Porn Stars  >  Mya G.  > Reviews

Reviews of Mya G. Movies

MOVIESREVIEWS
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Movies
Boxcover for Azz And Mo Ass Epic
Azz And Mo Ass Epic 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Pinky, Ayana Angel, Ken, Sinnamon Love, Adina Jewel, Jazmine Cashmere, Tia Sweets, Rico Strong, Tee Reel, Kim Pleasures, Mya G., Blu Diamond, Joei Deluxxx, Imani Rose, Jade Nacole, Destiny Dreamxxx, Monique Symone
Studio: West Coast Productions

Release date: 2/8/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Azz And Mo Ass Epic reviews:
review on  

A 2-dski compilation from West Coast covering 12 scenes and more than 4 and a half hours of smut! Obviously, from the title, you can ascertain that this collection features some of the finest black asses in the adult industry.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Hot Wet & Sexy 2, The
Hot Wet & Sexy 2, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sophia Castello, Prince Yahshua, Nat Turnher, Mya G., CJ Wright, Emy Reyes, Carmen Michaels, Catalina Taylor
Studio: Justin Slayer International

Directed by: General Moe
Release date: 4/1/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Hot Wet & Sexy 2, The reviews:
review on  

General Moe has something on his hands here. I also reviewed the 1st edition of this movie, and I really enjoyed that one. I even took a look back to check out the feel of the 1st one b4 embarking on this journey. The Kapri Styles and Katie Cummings scenes are still hot as hell, so I was excited going in to this one. The only thing that stopped this movie from getting a 5 star rating was the Emy Reyes scene. I'll get to why in a minute, but the other girls are smoking hot. Catalina Taylor, Carmen Michaels, Mya G, and the incredibly assed Sophia Costello all bring an incredible level of heat to the screen. The BTS is hot as well and nice to see because JSI always has the best BTS segments and that still rings true with the other directors, being General Moe here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Ass Master 3
Black Ass Master 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Wood, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Marco Banderas, Pursuajon, Sabara, Mya G., Amile Waters, Stacie Lane, Aryanna Starr, Loucious Louis
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 7/9/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Ass Master 3 reviews:
review on  

As the title would suggest Black Ass Master 3 gives a lot of cheek. Alexander DeVoe and his crack conscious style of shooting produce ass movies for genuine appreciators. The focus is not so much on anal, but the posterior, its form, and worshipping of the booty.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lexington Loves Phat Black Ass
Lexington Loves Phat Black Ass 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pinky, Beauty, Sydnee Capri, Roxy Reynolds, Marco Banderas, Mya G., Nicara, Donna Red, Cherokee D'Ass, Lexingtion Steele
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Release date: 6/18/2009
Lexington Loves Phat Black Ass reviews:
review on  

I was not aware that Lex put out compilations. this is a stellar production by him too. Some scenes I already have and some I have always wanted. This is what I would want all compilations to be. Long scenes and strong action. I think Roxy stole the show though. She seems to have left the game though as I don't see her much anymore. Sydnee Capri also puts on a damn show 4 the camera. Pinky, Beauty, Cherokee, Donna Red, and Nicara round out the list of a stellar cast of hot scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Butt Bachelor Party 2
Big Butt Bachelor Party 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India, Angel Cummings, Cuntre Pipes, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Deep Threat, Kelly Starr, Janae Foxx, Jon Jon, Mya G., Prodigy X, Ethan Hunt, D Snoop, Stacy Adams, Mariah Kakes, Mahogany Bliss, Allmond, Aryana Adin, Vanilla Red, Couture Strong, G. Wright
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 6/2/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Butt Bachelor Party 2 reviews:
review on  

This is the sequel to a movie I rather enjoyed Big Butt Bachelor Party. After seeing this I realized why I enjoyed the 1st one, it was thought out. This shit here is just stupid to tell you the truth. I swear sometimes people, studios, directors should just make gonzo movies. They go to the well once too often and things like this mess happen. See its not that all the sex scenes are bad, its just kinda dull as a movie. I gave it a 3 because there are a few good scenes. Strangely the one I most wanted to see initially was one of the more boring ones with Vanilla Red and Allmond. The guys in the scene seemed to not really give a fuck especially that dude on the right side of the screen with all the tats. I mean I thought this shit was weekend at Bernie's cuz this summbitch was dead as hell. It seemed like the girls wanted to get down but it was just ehhhhhhhhh the whole time. Also Ethan Hunt played a complete spazz the entire time. He's like a frantic kid with ADD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggest Blackest Orgies 3, The
Biggest Blackest Orgies 3, The 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Angie, Devlin Weed, Jada Fire, Pinky, Brian Pumper, Kandi Kream, Tia Sweets, Jean-Claude Batiste, Vida Valentine, Rico Strong, Shadow Cat, Roxy Reynolds, Tee Reel, Crystal Clear, Sensious, Tinker Belle, Jon Jon, Vanessa Monet, Pussi Katt, Aurora Jolie, C.J. Wright, Big Sid, Mya G., Cassidy Clay, Candice Nicole, Ethan Hunt, Donna Red, Lacey Du Valle, Price Diggims
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 3/24/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Biggest Blackest Orgies 3, The reviews:
review on  

