Euro release?), cumswapping, and swallowing. The scenes all begin with the girls playing with each other until the guy enters the fray. The scenes: Brandon Iron with Jenaveve Jolie and Roxy Jezel Alex Rox with Naudia Nyce and Penny Flame Nick Manning with Donna Doll and Michelle Lay Sean Silver with Angela Stone and Christie Lee Kurt Lockwood with Genesis Skye and Samantha Ryan The camerawork here is very good, with the lens staying on the action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome to a second installment of a series where we get a little girl on girl loving before the meatstick is brought in for them to finish up on. For me I love seeing just how much kissing/ oral we get and how passionate it is. If the girls seem to be going through the motions I don't think any amount of tongue twirling or pussy licking will get me hard. And we get to see some cock play before the girls swap some cum. Let's jump right into the first scene as Roxy's pretty ass and Jenaveve's huge knockers are calling us. Roxy Jezel & Jenaveve Jolie: I like when you click on a particular scene you then get a submenu where you see some positions listed and you can also go right into watching the scene proper so thanks for listing that for us. Clicking on watch scene we are taken to a couch and cute little Roxy has a seat and she's got a cool dress on. Soon she's joined by Jenaveve and the two do some early kissing and there are breasts being licked shortly thereafter.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum Catchers #2 Produced 03/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 140 minutes Directed by Yani. Z Starring: Samantha Ryan, Genesis Skye, Roxy Jezel, Jenaveve Jolie, Penny Flame, Naudia Nyce, Donna Doll, Michelle Lay, Christie Lee, Angela Stone, Brandon Iron, Kurt Lockwood, Alex Rox, Nick Manning and Sean Silver. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms There are five scenes featuring two ladies with one guy in each. All the scenes begin with some girl/girl sex and end with some cum sharing and swallowing. Naudia, Michelle, Christie and Genesis each get fucked in the ass. There's some deep throat, pussy to mouth and ass to mouth oral sex. Angela gets off her partners cock and begins squirting from her pussy. Samantha is blonde and still gorgeous. She and Genesis lick Kurt Lockwood's asshole a couple of times in their scene together. Each scene is worth watching. The ladies and sex are hot, especially if you're into cum swapping. Scene One: Jenaveve Jolie, Roxy Jezel and Brandon Iron. Both girls are hot brunettes.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Catchers 2 (Smash)
Boxcover for Ass Fanatics 1
Ass Fanatics 1 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Nadia Nice, Anthony Hardwood, Jackie Moore, Ariana Jollee, Audrey Hollander, Otto Bauer, Samantha Ryan, Haley Paige
Studio: X-Worx

Release date: 2/24/2005
Ass Fanatics 1 reviews:
review on  

Ass Fanatics #1 X-Worx Running Time: 98 minutes. This title, as the title has no doubt has given away, is an all anal title. It is from a fairly new company called X-Worx, and from this title things are looking promising. Just a note, I won't have the male actors listed by name, except Mark Davis, cause I didn't know who was who Scene 1: Arianna Jollee and Mark Davis This scene starts with Arianna smoking. Which from the reaction of Mark, is a big no-no. Mark starts off by lightly punishing her (light choking and slapping). Then immediately starts in on eating and finger her holes, which gets her to squirt. Which of course is followed by a BJ. What I liked about that though is that it's a standing 69 to start that off and the BJ's are thrown in throughout. When I said this was an anal title I meant it. Cause the sex starts right away on anal. In fact most of the video is anal with a few vaginal's thrown in here and there. This scene however is 100 anal. Scene 2: Audrey Hollander Audrey takes on two guys in her scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

This will be my first review for one of X-Worx's titles. I think I picked a good one as it stars Haley Paige, Jackie Moore, Audrey Hollander, Nadia Nyce, and oh yeah this gorgeous girl from the Big Apple Ariana Jollee. First off the cover shot of Haley is very nice, wouldn't you like to be the ass those wonderous tits are resting on. I see from the dvd's title we are in for some ass play and with thise fine collection of ladies on hand your anal itch will definitely get scratched here. So let's jump right into the first bunghole shall we. Ariana Jollee: We start out very strong with this performer who as any regular reader of ADT knows is my favorite girl to watch. No one ties everything up in a performer for me like this girl has so I'm glad to see her leading off. After smoking a cigarette in the house which I guess she's not supposed to do, Ariana is joined by Mark Davis who then starts in on his young charge.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass 'Troyed
Ass 'Troyed 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony Michaels, Mark Wood, Nadia Nice, Katin, Melissa Lauren, Katja Kassin
Studio: Le Wood

Release date: 1/25/2005
Ass 'Troyed reviews:
review on  

Since Mark Wood is no longer doing the All About Ass series, I had to find a new movie to get my anal only kicks. Ass Troyed looks like it has promise. I rate all scenes on a scale on 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One ( Katja Kassin, Mark Wood) After a funny setup where Katja ask Mark to move his car out of her way and ends up getting tied up and gagged (trust me you have to see it), she gets a dildo shoved up her ass. She then gives a great no hands blowjob. This is followed by straight to the ass action in doggie. By the way, this scene is anal all the way no vag at all. Next its reverse cowgirl. I love the closeup of Katjas pussy. She truly has one of the prettiest pussies in porn. She also has a great ass and cowgirl really shows it. Its the highlight of scene. I rewinded that part several times. She gets more anal on her back until Mark cant hold out any longer and shoots a big load into her open mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Firebush 2
Firebush 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Nadia Nice, Joey Ray, Michael Stefano, Kris Slater, Charlie Laine, Emily DaVinci, Isabella Soprano, Charlotte Lee, Katja Kassin
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 12/24/2004
Firebush 2 reviews:
review on  

