Porn Stars  >  Mr. Marcus  >  Reviews  > Jules Jordan

Reviews of Mr. Marcus Movies by Jules Jordan

Member Profile


We have 15 movie reviews with Mr. Marcus in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mr. Marcus's movies directed by Jules Jordan can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Movies
Boxcover for Black Owned 4
Black Owned 4 
(4.3 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Mandingo, Priya Rai, Kagney Linn Karter, Arial Rose, Brooklyn Lee, Anikka Albrite
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 11/28/2012
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Owned 4 reviews:
review on  

Jules Jordan releases his latest interracial series starring some of the top babes in the business. I’m quickly becoming a big fan of Annika Albrite and she stars here along with Brooklyn Lee (in her first time working with a black cock), Kagney Linn Karter, Priya Rai and Arial Rose. This is a top notch cast and they work with some of the biggest, blackest cocks in the business in Lexington Steele, Mandingo and Mr. Marcus.
   read the complete review
review on  

Whether they're owned, rented, leased, or borrowed, all of the ladies take a hefty dose of the BBC in "Black Owned 4", an exceptional release from Jules Jordan Video. Indeed, not a single starlet escapes the darker side of the dick in this fine affair, with the likes of Brooklyn Lee, Kagney Linn Karter, Annika Albrite, Priya Rai, and Arial Rose all succumbing to its ebony charms. While all of the scenes are both excellent and worthy, the standout of the bunch is Brooklyn's romp with Mandingo. Not only is it her first(?) onscreen interracial action, but she takes his massive meat in all three of her holes...eagerly and with ease. Of course, relative newcomer Annika Albrite and veteran performer Priya Rai leave their marks, as well...the former for her stunning good looks and steamy tryst with Lexington Steele, and the latter for her enthusiastic romp with Mr. Marcus. To be sure, this release is most certainly a porn-o-plenty when it comes to IR action, and it doesn't disappoint.
   read the complete review
review on  

A new interracial title from Jules Jordan that features five sexy girls including Brooklyn Lee who is doing IR for the first time plus she makes it an anal debut but I expected no less from the current AVN Best New Starlet. Other girls in this include Kagney Linn Karter, Priya Rai, & Arial Rose. Jules brings in some big cocks for these girls too, Lex and Mandingo plus we have Mr. Marcus in two scenes which might surprise some but remember these scenes were shot before the recent series of events.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 6 (Jules Jordan Video)
Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 6 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Inari Vachs, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Gina Lynn, Amy Ried, Asa Akira, Abella Anderson
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 5/23/2011
Previews: Movie Trailer
Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 6 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

You’ve gotta love the adult industry when they can release Volume 6 of a politically incorrect title. But that’s ok, this has been a good series produced and directed by Jules Jordan. He has a very good cast in this one including Abella Anderson, Asa Akira, Amy Reid and Inari Vachs. And, according to the box cover, he has a couple of interracial first timers here in Amy and Abella.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is a great interracial release. There isn't a scene that's even close to the good level, and Asa Akira and Inari Vachs each turn out a scene that's nothing short of amazing. Abella Anderson, Amy Ried, and Gina Lynn round out the female talent, and each do a very nice job as well. The technical aspects show the same care you're used to from Jules Jordan, and there's some nice bonus footage in the extras. This is a darn hot release.
   read the complete review
review on  

In the sixth go 'round of Once You Go Black, Jules Jordan rounds up a stellar cast including, Abella Anderson, Asa Akira, Gina Lynn, Amy Ried, and Inari Vachs, who, in turn, do their very best to improve race relations in the US. And a damn fine job they do, too.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Invasian 4 (Jules Jordan Video)
Invasian 4 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.3 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Voodoo, Asa Akira
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 3/29/2010
Previews: Movie Trailer
Invasian 4 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Asa Akira is an it girl in porn at the moment, so what better way to show her off than dedicate a whole title to her sexual antics. Asas body is literally like a sportscar, with an intrinsic ability to show off her edible crack and perfect pucker from any turnaround angle, a skill the screams sex appeal and ignites powerful yearnings in any mans loins. So five scenes with Asa turning on the charm for the boys should be memorable porn for anyone that appreciates exotic tones and sultry beauty.
   read the complete review
review on  

