Porn Stars  >  Mr. Marcus  >  Reviews  > Vince Vouyer

Reviews of Mr. Marcus Movies by Vince Vouyer

Member Profile


We have 11 movie reviews with Mr. Marcus in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mr. Marcus's movies directed by Vince Vouyer can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Movies
Boxcover for Black And The Beautiful, The (Vince Vouyer Unleashed)
Black And The Beautiful, The (Vince Vouyer Unleashed) 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Victoria, Rayveness, Gia, Paige, Leah, Belladonna, Brian Pumper, Gabriella Banks, Gisselle, Ashley Blue, Lolly, Natasha Dolling, Shawnie, Victoria Sin, Vanilla Skye, Poppy Morgan, Brooklyn Jade, Allie Sin, Paige Turner, Tee Reel, Brooklynn Jade, Monica Austin, Kimberly Gates
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 8/26/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black And The Beautiful, The (Vince Vouyer Unleashed) reviews:
review on  

The Black and the Beautiful is a 2 disc compilation set from Vince Voyeur, featuring interracial action with white girls and black guys. Most of the scenes appear to come from the website, as a watermark comes up with regularity throughout. The scenes are a mix of full screen and anamorphic widescreen, and overall youll get about 7 1/2 hours of action which includes a lot of one-on-one, with a few 2 girl scenes and a few with one girl and multiple guys. Some of the girls will be old favorites, while others are fairly (I believe) new. Extras include a Cumshot Recap, Photo Gallery, Web access, and Trailers.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vince Vouyer has released a compilation of scenes in mostly standard frame called THE BLACK AND THE BEAUTIFUL (2010, Action & Reaction, Inc.) that's a 2 disc set of interracial suck and fuck fun. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Feed the Models 2
Feed the Models 2 
(3.7 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Evan Stone, Vince Vouyer, Mr. Marcus, Johnny Fender, Rob Banks, Joe Blow, Laurie Vargas, Chris Strokes, CeCe Stone, Sadie West, Evanni Solei, Brandy Aniston
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 4/12/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Feed the Models 2 reviews:
review on  

Stupid storyline which is so ridiculous it is fun to watch. Starving models have it so bad they are collecting plastic bottles to recycle! Somehow that leads to them sucking and fucking the guys they run into, which includes some very well done scenes.
   read the complete review
review on  

Vince Vouyer has released FEED THE MODELS 2 (2010, Vince Vouyer Unleashed, Action & Reaction, Inc) in HD. Here is a review.
   read the complete review
review on  

In January, the jobless rate for female porn stars reached 7.9. 3 billion plastic bottles are littering the streets of the valley. So, for the sake of the planet, recycle because the model have to eat! Or so begins volume 2 of Vince Voyeurs cum swallowing series. Brandy Aniston Brandy is walking the streets dragging a red wagon behind her looking for litter she can recycle. She dressed in a bra top and a tiny skirt. She comes upon Chris Strokes and Joe Blow who are running a recycling tent. They happen to have a special for models and, after checking out Brandy, Joe takes her to his office. He whips out his cock for the starving model and the inept story is over! Brandy drops to her knees and gets her throat fucked. Chris joins them and Brandy has double the fun. She continues her knob slobbering while each of them fucks her from behind. Other positions she shines in are cowgirl, reverse, mish and doggie. She tilts her head back and gets two loads dropped into her waiting mouth and eagerly swallows them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Listed 2 (Vince Vouyer Unleashed)
Black Listed 2 (Vince Vouyer Unleashed) 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Tori Black, Dana DeArmond, Jon Jon, Bobbi Starr, Andy San Dimas, Juelz Ventura
Studio: Vince Vouyer Unleashed

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 3/8/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Listed 2 (Vince Vouyer Unleashed) reviews:
review on  

Dishing up Tori Black with Lex up her ass, Vince hits a marketing homer. Tori is indeed hot, and looks good with a telephone pole plugging her hiney. She's just one of five hot women, all with a taste for bruthuh love. It's fun to watch, with some moments of genuine chemistry. Get it for Tori and Bobbi and Dana.
   read the complete review
review on  

The last taboo in porn? That’s the way the title makes it seem. But any DVD with Tori Black, Andy San Dimas and Bobbi Starr is worth a viewing, in my opinion!
   read the complete review
review on  

