Porn Stars  >  Mr. Marcus  >  Reviews  > Lexington Steele

Reviews of Mr. Marcus Movies by Lexington Steele

Member Profile


We have 8 movie reviews with Mr. Marcus in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mr. Marcus's movies directed by Lexington Steele can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Movies
Boxcover for Top Guns 9 (Mercenary Pictures)
Top Guns 9 (Mercenary Pictures) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Shyla Stylez, Kaci Starr, Michelle Honey, CJ Wright, Olga Cabaeva, Kat Ja Kassin
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 1/15/2009
Top Guns 9 (Mercenary Pictures) reviews:
review on  

This believe it or not is the 1st time I have seen an inter-racial entry form Lex's Mercenary line. Well this isn't completely ir because Erik Everhard is in the flick too. Top Guns 9 is extremely close to the perfect flick for me. Hot chicks hot sex, hot anal action oh and Shyla and Katja help out a WHOLE LOT!!!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lex Steele XXX 7
Lex Steele XXX 7 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Avy Scott, Amber Peach, Luscious Lopez, Veronica Rayne, Marco Banderas, Nicara, Jack Vegas
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 2/15/2007
Lex Steele XXX 7 reviews:
review on  

XXX is one of the flagship lines from Mercenary Pictures. It has reached volume 7 and with good reason. With a total run time of over three hours, featuring six girls and four anals there definitely is no shortage of heat. This was a strong outing and hopefully this series will continue for a very long time.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Reign 10
Black Reign 10 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Alicia Tyler, Tyra Moore, Kira Croft, Mika Kani, Cheyon Taylor
Studio: Mercenary Pictures

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 1/20/2007
Black Reign 10 reviews:
review on  

Black Reign 10 is a gonzo title from Mercenary Pictures directed by Lexington Steele. The title stars Chavon Taylor, Mika Kani, Strokahontas and Alicia Tyler. Per the title, the emphasis is on lovely lasses getting drilled by black dick. There is a lot of heat, a mix of 1 on 1 and 2 on 1s in every scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Initiations 9
Initiations 9 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Ice, Mario, Flick Shagwell, Chris Evans, Kristy Love, Jenna Haze, Shyla Stylez, Judy Star
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 8/6/2002
Initiations 9 reviews:
review on  

Initiations 9 A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: Anabolic Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: September 16, 2002 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex, Gonzo Run Time: 139 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2002 Director: Lexington Steele Written by: uncredited Cast: Kimberly Franklin, Flick Shagwell, Jenna Haze, Judy Star, Ice DAngelo, Kristy Love, Shyla, Shelby Bell, Chris Evans, Erik Everhard, Mr. Marcus, Mario, Jon Dough, Lexington Steele       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 10 (DS, SL) Special Features: Previews, Photo Gallery, Web Site Information [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Anabolics semi-long running series continues where recent arrivals to the adult movie scene are given sexual initiations and challenges.  Audio/Video: The available audio track is an English 2.0 Stereo track, which is completely unrefined.  There was no masking of background noise so the end result is it sounds lightly more amateur than professional. 
   read the complete review
review on  

The idea behind Anabolics Initiation series is to set the girls a sexual challenge and see whether they can pass. Sounds interesting and along with an all-star cast Im already getting good vibes from it. Lets take a look at the girls and see what their challenges are! Scene 1: Kimberly Vs Lexington Steele challenge: first interracial Kimberlys part of the French/Canadian contingent that have invaded Anabolics shores and conquered! Shes a young, French speaking brunette, and has fast become lot of peoples favourites. Ive seen her perform a few times now, and must admit shes never overwhelmed me, but I must admit that in this scene she has never looked better! Groans - no anal Cheers - great looking Kimberly 3.5* Scene 2: Flick Vs Eric Everhard + Jon Dough challenge: DP Im not a fan of this girl. Shes from England, very pale, very thin, not attractive in my opinion.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Balls Deep 4 (Anabolic)
Balls Deep 4 (Anabolic) 
(2.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Kimberly, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Shila, Cashmere, Jody Moore, Jessie J., Dannaca Grey, Sara Jay, Judy Star
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 5/14/2002
Balls Deep 4 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Balls Deep 4 was purchased mainly because it stars my girlfriend Shyla. Yeah right - I wish! But I was also interested to see more of Jody Moore after her stunning performance in 2on1 #11. Scene 1: Jody Moore Vs Lex Jodys dressed in a fishnet body stocking and looks rather hot! The action in this scene is good - as what you come to expect from Lex. But the scene contains a massive fault - NO ANAL! Yep you heard it right - NO ANAL. She done anal in 2on1 #11, she done DP in 2on1 #11, but not a whiff of the chocolate starfish here folks. This was a major disappointment for me. Part way through the scene you get some shots of Jodys asshole, is it me or does it looked wrecked? It looks like shes had a cactus plant shoved up there! Its definitely not good and perhaps explains why there was no anal action here.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Balls Deep 3 (Anabolic)
Balls Deep 3 (Anabolic) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Jon Dough, Erik Everhard, Jewel De'Nyle, Diana Devoe, Miko Lee, Delfin, Mario, Calli Cox, Kristy Love, Monica Sweetheart
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 4/15/2002
Balls Deep 3 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