I must admit when this was announced I was very excited. Asa going IR is something I really wanted to see. Of course you already knew who it was going to be though. Lex, Sean, and Marcus. Always is. Now with that said I'm kinda torn on this one. I mean Jules made this seem like an event, a BFD(big fucking deal). But the single disc just isn't that. I mean yeah I gave it a 4 but this should have gotten a lot more than that. Her 1st IR, blowbang/gangbang. This should have been bigger. No anal scene or nothing. The BTS is so basic. When you dedicate a whole movie to one woman it should be a standout. Remember Jenna Haze Darkside. Maybe cuz that was his lady it got that treatment. I don't know this just seems kind of rushed out there. There is no real feel to it. Its just a movie and while it is a good movie, just seeing her do the do isn't enough for the whole movie. I look at what EA does with their one girl films and its eventful. My thing is Jules go all the way or don't go at all!!
   read the complete review
review on  

Reviewing Jules Jordan’s Invasian! 4 is a true treat as this probably will be one of the quickest positive reviews I’ve done.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Invasian 4 (Jules Jordan Video)
Boxcover for Slut Puppies 3 (Jules Jordan Video)
Slut Puppies 3 (Jules Jordan Video) 
(4.2 stars avg from 5 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jerry, Mr. Marcus, Voodoo, Ben English, James Deen, Lexi Belle, Ashley Jensen, Andi Anderson, Chris Strokes, Dakoda Brookes, Allyssa Hall, Kagney Linn Karter
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 9/14/2009
Previews: Movie Trailer
Slut Puppies 3 (Jules Jordan Video) reviews:
review on  

Everybody loves it when a cute little puppy gets brought home. Theyre fun to play with, they beg for attention, theyre sweet and cuddly and best of all, theyre beautiful, filthy cocksucking sluts! That is if youre talking about Slut Puppies #3, a teen dream movie from Jules Jordan featuring todays cutest and dirtiest young girls beggin for a bonin, and getting WAY more than their tight young bodies bargained for!
   read the complete review
review on  

No real sense in repeating what others have written about this title, but suffice to say, this release is a hit. This is a solid 4 star release.
   read the complete review
review on  

Take six fair-haired beauties: Ashley Jensen, Lexis Belle, Alyssa Hall, Kagney Linn Karter and Andi Anderson, and turn them lose in a Jules Jordan flick. Among the highlights: Dakoda doing a DP and an IR scene with Andi getting her backdoor hammered.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Slut Puppies 3 (Jules Jordan Video)
Boxcover for Black Owned 3
Black Owned 3 
(4.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Julia Ann, Raven, Mr. Marcus, Justin Long, Aline, Shyla Stylez, Rico Strong, Lee Bang, Annette Schwarz, Jon Jon, C.J. Wright, Andi Anderson
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/14/2008
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Owned 3 reviews:
review on  

What Jules Jordan presents in Black Owned 3 is nothing short of excellent interracial gonzo material. The vast majority is black, big-dicked male on white, blonde female action, with a lot of anal sex and even double penetration thrown in. The best scenes of the film are the Shyla Stylez scene, in which she takes on both Mr. Marcus and Sean Michaels (DP)an absolute scorcher, and the Aline scene, in which she gets DP gang-banged by three large, black studsvery intense. The other scenes with Julia Ann (anal), Andi Anderson (DP), Annette Schwarz (anal), and Raven Black (vaginal only) are also solid-to-excellent. This is definitely a DVD set worth the cashparticularly given its length of nearly five hours.
   read the complete review
review on  

