Porn Stars  >  Mr. Marcus  >  Reviews  > Mike John

Reviews of Mr. Marcus Movies by Mike John

Member Profile


We have 26 movie reviews with Mr. Marcus in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mr. Marcus's movies directed by Mike John can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 25 of 26 Movies   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Racially Motivated 3 (Jules Jordan Video)
Racially Motivated 3 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Tim Von Swine, Vanessa Monet, Chastity Lynn, Katie St. Ives, Sarah Shevon, Leilani Leeane
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John, Tim Von Swine
Release date: 8/29/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Racially Motivated 3 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Racially Motivated 3 from Jules Jordan Video stars Katie St. Ives, Chastity Lynn, Sarah Shevon, Leilani Leeanne and Vanessa Monet. The title is directed by Mike John and features a barrage of interracial scenes (traditional and reverse interracial).
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John, with his partner Tim Von Swine, bring us his third volume of the Racially Motivated series. Itís not only white babes taking a black cock, but black chicks fucking a white dude. Iím very interested in seeing Sarah Shevon in action because sheís impressed me her last few scenes. Vanessa Monet and Katie St. Ives are also present in this DVD.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Elastic Assholes 9
Elastic Assholes 9 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Kimberly Kane, Sasha Sweet, Mr. Pete, Mark Zane, Tim Von Swine, Cassandra Cruz, Liza Del Sierra, Chad Alva, Jessie Volt
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John, Tim Von Swine
Release date: 7/28/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Elastic Assholes 9 reviews:
review on  

Considering this a Mike John presentation, I always tend to expect good product and I'm not dissatisfied the final product, all the girls do the trick and you really appreciate when they try to put out the best effort.
   read the complete review
review on  

Well folks, itís time for another volume of girls stretching their assholes for our pleasure! Mike John (and his sidekick, Tim Von Swine) presents this latest edition starring an eclectic mix of babes. Liza Del Sierra, who has made quite an impression over the last couple of months), Kimberly Kane and Cassandra Cruz highlight this volume.
   read the complete review
review on  

Jules Jordan assembles a few ladies, to include French fornicators Liza Del Sierra and Jessie Volt, for a round of rump pumping which includes an IR scene, some POV action and yes, a bit DP somewhere in there.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Elastic Assholes 9
Boxcover for Racially Motivated 2 (Jules Jordan Video)
Racially Motivated 2 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Mr. Pete, Avy Scott, Steven French, Aiden Starr, Baby Cakes, C.J. Wright, Charlotte Vale, Kitty Bella, Imani Rose
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 2/22/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Racially Motivated 2 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Jules Jordan delivers yet again this time with all interracial scenes. We get a mix of four white girls and two blacks a little bit of anal and some excellent intensity and energy. If you like interracial this is a damn good flick to pick up. Its got great girls, great energy and great sets. Everything you could possibly want. Unless youre particularly hardcore, only one scene has anal so its not much for the hardcore fans and we know who we are. I'd also like to see in the future more interracial porn like this and like Minority Rules where Asians and Latinos (and maybe some different race guys even) get in on the mix.
   read the complete review
review on  

I'm kind of off and on with Mike John's movies. Sometimes I just fail to see the heat in any of the scenes. Other times it seems to jump right off the screen. I didn't care too much for the 1st volume of this series as it just didn't have the chemistry you would hope for. I seen the list of females for part two and thought hey step in the right direction. The male performers not so much which I think is one of the main detractors in the movies MJ shoots.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John returns with another one exploring the joy of interracial sex. He has a good cast lined up, as always, with Avy Scott, Charlotte Vale and Kitty Bella featured within.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Racially Motivated (Jules Jordan Video)
Racially Motivated (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.0 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Mr. Pete, Steven French, Misty Stone, Andy San Dimas, Sadie West, Vanessa Leon, Katie St. Ives, Alix Amillion
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 9/21/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Racially Motivated (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Bottom line is that JJV has hit the target repeatedly with this release, and I really don't need to tell you what the target is but I will anyway. The targets are the open mouths of very hot girls and the weapons firing are BBCs. Simply put, you can't go wrong here. Get this release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Six interracial scenes all ending in facials with some swallowing. Sadie Wests' first IR scene.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John kicks off a new series featuring interracial loving. He has 4 white girls and 2 black girls paired up with the opposite race. I love anything from Mikeís camera, so this should be another good one.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Racially Motivated (Jules Jordan Video)
Boxcover for Jerkoff Material 3
Jerkoff Material 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Rachel Love, Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Mike John, Aurora Snow, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Avy Scott, Mark Zane, Johnny Fender, Tim Von Swine, Aiden Starr, Hooks, Evie Delatosso, Katie St. Ives
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 7/20/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Jerkoff Material 3 reviews:
review on  

Jerkoff Material 3 from Jules Jordan Video is directed by Mike John. Mikes been putting out some good releases lately, and this is no exception. The lovely ladies (Katie St. Ives, Avy Scott, Evie Delatosso, Rachel Love, Aiden Starr, and Aurora Snow) suck and fuck like theres no tomorrow. The 2 disc DVD set is presented in widescreen, with decent chapter stops. Extras, which are on disc 2, include a 53 minute behind the scenes, cumshot recap, photo gallery, cast list, web access, and trailers. A great jerkoff DVD - highly recommended!
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike Johns is a spanker, so he has a fair idea of what those who self stimulate in the pale moon hours use for inspiration. In Jerkoff Material 3 you can expect a grouping of scenes all worthy of dedications when the lights are out and no one else is home, and with Mike John and Tim von Swine on the job those that make love to their hand have no need to fear as rivers of fresh material continue to flow long and wide.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike Johnís latest entry for Jules Jordan. I saw volume 2 and it was hot. Iím sure Mike can match the intensity and deliver another winner. Doesnít he always?
   read the complete review
All reviews of Jerkoff Material 3
Boxcover for Elastic Assholes 8
Elastic Assholes 8 
(4.3 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Steve Holmes, James Deen, Lexi Love, Kristina Rose, Chayse Evans, Charlotte Vale, Holly Fox, Dia Zerva
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 6/15/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Elastic Assholes 8 reviews:
review on  

This is a great anal sex release. There's a nice range of anal sex in the movie, going from playful with Lexi Love and Sean Michaels to getting intense as James Deen takes on Charlotte Vale, Holly Fox, and Kristina Rose as well as mixing in a great interracial double penetration as Dia Zerva takes on Sean Michaels and Mr. Marcus. The action is all very nicely captured for gonzo porn and the extras show plenty of effort with a sizable behind the scenes featurette filled with eye candy and personality. If you're at all interested in this release, make sure you check it out.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a curates egg of a film. The scenes starring Kristina, Chayse and Charlotte are excellent, while the remaining scenes vary from quite good to forgettable. Chayses scene was not quite up there with her scene of the year contender from Evil Anal 9, but she has now established herself as solid anal diva who will raise the stock of any film. I was already in love with Kristina, and her passionate tryst with James Dean in this movie only makes me thank God that she is in so many releases at the moment. Roll on Slutwoman. First prize has to go to the penultimate scene featuring Charlotte Vale however. Charlotte is one of those girls who I have been aware of for a while but never seemed to catch on film until now. But thank God I eventually caught up with her. Cute and nasty and with the intensity of a Bobbi Starr. There is not the consistency here to give this film above a four star rating, but given that most people will want this film because of the aforementioned anal
   read the complete review
review on  

The title isn't all that appealing but the action is people!!! I have to say Jules Jordan has picked up a quality list of directors, better than probably anyone in the business. Elastic Assholes 8 is a near perfect movie. Each scene is shot well, no real dark spots like a few other movies I've peeped lately and each girl really puts her ass in to the scene, pun intended!!! Kristina Rose is well on her way to becoming an anal queen. She seems to really get after it nowadays. But honestly I was just enamored with Lexi Love. She is just sexy as hell to me and I'd love to get a little sexi with Lexi time in the future (pass the cheese please). Dia Zerva also gave a great accounting of herself here. I can't really say anything detrimental about the movie, except maybe add some extra scenes shit I don't know. Maybe I should add that half a point back!!
   read the complete review
All reviews of Elastic Assholes 8
Boxcover for Boobaholics Anonymous 5
Boobaholics Anonymous 5 
(4.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Rachel Love, Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Rayveness, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Avy Scott, Steven French, Evie Delatosso, Ami Jordan, Cali Couture, Luxury Amore
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 5/4/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boobaholics Anonymous 5 reviews:
review on  

Boobies! Does anything else need to be said? Oh, okay. How about big beautiful boobies on gorgeous women having hot sex? Does that sound interesting? Mike John does it again in Boobaholics Anonymous 5. If you like beautiful women with bountiful breasts, or even if you just like hot sex, you will love this movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

My name is Captain Jack and I have a problem with boobsÖ Mike Johnís latest DVD that appreciates the finer things on a femaleís formÖboobs, boobs and more boobs! This is a 2-disk Special Edition!
   read the complete review
review on  

