Porn Stars  >  Mr. Marcus  >  Reviews  > Anabolic

Reviews of Mr. Marcus Anabolic Movies

Member Profile


We have 31 movie reviews with Mr. Marcus in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mr. Marcus's movies from Anabolic can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 31 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Nasty Nymphos 32
Nasty Nymphos 32 
(1.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Vince Vouyer, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Caroline, Erik Everhard, Catalina, Justine Romee, Aurora Snow, Kacey, Jenna Haze
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 2/22/2005
Nasty Nymphos 32 reviews:
review on  

Performers: Aurora Snow, Caroline, Catalina, Jenna Haze, Justine Romee, Kacey, Bobby Vitale, Erik Everhard, Jon Dough, Lexington Steele, Mr. Marcus, Vince Voyeur ..................... This is definitely an all-star cast. The girls are beautiful, the guys are the best in the business, but the sex was mediocre. The scene with Aurora Snow was ok. She's beautiful, her body is tight, it's ok. She does some anal but there isn't much ass being shown when she does it. It's mostly her just laying there on the ground with the guy behind her, spooning her. Nothing special or exciting. The Kacey scene was ok as well. Nothing special. The Jenna Haze scene was also kind of boring. The intro started a little nice. She seemed horny, had a big smile and a few laughs. But the sex was mediocre. Overall I was disappointed with this one. Great talent and mediocre sex.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Artcore 2 (Anabolic)
Artcore 2 (Anabolic) 
(1.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mike Horner, Mr. Marcus, Tony T., Alberto Rey, Jessica Darlin, Sascha, Lani Kaluha, Gia Paloma, Lani Lei, Teagan Presley, Porsha Blaze, Seth Dickens, Heather Hunt, Scott Nails
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 2/3/2005
Artcore 2 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Artcore 2: Toilet Girl Studio: Anabolic Director: Sal Genoa Year: 2004 Feature Time: 2:03:00 Extras: Behind the Scenes (0:57:12) Starring: Gia Paloma (Cover Girl) Teagan Presley Jessica Darlin Heather Hunt Porscha Blaze Lani Lei Themes: Feature, Artistic "Toilet Girl is a non-stop sexual assault of the body, the mind (and maybe even the soul). Science Fiction themed, the sex is incredible. A brutal collision of Gonzo and Feature, Toilet Girl will leave your sexual senses satiated yet salivating for more. Enjoy this Artcore sensation; it will likely flush all your thoughts of 'normal' down the drain." That's what the back cover reads. Sounds like some serious hype! This is the second in the "Artcore" series from Anabolic by director Sal Genoa, who attempts to combine feature film aesthetics with hardcore rough sex. First of all, I have no fucking clue what the plot is supposed to be at any point during the movie. I also am clueless as to how this film is "Science Fiction themed." We start off by driving through what appears to be an average European town.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Balls Deep 8 (Anabolic)
Balls Deep 8 (Anabolic) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Tony T., Wesley Pipes, Brian Pumper, Christie Leigh, Rio Mariah, Isabel, Roxy Jezel, Shayna Knight, Barbara Summer, Joachim Kessef, Christie Lee, Scott Nails
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Tony T.
Release date: 11/24/2004
Balls Deep 8 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Here we have another edition of this popular series and it has the added attraction this time of Christie Lee doing her first interracial scene and she jumps right in taking on two black cocks! You get several other beauties to check out and Tony T. is at the helm so sit back and watch these babes take it Balls Deep! Roxy Jezel: We start with a fine close shot hugging this babes body and she is decked out in black latex with some red stripes and of course some black heels adorn her feet. Roxy is such a cute girl and she can definitely handle the cock. Tony gives you some great shots of this girls body as they do some prescene talking. Roxy shows off her kittie and she lets Tony get some finger dipping and he gives her ass a few love taps. Every time she calls him a pervert he is going to slap her! I really liked the close shot with her legs spread in mish and the pussy fingering was hot with Roxy cleaning those fingers off. Some light choking was done which I don't really care for.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anabolic Asians 1
Anabolic Asians 1 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, John Strong, Mr. Marcus, Tony T., Alberto Rey, Frank Gunn, Lucy Lee, Roxy Jezel, Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Scott Nails, Banesca, Keeani Lei
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Sal Genoa
Release date: 9/9/2004
Anabolic Asians 1 reviews:
review on  

WOW! That's the first thing I can say about this DVD. Any fans of Asians can easily see that this give Invasion a run for it's money for best Asian video of the year. An all star cast and as always I love that we turn the music off on Anaboli/Diabolic releases. But even the music here is good. It's like some Asian techno beats that go really well with the scences. All the scence are set outdoors on top of a hill and it dosen't look like California, but some fields of Cambodian or somewhere. Very beautiful scenery. It almost looks likeit was shot overseas because for some reason the camera is not that generic digital glare but little grainy almost. Maybe it was shot on video? Anyway, to tell the truth I couldn't finish watching these scenes but I'll say the highlights here. Lucy Lee does what I believe to be her first DP. And it's hot. The makeup on her is unbelievible both blue and pink eyeshadow she really looks like a Korean streetwalker. So beautiful. Nautica Thorn wears her hair up like an traditional Japnanese woman and takes two guys.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 22
Up Your Ass 22 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Jessica Darlin, Maxine, Brian Pumper, Bella-Marie Wolf, Katsuni, Roxy Jezel, Britney Madison, Jessica Sweet, Joachim Kessef, Teagan Presley, Tee Real, Britney Rears
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 8/10/2004
Up Your Ass 22 reviews:
review on  