A strong interracial title from director Jules Jordan led by the awesome Shyla Stylez who just steals the show with her dp scene here, I'd either watch this one first to blow your nut quick or save it until the end because this scene rocks bigtime. Julia Ann leads off the show doing a very nice anal scene with Sean Michaels so her fans who long for a bit of the nasty side get that here with Miss Julia! Annette Schwarz may be gone for good who knows in this biz so here's one more reminder of how good and strong a performer she is. That's just the first disc!! There are three more hot scenes on the second disc led by Aline who takes on three well hung studs so yeah this one is an easy purchase for fans of interracial.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna Haze Darkside (Blu-Ray)
Jenna Haze Darkside (Blu-Ray) 
(4.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Chris Charming, Scott Lyons, Jenna Haze, Brett Rockman, Kurt Lockwood, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Trent Soluri, Tory Lane, Johnny Fender, Mario Cassini
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 6/23/2008
Jenna Haze Darkside (Blu-Ray) reviews:
review on  

The clarity of the Blu-Ray format makes this huge Jules Jordan release even better. Seeing These high quality scenes with the lovely Jenna in eye popping HD, makes me wonder why the Blu-Ray format has not been revolutionary in porn like DVD was. Jenna gets it on in a myriad of scenes, doing girl/girl, mini gang bangs, glory hole action, and even gets it on in a controversial confession scene. The video quality makes you feel like you just walk on the set and get a closer look at Jenna. It is definitely worth it to fork over the extra cash to see this on in HD.
   read the complete review
review on  

Just Buy It!
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Owned 2
Black Owned 2 
(4.0 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Mandingo, Gina Lynn, August, Brian Pumper, Leah Luv, Velicity Von, Lela Star, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 2/26/2007
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Owned 2 reviews:
review on  

From what I understand, Jules Jordan is a perfectionist. He will keep a scene in the vault if he isn't happy with how the scene came out. He's one of the few people in the business that can afford to do this. Eventually though, he'll release a gem or two featuring someone who is either gone from the business or is exclusive to another company. In this movie we get another look at Cris Taliana. Gina Lynn & Sean Michaels Lela Star & Mr. Marcus August Night & Mr. Marcus Velicity Von & Brian Pumper Cris Taliana & Mr. Marcus Leah Luv & Mandingo Cris Taliana is a perky half korean half white girl that always seems to enjoy her scene and this one is no different. However, what surprised me was the lighting of the scene. Jules is known for using daylight to light his scene but Cris's scene with Marcus is indoors, no windows, and incandescent lighting. I guess that may be the reason why Jules kept this scene in the vault for so long. As for the other scenes, this movie was strictly a IR b/g movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Owned #2 Produced 01/07 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 106 minutes Disc Two: 90 minutes Directed by: Jules Jordan Starring Disc One: Gina Lynn, Lela Star, August, Sean Michaels Starring Disc Two: Velicity Von, Cris Taliana, Leah Luv, Brian Pumper, Mr. Marcus and Mandingo. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Black Owned #2 is a two disc set directed by Jules Jordan that contains over 3 hours of footage.. All the scenes feature one on one interracial boy/girl sex. There's no anal sex in the film. A few girls perform deep throat and all have cum land on their faces and/or in their mouths. Leah and Cris swallow in their scenes. Gina appears to feed herself some cum, but the swallowing isn't obvious. I personally loved the film. The ladies are hot and dress in sexy outfits/lingerie, plus the sex rocks. Gina, Lela and August make for a killer 1-2-3 combination on disc one. The Special Features include Cumshot Recap, which is on both discs.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok fans here's the latest from Jules Jordan and he's enlisted some big black cocks to fuck some pretty hot girls led by Lela Star, Velicity Von, Gina Lynn, August, Leah Luv, and Chris Taliana. If you're a fan of Jules you pretty much know what to expect so you're probably already picking this up if you're a fan of the girls but for those few who have yet to take a trip through a Jules Jordan video lets hit a few highlights. Gina Lynn: Off we go with this busty blond who as the scene begins is driving up to a house to visit her black boyfriend. Jules is told to stay behind and take care of things but hey he's got the video camera so he kinda has to come along, lol. So he waits a bit but we don't following Gina inside this lavish and spacious home which you've seen in countless dvds if you're an avid porn watcher. Gina starts pleasuring her body as those nasty thoughts start formulating in her head and going outside she finds a shirtless Sean Michaels and the two then head back inside to have a little fun.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Owned
Black Owned 
(3.8 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Lisa Ann, Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Mandingo, Brian Pumper, Alexis Malone, Jayna Oso, Leah Luv, Sativa Rose, Tiffany Holiday, Ace, Julia Bond, Lee Bang, Broc Adams, Nat Turnher
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 4/29/2006
Previews: Movie Trailer
Black Owned reviews:
review on  

