Porn Stars  >  Mya Monroe  > Reviews

Reviews of Mya Monroe Movies

MOVIESREVIEWSTALK
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Hot Rides
Hot Rides 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Christian XXX, Devlin Weed, Lee Stone, Joe Friday, Randi Wright, Luccia, James Deen, Jasmine Byrne, Mya Monroe, Gianna Lynn, Derrick Pierce, Haley Paige, Texas Presley
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Cliff Cummings
Release date: 10/26/2005
Hot Rides reviews:
review on  

Cliff Cummings is usually the main production assistant over at DVSX. He can usually be seen in the behind the scenes of their movies setting up the sets and doing the stills photography. Occasionally he'll make a cameo in order to move along the mini-story-line of the scene. He has a passion for cars and this movie mixes the two passion that most men have: Hot rods and hot women. Texas Presley & Christian (some brown hot rod pickup - like a truck) Luccia & Devlin Weed (a Chrysler 300) Gianna Lynn & Derrick Pierce (motorcycle) Jasmine Byrne & Joe Friday (no idea what this was) Lee Stone & Randi Wright (Harley) Haley Paige, Myah Monroe, James Deen (some sleek modified classic convertible) Each scene starts off with a drive/ride interspersed with the girls dancing and teasing to some music; sometimes even flashing people on the road. I couldn't identify all the rides. The scenes were mostly basically b/g sex around and on cars/motorcycles except for Jasmine Byrne who gives up the butt.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for X The Series 2: Anal
X The Series 2: Anal 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tony T., Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Roxy Jezel, Alex Divine, Scott Nails, Mya Monroe, Simone West, Crissy Cums, Marco Banderas
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Axel Braun
Release date: 10/4/2005
X The Series 2: Anal reviews:
review on  

-X- The Series #2 All Kinds of Ass Director: Axel Braun Studio: New Sensations Running: 120 min Genre: Gonzo Anal Release: Spring 05 I really try to see the beauty of New Sensations. They have directors who are respected. They also get top female talent, and I have yet to see a production that doesnt have top shelf sound and lighting. That said, I have yet to see a title from these guys that moves me sexually. When ever I see a NS, Digital Sin joint I just feel like Im watching Bonus Scene after Bonus Scene. With that in mind, you might ask why I bother. In this case Crissy Cumms, Myah Monroe and anal action were enough for me to roll the dice. I am going to start off by telling you that each and every one of the women in this title looked amazing. That alone was enough to get the juices flowing, but the lackluster action was also enough to kill the mood.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Play 3
Double Play 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tiffany Taylor, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Ben English, Lain Oi, Goldie Coxx, Mya Monroe, Victoria Sweet, Sunny Lane, Karina Kay, Lexi Love, Julia Bond, Courtney Simpson
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mark Ashley
Release date: 9/1/2005
Double Play 3 reviews:
review on  

Well if you want a standard b/g/g movie, you'd pretty much find one in Double Play 3. The sex was conventional without any anal for those who don't care for it. Mark Ashley, Mr. Pete, or Ben English would get a pair of pretty girls in every scene. I found the scenes for the most part overexposed. New Sensations / Digital Sin is normally known for their great lighting and camera work but the skin of the girls either bleaches or glows. The most apparent scene is with Julia Bond and Sunny Lane. The oil on Julia's body glows while Sunny looks like Casper at times. If you didn't see her face, you would've thought that Victoria Sweet was white. The Tiffany Taylor / Karina Kay scene highlights the other aggravation I had with this movie which is the mish against the couch where the camera only captures the butt of the guy and the penetration. No thanks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teens Cumming Of Age
Teens Cumming Of Age 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Mark Wood, David Luger, Brett Rockman, Tiffany Holiday, Mya Monroe, Karina Kay, Autumn Bliss, Brooklyn Night, Chase Dasani
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/27/2005
Teens Cumming Of Age reviews:
review on  

You know, I don't understand why there is this separation between Red Light District and Platinum X in terms of branding. I realise that they don't share all of the same owners but it's confusing to have a director that had been directing for RLD exclusively suddenly also direct for PXP. This is what happened with Dave Luger. I'm not sure if it's a permanent move but his predilection towards the younger girls in his movies is still the same. I like Luger for his interviews of the girls before their scenes but he goes with monologues from the girls instead in this movie. Chase Dasani is hot enough that Dave decides that she gets mandatory POV blowjob bonus scene in the extra. Steve Holmes smacks Karina Kay around in a good scene. Autumn Bliss, the cover girl, reminds me of a cross between Paige Turner and April Flowers. Myah Monroe & Brooklyn Nights are less appealing to my eyes and I'm not surprised when they fill the anal quotient of the company.
   read the complete review
review on  

The teen genre has another entry with this new dvd from David Luger. It is great to see a young girl come of age but it's even better when that same girl is a wanton slut and loves cock which hopefully these ladies all are. The cover shot of Autumn is a good one with just a hint of shyness coupled with a fabulous view of her ass. Let's not waste anymore time and see these babes blossom into sex fiends! Chase Dasani: Alright we start off with a pair of yellow pom poms being shaken then we get something much better shaken in front of us as Chase shakes her tits, though they are still covered. She's got a cute young face with a great smile and she's quite the flirt too. Moving inside we get some talking done by Chase who describes herself to us. You then get a wardrobe change not seen but you see the clothes are different and she gets joined by the Hate Plow and Erik's hands go right to that sweet young pussy and also up to her ripe tits.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teens Cumming Of Age Produced 03/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.platinumxpictures.com) 179 minutes Directed by: David Luger Starring: Autumn Bliss, Karina Kay, Chase Dasani, Myah Monroe, Tiffany Holiday, Brooklyn Night, Steve Taylor, Brett Rockman, Mark Wood, John Strong, Steve Holmes, Erik Everhard and David Luger. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Teens Cumming of Age features six girls in six scenes and is three hours in length. The girls are obviously young and quite cute, though some cuter than others. Autumn Bliss is the very pretty brunette on the boxcover. All the girls begin their scene talking about themselves and/or about sex. Tiffany, Myah and Brooklyn have anal sex, with Tiffany getting double penetrated. Tiffany also takes an internal cumshot from director David Luger, whose cum she licks off his cock before swallowing. Karina gets fucked by Steve Holmes, who cums twice on her face. Karina swallows Steve's second load. Myah Monroe also does some cum swallowing at the end of her scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down the Hatch 15
Down the Hatch 15 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Brian Surewood, Dick Nasty, Joel Lawrence, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Sascha, Steven French, Brad Baldwin, Chanel Chavez, Carlton Banks, Holly Wellin, Hillary Scott, Keeani Lei, James Deen, Alicia Alighatti, Johnny Fender, Trick Dixxon, Mya Monroe
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Chico Wang
Release date: 5/19/2005
Down the Hatch 15 reviews:
review on  

This won't be a lengthy review by any means. I just wanted to say a few words about this Chico Wang title. You have some lovely girls in this one led by Hillary Scott, Holly Wellin, and Mrs. Chico Wang otherwise known as Chanel Chavez. The action was pretty typical with other swallowing titles out there with one added aspect I enjoyed, in moderation! You have Chico saying some pretty funny things to the girls and I wonder if even he knows what he's going to say before the words come flying out of his mouth. Let's hit some brief highlights. Holly Wellin: We get a quickie with this blond babe. Just listen to her sexy accent as she begs for cum, Chico would offer his splooge but he's married and we hear some merry tidbits from Mr. Wang about his marital status. So Holly goes up to a door where we see Arnold Scwarzenpecker open the door and Holly drops right down for some sucking, it's right there in full view. Chico gives you some good shots of Holly devouring his prick and we close this short bj with a sperm blast into a shot glass which Miss Wellin procedes to chug down.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Doubled Up (Vertigo Videos)
Doubled Up (Vertigo Videos) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alexis Malone, Railee Dean, Brooke Haven, Vanessa Michaels, Mya Monroe
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Directed by: Martin Del Toro
Release date: 4/25/2005
Doubled Up (Vertigo Videos) reviews:
review on  

Doubled Up Studio: Vertigo Videos Director: Martin Del Toro Editor: Shadow Bradley Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:51:23 Extras: Trailers (0:15:34) Starring: Brooke Haven (Cover Girl) Vanessa Michaels Myah Monroe Raylee Dean Alexis Malone Themes: Gonzo I've been reviewing a ton of movies from fledgling porn studio Vertigo and for the most part I've been very impressed. They do a lot of spit and cum play in their movies which is pretty nasty. Usually some or all of the girls end up spitting all over the camera lens or drooling on it while getting roughly gagged and face-fucked. Also they've been doing a lot of interesting things with the cumshots in their movies, and this one is no different. If any of this sexual craziness sounds interesting then read on. "Doubled Up" focuses on some hot b/b/g pairings, but we're unfortunately not in store for any double penetrations like we might expect from the title. Scene 1: Brooke Haven and two guys Brooke is certainly my favorite newcomer of 2005.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teenage Chocoholics
Teenage Chocoholics 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Julian St. Jox, Devlin Weed, Aurora Snow, Julius, Dwayne Cummings, Barbara Summer, Victoria Sin, Veronica Jett, Mya Monroe
Studio: Sin City

Directed by: Aurora Snow
Release date: 4/19/2005
Teenage Chocoholics reviews:
review on  

Prologue The cast is sitting in a bar gossiping about a mutual friend. Julian St. Jox and Devlin Weed take a crack at them but get blown off unceremoniously. Veronica seems to be channeling Mae West with her dialogue. The guys go back to their pad and they're stewing over the way they were treated while drinking beer. Dev passes out and fantasizes about Veronica dressed in slutwear and finding him attractive. It's only a dream. Keep repeating that. Veronica Jett has the heavy lidded look of a lust bunny and a body that screams "Fuck me!" She invites him into bed and he gets a taste of this sweet little spinner. Weed eats out her little pussy making her hot juices flow. A little rim action and some anal fingering. Veronica pulls his cock out and returns the favor. Some no hands face fucking and Weed telling her to take it deep. He has her set up in doggy, pulls her panties aside and rims her cornhole while she rubs her pussy with a glass dildo.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Idol 2
Teen Idol 2 
(3.9 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Tony T., Mark Ashley, Cassie Young, Buster Good, Mya Monroe, Karina Kay, Jasmine Tame, Jersey Jaxin
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 4/9/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Teen Idol 2 reviews:
review on  

Teen Idol #2 may not have the cutest girls in the porn world, but the sex is hot and the flick is good stroking material. Cute blonde Cassie Young is first. She and Mark Ashley have a very spirited romp through several position changes before Cassie takes an open-mouth facial. The opening blowjob is very long and demonstrates Cassies excellent oral talents. Cassie uses a vibrator during the mish and seems to cum. Regardless, she laughs and seems to be enjoying herself throughout the scene. Myah Monroe, a curly-haired brunette, fools around with Mark Davis next. Again, there is a very long blowjob, then several position switches before Mark drops his guy goo on Myahs tongue. Brown-haired Jersey Jaxin has one tat the shape of Texas (geographically challenged?) around her navel and several other inkings on her otherwise very nice body. Brian Surewood and Buster Good fuck her good, but theres no anal or DP. She takes a healthy load to her mug and one on her pussy. Jasmine Tame is a pigtailed blonde with bad scars on her tits and bit of a paunch around the midriff.
   read the complete review
review on  

Teen Idol #2 Produced 03/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 140 minutes Directed by Mike Metropolis Starring: Karina Kay, Cassie Young, Myah Monroe, Jasmine Tame, Jersey Jaxin, Tony T., Mark Ashley, Mark Davis, Brian Surewood, Buster Good and Brandon Iron. Gonzo No Condoms Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Of the five girls in this film, I've only seen Cassie Young, who btw gives great head, before in other films. All the other girls were first timers for me. Karina Kay is the very pretty brunette on the box cover. She sort of reminds me of a cross between Jenna Haze and mainstream actress Ashley Lawrence. Brandon Iron was the lucky dude who gets head from her before fucking her and cumming in her open mouth. Jasmine Tame is a very pretty blonde with a few extra pounds (just a few) who only gets fucked in the ass (along with sucking cock). Myah gives Mark a nice rim job during her scene and hitchhiker Jersey Jaxin takes on two dudes at once. All the cumshots are facials, except for Buster Good cumming in Jersey's pussy and Tony T.
   read the complete review
review on  

Fresh on the heels of the American Idol scandal,lol, comes this new release from Smash celebrating a different form of Idol, the Teen variety, and thankfully for all us perves these girls are legal as well!! The girls in this one aren't as well known as perhaps others but that is nice too, you can sometimes discover a new diamond in the rough and isnt' that what finding a new "idol" should be about-- but getting in good with one of the judges isn't to bad either especially if she's as hot as Paula Abdul, you go guy, now if that had been a girl can you just imagine the XXX dvd that could have made, heck someone should make one anyway!! Well let's meet these lucky ladys and see just how much they're willing to do to become PornValley's next Teen Idol! I realize this dvd doesn't have anything to do with the show but hey it sounded funny when I was typing,lol. Cassie Young: Alright we lead off with a cute young blond and clicking on her name you see a bevy of choices which follow in the scene from bj to the positions and finally the pop so in the scenes to follow you know what to expe
   read the complete review
All reviews of Teen Idol 2
Boxcover for Teens Make You Cum the Most
Teens Make You Cum the Most 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Steve Taylor, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, David Luger, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Saana, Vanessa Michaels, Mya Monroe, Jackie Ashe
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/9/2005
Teens Make You Cum the Most reviews:
review on  

Teens Make You Cum the Most Studio: Red Light District Category: Barely Legal Director: David Luger Starring: Erik Everhard, Kat, Manuel Ferrara, Mark Ashley, Vanessa Michaels, Jackie Ashe Synopsis Here we go again with another POV movie, which I guess is O.K. when you have young faces, tight lite bodies and a great pulse, combined with regular shot and you have a winner's formula. Scene 1- Vanessa Michaels What a teen movie would be without a cheerleader out fit, Vanessa is easy to the eyes, David is going to check the place, that's when he takes a pick at he boobies and ass, before introduce to her, and the rest is just a prelude to get in to her pants, she does a fine BJ, then ride CG, and mish then receive a pop shot in her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm not sure if this is supposed to be the premise of this series but David Luger participates quite a bunch pov style. While the teens do get a conventional sex scene with some regular RLD/PXP guys, Dave gets a little action on the side. Vanessa Michaels: David is scouting out a location when he comes across Polish Vanessa shaking her pompoms. After getting the model release out of the way, Dave partakes in some of her oral magic before fucking her. The camera is shaky and Vanessa finishes him off with a handjob. Then Mark Wood and Steve Taylor get to tag team her. I found the lighting kind of dark at some points. Vanessa's back tattoo makes me mistake her for Jess Darlin at one point. Both guys end up coming on her tongue. Saana: Saana is one fine Finn. She has her hair braided like a valkyrie. You could mistake her for a natural Hannah Harper. Dave catches her playing basketball with a shaven Mark Ashley. Saana's weak at the blowjob but at least she looks good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Whores 2
New Whores 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Dillion Day, Katerina, Trent Tesoro, Janet Alfano, Delilah Strong, Alec Knight, Saana, Johnny Zinn, Mya Monroe, Bad Bob, Jackie Ashe
Studio: Mayhem

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 4/3/2005
New Whores 2 reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 145 min. Production Date: 1 / 21 / 2005 Director: Jim Powers Cast: Delilah Strong, Jackie Ashe, Janet Alfano, Katerina, Myah Monroe, Saana, Alex Knight, Alex Sanders, Bad Bob, Dillon Day, Johnny Zinn, and Trent Tesoro in sexual roles and Flick Shagwell in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: I know a lot of people love Jim Powers movies, but so far he hasnt done much for me. Supposedly this is a good one, but I just cant get too excited for it. Initial Reaction: I can now understand why some people pay so much attention to what Jim Powers does. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting straightforward fucking with a fun and sometimes nasty feel Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a fair amount of all girl action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is very nicely balanced and clear. I dont think I heard a single thing that detracted from the movie. The video is a bit weaker.
   read the complete review
review on  

New Whores 2 Studio: Mayhem Director: Jim Powers Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:26:04 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Interviews / Trailers (0:41:01) Starring: Delilah Strong (Cover Girl) Janet Alfano Katerina Saana Jackie Ashe Myah Monroe Themes: New Girls, Anal Cover Quote: "Fresh Off the Bus and Straight Up the Ass!" I've seen a number of movies from the relatively new studio Mayhem, and I've been pretty impressed for the most part. I really dig the movies of Skeeter Kerkove, who produced a bunch of nasty stroke flicks under the Mayhem label. The beautiful porn starlet and director Aurora Snow also made quite an impression with her "Assploitation" series. "New Whores 2" is directed by Jim Powers, veteran of the industry, and one of the hardest-working directors in porno, with hundreds of titles to his credit. Scene 1: Jackie Ashe and a guy "Hi, I'm here about the ad in the paper for new whores" says Jackie when she walks through the door. According to Jackie, she's 18 years old. She's a brunette who looks very young and really cute.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio
Director