Porn Stars  >  Mr. Marcus  >  Reviews  > Smash Pictures

Reviews of Mr. Marcus Smash Pictures Movies

Member Profile


We have 9 movie reviews with Mr. Marcus in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mr. Marcus's movies from Smash Pictures can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for White Wife Black Cock 9
White Wife Black Cock 9 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Jack Napier, Rico Strong, Chastity Lynn, Katie St. Ives, Lucas Stone, Megan Foxx, Kaylee Hilton, Rylie Richman
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jim Powers
Release date: 12/8/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
White Wife Black Cock 9 reviews:
review on  

Take several horny and married white women, such as Kaylee Hilton, Chastity Lynn, and Katie St. Ives and tempt them with some ebony tubesteak, and the result is some cheating hearts and loins and of course, the another continuation of a hot DVD series.
   read the complete review
review on  

This release shows why I've long considered White Wife Black Cock to be one of the best interracial series around. Not only is the sex hot with great chemistry, but the setups are well done and a heck of a lot of fun. Throw in well done technical aspects and a very nice behind your scenes featurette and you have a winner of a release!
   read the complete review
review on  

A new entry in the series that features wives who aren't getting satisfied by their husbands seeking sexual pleasures with big black cocks. Smash Pictures is good offering you two ways to view this movie, with a brief bit of story that offers some context to the scene after or you can just jump right into these pretty white girls taking on those big black cocks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial 4-Pack 2 (Smash Pictures)
Interracial 4-Pack 2 (Smash Pictures) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Chloe, Phyllisha Anne, Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Christina, Wesley Pipes, Venus, Domineko, John E. Depth, Melanie Jagger, Casey Pink, Billy Banks, Papillon, Cuntre Pipes, Nadia Dreams, Tyler Knight, Katrina Kraven, Britney Madison, Melissa Lauren, Luisa Rosso, Tiana Lynn, Nicole Parks, Poppy Morgan, Isabella Soprano, Nicole Brazzle, Lee Diamond, Michelle Sweet, Nat Turnher, Hugh G. Rection, Jr. King, Kelly Jensen, Katja Kassin, Francesca Sins, Sledgehammer, Sheridan Lee, Tazmene Milan
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Dick Logan, Xavier
Release date: 8/21/2008
Interracial 4-Pack 2 (Smash Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This is a great box set for interracial sex fans that gets all the better when you consider the price. You get four movies lasting over eight hours with plenty of interracial sex and great talent like Katja Kassin, Venus, Melissa Lauren, and and Tiana Lynn. The technical aspects vary a bit but are normally pretty good and there's some decent effort put into the extras on each DVD. This is a box set worth picking up if you don't already have these movies.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Best of White Wife Black Cock
Best of White Wife Black Cock 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Wesley Pipes, Jean Claude, John E. Depth, L.T., Gianna, Katrina Kraven, Luisa Rosso, Tone Capone, Tiana Lynn, Kelly Wells, Charlotte Stokely, Luisa Russo
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 3/9/2006
Best of White Wife Black Cock reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 144 min. Production Date: 3 / 11, 9 / 30 / 2003, 4 / 26 / 2004, 3 / 14, 3 / 16, 9 / 16 / 2005 Director: Various Cast: Charlotte Stokley, Gianna, Katrina Kraven, Kelly Wells, Luisa Russo, Tiana Lynn, Jean Claude, John E. Depth, L. T., Mr. Marcus, Tone Capone, and Wesley Pipes The Short Story Initial Expectations: This has been a pretty darn good series. Im looking forward to what a best of comes out like. Initial Reaction: Its a very nice compilation. Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial sex with a sense of humor Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of anal or a nasty spirit The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit of a mixed bag, which is fairly common for compilations. The audio level varies quite a bit throughout the movie, with the setups being especially quiet. I found myself adjusting the volume pretty regularly through the movie, and it definitely interfered with my enjoyment of it.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Climax 3
Booty Climax 3 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Wesley Pipes, Alana, Jada Fire, Tyra, Vida Valentine, LT, Hypnotiq, Melodee Bliss, Nat Turnher
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Jordan Septo
Release date: 11/8/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Booty Climax 3 reviews:
review on  