The Little Details Running Time: 206 min. (cover states 3 ½ Hours, which is pretty darn close! 94 min. are on the first DVD and 112 min. are on the second DVD) Production Date: 3 / 29 / 2006 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Alexis Malone, Sativa Rose, Jayna Oso, Leah Luv, Tiffany Holliday, Julia Bond, Lisa Ann, Mr. Marcus, Sean Michaels, Brian Pumper, Mandingo, Nat Turner, Ace, Lee Bangs, and Brock Adams The Short Story Initial Expectations: Jules Jordan really rocketed out of the gate on his own with Jenna Haze Darkside. I cant help but have very high expectations here as well. Initial Reaction: Its pretty darn good, and definitely worth checking out if youre a fan of black cocks in white women. Who Should Watch It : Fans of interracial action Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting interracial anal in every scene The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced throughout the entire movie.
   read the complete review
review on  

Wow. Jules Jordan video released two interracial titles back to back (the other being Racial Tension) which gives me the ability to compare the directors, Jules Jordan, to Racial Tension's Mike John as they tackle a similar theme. Julia Bond & Mandingo Jayna Oso (a, dp), Brian Pumper, Ace, Brock Adams, and Lee Bang Sativa Rose, Mr. Marcus, and Nat Turnher Leah Luv (a) & Brian Pumper Alexis Malone & Mr. Marcus Lisa Ann & Sean Michaels Tiffany Holiday & Mandingo While Mike John floods our brains and the girls with group sex, Jules concentrates more on the setup tease and how the girls look and then pulls out the biggest gun of them all Mandingo. It tells me I've been watching too much porn when I know what's going to happen the second I see the performers of a certain scene as everything went as predicted. My favourite scene was Alexis Malone and her thigh high black stockings while Sativa and Julia Bond made great eye candy.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Owned Produced 03/06 Jules Jordan Video (www.julesjordanvideo.com) Disc One: 95 minutes Disc Two: 113 minutes Directed by: Jules Jordan Starring: Julia Bond, Jayna Oso, Sativa Rose, Leah Luv, Alexis Malone, Lisa Ann, Tiffany Holiday, Mandingo, Sean Michaels, Mr. Marcus, Nat Turnher, Brian Pumper, Ace, Brock Adams, and Lee Bang. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Black Owned is the new two disc set from Jules Jordan and the company that bares his name. On the two discs are a total of seven sex scenes which are all interracial (all the dudes are black). Jules once again puts together a terrific cast of some of the hottest girls in adult films. Every girl wearing sexy outfits at the beginning of their scenes. Disc one features Julia Bond, her body glistening and dressed as a very sexy construction worker, who gets fucked by Mandingo's 14 inches. Asian babe Jayna Oso gets gang banged by four guys. Jayna is double penetrated and has her mouth, ass and pussy filled with a black cock at the same time in the films second scene.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Jenna Haze Darkside
Jenna Haze Darkside 
(4.8 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Chris Charming, Scott Lyons, Jenna Haze, Brett Rockman, Kurt Lockwood, Jean Val Jean, Scott Nails, Trent Soluri, Tory Lane, Johnny Fender, Mario Cassini
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 4/4/2006
Jenna Haze Darkside reviews:
review on  

