Porn Stars  >  Mr. Marcus  >  Reviews  > Hustler

Reviews of Mr. Marcus Hustler Movies

Member Profile


We have 16 movie reviews with Mr. Marcus in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mr. Marcus's movies from Hustler can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Movies
Boxcover for Obama Is Nailin' Palin
Obama Is Nailin' Palin 
(0.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Sean Michaels, Tiffany Mynx, Mr. Marcus, Guy DiSilva, Mandingo, Jenna Haze, Olivia O'Lovely, Rico Strong, Charlotte Stokely, Riley Mason
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 12/30/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Obama Is Nailin' Palin reviews:
review on  

This is a fraud. They did not make a movie. It is a comp being marketed as a feature.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Take It Black 5 (Hustler)
Take It Black 5 (Hustler) 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Mika Tan, Hillary Scott, Riley Mason, Julius Ceazher, Tia Tanaka, Kylie Richards
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 1/4/2007
Take It Black 5 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Take It Black #5 Produced 08/06 Hustler Video (www.hustlerworld.com) 161 minutes Directed by: Van Styles Starring: Riley Mason, Hillary Scott, Mika Tan, Tia Tanaka, Kylie Richards (Kylee Richards), Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus and Julius Ceazher. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Take It Black #5 features five interracial sex scenes. All five scenes are one on one boy/girl scenes. Of the five girls, three are white and two are Asian. Most of the girls perform some deep throat oral sex. Hillary and Mika are both fucked in the ass and both perform "ass to mouth" cock sucking. Riley Mason is performing in her first interracial sex scene. Riley blows Mr. Marcus and they fuck in a few positions until he shoots a nice load of cum on her pretty face. Kylie Richards is a very pretty honey blonde who dresses casually (panties included). Kylie is only wearing her panties as she sits on her partners lap (reverse cowgirl) with his cock between her legs while she rubs his cock with her hand up against her panties (it's brief, but it looked hot).
   read the complete review
review on  

Styles lines up the usual suspects to do what he does best. Take It Black 5 2007, 2 hours and 41 minutes Hustler Video Directed by Van Styles Starring Riley Mason, Mika Tan, Hillary Scott, Tia Tanaka & Kylie Richards What You Should Know: With a renewed focus on casting, its hard to argue Van Styles picks for the women of Take It Black 5. My personal interest generally doesnt lean towards IR titles but Styles always manages to give me something special in that arena when he releases a new installment of this AVN Award-nominated series. Im more than prepared to have my mind changed yet again. Scene One: Hillary Scott Hunter with Sean Michaels Lookin at their Rollies its about that time! Van hurries upstairs to ready roommate Sean Michaels for the impending arrival of house appraiser Hillary Scott who, since the breast augmentation, has developed a penchant for wearing see-through blouses with plunging necklines.
   read the complete review
review on  

Van Styles has assembled a nice mix of women, some little scenarios to get things started, gets them fucked good, and captures it in style. While there may not be the one definitive scene to put this in the upper stratosphere, they are all very strong. Lots of heat and chemistry across the board. A worthy addition to a great series.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Fever 26
Asian Fever 26 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Loni, Sledge Hammer, Destiny, Sascha, Brad Baldwin, Annie Cruz, Keeani Lei, Arcadia Davida
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: David Aaron Clark
Release date: 11/15/2005
Asian Fever 26 reviews:
review on  

Prologue Asian Fever 25 was something of a disappointment to me but I have it on good authority that this volume will be more to my liking. Certainly, with Annie Cruz, Keeani Lei and Loni aboard, I have reason to be optimistic. Arcadia Davidia has also been impressive in the past and I'll be getting my first look at Destiny, whose beauty graces the boxcover. Adorable Keeani Lei is dressed in a very ugly school outfit and sitting on a couch with her sock covered feet on the stool in front of her. Mr. Marcus, her faculty advisor, and dressed in a ridiculous graduation gown and cap, kicks the stool out from underneath her as she jumps up and bows in contrition and respect. He has her sit down and raise her feet for some punishment as he smacks them. Apparently, it's against the rules of Cornhole University to put your feet up on the stools. He has her spread her legs and sits in front to examine what's under the skirt. Keeani turns to face the back of the couch and Marcus catches another infraction. She's wearing cotton panties.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Corrupted 4
Barely Legal: Corrupted 4 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Daisy, Tiger, Kurt Lockwood, Penny Flame, Eve Laurence, Adriana Delfind
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 10/4/2005
Barely Legal: Corrupted 4 reviews:
review on  

