Porn Stars  >  Mr. Marcus  >  Reviews  > Red Light District

Reviews of Mr. Marcus Red Light District Movies

Member Profile


We have 25 movie reviews with Mr. Marcus in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mr. Marcus's movies from Red Light District can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 25 Movies
Boxcover for Dark Meat Asian Treat
Dark Meat Asian Treat 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Asia, Brian Pumper, Nyomi Marcela, Keeani Lei, Nathan Threat, Tee Reel, Jazmine Leih, Sakura Scott
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Mr. Pete
Release date: 4/23/2007
Dark Meat Asian Treat reviews:
review on  

Where oh where has RLD gone? At one point they were innovative in the porn world and one would look forward to their releases when going to the store. Are they still even around? If they are, it’s not because of Dark Meat Asian Treat, their entry into the Black Guy/Asian Girl genre. Released several years ago, this 5 scene release quickly faded into oblivion as the “names” on the dais are in Nyomi Marcela and Keeani Lei.
   read the complete review
review on  

Dark Meat, Asian Treat (2007, Red Light District) has five lovely Asian ladies each having a scene with a black guy. (or two, as in the scenes w/ Asia and Keeani Lei) Mr. Pete directs this standard gonzo DVD with a few extras.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bustful of Dollars
Bustful of Dollars 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: John Strong, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Manuel Ferrara, Lisa Marie, Leah Luv, Veronica Lynn, Taryn Thomas, Brianna Love, Tiffany Rayne, Nikki Nievez, Veronica Stone, Anna Pierceson, Ethan Cage, Charlotte Stokely, Riley Mason, Regan Senter
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 11/15/2005
Bustful of Dollars reviews:
review on  

Bustful of Dollars is the third offering from James Avalon for Red Light District but the third time is not the ultimate charm(even though I haven't watched Darkside yet). I would have to say I prefer the second movie, Sex Pix. The reason is not the sex which is outstanding nor the quality of girls which is improved over Sex Pix. It's the technical qualities and the pacing of the plot. Manuel Ferrara wants to direct a spaghetti western (or should it be called a bistro western?) porno that he wrote himself. Xavier Towers plays the skeptical producer who inspires Manuel with threats of cutting off his nuts. At points of the movies, I wonder if Manuel was only playing Avalon himself as he frets over all the fuckups that come with the irony of trying to make a spaghetti western porno as realistic as possible. The middle of the movie is just Manuel pacing and yelling at his crew not knowing what to do.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we get the third feature film released from Red Light and it's basis in title is on a famous Spaghetti Western from the 60's, Fistful of Dollars but here the combatants are much hotter-- namely chicks who get naked and rather than shooting guns they blow cocks, well there is some play shooting but you get the drift. There is already a well done review for this so I'll give a quick assessment of what I saw. I really dug the credits for this and the whole Western vibe they went for to get the movie going went off really good. The lettering was spot on what you'd see in those old Westerns. Of the performers in this movie the two that really stood out to me were Briana Love-- that girl's ass is approaching Teagan status for me it's so perfect and the second girl was Taryn Thomas who continues to work well in either realm as evidenced recently in Vault of Whores and then we you that she's done numerous ass themed scenes in the recent months.
   read the complete review
review on  

  Director: James Avalon c   CAST: Genre: Feature film, comedy  Zippo: Manuel Ferrara Release: 11/05 Benny Binders: Xavier Towers Running: 2 hrs 59 min Gunslingers:n Brianna Love Notes: 2 discs Veronica Stone Riley Mason Manuel Ferrara plays a jaded gonzo director tired of the "same'ol, same'ol." Ass to mouths, creampies, anals... been there, done that.  Manuel wants to make something different, so in a spurt of creativity, he dreams up the wild, wild Western ass-travaganza, "Bustful of Dollars."  Pitching the idea to the producer isn't as easy as Manuel expected, so he puts his balls on the line in order to get the budget he needs.  Bold move Manuel, because "Bustful of Dollars" looks to be a recipe for disaster!        I was a bit disappointed that the movie isn't a complete period piece.  Avalon takes the easy way out by basing the movie on people shooting a Western instead of the movie being a Western in itself. This way he doesn't have to go all out with the costumes and sets.  I'm not too entirely phased by this though because you sti
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sex Pix
Sex Pix 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Gia, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Dominica Leoni, Mason, Kurt Lockwood, Tee Real, Tyla Wynn, Luccia, Hillary Scott, Veronica Jett, Kelly Wells, Sunny Lane, Isabella Stanza, Alecktra Blue, Staci Thorn, Haley Paige
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: James Avalon
Release date: 10/5/2005
Sex Pix reviews:
review on  

Sex Pix Category: Feature film Studio: Red Light District Director: James Avalon Starring: Evan Stone, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Gia, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Dominica Leoni, Mason, Kurt Lockwood, Tee Real, Haley Paige, Tyla Wynn, Stacy Thorn, Luccia, Hillary Scott, Veronica Jett, Kelly Wells, Sunny Lane, Isabella Stanza, Alecktra Blue Quickest of the quick review. What a great surprise was to find the Sex Pix from James Avalon and RLD, which is one of the real keepers of the first month, I know I'm late but just like they say "better late than ever".
   read the complete review
review on  

