Porn Stars  >  Mya Mason  > Reviews

Reviews of Mya Mason Movies



We have 36 movie reviews with Mya Mason in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mya Mason's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 36 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Young Latin Ass 7
Young Latin Ass 7 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Evan Stone, Chris Charming, Lee Stone, Mya Mason, Jenner, Nataly Rosa, Marco Banderas, Emma Cummings, Vanessa Cruz, Jaslin Diaz
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Anton Slayer
Release date: 10/13/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Young Latin Ass 7 reviews:
review on  

Hustler continues a series featuring lovely and lusty latinas, such as Nataly Rosa and Jaslin Diaz, doing the dirty deed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Hillary
I Love Hillary 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Zenza Raggi, Daniel, Lee Stone, Mark Ashley, Hillary Scott, Shane Diesel, Haley Scott, Mya Mason, Mike Adriano
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 4/7/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Hillary reviews:
review on  

Honestly I'm a little disappointed by I Love Hillary. Maybe its because I do love Hillary. Ever since the first time I saw her on Anal Princess Diaries Ive been a fan and would follow her into hell just to touch her hand and this compilation just doesn't do her justice. This is a good DVD and good collection of scenes but Hillary Scott is better than this. Heading into this I wanted to be able to give this a five out of five but its not
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Monster Meat 3
Monster Meat 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Erik Everhard, Mandingo, Nacho Vidal, Chris Charming, Dillon, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Mr. Pete, Black Diamond, Ben English, Sabrina Snow, Kaylani Lei, Christie Lee, Angela Stone, Keri Sable, Sammie Rhodes, Demetri XXX, Shane Diesel, Mya Mason, Candace Von, Jamie Huxley, Veronique Vega, Bree Olson, Susanne Brend, Mr Biggz
Studio: Digital Sin

Release date: 5/24/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Monster Meat 3 reviews:
review on  

Another good release in the Monster Meat compilation series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Tap That Ass White Boy 2
Tap That Ass White Boy 2 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Divine, Mya Mason, Vida Valentine, America, Nyeema Knoxxx
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Release date: 1/24/2007
Tap That Ass White Boy 2 reviews:
review on  

Tap That Ass White Boy #2 is a gonzo title from The Candy Shop directed by Diana Devoe. The title stars Divine, Nyeema Knoxxx, Vida Valentine, Mya Mason and America. Per the title, the emphasis is on interracial anal, but of the white male/black female variety. Diana roves around town looking for white boys to fuck her girlfriends in the ass. There is some good fucking in the title (esp America/Manuel) and it moves along nicely.
   read the complete review
review on  

An enjoyable and energetic set of interracial one on ones with some fun intros to get the party started.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's a Daddy Thing
It's a Daddy Thing 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Naomi, Dave Cummings, Patrick Collins, Herschel Savage, Mick Blue, Veronica Jett, Mya Mason, Charlotte Stokely, Lela Star, Uncle Bud
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 6/27/2006
It's a Daddy Thing reviews:
review on  

This is a very nicely done role playing release. The cast does a great job working around the age play aspect with the girls playing it young while the guys show their age. Veronica Jett and Naomi probably turned out my favorite scenes, but there isn't a single scene that drops below the average mark. The technical aspects are nicely done and the extras show some nice effort. This is a nicely done movie on a DVD that shows the care one has come to expect from Elegant Angel.
   read the complete review
review on  

Hey fans just wanted to say a few words about this latest title from Patrick Collins. Don't let the "daddy" part of the title fool you, it's not really an incest themed dvd, rather the theme is the older man young girl dynamic. Elegant puts a good reminder of just what this movies about before the opening credits. It's a fantasy folks and everyone in the dvd knows it and plays along beautifully as I see it. Lela Star is the real star of this dvd, no pun intended! She is totally worthy of the cover and I'd suggest going right to her scene when you slip this dvd in. I've had the pleasure of watching this beautiful young woman shoot in person and she's got a charisma about her that translates well to the blue screen but in person it totally envelops her and anyone around her. Lela's body is gorgeous from face to ass with a great set of tits in between. Patrick keeps this hottie all for himself and I can't blame him one fucking bit. One thing about the scene is they seem to have toned down the makeup on Lela or it's just not over the top which you see sometimes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blow Me (Demolition)
Blow Me (Demolition) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ice La Fox, Selena Silver, Ariana Jollee, Jamie Brooks, Kayla Marie, Jules Van Saint, Michelle B., Luci Thai, Leah Luv, Britney Madison, Shy Love, Sativa Rose, Amber Simpson, Tyla Wynn, Vanilla Skye, Chelsea Romero, Brooke Haven, Mya Mason
Studio: Demolition Video