This is the third enstallment to the Balls Deep series, directed by the very impressive Lexington Steele. Although I haven't seen the other two versions, 1 and 2, I was informed that this was a great series, so I was looking forward to some hot action, and I wasn't disappointed!! This DVD is made up of 6 scenes, with various actors and actress's, but almost always including Lexington and his collosal cock. Each scene is produced and directed to show us that all these beauties can go Balls Deep! SCENE 1: Jewel De'Nyle & Lex This scene starts with Lex describing his past series whilst he pots a few balls on the pool table in this fantastic house where the film is set, before he introduces the impressive Jewel De'Nyle. Jewel struts around the house wearing her animal print swimsuit and leather "fuck me boots". She then introduces herself and describes how she is going to get serviced by Lex. She then proceeds to get herself hot and wet with a dildo, for Lex to give her a good seeing to. She sucks his cock before riding it in reverse cowgirl.
   read the complete review
review on  

Balls Deep III: Womb Raiders starring: JEWEL DE'NYLE, DIANA DEVOE, MONICA SWEETHEART, MIKO LEE, Calli Cox, KRISTI LOVE, Delfynn, LEXINGTON STEELE, ERIK EVERHARD, Mario, VINCE VOYEUR, MR. MARCUS & Jon Dough DVD special features: Chapters, Trailers, Photo Galleria & Websites category: Anal, Gonzo, Inter-racial director: LEXINGTON STEELE 2001, Anabolic Video/ Mercenary Productions -Balls Deep 1 was just flat out fabulous! Almost every female smoked & although Vanessa Blue's not very hot looking, her scene smoked a bit, too! Balls Deep 2 had few remarkable moments by Daniella Rush, Taylor St. Claire & Christy/Judith. This has a great cast, besides Miko Lee. I've been wanting to see this one as soon as I heard about it. Hope it's as good as Installation-1. Let's go... -Scene One: Jewel De'Nyle & Lex Steele Lex talks about his series (which is a great one) before we see Jewel walking around in a bikini, showing off her ass, walking around.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Balls Deep 2 (Anabolic)
Balls Deep 2 (Anabolic) 
(3.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Judit, Mr. Marcus, Taylor St. Clair, Lexington Steele, Joel Lawrence, Daniella Rush, Sophie Evans, Mario, Luzy Pearl, Paige LaSalle, Marie Silva
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 10/30/2001
Balls Deep 2 (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

Female performers Sophie Evans / Paige La Salle / Marie Silva & Luzy Purl / Daniella Rush / Judy / Taylor St. Claire Male performers Lexington Steele, Vince Voyeur, Mario, Mr. Marcus, Joel Lawrence Lingerie or Naked? Sophie Evans: Black hold-up stockings. Paige La Salle: Black bra and black hold-up stockings. Marie Silva: Black bra & garter belt, black stockings. Luzy Purl: Black hold-up stockings, black bra. Daniella Rush: Naked. Judy: Black bra (removed half-way through scene), black hold-up stockings. Taylor St. Claire: Naked Condom use None Penetrations Oral, vaginal, anal, double vaginal, DP What I Liked A really hot ethnic mix of seven extremely sexy, shapely girls in their late teens / early 20s four white, two black, and one Hispanic. Marie Silva (who I think is sex-on-legs, despite the unkind words of some fellow reviewers) looks especially fuckable in her sexy black undies and stockings. The usual great interracial anal and DP scenes that youd expect from Anabolic / Lex Steele.
   read the complete review
review on  