Booty Climax #3 Produced 09/05 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 100 minutes Directed by: Jordan Septo Starring: Jada Fire, Tyra (Tyra Banxxx), Alana, Hypnotiq, Vida Valentine, Melodee Bliss, Mr. Marcus, Wesley Pipes, Nat Turner and L.T. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Gonzo No Condoms Booty Climax #3 contains an all black cast performing in five scenes that features six girls. Four scenes are one on one boy/girl scenes. Only the third scene is a threeway between Hypnotiq, LT and Alana. All five cumshots are facials. Alana and Melodee take a nice facials from LT, but the cumshots are probably the weakest part of the film. Jada and Vida get fucked in the ass (Jada sucks cock "ass to mouth"). Vida and Wesley have a pretty hot scene in which both do some dirty talking to each other (mostly from Wesley). I always enjoy watching Jada whose just "hot" on another level. Alana and Melodee are girls I'd love seeing more of. I found Tyra too thin and the least sexy of all six babes.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 98 min. (the cover states 6 Girls; Over 2 Hours. Since this appears to refer to the movie rather than a full running time and the difference is enough for one entire scene, Im deducting a full point from the overall score.) Production Date: 9 / 15, 17, 22 / 2005 Director: Jordan Septo Cast: Vida Valentine, Alana, Hypnotiq, Jada Fire, Melodee Bliss, Tyra, Wesley Pipes, Mr. Marcus, LT, and Nat Turner The Short Story Initial Expectations: Black porn isnt quite my thing, but Smash has been on a roll lately and Jordan Septo has done some nice work from what Ive seen. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its all over the place, but does have some good sex. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all black sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is well balanced and clear, but there are a few background noises.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Porking With Pride
Porking With Pride 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Alex Sanders, Mr. Marcus, Kim Chambers, Simone, Jay Ashley, Katrina, John West, Wesley Pipes, Venus, Noname Jane, Celine, Foxy, Domineko, Sophie Angel, Herschel Savage, Veronica Carso, Angel Long, Mark Sloan, Elizabeth Del Mar, Jasmine Lynn, Justin Slayer, Hamilton Steele, Ramona Luv, Kaylani Lei, Frazier Luvitt
Studio: Smash Pictures

Release date: 7/30/2004
Porking With Pride reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 143 min. Production Date: 6 / 2 / 2002 thru 4 / 2 / 2003 Director: Various, but includes Frank Thring, Jimmie D., and Skeeter Kerkove Cast: Kaylani Lei, Jasmine Lynn, Veronica Carso (aka Sophie Angel), Foxy, Angel Long, Venus, Ramona Luv, Kim Chambers, Katrina, Celine, Violet Blue, Samantha, Sandra, Simone, Elizabeth Del Mar, Justin Slayer, Alex Sanders, Jay Ashley, Mark Sloan, Frazier Fox, Wesley Pipes, Domineko, Herschel Savage, Mr. Marcus, John West, Kente Clark, and Hamilton Steele The Short Story Initial Expectations: Smash has been doing a great job in the last year or so, but somehow this one slipped past me. Im looking forward to checking it out! Initial Reaction: Theres a few hot sex scenes, but most of it left me disappointed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Wife Black Cock 3
White Wife Black Cock 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, John E. Depth, Tyler Knight, Britney Madison, Francesca Sin, Nicole Parks, Isabella Soprano, Louisa Rosso, Victoria Simmons
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Xavier
Release date: 5/26/2004
Previews: Movie Trailer
White Wife Black Cock 3 reviews:
review on  

White Wife, Black Cock #3 Running Time: 120 min.Est. Production Date: April 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise Smash isnt new to the game, but its not that often that I hear people talking about them. Ive seen 4 titles from Smash so far, and I will say that 3 out of 4, I would recommend. That said, Im overdue for reviewing their work, so lets get started. Nicole [ /image ] --> This super cutie reminds me of Bree from Top Nut Bitches . She has a thick ass and a few extra pounds, but shes so bad that you forget about her less than solid frame. The best part about this entire scene is Nicoles good looks. The sex is slightly above average but lacks chemistry. Tyler Knight tried to bring the goods, but his boyish looks make it hard for me to buy this cat as dick slingin hustla. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 8/10 isabella [ /image ] --> Another full figure Thickems who was drivin everyone nuts with her pictures over at LA Direct . This is the 1st title that I know of her working in, but I could be wrong.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 4 / 26 / 2004 Director: Xavier Cast: Isabella, Luisa, Francesca, Britney, Nicole, Christina, Tyler Knight, Mr. Marcus, John E. Depth, and Julian St. Jox The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive been impressed with most of what Ive seen from Smash. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its pretty average, which is a bit disappointing for Smash. Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting top notch camera work The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The audio is okay. Its fairly clear, but the level changes within a few of the scenes making some parts very hard to hear. Theres also a few background noises. On the plus side, Smashs movies have been plagued by funky audio where the music came out of one speaker and the performers came out of the other. That problems gone here, and the audio is nicely balanced between the speakers. The video is pretty good.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Busta Nut 1 (discontinued)
Busta Nut 1 (discontinued) 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Devlin Weed, Sexy, Domineko, John E. Depth, Cuntre Pipes, Diamond Rene, Honeycomb, Hypnotiq, Odyssey, Ceyonce
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: D. Sparky
Release date: 9/29/2003
Busta Nut 1 (discontinued) reviews:
review on  

This time last year this place was all about Teagen P. Lost and Desperate Housewives were putting ABC back on the map and G-Unit was fresh off some ass at The Source Awards. In the world of porn I had just heard of a company by the name of Smash. They werent new to the biz, just new to me. I really dont know what I should say about Smash. They arent what Id call a powerhouse, but youd be a fool to sleep on em. They get hot women to do nasty things, so as far as Im concerned they are alright by me. Black on black is a small market share. I would assume that a high percentage of that market is black men and if I had my choice between watching all black or IR, it would most likely be IR. I had this movie in my collection and never paid it much mind. The girls on the box didnt move me and at the time I got it, I didnt know a single one of em. As time when on and I saw some Smash stuff that I liked, I kept seeing the trailer for this joint. The trailer won me over.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 80 min. Production Date: 9 / 20 / 2003 Director: D. Sparky Cast: Odyssey, Hypnotiq, Honeycomb, Ceyonce, Sexy, Diamond Rene, John E. Depth, Mr. Marcus, Domineko, Devlin Weed, and Cuntree Pipes in sexual roles and D. Sparky and Vegas in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not quite sure what to expect here. Normally Im not a big fan of all black movies, but this one sounds amusing enough that Im interested. Initial Reaction: The sex varies a bit, but Busta is definitely amusing. Who Should Watch It : Fans of all black action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal action. The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are decent, but not great. The audio is clear, but the balance is sometimes slightly off. Theres also a couple small places where its obviously dubbed. The video is also pretty good. Its very nicely lit, but theres just enough grain to notice.
   read the complete review
review on  

Movie Title: Busta Nut - Volume 1 Film Studio: Smash Pictures Film Genre: All Black Gonzo Sex Release Date: October 23, 2003 Directed By D. Sparky Video/Audio Quality: Very Good Features: Big Black Dicks in 6 Black Honeys, Straight Sex, & No Condoms. Scene Breakdown: There are a total of 5 scenes. 4 of them 1-on-1 & one featuring 1 guy with 2 girls. Scene 1 Features the hottest chick on the DVD here. She's very pretty, light-skin, great supple breasts, & the most fine round bubble butt I've seen on a Black woman in a long time. I don't know her name however but she's incredible looking! Cuntree Pipes gets the privilege of fucking this fine specimen. Is he related to Wesley? LOL She gives him a long wet BJ then begins to ride him like a horse. Great closeups of her fine derriere. Her natural boobs are amazing to look at when they are bouncing up & down while she's getting fucked. They fuck in various positions: CG, RCG, Doggie, & Mish.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for White Wife Black Cock
White Wife Black Cock 
(2.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Chloe, Phyllisha Anne, Mr. Marcus, Wesley Pipes, John E. Depth, Casey Pink, Papillon, Nadia Dreams, Tiana Lynn, Cun Tree Pipes, Hugh G. Rection
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Xavier
Release date: 8/31/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
White Wife Black Cock reviews:
review on  

