Porn Stars  >  Mr. Marcus  >  Reviews  > Diabolic

Reviews of Mr. Marcus Diabolic Movies

Member Profile


We have 18 movie reviews with Mr. Marcus in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mr. Marcus's movies from Diabolic can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Movies
Boxcover for 2 on 1 19
2 on 1 19 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Alberto Rey, Pascal St. James, Sascha, Claudia Rossi, Katrina Kraven, Nikki Sun, Alison More, Chanel Chavez, Liz Honey, Allyson More, Melissa Black, Scott Nails, Lara Croft, Takota
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 2/22/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
2 on 1 19 reviews:
review on  

My writing is near rancid, Ive had several drinks and my IQ is feeling a smidgen low this morning. Overall this one ranks sort of an ehhhh average whats next type of DVD. So why the 3 stars? Its because of the shining scene with cover girls Lora Croft and Liz Honey. Young! Great looking! Tan! Great skin! They do anal! Alleluia everyone, alleluia!!! Ahh, need I say more. I give this scene a #1, A+, best Ive seen in a while. I wont go into too many details (actually I see another reviewer written extensively about this movie and has described this scene) but I liked it (duh!) when both girls took it in the butt.
   read the complete review
review on  

My name is Tom. I am from Greece. I am 30 years old. I am a computer programmer and I use internet since 1994, were very few people here in Athens knew about its social role and use. Although I have an affair for many years now, a relation ship that is built in true love, human communication and understanding, I have never stopped seeking a way to fulfill my fantasies. Unfortunately that implies a lot of risk, a risk that I am not willing to take in order to test my girlfriends feelings or to sacrifice the foundation of our future. (I do plan to get married with her and have many children). So, for many years now, my intimate fantasies are projected in my television or computer screen, through the adult media. Having seen several adult films so far, I was lucky to witness some very attractive women getting wild and hot in front of my eyes. Many adult female stars have paraded on my screen from all the parts of the globe. Sexy women, stunning women, naughty, filthy, dirty, alluring, charming, elegant, active, mincing, wild.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Auditions 13
Gangbang Auditions 13 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: John Strong, Mr. Marcus, Tony T., Alberto Rey, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Brian Pumper, Mick Blue, Katsuni, Gia Paloma, Dana Vispoli, Scott Nails
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 8/26/2004
Gangbang Auditions 13 reviews:
review on  

FAST! CHEAP! AND OUT OF CONTROL! Sinema reviews by Skronker Gangbang Auditions was a staple of my MomnPop porn era, which was oh, say about five years ago, back when Id pay a couple of weekly trips to the video hutch down the corner and stock up on anything new and nasty, which then always meant titles from Anabolic, the Buttman-Rocco axis and lotsa Up N Cummers/Dirty Deb volumes. Yeah, even some Max. Diabolic, Anabolics parallel imprint, established Auditions as one of its signature lines: Perfect for viewers like me who wanted to like straight-up gang bangs but cared not for the parade of pud-pulling meat puppets idling about for the bangee to free up an input or two. One babe. Five cocks. Surely, this is as nature intended. That was then, however, before the DVD era came to porn, before that handy little video hutch became a cel phone outlet, before 5-on-1 type scenes proliferated across Porn Valley like smuggled uranium from the former Soviet Bloc. These days, every studio frontloads its arsenal with highly radioactive multidude sperm missiles.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Auditions 12
Gangbang Auditions 12 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mr. Marcus, Steve Holmes, Sledge Hammer, Luci Thai, Scarlet O'Whora, Victoria Sin
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 7/4/2004
Gangbang Auditions 12 reviews:
review on  