Release date: 10/15/2005
Blow Me (Demolition) reviews:
review on  

Those of you that have been reading my blowjob movie reviews know that I try to avoid movies with rough facefucking, gagging, and circus act nonsense. I know enough to stay away from purchasing movies such as Gag Factor, Slap Happy, and all those other awful movies. However, when a new series starts, as in the case of this movie, its hard to tell what kind of blowjobs will be shown. I took a chance and purchased it and hoped for the best. Sometimes I get a nice surprise and find an enjoyable little blowjob movie. Other times, such as with movie, I get a huge disappointment and a feeling that I just wasted my money. Although I am out twenty bucks, perhaps writing this review can save someone else some money. If the only thing wrong with this movie was that there was rough facefucking and forced deepthroat, that would not really be a bad thing. After all, some other people actually like this sort of thing. However, this movie has other really serious issues that make this a poor blowjob movie. Lets start with the camera work.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Crush That Ass 3
Crush That Ass 3 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lea Martini, Charmane Star, Amelia Canon, Gia Jordan, Chanel Chavez, Mya Mason
Studio: Gen XXX

Release date: 8/5/2005
Crush That Ass 3 reviews:
review on  

Starring: Chanel Chavez, Charmane Star, Sophia(?), Tabatha(?), Mya Mason, Leah Martini Running time: 2:00 My very short review: I got bamboozled big time. Gen XXX Digital Productions is listed as the studio for this release but they are affiliated with New Machine, which is one of the porn studios at the bottom of the ladder. This disc is a compilation of 5 anal scenes from 1999 to 2004 that were sourced from some other New Machine releases. (I didnt waste my time trying to research the original sources.) I requested this screener because of Charmane Star in the cast listing and boy, was I disappointed. Its her scene with Randy West from the 90s and similar to all the other scenes, it looked like it was her 1st porn scene that took place in a makeshift room. And that was not the only deduction from my rating --- the video quality screamed low budget. Granted some of the original source was tape but it didnt mitigate my displeasure --- the girls name that flashed at the start of the scene wasnt listed on the cover art.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal POV Sluts 2
Anal POV Sluts 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Phyllisha Anne, Casey Pink, Melissa Lauren, Trinity Post, Hillary Scott, Tina Fine, Mya Mason, Tia Sweets
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Steve Holmes
Release date: 5/27/2005
Anal POV Sluts 2 reviews:
review on  

Anal POV Sluts 2 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Steve Holmes Category: Anal , Gonzo Starring: Casey Pink, Hillary Scott, Melissa Lauren, Mya Mason, Tia Sweets, Tina Fine, Trinity Post Synopsis My cutie pie again, Hillary Scott (daman.
   read the complete review
review on  

Welcome fans to a new effort from Steve Holmes and it focuses the action on the POV end of the spectrum and when you have girls like Melissa Lauren and Hillary Scott I think that view is just the way to go. Steve is also very into pleasing the girls so I expect a lot of fun, hard, and passionate sex in this dvd so let's get started. Hillary Scott: Up first we get this Windy City babe who's caused quite the stir since entering the gonzo world almost a year ago now. The passion and energy she brings to her scenes is up there with the best girls I've seen in some time. Pairing her up with Steve for a little 1 on 1 is just the way to get this party started. Leading the scene off we catch a great close up shot of Hillary as Steve says hello. She looks pretty in pink but I noticed a strong orange tint to the screen color which might distract some. Hillary is so good at teasing us both with that awesome bod and then with her mouth either talking or licking her fingers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Wet Asses 2
Big Black Wet Asses 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Pascal St. James, Ayana Angel, Chloe Black, Marie Luv, Lady Armani, Mya Mason, Sasha Rae, Marco Banderas
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Thomas Zupko
Release date: 3/16/2005
Big Black Wet Asses 2 reviews:
review on  

