Porn Stars  >  Mr. Marcus  >  Reviews  > Jules Jordan Video

Reviews of Mr. Marcus Jules Jordan Video Movies

Member Profile


We have 41 movie reviews with Mr. Marcus in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mr. Marcus's movies from Jules Jordan Video can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 41 MoviesMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Anal Overload 2 (Jules Jordan Video)
Anal Overload 2 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Sharon Lee, Scott Lyons, Mr. Pete, Steven French, Johnny Fender, Mike Hash, Liza Del Sierra, Jada Stevens, Charlotte Vale, Jennifer White, Sarah Shevon, Leilani Leeane, Penny Pax
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John, Tim Von Swine
Release date: 8/20/2014
Previews: Movie Trailer
Anal Overload 2 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Mike John and Tim Von Swine always present hot, stroke-worthy porno and they put together 8 of their best anal scenes onto 2 disks. They have some superstars on this collection and other girls that should be stars! Jada Stevens, Sarah Shevon, Penny Pax and Jennifer White are only some of the babes appearing on this set!
   read the complete review
review on  

A new compilation from Mike John productions featuring scenes taken from various titles he's put out in the last few years. A good cast too featuring the likes of Jada Stevens, Liza Del Sierra, Sarah Shevon and Penny Pax. Lots of anal and some interracial action too along the way. First time I see them listing the movies these scenes are lifted from which is a great step forward in compilations and I hope Jules keeps this up for further shows like this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Owned 4
Black Owned 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Mandingo, Priya Rai, Kagney Linn Karter, Arial Rose, Brooklyn Lee, Anikka Albrite
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 11/28/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Owned 4 reviews:
review on  

Jules Jordan releases his latest interracial series starring some of the top babes in the business. Iím quickly becoming a big fan of Annika Albrite and she stars here along with Brooklyn Lee (in her first time working with a black cock), Kagney Linn Karter, Priya Rai and Arial Rose. This is a top notch cast and they work with some of the biggest, blackest cocks in the business in Lexington Steele, Mandingo and Mr. Marcus.
   read the complete review
review on  

Whether they're owned, rented, leased, or borrowed, all of the ladies take a hefty dose of the BBC in "Black Owned 4", an exceptional release from Jules Jordan Video. Indeed, not a single starlet escapes the darker side of the dick in this fine affair, with the likes of Brooklyn Lee, Kagney Linn Karter, Annika Albrite, Priya Rai, and Arial Rose all succumbing to its ebony charms. While all of the scenes are both excellent and worthy, the standout of the bunch is Brooklyn's romp with Mandingo. Not only is it her first(?) onscreen interracial action, but she takes his massive meat in all three of her holes...eagerly and with ease. Of course, relative newcomer Annika Albrite and veteran performer Priya Rai leave their marks, as well...the former for her stunning good looks and steamy tryst with Lexington Steele, and the latter for her enthusiastic romp with Mr. Marcus. To be sure, this release is most certainly a porn-o-plenty when it comes to IR action, and it doesn't disappoint.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new interracial title from Jules Jordan that features five sexy girls including Brooklyn Lee who is doing IR for the first time plus she makes it an anal debut but I expected no less from the current AVN Best New Starlet. Other girls in this include Kagney Linn Karter, Priya Rai, & Arial Rose. Jules brings in some big cocks for these girls too, Lex and Mandingo plus we have Mr. Marcus in two scenes which might surprise some but remember these scenes were shot before the recent series of events.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Racially Motivated 4 (Jules Jordan Video)
Racially Motivated 4 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Tim Von Swine, Lee Bang, Jacky Joy, D Snoop, London Keyes, Aryana Adin, Alex Chance, Leah Luxxx
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Tim Von Swine
Release date: 11/5/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Racially Motivated 4 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Director Tim Von Swine takes over the directing duties of Mike Johnís Racially Motivated 4. Tim is a good director and when heís behind the camera, you know heís going to get some in at least one scene and in this one, he gets two lovely black ladies to work with. The 3 other scenes are of the interracial sex that we are used toÖwhite women with black men. And the white women featured here are the sexy London Keyes, Jacky Joy and Alex Chance.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Orgy Masters (Jules Jordan Video)
Orgy Masters (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Mr. Pete, Tiffany Doll, Prince Yahshua, Chastity Lynn, Kristina Rose, Andy San Dimas, Juelz Ventura, London Keyes, Leilani Leeane, Lola James
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 7/9/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Orgy Masters (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Alexander DeVoe gathers up 2 separate groups of females starlets to perform in two interracial orgies for his ORGY MASTERS (2012, Jules Jordan Video) with Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele and Prince Yahshua starring in both orgies with Mr. Pete also on-board in the first orgy. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