Gangbang Auditions #12 Cast: Victoria Sin, Scarlett O' Whora & Lucy Thai Director: SU Studio: Diabolic This is a rental so I'll just be doing a quick review. The first scene is with brunette Victoria Sin and 5 guys. This is a really hot scene (4.5/5). Victoria does double anal, gets two cream pies and three cumshots all over her face. The second scene is with blonde Scarlett O' Whora. Boy does this name fit her. She takes on 5 guys and also does double anal. This scene is very good (4/5) and highly rewindable. The final scene is the reason I had to check this out. Lucy Thai is one of my favorites. She starts out a little nervous but quickly gets into it. She does DPP, gets a cream pie and a fantastic facial. Great scene (4.5/5). Overall, this is definitely worth the money.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down the Hatch 9
Down the Hatch 9 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Melanie, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Raylin, Mike John, Cameron, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Ashley Blue, Rose Petal
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 11/13/2002
Down the Hatch 9 reviews:
review on  

Expectations My expectations of this disc are that it will be similar to others I have seen in this series. That is, reasonably well shot video of average looking girls fucking and sucking and then eating cum. Capsule Review Well, my expectations are about on the money. It is reasonably well shot video, nothing special but nothing awful either. The girls are all average to below average in looks. The sex is fairly mechanical as are the blowjobs. The cum eating is present and definitely represents the highlight of the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 13
Lewd Conduct 13 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Raylin, Mario, Brittany Star, Fujiko Kano, Brooke Balentyne, Judy Star
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 8/22/2002
Lewd Conduct 13 reviews:
review on  

Expectations My expectations of this disc are mediocre. This series has been spotty at best and consistently bad at worst. Hopefully this will be one of the stronger titles in this series. Capsule Review This is one of the stronger Lewd Conduct entries. It has several hot girls and some decent sex. The circus acts don't really get in the way, the sets are fairly strong, and the wardrobe/makeup is above average. Technical Like most Diabolic flics, this one has strong lighting, camera work and audio. Director Mike John Extras Trailers, photo gallery, cum shot review Target Audience Raincoaters, anal and circus sex fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Kimberly Kimberly is the brunette from the box cover. She is a good looking girl with a tight body. She looks very nice in her blue swimsuit. The outdoor lighting makes for a very nice scene. She does a good job of teasing us with a little pre-sex masturbation poolside.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down the Hatch 7
Down the Hatch 7 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Sharon, Erik Everhard, Sergio, Jewel De'Nyle, Catalina, Mike John, Mario, Krystal, Monica Sweetheart, Majella, Judy Star
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 4/25/2002
Down the Hatch 7 reviews:
review on  

Starring Catalina, Monica Sweetheart, Majella, Judy Star, Sharon, Jewel DeNyle. Also starring Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Mike John, Eric Everhard, Vince Vouyer, Jon Dough, Mario, and Sergio. (These names were listed at the end of the film.) Directed by Mike John Edited by Cal SCENE ONE : Catalina is a very beautiful girl who starts the scene giving oral to three guys (though I saw four standing there), who stand in a line. The three guys cum in her mouth, one at a time, and she swallows after each load. She gets fucked in her pussy while giving oral, now there are four guys here. She gets analized and gives a lot of A2M, and she gets dpd in various positions by the guys in different holes and orders. The four guys line up and cum in her mouth one by one, she swallows after every load. SCENE TWO : Judy Star is a very good-looking girl who gives a great bj, followed by the guy jerking off and cumming on her tongue, which she swallows. SCENE THREE : Monica Sweetheart and guy. She starts off the scene wearing a black dress and sitting on a bed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Auditions 8
Gangbang Auditions 8 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Mario, Shila, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Judy Star
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Gregg Alan
Release date: 4/25/2002
Gangbang Auditions 8 reviews:
review on  

For His Next Birthday! Ive never dreamt of having a gangbang. But after watching Gangbang Auditions #8, I just might dream about it, that is! The three girls are gorgeous. And they all look to be having the time of their lives. They take their mens dicks lovingly into every passage and then swallow their seed just as fervently at the end. My boyfriend loved this movie. I tried to pretend that I didnt but Im sure he wasnt fooled. The films depictions were a little intense, but the utter enthusiasm and vivaciousness of each actresss performance left me breathless. I wouldnt go so far as to say this film, at least from the actresses perspective, was empowering. But Im sure that each woman after fucking and completely satisfying each of her five guys had her ego boosted tremendously! Shyla, a tall blonde, begs for it at the beginning, but then orders her dudes around at the end. This was her first time with five men and she appeared to love every minute! I couldnt believe how fast and hard she sat on each of their dicks.
   read the complete review
review on  