James Avalon's second feature for Red Light District. All I have to say whoaaaaaa... In a sendoff to the movie, Momento; Sunny Lane is the protagonist who has memory problems and a stack of polaroids of her in bondage and molested by Kurt Lockwood only adds to the mystery. I'm not going to describe the plot points only to say that the scenes happen in reverse order in terms of time just like Memento, but you shouldn't cheat by skipping ahead. The sex is engaging enough to watch all the way through. The scenes are: Sunny, Kelly Wells, Isabella Stanza, and Evan Stone Sunny, Hillary Scott, Luccia, Dominica Leoni, Staci Thorn, Gia, Mr. Marcus Tee Real, and Marcus London Tyla Winn, Alektra Blue, and Manuel Ferrara Veronica Jett, Haley Paige, Erik Everhard, and Brett Rockman Sunny & Kurt Lockwood The weakest scene of the movie is probably the orgy in the second scene. The first scene is highlighted by the very rough sex as Evan Stone plays an abusive character.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Sex Pix Company: Red Light District Length: 163 minutes Production Date(s): 6/6-6/9/05 Release Date: 10/18/05 Condoms: None Directed by: James Avalon Screenplay by: George Kaplan and James Avalon BOXCOVER SYNOPSIS: A young woman (Sunny Lane) wakes up in a motel room, naked with only a volatile, ill-tempered cowboy (Evan Stone), and a few scattered photos of her in various sex acts. She has absolutely no idea who he is, how she got there or who took the pictures. Finding out is the whole story as the plot moves backwards in time, uncovering rough sex, house orgies, a jealous boyfriend with a sadistic bent, a sex club, and a little romance. THE MOVIE: Lets see here. Do we have a sex club setting? Check. Do we have a perplexing violent streak against women? Well, its not always present, but Im going to have to go with check. Do we have bad acting, mostly due to actors being asked to attempt material out of their range? Check.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for One On One 3
One On One 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lana, Cristina, Fernanda, Joel Lawrence, Lorena, Mr. Pete, Evelyn, Shyva, Jessica (Brazil), Lorena (Brazil)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 1/14/2004
One On One 3 reviews:
review on  

One on One Vol 3 Directed by Dave Luger, from Red Light District Production Date: March 2003 Themes: Anal sex, vaginal sex, Latinas, all non-condom This is one of the few titles in the gonzo world now dedicated to that new fetish, one man/ one woman sex scenes. For this outing, RLD sent 3 American actors and their director down to Rio de Janeiro in Brazil in March of 2003, to (hopefully) have some hot sex with some hot Brazilian babes. Did they succeed? In a word, no. What got filmed is some of the lamest sex I've ever watched, that was boring within the first few minutes of each of the six scenes. That's what can happen when you pair very young, inexperienced-looking women with older men, men with whom they share not one word of a common language. Each pairing loses out on that one essential ingredient that makes for a good boy/girl scene some chemistry. The six women are not very attractive and worse, are awkward in front of the camera; all have difficulty following what the director or actors want them to do.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World Class Ass 4
World Class Ass 4 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tabitha, Mr. Marcus, Monique, Carlos, Joel Lawrence, Cindy, Michele, Mr. Pete, Cristian, Keity, Priscila, Carlos (Latin), Diana (Brazil), Monique (Brazil), Thabita
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 11/23/2003
World Class Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District World Class Ass 4 General Summary Theme All sex in Brazil. The cover reads "World Class Ass 4 brings you some of the best asses that Brazil has to offer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In White Chicks 6
Black Dicks In White Chicks 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Darren James, Devlin Weed, Aliza, Sassy, Eliza, Kelli Jennsen, Scarlet Haze, Shayna Knight, Tyler Houston, Heather Martel, Scarlet O'Whora
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 10/9/2003
Black Dicks In White Chicks 6 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Black Dicks In White Chicks 6 General Summary Theme All sex. Expectations I'm expecting a strong interracial title from RLD with well captured sex scenes. Although I've come to expect varies grades of releases depending on Director, overall I've come to expect great performances from both female and male talent with high energy scenes and strong technical merits. General Impression A decent interracial flick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black On Black 5
Black On Black 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Kitty, Darren James, Jada, Passion, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Erica Cane, Wett, Diamond Rene, Taylor Passion, Angela Devine, Sandy Brown, Erika Kane
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 8/26/2003
Black On Black 5 reviews:
review on  

Title: Black On Black #5 Cast: Passion, Jada Fire, Kitty, Diamond, Sandy Brown, Erika, Angela, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Darren James, Lexington Steele & Mr. Marcus Director: David Luger Studio: Redlight DistrictDate Of Production: 1/19/03 Duration: 2:19:00 Scene One: Jada looks better without the braces but she's still cute. Jada strolls around the home wearing a red top, red bottoms and high heels, talking into the camera. She poses and talks dirty until Sledge Hammer arrives. Jada immediately starts sucking him off but seemed to have trouble wrapping her lips around this huge thing. They get into it missionary, followed by some reverse cowgirl. The reverse cowgirl was hot. They then aggressively fuck doggystyle and Jada is visibly wet. She gets fucked side saddle, vaginally and anally, and also takes it up the ass doggystyle. The scene ends with a big facial. Comments: Pretty good scene Overall: 3/5 Scene Two: Erika and Angela are good looking, especially Angela. The girls sit on a couch and talk with the director for a bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Management
Anal Management 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Rachel, Monique, Bruna, Joel Lawrence, Mr. Pete, Morgana, Sheyla, Morlana, Suzana
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/26/2003
Anal Management reviews:
review on  

Anal Management Studio: Red Light District Director: David Luger Cast: Rachel, Bruna, Sheyla, Susana, Monique, Morlana, Mr Pete, Mr Marcus, Joel Lawrence Running time: 2hrs 20mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Behind the scenes, bonus scene, photos, trailers, web access I dare say there's a touch of "the grass is always greener" in it but there's something about the girls of far-away places that makes them seem more alluring.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the second Brazilian title I've seen from David Luger. The first one, World Class Ass #3, had good action but the girls looks weren't quite as good as I'd hoped for, again your mileage may vary!! That's what's so great about porn. A quick look at the cover leads me to think the girls are hotter in this release so let's jump in and find out! Suzana: Lovely belly shot and a good tight pair of blue jean shorts fill the screen. A pan up reveals a mouth watering set of tits enclosed within a black lace bra. Finally we see Suzana's cute face and we see she's a blond. Wow, when she unloosens the bra staps her hooters are revealed in all their glory. They are untanned where the boob is usually covered but they are great to look at all the same! Suzana does some great breast caressing even teasing at licking her own nipple and she gives a fine view of her pussy as well. Her ass is also fine looking and it's nice and round. Mr. Pete & Joel Lawrence soon join her getting a taste of her titties straight away.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World Class Ass 3
World Class Ass 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Michelle, Andreia, Joel Lawrence, Daniela, Mel, Kid Jamaica, Mr. Pete, Ellen Padilla, Cris, Wesley Nike, Carlos (Latin), Jennifer (Latin), Daniela (Latin)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/22/2003
World Class Ass 3 reviews:
review on  