UP YOUR ASS 22 directed by su. up your ass is one of anabolic's longest running series. this is the second of the series to be directed by su. this movie features an anal sex theme and distinguishes itself from other anal series by also including an interracial theme. running time about 2 hours, 20 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: maxine with mr. marcus and joachim kessef. maxine has longer blond hair and wears a multicolored bikini. maxine is interviewed. maxine gets on her knees and sucks and deep throats both guys. maxine bends over and sucks joachim while mr. marcus fucks her pussy in a doggie position. maxine sits on joachim, taking his dick in her pussy in cowgirl position while she sucks mr. marcus. joachim moves his dick to maxine's ass and continues fucking her in cowgirl position. maxine sits on mr. marcus, taking his dick in her pussy in cowgirl position. joachim puts his dick in her ass from behind for a double penetration. mr. marcus moves his dick to her ass while continuing to fuck her in cowgirl position.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Sucking Whore Named Shyla, A
Cum Sucking Whore Named Shyla, A 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Scott Styles, John West, Gino Greco, Chris Evans, Brett Rockman, Shyla Stylez
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 5/22/2004
Cum Sucking Whore Named Shyla, A reviews:
review on  

Cum Sucking Whore Named Shyla Stylez Shyla has already made a legendary impression in the adult industry in a short period of time. Most of her best scenes were shot for Anabolic during the Everhard/LexSteele/Mike John era. Shyla is well deserving of this compilation and it's already here. Scene 1- Shyla and Erik Everhard(Sweet Cheeks 1) -With Shyla and Everhard you pretty much know what to expect these two. Erik displays his usual rabit fucking and vocal emotions throughout this scene. Shyla is well into it as well by doing a lot of dirty talking. This scene included regular cowgirl, missionary, doggystyle and anal. Scene 2- Shyla and Gia-(Nasty Girls 28) This scene was shot after Shyla had her first boob job and she has her old braids in this scene. Shyla displays her pussy eating skills here and uses a strap on to fuck Gia. Scene 3- Shyla with Lexington Steele and Everhard-Balls Deep 4 This was the main event for Balls Deep 4, these three also had a similar scene in Balls Deep 5. This scene shows great performances from Steele and Everhard and was very well shot.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 21
Up Your Ass 21 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Darren James, Devlin Weed, Sledge Hammer, Maxine, Mandy Bright, Ana Nova, Joachim Kessef, Lena Juliett, Audrey Hollander, Katja Kassin
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 1/22/2004
Up Your Ass 21 reviews:
review on  

UP YOUR ASS 21 directed by su. up your ass is one of anabolic's longest running series. this is the first of the series to be directed by su. this movie features an anal sex theme and distinguishes itself from other anal series by also including an interracial theme. running time about 2 hours, 20 minutes. no condoms. SCENE 1: maxine with joachim. maxine has longer blond hair and wears a leopard print top with matching bottoms. maxine is interviewed. maxine gets on her knees and sucks, deep throats and gags on joachim's cock. joachim lies on his back as maxine continues to suck his dick. maxine bends over and allows joachim to lick and finger her ass. joachim puts his dick in maxine's ass from behind. joachim lies on his back and has maxine sit on him, taking his dick in her ass in cowgirl position. they alternate to reverse cowgirl position and missionary position. while in missionary position, joachim puts his dick in maxine's pussy before alternating to her ass and her pussy again.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Up Your Ass # 21 Cast: Lena Julliett, Mandy Bright, Anna Nova, Katja Kassin, Audrey Hollander, Maxine, Sledge Hammer, Joachim Kessef, Devlin Weed, Darren James & Mr. Marcus Director: SU Whats Happening?: interracial, straight, anal, double penetration, ass to mouth, pussy to mouth, deep throat, rim jobs, foot jobs, facials Scene OneMaxine & Joachim Kessef: Maxine is a okay looking blonde with a pretty nice body wearing a leopard top & leopard panties. Sitting on a bed, she gets gitty because supposedly this is her first anal scene. The guy comes into the room & she immediately starts deep throating sitting on the edge of the bed. Maxine then gets analyzed & rimmed then fucked in the ass doggystyle. She does a lot of a2m in the midst of some hard doggystyle, cowgirl & reverse cowgirl. When it came to the side saddle my jaw dropped because the fella in the scene was taking it all the way out & putting it back in pretty hard. Then he shoves a bunch of fingers in Maxines pussy while hes fucking her & she had to tell him it was getting scratchy.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Nymphos 19
Nasty Nymphos 19 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Erika Bella, Vince Vouyer, Alexandra Nice, Mr. Marcus, Christophe Clark, Meridian, Alice, Tyra Olsen, Rain Ah
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 12/5/2003
Nasty Nymphos 19 reviews:
review on  

Reviewed By: Coyote22 Anabolic's Nasty Nymphos 19 INITIAL THOUGHTS: I have not seen any of the previous installments of this series. From the title and the back of the cover it looks like there are going to be some good and nasty sex VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was average. It was in full frame and had a little bit of grain, though not bad. The lighting could have been better. The audio was well done. Good enough to pick up the pussy and ass noises the girls made. THEMES: Oral, ATM, PTM, Anal, Rimming (b/g, g/b), DP, 2 on 1 (b/b/g) EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Web Site Info, Dvd Releases (anabolic world sex tour 26, anabolic world sex tour 27, oral consumption 4, oral consumption 3, up your ass 19, up your ass 20, initiations 10, initiations 11, Gangbang girl 33, gangbang 34, nice rack 8, nice rack 9, assman 21, assman 22, sweet cheeks, sweet cheeks 2, balls deep 5, balls deep 6, nasty girls 26, nasty girls 27, nasty nymphos 32, nasty nymphos 34, women of color 3, women of color 4, bring um young 10, bring um young 11, and ass cream pies. HOW I RATE: I rate in
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Sucking Whore Named Kimberly, A
Cum Sucking Whore Named Kimberly, A 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Billy Glide, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Naomi, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Scott Styles, John West, Chris Evans, Brett Rockman, Nikko Night, Judy Star
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 11/5/2003
Cum Sucking Whore Named Kimberly, A reviews:
review on  