So Good I Couldnt Hold It! For good fucking and satisfying cum swallowing a gangbang flick is often times just the tonic. In both regards, Gangbang Auditions #8 is excellent. I had seen episode #7 and loved it, but this latest installment is even better. The girls Shyla Stylz, Kimberly, and Judy Starr are all gorgeous and energetic. But its Shyla in the opening scene who easily steals the show by fucking double-vaginal, double-anal, DP (double penetration), and ass-to-mouth before catching and tossing back every delicious load! This movie was so good, in fact, that I had a hard time finishing this review. I normally like to be somewhat aroused when I write. But maintaining my composure while watching this film just wasnt possible. Think of it as deflation-induced writers block. Id normally start off watching the cumshot recap (and this was my biggest mistake) and never even make it to the opening credits! All of the girls give a fun, up-front interview. But its their outstanding beauty and enthusiasm which really makes this movie sing.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is my first purchase from Diabolic's Gangbang Audition series. I know exactly what's gonna take place, come on, we're talking about Diabolic here! There's gonna be good solid performances with a bit of anal, DPP, DP, DAP, A2M, and all the usual positions thrown in for good measure. This movie has a respectable female cast in Shyla, Kimberly and Judy, and not forgetting those lucky bastards who get to ruin these pretty girls...the Diabolic Crew consisting of Lexington Steele, Mr Marcus, Eric Everhard etc. You may think these are the ingredients for a good hardcore movie but unfortunately I feel some ingredients have been omitted. Scene 1: Shyla V's the Diabolic Crew Moans and Groans This and every other scene begins with a lame black and white interview. How boring is this interview? Answer: very boring. Gregg Alan, if that is Gregg Alan firing the questions is so lame. (apologies if it's not you Gregg).
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down The Hatch 6
Down The Hatch 6 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angel, Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Sierra, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Mike John, Aurora Snow, Scotti Andrews, Sunrise Adams
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 1/31/2002
Down The Hatch 6 reviews:
review on  

Excellent no-holes-barred debauchery for most of the ladies and especially for Scotty Andrews. Scotty Andrews is the big-titted lady on the front cover. And she really is the the star of this show. Because she has the good, sexy looks. And she plays her difficult role of the anal, oral, and DP, cum-guzzling slut extremely well.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title : Down The Hatch #6 Director : Mike John Stars : Angel, Kimberly, Scotti Andrews, Aurora Snow, Sunrise Adams, and Sierra (YUCK!) Running Time : 2hr15min Extras : Trailers, Photo Gallery, Scene Selection, Cumshot Recap. Review: I am so glad to see Ana/Diabolic is back in the dvd swing of things. For about 4 months nothing was being released and thank god they got it all sorted out and we can enjoy more Diabolic porn on dvd. Down the hatch is a great oral series directed by Mike John who also does the POV series. In #6 we meet newcummers Scotti Andrews and Angel. Although this wasn't the best one it does deserve your attention. A great scene was with hottie Angel who just has a smokin' body with a killer ass, and she sucks cock great! She gets invaded by our director Mike John and Angel shows us why she is in DTH. She does great in her scene and I was glad because on the cover her pic looked good and I hoped she would be good in the dvd. Everything was really good in this, and some great butt sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 5
Un-Natural Sex 5 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Ebony, Joel Lawrence, Delfin, Lea, Mario, Gauge, Flick, Marie Silva
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 1/31/2002
Un-Natural Sex 5 reviews:
review on  