Quickie review time for Orgy Masters from JJV as there are already 2 reviews posted for this release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Orgy free-for-all with an Interracial Theme.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Orgy Masters (Jules Jordan Video)
Boxcover for Interracial Internal
Interracial Internal 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Brian Pumper, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Maya Hills, Chastity Lynn, Bridgette B., Jada Stevens, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 4/2/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Interracial Internal reviews:
review on  

Interracial Internal is a Interracial creampie film staring Jada Stevens, Kagney Lynn Karter, Bridgett B, Chasity Lynn and Maya Hills. It has all your typical black male pornstars.
   read the complete review
review on  

The title says it all! Alexander DeVoe has assembled an all-star cast to experience the thrills of getting an internal cumshot by a black man. Jada Stevens, Kagney Linn Karter, Chastity Lynn, Bridgette B and Maya Hills are in this one and thereís not a bad fuck in the bunch!
   read the complete review
review on  

Kagney Linn Karter and her fellow porn starlets get their IR jollies by getting their holes filled with both cock and cock cream.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Interracial Internal
Boxcover for Phat Ass White Booty 7
Phat Ass White Booty 7 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Phoenix Marie, Ashli Orion, Julie Cash, Sheena Ryder, Cami Smalls
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 3/5/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Phat Ass White Booty 7 reviews:
review on  

Phat Ass White Booty 7 is quality porn and if youre into white girls with nice asses this would probably be a good addition to your collection. Its all interracial which I know is a big enough deal to some people that they go out of their way to get or avoid them so just have that in mind. Phoenix and Ashli steal the show and are worth the price of purchase all by themselves but thats not to take anything away from Sheena or Julie and the only thing wrong with Camis performance is she was unlucky enough to be on a DVD with two amazing performers and two outstanding performers and shes only really good. The focus on asses is nice but in several places it detracts from the tits which I guess is to be expected on a title called Phat Ass White Booty but it didnt need to be nearly as extreme as it was. Still this is a good DVD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alexander DeVoe has 5 girls lined up who have big asses and like to fuck. Phoenix Marie headlines the cast and, if you have a pulse, you know she is the epitome of Phat Ass White Booty. Julie Cash and Ashli Orion are the other well-known girls in this one. Every scene is interracial and there is over 4 minutes of adult entertainment here for your viewing pleasure.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Racially Motivated 3 (Jules Jordan Video)
Racially Motivated 3 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Tim Von Swine, Vanessa Monet, Chastity Lynn, Katie St. Ives, Sarah Shevon, Leilani Leeane
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John, Tim Von Swine
Release date: 8/29/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Racially Motivated 3 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Racially Motivated 3 from Jules Jordan Video stars Katie St. Ives, Chastity Lynn, Sarah Shevon, Leilani Leeanne and Vanessa Monet. The title is directed by Mike John and features a barrage of interracial scenes (traditional and reverse interracial).
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John, with his partner Tim Von Swine, bring us his third volume of the Racially Motivated series. Itís not only white babes taking a black cock, but black chicks fucking a white dude. Iím very interested in seeing Sarah Shevon in action because sheís impressed me her last few scenes. Vanessa Monet and Katie St. Ives are also present in this DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Elastic Assholes 9
Elastic Assholes 9 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Kimberly Kane, Sasha Sweet, Mr. Pete, Mark Zane, Tim Von Swine, Cassandra Cruz, Liza Del Sierra, Chad Alva, Jessie Volt
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John, Tim Von Swine
Release date: 7/28/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Elastic Assholes 9 reviews:
review on  