General Impression I am not one to enjoy some of these singular-themed DVDs. They're often too limiting. I want to see attractive people involved in sex of all kinds...limiting it to only BJs or merely anal just begs boredom for me. However, I stumbled upon Elegant Angels's original in this series and that is where I came to truly appreciate Jada Fire - so I thought I'd give #2 a try. While the all-anal, all oiled-up does get a tad repetitive, director/producer team of Collins and Thomas Zupko give us plenty to keep this interesting! Sex Highlights With Marie Luv, Ayana Angel, and the almost too-cute-for-the room Mya Mason in the cast, this flick offers plenty of fine female form to ogle - and once again, Collins introduces me to a new Ebony beauty in the form of Lady Armani. she is not quite up to Jada's level yet, but her pairing with Mason is inspired . She is a petite, squealing whirling dervish who works very well with Mya. With their opposing complexions and similar bady-types, I found this scene especially appealing visually.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue This is the second volume of this series. The first was a decent effort, but I found it lacking in some areas. This particular cast appeals to me at least as much as the last one, containing my "it" girl of the moment, Marie Luv. Mya Mason is also a most appealing little piece of fluff but she doesn't have the requisite booty for a scene of her own. That's ok because Lady Armani is a beautiful and sexy woman in her own right. Ayana Angel needs no introduction either. If you don't know her, you should. Regal beauty and a ripped body. She can be more woman than most men can handle. Chloe Black and Sasha Rea are new to me, and I believe the overall quality of this video will hinge on their scenes. Our first scene is with a dirty ass filthy ho that loves to fuck. At least that's what Chloe Black has to say about herself. She definitely has the requisite ass, and it's greased to perfection.
   read the complete review
review on  

Big Black Wet Asses 2 Reviewer's Tilt Likes Mature women. Expert and professional performers. The girl should know how to give it up for the camera. Two assertive women on one guy. Big, round, plump asses. Black/Latina lesbian sex. Appropriate atmosphere and setups. Just throwing people together and having them fuck is not erotic to me. There should be some context and the performers should appear to want each other. Dislikes Young girls, barely legal girls. Trashy, slutty, or ghetto women. DP's Double cock sucking. (Two in the mouth at the same time.) Two (or more) guys on one girl. Anal gaping. I'm not a proctologist and I don't care for the colorectal exams. Spitting.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hand Job Hunnies 7
Hand Job Hunnies 7 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mary Jane, Joey Ray, Dimitri, Kris Knight, Kelli Tyler, Lyla Lei, Isabel, Roxy Jezel, Jamie Brooks, Michelle B., Carmen Hayes, Jenaveve Jolie, Peter Shaft, Harmony Rose, Trina Michaels, Trent Soluri, Mya Mason
Studio: Metro

Directed by: Michael Adam
Release date: 2/15/2005
Hand Job Hunnies 7 reviews:
review on  

Watching Wifey on her web site (wifeysworld.com) has made me appreciate the art of a good hand job. Here are the reasons why it drives me wild to watch Wifey stroke her man: 1) She is a beautiful woman with curves that can be examined as she goes about her business. 2) She clearly enjoys looking at and stroking her mans hard cock. 3) She clearly enjoys the reactions she gets from her man. 4) The climactic moment always brings a smile to her face. To quote Wifey: I dont know any man who doesnt like a nice slow hand job. So these are the components I look for when watching a hand job disc. Many women on these types of discs approach the task with all of the enthusiasm of someone wiping down the kitchen counter. But every so often, I find a woman whose scene fits most, or sometimes all, of the above criteria, and this makes me happy. In Hand Job Hunnies 7, I found the following 4: Jenaveve Jolie: I almost skipped right by her at first, but then she turned around and I noticed that this woman has some real curves.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sweet Tarts
Sweet Tarts 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kat, Christie Leigh, Maya Mason, Christie Lee, Genesis Sky, Nicole Brazzle, Samantha Ryan, Mya Mason, Genesis Skye
Studio: Vertigo Videos

Release date: 1/25/2005
Sweet Tarts reviews:
review on  

Sweet Tarts Studio: Vertigo Videos Director: Martin Del Toro Editor: Shadow Bradley Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:33:07 Extras: Trailers (0:08:50) Starring: Nicole Brazzle (Cover Girl) Samantha Ryan Genesis Skye Kat Mya Mason Christie Lee Themes: Barely Legal Vertigo Videos is one of the hottest new companies on the scene right now and I'm really digging their extreme brand of spit-covered gonzo. Some of their trademarks include spitting and drooling by the girls right onto the camera lens, and wacky stuff done with cum at the end of their scenes. When Vertigo first started out they said something about being a more "women-friendly" company. I have no clue how they have brought that about, but their movies tend to be high-energy gonzo flicks which lean more toward the rough and hardcore side. "Sweet Tarts" promises to be a movie featuring young barely-legal girls in a series of scenes designed to test their up-and-coming porno skills. Scene 1: Samantha Ryan and two dudes Samantha's a fresh new brunette girl with a soft and innocent appearance.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pigtail Cuties 2
Pigtail Cuties 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lauren Phoenix, Maya Mason, Smokie Flame, Celeste Star, Cali Marie, Kylie Marie, Mya Mason
Studio: Ducati