Vince Vouyer is back with a new Interracial title and it's chalk full of porn hotties with Dana, Bobbi, Tori, Andy and Juelz making up the cast. You have anal in three of the scenes, Tori's being her first IR ass fucking. Bobbi and Dana also do the DP deal too, they're just nasty girls!! Andy and Juelz do strong scenes too, seeing a lot of both lately and enjoying the ride which I think you will too with the five scenes here. Good action and Vince works in some good ground shots at strategic times- like in cowgirl!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black On Black 5
Black On Black 5 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Angela, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Kitty, Darren James, Jada, Passion, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Erica Cane, Wett, Diamond Rene, Taylor Passion, Angela Devine, Sandy Brown, Erika Kane
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 8/26/2003
Black On Black 5 reviews:
review on  

Title: Black On Black #5 Cast: Passion, Jada Fire, Kitty, Diamond, Sandy Brown, Erika, Angela, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Darren James, Lexington Steele & Mr. Marcus Director: David Luger Studio: Redlight DistrictDate Of Production: 1/19/03 Duration: 2:19:00 Scene One: Jada looks better without the braces but she's still cute. Jada strolls around the home wearing a red top, red bottoms and high heels, talking into the camera. She poses and talks dirty until Sledge Hammer arrives. Jada immediately starts sucking him off but seemed to have trouble wrapping her lips around this huge thing. They get into it missionary, followed by some reverse cowgirl. The reverse cowgirl was hot. They then aggressively fuck doggystyle and Jada is visibly wet. She gets fucked side saddle, vaginally and anally, and also takes it up the ass doggystyle. The scene ends with a big facial. Comments: Pretty good scene Overall: 3/5 Scene Two: Erika and Angela are good looking, especially Angela. The girls sit on a couch and talk with the director for a bit.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Choc Full a Nut
Choc Full a Nut 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Mr. Marcus, Tanya, Darren James, Scott Lyons, Mya, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Toni Ribas, Brett Rockman, Shelby Parks, Nautica Binx, Katana, Nakai West
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 5/21/2003
Choc Full a Nut reviews:
review on  

A few years ago, I was at my local video store looking for some adult entertainment. Names like Jeanna Fine, Nikki Sinn, Anna Malle, and others were nowhere to be found. As I scanned box covers, I stumbled on Red Light District. I remember looking at the graphics, and not recognizing the talent on the cover and chuckling to myself thinking Low Rent District. I saw Vince Voyuers name and knew him from his Anabolic and Wicked works, but really couldnt recall any impressive scenes by him. The title was Cum Dumpsters, and it ended up being one of the best pieces of porn I had seen to date. I immediately found the website, and sent Dion an Email. He mailed me back in 48 hours and thanked me for the mail, and told me that he was happy with the progress, and that he would pass my regards along to the guys. I havent seen every title that RLD has produced, but I will say that its money well spent when it comes to rentals.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well here is an interesting approach to sex, the creampie and all the ladies who are receiving the juice infusion are fine looking ebony sistas! So the premise is fairly simple, the girl will suck one or a few cocks, get fucked good and hard with the scene concluding with either her pussy or ass taking the loads internally. So let's get to some good hard sex with a nice messy finish!! Mya: Wow, she sure is a cutie and I just love the pink outfit and her skin tone is really good. Vince gives us some good tease shots while he talks to her and Scott Lyons is sitting next to her getting a nice feel for her body. There is even a bit of pussy licking shot from up close. Scott even rims and fingers her bunghole. This cute girl then gets her turn and just look at how she sucks cock, very sexy! Scott gets some good thrusts into her mouth and Mya even leans back off the couch for some good hard throat fucking and ball sucking. As for the sex you see reverse cowgirl, doggie anal, RC anal, and Scott finishes off boning Mya in missionary.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Ripe Mellons 2 (Red Light District)
Young Ripe Mellons 2 (Red Light District) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Randy Spears, Mr. Marcus, Joel Lawrence, Scotti Andrews, Alicia Rhodes, Audree Jaymes, Adrianna Demarco, Dick Delaware, Caitlin, Reese, Tiana Lynn
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 5/20/2003
Young Ripe Mellons 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Expectations I go hot and cold with RLD. There last few releases have been quite good, and the first volume of this series was super... so here's hoping! Capsule Review While this volume is not quite as strong as the first one, this is a very good DVD for anyone who likes to watch all natural big breasted girls engage in some down home filth. Technical The technical merits of this DVD are strong. The video is clear. The lighting is good. Director Vince Voyeur Extras Behind the scenes, bonus footage (great!), photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, big breast fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Tianna Lynn Tianna is a very cute redhead with very nice bazooms. She shows them off, shakes them and generally teases us. She is joined by a guy who starts off fingering her twat. Then she gives him a great, high eye contact blowjob. He fucks her vag in serveral positions. After a little PTM, they move on to anal, including ATM. The cum shot is to her open mouth and she cleans his cock with her lips.
   read the complete review
review on  

