Porn Stars  >  Mr. Marcus  >  Reviews  > New Sensations

Reviews of Mr. Marcus New Sensations Movies

Member Profile


We have 9 movie reviews with Mr. Marcus in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mr. Marcus's movies from New Sensations can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Movies
Boxcover for Other White Meat, The (New Sensations)
Other White Meat, The (New Sensations) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Amanda, Justin Long, Sledge Hammer, Kid Jamaica, Kendra, Jennifer Dark, Boz, Hailey Young, India Summer, Shane Diesel, Nathan Threat, Leighlani Red, June Summers, Misty Vonage, Sarah Vandella, Lisa DeMarco, Ice Cold, Alyssa Dior
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 10/13/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Other White Meat, The (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

As the box cover explains, “The brothers love that tender and juicy white meat.” New Sensations compiles 11 scenes of interracial loving that they have shot in the past couple of years. Sarah Vandella and India Summer headline this 2-disk collection.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Relations
Interracial Relations 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Sharon, Byron Long, Jasmine, Tasha Hunter, Noname Jane, Franco Roccaforte, Claudia Adkins, Starla Fox, Mandy Bright, Rhiannon Bray, Gen Padova, Amber Rain, Mr. Biggz, Kayla Marie, Joachim Kessef, Jordan Fleiss, Carly Parker, Shane Diesel, Isabella Pacino, Sloth
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 9/5/2011
Interracial Relations reviews:
review on  

Compilation of interracially themed DVDs.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Office 2, The: A XXX Parody
Office 2, The: A XXX Parody 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Randy Spears, Mr. Marcus, Dino Bravo, Gianna, James Deen, Jenny Hendrix, Ashlynn Brooke, Dane Cross, Faye Reagan, Ralph Long, Nika Noire, Sadie West
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Lee Roy Myers
Release date: 1/11/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Office 2, The: A XXX Parody reviews:
review on  

A new chapter in the adventures of Ashlynn Brooke and her fellow horny office works. This time out we are here for an evaluation for Ash. She brings in a visual presentation which helps the process move along plus it features hot sex so enjoy the humor and really enjoy the sex!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Latina-Mania
Latina-Mania 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Zenza Raggi, Mr. Marcus, Chris Charming, Steve Holmes, Justin Long, Mr. Pete, August, Mark Ashley, Aurianna, Paola Rey, Luscious Lopez, Alex Gonz, Carmen Pena, Mike Adriano, Lorena Sanchez, Lela Star, Celina Cross, Isabella Dior, Evie Delatosso, Alexa Jordan, Jenny Lopez
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 5/11/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Latina-Mania reviews:
review on  

Latina Mania is a compilation of Latina girl scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions. Overall, this set is a major hit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Covered Asians
Chocolate Covered Asians 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Loni, Justin Long, Yumi, Sledge Hammer, Avena Lee, Nyomi Marcela, Lucy Lee, Katsuni, Tyler Knight, Luci Thai, Boz, Shane Diesel, Tee Reel, Julius Ceazher, Biggz, Tia Ling, Jessica Bangkok, Kayme Kai, Jazime Leih, Lana Voilet
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 5/4/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Chocolate Covered Asians reviews:
review on  

Chocolate Covered Asians is a compilation of scenes taken from New Sensations Productions dating from the past several years. This collection is an Asian girl/black guy lover’s wet dream.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Girls Love Chocolate
Girls Love Chocolate 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Dick Nasty, Chris Charming, Justin Long, Kat, Monica Sweetheart, Gisselle, Lauren Phoenix, Jennifer Dark, Tyler Knight, Pason, Joachim Kessef, Eva Angelina, Hailey Young, Shane Diesel, Alexis Silver, Charlie Mac, Biggz, Samantha Sin, Sarka Blue, Shawna Lenee
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 6/23/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Girls Love Chocolate reviews:
review on  

Girls Love Chocolate is a compilation of scenes from New Sensations’ recent productions dating back to 2003 and features chocolate loving girls. Total running time is 5+ hours and features twelve scenes spread out over two disks.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Brooke
I Love Brooke 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Justin Long, Lee Stone, Michael Stefano, Shane Diesel, Jack Venice, Dwayne Cumminz, Brooke Banner, Audrey Bitoni
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 4/28/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Brooke reviews:
review on  

Blonde babe Brooke & her big bouncy breastesses beguile & bewitch beautifully . Anal lovin' ? Ha ha ha..... Lotsa Interracial lovin' though . A must-have dvd for Brooke fans
   read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Naomi (New Sensations)
I Love Naomi (New Sensations) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Naomi, Chris Charming, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Dana Vespoli, Mike Adriano
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 12/11/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
I Love Naomi (New Sensations) reviews:
review on  

Disc 1 has a few technical problems with it but overall the sex mixed in was pretty good if you are a fan of Naomi. She has a pretty face and a really big round ass and loves to show it off in this compilation.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Shane's World: Asian Vacation
Shane's World: Asian Vacation 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jerry, Mr. Marcus, Charmane Star, Lilly Thai, Annie Cruz, Leili Koshi, Jay Huntington
Studio: New Sensations

Release date: 11/24/2004
Shane's World: Asian Vacation reviews:
review on  

Synopsis Only two real complaints to begin with: (1) The fact that the tourists are Asian doesn't quite qualify this as an Asian Vacation...they are vacationing in Mexico, aren't they...okay, semantics I know - but the thought kept nagging at me! (2) Why do all these "shot on the run" vids have to white-out so many scenes? Haven't we the technology and talent to deal with natural light yet? That said, lets continue: As in most Shane's work, if you aren't interested in the behind the scenes or a little back-story, you will not like this DVD. Think of this is as a travelogue with full-frontal nudity - and then some. The crew this time is comprised of some of the most comely Asian talent in the business and we are there as they fly to Mexico City and then tour by bus to Acapulco. Just the thought of traveling through Mexico with these lovelies had me sweating this release weeks before it dropped. The setup is a little back story introducing the sex...then the sex...then some more behind the scenes and another action scene.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
New Sensations X

Available Filters
Trailers (7)

Category
Director