Porn Stars  >  Mysti May  > Reviews

Reviews of Mysti May Movies



We have 40 movie reviews with Mysti May in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mysti May's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 40 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Playgirl's Hottest Interracial
Playgirl's Hottest Interracial 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Seduction, Aurora Snow, Lex, Chris Johnson, Tyler Knight, Mya Luanna, Nat Turnher, Mysti May, Marco Banderas, Sasha Grey, CJ Wright, Katja Kassin, Jack Vegas, Priya Rai, Carmella Santiago
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 2/24/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Playgirl's Hottest Interracial reviews:
review on  

What do you call a release when 7 of the hottest, nastiest, dirtiest, go for broke; do everything with everybody gonzo girls of recent years; such as Aurora Snow, Sasha Grey, Katja, Priya Rai, and Mya Luanna make soft passionate love?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ponytails & Pigtails 1
Ponytails & Pigtails 1 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Erik Everhard, Chris Charming, Justin Long, Melanie Scott, Mr. Pete, Jazmin, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Shane Diesel, James Dean, Sunny Lane, Carly Kaleb, Mysti May, Marco Banderas, Sindee Jennings, Charlene Akira, Naomi St Claire, Sabrina Starr, Rocco Reed, Coco Velvett, Dani Jensen
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 3/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Ponytails & Pigtails 1 reviews:
review on  

As the title implies, this is a two DVD set featuring girls with pig tails and pony tails. The only major drawback I saw with this DVD is that all the cumshots consist of the guys jacking themselves off. If you like to see girls getting guys off with their mouths or hands, you wont find it here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Indulging In Lust
Indulging In Lust 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Randy Spears, Tommy Gunn, Brooke, Cheyne Collins, Bamboo, Ava Vincent, Reno, Manuel Ferrara, Michelle Lay, Talon, Grant Michaels, Poppy Morgan, Roxetta, Jamie Huxley, Dylan James, Mysti May, Marco Banderas, Johnny Castle, Pascal Saint James
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 10/29/2008
Indulging In Lust reviews:
review on  

This is porn made for women. I should have known, but I was expecting more couples fair.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane Diesel Makes 'em Squirt
Shane Diesel Makes 'em Squirt 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ariana Jollee, Flower Tucci, Keeani Lei, India Summer, Jamie Elle, Mysti May, Maya Hills, Sindee Jennings, Leighlani Red, Nichole Heiress, Lana Violet, Mina Leigh
Studio: Vengeance

Release date: 9/9/2008
Shane Diesel Makes 'em Squirt reviews:
review on  

Shane Diesel Makes 'em Squirt from Vengeance is a compilation DVD of 28 (yes, 28) scenes of girls that Shane Diesel makes squirt. The disc is short under 90 minutes so each scene runs about 3 minutes. The scenes are taken from a variety of Shanes movies, and the girls included are great, but the scenes are too short. Each starts with Shane and the girl fucking before finishing with Shane finger fucking them till they squirt. I would have preferred longer scenes, and less of them, but if youre really into the girl squirting and dont want to see foreplay or much else besides this, this is the DVD for you. The DVD is presented in fullscreen, with some scenes having the bars in fullscreen mode as they came from widescreen productions. Mostly vaginal sex, with a sprinkling of anal thrown in. Extras include a photo gallery, trailers, and company info. Surprisingly, no bonus scene. Really.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Meat 9
Monster Meat 9 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia, Sheila, Kimberly Franklin, Delilah Strong, Mysti May, Jenny Hendrix, Lorena Sanchez, Dana DeArmond, Riley Evans, Chloe Chanel, Makali Chanel, Nichole Heiress, Crista Moore
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 4/24/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Monster Meat 9 reviews:
review on  