Firebush 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Jewel De'Nyle Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:00:50 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers (0:19:29) Starring: Emily DaVinci (Cover Girl) Charlie Lane Isabella Soprano Naudia Nyce Charlotte Lee Katja Kassin Themes: Redheads I've been interested in seeing one of the installments of the "Firebush" series from Jewel De'Nyle and Platinum X because I've always been a sucker for redheads. Unfortunately, most redhead-themed porn consists of a lot of girls who are obviously not natural redheads. The curtains do not match the carpet, if you get my drift. It's sad because there's not enough hot redheaded girls doing porn today, I suppose. This title has the delectable Emily DaVinci on the cover, though, so I'm ready to enjoy a little Firebush. One caveat that must be discussed when talking about Platinum X is the dreaded "chroma shift" problem. Many of their earlier discs suffered from a bad color problem, the chroma shift, where weird-looking halos appear around objects on the screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jewel De'Nyle's: Firebush 2 Initial Thoughts: Well if you are looking at this one based solely on red hair and bush angle, then you may be slightly dissapointed here, some of the girls don't even have bush, and the red hair deal only goes so far, but those two nitpicky points are probably the only areas most will be less than happy about in this disc. Pretty fiery sex gives this one the red it needs, and a nice mix of activity too, Mostly One on One sex, but we get a girl on girl scene, and the Lovely Katja Kassin getting drilled by Sean Michaels big black rod. I liked the energy in this one, most of the girls employ the "if you want that cum, go get it" attitude, and put on a good show. There is a decent amount of tease that is pretty well done and the extras are atleast worth a look. Nothing too overly fancy about this one, just some get down and do it sex, and that works. Technical Considerations:No real complaints, I found the sound to be occasionally unbalanced, but every thing else is above average and well acceptable.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have a new one from legendary performer/ director Jewel De'Nyle. If you like Redheads and I suspect a lot of you do then she's brought together a fine array of talented young girls led by Katja Kassin and covergirl Emily Davinci who is sporting a cute smile for us. I say let's jump right in, the water is very hot! Isabella Sorprano: Our lead off scene begins with a close shot of her body and Isabella is very nice smiling as she grabs a hold of both her huge tits. Loved how she pulled them out of her top and there is a bit of nipple licking, sadly to brief. However, you move on to see her fine ass revealed, then her pussy hwich is neatly trimmed. The shot then easily changes to Kris Slater buried between her legs licking pussy and the side close shot was used well. Isabella is cool doing some more nipple licking while Kris dines on her twat. The two then changes places and Isabella is on her knees sucking Kris off, the slow pace to her sucking is much appreciated by me.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Assholes 3 (Digital Sin)
Fucking Assholes 3 (Digital Sin) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Nadia Nice, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Demi Marx, Jamie Brooks, Joachim Kessef, Vanessa Lane, Marco Banderas
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 10/11/2004
Fucking Assholes 3 (Digital Sin) reviews:
review on  

A quick and dirty review, I wanted to watch this movie because of my affinity for Super Mega Goddess Roxanne Hall 2000.... and as usual she scorches in her scene with Joachim. Every girl does anal in this movie but the pussy is not spared either. First scene has Jamie Brooks taking a frantic pounding in the ass from Ben English. Second scene has Vanessa Lane with Mr. Pete. Vanessa doesn't have much of a butt. What's weird is at the beginning there's a mirror with a glory hole that Mr. Pete uses on his schlong so that Vanessa can watch herself give a blowjob. Reminds me of the Def Leppard song, "Love Bites". Middle scene is Rox and Joachim. The only complaint is it took a long time for her top to come off. Next scene is a personal favourite of mine Demi Marx. She looks great in this scene. She smacks Mr. Pete's schlong around hard and smacks her own ass a couple of times during sex to keep stimulated. Last scene has Naudia Nyce who reminds me of Mila Kunis. She takes a good anal pounding from Marco Duarte.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Smokin' Blowjobs
Smokin' Blowjobs 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nadia Nice, Kianna, Austin, Olivia Saint, Austin O'Riley, Alexis Malone, Olivia O'Lovely, Nyomi Marcela, Crystal Ray, Delilah Stone, Soma, Lani Kaluha, Kelli Jennsen, Victoria Spencer, Britney Madison, Victoria Swinger, Lani Lei, Mone Divine
Studio: Bouncy Pictures

Directed by: Ty Endicott
Release date: 5/10/2004
Smokin' Blowjobs reviews:
review on  

I am not really into the cigarette smoking fetish, so when this movie was released, I was really hesitant about buying it. Since blowjob movies are my favorite kind of movie, I decided to take a chance, and hope for the best. I am glad that I did. This turned out to be one of the better POV blowjob series that are available. Each scene starts out the same with a nice tease segment of an attractive girl stripping and dancing to a music soundtrack. During her dance the girl will often take a puff from a cigarette. After the tease segment the girl is onto her knees in front of a guy, looking into the camera and talking dirty, with an occasional puff of the cigarette. Then the girls do nice slow seductive blowjob, while looking up into the camera. When it is time of the cumshot scene, the girl is shown on her knees, looking up into the camera and talking dirty and sometimes taking a puff of a cigarette, then the guy steps forward to cum onto her face, or if it is in her mouth, she swallows.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category

Studio
Director