A Jon Dough Thing Starring Gauge, Marie Silva, Ebony, Lea de Mae, Flick Shagwell, and Delfynn. SCENE ONE : Gauge is outside showing off that wonderfully naturally petite body of hers before Erik Everhard joins her and starts the oral. She gets down to give him a very nice bj, some of it was shot in POV, and then she gets ass fucked. She gives several A2M bjs and she gapes a lot, mostly when getting fucked on her side with her leg up in the air, and some gaping while in doggy. Theres no vaginal at all, except for fingers, but that goes on during the analing. To end this wonderful ass fuck-a-thon, Erik drops a big load on her face, and she waves bye. SCENE TWO : Marie Silva, who Ive seen a few times before, starts the scene bent over before she is at cock level giving two cocks oral, back and forth. Marie is a good-looking girl, she has small natural tits, as well as a bald and pierced pussy in this scene. Mr. Marcus fucks her, but the angle is from the top, so I couldnt tell what hole he was violating. She does get ass fucked by Erik Everhard, as she gives Mr.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the first Diabolic/Anabolic movie I've ever seen. Yeah, I'm a newbie to porn. Therefore, I can't compare this to other Anabolic movies or others in this series. Nevertheless, I'm confident in saying you would be pleased with this movie. We have 6 scenes here. The first one is with Gauge and is the only Boy/Girl scene. The other five are boy/girl/boy. The sound and audio are great. I was really impressed with the way it was shot. Lots of unique angles which I'm sure is one of the reasons Diabolic has such a good reputation. BTW, like I said I'm new to porn so most of the participants are new to me. Luckily they ID the females. But I have no clue who these guys are. I'm sure the majority of you don't give a shit but I still apoligize for not being able to ID them for those of you that might be interested. Gauge w/ Erik Everhard Like i said this is the only scene with just one guy. Gauge is as ya'll know a hot little piece of ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream of the Crop (Diabolic)
Cream of the Crop (Diabolic) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Angel, Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Rita, Erik Everhard, Julia, Sophie Evans, Adriana Sage
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 10/18/2001
Cream of the Crop (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

"Hurry, Get a Napkin!!!" Scene 1 Julia Taylor, Eric Everhard, Vince Voyeur: Julia Sits on the Couch wearing a Leopard Mini Skirt & Black High Heels. Julia has Blonde Hair, Very Big Breasts & Very Nice ass. Surely Fits in this Movie. Anyway, She masturbates for The camera for about 5 Minutes before Sucking Off 2 Guys. She gives a very Enthusiastic Blowjob. Vince starts to Fuck her Missionary while she Sucks Off Eric. Julia has very Nice Breast & made this sequence that Much Better. Vince for whatever Reason, Spits a Goober on her Pussy & Rubs it in. I Hate that. Anyway, Julia fucks Cowgirl,Doggy & Side Saddle while sucking a Cock at all times. She then gets Fucked up the ass Side Saddle & in a Scorching Cowgirl Sequence. Then there's the Good Ol' DP she Enjoys Fully, It Lasted a Long Time as Well. She Receives Two Loads Directly in her Mouth & She Sucks their Cocks afterwords. I thought it was a very Energetic & Overall HOT Scene. 1-5= 5 Scene 2 Kimberly & Jon Dough: I was Familiar with All the Women in this Film except Kimberly & she was the Hottest.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 3
Un-Natural Sex 3 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis, Valentino, Mr. Marcus, Wanda Curtis, Jon Dough, Madison, Diamond, Erik Everhard, Susanne Storm, Kami, Scotti Andrews
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 4/12/2001
Un-Natural Sex 3 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: in regard to the performers and their appearances, no one's looks or actions should detract from a scene. i don't expect a/v quality to be flawless, however everything should be clearly visible and audible. the dvd should have some extra content worth watching more than once. there is no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) the "what its worth" amount is the price i paid for this dvd. THE FEATURE: un-natural sex is an non-traditional (oral and anal sex, some group, but no 1 on 1 vaginal sex) sex themed movie. this was one of the first series i can remember to go straight to anal and oral sex without any (of the usually obligatory) vaginal sex. SCENE 1: diamond with erik everhard and mickey g. oral sex for both guys. guys alternate between oral and anal sex with diamond. double penetration. rimming for both guys. facials. SCENE 2: kami with erik everhard. oral sex for erik. anal sex including alot of ass to mouth. facial. SCENE 3: suzanne with erik everhard and mr marcus.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title Un-Natural Sex 3 Studio: Diabolic Price: $23 Format: NTSC Actions and Key Words Anal; Double anal; A2M; Cumshots; Facial; Cum swallowing Initial expectation A naughty mainly-anal film with excellent picture quality. General comment I got what I was looking for but nothing more. It's a long collection of anal sex with girls not so used to that. The heat level is not very high because in most case everybody fucks like a robot. On the other hand, the film delivers what it is supposed to deliver. DVD perspective A usual Diabolic. Picture is extremely good quality. Sound is direct. Direct access to the scenes; Photo-Gallery (What is the point?) Cumshots compilation; Trailers. Figures Time: 139' Scenes: 6 Girls: 6 Cum shots: 11 Winner: 4 Good: 4 Forget: 3 Introduction Cumshot quality description : I explain the vocabulary I use. You can check my web site for a better explanation. G = Good (everything I like will be good).
   read the complete review
review on  