This is a very good big cock compilation effort from Digital Sin.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial 4-Pack (Smash Pictures)
Interracial 4-Pack (Smash Pictures) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Misty, Julian St. Jox, Jack Napier, Nicole, Devlin Weed, Brian Pumper, Ashley Blue, Gianna, Renee Pornero, Cuntre Pipes, Tyler Knight, Missy Monroe, Amber Peach, Victoria Sin, Tone Capone, Mia Bangg, Ava Ramone, Kelly Wells, Haley Scott, Rico Strong, LT, Haz, Candi Summers, Brianna Beach, Kylie Worthy, Cuntre, Daryn Darby, Katie Ray, Lee Bang, Charlotte Stokely, Misty Mae, Myah Monroe, Dre, Tee Reel, Nat Turnher, Jean Claude Batiste, Mysti May, Annette Schwarz, Krystal Jordan, Jean Claud
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop, Lee G.
Release date: 12/6/2007
Interracial 4-Pack (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is another great Smash 4-Pack. This time it collects the last half of their White Wife Black Cock series, giving you all of the Bishop-directed movies along with one of Lee G.'s. Although the Bishop movies are the best of the series, Lee G.'s movie is also pretty good, and it's hard to go wrong with a collection of movies with girls and ladies like Misty May, Nina Hartley, Amber Peach, Gianna, and Missy Monroe, just to name a few. The sex is normally pretty hot and has a nice variety, but the technical aspects are a bit hit or miss. At least each DVD normally has some nice effort put towards the extras. If you're into interracial sex, this collection deserves to be picked up, especially when you can get four movies for about the price of one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Solo Girls (Silver Sinema)
Solo Girls (Silver Sinema) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Taylor, Cassie Young, Nyomi Marcela, Samantha Ryan, Savannah Stern, Mysti May, Renae Cruz, Thea Marie, Jaylynn West
Studio: Silver Sinema

Release date: 12/4/2007
Solo Girls (Silver Sinema) reviews:
review on  

Nice looking girls, good camera work, so-so video, bad music. They go through the motions but they don't sell it. Unless you're a fan of one these actresses and anything she does will hit the spot, there are better masturbation videos out there.
   read the complete review
review on  

The audio and video quality were very good in this movie.Each scene has good tease to start the scenes out.All of the girls are very good looking with a nice mix of girls in the cast.The extras we get a nice boy/girl bonus scene a photo gallery and some trailers.If your a fan of solo girls then I would say this is a solid rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bitches In Heat 4 (Hustler)
Bitches In Heat 4 (Hustler) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Daisy, Jasmine, Jolean, Nyomi Marcela, Rio Mariah, Nautica Thorn, Savannah Stern, Mysti May, Mandy Fox, Andrea Jaxxx
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 11/15/2007
Bitches In Heat 4 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Like many Hustler products, this is about 100 minutes long and it has five scenes. It doesnt have the great sets, camerawork, or editing that I see in other Hustler products. Its a unique film in that its mostly lesbian action shot in gonzo style. My understanding of Gonzo is that the actors are aware of the camera and interact with the director. You can clearly hear Mr. Pete, giving directions throughout the scene. He even enters two scenes to finger the girls and get them to squirt. In one scene he even fucks the girl. At least five girls were above average in looks but there were two girls who I didnt like at all. Overall: B-
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Body Worship
Body Worship 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Christian XXX, Ramon, Frank Gun, Aurora Snow, Rita Faltoyano, Niko, Mandy Bright, Mario Rossi, Eva Angelina, Jean Val Jean, Harmony Rose, James Deen, Gianna Lynn, Derrick Pierce, Mysti May, Kelly Kline
Studio: Playgirl

Release date: 2/21/2007
Body Worship reviews:
review on  

This is a girl point review, so I tend to value different aspects of a DVD than I notice in the men's reviews. This dvd is for women, and I have so far - 5 or so Playgirl dvds, but this is my second favorite (next to Sexual Exploits of Jean Val Jean naturally). This dvd is so worth your money for 4 reasons, Jean Val Jean, Christian, Niko and the actor in the vignette titled "Wet Elevator". The 4 vignettes with these actors are in scripts that is, for me, a newbie to porn, very hot. The video quality with all these Playgirl videos are murky, darkish, grainy, and with very few closeups, and what closeups exist - it is only for a second or less. Nevertheless, this dvd has far better video quality than other "couples" or "women's" porn that I have seen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Keep 'em Cummin' (Vouyer Media)
Keep 'em Cummin' (Vouyer Media) 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Gianna, Cassie Young, Sativa Rose, Mia Bangg, Denice K., Rebeca Linares, Savannah Stern, Charlotte Stokely, Jenna Presley, Chelsie Rae, Mysti May, Devon Lee, Maya Hills, Roxy Deville, Codi Star, Sandra LaRosa, Ava Rose, Chloe Morgan, Sasha Grey, Presley Maddox, Ashley Jensen, Jaylnn West
Studio: Vouyer Media

Release date: 2/7/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Keep 'em Cummin' (Vouyer Media) reviews:
review on  

