Porn Stars  >  Mya Lovely  > Reviews

Reviews of Mya Lovely Movies



We have 12 movie reviews with Mya Lovely in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mya Lovely's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Slipping Into Darkness (Hustler)
Slipping Into Darkness (Hustler) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Alberto Rey, Vanessa Blue, Mark Wood, Reno, Brett Rockman, Stacey Cash, Kurt Lockwood, Mya Lovely, Sofia Sandobar, Alec Knight, Jenna Brooks, Lori Alexia, Mac Turner
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Vanessa Blue
Release date: 2/22/2005
Slipping Into Darkness (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Slipping Into Darkness Produced 12/04 Hustler Video (www.hustlervideo.com) 134 minutes Directed by Vanessa Blue Starring: Vanessa Blue, Mya Lovely, Lori Alexia, Stacey Cash, Sofia Sandobar, Jenna Brooks, Mark Wood, Kurt Lockwood, Alec Knight, Mack Turner, Reno, Brett Rockman and Albert Rey. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Award winning director and performer Vanessa Blue has taken her considerable skills over to Hustler and it's a perfect match. Slipping Into Darkness features an almost all black cast of girls fucking white dudes (Sofia is a light skinned Brazilian babe). All the sex is filmed in different parts of a beautiful home, just like you'd see in a Jules Jordan film. The theme of female empowerment has the ladies using the guys to get what they desire. Vanessa opens her film with a scorching one on one with Mark Wood in which she gets fucked in the ass, gives some nasty ATM and has him cum on her pussy. And even hotter than her physical performance on screen are the words that come out of her mouth.
   read the complete review
review on  

Anytime a feature has Vanessa Blue sitting on some luck guys face and offering up that sweet juicy twat of hers, that should make for a great disc, and this one does start off that way. Her scene is by far the best of the lot, and even though the rest have a decent variety of IR fucking with some beautiful ladies, they dont match the first scene. Its not ball busting scorching, IMO, but it more that does the job for VB fans. She starts out the disc by giving up the booty to a lucky dude. He does his best with that fine stuff, even though in CG his dick kept falling out. She can give some mean head, and she knows how to jump up and down on a hard cock. The positions were the usual, and he dumped his load on her chest, but the chemistry was the best part of the scene. These two were into each other, and that was apparent by the fucking. Give this one a try.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Iron Head 2
Iron Head 2 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Lexington Steele, Carmen, Sophia, Erik Everhard, Leslie Taylor, Daphne, Sky Taylor, Toni Ribas, Monica Sweetheart, Michael Stefano, Julie Robbins, Ben English, Ana Nova, Rio Mariah, Angel Eyes, Vicky Vette, Sue Diamond, Mya Lovely, Bobbi Eden, Daria Glower, Mario Rossi, Melissa Black, Yasmine Milan, Tia (British)
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 11/17/2004
Iron Head 2 reviews:
review on  

Iron Head 2 - Preview Expectations: I picked up both this volume and the first one in this series, so I know what I am getting into. I was not that satisfied with the first one, and I am hoping this one is better. Initial Thoughts I hate to be negative, and there is some decent footage here, but this disc suffers from all the problems the first volume had. It is an edited blowjob title, which means, that Mercenary took blowjob and tease footage from many of Lexington Steele's movies, and spliced tease, blowjob, and cumshot footage from the scene, to make a blowjob only compilation in this disc. Total scene length is in the 3:30 to 8 minute range for 16 scenes, and much of the actual sex action (dick sucking) is only around 2:30 to 4 minutes long, and the real problem with that is the jumpy editing, it looks like they did what they did, meaning jumping around in the scene to get the parts they wanted, it is not a smooth looking transition. Everything feels unfinished and slapped together, and with really no extras of worth, I just feel a little let down here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Iron Head 1
Iron Head 1 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Zenza Raggi, Lexington Steele, Christy, Nina, Carmen, Erik Everhard, Nikita, Leslie Taylor, Layla Jade, Venus, Sophie Evans, Cameron, Holly Hollywood, Victoria Style, Egypt, Avy Scott, Taylor Lynn, Alicia Rhodes, Ben English, Devon Michaels, Katsuni, Ava Devine, Mya Lovely, Mario Rossi
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 10/12/2004
Iron Head 1 reviews:
review on  

