Porn Stars  >  Mya  > Reviews

Reviews of Mya Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIES
Showing 1 - 21 of 21 Movies
Boxcover for Booty Call 9
Booty Call 9 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kitten, Paris, Lexi, Desire, Mya, Vida Valentine
Studio: Dark Side

Release date: 7/21/2010
Booty Call 9 reviews:
review on  

I used to be a huge darkside fan. Nicky Starks line of movies was second only to Jake Steed and his new girls series Freaks Whoes and Flows. From In The Thick, to Sugar and my favorite Freaks of The Industry, he had the black on black game on lock!!!!!!!!! As time went on though I saw less and less from Darkside and good black on black porn has all but gone the way of the dinosaur. So when I saw a new Darkside title I jumped at the chance to check it out, especially with a woman who has since moved onto a new career in Kitten being included. Well folks this movie is little more than a glorified compilation flick. Thing is most of the scenes are just really good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nuttin Butt Azz 9
Nuttin Butt Azz 9 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cherokee, Mya, Tootsie, Ice La Fox, Angel Eyes, Kelly Star, Mone Divine, Tia Sweets, Roxy Reynolds, Crystal Clear, Sensious, Candi Luvv, Camrie Foxxx, Aleera Flair, Candy Girl, Winter Chills, Show Gurl
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 4/27/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Nuttin Butt Azz 9 reviews:
review on  

I guess this is a nice trip back into time for the people at Black Ice. Nuttin Butt Azz 9 is a compilation movie with I think full scenes(some seem to be cut short), spread out on two disks. Black Ice has lately gone amateur and suck ass as of late, so it was nice seeing some of the good scenes they used to shoot. This has some of my favorite girls and a few I don't remember at all but its till an average movie somewhat because I seen some of the scenes before hand. A couple of these girls were like one and done, others who became faves have since retired like the awesomely sexy Tia Sweets.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Massive Wet White Asses
Massive Wet White Asses 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Mya, Gianna, Rico Strong, Austin Taylor, Ethan Hunt, J. Strokes, Leenuh Rae, Nikkie Vixon
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Release date: 8/4/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Massive Wet White Asses reviews:
review on  

White girls, black men and baby oil.
   read the complete review
review on  

A brand new series from the folks over at Black Ice. They do a black version of this very same movie and that series isn't bad. Seeing that they open this series up with Gianna on the cover how could yo go wrong. The female cast is absolutely stellar. Every last girl has an ass to die for. Gianna I have noticed though has lost a lot of weight. Message to Gianna STOP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You don't mess with perfection. Her tits aren't as full, and her ass isn't as plump as it used to be but she is still hot nonetheless. Don't worry though party people the ass wagon is still full thanks to the like of Nikkie Vixon, Leenuh Rae, Austin Taylor and Mya. There are absolutely no complaints from me on the female end. On the male end............................well that's another story. Gianna is paired up with Rico strong, seeing their scenes b4 though they have a good chemistry and really rock well together. J Strokes is hit or miss with me, but I really can't comment on that scene. It freezes up
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Perversions of an Asian Fuck Doll
Perversions of an Asian Fuck Doll 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Claudia, Regina, Monica, Courtney, Mya, Aisha, Krystal, Florencia
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 3/30/2009
Perversions of an Asian Fuck Doll reviews:
review on  

Overall opinion: This is a great DVD. Ive never heard of Swank Digital at all, but Id be curious to check out some of their other offerings. Theyve gone all out on this release. Most of the girls are hot Asian chicks that weve never heard of before as Swank is based in Europe. The sex is well shot on each of the chapter selections you can jump right to the sequence you want as they offer at least 6 different points of entry for each scene. They break up the flow of the scenes nicely by alternating the multi-performer scenes with the non group scenes. We go from having 4 guys on 1 girl to start things off into the only 1 on 1 B/G scene next and which goes straight to anal. After that we have a girl/girl foot worshiping toe sucking scene that is rather short, but thats okay, its almost like the commercial break after the opening battle scene in Saving Private Ryan. Kind of lets you catch your breath for the next 2 scenes that are both 3-ways with 2 girls and a guy.
   read the complete review
review on  