As we await the release of Balls Deep 3 on DVD, I thought I'd start my reviewing debut with Balls Deep2. I'm a huge fan of Lexington Steele but what really pushed me to buy this DVD was the fact it starred Daniella Rush. I had seen some screenshots taken from her scene in this movie and just had to get it! Scene 1: Sophie Evans, Lex + Mr Marcus Sophie Evans has recently starred in Lex The Impaler (Lex must have a thing about her), unfortunately I do not. She has a very long face which reminds me of a horse, but the rest of her body is top notch. She teases us by rubbing her body and saying how she can't wait to get fucked by two black cocks, and guess what? Lex and Mr Marcus turn up. She gets to work sucking on both cocks. I don't know what microphone Anabolic were using but it really emphasised the slurping sounds. Very nice! Lots of position changes and lots of energy between all three stars.
   read the complete review
review on  

Balls Deep II (2001) Director: Lexington Steele Starring: Sophie Evans, Daniella Rush, Paige Lasalle, Marie Silva, Luzy Pearl, Taylor St. Claire, Judith, Lexington Steele, Vince Voyeur, Mr. Marcus & Joel Lawrence Special Features: Chapters (8), Photo Galleria, Trailers & Websites Company: Anabolic -After seeing Balls Deep-Installation I, I decided that I'd like to see the rest of the series. So, now, I am giving you all a review for Balls Deep II, which was released on DVD very few months ago (in which, I rented) & when Balls Deep III is released on DVD (starring Diana DeVoe, Miko Lee (ugh), Jewel De'Nyle, etc...), you all can expect a review from me for that film. I am starting to like lex more than I really used to, because he really works with the females that he works with. Most of these girls I don't even know. I've never seen any of them perform, but I've heard alot about Daniella Rush (she looks sexy) & Taylor St. Claire. I also know Judith aka Christy from Buttman's Anal Show II.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Balls Deep (Anabolic)
Balls Deep (Anabolic) 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Bobby Vitale, Vince Voyeur, Mark Davis, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Mina, Jade Marcela, Vanessa Blue, Mei Yu, Nikita Denise, Adriana Sage
Studio: Anabolic

Directed by: Lexington Steele
Release date: 6/25/2001
Balls Deep (Anabolic) reviews:
review on  

A Mercenary Pictures Video Directed by Lexington Steele Starring Jade Marcella, Mina, Nikita Denise, Vanessa Blue, Adrianna Sage, and Mei Yu. SCENE ONE : Jade Marcella starts this film off, and is certainly one of the nastiest performers that I have ever seen in action, and I mean that as a compliment. She opens up the scene by giving a bj to Vince Vouyer before Lexington Steele walks in and she gives him one. She gets fucked by both guys, one at a time, in her pussy, and provides oral to the guy left out. Vince gets first crack at that ass, then Lex taps that ass, and she gets a dp, both guys switch up holes, followed by Vince cumming on her face. Lex fucks her again, as her face is still cum covered and then he unloads on her face. She looks great here, as all the other times that Ive seen her. She handles herself and the guys very well in this scene. She turns in a solid performance, as do the two guys, to make three solid performers. This is a very well done scene, great action, and after that, my expectations are high for the rest of the scenes to follow.
   read the complete review
review on  

Balls Deep (2001) Director: Lexington Steele Starring: Jade Marcela, Mina, Nikita Denise, Vanessa Blue, Adriana Sage, Mei Yu, Lexington Steele, Erik Everhard, Mr. Marcus, Bobby Vitale, Mark Davis & Vince Voyeur Special Features: Chapters (8), Trailers, Photo Galleria & Websites Company: Anabolic -I've been overlooking this movie for a while, basically because of the fact that I used to didn't care for Lex Steele. There has been times where I almost bought it but I've said 'Later for it.' So, they had it at my new video store & I rented this DVD & they also had Balls Deep II. This film has nothing but sexy females who gets their asses dug in, except for Vanessa Blue. We have a great female cast here & so forth. I expect for this to be good. Also, for those of you who like Heavy Metal series & Up Your Ass series & for those of you who plan on buying Lex The Impaler when it's released, you will love this, although Lex doesn't take on every female. He directs this & he only fucks Jadey & Vanessa Blue here.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Lexington Steele X

Available Filters

Category
Studio