Porn Stars  >  Myah Monroe  > Reviews

Reviews of Myah Monroe Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Cum Dumpsters 11
Cum Dumpsters 11 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Naomi, Jada Fire, Mystic, Aurora Snow, Kat, Olivia O'Lovely, Gia Jordan, Sandra Romain, Katsuni, Barbara Summer, Christie Lee, Melissa Lauren, Sativa Rose, Marie Luv, Mia Bangg, Jenaveve Jolie, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Christina Agave, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Brandy Talore, Haley Scott, Sophie Dee, Jasmine Tame, Rosanna Rose, Estella Leon, Staci Thorn, Tiffany Rayne, Joanna Angel, Alexis Love, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Havana Ginger, Georgia Peach, Victoria Lan, Lacie Heart, Myah Monroe, Roxxxy Rush, Sasha Knox, Monica Breeze, Velicity Von, Kaci Starr, Madison James, Dana Duval, Ginger Lee, Katalina Linda, Nikki Grind, Amber Rayne, Lorena Sanchez, Lexi Belle, Vanessa Figueroa, Chloe Morgan, Lela Star, Annette Schwarz, Melissa Martinez, Sammy Cruz, Cassandra Cruz, Michelle Avanti, Ricki White, Adriana Faust, Presley Maddox, Rachell Ann, Ryzell, Kinzie Jo
Studio: Red Light District

Release date: 7/31/2012
Cum Dumpsters 11 reviews:
review on  

When swallowing cum came into vogue in movies back in the last half, of the last decade, one studio, The Red Light District, was helping to lead the charge. For me, nothing is more satisfying than to watch each beautiful babe at the end of every fuck scene tossing back the delicious male elixir shes just brought forth. For those who would agree Cum Dumpsters #11 is a nice compilation of endings from this cum swallowing heyday. The women drink 91 cumshots which is just over 1.2 servings per hussy. But these statistics dont really tell the whole story because several sluts take numerous loads, sometimes a dozen or more. I think its just amazing how much more beautiful every woman looks in this video with a mouthful of sperm. If watching girls deliciously downing a huge serving of semen is something you might enjoy, Cum Dumpsters #11 is a video I would highly recommend.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Wet Horny 5
Young Wet Horny 5 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lee Stone, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Tony De Sergio, Alexis Love, Myah Monroe, Jenna Presley, Addison Rose, Cody Lane, Evelyn Lin, Adriana Faust, Ashley Lace, Ellie Idol, Ashli Orion, Jada Stevens, Halia Hill
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 12/5/2008
Young Wet Horny 5 reviews:
review on  

A compilation disk from Digital Sin. Digital Sin has a good collection of movies they can pull scenes from. And all the girls are young. All the girls are wet. And, mostly, all the girls are horny. So what more could one need?
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet & Nasty Teens 5
Sweet & Nasty Teens 5 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bailey, Myah Monroe, Kyanna Lee, Bree Barrett, Angelina Koors
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 8/8/2008
Sweet & Nasty Teens 5 reviews:
review on  

This series seems like an overflow collection from other Pink Visual lines. In this fifth installment we have five scenes and some pretty cute girls. However, none of the action is really worth the price of admission here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial 4-Pack (Smash Pictures)
Interracial 4-Pack (Smash Pictures) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nina Hartley, Misty, Julian St. Jox, Jack Napier, Nicole, Devlin Weed, Brian Pumper, Ashley Blue, Gianna, Renee Pornero, Cuntre Pipes, Tyler Knight, Missy Monroe, Amber Peach, Victoria Sin, Tone Capone, Mia Bangg, Ava Ramone, Kelly Wells, Haley Scott, Rico Strong, LT, Haz, Candi Summers, Brianna Beach, Kylie Worthy, Cuntre, Daryn Darby, Katie Ray, Lee Bang, Charlotte Stokely, Misty Mae, Myah Monroe, Dre, Tee Reel, Nat Turnher, Jean Claude Batiste, Mysti May, Annette Schwarz, Krystal Jordan, Jean Claud
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop, Lee G.
Release date: 12/6/2007
Interracial 4-Pack (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is another great Smash 4-Pack. This time it collects the last half of their White Wife Black Cock series, giving you all of the Bishop-directed movies along with one of Lee G.'s. Although the Bishop movies are the best of the series, Lee G.'s movie is also pretty good, and it's hard to go wrong with a collection of movies with girls and ladies like Misty May, Nina Hartley, Amber Peach, Gianna, and Missy Monroe, just to name a few. The sex is normally pretty hot and has a nice variety, but the technical aspects are a bit hit or miss. At least each DVD normally has some nice effort put towards the extras. If you're into interracial sex, this collection deserves to be picked up, especially when you can get four movies for about the price of one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen 4-Pack (Smash)
Teen 4-Pack (Smash) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Jon Dough, Tony T., John West, Gia, Lee Stone, Mindy, Reno, Mark Ashley, Riley, Dez, Sascha, Ben English, Cassie Young, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Nautica Thorn, Buster Good, Scott Nails, Christina Agave, Kimmie Cream, Paris Lee, Will Powers, Holly Morgan, Jay Huntington, Karina Kay, Jasmine Tame, Jersey Jaxin, Jenner, Michelle Maylene, Alexis Love, Myah Monroe, Elisha Winters, Jenny Hendrix, Lynn Pleasant, Aubrey Addams, Kylee Reese, Tyler Stevenz, Barbie Love, Tyler Stevens, Alexis Luv, Barbie Luv
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis, Rick Davis
Release date: 10/23/2007
Teen 4-Pack (Smash) reviews:
review on  