I almost always find something winning about releases from Swank, often due to their casting of gorgeous European women and healthy amounts of anal action. There are times, though, when the title and tagline promise a bit more than what is actually delivered. This particular video promises Asian "hellcats taking pole in every hole", which is mostly true except for two of the five scene, one of which includes no men and only foot action and the other includes no Asian women, only Asian outfits
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kinky Sex Trio
Kinky Sex Trio 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Maya, Cherry, Pamela, Ariel, Mya, Nataly, Krystal, Lis, Ariel P., Alysson
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 10/20/2008
Kinky Sex Trio reviews:
review on  

Kinky sex trio is a hybrid between a pure foot fetish film and a classy sex film. Although the film involves a lot of foot focused actions, the director does not draw too much away from the actual sex actions. Some might be fans of Ariel (aka. Piper Fawn), but she does not actually get penetrated in the two scenes involving her. All of the cumshots are done on/toward the feet of the female performers (no facials). Overall this DVD is an ok break from normal porn, but it is not a must buy by any means.
   read the complete review
review on  

Kinky sex trio is a hybrid between a pure foot fetish film and a classy sex film. Although the film involves a lot of foot focused actions, the director does not draw too much away from the actual sex actions. Some might be fans of Ariel (aka. Piper Fawn), but she does not actually get penetrated in the two scenes involving her. All of the cumshots are done on/toward the feet of the female performers (no facials). Overall this DVD is an ok break from normal porn, but it is not a must buy by any means.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Spit Swappers 2
Spit Swappers 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vivian, Christine, Veronica, Sophia, Heather, Mya, Evelyn, Deja Daire, Xana Star, Kelly Wells, Faye, Roxxxy Rush, Puma Swede, Glauren Star
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 9/12/2008
Spit Swappers 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a film aimed at a very specific fetish--spit swapping. Lots of spit play in this film. Little to no actual sex. Lots of spit though. Many cuties make this film appealing, but they are not engaged in much sexual activities. Did I mention there is lots of spit in this one.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Forbidden Pleasures
Girls Forbidden Pleasures 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Eve, Crystal, Cindy, Samantha, Pamela, Satin, Mya, Nataly, May, Arina
Studio: Swank Digital

Release date: 7/21/2008
Girls Forbidden Pleasures reviews:
review on  

This is pretty solid g/g entertainment from a studio I've not really checked out before that I know of. It's got several Euro hotties in it which get nicely ID'd at the start of the scene so you'll know who's who. The first and last scene have more emphasis on kissing and oral than the others while the middle three scenes have a strong and I mean strong emphasis on foot play in several forms-- inserting the big toe in a pussy and letting a friend lick it clean, pussy rubbing with the foot and lots of sucking of the feet as if they're cocks. The sensual aspect to this was quite high so if you're at all a foot fetish fan this title might be something you'd be interested in.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anetta (Pink Moon)
Anetta (Pink Moon) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zoe, Barbara, Sandra, Samantha, Pamela, Lora, Mya, Nataly, Zafira, Anetta, Eufrat
Studio: Pink Moon

Release date: 3/10/2008
Anetta (Pink Moon) reviews:
review on  

This is a pretty good foot fetish release. The all girl action focuses very heavily on feet, and many times the pussy seems almost secondary to feet. Most of the action is very good here, and surprisingly Zafira's scene was the weak link here due to Lora never seeming to get into the action much. The technical aspects hover just below average due to some overly soft video, and there's no effort put into the extras. This is a hot movie on a DVD that could use quite a bit more effort.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nuttin Butt Azz 3
Nuttin Butt Azz 3 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Honey, Flame, Cherokee, Angie, Jada Fire, Janet Jacme, Mya, Pinky, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, Skyy Black, Candace Von, Shadow Cat, Roxy Reynolds, Crystal Clear, Kina Kara, Nyomi Banxxx, Beauty Dior, Tinah Taboo, Kara Kane, Delotta Brown, Leilani Lovitt
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 8/7/2007
Nuttin Butt Azz 3 reviews:
review on  