This is a cumshot reel dvd. It has snippets from 17 Vouyer titles, featuring most of the cumshots from the videos. Some girls swallow, some girls swallow multiple loads, some girls share the load, some girls take facials, and other girls take cumshots somewhere else on their bodies. There's a lot of girls to get a look at, at a whirlwind pace. It's almost dizzying.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a very well done compilation dvd from Vouyer Media. There is easy access to the various titles he's shot and from those you see the pops, not all but a selected variety with the girl or girls easily ID'd before they're jizzercized. Certainly worth a rental if you're into quick hitting pop themed dvds and you get a full scene with newcummer Jaylnn West who takes upwards of 7 pops to her pretty face after receiving some pipe to her pussy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Suck It Dry 3
Suck It Dry 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gianna, Nyomi Marcela, Jayna Oso, Vicky Vette, Isabel Ice, Arcadia, Candace Von, Lexi Love, Veronica Stone, Marquetta Jewel, Georgia Peach, Candy Manson, Lacey Duvalle, Kaci Starr, Mysti May, Tia Tanaka, Sasha Grey
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 12/11/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Suck It Dry 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 178 min. Production Date: 10 / 5 / 2006 Director: Jonni Darkko Cast: Arcadia Davida, Candace Von, Candy Manson, Georgia Peach, Gianna Michaels, Isabel Ice, Jayna Oso, Kaci Star, Lacey Duvalle, Lexi Love, Marquetta Jewel, Mysti May, Nyomi Marcela, Sasha Grey, Tia Tanaka, Veronica Stone, Vicky Vette, and a cock The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although I'm not a big fan of oral movies, Jonni Darkko has normally impressed me with what I've seen of his oral scenes. I'm actually looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: It's easily one of the best oral movies I've ever watched. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting passionate cocksucking with a focus on POV action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants swallowing in every scene or hardcore POV fans who don't want any side shots The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty well done.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Big 2 Be True 3
2 Big 2 Be True 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica Kane, Angel Long, Boz, Shane Diesel, Mysti May, Aaralyn Barra, Rose Princeton
Studio: Freaky Deaky Entertainment

Directed by: Destrodamus
Release date: 11/29/2006
2 Big 2 Be True 3 reviews:
review on  

This is for fans of slim slutty girls taking on big black cocks
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Couples Seduce Teens 3
Couples Seduce Teens 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rod Fontana, Jay Ashley, Shasta, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Mysti May, Emma Redd, Delila, Ginger Lea
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 8/22/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Couples Seduce Teens 3 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 141 min. (cover states Over 2 ½ Hours!. I'm deducting a half point from the overall score due to the movie lasting under 2 ½ Hours.) Production Date: 5 / 19 / 2006 Director: None credited Cast: Emma Red, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Mysti May, Shasta, Jay Quarantine List Ashley, Rod Fontana, and a couple uncredited wives The Short Story Initial Expectations: I haven't seen anything from Pink Visual, and have heard almost as little. For some reason this one gives me a bit of hope, but I'm going in with a pretty open mind. Initial Reaction: With how impressive this one is I definitely need to see more of this series as well as more of what Pink Visual's putting out! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting porn with passion Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesn't like group sex, who wants nastier sex, or who wants a variety of sex acts The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's Big It's Black It's Jack
It's Big It's Black It's Jack 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexi Leigh, Tee Real, Savannah Stern, Mysti May, Devon Lee, Amber Rayne, Kylie Haze, Ricki White, Tonya Hardin, Ruby Flame, CJ Wright, Tawni Ryden, Roxie West
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Jack Napier
Release date: 8/17/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
It's Big It's Black It's Jack reviews:
review on  

Its Big, Its Black, Its Jack, Directed by Jack Napier, is Voyeur Medias interracial curriculum vitae for exhibiting white chicks getting plowed by Jacks massive dick. The cast (which is damn good one BTW) includes Amber Rayne, Devon Lee, Ricki White, Tawny Ryden, Savannah Stern, Lexi Leigh, Tonya Hardin, Roxie West, Mysti May, Kylie Haze and Ruby Flame; with Jack primarily flying solo against all the pussies (Tee Reel and CJ Wright make cameos).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Rebelle Rousers, The
Rebelle Rousers, The 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly Kane, Mr. Pete, Tyler Knight, Nadia Styles, Angie Savage, Devon Savage, Barry Scott, Mysti May, Lexi Bardot, Smoking Mary Jane, Page Morgan, Dragon Lily, Damon Pierce
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Winky Tiki
Release date: 7/18/2006
Rebelle Rousers, The reviews:
review on  

Director : Octavio WinkytikiCast : Kimberly Kane, Nadia Styles, Lexi Bardot, Page Morgan, Misty May, Angie Savage, Masuimi Max, Tyler Knight, Barry Scott, Mr Pete, Devon Savage, (non-sex) Smokin Mary Jane, Damon PierceRunning time : 138 mins.DVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, behind-the-scenes, trailersBTS : The girls leran how to talk .alt lingo, Lexi Bardot cant wait to have sex, Misty & Page o/d on lube (15 mins)Trailers : Skater Girl Fever, Rebelle RousersWHOS DOING WHO ? :1) KIMBERLY KANE & NADIA STYLESGoody two-shoes Nadia bops around in her living room to e-z rockabilly when in comes the nasty panty dealer, Kimberly Kane. Her hair slicked back, Kim slaps the rich bitchs snatch with her knickers. One, two fingers in her ass, then a translucent dildo, one pedicured foot in her mouth, strangled by the telephone wire, poor Nadia is the consenting victim of Kimberlys brutal lesbian creativity. She ends up with a stiletto heel strapped to her mouth while Kimberly spanks her with the telephone earpiece.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Spermaholics 5
Teenage Spermaholics 5 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Kyle Stone, Brian Surewood, Sean Michaels, John Strong, Jerry, Dick Nasty, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Scott Lyons, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Tone Capone, Lefty Larue, James Deen, Lexi Love, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Roxxxy Rush, Riley Mason, Chelsie Rae, Mysti May, Lela Star, Ariel Alexus, Aaron Hampton
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 7/18/2006
Teenage Spermaholics 5 reviews:
review on  

Teenage Spermaholics #5 Produced 06/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 116 minutes Disc Two: 123 minutes Directed by Mike John Starring: Lexi Love, Roxxxy Rush, Mysti May, Chelsea Rae, Lela Star, Ariel Alexus, Riley Mason (DVD bonus scene), Brian Surewood, Erik Everhard, Jon Dough, Jerry, James Deen, John Strong, Dave Hardman, Sean Michaels, Kyle Stone, Lee Bang, Lefty LaRue, Tone Capone, Aaron Hampton, Dick Nasty, Scott Lyons, Mike Hash, Suave, Arnold Schwarzenpecker and Mike John (DVD bonus scene). Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Teenage Spermaholics #5 is a two disc set directed by Mike John (this is his second release since joining Jules Jordan's new company). There are six sex scenes, plus a bonus scene and over four hours of footage. All the girls in the film, except Riley Mason in the bonus scene, have sex with multiple partners and swallow multiple loads of sperm (Chelsea and Roxxxy also have cum deposited inside of them). While every girl gets fucked, some of the guys only receive blowjobs (during the blow bangs).
   read the complete review
review on  

Well friends with this review I get to revisit an old friends work as Mike John's been away for a time after leaving RLD and he found a great home with the new studio Jules Jordan started shortly after Vegas this year. Mike's well know for his great POV work and there is no one better at capturing hot young girls swallowing multiple loads of spunk than Mr. John. This is my first look at his new stuff but watching it I saw all the trademark signs that have made Mike such an accomplished shooter these past few years. The pace of the scenes never seems forced and the girls do fine jobs of sucking cock and taking the pipe in all their holes-- now all the girls don't do anal or get dp'd but that's not real important to me so long as the swallowing is substantial and that the girls seem genuinely into what they're doing and on both accounts I'd say Mike's done a great job here. You have a pretty good cast here with no huge names but the one I'd draw your attention to as one to watch the rest of this year is Lela Star.
   read the complete review
review on  

There had been some controversy when Mike John left his former company. The controversy was that even though Mike was free and able to take his titles over to Jules Jordan Video, his former company thought about releasing shortened titles that were similar to Mike's trademarks. Titles such as Teen Spermaholic and and No Cum Dodging. There's two ways to combat this. One involves lawyers. The other is to make your movies great to the point where despite all the imitations, people know when they're not watching a Mike John movie. This movie is a classic. What surprised me is where I don't recall Mike releasing 2 dvd sets before Racial Tension, he does so again with Spermaholics 5. How does he fill that extra dvd? With enough cocks to make the girls jaws stop working...
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teenage Spermaholics 5
Boxcover for I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 7
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Shane Diesel, Crystal Clear, Mysti May, Aaralyn Barra, Lorena Sanchez, Sindee Jennings
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Brother Love, Tyler Scott
Release date: 6/29/2006
I Can't Believe I Took the Whole Thing 7 reviews:
review on  