So how do you like your breast, small, medium, or large!! This RLD series serves up this delicacy and the portions are of the large natural variety!!! Vince has collected a whole new cast of big chested beauties who are ready to show off their incredible hooterlicious mellons!! So get ready for some boobs and more boobs! Tiana Lynn: The first sight we see are her 34C breasts spilling out of her yellow lace bra. Tiana does a fabulous job of shaking those babies. She really has a nice smile and a good laugh plus she has a gorgeous pair of eyes. Tiana's enthusiasm starts right off and doesn't let up throughout the scene. Vince gives us great tease footage and Tiana is talking to us the whole time even leaning down to lick her pierced nipple. Tiana does the required interview but it is real fun to listen to her as she gives good answers plus her smile just lights up the screen.
   read the complete review
review on  

A Vince Vouyer Video Produced by Dion Giarrusso & Vince Vouyer Starring Scotti Andrews, Tiana Lynn, Reese, Adrianna, Caitlin, and Alicia Rhodes Directed by Vince Vouyer SCENE ONE : A pretty hot 19 year old brunette, wearing just a bra and matching panties, starts this scene off right by jiggling her young ripe mellons in front of the camera. She keeps right on jiggling those fun bags, and talking right into the camera, providing a good buildup of dirty/tease talking. Both of her 34Cs are topped with a nipple piercing, which she licks a bit during the tease intro, then she gets a brief interview of sorts, and says her name is Tiana Lynn and that shes from Tucson, Arizona, with a few more questions following. Vince sits next to her on a couch, and as some more questions are answered, he fingers her pussy, moving on to lick those nipples a bit before she sucks his cock, while he fingers her holes. She then gets up on her knees, providing a nice wide shot, as Vince steps up behind her and fucks her pussy, doggy style, moving on through a variety of positions of vaginal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Straight to the A 4
Straight to the A 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Betty Blue, Toni Ribas, Manuel Ferrara, Mandy Bright, Jackie Moore, Courtney Devine, Dick Delaware, Brooke Balentyne, Katja Kassin
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 4/21/2003
Straight to the A 4 reviews:
review on  

The reason for me buying and reviewing Straight to the A 4 is simple,i am a fan of Katja Kassin and i think she has brought a lot to the porn industry.From the moment she made that great decision to go in front of the camera and start performing she has won over thousands of fans male and female worldwide.She always puts in a great performance in her scenes and comes across as an intelligent and level headed person.She is without doubt a porno fans dream and could quite easily be labeled "The Queen Of Sodomy" such is her love of anal sex.
   read the complete review
review on  

Straight to the A 4 by Vince Vouyer Red Light District / February 2003 / 139 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Brook Ballentyne, Mandy Bright, Betty Blue, Katya Kessin, Courtney Devine, and Jackie Moore Synopsis: It's the fourth volume of RLD's anal-themed series! Overall: While the Straight to the A series is far from being the best RLD product line, it definitely delivers the anal sometimes with the hottest performers in the business, but more often than not with ugly ones. Being an anal-only video makes it too specialized for the general porn viewer. DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: I bet the Drywall company that finished home improvement projects to Vouyer's house were delighted when Katya Kessin wore a t-shirt to plug the company during the behind the scenes. The boner footages includes an average scene
   read the complete review
review on  

Wow, just look at the lovely Brooke Balentyne on the cover. I am not sure why it says introducing her but it doesn't really matter to me, I just am glad she's going to be on my screen soon sucking and fucking!! This particular series from Red Light has the stipulation that no dick goes into a pussy but they all go into each willing ass of all the fine ladies!! There are some hotties on tap so you should have no problems finding one to suit you. Brooke Balentyne: Our gorgeous covergirl leads off and right away her big smile lights up the screen. She is wearing a nice tight white shirt with no bra so her beautiful breasts are easily seen thru the fabric. Brooke also has a very enthusiastic attitude which comes across during her interview. The tease footage really shows off her incredible body and Brooke even lends a few fingers to get her ass ready for cock. Joel Lawrence shows up and he also fingers her ass plus he lets her lick his fingers when he removes them.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cum Drippers 3 (Red Light District)
Cum Drippers 3 (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Tony Tedeschi, Mr. Marcus, Joel Lawrence, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Taylor Rain, Alaura Eden, Karianna, Gen Padova, Valoria Rose, Cameron Cain
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 8/6/2002
Cum Drippers 3 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Cum Drippers 3 (2002) Studio Red Light District Genre Gonzo Creampie Fetish Director Vince Vouyer Starring Gen Padova, Cameron, Allura Eden, Valoria Rose, Brian Pumper, Mr. Marcus, Steve Holmes, Tony Tedeschi, Joel Lawrence, and Mr. Pete Running Time 2:20 DVD Format Single Sided, Single Layer Aspect Ratio 1.33:1 (full frame) Special Features Animated main menu; full motion video chapter selection menu;  photo gallery; 6.5-minute bonus footage; 9-minute behind the scenes video; and trailers for 110 Natural 3, Gang Bang Vol.
   read the complete review
review on  