3/5ths GREAT Barely Legal: Corrupted 4 2005, 2 hours and 34 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Eve Laurence, Penny Flame, Daisy, Adriana Delfino, Tiger What You Should Know: Let's keep it short and sweet. Tiger and Adriana are newbies you haven't seen before and likely won't see again. They give peformances typical of girls in their not-so-unique situation. They're plenty hot to watch and Styles' expertise behind the camera makes it all pretty and pleasurable to do so but I won't be wasting the ink to tell you about their fairly average scenes. The real story is the first three scenes that start off Hustler's Barely Legal: Corrupted 4. Scene One: Penny Flame with Mark Davis I defy you to see Penny Flame and tell me she doesn't remind you of a younger Jewel De'Nyle. She has the very same sly, come-hither glances and facial expressions and a similarly playful yet uninhibited wanton sexual energy about her that I loved so much in Jewel.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Asian Fever 25
Asian Fever 25 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mr. Marcus, Asia, Sledge Hammer, Mr. Pete, Nyla Thai, Mila Yung, Gianna Jolynn, Taya Cruz, Nyomi Zen
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: David Aaron Clark
Release date: 9/20/2005
Asian Fever 25 reviews:
review on  

Prologue With all the maneuverings, defections and hirings at Hustler, there was one move that made perfect sense. Put DAC in charge of the Asian Fever line. Nobody in porn is more obsessed by the gentle flowers of the Orient, or more likely to show them in their best light while getting the bejesus fucked out of them. He's assembled a fairly young cast of beauties and set his most trusted studs loose on them. Asia is hood rat from Philadelphia with a body that can make grown men weep. Mila Yung has been around the edges of the industry for a couple of years and done good work for DAC before. There are some relative newbies in Gianna Jolynn, Nyomi Zen and Taya Cruz. All great looking. To top it off is the enigmatic Nyla Thai, sister of Lucy, and just as stunningly beautiful. I'm hoping Nyla gets reached in a way I've never seen before from her.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Take It Black 2 (Hustler)
Take It Black 2 (Hustler) 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Tiffany Mynx, Mr. Marcus, Mandingo, Sledge Hammer, Sandra Romain, Missy Monroe, Sativa Rose, Genesis Sky, Genesis Skye
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 5/26/2005
Take It Black 2 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Innocent ingénues impaled interracially Take It Black 2 2005, 2 hours and 23 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Genesis Skye, Missy Monroe, Sandra Romain, Sativa Rose & Tiffany Mynx What You Should Know: With Van Styles DVDs, I always end up watching his Behind the Scenes before I watch the actual feature. There is just something about his lengthy and laid back sessions with the girls that is strangely endearing. Its more like visiting with old friends than an uneasy interview with a complete stranger and that is due to Vans terrific rapport with the girls, most of whom hes shot on many occasions. This presents a number of interesting dilemmas for myself. For one, watching that much footage of these girls being natural inspires a false sense of familiarity. I actually discussed this with one girl: Ive seen you naked more times than I can count but weve never hung out for more than twenty minutes more than twicethats weird. She then proceeded to put her clothes back on. Insert rimshot.
   read the complete review
review on  

My second look at a Van Styles movie. It's shot in widescreen. Genesis Skye: Genesis teases and preens in front of a glass stairwell. I don't like how her hair is done (crimped) nor the lavender lipstick. It just doesn't look right on her. Van Styles tells Genesis to close her eyes as the surprise is in the form of Mandingo. I think this is the first time I've reviewed a movie with Mandingo and all I can say is holy shit when he pulls down his pants. I believe this is Genesis' first interracial scene and what a choice she took for her first time. Genesis tries her hardest to go down on Mandingo. The reaction and the positions Genesis is forced to take due to his size makes a great scene. I don't expect anal and we don't get one as the scene finishes down the hatch. Sandra Romain: Sandra's tease is set againt the sunlight. She leaves a mark when she breaths on a mirror.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Corrupted
Barely Legal: Corrupted 
(4.4 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mr. Marcus, Mark Wood, Kat, Brett Rockman, Kurt Lockwood, Kinzie Kenner, Missy Monroe, Nadia Styles, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 1/15/2005
Barely Legal: Corrupted reviews:
review on  

Barely Legal Corrupted Running Time: 120 min.Est Production Date: Fall 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise 2005s answer to gonzo is back with another blistering back attack. There is no denying the Jules Jordan influence on this guy. Hustler is putting together a staff greater than any other company. Big moves and bigger stars are about to make Hustler a major player in the Video industry, so dont act like I didnt tell you when AVN come knocking at your door next year. Nadia Styles To me, Nadia is everything that I had hoped Katrina Kraven would be. Take away the Tattoos and the rough exterior, and Katrina would be Nadia. Katrina cant really help the tattoos, but she can damn sure soften her look and tomboyish attitude. The reveal in this scene was straight out of Trained Teens #2. The way Kurt pulled that sheet off of Nadia was exactly how Jules snatched the sheet off of Melissa Millano.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 183 min. Production Date: 11 / 19 / 2004 Director: Van Styles Cast: Jasmine, Mr. Marcus, Missy Monroe, Mark Wood, Brian Surewood, Kinzie Kenner, Kurt Lockwood, Kat, Brett Rockman, and Nadia Styles The Short Story Initial Expectations: I was really impressed with Van Styles Take it Black, and cant help but have very high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Damn!!!! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting harder gonzo with lots of anal Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting barely legal girls seeing how young they can act The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty darn good. The audio is clear, but there are a few minor balance problems here and there. The video is also very nicely done. Its very well lit and makes good use of natural light. It has just a hint of grain, which gives it a slightly artistic feeling, and a little motion, which gives it a slightly primal feeling at times which also works very well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Barely Legal: Corrupted 2005, 3 hours and 3 minutes Hustler Directed by Van Styles Starring Nadia Styles, Kat, Jasmine Byrne, Kinzie Kenner, Missy Monroe My Life as of March 20, 2005 -- On the tube: "Sugar & Spice" is on TBS right now. Coincidentally, I just loaned the DVD to a co-worker. Really cute and fun movie. Having Marley Shelton (this Aprils Sin City), Mena Suvari, Marla Sokoloff and Rachel Blanchard (TVs Cluelss) doesnt hurt. But it was the two brunettes, Melissa George and Sara Marsh that kept me watching. Mainstream Flick in the DVD Player: "The Incredibles", In one word: incredible. This was probably one of the best movies I saw in theaters last year. Pixar continues to improve by leaps and bounds with each release. The superhero theme and their animation was a natural marriage. If Pixar never makes another sequel to any of their pictures, they HAVE to produce an Incredibles 2. In the CD Player/Winamp: Ill Hurt You, Busta Rhymes. Accidentally leaked by DJ Funkmaster Flex, Ill Hurt You is produced by Dr.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Barely Legal: Corrupted
Boxcover for Can You Be a Pornstar? 3 & 4
Can You Be a Pornstar? 3 & 4 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ginger Lynn, Maile, Heather Hunter, Mr. Marcus, Tabitha Stevens, Ian, Scott Styles, Sophie, Veronica Hart, Ava Vincent, Mary Carey, Boo Dilicious, Kris Slater, Demi Marx, Dick Smothers Jr., Matt Bixel, Jamie Brooks, Destiny St. Claire, Shy Love, The Drifter, Dr. Ava Cadell
Studio: Hustler

Release date: 12/28/2004
Can You Be a Pornstar? 3 & 4 reviews:
review on  

Can You Be a Pornstar, Episodes 3 and 4 might be used as a primer for aspiring smut sluts. However, it should not be construed as a true hardcore XXX feature. Episode 3 follows the lives of four porn star wannabes as they audition for a part in a movie and $100,000 cash. The girls, however, are anything but rookies to the jizz biz. Blonde Brit Jamie Brooks and brunettes Demi Marx, Kat, and Erica have been around for years, so experienced viewers will throw out the storyline immediately. This self-acclaimed reality story is shot in MTV-style, with lots of switches to black and white and tons of distracting editing cuts. Its also done in Playboy Channel fashion, which means there is really no hardcore sex (meaning boners and insertions) shown. The girls arrive at a house, welcomed by hostess Mary Carey. There are a series of interviews, posing sessions, more interviews, a shopping spree for dildos and toys, more interviews, some oil wrestling (with Tabitha Stevens hosting and Ginger Lynn, Mr. Marcus, and Veronica Hart judging), and a group therapy session with Dr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Take It Black (Hustler)
Take It Black (Hustler) 
(4.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mary Jane, Mr. Marcus, Mandingo, Domineko, Sharon Wild, Brian Pumper, Olivia O'Lovely, Lucy Lee, Katrina Kraven, Gia Paloma, Avy Lee Roth
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Van Styles
Release date: 12/11/2004
Take It Black (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 10 / 13 / 2004 Director: Van Styles Cast: Lucy Lee, Mr. Marcus, Avy Lee Roth, Mary Jane, Domineko, Olivia OLovely, Mandingo, Gia Paloma, Katrina Kraven, Sharon Wild, and Brian Pumper The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive heard great things about Van Styles, especially from the normally very reliable Crucifixio Jones. This is my first one of his movies and Im going in with pretty high expectations. Initial Reaction: The is the first Van Styles movie I think Ive seen. The first of many yet to come!!! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting interracial action with natural bodied girls Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like tattoos The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is just as good. Theres almost a hint of grain, and the lighting is used very well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Take It Black Running Time: 120 min. Est. Production Date: Fall 2004 The Pocketcomb Premise How many times is Katrina gonna give up the ass? For that matter, has Katja passed Ashley & Angel as the all time IR Ass Whore? Bottom line there is a severe shortage of black male talent, and less and less women are brave enough to take on Big Stick vets like Mandingo. The only (and listen close folks) variable today are Directors and Studios. Its up to these two entities to take this stale pairing and put a fresh spin on it. I dont know about you, But Jules, shooting Lex hitting Ryan Conner cant stay fresh month after month. I read the reviews here, and it appeared that the ass kissing had spun far out of control. CJ is a solid cat, but I have to admit I have questioned his ability to give an unbiased review of porn valleys new Wonderboy, V-Styles. Personally, I like Vans work, but in spite of the yes men, I still see room for improvement.
   read the complete review
review on  

Take It Black Initial Thoughts: There seems to be a lot of buzz going around about Van Styles these days, so I figured it was about time I checked out one of Van's directed discs, and this one happened to be my pic. I'm pretty glad about that fact too, this disc has a lot to offer, some of the top newer girls with some of the biggest black dicks in porn. I'm impressed with Van Styles to say the least, this is a nice job of putting some passionate sex into the scenes and a nice bit of tease to get you warmed up before the meat of the scene starts. The outfits are sexy and for the most part the girls leave much of them or all of them on during the sex, which is something I personally like to see and something I don't think we see enough of in this fully nude in 12 seconds era of porn. Extras can't be complained about either, with nearly an hour of extra content on top of a already meaty 140 minute plus feature. I have absolutely no complaints on this one and it's one of the better Hustler discs I have seen in a while.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Take It Black (Hustler)
Boxcover for Snoop Dogg's Hustlaz: Diary of a Pimp
Snoop Dogg's Hustlaz: Diary of a Pimp 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Mia Smiles, Dee, Leo, India, Valentino, Mr. Marcus, Taylor St. Clair, Monique, Tony Eveready, Spice, Darren James, John West, Chelsea Blue, Jada, Billy D., Rafe, Nikita Denise, Nikki Fairchild, Marty Romano, Cashmere, Domineko, Holly Hollywood, Sabrine Maui, Flick Shagwell, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Nyomi Arman, Kiwi, Mark Ashley, Brittney Skye, Ashley Long, Promise, Shyla Stylez, Honey Bunny, Sky Jolie, Ice D'Angelo, Billy Banks, Jason Zupalo, Sin-nye, Snoop Dogg, Romeo Knight, Cashmere Gold, Chaze
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Snoop Scorsese
Release date: 11/13/2002
Snoop Dogg's Hustlaz: Diary of a Pimp reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 99 min. Production Date: 6 / 30 / 2002 Director: Snoop Dogg Cast: Chelsea Blue, India, Nikki Fairchild, Shyla Stylez, Dee, Ice DAngelo, Jada, Mia Smiles, Holly Hollywood, Hunney Bunny, Kiwi, Cashmere, Flick Shagwell, Jada, Sabrine Maui, Monique, Sin-Nye, Ashley Long, Nyomi Arman, Taylor St. Claire, Sky Jolie, Promise, Spice, Bruttney Skye, Mr. Marcus, Darren James, Brian Pumper, Manuel Ferrara, Jason Zupala, Billy Banks, John West, Billy D., Domenicao, Chaze, Leo, Rome Knight, Rafe, Marty Romano, Tony Everready, Steve Hatcher, Valentino, Mark Ashley, and Snoop Dogg in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Normally this would be about as far away from my type of thing as possible, but I know people at Hustler are very proud of it, which gives me some hope and makes me willing to try it. Initial Reaction: Its the best DVD Ive seen so far from Hustler.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young & Black 3
Young & Black 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Jade Marcela, Nyomi Arman, Ekzavir Wray, Misty Haze, Chloe Black
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Sula Long
Release date: 10/9/2002
Young & Black 3 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 65 min. Production Date: 6 / 18 / 2002 Director: Sula Long Cast: Carmen Jones, Chloe Black, Jade, Misty Haze, Nyomi Arman, Julian St. Jox, Mr. Marcus, Exzavier Wray, and Jason Zupelo Initial Expectations: I havent seen a lot from Hustler, so Im still trying to keep an open mind and get a feel for them. Initial Reaction: Its surprisingly good and has me looking forward to more from this series! Who Should Watch It : Fans of natural women and all black sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a longer movie Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced, without any dubbing. The video is also nice and normally well lit. Theres a few areas with some inconsistent lighting, but theyre few and far between, and a small hazy bar along the left side of the screen. My biggest complaint is there are several places where you can see a camera poking in along one of the edges. Music: The music has a hip hop feel, and although I dont care for the style of music, it fits the feature very well.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black & Wild 4
Black & Wild 4 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Ice, Dick McGee, Fantasy, Tease, Nika, Domineko, John E. Depth, Nautica, D. Sparky
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: D. Sparky
Release date: 7/31/2002
Black & Wild 4 reviews:
review on  

Black & Wild 4 Hustler Directed by D. Sparky Starring: Ice, Tease, Nautica, Nika Chanel, Fantasy, John E Depth, Mr Marcus, Domineko. Appearances by D. Sparky & Dick McGee Running time: 1hr 32mins A guy called Dick McGee ad-libs an intro to this all-sex, all-black movie - apparently they're seeking a contract girl for Inner City Squad Productions and this is the audition. His babbling is a laugh, but director D. Sparky echoes my thoughts when he pops out from behind the camera, saying, "Let's get to fucking". Nautica On hand are hopeful Nautica and stud John E. Depth. She has big eyes and a relatively tight body with a few tattoos. Having John strip for her warms her up - daftly shot from behind his back. She daintily sucks his cock, and then suddenly she's nude, climbing aboard his big dick. She works her ass; he lifts her up, still fucking her and lays her down in missionary to fuck some more. Her pussy looks tight and wet.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ghetto Booty 4 (Hustler)
Ghetto Booty 4 (Hustler) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Diamond, Wesley Pipes, John E. Depth, Almond, Cappichino, Hershey
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: D. Sparky
Release date: 6/26/2002
Ghetto Booty 4 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Ghetto Booty #4 Hustler Directed by D. Sparky Starring: Almond, Diamond, Cappichino, Ms Co Co, Hershey, Lexington Steele, Mr Marcus, Wesley Pipes, and John E. Depth Running time: 86mins, plus trailers This is the first title I've seen from director D. Sparky, who attempts to blend some hip-hop vibes with no-frills, all-sex, all-black porn, featuring five girls in straightforward boy-girl scenes. Cappichino Our host, this motor mouth guy called Vegas, leads us into a room where Mr Marcus is already being given a blowjob from a fairly good-looking girl called Cappichino. Vegas leaves them to get on with it, but she's tentative, like she's going to choke on Marcus' big bone. He lifts her skirt and takes her from behind over the desk, slow but steady, as it looks like a snug fit. Moving through missionary to reverse cowgirl positions, she has pendulous breasts that sway as she rides on top and a nice smile makes a fleeting appearance.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Ghetto Booty 3 (Hustler)
Ghetto Booty 3 (Hustler) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Hazel, Henessy, Cookie, Snake, Tasty, Trina
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: D. Sparky
Release date: 4/17/2002
Ghetto Booty 3 (Hustler) reviews:
review on  