A few years back there were some hot young French Canadian girls who came in the jizz biz, Judy Star and this girl Kimberly were two of them. This compilation dvd culls some of those scene Kimberly shot while in the biz so let's see this hot young girl do her thing. World Sex Tour #25: We get to see Erik Everhard and John Dough talk about fucking Kimberly and moving to the scene itself we see the two men sitting on either side of this attractive young lady. She's a real cutie as evidenced by the cover shot on the dvd and Erik is quick to sample her ass and Kimberly gets going on Mr. Dough's cock. Sexwise you see RC, spoon-- both vaginal and anal, RCA-- super close shot of her ass filled with cock and she's dp'd. The scene ends with her taking two really good loads which she swallows. Iniations #9: For this scene we see it's to be Kimberly's first interracial scene. She is looking good in her blue outfit plus she talks in French! There is some caressing by her before she's joined by the Man of Steele.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Nymphos 15
Nasty Nymphos 15 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jill Kelly, Tom Byron, Vince Voyeur, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Vince Vouyer, Linda Thoren, Mr. Marcus, Vanessa, Jon Dough, Sophia, Demi Willis, Dina Pearl
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 9/10/2003
Nasty Nymphos 15 reviews:
review on  

Nasty Nympho's #15 Running Time: 140 min. Production Date: August 1996 The Pocketcomb Premise Do you remember when Anabolic was the shit! Comin up in the 90s Gangbang Girl and Up Your Ass were the best series out. Im not talking about the late 90s Im talking about Desert Storm. Nasty Nymphos was a series that I never paid much attention too, but I will say that all the women in this series were top shelf, and many went on to greatness. Dina Pearl This super slim, tight bodied, passionate porn star is one that I missed the 1st time through the 90s. Im glad they put her on digital, otherwise shed just be a story that old school porn starts talk about. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 8/10 Sophia Sophia was mature, even by 90s standards, but Id still love to catch her doggy style. The scene started with her telling RLD head, Vince Voyuer that she has recently discovered the joys of anal sex. No script, no set up, just rugged anal sex like they used to do when only the nasty girls were brave enough to try.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anabolic Cum Shots 8
Anabolic Cum Shots 8 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur, Dave Hardman, Mark Davis, Eric Price, Jade, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Eva, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Dominica, Jon Dough, Misty, Alexia, Isabelle, Mara, Sandra, Diamond, Erik Everhard, Joel Lawrence, Amanda, Lolo, Justine Romee, Alana Evans, Jean-Yves Le Castel, Lucie, Aurora Snow, Joey Ray, Elizabeth Swiss, Molly Rome, Kristina Black, Pascal St. James, Kami, Giana, Blond Panni, Topanga, Sharon Wild, Judith Key, Rubin, Angelica Bright, Anita Paris, Chris Mountain, Rachelle Devore, Kinky, Chris Evans, Sunrise Adams, Brandi Lyons, Nikki Montana, Esmeralda, Sandra Romain, Mario Rossi, Miles Malone, Envy Mi, Sabina Black, Jean-Pierre Armand, Kristina Blond, J. Crew, Suzie Sweet, Stefania Guerritore, Kalama
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 8/14/2003
Anabolic Cum Shots 8 reviews:
review on  

Can oral cumshots aid in conception? You bet! When I first started watching cumshot videos, I thought they were so disgusting! But now I cant imagine watching a guy climax any other way. As I may have said before, watching a girl catch her mans cum on her ass, tits or face is just plain stupid -- and even a bit degrading. After all, ladies, how many of you have actually caught your mans cum that way, really!? (not I!) I may also have mentioned that I like to loan my videos to my girlfriends. And, believe it or not, cumshot compilation videos (like this one) are actually some of my most popular. I think my gal pals know that nothing will get their boyfriends dicks hard more quickly, which is especially helpful if you dont have all night (or all day).
   read the complete review
review on  

Fucking, sucking and swallowing! But mainly swallowing! I love watching cumshot compilation videos, and for good reason. After all, what could be more loving than to witness dozens of gorgeous babes catching and swallowing their mans delicious seed? And if we get to enjoy their last bit of sucking and fucking before hand as we do in this movie then that would be even better! Cumshot videos also work well for me because nothing gets my pencil stiffer, faster! And this issue in Anabolics Cumshots series is fantastic! The girls are cute, and the cum swallowing is both wholesome and complete. I could only watch a few scenes at a time, in fact, before wham! and Id have to move on. It took me literally weeks to completely watch this entire video the cumshots were so good! My last reason for loving cumshot videos is purely aspirational. I guess Id like to believe that all girls will someday perform this most loving of acts for their men.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Nasty Nymphos 6
Nasty Nymphos 6 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Peter North, Roxanne Hall, Mark Davis, Mike Horner, Vanessa Chase, Steve Drake, Mr. Marcus, Jon Dough, Julian St. Jox, Alex Dane, Tony Montana, Shaunee Cates, Kristi Lynn, Nick Pierce, Montana, Tony, Jordan Justice
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 5/12/2003
Nasty Nymphos 6 reviews:
review on  