Welcome to the wonderful world of Black Ice. If you've never seen a Black Ice Title this would be a great place to start. This compilation flick houses short but powerful scene from their vast collection. This is from their earlier titles and it packs a punch with 20 plus scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Bottoms Up 2
Big Bottoms Up 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mya, Aline, Tia Sweets, Bobbi Starr, Jayden Jaymes, Claire Dames
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Juan Cuba
Release date: 4/25/2007
Big Bottoms Up 2 reviews:
review on  

Big Bottoms Up #2 is a gonzo title from Platinum X directed by Juan Cuba. The title stars Aline, Bobbi Starr, Claire Dames, Mya, Jayden James and Tia Sweets. Per the title, I thought the emphasis would be on anal. Unfortunately though, there was not anal in every scene. That said, there is some good fucking in the title and it moves along nicely. The emphasis is almost on butt worship and the displaying of ass (whether its getting plugged or not) during the scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Load Sharing
Load Sharing 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey, Victoria, Mya, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Sativa Rose, Nadia Styles, Arcadia, Hillary Scott, Flower Tucci, Tory Lane, Georgia, Haley Scott, Jasmine Tame, Julia Bond, Jamie Huxley, Candy Manson, Adrianna Nicole, Velicity Von
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jonni Darkko
Release date: 4/24/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Load Sharing reviews:
review on  

Here we go fans with a new all oral series from Jonni Darkko. So we get two girls to worship "our" rod in each and every scene. For me I get into these titles pretty easily due to being a fan of girls sucking cock, who isn't right! Now the chemistry and how the girls interact with one another then make up the majority of how successful I see such titles and again the young ladies usually do a pretty good job as is the case here. Jonni mixes it up nicely too pairing up more aggressive girls like Tory Lane and Roxy Jezel together and their scene is more balls to the wall with gagging, etc. while in another scene he pairs up Jamie Huxley and Haley Scott and I've seen both do more aggressive scenes but this time they do it more sensual and take their time and this is easily my favorite approach to any blowjob scene. Have the girl take her time, give lots of sexy eye contact as she slowly licks around the shaft, cock, and balls-- this gets me hard every time and this scene does a very good job of that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Room Service (Club Magazine)
Room Service (Club Magazine) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Katie, Ella, Sophie, Trinity, Mya, Electra
Studio: Club Magazine

Directed by: Viv Thomas
Release date: 1/30/2006
Room Service (Club Magazine) reviews:
review on  

Intro: Viv Thomas is a famous European director known for his lesbian films, but so far it has been pretty much impossible to find his movies in the United States. Very happy Club has decided to distribute this one, and I hope they continue to do so. Extras: One bonus scene, which looked to be a cut scene from Flash. Excellent scene with Gina Lynn and Scott Styles. Sad when you realize that the bonus scene from a different director was the best one on the disk. Audio/Video: Audio was dubbed. Picture quality was average. Plot: Not really much of a plot. Movie is supposed to show what happens on one particular night in a certain hotel in London. But I am pretty sure it was really shot somewhere in Eastern Europe. Scene 1: Barbarella and a guy- Blow Job in a dark room. Way too dark. Not much to say here. Scene 2: Mya Diamond and Guy. With Trinity off to the side solo.- The sex with Mya started off pretty slow. Nothing much was going on. As it progressed it got a lot better. By the end she was grinding her hips and getting into all the different positions.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 18 Eighteen Xtra
18 Eighteen Xtra 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mya, Talon, Crystal Ray, Missy Monroe, Kylie Rey, Anika Anderson, Lacey Blue
Studio: Score