The boys from RLD have gone to Brazil for this installment of their series devoted to fine looking booties. So I'd look for lots of great ass shots and some pretty hot sex as well. Let's find out if I'm right! Andreia: Sure enought we start off with an awesome ass shot as she's wearing a great thong bikini. You hear the Brazilian word for ass as she shows it off plus suck seductively on her fingers. Andreia's breasts are nice as well but the focus primarily stays on her ass which is smokin. We then get a little cock play from Andreia and it's shot wonderfully. A great pop is soon worked out to her face, David's job as cameraman certainly has its perks!! Not done a big black cock is brought in and a pounding doggie is soon underway. A second cock is also added for some more pleasure! The extended doggie allows for a super visual of her her ass which does some fine jiggling. A steady mish position is also shot. Mr. Marcus soon pops onto her pubes but she isn't done yet.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks in White Chicks 5
Black Dicks in White Chicks 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Claudia, Darren James, Giselle, Devlin Weed, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Baby, Gisselle, Lisa Marie, Amber Rain, Teoni, Sarah O'Neil, Veronika (Slovak), Baby (Czech)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/7/2003
Black Dicks in White Chicks 5 reviews:
review on  

Here we have one of porns biggest selling genres, big black dicks pumping in a cute white girl's pussy/ ass. RLD has assembled a nice cast with varied looks so there should be a little something for everyone. Gisselle: I just saw this dark haired beauty in Breakin' Em In #5 and she was hot in that so it's nice to see her again. She gives her true age here of 25, I think she used 19 to fit the other more young girl themed title. Tease: Lovely interview, I love English accents, and we learn she's been with at least 10 black men. Gisselle gives a quick peek at her pussy and she also licks her fingers before showing off her perky tits. There is some more solo stroking and she also shows off her hot English ass. Brian Pumper and Darren James soon join her and there is some nice caressing all over her body. This beauty is soon kneeling between the guys giving super head.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black on Black 4
Black on Black 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Monique, Katrina, Darren James, Dominique, Devlin Weed, Mya, Cashmere, Brian Pumper, Ashley Fox
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 6/5/2003
Black on Black 4 reviews:
review on  

Black on Black 4 Studio: Red Light District Director: David Luger Cast: Ashley Foxxx, Dominique, Monique, Cashmere, Katrina, Mya, Mr Marcus, Devlin Weed, Darren James Running time: 2hrs 20mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Behind the scenes, bonus scenes, photos, trailers, web access David Luger's at the controls once more for this edition of Red Light District's series highlighting black performers. The puzzle is: can he match enough good-looking girls with exciting sex before the time runs out? Ashley Foxxx The action begins with Ashley in a fishnet top and a denim miniskirt.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have the latest in the series where all the ladies are cute ebony ladies and they get fed big black cocks in all their holes! So if you like the ladies who are darker in skin tone then this series should deliver nicely. I see several pretty faces and at least one DP so let's dive in! Ashley Fox: Well this nice looking girl comes onscreen and wearing some see thru black mesh lingerie you get a great view of her breasts. Tease: She introduces herself before rubbing in some baby oil leading to a nice shiny finish on her long legs. She also has some matching black mesh stockings which reach all the way up her thighs. Ashleydoes some good breast caressing as she's talking to us and then we get a super view up close as she fingers her clit. Next Ashley shows off her bootie and it's quite nice especially when she spreads it for us. Mr. Marcus and Darren James soon sit on either side of Ashley and there's some breast sucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Black on Black #4 COMPANY: Red Light District DIRECTOR: David Luger CAST: Katrina, Dominique, Ashley Fox, Mya, Monique, Mr. Marcus, Devlin Weed, Darren James CONTENT: **** Black on Black #4 is the new release in this series from Red Light District. This is a DVD of young, inexperienced girls, some filming for the first time, some with two guys for the first time. The guys are pros and really work the girls with finesse and style. Good DVD. This one was produced by Dion Giarrusso and Vince Vouyer and directed by David Luger. Ashley Fox erotically puts on oil and then fishnets. She sports a pair of beautiful dark chocolate nipples that beg to be licked and sucked. Masturbating during her interview, she tells us she is going to do a DP. It was a real turn on. Mr. Marcus and Darren James are the studs in this good scene. Dominque, Darren James and Devlin Weed. The two guys applying baby oil all over the body of this sexy, young thing was a real turn on. This girl liked being fucked on film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Choc Full a Nut
Choc Full a Nut 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Mr. Marcus, Tanya, Darren James, Scott Lyons, Mya, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Brett Rockman, Shelby Parks, Nautica Binx, Katana, Nakai West
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 5/21/2003
Choc Full a Nut reviews:
review on  