Cum Drippers #3 Directed by Vince Vouyer Overall Impression I had yet to view any Red Light District product and almost everything I had heard sounded extremely positive. The last Vince Vouyer directed disc I watched was "Lewd Conduct #6" and I was a big fan of his directing style. I had also read several very positive reviews of this title. What I can tell you is that I personally found this title entirely disappointing. I have essentially two problems with this disc. One I really didn't find these girls all that attractive for the most part. I haven't even seen #2 but I can tell you that with Sweetheart and Rush alone it kicks #3's ass in the looks department. Secondly, and more importantly I was completely turned off by the tone of much of the movie. For my tastes the men were just too verbally insulting and degrading in this film. In my view it sapped a lot of the joy and the fun out of most of the scenes. I was even moderately offended by some of Vince's comments. The concept really isn't my thing.
   read the complete review
review on  

CAPSULE'S REVIEW  Cum Drippers 3 (140 min.) Featuring: Taylor Rain, Gen Padova, Cameron, Allura Eden, Valoria Rose, and Karianna Synopsis: Hot women taking internal cumshots! Overall: You cannot go wrong with any DVD starring the lovely Taylor Rain. Cameron definitely has potential and staying power in the industry if she chooses to continue. Karianna is such a nasty woman that she can handle two loads up her ass! Someone take note for what I am going to say: Get these three women in a blowjob video pronto! The other women do a great job as well, but the above mentioned women take the icing off the cake for me! DVD Quality: It's excellent! Extras: I am happy to inform you that the only low point is the photo gallery. Everything else is worthy to watch including the behind the scenes footage. Mr.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Cum Drippers 3 (Red Light District)
Boxcover for Black Dicks in White Chicks 2
Black Dicks in White Chicks 2 
(2.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Amy, Darren James, Wesley Pipes, Gia, Belladonna, Stacey, Autumn Haze, Mia Starr
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 2/5/2002
Black Dicks in White Chicks 2 reviews:
review on  

Black Dicks in White Chicks 2 by Vince Vouyer Red Light District Video/ December 2001 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - "Behind the Scenes"  - Photo Gallery - Trailers Starring: Stacey, Gia, Aimee, Mia Starr, Bella Donna, and Autumn Haze Synopsis: Six women made for fucking and sucking get their groove on! Overall: The DVD almost hit the jackpot for me because of Mia Starr and Gia. Both  women will have a great career in porn if they stick with it. However, the three scenes starring Stacey, Aimee, and Autumn Haze are terrible. DVD Quality: Unlike Straight to the A, there are no problems with audio balance.  Extras: Like other RLD releases, this DVD suffers from a poorly made photo gallery, but at least the "Behind the Scenes" is fun. LIKES: Mia Starr! Gia! DISLIKES: Stacey with her cow nipples. Aimee! Autumn Haze. Stacey Stacey is from Victorville, Calif
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Dicks in White Chicks 2 starring: BELLADONNA, GIA, AIMEE, MIA STARR, STACEY, AUTUMN HAZE, DARREN, WESLEY PIPES & MR. MARCUS DVD special features: Chapters, Trailers, Extra Footage & Photo Galleria category: All Sex, Gonzo, Inter-racial directed by: Vince Voyeur 2001, Red Light District -Despite the fact that the first one was bullshit to me, this one only looks a bit better. Not only that, but I rented it for free along with UYA#18 & The Best of Rocks That Ass VHS. It was 'rent 2, rent 1 free' day at the video store & they didn't have sh*t else! -Scene One: Stacey, Mr. Marcus & Darren Stacey looks like trash, to me. The other guy sitting beside her, Darren, looks like a loser jerk. She gets a boring interview. Stacey's tits looks like shit, too. She sucks on both guys' cocks. Both guys take turns nailing this trashy chick. This is pure bullshit. She gets no anal here. These guys take her in a few positions before the cum in her mouth. Next, please... -Scene Two: Mia Starr, Mr. Marcus & Darren Mia looks ok. Mia's tits are too, too small.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Breakin' 'Em In 1
Breakin' 'Em In 1 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Natasha, Julian, Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Gabriella, Cheryl, Darren James, Wesley Pipes, Joel Lawrence, Margo, Scarlette, Brooklyn, Brian Pumper, Kiwi
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 1/14/2002
Breakin' 'Em In 1 reviews:
review on  