Here's another excellent outting from director Mike John with lots of boobage here, holy crap these women are blessed with racks that will have your cock sitting up and saluting! Rachel Love is back and damn looking finer than I remember and I remember her looking pretty good back in the day. Avy Scott's also recently returned to the biz and those big boobies are still as mesmerizing as before. Ami Jordan and Cali Couture are newer girls but do well here. I didn't see a bad scene in the bunch here and highly recommend this one for big natural boob lovers, Mike's a big fan and it shows from start to finish in how he shoots the ladies as they show off their titties, well done sir.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bobbi Starr & Dana DeArmond's Insatiable Voyage
Bobbi Starr & Dana DeArmond's Insatiable Voyage 
(4.5 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Steve Holmes, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Steven French, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Lefty Larue, James Deen, Johnny Fender, Mike Hash, Dana DeArmond, Wade Hardman, Bobbi Starr, Hooks
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 2/16/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Bobbi Starr & Dana DeArmond's Insatiable Voyage reviews:
review on  

I have heard of this release for years and I finally got my hands on a copy! This is a legendary disk from the perverted minds of Mike John and Tim Von Swine. This is a star showcase for these two legendary babes and they get four scenes each (albeit two of them, they both appear in). Mike and Tim always produce good porn so Iím looking forward to this one!
   read the complete review
review on  

To tell the truth, I am not sure where to start. Spanning two disks, with the main feature alone coming in at over FOUR HOURS in length, this is a virtual tour de porn in the best sense the word. The formula is simple, each girl in a m/m/f or m/f scene, each girl in a gang bang or blow bang, then the two girls together with a guy, then a full on gangbang with both girls. Taking over a week to shoot (and a week for me to watch) I can do nothing but bow down and worship the artistry and dedication which Mike John put out for the publicís enjoyment.
   read the complete review
review on  

Director Mike John delivers High Energy and High Quality Depravity in Bobbi Starr and Dana DeArmond's Insatiable Voyage, a two DVD set from Jules Jordan Video.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Bobbi Starr & Dana DeArmond's Insatiable Voyage
Boxcover for Elastic Assholes 7
Elastic Assholes 7 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Steve Holmes, Jada Fire, Mr. Pete, Steven French, Marie Luv, James Deen, Rebeca Linares, Bobbi Starr, Hannah West, Emma Heart, Tatiana Kush
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 12/22/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Elastic Assholes 7 reviews:
review on  

Not to sound too cynical, but this is basically another anal movie. Mike John produces some great video, but this didn't break any new ground (no pun intended). Pretty ladies, lots of anal activity, but you may feel, as I did, that it's all been said and done before.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John rarely disappoints when he puts out new material. In his Elastic Assholes series he has shown some genuine ass queens ply their trade, so for the 7th edition in the series nothing less than quality ass stretching would be expected.
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John presents Volume 7 of Elastic Assholes, which features 6 hot porn babes in anal action.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Boobaholics Anonymous 3
Boobaholics Anonymous 3 
(4.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Steve Holmes, Mr. Pete, Aiden Starr, Rucca Page, Riley Evans, Carolyn Reese, Stacy Adams, Allie Foster
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 12/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Boobaholics Anonymous 3 reviews:
review on  

Riley Evans wipes Erik's cum all over her tits and Carolyn Reese looks simply killer in a black leather bikini.
   read the complete review
review on  

A fine big natural boob title from Mike John, Rucca Page leads the way with a fabulous lead off scene complete with some short but very effective self nipple licking. Allie Foster also impresses here with Carolyn Reese and Riley Evans anchoring disc two. Well worth a look if you're a big boob fan.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for No Cum Dodging Allowed 8
No Cum Dodging Allowed 8 
(4.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mr. Marcus, Dick Nasty, Erik Everhard, Mike John, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Sascha, Gianna, Mario Rossi, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Lefty Larue, Rebeca Linares, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Lela Star, Bobbi Starr, Hooks, Laila Mason
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 11/27/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
No Cum Dodging Allowed 8 reviews:
review on  

Hot girls sucking and fucking multiple guys and swallowing multiple loads of semen
   read the complete review
review on  

Mike John putting out another quality smut flick, no shocker there fans and this just adds to his long list of great titles with the likes of Lela Star, Rebeca Linares, Bobbi Starr, and Gianna leading the way. Mike mixes in one newcummer in Laila Mason and she does well in some 1-1 POV time with Mr. John before he lets the meat puppets loose on her, she does good so this one's an easy purchase as we head into the holiday porn shopping season.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Racial Tension 2
Racial Tension 2 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Dick Nasty, Tony Eveready, Steve Holmes, Suave, Sledge Hammer, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Tee Real, Marie Luv, Tone Capone, Mark Zane, Lefty Larue, Keeani Lei, Tim Von Swine, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Chelsie Rae, Lela Star, Annette Schwarz, Natasha Nice
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 4/21/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Racial Tension 2 reviews:
review on  