Roxy Reynolds!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I was tempted to leave this entire review just like that. Her name and no more. Then I spotted: Pinky!!!!!!!!!!! The pink haired big assed queen of the indies (If you want to see The Pink Haired Wonder in her greatest hour find her indie releases Pinky's Sexual Encounters 1 and 2. She had the internet going nuts!!!!!!!!!! There is nothing not to like here. You want big girls? Got em! Light skinned girls? Got em! Hell they even got Lacey Duvalle b4 her ass became the same size as Cherokee's!!!!!!!!!!! I know I throw alot of random shit out there and if you aren't a fan of the black genre of adult films you might be caught in the dark like what the hell is he talking about!? But if I can make people interested by saying something out of the blue about another movie or performer and make someone check for it and get turned on to something they've never seen then I have done the porn world some good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Phatties 3
Cream Filled Phatties 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kandi Kream, Prince Yahshua, Lee Bang, Mya G., J Strokes, Ethan Hunt, Rock The Icon, Stacey Fuxx, Joei Deluxxx, Phylisha Stone
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Tony Flush
Release date: 3/10/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Cream Filled Phatties 3 reviews:
review on  

Cream Filled Phatties 3 is another flick from the good people at Black Ice. To me the 1st 3 scenes are stellar. Joei, Kandi and Mya brought the house down. It was a stellar movie up until that point. It kind of went down from there. Phylisha was hot but the guy fucking her looked like an old ass man who had seen better days. The last scene just had no heat to it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for All That Ass: The Orgy 7
All That Ass: The Orgy 7 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Heaven, Nathan Threat, Goddess, Lee Bang, Nat Turnher, Mya G., Rock The Icon, Ice Cold, CunTreí Pipes, Stacey Fuxx, Lailonni Ballixxx, Kim Treats, Mary J. Rydes, Kaylina Rose
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Lee G.
Release date: 3/3/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
All That Ass: The Orgy 7 reviews:
review on  

Only worth buying for Disc 2!!
   read the complete review
review on  

All That Ass: The Orgy 7 is a huge step back from part 6. Part 6 wasn't blazing either but this was just bad. It had alot of c maybe D team females and it was really hard to get into. I seen Mya G who had been M.I.A for a while until Black Booty Worship 3 which I heard was incredible. But other than her I've never heard of any of these chicks but I figured hey all these chicks how can it be bad. Well easy really. Okay to make this seem like a long review I'll move on to what I hated about this flick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Booty Revenge 3
Big Booty Revenge 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Candy, Dani, Cherokee, Joyce, Helen, Justin Slayer, Luana, Nat Turnher, Mya G., Delanie
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Justin Slayer
Release date: 8/27/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Big Booty Revenge 3 reviews:
review on  

This film was shot in Brazil and America! This film stars a bunch of unknown Brazilian women and like Mami Culo Grande, itís one of the best Black-on-Latin flicks I have ever seen!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ass Almighty
Ass Almighty 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Pinky, Angel Eyes, Tia Sweets, Raven Sky, Mya G.
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mike Stefano
Release date: 6/4/2007
Ass Almighty reviews:
review on  

This release by Redlight is really a Ass-worshipping release. SO ass enthusiasts everywhere enjoy! But for the casual viewer, or ass appreciators, I will state that this is a release about booty a perfect booty is not the same thing as a perfect ass, and a booty has its own mechanics to it that regular ass does not. The women tend to be a little more buxom, and as lovers of booty, we ass aficionados dont really care, in fact we like it. That being said I do have a complaint about this release there is only 1 true anal scene. How can you make a porn about ass and only do 1 anal? The girls looks are more than adequate, and the sex is very fresh. The DVDs video and audio are pretty good, but not perfect, and the extras include: Photo gallery, Cumshot recap, a nice behind the scenes featurette, director Bio, and website promotion. This is a great buy or rental for all ass aficionados, and a great view for casual lovers of booty as well. Highly recommended.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (8)

Category
Studio
Director