Un-Natural Sex #3 (Diabolic) Captured by Jon Dough Starring: Diamond, Kami, Suzanne Storm, Wanda Curtis, Madison, and Scotti Andrews (with Erik Everhard, Mr Marcus, Mickey G, Mark Davis, Bobby Vitale) My main reason for watching this movie was the presence of a young lady from Scotland credited here by the name of Scotti Andrews. She is also known as Claire Kiernan. It was intriguing to me that a young lass, virtually from my neck of the woods, should end up making some porn with the USA's anal experts Anabolic/Diabolic, more so when I read that this game youngster consented to a double anal in this movie (she has also done several other tapes for Anabolic and Diabolic). However, Scotti's scene is last, so we'll get there soon enough. First is Diamond (AKA Diamond Forever), a cute, curvy Canadian who takes on two cocks (as the action goes on these are revealed to belong to Mickey G and Erik Everhard). She sucks their dicks and they pull down her little dress, such as it is, to reveal soft, sizeable tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Un-Natural Sex 1
Un-Natural Sex 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mark Davis, Monique DeMoan, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Molina, Violet, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Bailey, Mei Yu, Syren Smiles
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 12/15/2000
Un-Natural Sex 1 reviews:
review on  

RATING SUMMARY: all female and male performers are above satisfactory in both looks and performance. the a/v quality of the dvd is exceptional. no plot or acting whatsoever in this movie. (i usually don't view those.) $20 is the price i paid for this dvd. SYNOPSIS: Un-Natural Sex is an non-traditional (oral and anal sex, some group, but no 1 on 1 vaginal sex) sex themed movie. the content supports the title as each scene focuses on anal and oral sex. A/V QUALITY AND DVD EXTRAS: diabolic is known for producing great movies but being slow to catch on to using the dvd format. at the time of my review, they are just now beginning to add additional footage to their dvd releases. some of their movies are at the top of my favorite list, but if judged by dvd extra content, their's are near last. photo gallery and 20+ trailers. (better than nothing.) WHAT I LIKED: top notch cast. majority of each scene is anal sex. no complaints about any scene or performer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Auditions 5
Gangbang Auditions 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Mirage, Bailey, Syren Smiles
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Gregg Alan
Release date: 12/15/2000
Gangbang Auditions 5 reviews:
review on  

Cast: Bailey, Syren (a.k.a. Syren Smiles), Mirage (now known as Brianna Banks), Mark Davis, Vince Voyeur, Erik Everhard, Jon Dough, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Mickey G.; running time: 89 minutes I'm ambivalent about gangbang videos. On the one hand, the whole idea of one woman taking on several men has a nasty aspect to it that some of us find hard to resist. But detractors of these kinds of videos have their points, too; the whole "sex as an extreme sport" is emotionally lacking, and there's little variation aside from the usual position changes (and I won't mention the touchy subject of the sexual politics of gangbangs). "Gangbang Auditions #5" doesn't skimp on the raunch, but it does fall victim to the "sport-sex" pitfall; all that mindless fucking gets a little boring to watch after awhile. Still, this is a good title of its type. I'd picked this up out of curiosity for Mirage (Brianna Banks before the cartoonish implants), but I enjoyed the scenes with Bailey and Syren more.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down The Hatch 4
Down The Hatch 4 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mr. Marcus, Fawna, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Bailey, Kiri, Kacey, Claudia Adkins, Elizabeth Swiss
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 12/12/2000
Down The Hatch 4 reviews:
review on  