Considering this a Mike John presentation, I always tend to expect good product and I'm not dissatisfied the final product, all the girls do the trick and you really appreciate when they try to put out the best effort.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well folks, itís time for another volume of girls stretching their assholes for our pleasure! Mike John (and his sidekick, Tim Von Swine) presents this latest edition starring an eclectic mix of babes. Liza Del Sierra, who has made quite an impression over the last couple of months), Kimberly Kane and Cassandra Cruz highlight this volume.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jules Jordan assembles a few ladies, to include French fornicators Liza Del Sierra and Jessie Volt, for a round of rump pumping which includes an IR scene, some POV action and yes, a bit DP somewhere in there.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Elastic Assholes 9
Boxcover for Breast In Class 2: Counterfeit Racks
Breast In Class 2: Counterfeit Racks 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Jenna Haze, Mick Blue, Manuel Ferrara, Katsuni, Kirsten Price, Asa Akira, Kagney Linn Karter, Chanel Preston
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jenna Haze
Release date: 7/5/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Breast In Class 2: Counterfeit Racks reviews:
review on  

A very good Two-disc feature that has lots of great looking women getting pounded from good looking guys (no steroid gorillas). However, not being able to skip the long intro is a detraction.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jenna Haze has been directing movies for a little while now and Iím used to seeing all natural girls featured in her titles. She expands her horizons in this ones and gets some of the sexiest babes in the industry that are enhanced including Asa Akira, Lisa Ann and Chanel Preston. Of course, Jenna will be in front of the camera for a couple of the scenes, so thatís a plus as well. I havenít been disappointed with any of Jennaís titles thus far and this should be no exception. This is a 2-disk collection with 3 scenes on each disk.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jenna continues her expose on porn star boobs, this time concentrating on some babes with implants. Six scenes offer a plethora of sex acts, to include three threesomes (one of which has Chanel Preston dong DP), anal (to include an IR anal scene with the hot MILF Lisa Ann) and even some girl-on-girl action featuring Jenna herself.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Breast In Class 2: Counterfeit Racks
Boxcover for Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 6 (Jules Jordan Video)
Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 6 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Gina Lynn, Amy Ried, Asa Akira, Abella Anderson
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 5/23/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 6 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Youíve gotta love the adult industry when they can release Volume 6 of a politically incorrect title. But thatís ok, this has been a good series produced and directed by Jules Jordan. He has a very good cast in this one including Abella Anderson, Asa Akira, Amy Reid and Inari Vachs. And, according to the box cover, he has a couple of interracial first timers here in Amy and Abella.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a great interracial release. There isn't a scene that's even close to the good level, and Asa Akira and Inari Vachs each turn out a scene that's nothing short of amazing. Abella Anderson, Amy Ried, and Gina Lynn round out the female talent, and each do a very nice job as well. The technical aspects show the same care you're used to from Jules Jordan, and there's some nice bonus footage in the extras. This is a darn hot release.
   read the complete review
review on  

In the sixth go 'round of Once You Go Black, Jules Jordan rounds up a stellar cast including, Abella Anderson, Asa Akira, Gina Lynn, Amy Ried, and Inari Vachs, who, in turn, do their very best to improve race relations in the US. And a damn fine job they do, too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Orgasmic Oralists
Orgasmic Oralists 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Carmen Hayes, Rico Strong, Mone Devine, Jon Jon, Melrose Foxxx, Ice Cold, Andy San Dimas, Asa Akira, Shawn Copafeel, Lucas Stone, Skin Diamond, Maggie Swallow
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 4/28/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Orgasmic Oralists reviews:
review on  