If you're a fan of barely legal girls and enjoyable sex, this set's well worth checking out. It collects Smash's Teen Idol series at roughly the same price you'd normally be able to get just one of the movies for, and the series is nicely consistent with plenty to like. The setups are fun, the sex has a nice variety, and there's plenty of chemistry throughout the series. The technical aspects are well done throughout, although some of the action is a little dark, and there's some decent effort put into the extras on each DVD. This is a great buy on a great collection of movies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World: College Invasion 9
Shane's World: College Invasion 9 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Chanel Chavez, Delilah Strong, Trent Soluri, Jeanie Marie Sullivan, Myah Monroe, Kyle Moore
Studio: Shane's World

Release date: 6/12/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Shane's World: College Invasion 9 reviews:
review on  

The Shane's World crew of pornstars arrive on another college campus in Volume 9 of College Invasion.
   read the complete review
review on  

Another edition of college invasion, we find the crew in Albany, New York so I'm guessing they're invading SUNY-Albany. This may be my favourite invasion simply because we have a civilian chick who joins in the b/g festivities for the first time while the frat guys still get to do the girls. Otherwise it's the usual frat party clusterfuck that breaks down into random sex scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 10
Throat Gaggers 10 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christina Agave, Sophie Dee, Staci Thorn, Georgia Peach, Victoria Lan, Myah Monroe, Velicity Von, Kaci Starr, Mysti May
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 3/29/2006
Throat Gaggers 10 reviews:
review on  

Well fans time to get back to a series that Jake Malone took the reigns of sometime ago and he's made it his own. The aggressiveness of the blowjobs has absolutely taken off since he's been shooting this. I will confess it's not really the type of blowjob I would like to receive and I mostly watch this to let you all know who really like this type of bj how hard they were, plus when there's a girl I like I try and see how she does in this also. For this particular volume you get nine girls taking on several cocks in each scene. Girls of note I see in this one include Velicity Von, Sophie Dee, Staci Thorn, Mysti May, and I can't forget my favorite peach Georgia makes an appearance. Let me hit a few scenes to give you a bit of the flavor for this, well I can tell you one thing if Jake has his way, lots and lots of spit is one thing you'll be seeing. Sophie Dee is the first girl I want to cover and we start her scene in the early hours of the day judging by the sun.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 1 Lucky Fuck 2
1 Lucky Fuck 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Layla, Tiger, Gianna, Amber Rain, Sophie Dee, Crissy Cums, Myah Monroe, Velicity Von
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 2/19/2006
1 Lucky Fuck 2 reviews:
review on  

Well fans time to say a few words about this Jake Malone title. 1 Lucky Fuck can be described as a long blowbang with 4-5 guys ending with a bit of fucking and the guys then nut all over the girls face. You get more than the usual 4-6 scenes in this one and Jake can be thanked for assembling a real good cast led by covergirl Sophie Dee. Then you add in other big busty stars such as Velicity Von, Gianna, Layla, and Amber Rayne you get some nice titty shots included with the real good blowjob action. Since so much of the scene concerns the blowjob you hope the girls are up to the challenge and I can assure you these young ladies more than held up their end. You get the same "tricks" in each scene pretty much. The girl will do some 1-1 sucking then the guys will surround her for some group bj action. Then you might have the girl leaning her head back off the couch to get some serious skull fucking on and yes the spit usually drops down the face to the eyes. Jake also has the girls rest their tits on the end of the couch, reach back grab their heels and then it's open mouth insert cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Born Whores 3
Born Whores 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Victoria Sin, Veronica Jett, Kara Bare, Angelina Bonet, Myah Monroe, Lexi Bardot, Lexi Fox
Studio: Dane

Directed by: Riccardo Santini
Release date: 2/17/2006
Born Whores 3 reviews:
review on  

This is an all blowjob movie, but with a twist. The set-ups are all very dark, the lighting is dark and adds a very seedy feel to things. Some of the action is filmed sort of P.O.V., but most isn't. Overall, I really like Lexi Bardot, Kara Bare and Veronica Jett in this one, but all of the scenes are good. And all of the girls are dressed in sexy fishnets and/or other outfits. And there's enough setup to the scenes to be really hot and establish a mood to the proceedings. For a blowjob only movie, this is the best I've seen. The girls are great, the sets are interesting and give a more erotic mood to the scenes that you just don't get when it's gonzo style on the couch type scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 4
Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Marquetta Jewel, Victoria Lan, Myah Monroe, Riley Mason, Breezy
Studio: Devil's Film