"Iron Head" from Mercenary Pictures is not bad at all, as a fresh release or as a compilation, don't get me wrong I'm not implying anything that is not, or maybe yes, I'm all confused now, better get this one for the price of a rental these days and agree with me or disagree, whatever I don't care, or maybe I do.
   read the complete review
review on  

Iron Head 1 - Preview Expectations: The main site I researched this title on, listed this title as being new content, but other's listed it as a compilation, and going from the back of the box and the cast list, I would tend to agree that it is likely a compilation. I've generally been happy with most of the Lexington Steele, and Mercenary Pictures titles I have bought or checked out, so whatever this one is, I hope it keeps up the trend. Initial Thoughts I guess the best way to describe my feeling on this title just to say this title is frustrating. It is indeed a compilation, mainly of Lex's stuff from Mercenary and possibly some of his titles from Red Light District, it is basically the oral only part of the scene, spliced with the pop, now that alone is fairly frustrating that they couldn't even use oral only scenes, but to add to that, they put in much of the opening tease and some of Lex going down on the girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cytherea Iz Squirtwoman
Cytherea Iz Squirtwoman 
(4.2 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Randy Spears, Leann, Cytherea, Mya Lovely, Tiana Lynn, Delilah Strong, Kelly Kline
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 6/16/2004
Cytherea Iz Squirtwoman reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 120 min. Production Date: 5 / 15 / 2004 Director: Patrick Collins Cast: Cytherea, Delilah Strong, Kelly Kline, Lee Ann, Maya Lovely, Roxanne Hall, Tiana Lynn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Frank Gun, Randy Spears, Richard Raymond, and Tyler Wood The Short Story Initial Expectations: This one definitely has my hopes, among other things, up! Initial Reaction: Its pretty hot. Who Should Watch It : Fans of squirting and Cytherea Who Should Avoid It: Anybody whos turned off by squirting or who has to see every girl in the movie squirt The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is pretty clear and well balanced, but there are a few places where it falls out of balance and gets a little scratchy. The video is okay. Its nicely lit and has a slightly soft look. It would be pretty good, but theres a wide pale blue bar that runs down the entire left side of the screen that really brought down the video for me.
   read the complete review
review on  

INITIAL THOUGHTS: Those of you that have seen Cytherea before know one thing and that is that she usually ends up spraying all over the place many times and because of this she is Sqirtwoman! Hahaha, okay so with that this film is just what the title suggests and that is plenty of squirting. There is a really hot cast lined up including the very delicious Tianna Lynn (and that scrumptious ass of hers), Roxanne Hall, and well many others. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was well done as with most of Elegant Angels releases. The audio was well done as well.
   read the complete review
review on  

My review can be summed up in 3 words. BUY THIS MOVIE. Rather than duplicate the excellent scene by scene review done by Realization, here are my overall impressions. Cytherea is Magnificient. Beautiful, slim and all natural, with the best abs I've seen in porn in a long time. Whether you believe in female ejaculation or not, what this girl does is incredible. Her squirting is measured in feet, and probably in pints. Her orgasms are earth shattering. The only other female in porn that compares is Chloe. (note to someone: get Chloe and Cytherea on screen together.) Cytherea's love of sex is apparent, with men or women. She's totally involved with her partner(s), and focuses on giving first, then receiving. She's a voracious sexual performer who gives new definition to the word lust. Tiana Lyn looks turned on, scared and a little nervous. Cy does her magic though, and grings her to a liquid orgasm. Leeanne is a lovely blond that can't be faking her amazement.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cytherea Iz Squirtwoman
Boxcover for Black Reign 2
Black Reign 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Olivia del Rio, Lexington Steele, Tony T., Vanessa Blue, Persia, Toni Ribas, Mya Lovely, Cynthia Pendragon, Carmen Hayes, Max Black, Erika Kane
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Domina X, Erika Kane
Release date: 5/2/2004
Black Reign 2 reviews:
review on  