A 2-disk feature from Alexander DeVoe featuring oral sex (and only oral sex) covering 3 Ĺ hours and 5 scenes. That seems like an awful long time to feature only blowjobs, letís see if he can pull it off.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Ass White Booty 6
Phat Ass White Booty 6 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Addison Rose, Krissy Lynn, Tara Lynn Foxx, Flash Brown, Athena Pleasures, Bethany Benz, Kaycee Brooks
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 9/30/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Phat Ass White Booty 6 reviews:
review on  

Plaudits have to go to Alex for bringing together some of the top up and coming phat ass white booty in porn today. I also have to congratulate him on some of the best tease sequences outside of a Jules Jordan film, and I enjoyed the way that he dressed the girls up in sexy outfits and high heels. In terms of the sex, I would say that the movie just about delivered, offering up plenty of ass friendly positions, but I think that many people, including myself, will be disappointed by the lack of anal, with only the final scene offering up some token backdoor action. This film is certainly worth a rental for the Krissy scene alone, and maybe worth a purchase for fans of solid interracial action.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alexander Devoe returns with an obsession (for him and for me) of white babes with big, delicious asses. He has assembled a solid collection of beauties in Krissy Lynn and Addison Rose among them. He also has a couple newbies in this 2-disk set, so well see how they stack up. Krissy Lynn Krissy appears in a slinky red dress as Alexander lets the camera soak up her beauty. She lifts the dress to show off some yellow panties and its not long before shes shaking her ass around the room. Very nice indeed! She does a nice tease, gradually getting naked and letting her big tits fall free. Prince Yahshua cant hold back and starts feeling up her body before tasting her luscious pussy. He fucks her in mish with her legs high in the air before Krissy drops to her knees to give him head. She furiously works that big black cock in and out of her mouth and even gets face fucked. Prince drills her in a standing cowgirl and a standing doggie before getting comfortable and banging her in a standard cowgirl, side saddle, reverse cowgirl, doggie and reverse spoon.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexual Blacktivity 2
Sexual Blacktivity 2 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Jenna Haze, Monique Alexander, Prince Yahshua, CJ Wright, Kristina Rose, Aryana Starr, Ashli Orion, Sadie West
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jenna Haze
Release date: 8/30/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Sexual Blacktivity 2 reviews:
review on  

Jenna Haze has been making some fine movies under the Jennaration X label. And the best thing, depending on your viewpoint of Jenna, is that she puts herself in a couple scenes in her movies. Actually, scratch that. I dont know of anyone that has a negative opinion of Jenna. She is a sexual dynamo with the looks, body and attitude to match. Nevertheless, she has assembled a great cast for this interracial 2-disk DVD set including Kristina Rose, Sadie West and Ashli Orion. Jenna Haze Who better to lead off her film than the director herself. Shes wearing a blue bra and panties with dark fishnets. She already looks in prime form as she stares a hole through the camera. I never get tired of Jenna teasing the camera. She has a great body and, of course, one of the all-time best asses. Well, its time for Jenna to get some cock and in come CJ Wright and Prince Yahshua. The boys are dressed up with nowhere to go except for Jennas mouth and pussy. She gets their cocks out and does some classic deep throating.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jenna Haze renews her interracial line with pretty porn done hard. Excellent performances abound.
   read the complete review
review on  

New interracial action from director/ performer Jenna Haze who graces the screen three times in this one. Also of note are scenes from Kristina Rose and Monique Alexander. Ashli Orion's in the house too giving up her ass!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Innocent Until Proven Filthy 7
Innocent Until Proven Filthy 7 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Yasmine Gold, C.J. Wright, Madison Parker, Aletta Ocean, Angelica Heart, Danica Blue, Tina May
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Erik Everhard
Release date: 7/12/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Innocent Until Proven Filthy 7 reviews:
review on  

I have my expectations on top of the roof for this one with tons of gorgeous girls and the JJ seal, who always delivers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Dynamic Booty 5
Dynamic Booty 5 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Nyomi Banxxx, Aliana Love, Richelle Ryan, Millian Blu, Stacie Lane, Ashli Orion, Mason Moore
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 6/21/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Dynamic Booty 5 reviews:
review on  