Release date: 12/8/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Pigtail Cuties 2 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Ducati Productions Pigtail Cuties 2 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Calie & Cherish X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 2.25 out of 5 Comments: The twins look dangerously young in their pigtails and tag team a middle aged looking non-stud in a teen theme bedroom setting. Visually, if you're into teen girls screwing older men, it's a pretty decent scene despite its slow pace. Unfortunately, the audio is down right dreadful and much too loud. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Lauren Phoenix X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: Again in a bedroom setting, Lauren devours Lee Stone's oversized schlong before receiving a vigourous drilling. A decent scene. Scene Three Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Smokie Fla
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Backdoor Teens
Backdoor Teens 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Cheyne Collins, Van Damage, Reno, K.K., Maya Mason, Emily DaVinci, Jessica Sweet, Lena Juliett, Tyla Wynn, Mya Mason, Britney Rears, Staci Thorn
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Steve Drake
Release date: 11/24/2004
Backdoor Teens reviews:
review on  

Backdoor Teens Initial Thoughts: Anal sex with teens, isn't that the premise of almost all gonzo porn discs lately? Well anyway. A nice gathering of some of the top new girls around. Each scene has a bit of a setup, some are kind of hot, some are a bit boring, but they work nicely to setup a little fantasy into the scene. The sex is on the softer side of the world, there are some hot moments but things are pretty average. It's been DVSX's thing, to put in 6 scenes in most or all of thier discs, I like the attempt at more variety and more girls, and I like the setup routine they often go with, but in this disc, personally I would rather they would have put more into a smaller amount of scenes and upped the values. Extras are pretty well done and add some to the disc as a package. It gets the job done, but there was definately some untapped potential. Technical Considerations: I'm not always fond of the camera work, and the editing sometimes jumps the scene around a little much, but it's minimal. Sound is solid and lighting is alteast average.
   read the complete review
review on  

BACKDOOR TEENS Directed by Steve Drake. Backdoor Teens is a combined teen and anal themed movie. As far as I know, all of the girls featured are teens and all 6 scenes contain anal sex. While the sex featured here is not entirely anal, most scenes do a good job of focusing on anal sex and devote at least half of each scene to anal sex. Each scene begins with a short dialogue and plot set up. I am familiar with DVSX's movies from Bryan Xin's Truly Nice Ass and ANAL series. I see alot of similarities between this movie and those from the ANAL series. The only difference being that each scene here features some vaginal sex before moving to anal sex. I've never seen anything from Steve Drake before, but I thought he did a good job here and wouldn't mind seeing more movies like this one. I personally prefer to see anal sex scenes which skip vaginal sex entirely and devote the entire scene to anal sex, much like those featured in the above mentioned ANAL series. The only real complaint I had is of the plot set ups to open each scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for In Da Booty
In Da Booty 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Jada, Persia, Maya Mason, Marie Luv, Sydnee Capri, Mya Mason
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 11/1/2004
In Da Booty reviews:
review on  

In Da Booty Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 10/2004 The Pocketcomb Premise With a title like this, you had better believe that big booty women are getting their asses dug out! A couple few new girls and two vets round out the cast of an all out black, back attack. Marie Luv [ /image ] --> This girl is getting more work than an outsourced hi-tech job. This one girl has hit the ground runnin. Her hair length and style changes but the one constant is the fact that this girl gets nasty. Today she looks like Ashantis stand in. Ms. Luv moans like her check depends on it, but unfortunately the best part of the scene is the camera work. Be thankful that Jordan lives up to his name and shoots the shit out of this scene, because there was no chemistry with the cast. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Sydnee Capri [ /image ] --> Id seen some stills of Sydnee and you couldnt deny that wagon shes draggin. Her face and weave were lacking, but her looks are far improved today. Today she reminded me of a porn Alicia Keys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Double Play 2
Double Play 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vanessa, Jada Fire, Jada, Vanessa Blue, Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Rio Mariah, Maya Mason, Cytherea, Tiana Lynn, Avy Lee Roth, Hillary Scott, Mya Mason, Vanessa Smoke
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Mark Ashley
Release date: 9/18/2004
Double Play 2 reviews:
review on  