Jenna Hazes confesses her sins to a priest. God, I should have become a priest!
   read the complete review
review on  

This will be a short review in that I wanted to chime with the other reviewers that Darkside may be the top gonzo movie by the end of this year. I've always been a big Jenna Haze fan and if you had asked me what was the definitive Jenna Haze movie; I would've said without hesitation Big Bottom Sadie. Well now, I must change the answer to Darkside. Jules shot the action very well and I enjoyed the way the movie was setup with Jenna confessing her lustful sins to "Father" Mario Cassini. I was surprised that Jules didn't cast himself in a scene but I guess he really wanted the focus on Jenna. There was one nagging thing that prevents me from giving this movie a 5 stars in that there wasn't a scene that stood out.
   read the complete review
review on  

Ok time for me to weigh in with an opinion on the IT dvd so far this year and I'm speaking of Jenna Haze Darkside. I'd say for a debut company this would be an awesome start but for Jules Jordan who's well established in the biz I'd say this is a continuation of his excellent product that's been flowing for the last few years. I don't think there's anyone watching porn the last 5 years who hasn't heard of Jenna Haze who had quite the nice gonzo career going when she stopped cock and only did pussy for a few years. Jules shot her back in the day in some of her best scenes, Flesh Hunter being a great series she appeared in famously wearing the Beauty contestant sash. Now after resuming her guy aspect of her porn career Jenna must have felt it was time to make a big splash and who better to help her make it than Jules.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Jenna Haze Darkside
Boxcover for Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 4 (Evil Angel)
Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 4 (Evil Angel) 
(3.5 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Mr. Marcus, Mandingo, Monica Mayhem, Brian Pumper, Brittney Skye, Joachim Kessef, Sativa Rose, Delilah Strong, Courtney Cummz, Lauren Kain, Staci Thorn, Nat Turnher
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 3/28/2005
Previews: Movie Trailer
Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 4 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Personally, I have seen better interracial flicks than this one. This is one of the weakest interracial flicks AND one of the weakest Jules Jordan flicks I have come across. Rent it, because there are two great scenes out of seven. Otherwise, just skip it. Never judge a porno by it's cover. The cover makes the flick look better than it really is! This is proof that everything that glitters ain't always gold!
   read the complete review
review on  

Well fans time to pop in another Jules title and I always slip one of these into my player with confidence knowing he knows how to shoot a girl. You've got some sexy little things here too from Sativa Rose to Brittney Skye with a little sprinkle of Staci Thorn in between! Not to mention some huge male talent such as Mandingo supplying the pipe I'd say if you are into interracial you've come to the right place. Jules certainly gives you a lot for your porn buck, 2 discs seem to be the norm now for one of his releases and why not you can never get to much of a good thing especially when it's hot naked chicks. Disc 1 here has five scenes on it while the second has only 2 but also consists of the extras such as extra footage so like I said you get a lot for the greenbacks you lay down for this title. Two of the scenes on the first disc, Stacy's and Sativa's feature two guys, though I should point out Sativa in her scene blows Jules for a bit before dismissing him in favor of Mr. Marcus's big cock.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 2 (Evil Angel)
Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 2 (Evil Angel) 
(4.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Sean Michaels, Tiffany Mynx, Mr. Marcus, Charmane Star, Jessica Darlin, Brian Pumper, Juliana Kincaid, Billy Banks, Natasha Dolling
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 8/31/2003
Previews: Movie Trailer
Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