.:Black Reign #2:. (approx 2:14) Studio: Mercenary Pictures Director: Domina X Featuring: Olivia del Rio, Lexington Steele, Tony T., Vanessa Blue, Toni Ribas, Mya Lovely, Cynthia Pendragon, Carmen Hayes, Max Black Extras: Fetish Menu, Trailers, Website info. Themes: Slight Fem-Dom, Sight POV, 3-Way (FMM), 4-Way (FFFM) ========================================================================= Aesthetics & Thoughts: The main reason I wanted to see this instalment of Black Reign was because Mya Lovely is in two scenes. Ive seen her do a few scenes with Lex and they seem to have some good chemistry goin on. The disc itself has good video/audio quality, and menus which allow you to navigate pretty much with ease. - Carmen Hayes w/ Lexington Steele is the first scene on the disc. There is plenty of shit-talking from Carmen, probably with the direction of Domina. However, this seems to add to the dynamics of the scene. The reverse cowgirl & doggie are pretty decent in this scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chix In The Mix
Chix In The Mix 
(3.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sophia, Delilah, Kimberly Kane, Maya Mason, Nina Bonet, Hypnotic, Mya Lovely, Corina Taylor, Vicki Powel, Vickie Powell, Mya Mason
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Jewel De'Nyle
Release date: 4/21/2004
Chix In The Mix reviews:
review on  

Chix in the Mix Studio: Platinum X Pictures Director: Jewel De'Nyle Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:04:49 Extras: Behind the Scenes / Photo Shoot / Trailers (0:42:02) Starring: Nina Bonet Delilah Stone Mya Mason Corina Taylor Sophia Mel Mya Lovely Hypnotic Kimberly Kane Sunshine Vicki Powell Themes: Lesbian, Interracial This is an all-girl effort from leading porn studio Platinum X Pictures. It's directed by Jewel De'Nyle, former porn favorite, and is her second Lesbian line from PXP. The first was called "Dirty Girlz," which I enjoyed very much. The first installment in that series featured Mary Carey in a scorching scene with Brandy, a young Hispanic hottie. "Chix in the Mix" also focuses exclusively on interracial Lesbian sex, which seems to be one of Jewel's favorite things to direct. Although Platinum X Pictures has always been one of my favorite porn studios, many of their releases have suffered from poor video quality. Some of their DVD's have weird-looking "halos" around the images on the screen which are highly distracting.
   read the complete review
review on  

          Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Jewel De Nyle brings another girl/girl movie called Chix in the Mix. The idea is that there is interracial sex between them. The idea isnt that big to me beings I really dont care but I guess having a title that suggests it is an idea. My real interest in this film is for Sophia and Mya Lovely but there are some other hotties  in her as well. Jewels style for girl/girl films is good but hasnt been my forte. I guess I have been spoiled by the Belladonna style and thus match others to her stuff. Jewel does do a good job dont get me wrong but I have yet to really get into her stuff. This is a start of a new series (I think) so lets see if it starts off with a bang! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was crisp. The audio was in stereo and well done. RUNTIME: 2 Hours 4 Minutes & 44 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, Interracial, Toys, All Girl, PTM, PTOGM EXTRAS: Directors Bio, Behind the Sce
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a genre I like a lot but I'm getting real picky as to what I want to see in a g/g scene. What I treasure most of all is passion for what you are doing and in the g/g scenes I love that means lots of kissing and oral sex with very little emphasis on toy usage. I like what the girls can do with their fingers and tongues moreso than what they can do with a piece of plastic, if they want to go all out with the toys then I'd assume Michael Stefano come in and lay the lumber to them! Anyways, Jewel is a fine judge of talent so lets' see what she's come up with when doing an interracial g/g line. Sophia & Sunshine: Well we get off to a fine start as the two women are passionately kissing to open the scene. The lingerie is barely clinging to their large breasts and we see some caressing of those hooters while they kiss. Soon there's some breast sucking by both women and they continue the fine kissing as well. The oral soon follows and some shadows are present but for the most part the action is easily visible and the soft moans added a nice touch.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Chix In The Mix
Boxcover for Phatty Girls 3 (Exquisite)
Phatty Girls 3 (Exquisite) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Raquel, Fire, Justin Slayer, Courtney Devine, Mya Lovely, Coco Peach
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 3/12/2004
Phatty Girls 3 (Exquisite) reviews:
review on  

In the movie Money Talks, Chris Tucker tells Charlie Sheen that his Fiancé Heather Locklear is Phat. Right about the time her eyes get big he tells her that Phat stands for Pretty Hot, And Tempting. After he makes his point, he congratulates Charlie for having such a Phat Ass Fiancé. If you like comedys, its worth a look. By neighborhood definition, a Phatty Girl is a female with an ass like an apple. Lets take a look at what Justin Slayer and EXPs definition of Phatty Girls is. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> This title starts out with Mya Lovely [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> This girl looked good. She came out speakin French, and all I wanted to do was wrap her up in a crepe, and dip dat azz in gravy! This was the first time I had seen her, and I must say she was a good find. [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The scene started with a lot of oral, almost 15 minutes worth. Mya continued to spew French while slobbin Justin down.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Dolls 2
Fuck Dolls 2 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Melanie, Erik Everhard, Tony T., Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Nautica Thorn, Lilly Thai, Mya Lovely, Aspen Stevens, Jade Moore, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Jake Malone
Release date: 3/8/2004
Fuck Dolls 2 reviews:
review on  

Fuckdolls #2 Directed by Jake Malone, from Red Light District Studios Note: All images shown are computer screenshots; they do not represent the original DVD video quality. Fuckdolls #2 is a straightforward gonzo film, with six scenes. Some are threesomes, some one man/ one woman. All feature the actresses dressed in nice looking lingerie, with long tease sequences starting everything off, while most of the lingerie stays on during the scenes. There is also a good BTS/boner footage extra, that amounts to a seventh scene on the disc. Scene 1: Nautica Thorn, Erik Everhard and Steve Holmes [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Nautica, a pretty Asian actress, is lounging around in a black outfit, and does a nice tease for the camera. After talking to the director for a bit, the two male performers show up on the scene. Holmes takes some time to approach Nautica and talk to her, while Everhard literally dives onto her, starting in with some serious pussy licking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #32 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - May 4, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Blowjob Adventures Of Dr. Fellatio 42, The
Blowjob Adventures Of Dr. Fellatio 42, The 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Allysin Chaynes, Roxanne Hall, Felicia Fox, Christie Leigh, Gia Jordan, Kayla Marie, Mya Lovely, Corina Taylor, Christie Lee
Studio: Elegant Angel

Release date: 1/28/2004
Blowjob Adventures Of Dr. Fellatio 42, The reviews:
review on  

The Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 42 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Elegant Angel Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: January 2004 Movie Specs: Genres: Oral, Vignette A.K.A.: Dr. Fellatio 42: Need For Seed Run Time: 127 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2004 Director: William H. Written by: William H. Cast: Summer Sweet (as Summer), Roxanne Hall, Mya Lovely, Kayla Marie, Christie Lee (as Christie), Allysin Chaynes (as Allysin Chains), Sabina, Corina Taylor (as Corina), Felicia Fox, Gia Jordan, Burke, William H.       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Bonus Scene, Trailers DVD-ROM Special Features: none [ /image ] --> Synopsis: In this oral title from Elegant Angel, there are ten vignette scenes with their set-ups ranging from more complex to mostly non-existent. Audio/Video: The Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio 42 is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, which is all
   read the complete review
review on  