Title: Nasty Nymphos 6 Cast: Alexandria Dane, Roxanne Hall, Kristi Lynn, Vanessa Chase, Shawnee Cates, Jordan Justice, Mark Davis, Jon Dough, Tony Montana, Nick Pierce, Peter North, Mr. Marcus, Mike Horner, Julian St. Jox and Steve Drake Cut to the chase: There's good stuff to be had here, but one can't call it an outstanding effort. As usual, the music was too loud for my taste much of the time, and the camerawork reflected the ad hoc nature of the sex. Features: A chapter menu, including the names of the performers in each scene, and a Cumshot Recap. A photo gallery from the movie; there are no controls over the selection or pace. I was puzzled by the inclusion of some 'anonymous body part' shots in here. What's the point? Web site info DVD releases (available on the back side of the DVD) Scenes: 1) Alexandria, Jon and Mark Alex is an attractive woman with some Oriental facial features. She reveals that she's 25 and would like to send this tape to her ex-husband.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 20
Up Your Ass 20 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angel, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Sandra, Franco Roccaforte, Aleksandra, Aimee Tyler, Karianna, Melanie Jagger
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 3/26/2003
Up Your Ass 20 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Anabolic Up Your Ass 20 General Summary Theme This is an anal sex themed DVD. The cover reads "The Up Your Ass series is one of the most demanding sexual challenges a girl can subject herself to." Expectations When it comes to Anabolic, my expectations are mixed. As of lately, they haven't been the most impressive with their settings, female talent and the overall standards of their sex scenes. I've seen several movies from this line - some were very good, while others were lousy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations Who knows? With Anabolic, this disc could be great or it could be awful. There has been very little consistency to this studio as of late. Let's hope for the best. Capsule Review This movie is awful. I mean... this is supposed to be Anabolic, right? A real studio? A respected studio? The girls are not hot. The sex is boring. The technicals suck. What the hell is going on here? This is easily the worst Anabolic DVD I've ever seen! Technical The scenes are poorly lit. The sets are spartan and lifeless. The video is dull. The audio is amateurish... the technicals are positively horrendous. Director Mike John Extras Bonus scenes, trailers, gallery Target Audience Gonzo fans, interracial fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Sandra Sandra is a brunette who wears her hair in pig tails. She is not very good looking. In fact, she has a bad case of cottage cheese thighs. She immediately starts to suck one black guy's cock while another eats her pussy. The scene progresses through double BJ, to fuck and suck, and then anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bring'Um Young 8
Bring'Um Young 8 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Juliana, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Mario, Kacey, Hazel Young, Bobbi Barrington, Kiwi, Maxxx
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Jon Dough
Release date: 9/6/2002
Bring'Um Young 8 reviews:
review on  

Bring 'Um Young 8 (2001) Studio Anabolic Genre Barely Legal, Anal Director Jon Dough Starring Juliana, Bobbi Barrington, Kiwi, Hazel Young, Kacey, Maxxx, Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Jon Dough, and Mario Running Time 2:18 DVD Format Double Sided, Single Layer (flipper) Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated and full motion video main menu, full motion video chapter selection menu, 20-picture hardcore photo gallery, cumshot recap, and 20 trailers on side B  Typical Watchers Kacey fans and other admirers of 18-ish girls doing anal Typical Haters Fans of Hustler's Barely Legal series or anyone who doesn't like watching heavily anal scenes Replay Value Medium Themes Barely legal, anal, interracial, dirty talk, facials, natural breasts, ass-to-mouth, DPs Condoms None If You Liked This DVD, You Should Enjoy Other Bring 'Um Young volumes Video Captures Click for larger size [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] -->   The First Word:  T
   read the complete review
review on  

Bring'Um Young 8 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Anabolic Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: September 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Gonzo, Barely Legal Run Time: 139 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Jon Dough Written by: uncredited Cast: Juliana, Bobbi Barrington (as Bobbi), Kiwi, Hazel Young (as Hazel), Kacey, Maxxx, Erik Everhard, Mario, Mr. Marcus, Jon Dough, Mark Davis       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 10 (DS, SL) Special Features: Previews, Photo Gallery, Web Site Information [ /image ] --> Synopsis: This all sex semi-long running Anabolic series features 18 to 19 year-old females, rather new to the porn scene with seasoned male stars. Audio/Video: The available audio track is an English 2.0 Stereo track, which does all that the track needs to.  There is minimal dialog, usually when presenting the id, and all the rest is your standard sex dialog.  All the spoken dialog is clear a
   read the complete review
review on  

John Dough started quite the popular series with Bringum Young, remember that is where we first saw Gauge!!!! and here we have installment #8. We have six beauties who will get put through their paces. The format is pretty simple. Each girl will show off her ID showing her birthdate. Then we get some hot sex which usually culminates in a facial for the lovely vixen. So let's see what Mr. Dough has for us today. The first girl up is Juliana and from her ID she is 19 yrs. old. This girl will soon be in Gangbang #2 from RLD but here we get one of her earlier performances. She starts right off sucking a cock and she looks pretty good in this scene. Soon her top is gone revealing her pert breasts and she really swallows Mark Davis' cock even doing some no hands sucking. Juliana gives great eye contact and also shares a laugh or two with the veteran Davis. We get a nice underneath shot of her sucking his cock. We also see the POV shot during the blowjob action and her wide open eyes are a nice touch.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Girl 32, The
Gangbang Girl 32, The 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, John Strong, Kimberly, Tyce Bune, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Scott Styles, John West, Gauge, Sienna, Chris Evans, Brett Rockman, Olivia Saint, Nikko Night
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Christopher Alexander
Release date: 9/5/2002
Gangbang Girl 32, The reviews:
review on  