A Vince Vouyer Video Starring Cheryl, Scarlet, Gabriella Banks, Kiwi, Natasha, and Margo. Directed by Vince Vouyer SCENE ONE : Brooklyn, a pretty decent looking redhead, sucks on Mr. Marcus cock, til he cums, swallowing whatever is in her mouth, in a very short, just under 2 minute, opening scene. SCENE TWO : Natasha, a very hot, very blonde, 19 year old girl with braces on her teeth, sits on a chair while answering a few questions from Vince. She now walks in with a change of clothes, and changes for the camera, peeling off the tight jeans she had on, revealing a nice bald pussy, before putting on some tight very short shorts. She then removes her top, exposing her natural rack, and covers them up as well, with a matching tight bikini top. Now that she is in her stripper clothes, she does some posing and walking, walking to meet the annoyingly loud, Wesley Pipes, in a warehouse. She eventually gets naked and hops up on a table, spreading her legs wide, for Wes to lick her pierced pussy and he tongues her ass a bit.
   read the complete review
review on  

Breakin' Em In 1 by Vince Vouyer Red Light District Video / November 2001 / 140 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - "Behind the Scenes"  - Photo Gallery - Trailers Starring: Brooklyn, Natasha, Kiwi, Gabriella Banks, Scarlet, Margo, and Cheryl Synopsis: As the title suggests, Red Light District will breaking these women in! Overall: Vince Vouyer doesn't show his "A" material in this DVD. RLD is much more capable at producing higher quality videos than what they released here. DVD Quality: There aren't any major pixelations or audio probelms on this DVD. Extras: Although there is a bonus scene listed, it looks like the same blowjob scene starring Margo. The only lasting appeal of the extras is in the behind the scenes footage. While Natasha gets fucked missionary style on the table, the table collapses. Luckily for her, her partner holds onto her with his dick still
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 4
Lewd Conduct 4 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vince Vouyer, Sky, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Monica, Hercules, Jade Marcela, Layla Jade, Melodey Love, Rumica
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Vince Vouyer
Release date: 4/24/2000
Lewd Conduct 4 reviews:
review on  

Lewd Conduct #4 by Vince Voyeur Having arrived relatively late to the crazy world of adult dvd, (due to the fact that I had a reluctance to leave the vhs zone, I hadnt yet come across a piece of work by Vince Voyeur, an acclaimed actor and director for Diabolic. This time, we see him in charge of the 4th edition of the Lewd Conduct series. I had only heard positive things about the Diabolic stable, so I was looking forward to watching and reviewing this dvd. Thankfully I did. The women are cute and the sex is hardcore!! Perfect!! The girls in this edition is comprised with the talent of Jade Marcela, Rumica, Melody Love, Layla Jade, Monica and Sky. The reliable cocksters being Hercules, Mr Marcus, Erik Everhard and of course Vince Voyeur himself. Right on with the show!! SCENE 1 Jade Marcela, Vince Voyeur and Hercules Immediately we are introduced to Jade Marcela, whos the first girl to be put to the Lewd Conduct test. This young lady has very fine oriental looks and is obviously a resident of America.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Lewd Conduct 4 Studio: Diabolic DVD Director: Vince Vouyer Production Date: 15 February 1999 Talent: Jade Marcela, Rumica, Layla Jade, Melody Love, Monica, and Sky Length: 2 hr 20 min DVD Layout: Double-sided single layer Scene One: Jade Marcela and two guys Before the sex, she says she is an 18 year old Indonesian, who is "ready to suck and be fucked by two guys." The sex starts after this. Jade is an attractive Asian lady with a "fuckface." She puts her mouth to use by sucking on one of the dicks. The other guy touches her pussy from behind until he finally enters her pussy doggy style. The 2 on 1 fucking continues. She moans with a dick in her mouth. Jade looks into the camera as she suctions the head of his penis. The other guy continues to pound away on her pussy. The other man gets to tap her pussy doggy style. Jade, in the kneeling position, has a dick on both sides. She alternates between the two dicks. From this view, Jade's nice sized breasts are apparent. Nice oral technique. More 2 on 1 action occurs as well as some nasty asslicking. Now, it is time for some anal.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Vince Vouyer X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio