Porn Stars  >  Myra  > Reviews

Reviews of Myra Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Movies
Boxcover for Fucking Amateurs: Teens
Fucking Amateurs: Teens 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Karen, Tatiana, Claudia, Lisa, Jordan, Myra
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Release date: 10/24/2012
Fucking Amateurs: Teens reviews:
review on  

Not a bad one two very pretty girls two cute ones and two amateur looking ones to be kind, on this movie from Juicy Entertainment and directed by Samuel T. Jackerson, with good camera work and set ups.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Anal Drill Team 2
Double Anal Drill Team 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Janet Alfano, Liz Honey, Melissa Black, Myra, Sandra Parker, Lucy Lovelle, Angie Lebelle, Evelyn Rhoudes
Studio: Legend

Directed by: Lex Drill
Release date: 5/4/2007
Double Anal Drill Team 2 reviews:
review on  

This movie is very, very nasty. You can see some good double anal in every scene. The girls taste each otherís ass juices, their asses are gaping and they love anal sex. When the guys enter the room at the beginning of every scene the almost immediately start fucking the girls. Most of the time they are fucking the girls asses. You will like this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Those Fuckin' Nuts
Those Fuckin' Nuts 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jessica, Leslie, Tony, Angie, Mary, Jack, Katia, Janos Volt, Thalia, Cristian, Lucy Love, Cindy Lords, Jean Val Jean, Myra, Vanessa Hill, Susane Brend, Kitty Sixx, Claudie, Jennifer Stone, Max Payne, Omar Galanti, Giorgio Grandi, Nataly Brown, Lora Craft, Mike Chapman, Patty Pol, Johny Steel, Alp, Doni, Sebastian Barrios
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Rocco Siffredi
Release date: 8/9/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Those Fuckin' Nuts reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 129 min. Production Date: 6 / 1 / 2006 Director: Rocco Siffredi Cast: Angie, Cindy Lords, Claudie, Jennifer Stone, Katia, Kitty Sixx, Lara Croft, Lucy Love, Mary, Myra, Nataly Brown, Pretty Pol, Susanne Brend, Thalia Festiny, Vanessa Hill, Alp, Cristian, Doni, Georgio Grande, Jack, Janos Volt, Johny Steel, Jean ValJean, Leslie, Max Payne, Michael Chapman, Omar Galanti, Sebastian Barrio, Tony, and many more The Short Story Initial Expectations: There's a part of me that isn't too sure about a Rocco comedy, but I've heard some pretty good things about this one and Rocco has made some darn hot movies. I'm curious about this one and looking forward to it. Initial Reaction: It continues to show why Rocco is one of the masters of group sex while also building in some nice humor.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Wide Open 4
Ass Wide Open 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jean-Yves Le Castel, Sabina, Sue, Greg Centauro, Nikki Sun, Myra, Vyona, Yvette Balcano
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Jean-Yves Le Castel
Release date: 6/11/2005
Ass Wide Open 4 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis: The name of this movie is program. Be warned if you are not into this kind of gaping fetish ,this movie have tons of it. The gape master mixed up the cast list with nice newcomers and anal veterans. Scene 1 : Yvette Balcano / Vyona (two brunettes) and JYLC The two nice newcomers gave us some tease with touching their bodies and rubbing the pussys. Than both girls spreading their butt cheeks open for the camera. JYLC jumps into the scene and the girls take place in doggy on chairs. After a good ass rimming both girls sucking his dick and balls a bit. Vyona sits on the chair and JYLC fucks her pussy ,PTM goes to Yvette. He changes to fuck Yvette's pussy and PTM for Vyona. Now the gape master grabs his secret weapon ,the girls go in doggy on chair to getting their assholes lubed. Than Yvette takes the doggy anal and Vyona does ATM. We see some medium sized gapes from Yvette. Vyona takes place on the chair legs up and get the next ass pounding with some gaping, than the same for Yvette.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Parked 12
Double Parked 12 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Jada Fire, Jada, Dillion Day, Dennis, J.J., Trinity, Kid Jamaica, Nick Manning, George Uhl, Sascha, Joe Monti, Jazz Duro, Tera Joy, Melissa Black, Myra, Ellen Saint
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 4/13/2005
Double Parked 12 reviews:
review on  