Gangbang Girl #32 was my introduction into the world of gangbang films, and while the concept certainly sounds interesting, Gangbang Girl #32 left me a little awkward. The DVD is divided into two scenes, two 45 minute gangbangs. The first has the lovely and nasty Gsuge and the more timid Sienna rolling into a auto repair shop and in return for a fixed tire, the two girls agree to a full-on Gangbang. With two girls, there is enough variety to make everything interesting, and there is certainly a variety. Everything quick multiple penetrations to several long dp sessions to even double vaginal penetration. It's insanely hardcore, but with two girls, I wasn't really bored. Especially not with Gauge, who seems to be born for the more outrageous situations. I may have found her My Plaything lacking, but she really gives her all in GBG 32. The second scene disappointed me, however, Here, we reach the football field, where the coach is uncertain of the manhood of his players, so the cheerleaders appear and one is selected to receive the "loving" from the team.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is one of the premier gonzo lines going today and in this volume we have three more lovelies to take on the Anabolic studs. In the first scene we have Sienna and Gauge. I was so glad to see her listed in this title and folks neither girl disappoints. They start off with some cocksucking on all the guys before we start seeing some various pussy insertions. Those familiar with other Gangbang volumes will recognize the progression from blowjob to pussy sex, anal, double penetration, and occasionally you will see some double anal and double pussy penetration in the scenes. Back to this scene we see Mr. Marcus at one point pick Gauge up and hang her upside down so he can lick her pussy and she can suck his cock, a nice feat of strength don't you think!!! Gauge also gets double pussy penetrated in this scene and she is lifted up in mid-air to accomplish this unique position. The girls do all the usual positions like I said, doggy, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, mish, etc. The girls even share a cock or two as their pussies are drilled.
   read the complete review
review on  

Directed by Christopher Alexander Starring Gauge, Sienna, and Kimberly. Also starring the Gangbang Guys, who are listed during the closing credits, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Mr. Marcus, Scott Styles, Billy Glide, Jay Ashley, Tyce Bune, John West, John Strong, Brett Rockman, Brian Surewood, Dave Hardman, Nikko Night, and Chris Evans. SCENE ONE : Gauge, looking very hot, has her hair pulled back into a ponytail. Sienna is looking pretty good, too. They were both on their way to see Gauges boyfriend play in a football game, but Sienna's car got a flat tire, so the two of them roll a tire down a street as Gauge complains about Siennas car always breaking down. Sienna spots a tire shop, catching Mr. Marcus as he is closing up, and then she persuades him to let them in. Once they are inside, there are a bunch of guys all around, and both girls drop to their knees to give them some oral. The sex starts with vaginal, while they continue with the oral. The guys pick up and pass Gauges petite body around, impaling her with their cocks. She even gets a bit of double vaginal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oral Consumption 5
Oral Consumption 5 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Catalina, Keri Windsor, Venus, Eva Morales, Victoria Woods, Cherie, Courtney Kummings, Nina Rome, Danley Hayes, Shyla Stylez, Michael John, Joy Jericho, Judy Star
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 9/3/2002
Oral Consumption 5 reviews:
review on  

A Mike John Video Starring Keri Windsor, Courtney Kummings, Eva Morales, Catalina, Venus, Joy Jericho, Nina Rome, Cheri, Danly, Judy Star, Shyla, and Victoria Woods. SCENE ONE : Keri Windsor, a good-looking blonde, starts the scene off rimming Erik Everhard as Khan Tusion asks her all sorts of questions, that dont seem to phase her in the least. She gives him oral, sucks on his toes, and then he cums in her mouth, which she swallows before he cums again to end a scene that couldve been so much better without the constant babble from Khan. SCENE TWO : Courtney Kummings, a good looking 22-year-old blonde, with a nice 4 foot 8 inch body, gets asked some questions before getting completely naked. She spreads her bald pussy a bit, at Mike Johns request, and then she sucks his dick while he asks her some more questions. He fucks her pussy after a nice POV bj, and then she gives him more oral while sucking on his big toe. He cums in her mouth after a bit more oral and she swallows, then she sucks his toes and he does bit of toeing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is a popular gonzo series from Anabolci and this is its fifth edition. Mike John and Khan Tusion are to thank for the fun activities which we are soon to witness. The format is pretty simple and is seen in most of the scenes, there is some cocksucking, toe sucking, rimming of the guys ass, and the scenes end with either a facial or a swallowed popshot. So let's get to some highlights!!! The first woman up is Keri Windsor and her scene was easily my favorite. She begins with a lengthy segment rimming Erik Everhards ass. Let me say folks this isn't your typical gonzo film. It has all those elements but adds the longer rimming segments and then the toe sucking adds that "dirty" or "nasty" element so much strongly than in most gonzo scenes. Back to Keri, she is hot and has a lot of fun this scene. We get a nice shot of her sitting on the floor propped up against a black couch with her legs spread, nicely showing off her breasts and pussy. Then to add to this great image Erik puts one foot on the couch and the other on the floor and feeds Keri his cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 19
Up Your Ass 19 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Belladonna, Cherie, Jessie J., Shyla Stylez, Judy Star
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 8/22/2002
Up Your Ass 19 reviews:
review on  