Ghetto Booty 3 Studio: Hustler Starring: Some pretty Black ladies and guys First Impression: There are 3 hottie looking black girls on the cover.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black & Wild 2
Black & Wild 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Luscious, Deja, Wesley Pipes, Peaches, Hazel, Snake, Domineko, Christelle, Kiwi
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: D. Sparky
Release date: 3/27/2002
Black & Wild 2 reviews:
review on  

The DVD cover written in ghetto speak, using words like cuz, and dis made me wonder just exactly what I was in for... What I discovered? A true ghetto babe flick with just a light helping of raunch. This is a fun little DVD, the premise is that the directors are "breaking in" some new girls to the porn industry. So we walk in on the "experienced male actors" "breaking in" the "new girls". (wink wink) Overall What I Liked -These are some good looking, healthy people. Some tattoos, a piercing or two, but nothing too trashy. -The scenes are creative, none of the lick, suck, fuck, pop formula here and there's a wide variety of positions. -I liked that most of the womyn had some meat on their bones.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal 19
Barely Legal 19 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Monique, Lacey, J.R., Brad, Yexes Dine
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Clive McLean
Release date: 1/6/2002
Barely Legal 19 reviews:
review on  

Ok, firstly I have to apologise as I am only really reviewing one scene here. My interest is in girl-girl scenes and I got this dvd for the one girl-girl scene between the two hot chicks on the cover. So sorry if you clicked on this review for the boy-girl scenes :-( The story for this scene is that Monique is new in town and lonely, so she is pleased to meet Kylie, the biker babe and goes back to her apartment with her. This setup is done very well and sets the scene nicely. Both girls are blonde and really gorgeous. The contrast between the "coed" style of Monique's outfit and Kylie's biker's leathers works well, but thankfully it isn't a major theme. I'm not really into the "butch" look. Back at the apartment Monique is seduced by Kylie as she leans against a pillar, this works realy well and there is some nice kissing as they undress each other. Both girls have really yummy hairless pussies and they do some great oral and 69 in several positions.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Barely Legal #19 Director : Clive McLean Stars : Jubilee, Lacie, Kylie, Monique, Yexes Dine, and Jessie J. Running Time : 1hr20min Extras : Photo Gallery, Scene Selection, Behind-The Scenes from BL #13. Review: Hustler is one of the few companies that is releasing dvds just a couple months after they were on VHS. PRIVATE & Evil Angel are also doing this which is great. This one didn't look as powerful as #17, but I figured with the 2 hotties on the cover doing a lez scene it was worth it. Plus you can find Hustler dvds for $21.99 which isn't bad at all for Hustler. The 2nd scene introduces us to Lacie who is 18 yr old who finally gets some time to herself when she is interruped by her brother's out-of-town friend. Before we know it she is sucking this guys cock and he is eating her pussy. If you have seen any Barely Legal's you know the format. After the story telling is over we get to the good stuff. This scene actually suprised me how much anal there was and how little vaginal sex there was.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Hustler X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Director