This is a very solid interracial flick from Mike John. There's limited storyline here but it's concise and handled very well not getting in the way of the sex which is the main reason for watching right! Solid turns here from Chelsie Rae, Marie Luv, and Annette Schwarz. The war between Sean Michaels and Tim Von Swine plays out one more time and we end with the promise of Vol. 3 so stay tuned!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Racial Tension
Racial Tension 
(4.1 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Kyle Stone, Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Dick Nasty, Tony Eveready, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Gianna, Tee Real, Carlton Banks, Marie Luv, Tone Capone, Lefty Larue, Tim Von Swine, Frank Black, Sierra Sinn, Mike Hash, Lee Bang, Kaci Starr, Mysti May
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 5/15/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Racial Tension reviews:
review on  

Ok fans time for a few words about this Mike John title which I think was his first but I'm a bit late to the party with his new stuff for Jules Jordan Video. This one seems to have a bit of a storyline which has been covered quite well in other reviews so I'll stick to commenting on the performances. This is a two disc set so I'm expecting a lot of good action and the cast along with Mike's steady cam make me think we'll enjoy what we see providing you're into interracial and if you aren't then I'd suggest a different title. Naomi: We get this racial tension dvd off to a fine start with probably the ASS girl of the year and that is Naomi. You geet some great rubbing all over that perfect ass of hers. They're outside so you get some sunlight coming down but there's no mistaking the breathtaking ass attached to Naomi's body. She's taking on two studs here and we get some early action to her ass while Naomi gets the other cock stuffed down her throat. I liked the occasional shots of porn valley below, made me miss being there, lol.
   read the complete review
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 261min. (169 min. on the first DVD and 91 min. on the second DVD) Production Date: 4 / 8 / 2006 Director: Mike John Cast: Gianna, Kaci Starr, Marie Luv, Mysti May, Naomi, Sierra Sinn, Arnold Schwartzenpecker, Brian Pumper, Carlton Banks, Dick Nasty, Erik Everhard, Faceblaster, Frank Black, James Deen, Kyle Stone, Lee Bangs, Lefty LaRue, Mark Zane, Mike Hash, Mr. Marcus, Mr. Pete, Sean Michaels, Sledge Hammer, Tee Reel, Tone Capone, Tony Eveready, Tim Von Swine (extras only), and Jules Jordan in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: After hearing plenty about Mike John, I finally checked out his POV Pervert 5 and Teenage Spermaholics 3. Both really impressed me, and leave me really looking forward to seeing what he does here! Initial Reaction: It's pretty darn hot, but not always my thing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Racial Tension Produced 04/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 170 minutes Disc Two: 92 minutes Directed by: Mike John Starring: Naomi, Mysti May, Marie Luv, Sierra Sinn, Gianna, Kaci Starr (Kacie Starr), Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Tee Reel, Brian Pumper, Sledgehammer, Erik Everhard, James Deen, Mr. Pete, Tone Capone, Lefty LaRue, Frank Black, Lee Bang, Tony Eveready, Carlton Banks, Kyle Stone, Dick Nasty, Mike Hash, Alias, Faceblaster and Tim Von Swine. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Racial Tension is a two disc set directed by Mike John for Jules Jordan's new company. The films lite story line revolves around Sean Michaels owing money to Tee Reel and Mr. Marcus. Tim Von Swine films Sean's sister, played by Marie Luv, having sex. Sean gets back at Tim by him fucking Kaci and having some other black guys also having sex with her. The film also includes black and white mope squads (mope squads are the guys usually used in blow bang scenes).
   read the complete review
All reviews of Racial Tension
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 20
Up Your Ass 20 
(2.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Angel, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Sandra, Franco Roccaforte, Aleksandra, Aimee Tyler, Karianna, Melanie Jagger
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 3/26/2003
Up Your Ass 20 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Anabolic Up Your Ass 20 General Summary Theme This is an anal sex themed DVD. The cover reads "The Up Your Ass series is one of the most demanding sexual challenges a girl can subject herself to." Expectations When it comes to Anabolic, my expectations are mixed. As of lately, they haven't been the most impressive with their settings, female talent and the overall standards of their sex scenes. I've seen several movies from this line - some were very good, while others were lousy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations Who knows? With Anabolic, this disc could be great or it could be awful. There has been very little consistency to this studio as of late. Let's hope for the best. Capsule Review This movie is awful. I mean... this is supposed to be Anabolic, right? A real studio? A respected studio? The girls are not hot. The sex is boring. The technicals suck. What the hell is going on here? This is easily the worst Anabolic DVD I've ever seen! Technical The scenes are poorly lit. The sets are spartan and lifeless. The video is dull. The audio is amateurish... the technicals are positively horrendous. Director Mike John Extras Bonus scenes, trailers, gallery Target Audience Gonzo fans, interracial fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Sandra Sandra is a brunette who wears her hair in pig tails. She is not very good looking. In fact, she has a bad case of cottage cheese thighs. She immediately starts to suck one black guy's cock while another eats her pussy. The scene progresses through double BJ, to fuck and suck, and then anal.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down the Hatch 9
Down the Hatch 9 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Brian Surewood, John Strong, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Melanie, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Raylin, Mike John, Cameron, Mark Ashley, Ashley Long, Ashley Blue, Rose Petal
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 11/13/2002
Down the Hatch 9 reviews:
review on  

