Porn Stars  >  Mr. Marcus  >  Reviews  > VCA

Reviews of Mr. Marcus VCA Movies

Member Profile


We have 6 movie reviews with Mr. Marcus in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mr. Marcus's movies from VCA can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Movies
Boxcover for Deep Inside Joanna Angel
Deep Inside Joanna Angel 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Kimberly Kane, Kurt Lockwood, Flower Tucci, James Deen, Sierra Sinn, Joanna Angel, Kylee Kross, Sabrina Sparx
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Caesar Bonobo
Release date: 11/29/2006
Deep Inside Joanna Angel reviews:
review on  

Synopsis 7 scenes of supersexy Joanna Angel, including 2 brand new ones.... one with sublime squirtgal Flower Tucci, and the other with krazy Kimberly Kane. Sweet. Scenes were culled from the following flicks : Neu (eww) Wave Hookers, Joanna's Angels,Kill Girl Kill, and Twice as Nice . Sex Highlights The first-up, new scene with Flower, James Deen & Joanna was kick ass. Flowers' strappin' on, and Joanna sucks on Deens' & Flowers' cocks before getting DP'ed by the pair. After some a2m-age, Angels' ass rides Deens' shaft in RCG anal...Flower fuckin' Joannas' pussy a bit . Flower 'squirts' all over Joanna's purty face as Deen drills her ass in spoon anal...me likey ! Flower rides Deen in RCG vag, then Angel gets some spoon vag lovin'. As Tucci's tocchis gets boinked in mish, she squirts all over his weenie...for revenge, Deen blasts BOTH girls' faces with nice streams of liquid love . Also dug the Deen/Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Joanna's Angels 2: Alt Throttle
Joanna's Angels 2: Alt Throttle 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, James Deen, Joanna Angel, Tommy Pistol, Kylee Kross, Sabrina Sparx, Charlotte Stokely, Pinky Lee, Pixie Pearl, Dana DeArmond
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Joanna Angel
Release date: 4/4/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Joanna's Angels 2: Alt Throttle reviews:
review on  

Well, we have another episode of Joanna's Angel. In the previous episode, brainwashed villain Tommy Pistol wreaked crazed havoc across New York. Apparently though, the Angels are desperate as he's their new recruit, still wreaking havoc with his general ineptitude. Meanwhile, the President's (Mr. Marcus) daughter (Dana DeArmond) has been kidnapped so the Angels are on the case. Joanna Angel (a, dp), James Deen, and Mr. Marcus Pixie Pearl & Tommy Pistol Pinky Lee (bj only) & Mr. Marcus Kylee Kross & Mr. Marcus Sabrina Sparx, Dana DeArmond (a), and Tommy Pistol Joanna Angel (a), Charlotte Stokely, and James Deen Well like the previous movie, we have a choppy plot where the transitions are confusing especially the payoff. Paying attention to the dialogue reveals its zaniness as the cast makes fun of the "alt" phenomenon so you know not to take any of this seriously.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Britney Rears: Wild Back Stage Sex Party
Britney Rears: Wild Back Stage Sex Party 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Mr. Marcus, Tommy Gunn, Serena Marcus, Nyomi Marcela, Andrew Andretti, Seth Dickens, Nicole Brazzle, Dawn Kelly, Takota, Britney Rears, Mila Brazil, Ken Masters
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Will Rider
Release date: 3/1/2005
Britney Rears: Wild Back Stage Sex Party reviews:
review on  

She may be one of America's favorite pop princesses, but that doesn't mean she's close to innocent. Britney's of the mind that if you can't sing your way to the top you can fuck your way there, and sex just seems to flow around her. Both the plot and sex throughout the movie are light and fun, with the movie showing plenty of care. The DVD also shows a lot of care with over an hour and a half of extras and some good care put into the technical aspects. This is a very impressive DVD that shows how well light and fun sex can still work in a porno.
   read the complete review
review on  

Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" 70 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - May 25, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Britney Rears Wild Back Stage Sex Party" a Will Ryder Production from VCA Britney Rears Wild Back Stage Sex Party:  "At a Glance"   [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.5 Director Will Ryder Studio: VCA Cast: Britney Rears, Nyomi Marcela, Takota, Serena Marcus, Mila Brazil, Nicole Brazzle, Dawn Kelly, Mr. Marcus, Tommy Gunn, Billy Glide, Seth Dickens, Ken Masters, Andrew Andretti, Release Date: 5th April, 2005 Total Run Time: 1:30 + 1:45 extras Total Scenes: 6 scenes + 1 bonus scene Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF] - BJ, 2-Girl BJ, Deep Throat, Ball Licking, Fingering, Pussy Licking, Vaginal Sex, PTM, PTOGM, Anal Sex, ATM, A
   read the complete review
review on  