A few years ago, I was at my local video store looking for some adult entertainment. Names like Jeanna Fine, Nikki Sinn, Anna Malle, and others were nowhere to be found. As I scanned box covers, I stumbled on Red Light District. I remember looking at the graphics, and not recognizing the talent on the cover and chuckling to myself thinking Low Rent District. I saw Vince Voyuers name and knew him from his Anabolic and Wicked works, but really couldnt recall any impressive scenes by him. The title was Cum Dumpsters, and it ended up being one of the best pieces of porn I had seen to date. I immediately found the website, and sent Dion an Email. He mailed me back in 48 hours and thanked me for the mail, and told me that he was happy with the progress, and that he would pass my regards along to the guys. I havent seen every title that RLD has produced, but I will say that its money well spent when it comes to rentals.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here is an interesting approach to sex, the creampie and all the ladies who are receiving the juice infusion are fine looking ebony sistas! So the premise is fairly simple, the girl will suck one or a few cocks, get fucked good and hard with the scene concluding with either her pussy or ass taking the loads internally. So let's get to some good hard sex with a nice messy finish!! Mya: Wow, she sure is a cutie and I just love the pink outfit and her skin tone is really good. Vince gives us some good tease shots while he talks to her and Scott Lyons is sitting next to her getting a nice feel for her body. There is even a bit of pussy licking shot from up close. Scott even rims and fingers her bunghole. This cute girl then gets her turn and just look at how she sucks cock, very sexy! Scott gets some good thrusts into her mouth and Mya even leans back off the couch for some good hard throat fucking and ball sucking. As for the sex you see reverse cowgirl, doggie anal, RC anal, and Scott finishes off boning Mya in missionary.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Ripe Mellons 2 (Red Light District)
Young Ripe Mellons 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Mr. Marcus, Joel Lawrence, Scotti Andrews, Alicia Rhodes, Audree Jaymes, Adrianna Demarco, Dick Delaware, Caitlin, Reese, Tiana Lynn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 5/20/2003
Young Ripe Mellons 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Expectations I go hot and cold with RLD. There last few releases have been quite good, and the first volume of this series was super... so here's hoping! Capsule Review While this volume is not quite as strong as the first one, this is a very good DVD for anyone who likes to watch all natural big breasted girls engage in some down home filth. Technical The technical merits of this DVD are strong. The video is clear. The lighting is good. Director Vince Voyeur Extras Behind the scenes, bonus footage (great!), photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, big breast fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Tianna Lynn Tianna is a very cute redhead with very nice bazooms. She shows them off, shakes them and generally teases us. She is joined by a guy who starts off fingering her twat. Then she gives him a great, high eye contact blowjob. He fucks her vag in serveral positions. After a little PTM, they move on to anal, including ATM. The cum shot is to her open mouth and she cleans his cock with her lips.
   read the complete review
review on  

So how do you like your breast, small, medium, or large!! This RLD series serves up this delicacy and the portions are of the large natural variety!!! Vince has collected a whole new cast of big chested beauties who are ready to show off their incredible hooterlicious mellons!! So get ready for some boobs and more boobs! Tiana Lynn: The first sight we see are her 34C breasts spilling out of her yellow lace bra. Tiana does a fabulous job of shaking those babies. She really has a nice smile and a good laugh plus she has a gorgeous pair of eyes. Tiana's enthusiasm starts right off and doesn't let up throughout the scene. Vince gives us great tease footage and Tiana is talking to us the whole time even leaning down to lick her pierced nipple. Tiana does the required interview but it is real fun to listen to her as she gives good answers plus her smile just lights up the screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Vince Vouyer Video Produced by Dion Giarrusso & Vince Vouyer Starring Scotti Andrews, Tiana Lynn, Reese, Adrianna, Caitlin, and Alicia Rhodes Directed by Vince Vouyer SCENE ONE : A pretty hot 19 year old brunette, wearing just a bra and matching panties, starts this scene off right by jiggling her young ripe mellons in front of the camera. She keeps right on jiggling those fun bags, and talking right into the camera, providing a good buildup of dirty/tease talking. Both of her 34Cs are topped with a nipple piercing, which she licks a bit during the tease intro, then she gets a brief interview of sorts, and says her name is Tiana Lynn and that shes from Tucson, Arizona, with a few more questions following. Vince sits next to her on a couch, and as some more questions are answered, he fingers her pussy, moving on to lick those nipples a bit before she sucks his cock, while he fingers her holes. She then gets up on her knees, providing a nice wide shot, as Vince steps up behind her and fucks her pussy, doggy style, moving on through a variety of positions of vaginal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Straight to the A 4
Straight to the A 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Betty Blue, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Mandy Bright, Jackie Moore, Courtney Devine, Dick Delaware, Brooke Balentyne, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 4/21/2003
Straight to the A 4 reviews:
review on  

The reason for me buying and reviewing Straight to the A 4 is simple,i am a fan of Katja Kassin and i think she has brought a lot to the porn industry.From the moment she made that great decision to go in front of the camera and start performing she has won over thousands of fans male and female worldwide.She always puts in a great performance in her scenes and comes across as an intelligent and level headed person.She is without doubt a porno fans dream and could quite easily be labeled "The Queen Of Sodomy" such is her love of anal sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Straight to the A 4 by Vince Vouyer Red Light District / February 2003 / 139 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Brook Ballentyne, Mandy Bright, Betty Blue, Katya Kessin, Courtney Devine, and Jackie Moore Synopsis: It's the fourth volume of RLD's anal-themed series! Overall: While the Straight to the A series is far from being the best RLD product line, it definitely delivers the anal sometimes with the hottest performers in the business, but more often than not with ugly ones. Being an anal-only video makes it too specialized for the general porn viewer. DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: I bet the Drywall company that finished home improvement projects to Vouyer's house were delighted when Katya Kessin wore a t-shirt to plug the company during the behind the scenes. The boner footages includes an average scene
   read the complete review
review on  