Expectations My expectations of this disc are that it will be similar to others I have seen in this series. That is, reasonably well shot video of average looking girls fucking and sucking and then eating cum. Capsule Review Well, my expectations are about on the money. It is reasonably well shot video, nothing special but nothing awful either. The girls are all average to below average in looks. The sex is fairly mechanical as are the blowjobs. The cum eating is present and definitely represents the highlight of the scenes.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Oral Consumption 5
Oral Consumption 5 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Catalina, Keri Windsor, Venus, Eva Morales, Victoria Woods, Cherie, Courtney Kummings, Nina Rome, Danley Hayes, Shyla Stylez, Michael John, Joy Jericho, Judy Star
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 9/3/2002
Oral Consumption 5 reviews:
review on  

A Mike John Video Starring Keri Windsor, Courtney Kummings, Eva Morales, Catalina, Venus, Joy Jericho, Nina Rome, Cheri, Danly, Judy Star, Shyla, and Victoria Woods. SCENE ONE : Keri Windsor, a good-looking blonde, starts the scene off rimming Erik Everhard as Khan Tusion asks her all sorts of questions, that dont seem to phase her in the least. She gives him oral, sucks on his toes, and then he cums in her mouth, which she swallows before he cums again to end a scene that couldve been so much better without the constant babble from Khan. SCENE TWO : Courtney Kummings, a good looking 22-year-old blonde, with a nice 4 foot 8 inch body, gets asked some questions before getting completely naked. She spreads her bald pussy a bit, at Mike Johns request, and then she sucks his dick while he asks her some more questions. He fucks her pussy after a nice POV bj, and then she gives him more oral while sucking on his big toe. He cums in her mouth after a bit more oral and she swallows, then she sucks his toes and he does bit of toeing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is a popular gonzo series from Anabolci and this is its fifth edition. Mike John and Khan Tusion are to thank for the fun activities which we are soon to witness. The format is pretty simple and is seen in most of the scenes, there is some cocksucking, toe sucking, rimming of the guys ass, and the scenes end with either a facial or a swallowed popshot. So let's get to some highlights!!! The first woman up is Keri Windsor and her scene was easily my favorite. She begins with a lengthy segment rimming Erik Everhards ass. Let me say folks this isn't your typical gonzo film. It has all those elements but adds the longer rimming segments and then the toe sucking adds that "dirty" or "nasty" element so much strongly than in most gonzo scenes. Back to Keri, she is hot and has a lot of fun this scene. We get a nice shot of her sitting on the floor propped up against a black couch with her legs spread, nicely showing off her breasts and pussy. Then to add to this great image Erik puts one foot on the couch and the other on the floor and feeds Keri his cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 19
Up Your Ass 19 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Belladonna, Cherie, Jessie J., Shyla Stylez, Judy Star
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 8/22/2002
Up Your Ass 19 reviews:
review on  