Mark Ashley's Double Play 2 by Digital Sin Performers: Cytherea, Tiana Lynn, Avy Lee Roth, Rio, Jada Fire, Vanessa Blue, Vanessa Lane, Kat, Hilary Scott, Mya Mason, Mark Ashley, Mr. Pete, Joachim Kessef Extras: BTS, bonus scene, gallery, trailers, web trailer, company info. Scene One: Cytherea, Tiana Lynn, Mark Ashley If you're a fan of girls who squirt then this scene is required viewing. Tiana and Cytherea do a great job of sucking cock in tandem. Tiana get bonus points for her smoldering eye contact which seems to say either "I'll eat you alive" or "I'm ready for war" I'm not sure which. Tiana also turns out to be the wetter of the two here unloading amazing amounts of fluid multiple times throughout the scene. Scene Two: Avy Lee Roth, Rio, Joachim Kessef Both of these girls gag themselves on cock at the beginning of this one. Fans of sloppy BJ's should like this one. The sex quickly escalates when Rio gets stacked atop Roth's back allowing Kessef easy access to both pussies.
   read the complete review
review on  

Prologue I remember a Beach Boy's song that began with the refrain: "Two girls for every boy." It's every man's dream. Mark Ashley has devoted a series to the concept and this is it. And some of these pairings look to be smoking. Tiana Lynn and Cytherea. Get out the raincoats! Vanessa Blue and Jada Fire! If it's half as good as their scene together in Ass Worship 6 it'll be memorable. Let's get ready to rumble. Cytherea and Tianna Lynn are lounging around in the house playing with themselves. Cytherea is using some kind of vibrator and rummaging around inside her panties. Tianna comes over and takes over, pulling off her panties and getting down for some carpet munching and fingering. We all know what cums of this as Cytherea's body spasms almost immediately. Mark Ashley joins them before things get too heated. He helps out with Cytherea. Cut to the girls teaming up on Mark's stiffy and everybody's laundry getting dropped. Tianna is the first to get fucked, in mish. She's gushing in no time at all and Cytherea does P2M.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Rain Cum Shine
Cum Rain Cum Shine 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Tyra, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Kris Slater, Maya Mason, Destiny St. Claire, Tiana Lynn, Cole Conners, Flower Tucci, Mya Mason, Marco Banderas
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Patrick Collins
Release date: 9/18/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cum Rain Cum Shine reviews:
review on  

Elegant Angel has so far put out the best squirting titles on the market, and even though she has made some comments that I didnt particularly care for, Tianna is up there with some of the best squinter in the business. I t has been debated ad-nauseam on ADT if this squirting or pissing. I dont really care. I enjoy these titles for one, and for two, having watched as much porn as many on the great people at ADT, I think I know when I see a fake squarer and the real thin, and IMHO, she just may be the real deal. The feature itself is pretty good, There are scenes where she is obscured, and you dont see her get down to squirting like you know she can, even though we can hear her and see her juice flying through the scene. It also bothers me that she is wearing high heel shoes in bed for a couple of these scenes. Nothing turns me off more than seeing a beautiful lady completely naked and having a great time wearing heels in bed. Whos idea was that?! But once again, I do realize that there are those out there that like that, so right on to you. I just dont care for it.
   read the complete review
review on  

