Porn Stars  >  Ms. Platinum  > Reviews

Reviews of Ms. Platinum Movies



We have 12 movie reviews with Ms. Platinum in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Ms. Platinum's movies can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Movies
Boxcover for Fashion House 2
Fashion House 2 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: India Summer, Ms. Platinum, Andy San Dimas, Janet Mason, Prinzzess, Ariella Ferrara
Studio: Girlfriends Films

Release date: 12/22/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Fashion House 2 reviews:
review on  

***Alert Alert*** Andy San Dimas and Prinzzess get it on in this release which is a matchup made in heaven IMHO. Andy also does a little salad tossing sequence in her scene with Janet Mason. Prinzzess has a second scene in this and India Summer does a little I/R girl on girl with Ms. Platinum. ***End Alert***
   read the complete review
Boxcover for It's All Pink On The Inside 2 (Black Market)
It's All Pink On The Inside 2 (Black Market) 
(0.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nikki, Pinky, Mone Divine, Carmen Hayes, Jade Stone, Sara Jay, Kaleah, Ms. Platinum, Bella Moretti, Michelle Malone
Studio: Black Market

Release date: 10/19/2011
It's All Pink On The Inside 2 (Black Market) reviews:
review on  

This is a half-assed release in virtually every way you can think of. Skip it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boooty Shop (AfterDark)
Boooty Shop (AfterDark) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, Anita Blue, Rico Strong, Tee Reel, Nat Turnher, Misty Stone, Jon Jon, Ms. Platinum, McKenzie Sweet, Ryanna Sky
Studio: Afterdark Pictures

Directed by: Bishop
Release date: 4/12/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boooty Shop (AfterDark) reviews:
review on  

Sadly, this one hovers around the average mark. While it does a nice job converting the original Beauty Shop into an adult movie, the sex suffers due to the camera work and editing. Misty Stone does a nice job in the lead, and Ryanna Sky helps her in turning out the two best scenes in the movie. The technical aspects hover around the average mark and there's a bit of effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This one's a rental.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Black Anal Orgy
Phat Black Anal Orgy 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Cocoa, Taylor Starr, Rico Strong, Baby Cakes, J Strokes, Ms. Platinum, Ice Cold, Stacie Lane, Jon Q, Melody Nakai, Sean Swipe, Kendra Lee
Studio: West Coast Productions

Directed by: T.B.
Release date: 1/28/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Phat Black Anal Orgy reviews:
review on  

This is a great orgy release. There's plenty of chemistry around the group, and all of the girls give up the ass very well. Add in great camera camera work, nicely done technical aspects, and a bit of effort towards the extras and you have one of the best all black releases I've watched in several years.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sydnee Capri Vs. Beauty
Sydnee Capri Vs. Beauty 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jada Fire, Sydnee Capri, Skyy Black, Beauty Dior, Ms. Platinum, Giana Taylor
Studio: Black Ice

Release date: 1/11/2011
Sydnee Capri Vs. Beauty reviews:
review on  

I remember a time when Black Ice would do comp flicks and they were 1 disc with just a few minutes of the actual scene. Lately they just said the hell with it and turned them into 2 disc versus movies. This one is Sydnee Capri Vs. Beauty Dior, 2 of my favorite big assed porn chicks. Caramel and chocolate, yum yum give me sum!!! Now Sydnee is the caramel big solid ass of the two. Beauty is the choclate big jiggly ass and I do love jiggle. Now 1st and foremost I subtract a full point because Wesley Pipes is in the movie and I ain't into that shit!!!!!!!!!! Now I guess this is a greatest hits from Black Ice for the two of them and there are some winners and some losers. When either of them is in cowgirl, WE ALL WIN!!!!!!!! When the guy grunts and makes more noise than the girls WE ALL LOSE!!!!!! They both do anal, Sydnee is the more proficient of the two at it. While Beauty always seems somewhat uncomfortable, Sydnee is always welcoming a good anal pounding, which is why Sydnee wins here!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Ass Addiction 6
Black Ass Addiction 6 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Pumper, Taylor Starr, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Ms. Platinum, Samone Taylor, Jordan Love, Imani Rose, Jordan Lovee
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 8/26/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Ass Addiction 6 reviews:
review on  

Alexander DeVoe produces, directs and captures BLACK ASS ADDICTION 6 (2010, Alexander DeVoe-Jules Jordan Video) with 5 black gals taking an anal sex pounding in wide screen. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Bang 2
Cum Bang 2 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dick Nasty, Taylor Starr, Olivia Winters, Steve Steele, Donna Red, Ms. Platinum, Osa Lovely, Coco Ray, Imani Rose, Heidi Waters
Studio: Dogfart