Prologue One of the most potent fantasies in erotic literature and the minds of jealously deranged racists is the legendary sexual prowess of black men and their effect on defenseless white women. By title, this video is going to pander to that impulse, which, if done well, can make for some powerful erotic video. Seriously, I know there won't be much more than a set up and fucking here, but it was a thought. Tiana Lynn is in this feature, and she's right off the bus. One of the first performances for the very popular squirter. I think this pre-dates her gushing but she's cute and fleshy. I think one of the women here, Casey Pink, used to go by the name of Phyllisha Anne. If so, she was cute and nasty, a fine combination. One of the women on the back cover looks like 90's star Papillon. That would be a nice bonus, although I don't believe she qualifies as caucasian. Anyway, it should be good if the guys can deliver. We start off with a montage of Tiana Lynn poses.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 134 min. (cover states 140 min.) Production Date: 4 / 2 / 2003 Director: Xavier Cast: Phyllisha Anne (listed here as Casey Pink), Chloe, Nadia Dreams, Papillon, Tiana Lynn, Cun Tree Pipes, Hugh G. Rection, John E. Depth, Mr. Marcus, and Wesley Pipes in sexual roles and Scott Long, Frank Lauifi, and Roger in non-sex roles The Short Story Initial Expectations: White Wife Black Cock 2 wasnt too bad, so Im going into this one with some decent expectations. Initial Reaction: It isnt bad, but it is pretty forgettable. Who Should Watch It : Heavy interracial sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting top notch technical aspects and camera work The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit of a mixed bag. The audio level varies quite a bit through the feature, with the setups being especially quiet. I found myself adjusting the volume pretty regularly through the movie, and it definitely interfered with my enjoyment of it.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations Smash tends to produce a quality product. This is the first volume in this new series, so I have nothing to base it on except Smash's reputation. But that is enough to get me enthused about this DVD. Technical Director Xavier Extras Behind the scenes, trailers, photo gallery Target Audience Gonzo fans, Interracial fans Condom Use? No Who's Hot? Tianna Tianna is a hot, though trashy looking redhead wearing a skimpy teddy. She plays the vamp as her husband hooks her up to be fucked by a black guy. She blows him with abandon and fucks him like a pro. About the only problem with this scene is that she is supposed to be a normal wife, but she has both of her nipples pierced like a stripper. Oh well. Good scene! Whack Factor: 7 Casey Casey is a long, lean blonde who actually looks like she might be a real wife. Attractive and not slutty. She is out driving with her hubby when the car breaks down. As he goes for help, two black guys convince her to go back to their room and get fucked.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for 2 Freaky 4 U 2
2 Freaky 4 U 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Darren James, Wesley Pipes, Noname Jane, Olivia Saint, Jasmine Klein, Fiona Cheeks, Keilani Lei, Justin Slayer, Bella Marie, Bella-Marie Wolf, Kaylani Lei
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 4/16/2003
2 Freaky 4 U 2 reviews:
review on  

Expectations I really enjoy Smash's gonzo offerings and this title should be no exception. It features some very hot girls doing the interracial nasty. Needless to say, I'm looking forward to checking this one out. Technical The technical aspects of this DVD are very good. The video and lighting work are strong and crisp. The audio is very good as well. Nice job. Director Alexander DeVoe and Lee G Extras Photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, interracial fans Condom Use? No Who's Hot? Fiona Cheeks Fiona is a very hot blonde with a pretty face. To see her go down on a big black stud in a movie theatre is a definite turn on. Some girls just look good sucking cock, and Fiona is one of them. The scene ends with an internal cum shot which she feeds to herself. Good scene. Whack Factor: 8 Jasmine Klein Jasmine is another hot blonde who gives a great BJ. But the real allure of this scene is when Jasmine bends over for anal. She takes that big black dick with real verve and enjoys it for all to see.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Smash Pictures X

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Director