Alexander DeVoeís Dynamic Booty 5 promises to be chock full of beautiful asses on display for our pleasure. He has some girls that Iím not that familiar with but Iíll use Alexanderís better judgement. LOL.
   read the complete review
review on  

Millian Blu fucks like the house is burning down and the booties of Mason Moore, Nyomi Banxxx, and Ashli Orion mirror the title in every way possible. A winning title from Alexander DeVoe.
   read the complete review
review on  

Alex Devoe is pretty hit and miss with me. Sometimes he goes a little too far with his set ups and he tends to hire guys who bother the hell out of me(ie Wesley Pipes). But he does cast some really hot women and put them in some sexy clothes, and nice teases. I will be for real for one second, I got this movie solely based off the fact that Devoe said the Milian Blu scene was a new one. Well it wasn't, it was originally a bonus scene in Black Ass Addiction 3, so needless to say I was kind of pissed off. I mean he did include the BTS footage of that scene on this disc but whatever, I wanted a new scene!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Full Anal Access (Jules Jordan Video)
Full Anal Access (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Wesley Pipes, Brian Pumper, Aline, Marie Luv, Jazmine Cashmere, Delilah Strong, Sydnee Capri, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Brown Suga, C.J. Wright, Mya Nichole
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 5/27/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Full Anal Access (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Full Anal Access is a winner from A. Devoe and Evil Angel, this is not your classic white chicks and black dicks or the all black big butt festival but better yet a nice mix of everything, focusing on the heavy anal sex, which is the tittle itself.
   read the complete review
review on  

Full Anal Access from Jules Jordan Video and Alexander DeVoe, is a great 2 disc set featuring beautiful, eager women (Brown Suga, Briana Taylor, Aline, Delilah Strong, Marie Luv, Jazmine Cashmere, Sydnee Capri, and Mya Nicole) who like to take large cocks in their ass. The scenes are filmed in widescreen, and each has decent chapter stops. The scenes all feature interracial or black on black interaction with a good mix of one one one and two on one, and the cast delivers nicely. Disc one runs 3 hours and 30 minutes, while disc 2 is shorter, at 2 hours and 40 minutes. In addition to scenes, Disc 2 also contains the DeVoe Show, Fetishes (cum shots, gapes, DP, and tease), Photo Gallery, Trailers, Biography, Cast List, and Websites). With over 6 hours of hot anal sex, this is well worth your money.
   read the complete review
review on  

It must be comp time again for Devoe! This is his third compilation movie and to me the weakest of the bunch. This is an all anal feature with some rather hot young ladies of all nationalities. Thhis is a hit or miss comp though. I know he had to have some better scenes than these laying around. There is a gem sprinkled in a couple of places. If you have never seen an Alex Devoe movie then this would be an off the chart moment for you. But I have seen a couple of these b4 so it was really not new to me. Marie Luv does put on a show though with Prince. Sydnee Capri and the awesome Jasmine Cashmere smolder with the too talkative and noisy Pipes here, but its so much Syd and Jaz that I really didn't even give a fuck about his mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Invasian 4 (Jules Jordan Video)
Invasian 4 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Voodoo, Asa Akira
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 3/29/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Invasian 4 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Asa Akira is an it girl in porn at the moment, so what better way to show her off than dedicate a whole title to her sexual antics. Asas body is literally like a sportscar, with an intrinsic ability to show off her edible crack and perfect pucker from any turnaround angle, a skill the screams sex appeal and ignites powerful yearnings in any mans loins. So five scenes with Asa turning on the charm for the boys should be memorable porn for anyone that appreciates exotic tones and sultry beauty.
   read the complete review
review on  