Wow, just look at the lovely Brooke Balentyne on the cover. I am not sure why it says introducing her but it doesn't really matter to me, I just am glad she's going to be on my screen soon sucking and fucking!! This particular series from Red Light has the stipulation that no dick goes into a pussy but they all go into each willing ass of all the fine ladies!! There are some hotties on tap so you should have no problems finding one to suit you. Brooke Balentyne: Our gorgeous covergirl leads off and right away her big smile lights up the screen. She is wearing a nice tight white shirt with no bra so her beautiful breasts are easily seen thru the fabric. Brooke also has a very enthusiastic attitude which comes across during her interview. The tease footage really shows off her incredible body and Brooke even lends a few fingers to get her ass ready for cock. Joel Lawrence shows up and he also fingers her ass plus he lets her lick his fingers when he removes them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lingerie (Red Light District)
Lingerie (Red Light District) 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mr. Marcus, Carmen, Steve Holmes, Austin, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Austin O'Riley, Anna Belle, Cynara Fox, Courtney Devine, Leila De Santos, Katrina Ko, Dick Delaware
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 3/26/2003
Lingerie (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Starring Cynara, Carmen, Courtney, Anna Belle, Katrina Ko, Austin O'Riley, Leila De Santos, Mr. Pete, Mr. Marcus, Mike Stefano, Steve Holmes, Dick Delaware, Brett Rockman, Manuel Ferrara, Brian Surewood Director David Luger Synopsis RLD's lingerie themed series. Scene 1 - Courtney Courtney, dressed in a black outfit, starts the movie off by running her hands up and down her black stockings and talks to the camera, telling us what she likes. This girl has a nice body, highlighted by a pretty face and an equally good butt. She shows herself off, rubs lotion over her belly, pussy, and ass. All throughout this tease session, she keeps on talking, and talking and talking. She talks more than a little too much and it soon starts to sound like a phone sex ad. I don't mind a girl being verbal, but Courtney seems to be trying too hard to convince us how much she is enjoying it. That said, the scene looks pretty good. She takes it in the ass and deepthroats with obvious skill.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I have no idea whether to be excited by this release. On the one hand it is about lingerie, one of my favorite topics. On the other hand, it is a Red Light District release and those have been terribly inconsistent. Here's hoping... Capsule Review David Luger has done a very good job here of creating an attractive lingerie movie. While there are a few notable gaffs, for the most part this one is very well done. Technical The technical aspects of this DVD are very strong. The video is clear, the audio crisp, and the lighting is bright. Nice job! Director David Luger Extras Behind the scenes, bonus footage, photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, lingerie fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Courtney Courtney is a very cute, dark complected girl. She wears a frilly bra, panty & garter set with stockings and heels. She sits and teases us with her beautiful legs. Then there is ample opportunity for some serious ass worship. Next, she takes a handful of lotion and starts to rub it over various parts of her body.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is an interesting series idea from the folks at RLD. We all like to look at a beautiful woman, well RLD takes that a step further by placing more emphasis on what these beauties are wearing, namely their lingerie. Sure you still get the hot nasty sex RLD is good at shooting but the girls will look a bit more hot as they get fucked hard. During each scene each girl will keep on various parts of the lingerie they start out wearing, usually it's the stockings. So let's see some sexily clad babes get boned silly shall we!! Courtney: This ebony babe is up first and she certainly is raising my temperature with her hot talk and she looks great in her all black lingerie. Courtney lets us know just how she likes to be fucked and she enjoys action in all her holes!! David gives us some fine shots of this babes assets so let's see who joins her. After rubbing in some lotion and looking hot doing it Michael Stefano joins her. Right off he goes for her perky tits and Courtney is busy pleasuring her pussy with a few fingers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks in White Chicks 4
Black Dicks in White Chicks 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Tony Eveready, Hunter, Cica, Franco Roccaforte, Brian Pumper, Angel Long, Hunter Young, Bonnie Heart, Billy Banks, Ashley Moore, Anna Belle
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 11/11/2002
Black Dicks in White Chicks 4 reviews:
review on  

Black Dicks in White Chicks 4 by David Luger Red Light District / July 2002 / 139 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Angel Long, Ashley Moore, Bonnie Heart, Cica, Hunter, and Anna Belle Synopsis: The fourth volume of white women having black dicks stuck in them!  Overall: Only half of the scenes were good and those were Angel's, Ashley's, and Anna Belle's. It's worth watching Anna Belle before she goes porn-lite on us because she brings something of a fresh attitude.  DVD Quality: It's good.  Extras: Besides the behind the scenes footage, there is one boner footage clip starring the leggy Angel Long giving good head. LIKES: Anna Belle, Ashley Moore, and Angel Long DISLIKES: Bonnie Heart, Cica, and Hunter Anna Belle The 20 year old blonde is simply a breath of fresh air! Her 5'3" frame is en
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have the fourth installment in RLD's popular interracial series adn the cast certainly full of beauties so let's see if they are ready for some big black cocks. The first scene comes into focus and the initial thing we see is a big pair of breasts nicely filling out a black see thru top. Soon we find out these puppies belong to none other than our covergirl Anna Belle. I absolutely loved her scene in Raincoater's Point of View #2 and have high hopes I'll enjoy this one as well. We get to hear Anna and the camera guy converse for a bit before Anna gets up to show off her gorgeous body. When asked what guys look at first as to her body Anna responds her ass and while I agree it is one fine ass I like her #2 choice as my first choice and that would be her ample rack which she proudly displays even shaking them for us. Anna also shows us her "cookie" and that is very pleasant to look at :). Anna eventually sits on a couch and we see Brian Pumper standing in back leaning against a wall.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 3
Throat Gaggers 3 
(1.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Tony Tedeschi, Rick Masters, Diana, Mr. Marcus, Violet, Tony Michaels, Mark Wood, Tiffany Biggs, Mia Starr, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Lezley Zen, Anthony Hardwood, Brooklyn Rose, Ashley Blue, Austin O'Riley, Lisa Parks, Misty Haze, Gen Padova, Morgan Taylor, Billy Banks, Jenna Brooks
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger, Robby Fischer
Release date: 9/15/2002
Throat Gaggers 3 reviews:
review on  