Release date: 12/8/2004
18 Eighteen Xtra reviews:
review on  

Eighteen Xtra #1 plays out the young girl theme to the extreme, employing such props as suckers, pompoms, and chewing gum for the female performers. There are coaches in the gym, teachers in the classroom, and doctors giving physicals to the various girls. Unfortunately, none of the girls even slightly resemble being the tender age of 18. In fact, most could probably enter a bar and not get carded. And, aside from cuties Crystal Ray and Anika Anderson, the females are strictly B-Listers. Brunette Lacey Blue is a young patient on the examination table of doctor Talon. The action starts without much foreplay and soon Talon is giving her a thorough pelvic exam with his hard dick. He comes in her open mouth. Blond Crystal Ray and Billy Glyde romp on a bed in the second scene. Crystal gives her usual solid performance and takes a shot across her torso and neck before administering some loving PCH. Missy Monroe takes on an unidentified guy in a gym locker. This scene lacks heat and ends with a pop shot on Missys tits and chin. Cute brown-haired Anika Anderson is next.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bella Loves Jenna
Bella Loves Jenna 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Randy Spears, Jenna Jameson, Nacho Vidal, Veronica Hart, Belladonna, Mya, Monica Sweetheart, Anthony Hardwood, Justin Sterling, Burke Morgan, Natalia Wood, Dirty Harry, Mya Mason
Studio: Club Jenna

Directed by: Justin Sterling
Release date: 11/15/2003
Bella Loves Jenna reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 114 min. Production Date: 4 / 1 / 2003 Director: Justin Sterling and Jenna Jameson Cast: Jenna Jameson, BellaDonna, Monica Sweetheart, Mya Mason, Natalie Woods (aka Julie Taylor), Anthony Hardwood, Dirty Harry, Justin Sterling, Nacho Vidal, and T. T. Boy in sexual roles, and Frank Buckwyd, Burke Morgan, Lee Garland, Jason Crown, Jim Enright, Chris Powels, Randy Spears, and Veronica Hart in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard some very good things about this one. Im going in with pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its far different from what I expected, and every bit as good as I hoped. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting dark and nasty porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for something soft or straightforward The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: Everything about the technical aspects is artistic. The audio is clear, but the balance sometimes changes to help the dark mood of the movie. The video is also very dark and artistic.
   read the complete review
review on  

Bella Loves Jenna A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Vivid/Club Jenna Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: March 3, 2004 Movie Specs: Genres: Feature Film Run Time: 115 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2004 Director: Justin Sterling Written by: Chris Powles, Justin Sterling Cast: Jenna Jameson, Bella Donna (as Belladonna), T.T. Boy, Randy Spears, Nacho Vidal, Justin Sterling, Dirty Harry, Monica Sweetheart, Julie Taylor, Mya, Anthony Hardwood, Frank Bukkwyd (as Frank Buckwyrd), Burke Morgan, Lee Garland, Jason Crown, Veronica Hart (as Veronica Heart), Jim Enright, Cris Powles (as Chris Powels)       Disc Specs: Audio: English 5.1 Dolby Digital Surround, English 2.0 Stereo, English 2.0 Commentary Subtitles: none Video: Widescreen, 1.85:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Commentary Track, Fetishes, Photo Galleries, Meet Harry, Bloopers/Deleted Scenes DVD-ROM Special Features: none   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: At the age of four, Jenna is found with her murdered parents
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fresh from chatting with Jenna the other night I decided to give this title the ole once over. It has two big name stars going for it with Jenna and Bella. You also have the ultra hot Monica Sweetheart making this a power trio of babes to look forward to watching. This is unlike any Jenna Jameson movie I've seen and whether or not that's good or bad for you I suggest you keep watching to find out. The Premise: First off you get a long title sequence where the lengthy cast is listed all the while disturbing images flash on the screen. This movie does have a plot which may or may not confuse you! As far as I could tell Jenna has led a rough life as her parents died on her quite young but it was months before this was discovered so young Jenna was forced to eat her parents in order to survive. This naturally fucks her head all up causing a life of institutionalization and while locked up it seems she snacked some more on living people leading to the opening sequence where she's being led down the hall.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down Your Throat (Smash Pictures)
Down Your Throat (Smash Pictures) 
(3.7 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Timea, Brian, Crystal, Monica, Tiffany, Alissa, Renato, Jana, Dominic, Mya, Tom Stone, Kelli, Sarka, Libor, Veronica Carso, Cynthia Fox, Alexa Weix, Lauro Giotto, Monika Bella, Sly, Alexa May, Pussy Cat, Jenny Sanders, Kevin King, Timoti Hayd
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Zora Banks
Release date: 11/7/2003
Down Your Throat (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 128 min. Production Date: 6 / 27 / 2003 Director: Zora Banx Cast: Afrodite, Alexa May, Alexa Weix, Alissa, Crystal, Cynthia Foxx, Jana, Jenny Sanders, Kelli, Monica, Monika Bella, Mya Diamond, Pussycat, Sarka, Tiffany, Timera, Sophie Angel (listed here as Veronica Carso), Brian, Dominic, Frank, Joseph, Kevin King, Kid Man, Lauro Giotto, Libor, Renato, Sly, Thomas Stone, and Timoti Hayd The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although Im not really an oral sex fan, Ive been impressed with this series. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its a very nice start to a very nice series. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting to watch hot Euro-babes sucking cock Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting deep throating or swallowing The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a little weak, which I assume is due to this being an early Smash release. The audio has a few background noises and varies in balance a little throughout the movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well, well guess what this movie is about!! Smash is bringing you a bevy of beauties who all have one thing on their minds, sucking cock!!! The scenes all have minimal set ups before we get to some kissing, caressing, some pussy licking in some scenes, and finally the girls get busy polishing the ole knob or knobs. I will say the lighting for the scenes here was much better than I saw in Secrets Exposed which I also reviewed from Smash. Here we have a mixture of outdoor and indoor oral scenes and we use the shower, bed, pool, etc. to get the action going hot 'n' heavy. Before the first scene we see all the girls ID'd along with the cock they will be sucking and the two girls scenes have the girl on the left listed first. Other aspects I liked about this title was the many up close shots we got during the blowjobs plus we continue to see their fine bodies shown off.
   read the complete review
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Smash Pictures Down Your Throat General Summary Theme Oral theme. Expectations Aside from a great euro cast, something I've come to expect from Smash Pictures regardless of theme, I have no expectations of this title as it's my first viewing of an oral themed title from this studio and a title directed by Zora Banx.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Down Your Throat (Smash Pictures)
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 12
Deep Throat This 12 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Maria, Sammy, Pamela, Delilah, Mya, Lanny Barbie, Alexia Knight, Kylie Rachelle, Amber Rain, Lilly Lee, Cindi Lee, Delilah Stone, Roxy Jezel, Serena South, Jenny Ryder, Vanessa Gold, Tia Marie, Mya Mason, Diamond (VIII), Pamela (Canadian)
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Release date: 7/30/2003
Deep Throat This 12 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : Jenny Rider & Maria are by far the best tag-team that perform oral techniques on Peters cock. Sami (scene 5) and Maria (scene 7) are the best deepthroating stars in this flick Scene 2 Lannie Barbie & Alexia Knight CUM IN MY FACE ! { 7 out of 10 } Lannie & Alexia start giving Peter head as he sits back on the couch. Lannie uses her hands to much throughout the scene but Alexia makes up for that with powersucking the head (nice pov). It gets Peter gasping for breath and soon he is on his feet standing over the babes. Alexia continues powersucking the head but turns to ball-licking as Lannie uses her hands again. Luckily for Peter Alexia takes over again putting vacuum on his balls and after some last fateful attempts by Lannie he cums in their faces. Unfortunately there is no clean-up here. Scene 5 Tia Maria & Samy WE GOTTA SUCK SOME COCK NOW ! { 7 out of 10 } In a double semi-69 Samy & Tia do Peter in their turn either licking his balls or sucking big cock.
   read the complete review
review on  

N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black on Black 4
Black on Black 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Monique, Katrina, Darren James, Dominique, Devlin Weed, Mya, Cashmere, Brian Pumper, Ashley Fox
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 6/5/2003
Black on Black 4 reviews:
review on  