In my sophomore Biology class we had to keep a journal. What this had to do with biology was apparently beside the point. Our teacher would write questions, sometimes whimsical while sometimes serious, on the board and we would spend the first 10 minutes of class answering these in our journals. The one that sticks out in my mind was his ill-advised question If you could be any animal what would it be and why? I very innocently answered that I would like to be a horse because they are very well hung. It was an honest answer met with strict scrutiny and swift punishment once we handed in our journals for the teacher to grade. What does that have to do with anything? Well, it illustrates my apparent longing to possess a literally beastly sized member. On that same note, it illustrates the odd fascination with penis size and stereotypes and clichés that go along with that.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back (Evil Angel)
Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back (Evil Angel) 
(4.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Mandingo, Darren James, Alexa Rae, Sabrine Maui, August, Brian Pumper, Melanie Jagger, Dawn Ivy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 3/24/2003
Once You Go Black... You Never Go Back (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 139 min. Production Date: 3 / 14 / 2003 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Cris Taliana, August, Melanie Jagger, Sabrine Maui, Alexa Rae, Mandingo, Mr. Marcus, Brian Pumper, and Darren James Initial Expectations: Jules makes some of the best fuck flicks around. I cant go in with anything less than sky high expectations. Initial Reaction: If Luke Skywalker would have known about this he would have ran to the dark side! Who Should Watch It : Anybody who loves interracial sex or fine asses Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who thinks sex should be quick and finished or slow and boring Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Evil Angel, the technical aspects are excellent. The audio is very clear and well balanced, while the video is free from grain and evenly lit through most of the entire movie. There are a few moments that do show a little grain, but theyre very few and very far between. The lighting is a bit more problematic, but since Jordan often uses natural light in his scenes Im a bit more forgiving towards this.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Trained Teens 2 (Evil Angel)
Trained Teens 2 (Evil Angel) 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Jade, Mr. Marcus, Sabrine Maui, Brian Pumper, Jenna Haze, Melissa Milano, Fiona, Daisy Dukes, Trixi Kelly, Clarke Kent
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 12/11/2002
Previews: Movie Trailer
Trained Teens 2 (Evil Angel) reviews:
review on  

TRAINED TEENS 2 SCENE 1: Sabrine Maui (asian) + 1 white guy Technicals Intrigue/Quality of Location/Set: 2 Lighting: 3 Camera work: 4 Female Performer Facial Looks: 8 Body Looks: 8 Body Description: Short, petite, butt = medium, tits = small Flab Factor: Low Sexiness: 3 Acting: 1 Male Performer Quality of dick: 4 Body: Acceptable Aggressiveness (Quality) of fucking: 5 Positions Encountered: Cowgirl, Mish, Reverse Cowgirl, Standing Doggie, Doggie Quick Comments: Piss Poor lighting.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 138 min. Production Date: 12 / 12 / 2002 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Jenna Haze, Melissa Milano (otherwise known as Daisy Dukes)), Fiona Bones, Jade, Sabrine Maui, Trixie Kelly, Brian Pumper, Clarke Kent, Mr. Marcus, and of course, Jules Jordan Initial Expectations: Mmmmmmmmm. Jules Jordan. Mmmmmmmm. Oops, maybe I better rephrase that. Mmmmmmmmm. Jules Jordans movies. Mmmmmmmmm. Initial Reaction: Its darn good, but the variety didnt always work for me and there was actually a scene I didnt care for. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting younger stars doing nasty things Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the complete schoolgirl look in every scene Audio /Video Quality: As usual, the technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is very clear and nicely balanced. Theres a few points where one of the performers, normally Jules himself, seems a little louder, but its never so much that it interferes with the scene at all. The video is much the same way.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I have to be very careful about this review. My expectations of anything from Jules Jordan are exceptionally high. I need to remain cognizant of this fact in order to gauge any reactions accordingly. Jules is riding the crest of a wave... I'm hoping it continues with this volume. Capsule Review While this is not Flesh Hunter or Ass Worship, it is a very strong DVD with some good hardcore sex. It is a much stronger volume than the first one was. Technical For any of you that have seen a Jules flic for Evil Angel, you know to expect high grade audio, video and mastering. This disc is no exception. Director Jules Jordan Extras Photo gallery, bonus scene, cast list Target Audience Raincoaters, barely legal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Sabrine Maui As some of you are aware, Asian girls are not my specialty. I generally shy away from them because of the perponderance of girls with slight builds and small boobs. But Sabrine is an exception. She is a very hot thing with beautiful (albeit manmade) tits.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for New Breed 3
New Breed 3 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Jules Jordan, Brandon Iron, Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, April, Erik Everhard, Jade Marcela, Gina Lynn, Christy Parks, Skylar Knight, Travis Knight
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 6/29/2001
New Breed 3 reviews:
review on  