Throat Gaggers 3 is a compilation from Red Light District. Per the title, the emphasis is on dick sucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Theme: Throat Gaggers goes the extra mile to test the oral limits of some oral technicians. We have cum swapping, cum swallowing, cheek stretching whores for your viewing pleasure. Plenty of gagging thanks to the master of gag, Brandon Iron. Expectations: What I look for from Oral themed DVD's and this series in particular, is attractive women, good camera work, men that stay hard throughout the scene, aggressive oral sex with deep throating and a variety of popshots that include: facials, cum swallowing, and internal oral popshots while the guy is in the girls mouth/throat. General Impression: This is a lousy DVD. While we get more "throat gagging" and cum swallowing then in the recent release, the majority of the women are not attractive. What I liked: Brandon Iron's performance. We finally get some scenes ending with cum swallowing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I generally like oral movies, although this is the first of the "gagger" genre that I will sample. I have had mixed reactions with RLD DVDs, so I'm not quite sure what to expect from this release. Guess I'll just watch and find out. Synopsis The scenes on this disc are not related in any way except for the subject material. The setups are plain and the girls are, for the most part, exceptionally slutty and homely. Some talk dirty, although most just gag and drool. I am not favorably impressed. Technical Lighting and sound are adequate, certainly nothing special. There are no backgrounds to speak of. This is purely an Xtreme stroke movie. Scene 1 - Diana Diana is one of 4 decent looking girls in this movie. She is a brunette with darker skin. She says nothing to speak of, mostly just agrees to be abused. Two guys, a white and a black proceed to fuck her mouth. For the most part it is exceptionally boring, except when they lay her down and fuck her from above. A so-so scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Throat Gaggers 3
Boxcover for Cum Drippers 3 (Red Light District)
Cum Drippers 3 (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Mr. Marcus, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Karianna, Gen Padova, Valoria Rose, Cameron Cain
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 8/6/2002
Cum Drippers 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Cum Drippers 3 (2002) Studio Red Light District Genre Gonzo Creampie Fetish Director Vince Vouyer Starring Gen Padova, Cameron, Allura Eden, Valoria Rose, Brian Pumper, Mr. Marcus, Steve Holmes, Tony Tedeschi, Joel Lawrence, and Mr. Pete Running Time 2:20 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu; full motion video chapter selection menu;  photo gallery; 6.5-minute bonus footage; 9-minute behind the scenes video; and trailers for 110 Natural 3, Gang Bang Vol.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum Drippers #3 Directed by Vince Vouyer Overall Impression I had yet to view any Red Light District product and almost everything I had heard sounded extremely positive. The last Vince Vouyer directed disc I watched was "Lewd Conduct #6" and I was a big fan of his directing style. I had also read several very positive reviews of this title. What I can tell you is that I personally found this title entirely disappointing. I have essentially two problems with this disc. One I really didn't find these girls all that attractive for the most part. I haven't even seen #2 but I can tell you that with Sweetheart and Rush alone it kicks #3's ass in the looks department. Secondly, and more importantly I was completely turned off by the tone of much of the movie. For my tastes the men were just too verbally insulting and degrading in this film. In my view it sapped a lot of the joy and the fun out of most of the scenes. I was even moderately offended by some of Vince's comments. The concept really isn't my thing.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Cum Drippers 3 (140 min.) Featuring: Taylor Rain, Gen Padova, Cameron, Allura Eden, Valoria Rose, and Karianna Synopsis: Hot women taking internal cumshots! Overall: You cannot go wrong with any DVD starring the lovely Taylor Rain. Cameron definitely has potential and staying power in the industry if she chooses to continue. Karianna is such a nasty woman that she can handle two loads up her ass! Someone take note for what I am going to say: Get these three women in a blowjob video pronto! The other women do a great job as well, but the above mentioned women take the icing off the cake for me! DVD Quality: It's excellent! Extras: I am happy to inform you that the only low point is the photo gallery. Everything else is worthy to watch including the behind the scenes footage. Mr.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Drippers 3 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Swallow My Pride 1 (Red Light District)
Swallow My Pride 1 (Red Light District) 
(4.2 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: T.T. Boy, Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Tony Tedeschi, Leo, Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Steve Holmes, Devlin Weed, Robbie James, Scott Lyons, Cameron, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Melanie Jagger, Julie Night, Fiona Cheeks, Babydol, Banks, Billy, David Dukes, Drew Allen, Trent Cocker, The Piercer
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Release date: 8/5/2002
Swallow My Pride 1 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Swallow My Pride Studio: RLD Genre: Cum Swallowing ! Stars: Drew Allen, Cameron, Fiona Cheeks, Julie Knight, Baby Doll, Melanie Jagger, Review: This is my first official review of a RLD movie. I say official because I actually tried to review Throat gaggers 4 last week but unfortunately I had just come home from a night out, I was shit faced drunk and thought it would be a good idea to do another review. I was awoken by my girlfriend several hours later, I had passed out and the DVD had played through and ejected itself ( Glad someone did ! ). My Girlfriend isn't a fan of porn and this was a blatant definition of being "Caught red handed" She said we would talk tonight, kissed me goodbye and left for work. Feeling bad for upsetting her I spent the day tidying our house, preparing a nice dinner and even got her some flowers. All this in between me throwing up roughly every 40 minutes ( I get really bad hangovers ) When she got home I immediately began to apologise when I spotted a pretty vacant look in her eyes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Drinking Cum Because They Love It! Id like to believe that all girls in the not-too-distant-future will drink cum as romantically and as passionately as they give head or fuck in their pussies today! But why wait when you can enjoy Swallow My Pride #1 right now, a film in which all of the girls hungrily toss back sperm as though it were a delicious elixir of life which it is! As far as semen-sipping movies go, this one is fantastic. Not only does each girl inform you of her love for cum before hand, she also swallows the cream completely (after fucking) and then tells you again afterwards how much she just enjoyed drinking it! Theres no gagging, choking or spitting-out of the delicious nectar; just beautiful babes lovingly ingesting the sacred seed which emanates, like a magical spring, deeply from within each mans virile body. Six girls appear, and they all cherishingly drink the cum served to them by the one or two guys who fuck them. But they also want more.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Cum Drinking Adventure! When my girlfriend came over recently, we decided to do something different. Well normally watch a girl/girl movie together as a prelude, but this time we thought wed peruse one of my boyfriends video, one that he hadnt shared with me yet (which, because he hadnt, only piqued my curiosity more). Well, you know the old saying, Curiosity killed the cat. Well, this video nearly killed me! It left both my girlfriend and I (momentarily) speechless. It was unbelievable. This movie features six girls, all of whom drink cum (which, by itself, is nothing new to me). But not only do they swallow the cream of the one or two guys fucking them, they also drink the loads of the movies director, and the other guys on the set. Each girl appears to take about a half-dozen loads. Except for Julie Night in the finale, who takes more like a dozen! I dont know how long it actually took to film her ending but the guys kept coming (literally)! When the video was over, my girlfriend and I looked at each other.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Swallow My Pride 1 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Two in the Seat 1
Two in the Seat 1 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Jessica, Mr. Marcus, Darren James, Cindy, Steve Holmes, Dennis, Brian Pumper, Nikko Knight, Ashley Blue, Alaura Eden, Tolly Cristall, Kristol, Julius
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Robby Fischer
Release date: 6/26/2002
Two in the Seat 1 reviews:
review on  