Blowjob Adventures of Dr. Fellatio #42 had so much potential to be a great oral only flick. But director William H. has taken over this long-running series and found a way to screw it up. B.J.A.D.F. used to be the benchmark for all blowjob movies, concentrating on the hummers and nothing else. William H. has decided he wants to be the star of the show. His directorial credits include The Idiots Guide to Making Porn Movies, and never could a man be considered more of an expert on idiots. How else do you explain taking a tried-and-true formula for success and trying to find a way to improve it? He has, and he doesnt. Where to start? Okay, he takes about four minutes setting up the first scene with some stupid premise that he wants to film his girlfriend (Summer Sweet) giving another guy a blowjob in the park. Then he talks to her almost non-stop through the sex. Do you like sucking that cock? She smiles and giggles throughout, but you can tell she wishes he would just shut up and let her do her job.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Tryouts: Audition 31
Teen Tryouts: Audition 31 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Tony Michaels, Tyler Wood, Talon, Katin, Destiny St. Claire, Mya Lovely, Hollie Stevens, Corina Taylor
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Mike Metropolis
Release date: 1/26/2004
Teen Tryouts: Audition 31 reviews:
review on  

Title: Teen Tryouts: Audition 31 Company: Devils Film Length: 2 hour and 10 minutes (130 minutes) (approximate) Production Date(s): January 26, 2004 Release Date: January 26, 2004 Director: None Credited The Short Version: After taking one look at the front cover of this title, I knew I had to see it. Destiny St. Claires cute face smiling back as she stands with her back to me, pulling down her white panties and arching her back to accentuate her chest was all it took to sell me. This sweet and innocent looking girl was new to me, but she instantly reminded me of other porn stars like Celine Maxima, who were actual women and not just girls. However, the picture is a bit deceiving as Destiny is quite a bit cuter and younger than she looks in that picture. Regardless, the stripped down box reeled me in, but the actual product was better than I had imagined. Mya Lovely, Destiny St. Claire, Katin, Holly Stevens, and Corina Taylor all look every bit the part of auditioning teens.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Central 3
Booty Central 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Simone, Darren James, Jada Fire, Jada, Velvet Rose, Billy Banks, L.T., Dwayne Cummings, K.K., Mya Lovely, Coco Pink, Kiante
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: K.K.
Release date: 1/6/2004
Booty Central 3 reviews:
review on  

Velvet Rose [ /image ] --> The 1st time I saw her I couldnt tell if she was a white girl with a deep tan, or a black girl with fair skin. Its just a guess, but I would assume the answer lies somewhere in the tween. Velvet was just discussed in a thread here that debates beautiful women who are lame performers. If I am not mistaken, I may have provided a second for this claim. Too bad I had not seen this scene the day before, I would have agreed that her work tends to be below average, but I would tell me people that this scene might just be a mind changer. Velvet took a lot of anal, and I believed that she enjoyed herself. If all her scenes were this good, she would have been on top of the game. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Jada Fire & Lacey Duval [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> I was surprised to see how many tattoos Lacey had. She is a beautiful girl, but a little skinny for my taste. If youve read my reviews. You already know that Jada is the most consistent Black Female performer in the game.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dripping Wet Pink 4
Dripping Wet Pink 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Rayveness, Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Joey Ray, Ashley Long, Tristan Seagal, Katsuni, Mya Lovely, Magnum Force, Eva Angelina, Cherry Poppens
Studio: Simon Wolf

Directed by: Robert Herrera
Release date: 12/30/2003
Dripping Wet Pink 4 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: This is a Simon Wolf release so I know there will be quality. There are some good looking girls on the back as well as a hot front cover. This would be number 4 in the series and is the first that I have chosen to take a look at. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and very good. The audio was good as well. THEMES: Oral, Anal, Rimming (m/f), DP, PTM, ATM, Interracial EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Trailers (wet teens 3, dripping wet sex, young stuff, naughty bedtime stories), Behind the Scenes (8:49) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, atms, atogm, ptogm, rimming (f/f,m/f), spittin
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director