Pretty simple premise here. Cute girls try to handle the huge cock of Shane Diesel. Fun to watch, but be warned,if you're a female porn viewer, this should come with an advisory not to attempt at home. Just the site of Mr. Diesel's penis would send most amateurs screaming into the night. The 7th installment in this series definitely has some highlights including the fresh, new talent of Lorena Sanchez and Crystal Clear. Both take on the big guy and both fare pretty well. If you like girls taking on big cocks, these scenes should work well for you....Then there's Mysti May. Many of you already know Mysti, who is becoming well known for lots of dirty talking and giggling during almost all of her scenes. If you like her style, and I do most of the time, this is a pretty hilarious romp. The comments she makes while trying to ride the Diesel are laugh out loud funny.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fishnets 4
Fishnets 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Sascha, Tyler Faith, Scott Nails, Courtney Cummz, Lexie Marie, Rico Strong, Mysti May, Lexi Bardot, Annette Schwarz
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Mike Quasar
Release date: 5/17/2006
Fishnets 4 reviews:
review on  

Intro: Going in this movie already has three things going for it: Its directed by Mike Quasar, Lisa Ann is in the first scene, and the movie comes wrapped in bright green fishnets. For those not familiar with the series, the scenes start out backward. The girls are naked at the beginning, and over some soft music slowly put one their lingerie and fishnets. Its only when they are dressed that they guy shows up and they get fucked. The fishnets stay on for the whole scene. Scenes: Scene 1: Lisa Ann and Scott Nails- This girl is the cliche fine wine of porn stars. She really does get better with age. Her ass and tits are still just has perfect as it was when she was 18, and those eyes! She goes for a dark look as she puts on her lingerie, purples and blacks, guess to match her hair and eyes. With her giant breasts the corset is a nice touch. She is also wearing some fancy diamond jewelry. A lot of eye contact through the scene. No Anal. Run through all the positions, the highlight being how flexible her legs are, Scott bends them all over the place.
   read the complete review
review on  

I decided to slip this title in the player. After watching toe sucking and not being terribly turned on I thought let's move up to fishnets and see if the mood improves. The scenes kinda go backwards in the tease with the girl fully nude to start and then slowly and she hopes in a sexually stimulating manner putting on her lingerie consisting of fishnet tops and stockings. Lisa Ann who's made a great return to the biz after some time off gets the party started and I must say she's looking as good as ever. The one thing in her scene which made me mad was in the reverse cowgirl fucking that her tits were covered up for so long. They finally unleash her boobs but in reverse when the girl's got big tits they should always be shown off. There's a quick doggie fuck and a mouth pop but they quickly fade out so you don't see if she really swallows or not. Tyler Faith is up next and she takes a short walk down some very familiar stairs until she spies some nice sky blue lingerie which she calmy slips on.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Racial Tension
Racial Tension 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Dick Nasty, Tony Eveready, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Gianna, Tee Real, Carlton Banks, Marie Luv, Tone Capone, Lefty Larue, Tim Von Swine, Frank Black, Sierra Sinn, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Kaci Starr, Mysti May
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 5/15/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Racial Tension reviews:
review on  