I tend to give day-in-the-life dvds a try depending on who the star is. Britney is one fine piece of woman, and it was for this reason that decided to give her disc a try. Well, even though with the gorgeous women in every scene, and the fact that with these women I would have liked to have seen a wider variety of fucking with all the ladies, this is a solid enough feature to recommend. Britney is featured throughout the feature, and there are few women in the biz who can RC like she can. I do know, having read interviews with starlets, that this is a difficult position to pull off. Well, she does it in spades, and watching her ride a huge prick like Billy Glides is a thing of beauty. Also, for someone who is not a big fan of BJ action, this has some ball-slurping, shaft sucking heat that will make you go back a chapter just so you can view it again and again. For fans of that, check it out. If you like this kind of feature, there is enough chemistry with the performers to give you a good time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Fade to Blue
Fade to Blue 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Billy Glide, Alec Metro, Amber Lynn, Mark Davis, Juli Ashton, Vicca, Colt Steele, Earl Slate, Mr. Marcus, James Bonn, Houston, Nikita
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Michael Ninn
Release date: 10/16/2000
Fade to Blue reviews:
review on  

Cast: Juli Ashton, Nikita, Asia Carrera, Vicca, Houston, Amber Lynn, Mr. Marcus, Mark Davis, Colt Steele, Alec Metro, Billy Glide, James Bonn, Earl Slate. Directed by Michael Ninn. Date of Production: 1997 (DVD released 2000). Running time: ~ 1 hour, 32 minutes. Sitting through "Fade to Blue" is like watching a collision between an extended "VH1"-style music video and a porno flick while zonked on Quaaludes. Imagine gorgeous photography, high production values, a good-looking cast, and dull, slow motion sex set to a bland, ever-present music soundtrack, and you have a good idea of what's in store. "Fade to Blue" tries very hard to be a slick, glossy stab at "art", but does this at the expense of any real excitement in the sex scenes. It's a very pretty flick, really, but its looks can't make up for the fact that I was sorely disappointed with the action. Juli narrates between the scenes, telling memories of her upbringing with her father at a small diner/gas station in the desert, and this is where all the action is set.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Wave Hookers 5
New Wave Hookers 5 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Asia Carrera, Kim Kataine, Nick East, Sindee Coxx, Jeanna Fine, Peter North, Jeremy Steele, Roxanne Hall, Sean Michaels, Felecia, Stacy Valentine, Mark Davis, Sharon Kane, Juli Ashton, Vicca, Sunset Thomas, Ashley Renee, Anna Malle, J.J. Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Jamie Gillis, Jack Baker, Ron Jeremy, Nikita, Sean Rider
Studio: VCA

Release date: 4/24/2000
New Wave Hookers 5 reviews:
review on  

New Wave Hookers #5 A Tribute To Anna Malle Director: Michael Ninn Studio: VCA Running: 140 min est. Genre: Feature Classic Release: Feb 1997 My love for Selena Steele made me recently review Curse of the Kit Cat. In that review I called it the greatest title of all time. For me that statement couldnt be truer. In that review I also talked about my favorite performer and my favorite scene of all time. That performer was Jeanna Fine and that scene came from this title. Something about that scene always bothered me and it wasnt until Annas early departure that I realized what it was. For me Anna was the only women to match the heat, passion and beauty of my favorite star. By my estimate the only difference between these two was time. Jeannas time in the biz was about twice that of Anna.
   read the complete review
review on  

New Wave Hookers 5 Directed by Michael Ninn Overall Impression There is a lot to like in this Ninn feature. Ninn does a very nice job continuing this Dark Bros classic series. I really wanted to give this disc a perfect score, because there is enough fantastic material on this disc to warrant it. However there are a few scenes could brought the overall quality down a notch, plus I was not a big fan of the plot development scenes. However this is still some top notch porn and showcases some of Ninn's best work with Jeanna Fine and Vicca. Scene 1 Juli Ashton, Asia Carrera & Felecia This all girl threesome is not bad and is certainly loaded with talent. A lot of this scene involves Asia and Felecia working Ashton over with toys. Aprox 10min Scene 2 Sindee Coxx, Kim Kataine, Ashley Renee, and Roxanne Hall Technically I guess this is a sex scene, but not much of one. The scene is only four and a half minutes long and has all of these girls dressed the same riding metal dildos while standing and dancing around.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Still Insatiable
Still Insatiable 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Julian, Stacy Valentine, Kylie Ireland, Chloe, Juli Ashton, Vicca, Tyce Bune, Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Marilyn Chambers, Nikita, Jack Garfield
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Veronica Hart
Release date: 4/24/2000
Still Insatiable reviews:
review on  

The Plot: Whee! Lots of plot, lots of dialogue, and lots of characters. Ah, porn at it's finest. So what if we've seen the plot before? I'll bet you won't see it done as well for a long time. Our movie follows the adventures of Senator Ballworth, an obvious homage to the movie Bullworth (another excellent film, I must say), who is on a crusade against smut and porn. While on the way to a fundraiser, the esteemed senator decides to view one of her visual aides, a porno tape called Still Insatiable . The movie features a young couple who are in a sex booth performing for some actor with the wrong agent (heh). After arriving at the fundraiser, she reaffirms her commitment to the end of smut while her chauffer keeps the engine and internals warm in the parking lot (hey it got me hot, I suspect the engine block was nice and toasty). After doing the dog and pony show for the contributors, the senator goes home and decides to seduce the bodyguard. Quick tip, you probably aren't supposed to stay that close to your client.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
VCA X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Director