Directed by Mike John Starring Shyla, Belladonna, Judy Starr, Cherie, Kimberly, and Jessie J. SCENE ONE : Shyla, a very hot blonde from Vancouver, Canada, says she is here to do a dp with Mr. Marcus and Lex, and says shes 19 when asked her age. She is wearing a black one-piece top, her natural tits hanging out, and in each hand she holds a cock, giving oral to both guys, back and forth. After a good amount of oral is given, she removes her bottoms and unbuttons a snap to the one-piece allowing Mr. Marcus easier access to her pussy so that he can fuck her, doggy style. Mr. Marcus only gives her a brief pounding before she sits her pussy down on Lexs cock, cowgirl style. She rides Lex for a while, then Mr. Marcus steps up to her ass to deliver the dp. She sits her pussy back down on Mr. Marcuss cock, reverse cowgirl, with Lex also soon slipping in, doubly stuffing her pussy for a short time. Both guys fuck her ass, back and forth a couple of times, with her giving them A2M. She is lifted up, and with Lex in her ass, she gets a midair dp.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title: Up Your Ass #19 Cast: Belladonna, Shyla, Kimberly, Judy Star, Cherie, Jessie J., Mr Marcus & Lexington Steele Studio: Anabolic Director: Mike John Action: Straight, Anal, DP, DPP, P2M, A2M, Facials Scene One - Shyla, Mr Marcus & Lex: Shyla is a very fit blonde starting off in black undergarments & high heels. Not too much talking or tease goes down before Shyla sits on the couch & sucks off Mr Marcus & Lex. From what I've seen, Shyla has a pretty big following & her performance in this could explain why. She starts off being taken doggystyle by Marcus & eventually takes some hard DP action. Shyla encourages a lot of hard action in this scene & delivers a very hot opener to this movie. She takes brief DPP action & smoldering reverse cowgirl up the ass here. Between the easy going anal & no handed blowjobs, I don't know if there is anything wrong with this scene. She does a damn standing DP with Marcus & Lex for god's sake. The facials weren't exactly facials, more like direct cumshots down her throat. Shyla swallows all & happily gags on cum.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ive been looking forward to Up Your Ass 19 for a very long time! In this series, Anabolic have the best interracial line available on the market. Weve got 6 scenes with an impressive cast and as the title suggests, they each take cock up their ass! Scene 1: Shyla Vs Lexington Steele + Mr Marcus Do I need to tell you about this hot blonde Canadian chick? Ive seen most of her stuff now and she always impresses, this scene is no exception. After lots of cock sucking and some attempted deep throat, its not long before we are treated to a feast of DPs, DPPs, aerial DP, and A2M. Groans - Mr Marcus having a few wood problems at the start of the scene Cheers - good cum deposits in her pretty mouth, swallowed, and with cum-burping (unintentional). Nice ass shots after all the action is over. Lots of positions. 4.5* Scene 2: Bella Vs Lexington Steele Mike John (director) dives straight into the action with Bella sucking on Lexs monster cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lewd Conduct 13
Lewd Conduct 13 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Jay Ashley, Raylin, Mario, Brittany Star, Fujiko Kano, Brooke Balentyne, Judy Star
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 8/22/2002
Lewd Conduct 13 reviews:
review on  

Expectations My expectations of this disc are mediocre. This series has been spotty at best and consistently bad at worst. Hopefully this will be one of the stronger titles in this series. Capsule Review This is one of the stronger Lewd Conduct entries. It has several hot girls and some decent sex. The circus acts don't really get in the way, the sets are fairly strong, and the wardrobe/makeup is above average. Technical Like most Diabolic flics, this one has strong lighting, camera work and audio. Director Mike John Extras Trailers, photo gallery, cum shot review Target Audience Raincoaters, anal and circus sex fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Kimberly Kimberly is the brunette from the box cover. She is a good looking girl with a tight body. She looks very nice in her blue swimsuit. The outdoor lighting makes for a very nice scene. She does a good job of teasing us with a little pre-sex masturbation poolside.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down the Hatch 7
Down the Hatch 7 
(5.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Sharon, Erik Everhard, Sergio, Jewel De'Nyle, Catalina, Mike John, Mario, Krystal, Monica Sweetheart, Majella, Judy Star
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 4/25/2002
Down the Hatch 7 reviews:
review on  

Starring Catalina, Monica Sweetheart, Majella, Judy Star, Sharon, Jewel DeNyle. Also starring Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Mike John, Eric Everhard, Vince Vouyer, Jon Dough, Mario, and Sergio. (These names were listed at the end of the film.) Directed by Mike John Edited by Cal SCENE ONE : Catalina is a very beautiful girl who starts the scene giving oral to three guys (though I saw four standing there), who stand in a line. The three guys cum in her mouth, one at a time, and she swallows after each load. She gets fucked in her pussy while giving oral, now there are four guys here. She gets analized and gives a lot of A2M, and she gets dpd in various positions by the guys in different holes and orders. The four guys line up and cum in her mouth one by one, she swallows after every load. SCENE TWO : Judy Star is a very good-looking girl who gives a great bj, followed by the guy jerking off and cumming on her tongue, which she swallows. SCENE THREE : Monica Sweetheart and guy. She starts off the scene wearing a black dress and sitting on a bed.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 18
Up Your Ass 18 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jewel De'Nyle, Catalina, Miko Lee, Aurora Snow, Alexandra Quinn, Monica Sweetheart
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 2/5/2002
Up Your Ass 18 reviews:
review on  

Up Your Ass 18 A Review by FacIan Title Up Your Ass 18 Studio: Anabolic Price: $23 Format: NTSC Actions and Key Words Anal; A2M; Deepthroating; Cumshots; Facial; Cum swallowing; Dirty talking; Soft domination; Gaps; Double gaps; Double pussy penetration; Initial expectation A nasty anal film with excellent picture quality, cute girls and a guy with monster cock. General comment If you like the keywords above, you will like this film! No doubt about that! If you are looking for natural girls having fun, you will be disappointed. I personally consider that this film met my expectations. Screen shots You can find screen shots with that review. The screen shots are here. DVD perspective A usual Anabolic.
   read the complete review
review on  

While I, and many others in the forum wait patiently for the release of Anabolic Up Your Ass 19, I thought Id dig up the past and review UYA18. Ive had this DVD since it was first released (seems like ages ago now) but never got round to reviewing it. Do you have any DVDs that you keep for just one scene? Yeah - me too - and this is one of them. Along with Service Animals #1, I keep this DVD for one scene only - Monica Sweethearts! In Service Animals, our favourite Euro-chick took on Wes Pipes and Lexington Steele. Here, she takes on Mr Marcus and Lex. Oh and another thing, here she performs a DPwhoo hoo! Scene 1: Monica Sweetheart Vs Lex + Mr Marcus The guys do an excellent job double-teaming sweet Monica. They begin with the standard spitroast, one guy banging from behind whilst the other receives head. While they work on her pussy, theres a part I absolutely love, Monica is standing upright on one leg whilst Lex pokes her from behind holding her other leg high in the air.
   read the complete review
review on  

Up Your Ass 18 starring: Monica Sweetheart, Jewel De'Nyle, Miko Lee, Aurora Snow, Catalina, Alexandra Quinn, Mr. Marcus & Lex Steele DVD special features: Chapters, Photo Galleria, Trailers & Websites category: Anal, Gonzo, Inter-racial directed by: Mike John 2001, Anabolic Video -My favorite movie in this series is Installation-16, because of Nikita Denise, Jade & Justine Romee. This series has some good moments, but some, you can just by-pass. I hope that this movie, overall, is as good as #16. I know for a good fact that the scenes with Monica & Jewel with burn. But what about the rest? -Scene One: Monica Sweetheart, Mr. Marcus & Lex Steele Monica, looking sexy as usual, shows her butt & tits off to the camera, Marcus & Lex. Cutting to the chase, she slobs on both guys for a while, Marcus goes behind her & hit her pussy-hole as she sucks on Lex's pee-pee. The guys switch nailing her from behind & soon, Monica rides Lex in reverse cowgirl. Marcus takes her in missionary, her nice coochie. Later, the good stuff begins.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream of the Crop (Diabolic)
Cream of the Crop (Diabolic) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Angel, Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Rita, Erik Everhard, Julia, Sophie Evans, Adriana Sage
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 10/18/2001
Cream of the Crop (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

"Hurry, Get a Napkin!!!" Scene 1 Julia Taylor, Eric Everhard, Vince Voyeur: Julia Sits on the Couch wearing a Leopard Mini Skirt & Black High Heels. Julia has Blonde Hair, Very Big Breasts & Very Nice ass. Surely Fits in this Movie. Anyway, She masturbates for The camera for about 5 Minutes before Sucking Off 2 Guys. She gives a very Enthusiastic Blowjob. Vince starts to Fuck her Missionary while she Sucks Off Eric. Julia has very Nice Breast & made this sequence that Much Better. Vince for whatever Reason, Spits a Goober on her Pussy & Rubs it in. I Hate that. Anyway, Julia fucks Cowgirl,Doggy & Side Saddle while sucking a Cock at all times. She then gets Fucked up the ass Side Saddle & in a Scorching Cowgirl Sequence. Then there's the Good Ol' DP she Enjoys Fully, It Lasted a Long Time as Well. She Receives Two Loads Directly in her Mouth & She Sucks their Cocks afterwords. I thought it was a very Energetic & Overall HOT Scene. 1-5= 5 Scene 2 Kimberly & Jon Dough: I was Familiar with All the Women in this Film except Kimberly & she was the Hottest.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 15
Up Your Ass 15 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Gina, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Elizabeth, Mei Yu, Kathy Heart, Adreia
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 9/19/2001
Up Your Ass 15 reviews:
review on  

UP YOUR ASS 15 (Anabolic) Directed by Mike John Starring: Mei-Yu, Adriana, Kathy, Gina, Elizabeth, Carina, Omar, Mr Marcus, and Lexington Steele I often thought that Anabolic, for a company who pays such attention to detail when it comes to the contents of their videos, has some fairly crappy graphic design on their box covers. However, the picture of Adriana's fantastic backside that adorns this video could hardly be bettered - it's going to sell this movie all by itself! So what goes on? Shot by the capable Mike John, each scene is pretty much out of the same mould - a willing (though this varies somewhat) woman takes on one or more well-hung guys (perm any combination from Omar, Lex and Marcus) and gets her pussy and then her ass thoroughly shafted prior to receiving a load of come to deal with. Adriana and Lexington Super cute Adriana (you must check out that cover!) plays with herself and talks dirty a little, giggling about how she's going to take Lex in her pussy and ass.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Up Your Ass 13
Up Your Ass 13 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Jake Steed, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Laura, Sharon, Cricket, Cherry, Daniella Rush, Anastasia Blue, Cattiva
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 7/11/2001
Up Your Ass 13 reviews:
review on  

Directed by Mike John Released 12/9/1999 VHS 7/2001 DVD Cast: Anastasia (aka Anastasia Blue), Daniella (aka Daniella Rush), Sharon, Laura, Cativa, Cherry, Cricket, Lexington Steele, Mr. Marcus, Sean Michaels, Jake Steed This series was begun by Sean Michaels, who can be a very good actor and director. But by around 1996 or so, he seemed to get bored with the porno scene, in part because he has probably done it all. The quality of his work seemed to go down, and Mike John was added to this series as co-director to make the results better. John was a nobody before getting hired on by Anabolic and Diabolic, but he quickly proved his abilities with movies like this one. I believe Sean Michaels still had a part in the creative aspects of Up Your Ass 12, but Up Your Ass 13 is purely a Mike John creation. Since he wasn't the much-lauded director he is now, he had to make do with an inferior collection of female talent.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down The Hatch 4
Down The Hatch 4 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mr. Marcus, Fawna, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Bailey, Kiri, Kacey, Claudia Adkins, Elizabeth Swiss
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 12/12/2000
Down The Hatch 4 reviews:
review on  

Down the Hatch #4 by Diabolic Now I have to admit that Im not really a fan of watching blow jobs, for me its a bit boring. But, when someone offers to lend you a dvd based around blow jobs, your not going to turn them down, and this was the situation here. Do I want to watch down the Hatch 4, yeah damn right! Anything from the Diabolic stable is good stuff in my opinion, so hopefully this instalment shouldnt disappoint. This series is directed by Mike John. I have seen a few dvds by Mike and I have enjoyed seeing his work. This instalment has quite a plethora of girls who are willing to drink cum. These girls being Kacey, Bailey, Kiri, Elizabeth Swiss, Fawna and Claudia Adkins, with the reliable cocks being Micky G, Erik Everhard, Mike John, Vince Voyeur, Jon Dough, Mr Marcus and Lexington Steele. Let the cum swallowing begin!! SCENE 1 Kacey (Keely), Erik Everhard and Jon Dough This scene starts with a close up of Kacey sucking on a pair of cocks. This brunette looks very young, so would go down well amongst those of you who like their chics to be young.
   read the complete review
review on  

Title Down the Hatch 4 Studio: Diabolic Price: Who cares ? Format: Region1 - NTSC Where to buy Everywhere on the net! This one comes from Canada. Actions and Key Words Cum swallowing, Anal, A2M, natural girls. Initial expectation A cum swallowing film with good sex action and crystal clear quality picture. General comment Okay guys. So far, I have mainly reviewed European and German movies. I have decided to review one you already know to let you understand the way I review. The next reviews will probably focus again on stuff you you cannot find in US. This time I have decided to review a kind of cult movie. There are plenty of reviews on it, so it will just be one more. I hope you have time because this is review is quite long and detailed. I will tell you exactly what cum shots you will get, how they look like, heavy, weak, thick, sticky, water. Etc. The reason why I do that is that I consider we buy this kind of movie for the cum swallowing stuff. So, we should mainly review the cum shots.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Down The Hatch 1 (Diabolic)
Down The Hatch 1 (Diabolic) 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Cricket, Mickey G., Erik Everhard, Chocolate, Cinnabunz, Melody Love, Anastasia Blue, Tavalia, Mike John
Studio: Diabolic

Directed by: Mike John
Release date: 4/24/2000
Down The Hatch 1 (Diabolic) reviews:
review on  

Title: Down the Hatch 1 Studio: Diabolic DVD Director: Mike John Production Date: 7 August 1999 Talent: Cricket, Melody Love, Cinnabunz, Tavalia, Chocolate, and Anastasia Blue Length: 2 hours 19 minutes DVD Format: Double-sided single layer NOTE: This video strongly emphasizes cum-swallowing! From the starting credits, the theme of cum swallowing is already addressed. Scene One: Cinnabunz and three guys Cinnabunz discusses why she likes to swallow cum. As the camera fades from this frank discussion, Cinnabunz is surrounded by three cocks. Cinnabunz is a black girl with a tongue ring. Her blowjob technique is flawless. She gives no hand bjs. After the mandatory cock sucking, one guy fucks her doggy style while she blows the second guy. After fucking her in another position, one of the guy blows his load directly into her mouth. The cum that hit her right cheek is pushed in her mouth by her own will. There is some ass licking, which is disgusting. The second guy after pounding her pussy unloads in her mouth. She swallows every drop. Another guy unloads his sperm into her mouth.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Mike John X

Available Filters
Trailers (13)

Category

Studio
Director