I must admit when this was announced I was very excited. Asa going IR is something I really wanted to see. Of course you already knew who it was going to be though. Lex, Sean, and Marcus. Always is. Now with that said I'm kinda torn on this one. I mean Jules made this seem like an event, a BFD(big fucking deal). But the single disc just isn't that. I mean yeah I gave it a 4 but this should have gotten a lot more than that. Her 1st IR, blowbang/gangbang. This should have been bigger. No anal scene or nothing. The BTS is so basic. When you dedicate a whole movie to one woman it should be a standout. Remember Jenna Haze Darkside. Maybe cuz that was his lady it got that treatment. I don't know this just seems kind of rushed out there. There is no real feel to it. Its just a movie and while it is a good movie, just seeing her do the do isn't enough for the whole movie. I look at what EA does with their one girl films and its eventful. My thing is Jules go all the way or don't go at all!!
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewing Jules Jordanís Invasian! 4 is a true treat as this probably will be one of the quickest positive reviews Iíve done.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Invasian 4 (Jules Jordan Video)
Boxcover for Brother Load 2, The (Jules Jordan)
Brother Load 2, The (Jules Jordan) 
(4.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Julia Ann, Mr. Marcus, Marc Anthony, Yuri, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Eva Angelina, Falcon X, McKenzie Lee, Nicole Gaucho, Rico Strong, Prince Yahshua, Jax, Nat Turnher, Nicole Gaucha, Bobbi Starr, Cinthia Santos
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Streams
Release date: 3/25/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Brother Load 2, The (Jules Jordan) reviews:
review on  

Brother Load 2 from Jules Jordan is a misleading title. It should be called; ďMinimum of 5 Brother LoadsĒ because thatís what the hot slutty stars of this release take to their faces and mouths.
   read the complete review
review on  

For fans of messy facials, hot women, big dicks going anywhere and everywhere, this is a great video. What's not to like? Bobbi Starr finishes it off by taking 10 loads from the bruthuhs. Oddly, honors for the messiest mugg probably go to McKenzie Lee and Nicole Gaucha. Get this, now, and we'll see you in a couple of months, after you've drained yourself into a nuthin'. I'm giving this a 5, which is reflective of the fact that I haven't seen better in a long, long time.
   read the complete review
review on  

Make no bones about it Chris Streams is my favorite director at Jules Jordan Video. He always pays attention to every little aspect of the women. Plus he shoots my favorite kinds of women, the of the Brazilian kind!!!!!!!!!! The Brother Load 2 is the sequel(as if you couldn't tell) of a movie in which the women do some IR fucking then when the scene is over a bunch of brothas come out......and "cum on" the girls faces. There is a special plus here as all the girls in this one do anal in the scene. hell there are 3 dps in the movie as well!!! A great lineup of girls and with Streams they'll all look their best and perform that way as well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Racially Motivated 2 (Jules Jordan Video)
Racially Motivated 2 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Mr. Pete, Avy Scott, Steven French, Aiden Starr, Baby Cakes, C.J. Wright, Charlotte Vale, Kitty Bella, Imani Rose
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 2/22/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Racially Motivated 2 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Jules Jordan delivers yet again this time with all interracial scenes. We get a mix of four white girls and two blacks a little bit of anal and some excellent intensity and energy. If you like interracial this is a damn good flick to pick up. Its got great girls, great energy and great sets. Everything you could possibly want. Unless youre particularly hardcore, only one scene has anal so its not much for the hardcore fans and we know who we are. I'd also like to see in the future more interracial porn like this and like Minority Rules where Asians and Latinos (and maybe some different race guys even) get in on the mix.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm kind of off and on with Mike John's movies. Sometimes I just fail to see the heat in any of the scenes. Other times it seems to jump right off the screen. I didn't care too much for the 1st volume of this series as it just didn't have the chemistry you would hope for. I seen the list of females for part two and thought hey step in the right direction. The male performers not so much which I think is one of the main detractors in the movies MJ shoots.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John returns with another one exploring the joy of interracial sex. He has a good cast lined up, as always, with Avy Scott, Charlotte Vale and Kitty Bella featured within.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Ass Master 4
Black Ass Master 4 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Mark Wood, Lickable, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Rico Strong, Kapri Styles, Capri Styles, Victory, Jordan Ash, Ms. Juicy, Osa Lovely, Toni Sweets, Kim Treats
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Alexander DeVoe
Release date: 12/28/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Ass Master 4 reviews:
review on  

When you have to take a chance with porn company name can mean a lot when youre randomly picking something. Jules Jordan Video is one of the companies that always produces quality. Its almost to the point where there is no reason to right reviews on their work, either theyve got girls you like and its great or theyve got girls you dont like and its only very good. Black Ass Masters is one of the latter for me. Only a few of the girls really and truly excite me and there are some flaws here in the camera work but over all this is solid work and if youre picking up a title named Black Ass Master youre probably into the kind of girls youll see here. Just dont expect a lot of hardcore, there is very little anal, nothing remotely rough.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Racially Motivated (Jules Jordan Video)
Racially Motivated (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Mr. Pete, Steven French, Misty Stone, Andy San Dimas, Sadie West, Vanessa Leon, Katie St. Ives, Alix Amillion
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 9/21/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Racially Motivated (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Bottom line is that JJV has hit the target repeatedly with this release, and I really don't need to tell you what the target is but I will anyway. The targets are the open mouths of very hot girls and the weapons firing are BBCs. Simply put, you can't go wrong here. Get this release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Six interracial scenes all ending in facials with some swallowing. Sadie Wests' first IR scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John kicks off a new series featuring interracial loving. He has 4 white girls and 2 black girls paired up with the opposite race. I love anything from Mikeís camera, so this should be another good one.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Racially Motivated (Jules Jordan Video)
Boxcover for Slut Puppies 3 (Jules Jordan Video)
Slut Puppies 3 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.2 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jerry, Mr. Marcus, Voodoo, Ben English, James Deen, Lexi Belle, Ashley Jensen, Andi Anderson, Chris Strokes, Dakoda Brookes, Allyssa Hall, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 9/14/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Slut Puppies 3 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Everybody loves it when a cute little puppy gets brought home. Theyre fun to play with, they beg for attention, theyre sweet and cuddly and best of all, theyre beautiful, filthy cocksucking sluts! That is if youre talking about Slut Puppies #3, a teen dream movie from Jules Jordan featuring todays cutest and dirtiest young girls beggin for a bonin, and getting WAY more than their tight young bodies bargained for!
   read the complete review
review on  

No real sense in repeating what others have written about this title, but suffice to say, this release is a hit. This is a solid 4 star release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Take six fair-haired beauties: Ashley Jensen, Lexis Belle, Alyssa Hall, Kagney Linn Karter and Andi Anderson, and turn them lose in a Jules Jordan flick. Among the highlights: Dakoda doing a DP and an IR scene with Andi getting her backdoor hammered.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Slut Puppies 3 (Jules Jordan Video)
Boxcover for Jerkoff Material 3
Jerkoff Material 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Rachel Love, Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Mike John, Aurora Snow, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Avy Scott, Mark Zane, Johnny Fender, Tim Von Swine, Aiden Starr, Hooks, Evie Delatosso, Katie St. Ives
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 7/20/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jerkoff Material 3 reviews:
review on  

Jerkoff Material 3 from Jules Jordan Video is directed by Mike John. Mikes been putting out some good releases lately, and this is no exception. The lovely ladies (Katie St. Ives, Avy Scott, Evie Delatosso, Rachel Love, Aiden Starr, and Aurora Snow) suck and fuck like theres no tomorrow. The 2 disc DVD set is presented in widescreen, with decent chapter stops. Extras, which are on disc 2, include a 53 minute behind the scenes, cumshot recap, photo gallery, cast list, web access, and trailers. A great jerkoff DVD - highly recommended!
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike Johns is a spanker, so he has a fair idea of what those who self stimulate in the pale moon hours use for inspiration. In Jerkoff Material 3 you can expect a grouping of scenes all worthy of dedications when the lights are out and no one else is home, and with Mike John and Tim von Swine on the job those that make love to their hand have no need to fear as rivers of fresh material continue to flow long and wide.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike Johnís latest entry for Jules Jordan. I saw volume 2 and it was hot. Iím sure Mike can match the intensity and deliver another winner. Doesnít he always?
   read the complete review
All reviews of Jerkoff Material 3
Boxcover for Elastic Assholes 8
Elastic Assholes 8 
(4.3 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Steve Holmes, James Deen, Lexi Love, Kristina Rose, Chayse Evans, Charlotte Vale, Holly Fox, Dia Zerva
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 6/15/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Elastic Assholes 8 reviews:
review on  

This is a great anal sex release. There's a nice range of anal sex in the movie, going from playful with Lexi Love and Sean Michaels to getting intense as James Deen takes on Charlotte Vale, Holly Fox, and Kristina Rose as well as mixing in a great interracial double penetration as Dia Zerva takes on Sean Michaels and Mr. Marcus. The action is all very nicely captured for gonzo porn and the extras show plenty of effort with a sizable behind the scenes featurette filled with eye candy and personality. If you're at all interested in this release, make sure you check it out.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a curates egg of a film. The scenes starring Kristina, Chayse and Charlotte are excellent, while the remaining scenes vary from quite good to forgettable. Chayses scene was not quite up there with her scene of the year contender from Evil Anal 9, but she has now established herself as solid anal diva who will raise the stock of any film. I was already in love with Kristina, and her passionate tryst with James Dean in this movie only makes me thank God that she is in so many releases at the moment. Roll on Slutwoman. First prize has to go to the penultimate scene featuring Charlotte Vale however. Charlotte is one of those girls who I have been aware of for a while but never seemed to catch on film until now. But thank God I eventually caught up with her. Cute and nasty and with the intensity of a Bobbi Starr. There is not the consistency here to give this film above a four star rating, but given that most people will want this film because of the aforementioned anal
   read the complete review
review on  

The title isn't all that appealing but the action is people!!! I have to say Jules Jordan has picked up a quality list of directors, better than probably anyone in the business. Elastic Assholes 8 is a near perfect movie. Each scene is shot well, no real dark spots like a few other movies I've peeped lately and each girl really puts her ass in to the scene, pun intended!!! Kristina Rose is well on her way to becoming an anal queen. She seems to really get after it nowadays. But honestly I was just enamored with Lexi Love. She is just sexy as hell to me and I'd love to get a little sexi with Lexi time in the future (pass the cheese please). Dia Zerva also gave a great accounting of herself here. I can't really say anything detrimental about the movie, except maybe add some extra scenes shit I don't know. Maybe I should add that half a point back!!
   read the complete review
All reviews of Elastic Assholes 8
Boxcover for Boobaholics Anonymous 5
Boobaholics Anonymous 5 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Rachel Love, Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Rayveness, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Avy Scott, Steven French, Evie Delatosso, Ami Jordan, Cali Couture, Luxury Amore
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 5/4/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boobaholics Anonymous 5 reviews:
review on  

Boobies! Does anything else need to be said? Oh, okay. How about big beautiful boobies on gorgeous women having hot sex? Does that sound interesting? Mike John does it again in Boobaholics Anonymous 5. If you like beautiful women with bountiful breasts, or even if you just like hot sex, you will love this movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

My name is Captain Jack and I have a problem with boobsÖ Mike Johnís latest DVD that appreciates the finer things on a femaleís formÖboobs, boobs and more boobs! This is a 2-disk Special Edition!
   read the complete review
review on  

Here's another excellent outting from director Mike John with lots of boobage here, holy crap these women are blessed with racks that will have your cock sitting up and saluting! Rachel Love is back and damn looking finer than I remember and I remember her looking pretty good back in the day. Avy Scott's also recently returned to the biz and those big boobies are still as mesmerizing as before. Ami Jordan and Cali Couture are newer girls but do well here. I didn't see a bad scene in the bunch here and highly recommend this one for big natural boob lovers, Mike's a big fan and it shows from start to finish in how he shoots the ladies as they show off their titties, well done sir.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Jules Jordan Video X

Available Filters
Trailers (37)

Category
Director