Directed by Mike John Starring Shyla, Belladonna, Judy Starr, Cherie, Kimberly, and Jessie J. SCENE ONE : Shyla, a very hot blonde from Vancouver, Canada, says she is here to do a dp with Mr. Marcus and Lex, and says shes 19 when asked her age. She is wearing a black one-piece top, her natural tits hanging out, and in each hand she holds a cock, giving oral to both guys, back and forth. After a good amount of oral is given, she removes her bottoms and unbuttons a snap to the one-piece allowing Mr. Marcus easier access to her pussy so that he can fuck her, doggy style. Mr. Marcus only gives her a brief pounding before she sits her pussy down on Lexs cock, cowgirl style. She rides Lex for a while, then Mr. Marcus steps up to her ass to deliver the dp. She sits her pussy back down on Mr. Marcuss cock, reverse cowgirl, with Lex also soon slipping in, doubly stuffing her pussy for a short time. Both guys fuck her ass, back and forth a couple of times, with her giving them A2M. She is lifted up, and with Lex in her ass, she gets a midair dp.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Up Your Ass #19 Cast: Belladonna, Shyla, Kimberly, Judy Star, Cherie, Jessie J., Mr Marcus & Lexington Steele Studio: Anabolic Director: Mike John Action: Straight, Anal, DP, DPP, P2M, A2M, Facials Scene One - Shyla, Mr Marcus & Lex: Shyla is a very fit blonde starting off in black undergarments & high heels. Not too much talking or tease goes down before Shyla sits on the couch & sucks off Mr Marcus & Lex. From what I've seen, Shyla has a pretty big following & her performance in this could explain why. She starts off being taken doggystyle by Marcus & eventually takes some hard DP action. Shyla encourages a lot of hard action in this scene & delivers a very hot opener to this movie. She takes brief DPP action & smoldering reverse cowgirl up the ass here. Between the easy going anal & no handed blowjobs, I don't know if there is anything wrong with this scene. She does a damn standing DP with Marcus & Lex for god's sake. The facials weren't exactly facials, more like direct cumshots down her throat. Shyla swallows all & happily gags on cum.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ive been looking forward to Up Your Ass 19 for a very long time! In this series, Anabolic have the best interracial line available on the market. Weve got 6 scenes with an impressive cast and as the title suggests, they each take cock up their ass! Scene 1: Shyla Vs Lexington Steele + Mr Marcus Do I need to tell you about this hot blonde Canadian chick? Ive seen most of her stuff now and she always impresses, this scene is no exception. After lots of cock sucking and some attempted deep throat, its not long before we are treated to a feast of DPs, DPPs, aerial DP, and A2M. Groans - Mr Marcus having a few wood problems at the start of the scene Cheers - good cum deposits in her pretty mouth, swallowed, and with cum-burping (unintentional). Nice ass shots after all the action is over. Lots of positions. 4.5* Scene 2: Bella Vs Lexington Steele Mike John (director) dives straight into the action with Bella sucking on Lexs monster cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Initiations 9
Initiations 9 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Ice, Mario, Flick Shagwell, Chris Evans, Kristy Love, Jenna Haze, Shyla Stylez, Judy Star
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 8/6/2002
Initiations 9 reviews:
review on  

Initiations 9 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Anabolic Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: September 16, 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Gonzo Run Time: 139 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Lexington Steele Written by: uncredited Cast: Kimberly Franklin, Flick Shagwell, Jenna Haze, Judy Star, Ice DAngelo, Kristy Love, Shyla, Shelby Bell, Chris Evans, Erik Everhard, Mr. Marcus, Mario, Jon Dough, Lexington Steele       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 10 (DS, SL) Special Features: Previews, Photo Gallery, Web Site Information [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Anabolics semi-long running series continues where recent arrivals to the adult movie scene are given sexual initiations and challenges.  Audio/Video: The available audio track is an English 2.0 Stereo track, which is completely unrefined.  There was no masking of background noise so the end result is it sounds lightly more amateur than professional. 
   read the complete review
review on  

The idea behind Anabolics Initiation series is to set the girls a sexual challenge and see whether they can pass. Sounds interesting and along with an all-star cast Im already getting good vibes from it. Lets take a look at the girls and see what their challenges are! Scene 1: Kimberly Vs Lexington Steele challenge: first interracial Kimberlys part of the French/Canadian contingent that have invaded Anabolics shores and conquered! Shes a young, French speaking brunette, and has fast become lot of peoples favourites. Ive seen her perform a few times now, and must admit shes never overwhelmed me, but I must admit that in this scene she has never looked better! Groans - no anal Cheers - great looking Kimberly 3.5* Scene 2: Flick Vs Eric Everhard + Jon Dough challenge: DP Im not a fan of this girl. Shes from England, very pale, very thin, not attractive in my opinion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Sucking Whore Named Tricia Deveraux, A
Cum Sucking Whore Named Tricia Deveraux, A 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Ian Daniels, Tricia Devereaux, Tom Byron, Vince Voyeur, Mickey Ray, Sean Michaels, Mark Davis, Chloe, Raylene, Mr. Marcus, Dick Nasty, Mickey G., Julian St. Jox, Wilde Oscar, Pandora, Vinny
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 6/26/2002
Cum Sucking Whore Named Tricia Deveraux, A reviews:
review on  

Running length: 1 hr. 45 min DOP: 12/11/97 Female cast: Tricia Devereaux, Raylene, Pandora, Chloe Male cast: Mark Davis, Mr. Markus, Julian St. Jox, Sean Michaels, Vince Voyeur, Tom Byron, Bobby Vitali, Marc Wallice, Mickey G, Ian Daniels, Dick Nasty Audio/Video: It varies, although I found all the scenes satisfactory, and enough medium shots mixed with close-ups. The camera didn't just linger on genitals, it panned to her face many times, to catch that look, and stayed with the action. The audio was also good. Most of the scenes had some backround music, but never at the expense of hearing each moan and groan. The first scene had a well, I wouldn't call it music exactly, but it sounded like a chorus of pistons, which was funny, and fitting. Extras: 20 short trailers on the B side Condoms: None The Movie: Preface: Because of my repulsion about the name of these titles, before doing this review, I asked Tricia if she had any objections.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Balls Deep 4 (Anabolic)
Balls Deep 4 (Anabolic) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Shila, Cashmere, Jody Moore, Jessie J., Dannaca Grey, Sara Jay, Judy Star
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 5/14/2002
Balls Deep 4 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Balls Deep 4 was purchased mainly because it stars my girlfriend Shyla. Yeah right - I wish! But I was also interested to see more of Jody Moore after her stunning performance in 2on1 #11. Scene 1: Jody Moore Vs Lex Jodys dressed in a fishnet body stocking and looks rather hot! The action in this scene is good - as what you come to expect from Lex. But the scene contains a massive fault - NO ANAL! Yep you heard it right - NO ANAL. She done anal in 2on1 #11, she done DP in 2on1 #11, but not a whiff of the chocolate starfish here folks. This was a major disappointment for me. Part way through the scene you get some shots of Jodys asshole, is it me or does it looked wrecked? It looks like shes had a cactus plant shoved up there! Its definitely not good and perhaps explains why there was no anal action here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Balls Deep 3 (Anabolic)
Balls Deep 3 (Anabolic) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Jewel De'Nyle, Diana Devoe, Miko Lee, Delfin, Mario, Calli Cox, Kristy Love, Monica Sweetheart
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 4/15/2002
Balls Deep 3 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