Ok fans time for a few words about this Mike John title which I think was his first but I'm a bit late to the party with his new stuff for Jules Jordan Video. This one seems to have a bit of a storyline which has been covered quite well in other reviews so I'll stick to commenting on the performances. This is a two disc set so I'm expecting a lot of good action and the cast along with Mike's steady cam make me think we'll enjoy what we see providing you're into interracial and if you aren't then I'd suggest a different title. Naomi: We get this racial tension dvd off to a fine start with probably the ASS girl of the year and that is Naomi. You geet some great rubbing all over that perfect ass of hers. They're outside so you get some sunlight coming down but there's no mistaking the breathtaking ass attached to Naomi's body. She's taking on two studs here and we get some early action to her ass while Naomi gets the other cock stuffed down her throat. I liked the occasional shots of porn valley below, made me miss being there, lol.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 261min. (169 min. on the first DVD and 91 min. on the second DVD) Production Date: 4 / 8 / 2006 Director: Mike John Cast: Gianna, Kaci Starr, Marie Luv, Mysti May, Naomi, Sierra Sinn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brian Pumper, Carlton Banks, Dick Nasty, Erik Everhard, Faceblaster, Frank Black, James Deen, Kyle Stone, Lee Bangs, Lefty LaRue, Mark Zane, Mike Hash, Mr. Marcus, Mr. Pete, Sean Michaels, Sledge Hammer, Tee Reel, Tone Capone, Tony Eveready, Tim Von Swine (extras only), and Jules Jordan in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: After hearing plenty about Mike John, I finally checked out his POV Pervert 5 and Teenage Spermaholics 3. Both really impressed me, and leave me really looking forward to seeing what he does here! Initial Reaction: It's pretty darn hot, but not always my thing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Racial Tension Produced 04/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 170 minutes Disc Two: 92 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring: Naomi, Mysti May, Marie Luv, Sierra Sinn, Gianna, Kaci Starr (Kacie Starr), Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Tee Reel, Brian Pumper, Sledgehammer, Erik Everhard, James Deen, Mr. Pete, Tone Capone, Lefty LaRue, Frank Black, Lee Bang, Tony Eveready, Carlton Banks, Kyle Stone, Dick Nasty, Mike Hash, Alias, Faceblaster and Tim Von Swine. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Racial Tension is a two disc set directed by Mike John for Jules Jordan's new company. The films lite story line revolves around Sean Michaels owing money to Tee Reel and Mr. Marcus. Tim Von Swine films Sean's sister, played by Marie Luv, having sex. Sean gets back at Tim by him fucking Kaci and having some other black guys also having sex with her. The film also includes black and white mope squads (mope squads are the guys usually used in blow bang scenes).
   read the complete review
All reviews of Racial Tension
Boxcover for 50 To 1 3
50 To 1 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Diane, Shasta, Faith, Desiree, Venus, Capri, Lianne Young, Ashley Brooks, Kristy, Sue Diamond, Sharka Blue, Regan Anthony, Jordan Fleiss, Kelly Wells, Jacqueline Summers, Tia Sweets, Sophia Castello, Nikki Hilton, Sophie Dee, Rebeca Linares, Alexis Silver, Bailey Brooks, Marquetta Jewel, Heather Zatch, Ginger Taylor, Breezy, Mahlia, Mysti May, Lilliana Monroe, Dylan Ryder, Lynn Pleasant, Destiny Love, Cassidy Blew, Kimberly Price, Aaralyn Barra, Maya Hills, Victoria Raven, Jenni Morrison, Taylor Hilton, Jessie Jewels, Nikki Grind, Raven Sky, Amber Rayne, Nina Cardova, Addison Rose, April Rain, Aspen Tylor, Bridgette Banks, Kaci Kay, Sanya, Violet Vice
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 5/10/2006
50 To 1 3 reviews:
review on  

For the third time cum lover Brandon Iron has collected 50 girls. To show them how much he loves all of them, he rewards them one by one with a load of cum. They can do with it whatever they want as long as they swallow it in the end. Get ready for another blowjob flick, get ready for a new battle between Brandon and 50 hungry females, get ready for "50 to 1 # 3"!
   read the complete review
review on  

50 to 1 #3 Produced 12/03 - 02/06 Platinum X Pictures Disc One: 188 minutes Disc Two: 215 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring Disc One: Addison Rose, Lynn Pleasant, Regan Anthony, Cassidy Blew, Rebeca Linares, Kimberly Price Desiree, Faith, Billie Brett, Sharka Blue, Venus, Diane, Sue Diamond, Sanya, Nina Cardova, Taylor Hilton, Bailey Brooks, Dylan Ryder, Amber Rayne, Breezy, Liliana Monroe, Destiny Love, Victoria Raven, Alexis Silver, Ashley Brooks, Kaci Kay (DVD only) and Brandon Iron. Starring Disc Two: Kelly Wells, Sophia Castello, Maya Hills, Mysti May, Heather Zatch, Aspen Tyler, April Rain, Ginger Taylor, Kristy, Marquetta Jewel, Bridgette Banks, Jenni Morrison, Nikki Hilton, Raven Sky, Jessie Jewels, Tia Sweets, Jacqueline Summers, Violet Vice, Aaralyn Barra, Nikki Grind, Sophie Dee, Shasta, Mahlia, Jordan Fleiss, Capri and Brandon Iron. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Most of my review of part #2 works for this film, except for some minor differences and the girls of course.
   read the complete review
review on  

The whole concept of the 50 to 1 series is that Brandon interviews the girls in a more informal state similar to the bonus scenes you find on RLD/PXP dvds.
   read the complete review
All reviews of 50 To 1 3
Boxcover for Full Service Fuckers
Full Service Fuckers 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Sophia, Cherokee, Barbara Summer, Jack Lawrence, Holly Wellin, James Deen, Barry Scott, Mysti May, Trent T.
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Dan Silver
Release date: 5/2/2006
Full Service Fuckers reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 10 / 5, 7, 12 / 2005 Director: Dan Silver Cast: Barbara Summer, Cherokee, Holly Wellin, Mysti May, Sophia, Barry Scott, Evan Stone, James Deen, Jack Lawrence, and Trent Tesoro The Short Story Initial Expectations: There's a pretty good cast here and Dan Silver has impressed me with some of his past work. That said, there's something about this one that makes me a little nervous... Initial Reaction: It's about as average as average can get. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a fairly generic porno Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something that seems special or unique in any way The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is presented in the full frame format and is a touch weaker. There are some very noticeable lighting inconsistencies and lots of very noticeable camera motion.
   read the complete review
review on  

Full Service Fuckers Studio: Hustler Category: All Sex Director: Dan Silver Starring: Evan Stone, Sophia, Cherokee, Barbara Summer, Jack Lawrence, Holly Wellin, James Deen, Misty May, Barry Scott, Mysti May, Trent T. Peremptory synopsis I hope this is not a DVD/catalog like if we were at the shopping network, with categories and all, but better yet a good sex celebration with my quasi GF Misty May and her incredible pretty boobies. Let's see what in the carte..... Scene 1- Holly Wellin Holly lips service start the catalog of beauties, who will be we us today, she looks in my honest opinnion better in a clear tone of hair, like today, she shows a good temper while BJ, then move to let the guy check more of the services, he can't stop just in her swet pussy but instead goes for her delicate ass, she fr sure will get a raise for the effort, she catch the cum in her mouth and seems to swallow.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Stuff My Hot Pink Oven
Stuff My Hot Pink Oven 
(2.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tony T., Manuel Ferrara, Trent Tesoro, Talon, Sue Diamond, Michelle Maylene, Mysti May, Gwen Diamond, Addison Rose
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 4/29/2006
Stuff My Hot Pink Oven reviews:
review on  

A straight porn with too long interviews/intros and too short sex scenes comprised of one excellent scene and four mediocre ones.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well with the mass exodus of directors from PXP/RLD, Martin del Toro is now has his unique style of direction on the big stage. I've watched some of his stuff over at Vertigo and some things stood out. You see intentional lens vignetting which is when the zoom is set at such a wide angle you see the lens hood on the corners of the screen. He doesn't mind drool on his lens. Hell he encourages it sometimes with the girls spitting on it. Foot fetish moments Armpit fucking which has the girls trying not to break out laughing Smearing the girl's face with something, usually spooge. All the elements are there. The girls: Misty May, Tony T, and John Strong Sue Diamond & Trent Tesero Addison Rose & John Strong Gwen Diamond & Manuel Ferrara Michelle Maylene & Michelle Maylene The sex was conventional b/g or b/b/g. Well conventional for Del Toro. The plot revolves around the typical guys driving around picking up girls so they could do a "photoshoot" that leads to more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Fart Cocktails 4
Cum Fart Cocktails 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Holmes, Bailey, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Chris Mountain, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, Juan Cuba, Jake Malone, Melissa Lauren, Mia Bangg, Lefty Larue, Tory Lane, Hailey Young, Kelly Wells, Sierra Sinn, Staci Thorn, Lee Bang, Sasha Knox, Mysti May
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 4/26/2006
Cum Fart Cocktails 4 reviews:
review on  