A quick and dirty review cause I've seen way too many squirting movies recently. There's only so much I can write about the genre before I stop repeating myself. Cum Rain Cum Shine is Tiana Lynn's vehicle and she shines. However, her supporting cast isn't as strong or attractive as Cytherea's in the Squirtwoman movies. That's not her fault. That's just how it is. Tiana would introduce each scene with the premise and a tease. She squirts plenty before and during the scenes. First scene has her seducing her boyfriend's dad, Randy Spears. After he blows his load on her pussy, he stuffs it in with a couple more strokes. Hope she has good birth control. Second, she's still bored with the boyfriend, Kris Slater, so she brings in Mya Mason to spice things up between them. Mya is there to give up the butt. I was surprised to see Tiana willing to do a2ogm duties. Third scene had her boyfriend and his friends all unload on her face in a circle jerk session. Fourth scene, she pairs up with Marco and Cole Conners.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well ever since I learned this title was being put together I was anxious to see the results. Tianna has cum back to the biz and while she's not doing anal she's added squirting to her arsenal of talents and that really impresses me in that her energy has also increased IMO. I suspect it's a direct connection to this newfound talent. I sure hope she keeps this up in her scenes as I don't see myself tiring of it anytime soon. This dvd features her in all five scenes so get your rain gear ready as this babe will definitely use her super soaker to get you wet! Tianna Lynn: The scene opens with Miss Lynn casually lying on her side. We're told a journey is about to unfold and we get to hitch a ride. Tianna is looking awfully good in a bikini, her hair's pulled back and the glasses are a nice final touch. Listen as Tianna seductively spells out her plans. Tianna tells us of a guy she's dating but in reality she has the hots for his dad, Randy Spears. Well we cut to the scene itself and the two of them are talking about his son's lack of interest shall we say in Tianna.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Bad Girls 18
Black Bad Girls 18 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Dave Hardman, Kyle Stone, Guy DiSilva, Joel Lawrence, Jada Fire, Lil Ass, David Pussyman Christopher, Lee Stone, Velvet Rose, Ice La Fox, Angel Eyes, Diamond Rene, Maya Mason, Kelly Star, Mone Divine, Mya Mason
Studio: Legend

Directed by: David Christopher
Release date: 8/17/2004
Black Bad Girls 18 reviews:
review on  

Yes, Pussyman is back at it gain, and this time, him and his friends are are inviting the likes of Mone Devine, Mya Mason and Jada Fire to stop by and "audition" for a part. These ladies get the part alright...
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Latin Girls 12
Young Latin Girls 12 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Valentino, Julian St. Jox, Rose, Lee Stone, Brett Rockman, Maya Mason, Nautica Thorn, Lena Juliett, Kathleen Kruz, Aurianna, Mya Mason
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Ray Anderson
Release date: 8/2/2004
Young Latin Girls 12 reviews:
review on  

Synopsis "Its time for change. Hustler's Young Latin Girls #12 is going to transform the way you feel about hot hispanic hardore." Thats what the DVD promised. They failed, but only because I already found the brown-skinned wonders from South of our borders to be hot, so ya can't blame them. What Hustler did do was offer some solid erotic fare in this disc that features some extremely easy on the eyes Latinas. It was an easy and enjoyable watch. The only thing I don't get is Nautica Thorn portraying a hot Latina...hot? yeah, I'll give ya that...but she's about as Latin as my mom! Scene 1 First up is Kathleen Cruz. Exactly my stereotype of the hot Latina mama - dark and cute as a bug. Too bad this scene lacks any umph! Bored with his pool game, Lee Stone decides to play with her instead. After suckling on her very nice breastesses, Lee dines on Kathleen and she then returns the favor - rather unexcitedly.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dripping Wet Sex 10 (Simon Wolf)
Dripping Wet Sex 10 (Simon Wolf) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Joey Ray, Barrett Blade, Gia Jordan, Maya Mason, Destiny St. Claire, Bobbi Eden, Desire Moore, Peter Shaft, Mya Mason
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 8/2/2004
Dripping Wet Sex 10 (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

Dripping Wet Sex 10 Initial Thoughts:Overall, a good solid effort here. The girls look good and they give some pretty nice performances, I thought some of the scenes lacked a little chemistry, but that is a pretty common draw back to many porn scenes. I'm not real fond of the technical properties, but it's not a major drawback. The sex is on the softer side for current all sex titles, but there is a mix of things too with some good anal action and a 2 on 1 scene thrown in there too. There is a little tease and play at the beginning of some of the scenes, but I found they really went into the sex itself pretty quickly and followed a fairly standard pattern for almost every scene, they didn't mix up the format too much, that isn't necessarily a bad thing, but things get awfully repetitive when you have every scene start out with a near carbon copy of the motions the last one had. It would have been nicer to see a little more creativity. Extras are above average and add a little meat to the disc. Runtime is right around 124 minutes for 5 scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Art Of Anal, The (Simon Wolf)
Art Of Anal, The (Simon Wolf) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Olivia del Rio, Catalina, Joel Lawrence, Jessica Darlin, Daniella Rush, Noname Jane, Aurora Snow, Lee Stone, Nikita Denise, Sledge Hammer, Joey Ray, Holly Hollywood, Tony Pounds, Flick Shagwell, Dino Bravo, Angel Long, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Slim Shady, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Taylor Lynn, Joe Monti, Tanya James, Kylie Rachelle, Maya Mason, Ariana Jollee, Louis Lasaine, Shy Love, Richard Raymond, Mya Mason, Kelly Kline
Studio: Simon Wolf