Down the Hatch #4 by Diabolic Now I have to admit that Im not really a fan of watching blow jobs, for me its a bit boring. But, when someone offers to lend you a dvd based around blow jobs, your not going to turn them down, and this was the situation here. Do I want to watch down the Hatch 4, yeah damn right! Anything from the Diabolic stable is good stuff in my opinion, so hopefully this instalment shouldnt disappoint. This series is directed by Mike John. I have seen a few dvds by Mike and I have enjoyed seeing his work. This instalment has quite a plethora of girls who are willing to drink cum. These girls being Kacey, Bailey, Kiri, Elizabeth Swiss, Fawna and Claudia Adkins, with the reliable cocks being Micky G, Erik Everhard, Mike John, Vince Voyeur, Jon Dough, Mr Marcus and Lexington Steele. Let the cum swallowing begin!! SCENE 1 Kacey (Keely), Erik Everhard and Jon Dough This scene starts with a close up of Kacey sucking on a pair of cocks. This brunette looks very young, so would go down well amongst those of you who like their chics to be young.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title Down the Hatch 4 Studio: Diabolic Price: Who cares ? Format: Region1 - NTSC Where to buy Everywhere on the net! This one comes from Canada. Actions and Key Words Cum swallowing, Anal, A2M, natural girls. Initial expectation A cum swallowing film with good sex action and crystal clear quality picture. General comment Okay guys. So far, I have mainly reviewed European and German movies. I have decided to review one you already know to let you understand the way I review. The next reviews will probably focus again on stuff you you cannot find in US. This time I have decided to review a kind of cult movie. There are plenty of reviews on it, so it will just be one more. I hope you have time because this is review is quite long and detailed. I will tell you exactly what cum shots you will get, how they look like, heavy, weak, thick, sticky, water. Etc. The reason why I do that is that I consider we buy this kind of movie for the cum swallowing stuff. So, we should mainly review the cum shots.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down The Hatch 3
Down The Hatch 3 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Cassandra, Shawna, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, April, Jon Dough, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Kenya, Mike John, Adriana, Mei Yu
Studio: Diabolic

Release date: 7/6/2000
Down The Hatch 3 reviews:
review on  

All I have to say is that this movie rocks.... There are eight chapters to this movie. Chapter 1 Mei-yu claims she wont do anal but really what do you think, this is a diabolic film Chapter 2 Adrianna sage and 3 or 4 guys I lost count she blows them then they anal her when they are all done they all give her multiple facial/oral cumshots!!!!! This girl is this DVD... She is an absolute babe. . Chapter 3 Cassandra and a few guys This is the least good looking female on the DVD. She gives head and receives an anal ends in facial. Chapter 4 April She does a great job with Lexington Steele giving a Long (pun intended) blow job then sex with facial Chapter 5 Kenya and Cassandra Boring scene but not bad anals and facials Chapter 6 Shawna sexton she is a babe and does a few guys anally and facially good scene Chapter 7 Adrianna gives another blow job and Mei-yu does a 3 way.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down The Hatch 1 (Diabolic)
Down The Hatch 1 (Diabolic) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Cricket, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Chocolate, Cinnabunz, Melody Love, Anastasia Blue, Tavalia, Mike John
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 4/24/2000
Down The Hatch 1 (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

Title: Down the Hatch 1 Studio: Diabolic DVD Director: Mike John Production Date: 7 August 1999 Talent: Cricket, Melody Love, Cinnabunz, Tavalia, Chocolate, and Anastasia Blue Length: 2 hours 19 minutes DVD Format: Double-sided single layer NOTE: This video strongly emphasizes cum-swallowing! From the starting credits, the theme of cum swallowing is already addressed. Scene One: Cinnabunz and three guys Cinnabunz discusses why she likes to swallow cum. As the camera fades from this frank discussion, Cinnabunz is surrounded by three cocks. Cinnabunz is a black girl with a tongue ring. Her blowjob technique is flawless. She gives no hand bjs. After the mandatory cock sucking, one guy fucks her doggy style while she blows the second guy. After fucking her in another position, one of the guy blows his load directly into her mouth. The cum that hit her right cheek is pushed in her mouth by her own will. There is some ass licking, which is disgusting. The second guy after pounding her pussy unloads in her mouth. She swallows every drop. Another guy unloads his sperm into her mouth.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down The Hatch 2
Down The Hatch 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Bronze, Alana, Daniella Rush, Kurious, Ginger Lixxx, Mirage, Mike John
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 4/24/2000
Down The Hatch 2 reviews:
review on  