In my opinion Cum Fart Cocktails is Jake Malone's best porn series. This movie also has five scenes with nasty anal sex and anal creampies. And of course there is lots of ass to mouth. Two of the girls in this movie didn't do anal. They should have done anal too, because in a Jake Malone movie I expect that every girl has anal sex. A good and nasty porn movie for anal fans.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum fart Cocktails is proving to be one of Red Light Districts best series of hardcore gonzo flicks. All of them have featured some of porns hottest girls doing some of the dirtiest and most sordid things you can imagine in porn. The set up is quite simple, two sexy girls enjoy a bit of one on one foreplay before being joined by one or two guys. Much hardcore sex ensues before one of the girls, usually the less dominant one in proceedings, takes the said cumfart from the other girls ass into her mouth at the end of the scene. Cumfart Cocktails #4 has a great line up of girls. The standout scene for me is the Kelly fuckin Wells opener with cute new pornlet Sasha Knox; John Strong is the lucky man to take them both on. You can tell Sasha is a newbie as shes not very vocal throughout compared to Kelly who dominates the scene. Sasha and Kelly do plenty of hot girl on girl ass licking, and this scene has by far the best cumfart ending, as Kelly dumps a big load of cum from her ass into Sashas waiting mouth. Sasha has no hesitation in gulping it right down and seems eager for more.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 176 min. Production Date: 11 / 12 / 2005, 12 / 11, 19, 21 / 2005, 1 / 28 / 2006, 3 / 7 / 2006 Director: Jake Malone Cast: Anna Belle (extras only), Bailey, Hailey Young, Kelly Wells, Melissa Lauren, Mia Bangg, Mysti May, Sasha Knox, Sierra Sinn, Staci Thorn, Tory Lane, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Chris Mountain, Jake Malone, John Strong, Juan Cuba, Lee Bang, Lefty LaRue, Manuel Ferrara, Michael Stefano, and Steve Holmes The Short Story Initial Expectations: It's been a heck of a long time since I've checked out anything from Jake Malone even though he really impressed me with the little I've seen from him.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Fart Cocktails 4
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 10
Throat Gaggers 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christina Agave, Sophie Dee, Staci Thorn, Georgia Peach, Victoria Lan, Myah Monroe, Velicity Von, Kaci Starr, Mysti May
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 3/29/2006
Throat Gaggers 10 reviews:
review on  

Well fans time to get back to a series that Jake Malone took the reigns of sometime ago and he's made it his own. The aggressiveness of the blowjobs has absolutely taken off since he's been shooting this. I will confess it's not really the type of blowjob I would like to receive and I mostly watch this to let you all know who really like this type of bj how hard they were, plus when there's a girl I like I try and see how she does in this also. For this particular volume you get nine girls taking on several cocks in each scene. Girls of note I see in this one include Velicity Von, Sophie Dee, Staci Thorn, Mysti May, and I can't forget my favorite peach Georgia makes an appearance. Let me hit a few scenes to give you a bit of the flavor for this, well I can tell you one thing if Jake has his way, lots and lots of spit is one thing you'll be seeing. Sophie Dee is the first girl I want to cover and we start her scene in the early hours of the day judging by the sun.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Mope Squad
Mope Squad 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Naomi, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Gianna, Lefty Larue, Jason Horne, Haley Scott, Marquetta Jewel, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Mysti May
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 3/20/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Mope Squad reviews:
review on  

The Mope Squad Mike Lyons Reviews Director Tim Von Swine Cast Naomi, Gianna, Misty May, Marquetta Jewel, Haley Scott, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kyle Stone, Mike Hash, Jason Horne, Lee Bang, Left Larue. Genre All Sex, Gangbang Condoms None. Running Time of Main Feature 2 Hr. 47 Mins. Female Orgasms 0 REVIEW: Alrighty, this is an early release by Vince Vouyer's latest venture--Vouyer Media. I've never been a big fan of Vince Vouyer, but I've always thought that Tim Von Swine seemed like a decent enough fellow, and I can get behind some of Von Swine's sexual fetishes.
   read the complete review
review on  

What I Liked All girls in this movie are attractive. Every scene the girls performance are intense and vocal. This is the first movie that I've seen where the women talk down to the men and keep asking then to pound them harder. No plot but theme seems to be Mope Squad can't handle real porn women. (1) Mysti May - playfulness, missionary (piledriver and anal) (4.5 out of 5) (2) Marquetta  Jewel - intense CG riding while giving BJ and facial (4 out of 5) (3) Gianna - forcefulness constantly asking for more pounding and CG camera angle (3.5 out of 5) (4) Naomi - All of it, incredible body, face and hair. This is the first time I've seen her get DP'd and it was good. Both men where moving during the DP the only flaw was that she never went balls deep. I guess I'll have to wait for her to get DP'd by the specialist DP companies like Red Light District, PlatinumX, Anabolic or Diabolic. Anal (missionary, doggie, CG, RCG and Creampie), DP (CG and RCG) and facial.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:

Available Filters
Trailers (12)

Category
Studio
Director