Release date: 7/21/2004
Art Of Anal, The (Simon Wolf) reviews:
review on  

THE ART OF ANAL This is a compilation of anal sex scenes cut from various movies. Each scene is is more or less the same. All are 1 on 1, run about 5 minutes, begin with anal sex and end with a facial. There is no vaginal sex in any scene. A credit list rolls at the end of the movie listing the cast members but the movies from which these scenes were taken is not listed. If you're looking for a compilation that features almost entirely anal sex, you can't find much better than this. Again, note that these are not full length scenes but cut like a highlight reel of anal sex and facials. DVD EXTRAS: 20 minute bonus scene from Dripping Wet Sex 6. Featuring Austin O'Riley with two males. Includes oral, vaginal and anal sex as well as double penetration. Photo gallery. 4 trailers. OTHER: Running time about 2 hours, 20 minutes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Deep (Juicy)
Ass Deep (Juicy) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Rick Masters, Tyce Bune, Dick Nasty, Chennin Blanc, Cheyne Collins, Maya Mason, Shayna Knight, Barbara Summer, Makayla Cox, Mya Mason
Studio: Juicy Entertainment

Directed by: Rob King
Release date: 6/19/2004
Ass Deep (Juicy) reviews:
review on  

When you think Juicy, what comes to mind? Most people follow Juicy with Steak, Secret even Fart. For me, when I think Juicy, I tend to follow it with fruit, guess its the kid in me. Today Im reviewing my first title from Juicy Entertainment, Ass Deep. Mya Mason [ /image ] --> This girl can look incredible with time and makeup, but for some reason she tends to look rushed on camera. Her hair is rarely done, and her makeup does not look glamorous at all. Mya is 90lbs at best, and about 10 of that is in her ass. She has to be about the skinniest girl in the biz. Despite her petit frame, she takes on all challengers, and this is what makes her a good choice for Ass Deep. You get Anal, DP, Vag, and a massive blast at the end. Good heat, good start. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Shayna Knight [ /image ] --> Shayna is a 1st timer in my book. I have seen stills of this girl, and she is a looker. She is from Germany, and today reminds me a bit of Katja Kasin. Male talent in this scene had issues staying hard. He kept falling out of her ass, cause he was too soft.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Natural Beauties 1 (PXP)
Natural Beauties 1 (PXP) 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Carmen, Julian St. Jox, John West, Persia, Maya Mason, Kayla Marie, Candice, Aspen Stevens, Jessica Sweet, Tyla Wynn, Mya Mason, Britney Rears
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Sean Michaels
Release date: 5/9/2004
Natural Beauties 1 (PXP) reviews:
review on  

   read the complete review
Boxcover for Secrets Of A Porn Talent Scout 2
Secrets Of A Porn Talent Scout 2 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mia, Crystal, Peter Romero, Lyric, Matt Bixel, Lilly Thai, Tammy Lyn, Naudia Rio, Scott Nails, Mya Mason, Lerik
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 5/6/2004
Secrets Of A Porn Talent Scout 2 reviews:
review on  

With a title like Secrets of a Porn Talent Scout, youd think this video might be a little unique. If anyone wanted to, they could probably get a lot of mileage out of that title. Theres a lot of potential there associated with the idea of going out and finding girls and talking them into doing porn, the way a talent scout would. Unfortunately, theres nothing extremely out of the ordinary about this offering from Hustler. The girls are cute and fun to watch and most of them are fresh faces, which is great. But for the most part its your standard gonzo video with a lot of point of view footage. Scene 1: Perhaps the highlight of the video is the opening scene with Lilly Thai. Shes the main cover girl with the dark hair, skin and glasses. And shes incredible. Great, tight little body and perky tits with turgid, rock-hard nipples. Shes got piercings through both nipples here, which kind of sucks. Shes done other scenes without them and her nipples look better that way. The scene is shot in point of view by director Peter Romero, who is one lucky bastard to get to fuck this hottie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chix In The Mix
Chix In The Mix 
(3.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sophia, Delilah, Kimberly Kane, Maya Mason, Nina Bonet, Hypnotic, Mya Lovely, Corina Taylor, Vicki Powel, Vickie Powell, Mya Mason
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 4/21/2004
Chix In The Mix reviews:
review on  