Black on Black 4 Studio: Red Light District Director: David Luger Cast: Ashley Foxxx, Dominique, Monique, Cashmere, Katrina, Mya, Mr Marcus, Devlin Weed, Darren James Running time: 2hrs 20mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Behind the scenes, bonus scenes, photos, trailers, web access David Luger's at the controls once more for this edition of Red Light District's series highlighting black performers. The puzzle is: can he match enough good-looking girls with exciting sex before the time runs out? Ashley Foxxx The action begins with Ashley in a fishnet top and a denim miniskirt.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have the latest in the series where all the ladies are cute ebony ladies and they get fed big black cocks in all their holes! So if you like the ladies who are darker in skin tone then this series should deliver nicely. I see several pretty faces and at least one DP so let's dive in! Ashley Fox: Well this nice looking girl comes onscreen and wearing some see thru black mesh lingerie you get a great view of her breasts. Tease: She introduces herself before rubbing in some baby oil leading to a nice shiny finish on her long legs. She also has some matching black mesh stockings which reach all the way up her thighs. Ashleydoes some good breast caressing as she's talking to us and then we get a super view up close as she fingers her clit. Next Ashley shows off her bootie and it's quite nice especially when she spreads it for us. Mr. Marcus and Darren James soon sit on either side of Ashley and there's some breast sucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Black on Black #4 COMPANY: Red Light District DIRECTOR: David Luger CAST: Katrina, Dominique, Ashley Fox, Mya, Monique, Mr. Marcus, Devlin Weed, Darren James CONTENT: **** Black on Black #4 is the new release in this series from Red Light District. This is a DVD of young, inexperienced girls, some filming for the first time, some with two guys for the first time. The guys are pros and really work the girls with finesse and style. Good DVD. This one was produced by Dion Giarrusso and Vince Vouyer and directed by David Luger. Ashley Fox erotically puts on oil and then fishnets. She sports a pair of beautiful dark chocolate nipples that beg to be licked and sucked. Masturbating during her interview, she tells us she is going to do a DP. It was a real turn on. Mr. Marcus and Darren James are the studs in this good scene. Dominque, Darren James and Devlin Weed. The two guys applying baby oil all over the body of this sexy, young thing was a real turn on. This girl liked being fucked on film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Choc Full a Nut
Choc Full a Nut 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Mr. Marcus, Tanya, Darren James, Scott Lyons, Mya, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Brett Rockman, Shelby Parks, Nautica Binx, Katana, Nakai West
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 5/21/2003
Choc Full a Nut reviews:
review on  

A few years ago, I was at my local video store looking for some adult entertainment. Names like Jeanna Fine, Nikki Sinn, Anna Malle, and others were nowhere to be found. As I scanned box covers, I stumbled on Red Light District. I remember looking at the graphics, and not recognizing the talent on the cover and chuckling to myself thinking Low Rent District. I saw Vince Voyuers name and knew him from his Anabolic and Wicked works, but really couldnt recall any impressive scenes by him. The title was Cum Dumpsters, and it ended up being one of the best pieces of porn I had seen to date. I immediately found the website, and sent Dion an Email. He mailed me back in 48 hours and thanked me for the mail, and told me that he was happy with the progress, and that he would pass my regards along to the guys. I havent seen every title that RLD has produced, but I will say that its money well spent when it comes to rentals.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here is an interesting approach to sex, the creampie and all the ladies who are receiving the juice infusion are fine looking ebony sistas! So the premise is fairly simple, the girl will suck one or a few cocks, get fucked good and hard with the scene concluding with either her pussy or ass taking the loads internally. So let's get to some good hard sex with a nice messy finish!! Mya: Wow, she sure is a cutie and I just love the pink outfit and her skin tone is really good. Vince gives us some good tease shots while he talks to her and Scott Lyons is sitting next to her getting a nice feel for her body. There is even a bit of pussy licking shot from up close. Scott even rims and fingers her bunghole. This cute girl then gets her turn and just look at how she sucks cock, very sexy! Scott gets some good thrusts into her mouth and Mya even leans back off the couch for some good hard throat fucking and ball sucking. As for the sex you see reverse cowgirl, doggie anal, RC anal, and Scott finishes off boning Mya in missionary.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 10
Deep Throat This 10 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Elizabeth, Carmen, Maya, John West, Lana Cox, Joey Ray, Dic Tracy, Mya, Flick Shagwell, Foxy Lady, Nautica, Envy Me, Mandy Bright, Alexis Malone, Keilani Lei, Cynara Fox, Jazz Duro, Fallon Sommers, Tabitha Banks, Kaylani Lei, Ninalyn, Nautica Thorn, Mario Casini
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 5/8/2003
Deep Throat This 10 reviews:
review on  