Two in the Seat #1 Directed by Robby Fischer Red Light District Released Summer 2002 Cast : Cindy, Allura Eden, Kristol (aka Kristal deBoor), Tolly Cristal, Jessica, Ashley Blue, Brian Pumper, Mr. Marcus, Brandon Iron, Andrea Tarzzan Moranty/Vidal, Dennis Marti, Steve Holmes, Wesley Pipes, Darren James, Julius It must be explained right from the start that Robby Fischer doesnt exist. This movie is actually a collection of scenes from various directors, though mainly David Luger as far as I could tell. The idea is that each scene will include DP, and if you expect from the title to find double anal or pussy penetrations, youll be disappointed. In fact, if you want a lot of DP you may still find the movie mildly lacking, as a couple of the scenes only include a little of that activity. The opener seems to be an extra from the filming of the Black Dicks in White Chicks series. Cindy is a very pretty 27 year old Czech, who has come to the USA to make some scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Two in the Seat 1 by Robby Fischer  Red Light District / April 2002 / 120 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Trailers - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Bonus Scenes Starring: Ashley Blue, Cindy, Jessica, Kristol, Allura Eden, and Tolly Cristall Synopsis: Six women, Six DPs! Overall: The only prominent scene is Ashley's. The "freshness" that she exudes translates well into the scene and it is reminiscent of the early scenes of Jenna Haze. She may not have that adorable/slutty factor as Jenna, but she has the nasty skills making sure that she is the center of attention.  DVD Quality: A/V is good and I have no severe criticisms to dish out. Extras: Apparently, Robby Fischer liked what he saw with Ashley Blue because she blows him while he records it in point-of-view style. Her fellatio skills are very good and this scene showcases her talent. She does something
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks in White Chicks 3
Black Dicks in White Chicks 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Darren James, Ashley, Weed, Sledge Hammer, Kinky, Brian Pumper, Katie Morgan, Fion Cheeks, Elizabeth Del Mar, Lisa Parks
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/28/2002
Black Dicks in White Chicks 3 reviews:
review on  

A David Luger Video Starring Ashley, Kinky, Fiona Cheeks, Elizabeth Del Mar, Lisa Parks, and Katie Morgan. Directed b David Luger SCENE ONE : Ashley, from England is a pretty cute blonde with her hair in pigtails sitting between Sledgehammer and Brian Pumper doing the usual pre-fuck Q&A. She takes her top off to show off her small, natural tits, which the guys squeeze. She stands up and pokes her ass up and out underneath white panties. The guys help her out of the panties, and Brian rims her and goes down on her as well, all while she is bent over. She then sucks on both guys cocks, back and forth before she hops on Sledges dick for some reverse cowgirl vaginal while still giving oral to Brian. She really slams herself onto his dick before Brian gets a slice of her pie, then he gets to fuck her pretty little ass, in cowgirl. She climbs off of his dick and theres some white leakage (lube?) that drips from her ass before she gives him an A2M bj. Sledge analizes her in reverse cowgirl and then Brian joins in to give her a good, lengthy, dp.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Dicks in White Chicks 3 by David Luger Red Light District Video / April 2002 / 139 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Trailers Starring: Kinky, Ashley, Lisa Parks, Fiona Cheeks, Katie Morgan  Synopsis: The third volume of white chicks having black dicks stuck in them!  Overall: I cannot recommend this DVD at all!  DVD Quality: There are no overriding concerns with the quality.  Extras: The behind the scenes footage is not good and you might as well not include it if it has no other purpose other than to waste valuable space on a DVD! LIKES: Lisa Parks, gotta love Detroit Trailer Park Trash! DISLIKES: Everything else! Top on the list are Fiona Cheeks and the helium-filled Katie Morgan! Ashley Ashley is a Brit skank that tries to hard to be the dirty-mouthed pornstar. The way she moans and urges to be fucked is not sin
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black On Black 2 (Red Light District)
Black On Black 2 (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Simone, Darren James, Wesley Pipes, Hazel, Green Eyes, Angel Love, Brian Pumper, Baby
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/30/2002
Black On Black 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

A David Luger Video Starring Clouey, Angel Love, Baby, Simone, Hazel, Green Eyes, and Almond. Produced by Dion Giarrusso and Vince Vouyer Directed by David Luger SCENE ONE : Angel Love, a decent looking and slender girl, is sitting next to Clouey, a pretty good looking slender girl, as Brian Pumper conducts the getting-to-know you questions, while Sledgehammer sits on the other side of the couch. The two girls stand up and show off their natural bods before dropping to their knees to suck on some cock; Clouey beginning with Sledge as Angel goes for Brians dick. While in the same pairings, both girls have their shaved, but stubbly, pussies fucked. The girls switch up once, before they switch back to go through a variety of positions. Pumper analizes Angel, who looks a little uncomfortable about handling his size. So after she gets ass fucked a bit, he goes back to fucking her pussy and cums in her mouth, she then spits the cum into Cloueys mouth, but she doesnt swallow.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black on Black (Red Light District)
Black on Black (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Kenya, Wesley Pipes, Pebbles, Asia, Cashmere, Luzy Pearl, Brian Pumper, Kiwi
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/7/2002
Black on Black (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