Chix in the Mix Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Jewel De'Nyle Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:04:49 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers (0:42:02) Starring: Nina Bonet Delilah Stone Mya Mason Corina Taylor Sophia Mel Mya Lovely Hypnotic Kimberly Kane Sunshine Vicki Powell Themes: Lesbian, Interracial This is an all-girl effort from leading porn studio Platinum X Pictures. It's directed by Jewel De'Nyle, former porn favorite, and is her second Lesbian line from PXP. The first was called "Dirty Girlz," which I enjoyed very much. The first installment in that series featured Mary Carey in a scorching scene with Brandy, a young Hispanic hottie. "Chix in the Mix" also focuses exclusively on interracial Lesbian sex, which seems to be one of Jewel's favorite things to direct. Although Platinum X Pictures has always been one of my favorite porn studios, many of their releases have suffered from poor video quality. Some of their DVD's have weird-looking "halos" around the images on the screen which are highly distracting.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Jewel De Nyle brings another girl/girl movie called Chix in the Mix. The idea is that there is interracial sex between them. The idea isnt that big to me beings I really dont care but I guess having a title that suggests it is an idea. My real interest in this film is for Sophia and Mya Lovely but there are some other hotties  in her as well. Jewels style for girl/girl films is good but hasnt been my forte. I guess I have been spoiled by the Belladonna style and thus match others to her stuff. Jewel does do a good job dont get me wrong but I have yet to really get into her stuff. This is a start of a new series (I think) so lets see if it starts off with a bang! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was crisp. The audio was in stereo and well done. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 4 Minutes & 44 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, Interracial, Toys, All Girl, PTM, PTOGM EXTRAS: Directors Bio, Behind the Sce
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a genre I like a lot but I'm getting real picky as to what I want to see in a g/g scene. What I treasure most of all is passion for what you are doing and in the g/g scenes I love that means lots of kissing and oral sex with very little emphasis on toy usage. I like what the girls can do with their fingers and tongues moreso than what they can do with a piece of plastic, if they want to go all out with the toys then I'd assume Michael Stefano come in and lay the lumber to them! Anyways, Jewel is a fine judge of talent so lets' see what she's come up with when doing an interracial g/g line. Sophia & Sunshine: Well we get off to a fine start as the two women are passionately kissing to open the scene. The lingerie is barely clinging to their large breasts and we see some caressing of those hooters while they kiss. Soon there's some breast sucking by both women and they continue the fine kissing as well. The oral soon follows and some shadows are present but for the most part the action is easily visible and the soft moans added a nice touch.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Chix In The Mix
Boxcover for Tobey Bryan's Backcourt Violation
Tobey Bryan's Backcourt Violation 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Sean Michaels, Trevor, Julian St. Jox, Keiko, Capri, Allison Wyte, Dwayne Cummings, Maya Mason, Mary Kate Ashley, Mya Mason, Kate Kaptive
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Stuart Canterbury
Release date: 4/21/2004
Tobey Bryan's Backcourt Violation reviews:
review on  

In a word: Unsubtle. The gist: I have a soft spot for porn features "ripped from today's headlines." I'm also partial to movies with sports themes, with the immortal "Face Jam" -- Kylie Ireland's true tale of her tryst with Michael Jordan -- being one of my favorites from both genres. You might think that a rape case wouldn't be the ideal subject for light parody, but this is Hustler. They don't back away from anything. The plot: "Tobey Bryan" (Dwayne Cummings) is in a small town for shoulder surgery. L.A. Shakers owner Gary Gus (Kyle Stone) warns him to stay away from the local women. You might be able to guess how that works out. The play-by-play: Kate Kaptive (aka Mary Kate Ashley) sees a limo in the parking lot of the hotel where Tobey is staying, and she's so impressed that she's willing to fuck whoever it belongs to, even Kyle Stone. She gives him head in a sexy blue dress before getting naked to climb aboard for reverse cowgirl. Limo sex doesn't give you a lot of options, I suppose, so we just switch back and forth between genital closeups and a dutched wide shot.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters
Trailers (5)

Category
Studio
Director