Down The Hatch 2 is an excellent DVD will some seriously hot women giving stunning head. As the title implies this is a DVD about swallowing and it delivers big time. The women are hot with the stand out performance being Mirage a cute blonde that is just so damn dirty but good looking to.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Down the Hatch 2 Studio: Diabolic DVD Director: Mike John Production Date: 12/17/1999 Talent: Alana, Bronze, Ginger, Kurious, Daniella Rush, and Mirage Length: 2 hours 19 minutes DVD Format: Single layer Double-sided Scene One: Alana and three guys The pre-scene begins with the camera man asking Alana the following: What do they call cum where you come from? Alana says that she calls cum toothpaste because of its properties. She likes to "swish the cum around her mouth." So, the scene starts and says, "Three big cocks full of cum.!" She starts sucking cock on her right side and talks dirty. Then, one of the other guys penetrates her pussy doggy style while she continues sucking cock. All three guys have an opportunity to enjoy a blowjob as well as her pussy. Alana concentrates on her pussy being fucked by not having her mouth stuffed with cock. She talks dirty and say, " I want to swallow every fuckin' drop of your cum." The guy obliges and delivers a small load into her mouth, which she swallows.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 4
Lewd Conduct 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Sky, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Monica, Hercules, Jade Marcela, Layla Jade, Melodey Love, Rumica
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 4/24/2000
Lewd Conduct 4 reviews:
review on  

Lewd Conduct #4 by Vince Voyeur Having arrived relatively late to the crazy world of adult dvd, (due to the fact that I had a reluctance to leave the vhs zone, I hadnt yet come across a piece of work by Vince Voyeur, an acclaimed actor and director for Diabolic. This time, we see him in charge of the 4th edition of the Lewd Conduct series. I had only heard positive things about the Diabolic stable, so I was looking forward to watching and reviewing this dvd. Thankfully I did. The women are cute and the sex is hardcore!! Perfect!! The girls in this edition is comprised with the talent of Jade Marcela, Rumica, Melody Love, Layla Jade, Monica and Sky. The reliable cocksters being Hercules, Mr Marcus, Erik Everhard and of course Vince Voyeur himself. Right on with the show!! SCENE 1 Jade Marcela, Vince Voyeur and Hercules Immediately we are introduced to Jade Marcela, whos the first girl to be put to the Lewd Conduct test. This young lady has very fine oriental looks and is obviously a resident of America.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Lewd Conduct 4 Studio: Diabolic DVD Director: Vince Vouyer Production Date: 15 February 1999 Talent: Jade Marcela, Rumica, Layla Jade, Melody Love, Monica, and Sky Length: 2 hr 20 min DVD Layout: Double-sided single layer Scene One: Jade Marcela and two guys Before the sex, she says she is an 18 year old Indonesian, who is "ready to suck and be fucked by two guys." The sex starts after this. Jade is an attractive Asian lady with a "fuckface." She puts her mouth to use by sucking on one of the dicks. The other guy touches her pussy from behind until he finally enters her pussy doggy style. The 2 on 1 fucking continues. She moans with a dick in her mouth. Jade looks into the camera as she suctions the head of his penis. The other guy continues to pound away on her pussy. The other man gets to tap her pussy doggy style. Jade, in the kneeling position, has a dick on both sides. She alternates between the two dicks. From this view, Jade's nice sized breasts are apparent. Nice oral technique. More 2 on 1 action occurs as well as some nasty asslicking. Now, it is time for some anal.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Diabolic X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Director