I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 3 & 13 are both absolute MUST-SEE flicks ! Scene 1 Cynara Fox I CAME HERE TO GIVE A REALLY GOOD BLOWJOB { 8 out of 10 } With Peter kneeling on the bed Cynara grabs his scrotum and almost deepthroats the full length of his cock. With Peter lying back on the bed Cynara uses different oral skills as she powersucks and increases the pace when moving her mouth up and down the shaft. Peter is gasping for breath which means she is on the right track. With Peter standing over Cynara next she drools heavily as she fingers herself and teases the dickhead before she thrusts the cock deep in her mouth again. After she has licked the balls and given the latest sucks on the head Peter shoots his cum in her face some in her mouth. The cleanup & swallowing were not there or were edited out unfortunately. I DARESAY IT WAS INDEED A GOOD BLOWJOB BY CYNARA ! Scene 3 Lana Coxx DID YOU EVER FUCKING CUM ? { 8 out of 10 } Great looking Lana gives Peter some high class speedy powersucking as he stands over her and she is sitting on the bed.
   read the complete review
review on  

Lord I love this series. I'll just note the highlights. Cover Girl: So hot, so tall. I don't remember her name but she is this volume's covergirl and the last girl on the DVD. Her oral skills are amatuer at best, but my gawd, the facial Peter North gives her is amazing: In her eyes (completely blinding her), on her chin, lips, forehead, and her hair; even over her head. She doesn't seem too happy about Peter's sperm as when the cameraman comments, "That was wrong, we're going to hell," she nods her head in agreement. Lana Cox: This woman is so fine: incredible body-(front cover lower right hand corner.) Unlike the former mentioned girl, she slobs on Peter North's penis with no sign of disgust, inability, or fatigue. The facial is beyond belief. I've watched it over and over and it seems too massive to be real. Peter keeps ejaculating for what seems like a half a minute, completely coating her face and not missing a spot. He glues her eyes shut but she has no problem opening them afterward while giving Peter some aftercum head.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Orgy World 2
Orgy World 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jake Steed, Eva, Nikki, Alexandra, Sharon, Silvia, Patricia, Anna Marie, Nicole, Vera, Mya, Ellie, Ester
Studio: Jake Steed Prod.

Directed by: TT Boy
Release date: 7/2/2002
Orgy World 2 reviews:
review on  

Orgy World 2 Directed by TT Boy Evasive Angles/Jake Steeds Productions Released early Summer 2002 Cast : Sylvia Lancome, Sharon, Nikki Reed, Vera, Patricia, Alexandria (aka Eva), Ester, Eva (aka Nita), Ellie (aka Mia Stone), Nicole, Mya, Anna Marie, Moonlight, Julian St. Jox, Mark Anthony, Franco Teo Roccaforte, Steve Holmes, Mick Blue, Nacho Vidal (cameo) The first Orgy World was a triumph, it combined high energy sex with an attractive cast, and set the standard for orgy movies. This second helping is just as good, but slightly different, in that it seems that the scenes may once have been considered for inclusion in Little White Chicks...Big Black Monster Dicks 16. That movie doesnt exist, and may never get made. TT Boy took over that series for the missing in action Jake Steed, and directed episodes 14 & 15, in addition to filming parts of his own 18 and Nasty series, all during October 2001. Since then, he returned to Europe and made additional movies, including the first installment of a new 18 and Nasty Interracial series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 29, The
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 29, The 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tina, Marcella, Victoria, Heather, Kaylynn, Serena, Tawny Ocean, Justine Romee, Stacy Burke, Billie, Kami, Mya, Grace
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Corey Jordan
Release date: 1/24/2001
Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 29, The reviews:
review on  

Blowjob Adventures of Dr.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio
Director