Release date: 1/10/2006
Cum In My Mouth I'll Spit It Back In Yours 4 reviews:
review on  

Cum In My Mouth Ill Spit It Back In Yours 4 Distributor: Devils Film Production Date: 11/14/2005-11/15/2005 Director: None Credited Total Run Time: 140 minutes (feature) + 6 minutes (trailers) Females: Breezy Marquetta Jewel Myah Monroe Riley Mason Victoria Lan Males: Unidentified Male #1 Mark Davis Kurt Lockwood Joey Ray Unidentified Male #2 Picture: Very Good Sound: Very Good (no music during the sex scenes) DVD Layout: Each scene is split into many subchapters. These subchapters are numbered. There is a scene menu from which you can select the scene of your choice. Overview: As the title suggests, every scene in this DVD ends with the guy cumming in the womans mouth and the woman swapping it from her mouth back into the guys mouth. I am indifferent to this activity, but since it only occurs at the end of the sex scene, it wont get in the way of the action for me. I will report on the cum swap endings since it is probably of interest to some readers. All scenes are one on one guy/gal scenes. There is no anal sex in this movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Wife Black Cock 7
White Wife Black Cock 7 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jack Napier, Jean Claude, Brian Pumper, Haley Scott, Cuntre, Daryn Darby, Katie Ray, Charlotte Stokely, Misty Mae, Myah Monroe, Dre, Nat Turnher
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 11/24/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
White Wife Black Cock 7 reviews:
review on  

Intro: Ive heard good things about this series, supposedly one of the few black on white series where they actually put some decent effort into the production. And since it is a Smash release starring Charlotte Stokely cant really say no. Scenes: Scene 1: Brian Pumper and Misty May- Large bubble ass. Really throws herself into it., good screaming, she tells Brian how she wants and he delivers. Facial. Scene 2: Cuntre Pipes and Haley Scott- Sloppy BJ. The sex was pretty good too, Haley always manages to deliver. Anal. ATM. Facial. Scene 3: Katie Rae and Nat Turner- Takes place in the back of a moving car. Starts with a nice POV BJ.. Her eye contact while trying to take down all of Nats rod is super hot. She is a good performer, but the cramped conditions make it hard for there to be good camera angles once the sex starts. Cum in her mouth. Scene 4: Daryn Darby and Dre- Scene 5: Jean-Claude Batiste and Mya Monroe- Cute teenager looking girl in pigtails getting banged in her pretty pink bedroom.
   read the complete review
review on  

White Wife Black Cock #7 Desperate Chocoholics Director: Bishop Studio: Smash Running: 120 min est. Genre: Parody - IR Release: September 2005 Hard to believe that Smash is up to #7 in this series. The women are always fresh and on multiple occasions we get a 1st time IR in this series. Personally I think a new Director would go a long way to improving the quality of this series, but my guess is some of you like it exactly the way it is. Its only my opinion, but if you like what I write, you need to trust me on this one. Scene Breakdowns: Misty Mae This girl reminds me of Tianna Lynn and Kayla Marie all wrapped into one. Beautiful eyes, luscious lips and a pretty smile. You cant lose on that combination.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: 9 / 15, 16, 20, 21 / 2005 Director: Bishop Cast: Daryn Darby, Charlotte Stokely, Haley Scott, Myah Monroe, Karie Ray, Misty May, Brian Pumper, Cuntree Pipes, Nat Turner, Dre, and Jean Claude in sexual roles and Jack Napier and many more in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty good series, and Bishops been doing some great work for Smash. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: This is easily the best installment of the series and has me looking forward to WWBC8! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting interracial action with chemistry and a sense of humor Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting misogynistic interracial action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but did have a couple minor balance flickers. The video seems a touch weaker, and starts out on a bit of the wrong foot being presented in non-anamorphic widescreen.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Who's Your Daddy? 7
Who's Your Daddy? 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Cassandra, David Perry, Jenny, Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Megan Martinez, Taryn Thomas, Myah Monroe, Judy Star, Zeina Heart, Angel Lee
Studio: Zero Tolerance

Directed by: Greg Alves
Release date: 6/23/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Who's Your Daddy? 7 reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with a series that brings in a little taboo to it with the girls using the term "daddy" when fucking their male costar. Now Quasrman goes to comical lengths to ensure us these girls aren't indeed fucking their real dads and the girls usually are laughing as he does this. Besides that extra carrot on top the series is pretty normal so far as gonzo goes. It all depends on how the girl uses the term as to whether or not the kinky/ naughty vibe works. There are six young girls for us to enjoy and going to the menu listing each scene individually you get a well laid out display telling what each girl does in her scene and we have one scene with two girls and there's anal in the first 3 scenes. Cassandra: Watching her scene you get some good pounding and the reverse cowgirl was just awesome with the ground shot we are given. It looks like they're in a dance studio so lots of mirrors for them to watch themselves fuck in.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director