This is the third enstallment to the Balls Deep series, directed by the very impressive Lexington Steele. Although I haven't seen the other two versions, 1 and 2, I was informed that this was a great series, so I was looking forward to some hot action, and I wasn't disappointed!! This DVD is made up of 6 scenes, with various actors and actress's, but almost always including Lexington and his collosal cock. Each scene is produced and directed to show us that all these beauties can go Balls Deep! SCENE 1: Jewel De'Nyle & Lex This scene starts with Lex describing his past series whilst he pots a few balls on the pool table in this fantastic house where the film is set, before he introduces the impressive Jewel De'Nyle. Jewel struts around the house wearing her animal print swimsuit and leather "fuck me boots". She then introduces herself and describes how she is going to get serviced by Lex. She then proceeds to get herself hot and wet with a dildo, for Lex to give her a good seeing to. She sucks his cock before riding it in reverse cowgirl.
   read the complete review
review on  

Balls Deep III: Womb Raiders starring: JEWEL DE'NYLE, DIANA DEVOE, MONICA SWEETHEART, MIKO LEE, Calli Cox, KRISTI LOVE, Delfynn, LEXINGTON STEELE, ERIK EVERHARD, Mario, VINCE VOYEUR, MR. MARCUS & Jon Dough DVD special features: Chapters, Trailers, Photo Galleria & Websites category: Anal, Gonzo, Inter-racial director: LEXINGTON STEELE 2001, Anabolic Video/ Mercenary Productions -Balls Deep 1 was just flat out fabulous! Almost every female smoked & although Vanessa Blue's not very hot looking, her scene smoked a bit, too! Balls Deep 2 had few remarkable moments by Daniella Rush, Taylor St. Claire & Christy/Judith. This has a great cast, besides Miko Lee. I've been wanting to see this one as soon as I heard about it. Hope it's as good as Installation-1. Let's go... -Scene One: Jewel De'Nyle & Lex Steele Lex talks about his series (which is a great one) before we see Jewel walking around in a bikini, showing off her ass, walking around.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Girl 29, The
Gangbang Girl 29, The 
(2.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Billy Glide, Bobby Vitale, Jeremy Steele, Dave Hardman, Brian Surewood, Mark Davis, Tyce Bune, Pat Myne, Mr. Marcus, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Sergio, Jay Ashley, Catalina, John West, Joel Lawrence, Bella, Mario, Kristin
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Christopher Alexander
Release date: 2/6/2002
Gangbang Girl 29, The reviews:
review on  

What I Liked The enthusiasm that Bella, Kristin and Caitlin showed in the beginning of each of their scenes. What I Disliked The boredom on the girls faces as they reached the end of their scenes DVD Quality The picture quality was average. There weren't any special angles or other fun stuff on the DVD. Overall Thoughts If you're looking to see a whole lot of cocks, then this is the movie for you. In the first scene I was very turned on by all the sex action. Unfortunately it got repetitive and boring. Towards the end you could sense the girls were faking their enthusiasm. In the second scene with Bella...I wasn't too crazy about all the ass licking. I was more interested in seeing her get plowed real good...and let me tell you, those guys showed her no mercy. After awhile it got to be really mechanical...Ass to mouth, one after the other..."BORING". Then we move on to the closing scene, I like to call it the parade of cumshots...At this point Bella looks like she's tired and over the whole experience.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Gang Bang Girl 29 (2001) Studio Anabolic Genre Gangbang Director Christopher Alexander Starring Kristin, Catalina, Belladonna, and the Gang Bang Guys (Billy Glide, Pat Myne, Jon Dough, Tyce Bune, Joel Lawrence, Mr.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 18
Up Your Ass 18 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jewel De'Nyle, Catalina, Miko Lee, Aurora Snow, Alexandra Quinn, Monica Sweetheart
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 2/5/2002
Up Your Ass 18 reviews:
review on  

Up Your Ass 18 A Review by FacIan Title Up Your Ass 18 Studio: Anabolic Price: $23 Format: NTSC Actions and Key Words Anal; A2M; Deepthroating; Cumshots; Facial; Cum swallowing; Dirty talking; Soft domination; Gaps; Double gaps; Double pussy penetration; Initial expectation A nasty anal film with excellent picture quality, cute girls and a guy with monster cock. General comment If you like the keywords above, you will like this film! No doubt about that! If you are looking for natural girls having fun, you will be disappointed. I personally consider that this film met my expectations. Screen shots You can find screen shots with that review. The screen shots are here. DVD perspective A usual Anabolic.
   read the complete review
review on  

While I, and many others in the forum wait patiently for the release of Anabolic Up Your Ass 19, I thought Id dig up the past and review UYA18. Ive had this DVD since it was first released (seems like ages ago now) but never got round to reviewing it. Do you have any DVDs that you keep for just one scene? Yeah - me too - and this is one of them. Along with Service Animals #1, I keep this DVD for one scene only - Monica Sweethearts! In Service Animals, our favourite Euro-chick took on Wes Pipes and Lexington Steele. Here, she takes on Mr Marcus and Lex. Oh and another thing, here she performs a DPwhoo hoo! Scene 1: Monica Sweetheart Vs Lex + Mr Marcus The guys do an excellent job double-teaming sweet Monica. They begin with the standard spitroast, one guy banging from behind whilst the other receives head. While they work on her pussy, theres a part I absolutely love, Monica is standing upright on one leg whilst Lex pokes her from behind holding her other leg high in the air.
   read the complete review
review on  