[Opens with the American flag and the text: In memory of 9/11/01we will never forget.] -Directed by David Luger Starring Kenya, Pebbles, Kiwi, Luci Pearl, Asia, Pretty, Cashmere, introducing The Dick Dog. SCENE ONE : Kenya with Brian Pumper and Wesley Pipes. The guys ask her some questions, before she stands up and flashes the camera. She gives both guys bjs. She gives Brian a bj while the other goes down on her. Brian fucks her in her pussy while sucking Wesleys dick. The guys switch a couple of times before the cumshots. --This girl seemed to be enthusiastic. She is definitely not the hottest girl Ive seen; she is average in looks. She turns in a solid performance as do the two guys, but she doesnt do anal in this scene. On to the next scene SCENE TWO : Cashmere and Wesley Pipes. They do the getting to know you before he goes down on her and rims her. She gives him a bj and then he fucks her pussy and he cums in her mouth to end. --Right from the beginning of this scene I knew I was in for a treat, because I have never seen this girl before.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks in White Chicks 2
Black Dicks in White Chicks 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Amy, Darren James, Wesley Pipes, Gia, Belladonna, Stacey, Autumn Haze, Mia Starr
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 2/5/2002
Black Dicks in White Chicks 2 reviews:
review on  

Black Dicks in White Chicks 2 by Vince Vouyer Red Light District Video/ December 2001 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - "Behind the Scenes"  - Photo Gallery - Trailers Starring: Stacey, Gia, Aimee, Mia Starr, Bella Donna, and Autumn Haze Synopsis: Six women made for fucking and sucking get their groove on! Overall: The DVD almost hit the jackpot for me because of Mia Starr and Gia. Both  women will have a great career in porn if they stick with it. However, the three scenes starring Stacey, Aimee, and Autumn Haze are terrible. DVD Quality: Unlike Straight to the A, there are no problems with audio balance.  Extras: Like other RLD releases, this DVD suffers from a poorly made photo gallery, but at least the "Behind the Scenes" is fun. LIKES: Mia Starr! Gia! DISLIKES: Stacey with her cow nipples. Aimee! Autumn Haze. Stacey Stacey is from Victorville, Calif
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Dicks in White Chicks 2 starring: BELLADONNA, GIA, AIMEE, MIA STARR, STACEY, AUTUMN HAZE, DARREN, WESLEY PIPES & MR. MARCUS DVD special features: Chapters, Trailers, Extra Footage & Photo Galleria category: All Sex, Gonzo, Inter-racial directed by: Vince Voyeur 2001, Red Light District -Despite the fact that the first one was bullshit to me, this one only looks a bit better. Not only that, but I rented it for free along with UYA#18 & The Best of Rocks That Ass VHS. It was 'rent 2, rent 1 free' day at the video store & they didn't have sh*t else! -Scene One: Stacey, Mr. Marcus & Darren Stacey looks like trash, to me. The other guy sitting beside her, Darren, looks like a loser jerk. She gets a boring interview. Stacey's tits looks like shit, too. She sucks on both guys' cocks. Both guys take turns nailing this trashy chick. This is pure bullshit. She gets no anal here. These guys take her in a few positions before the cum in her mouth. Next, please... -Scene Two: Mia Starr, Mr. Marcus & Darren Mia looks ok. Mia's tits are too, too small.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breakin' 'Em In 1
Breakin' 'Em In 1 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Julian, Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Gabriella, Cheryl, Darren James, Wesley Pipes, Joel Lawrence, Margo, Scarlette, Brooklyn, Brian Pumper, Kiwi
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 1/14/2002
Breakin' 'Em In 1 reviews:
review on  

A Vince Vouyer Video Starring Cheryl, Scarlet, Gabriella Banks, Kiwi, Natasha, and Margo. Directed by Vince Vouyer SCENE ONE : Brooklyn, a pretty decent looking redhead, sucks on Mr. Marcus cock, til he cums, swallowing whatever is in her mouth, in a very short, just under 2 minute, opening scene. SCENE TWO : Natasha, a very hot, very blonde, 19 year old girl with braces on her teeth, sits on a chair while answering a few questions from Vince. She now walks in with a change of clothes, and changes for the camera, peeling off the tight jeans she had on, revealing a nice bald pussy, before putting on some tight very short shorts. She then removes her top, exposing her natural rack, and covers them up as well, with a matching tight bikini top. Now that she is in her stripper clothes, she does some posing and walking, walking to meet the annoyingly loud, Wesley Pipes, in a warehouse. She eventually gets naked and hops up on a table, spreading her legs wide, for Wes to lick her pierced pussy and he tongues her ass a bit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Breakin' Em In 1 by Vince Vouyer Red Light District Video / November 2001 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - "Behind the Scenes"  - Photo Gallery - Trailers Starring: Brooklyn, Natasha, Kiwi, Gabriella Banks, Scarlet, Margo, and Cheryl Synopsis: As the title suggests, Red Light District will breaking these women in! Overall: Vince Vouyer doesn't show his "A" material in this DVD. RLD is much more capable at producing higher quality videos than what they released here. DVD Quality: There aren't any major pixelations or audio probelms on this DVD. Extras: Although there is a bonus scene listed, it looks like the same blowjob scene starring Margo. The only lasting appeal of the extras is in the behind the scenes footage. While Natasha gets fucked missionary style on the table, the table collapses. Luckily for her, her partner holds onto her with his dick still
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Red Light District X

Available Filters

Category
Director