Directed by: Steve Steele
Release date: 4/22/2010
Cum Bang 2 reviews:
review on  

Cum Bang II is exactly what it claims to be. Eight scenes of black girls sucking white cock. Despite the racist overtones its harmless and if it offends you that much just skip directly to the scenes. The girls are gorgeous, they are all on point with good energy and its just great interracial cock sucking and even the very occasional fuck. If you arent down for a blow bang skip this. Only two girls fuck so dont think youre getting a gang bang. The scenes are all very similar also. The girls squat then kneel. There are better blow job flicks but not a lot that are exclusively black girls.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Azz Orgy 6
Black Azz Orgy 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Wesley Pipes, Prince Yahshua, Lee Bang, Nat Turnher, Melrose Foxxx, Ms. Platinum, Ice Cold, Destiny Day, Bella Moretti, Melody Nakai, Lacy Green, Luxury Amore, Stacey Sweets, Alix Amillion
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dynomite Dolomite
Release date: 11/10/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Azz Orgy 6 reviews:
review on  

Well I have followed the Black Ice black azz orgy line for some time now. Sometimes its a homerun, others its a strikeout. The girls are usually hot and put on a hell of a performance. The problem here is simple though. Wesley Pipes!!! WTF are you directors thinking?? I mean nobody wants to hear this dude run his mouth all scene long. I mean he never shuts up. Never. I had a movie with WP in it and played A game with my friends. We'd fast forward the movie and whenever someone hit play we'd take a drink. There was not a sober person in the house!!!!!!!!!!! I mean he talked every second of the scene and if the girl doesn't talk back he talks more, "Yeah bitch I'm talking to you, huh, yeah!!" And he makes sounds like something is stuck in his throat. Besides him, there is no cast list to tell which girl is which. U have no idea who you should look out for in the future as far as the girls. Allow me to continue my commentary:
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ebony XXX 6
Ebony XXX 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lexington Steele, CJ Wright, Ms. Platinum, Erika Vution, Tia Cherry, Aryana Starr, Coffee Brown
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 12/4/2008
Ebony XXX 6 reviews:
review on  

Lex Steele has been the reigning king of ebony erotica(to me at least, well him and Justing Slayer) for a long time now. The Black Reign series is one of my favorites. This is from another line, and while not perfect Ebony XXX is dope for one reason well actually 3, Tia, Aryana, and Erika. The other scenes are 2 on ones with not much chemistry to them but the one on ones with Lex are hot to death!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Kara Davis 2
Kara Davis 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angel Eyes, Delotta Brown, Candice Nicole, Ms. Platinum, Cali Carmel, Kara Davis
Studio: Hundies

Release date: 1/7/2008
Kara Davis 2 reviews:
review on  

Five scenes of white male on black female action, and not only that, one guy performs in four scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Pounding Black Booties 3
Pounding Black Booties 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chavon Taylor, Ms. Platinum, Jordin Skye, Melody Posh, Jayden Simone
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 12/28/2007
Pounding Black Booties 3 reviews:
review on  

Summary : Pounding Black Booties is sort of a black equivalent of Bang Bros, so if you like a little bit of plot to your porn as these girls are picked up from job interviews, or just off of the streets and then convinced to fuck and suck in front of a camera well then you might love this I think that the girls could have done better action wise but this really is just below average porn.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Wife Switch 2
Wife Switch 2 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Nick East, Alex Sanders, Jason, Justin, Leilani, Scott Lyons, Sylvio Mata, Sindy Lange, Nicki Hunter, Lee Bang, Naudia Nyce, Josh Hunter, Brad Hardy, Sarah Sunn, Kimberly Kole, Fayth Deluca, Abbey Brooks, Frankie Vargas, Ms. Platinum, Brittany Burke
Studio: Pink Visual

Release date: 11/20/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Wife Switch 2 reviews:
review on  

If you wish that late night reality TV would just take the three baby steps into porn, this is just the DVD you need to check out. The setups are nicely done and has the late night reality show feeling and style completely nailed. The sex has plenty of variety as well as a lot of chemistry, and it manages to move along at a nicely even pace throughout the release. The technical aspects show some nice care, and although little of it actually pertains to this release, the extras show some effort too. This is a pretty good release.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director