Up Your Ass 18 starring: Monica Sweetheart, Jewel De'Nyle, Miko Lee, Aurora Snow, Catalina, Alexandra Quinn, Mr. Marcus & Lex Steele DVD special features: Chapters, Photo Galleria, Trailers & Websites category: Anal, Gonzo, Inter-racial directed by: Mike John 2001, Anabolic Video -My favorite movie in this series is Installation-16, because of Nikita Denise, Jade & Justine Romee. This series has some good moments, but some, you can just by-pass. I hope that this movie, overall, is as good as #16. I know for a good fact that the scenes with Monica & Jewel with burn. But what about the rest? -Scene One: Monica Sweetheart, Mr. Marcus & Lex Steele Monica, looking sexy as usual, shows her butt & tits off to the camera, Marcus & Lex. Cutting to the chase, she slobs on both guys for a while, Marcus goes behind her & hit her pussy-hole as she sucks on Lex's pee-pee. The guys switch nailing her from behind & soon, Monica rides Lex in reverse cowgirl. Marcus takes her in missionary, her nice coochie. Later, the good stuff begins.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Balls Deep 2 (Anabolic)
Balls Deep 2 (Anabolic) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Judit, Mr. Marcus, Taylor St. Clair, Lexington Steele, Joel Lawrence, Daniella Rush, Sophie Evans, Mario, Luzy Pearl, Paige LaSalle, Marie Silva
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 10/30/2001
Balls Deep 2 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Female performers Sophie Evans / Paige La Salle / Marie Silva & Luzy Purl / Daniella Rush / Judy / Taylor St. Claire Male performers Lexington Steele, Vince Voyeur, Mario, Mr. Marcus, Joel Lawrence Lingerie or Naked? Sophie Evans: Black hold-up stockings. Paige La Salle: Black bra and black hold-up stockings. Marie Silva: Black bra & garter belt, black stockings. Luzy Purl: Black hold-up stockings, black bra. Daniella Rush: Naked. Judy: Black bra (removed half-way through scene), black hold-up stockings. Taylor St. Claire: Naked Condom use None Penetrations Oral, vaginal, anal, double vaginal, DP What I Liked A really hot ethnic mix of seven extremely sexy, shapely girls in their late teens / early 20s four white, two black, and one Hispanic. Marie Silva (who I think is sex-on-legs, despite the unkind words of some fellow reviewers) looks especially fuckable in her sexy black undies and stockings. The usual great interracial anal and DP scenes that youd expect from Anabolic / Lex Steele.
   read the complete review
review on  

As we await the release of Balls Deep 3 on DVD, I thought I'd start my reviewing debut with Balls Deep2. I'm a huge fan of Lexington Steele but what really pushed me to buy this DVD was the fact it starred Daniella Rush. I had seen some screenshots taken from her scene in this movie and just had to get it! Scene 1: Sophie Evans, Lex + Mr Marcus Sophie Evans has recently starred in Lex The Impaler (Lex must have a thing about her), unfortunately I do not. She has a very long face which reminds me of a horse, but the rest of her body is top notch. She teases us by rubbing her body and saying how she can't wait to get fucked by two black cocks, and guess what? Lex and Mr Marcus turn up. She gets to work sucking on both cocks. I don't know what microphone Anabolic were using but it really emphasised the slurping sounds. Very nice! Lots of position changes and lots of energy between all three stars.
   read the complete review
review on  

Balls Deep II (2001) Director: Lexington Steele Starring: Sophie Evans, Daniella Rush, Paige Lasalle, Marie Silva, Luzy Pearl, Taylor St. Claire, Judith, Lexington Steele, Vince Voyeur, Mr. Marcus & Joel Lawrence Special Features: Chapters (8), Photo Galleria, Trailers & Websites Company: Anabolic -After seeing Balls Deep-Installation I, I decided that I'd like to see the rest of the series. So, now, I am giving you all a review for Balls Deep II, which was released on DVD very few months ago (in which, I rented) & when Balls Deep III is released on DVD (starring Diana DeVoe, Miko Lee (ugh), Jewel De'Nyle, etc...), you all can expect a review from me for that film. I am starting to like lex more than I really used to, because he really works with the females that he works with. Most of these girls I don't even know. I've never seen any of them perform, but I've heard alot about Daniella Rush (she looks sexy) & Taylor St. Claire. I also know Judith aka Christy from Buttman's Anal Show II.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 16
Up Your Ass 16 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jade, Mr. Marcus, Fawna, Lexington Steele, Omar, Amanda, Justine Romee, Nikita Denise, Claudia Adkins
Studio: Anabolic

Release date: 10/3/2001
Up Your Ass 16 reviews:
review on  

Up Your Ass 16 (2000) Director: Mike John Starring (in order of sexiest): Jade (Buttman & Rocco Go to Montreal), Nikita Denise (Balls Deep), Justine Romee (Anal Sluts & Sweethearts 4), Claudia Atkins (Un-Natural Sex 2), Fawnna (Nice Rack 6) & Amanda (Euro Hardball 11: Analholics) Special Features: Chapters (7), Photo Galleria, Trailers & Websites Company: Anabolic -I've been wanting to see this for a while, especially since I saw the trailer on the Balls Deep 2 DVD. The female cast is great besides Amanda (ugly) & Fawnna (average looking).
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Anabolic X

Available Filters

Category
Director