Double Parked 12 - Parking in Rear Reviewed by scipio and Yoshi. Dir: KK Extras: BTS: A few amusing minutes of nondescript BTS stuff. Solo Scenes: about 1min 45 of each girl masturbating. Photo Gallery: A series of stills in autorun form. Just a shame the girls never look as good in the film as they do here. 3mins. Hot Shots: Cumshot recaps for each scene, basically. Internet Access: Web-enable this disc by outting it into your PC.. Trailers: Booty Central 7, Girls Interrupted 3, A Brotha's POV 2. A quick note on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10. I rate average as 5/10, this makes 7/10 from me quite a bit above average, so bear this in mind. In the scene running times I start counting when the sex starts to happen, so I don't count the minute or two of tease that precedes it. I keep reviewing these discs, because I do have a liking for the titular fetish of this series (DP's). But with these things it does seem to be very hit-or-miss.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to another installment where it's totally ok to have more than one "car" parked in a girl! We have some beautiful young girls on hand to watch and with DVSX I know the technical aspects to this dvd will look good and the action should also rev up any engine until it's firing hard 'n' fast! So let's not waste any time, put your cock in gear and jump in the fast lane!! Jada Fire: Leading off we get a very busty and fun loving black woman. The scene gets underway with a cool visual effect and you see Jada doing some posing in front of a couch. This tease also includes some close up black and white footage but it's the dreamlike sequence that lets this tease stand out along with Jada's busty figure. The black and white footage is reminiscent of the Janet Jackson video for me where she's in the desert dancing around, love how Jada's skin looked in this footage a lot. We slowly see her lose the clothes and you see her bush is neatly shaven and a watch how she unleashes her twin towers, very nice and sexy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fucking Beautiful 4
Fucking Beautiful 4 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve, Sandra, Dillion Day, Sue, George Uhl, Neeo, Sharka Blue, Darina, Myra, Francesca Felucci
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Dillion Day
Release date: 4/9/2005
Fucking Beautiful 4 reviews:
review on  

Euro porn is sometimes described as beautiful to gorgeous women getting fucked hard (and sometimes abused) in unusual settings, mostly in groups of two or more. By that definition, Fucking Beautiful #4 is not really Euro porn, but a hybrid that includes the pretty faces and bodies and eliminates the rough stuff and strange locales. Call it Euro couples porn! There is no anal sex in this flick, but the gorgeous women still get drilled hard and all of them take facials. The settings are comfortable (not a deserted beach among them), the lighting flattering, and the camera work refreshingly solid (except the occasional slo-mo). There is plenty of P2M and foot fucking. Francesca Felucci is an older blonde, and she shows her experience by taking on Dillon Day and Neeo. The guys ride her hard and leave her face wet. Very cute blonde Sandra (in perhaps her smut debut) is next. Shes paired with Steve (no last name) and is a sight to behold, particularly her Reverse Cowgirl.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Pie For the Straight Girl
Cream Pie For the Straight Girl 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Virginia, Dillion Day, Franco Roccaforte, Sue, Daria Glower, Sandra De Marco, Nikki Sun, Lenny Power, Bibi Fox, Liliane Tiger, Myra, Medora
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 3/13/2005
Cream Pie For the Straight Girl reviews:
review on  

Cream Pie for the Straight Girl 2004, 2 hours and 19 minutes Devils Film Starring Myra, Bibi Fox, Daria Glower, Sue, Virginia, Sandra De Marco, Lenny Power, Nikki Sun, Medora My Life as of April 16th, 2005 -- On the tube: "48 Hours", I think this is the first Eddie Murphy movie I ever saw. I still love the part when Nick Nolte gives him a lesson in class: You cant buy class. Look at you. Youve got on a $500 suit and youre still a lowlife. Eddie Murphy: Yeah, but I look good. Classic. Mainstream Flick in the DVD Player: "The Shield: Season Three", Season four is already well under way on FX right now and if you dont watch The Shield, Id say youre not really watching television. The Shield (along with my favorites The Sopranos, ALIAS, 24, Nip/Tuck) are the best shows on TV right now. Catch up on DVD if you havent already. I watched Season Three as it aired and I STILL want to watch it again. In the CD Player/Winamp: Mary J. Blige is on a pair of remixes this month. First, Cassidys Im a Hustler (Remix) and then The Games Hate It or Love It (Remix).
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director