Running Time: 90 min. Production Date: 5 / 2000 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: April, Christy Parks, Gina Lynn , Jade Marcella, Skylar Knight, Brandon Iron, Eric Everhard, Jules Jordan, Lexington Steele, Mr. Marcus, and Travis Initial Expectations: Ive heard very good things about Jules Jordan, so I have fairly high expectations. Initial Reaction: Im surprised I havent heard more about Jules Jordan with the heat in most of the scenes. Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters or people who dont like lesbian sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for plot or lesbian sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is normally clear and well balanced, but there is a little dubbing. The video is pretty good, but suffers from some of the normal problems of gonzo porn and porn thats shot outside, such as soft focus problems, overlighting, and a shaky picture. Music: The music is very well balanced, but pretty typical porn music.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Bottom Feeders (Pleasure)
Bottom Feeders (Pleasure) 
(4.1 stars avg from 6 reviews)

Starring: Leanni Lei, Jules Jordan, Sky, Pat Myne, Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard, Miko Lee, Voodoo, Adriana Sage
Studio: Pleasure

Directed by: Jules Jordan
Release date: 3/26/2001
Bottom Feeders (Pleasure) reviews:
review on  

Bottom Feeders Rosebud Running time: 1 hour 45 minutes Synopsis slightly above average gonzo fuck flick, probably not hard enough for hardcore freaks anal, double penetration, a couple of nice pop-shots, one messy facial Scene One - Leanni Lei with Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard and Jules Jordan Cute islander Leanni starts this scene blindfolded in a Barely Legal t-shirt. She is surprised when the guys arrive and start feeding her large quantities of lumber. Lei has the most darling face and eyes when she is giving head. The scene progresses from oral to vaginal entry, to anal penetration, to double (well triple really, counting the oral) penetration. This is pretty good scene and ends with multiple loads in and around her mouth (was mildly disappointed considering some of the sperm donors). Scene Two - Adriana Sage with Voodoo Adriana is dark skinned, possibly Brazillian young thing with acceptable looks. She prances around and plays with a dildo for a little while before engaging the meat.
   read the complete review
review on  

Running Time: 104 min. Production Date: Jan. 2000 Director: Jules Jordan Cast: Adriana Sage, Sky, Leanni Lei, Miko Lee, Jules Jordan, Erik Everhard, Mr. Marcus, Pat Myne, and VooDoo Initial Expectations: Jules Jordan has consistently impressed me since I watched his first feature, which makes me expect another great one here. Initial Reaction: Keep plenty of fluids nearby. Youre going to need them. Who Should Watch It : Fans of hardcore gonzo and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody looking for a plot or couples friendly sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and well balanced, especially for gonzo porn. It actually sounds a lot better than many plot porn features Ive seen. The video is also good, but does have a few of the standard gonzo problems. Theres a few spots with uneven lighting and a few soft focus problems. Sadly, they do interfere a little, but only enough to be noticeable. Music: Theres a little music that rests extremely quietly in the background some of the time.
   read the complete review
review on  

* DIRECTOR: Jules Jordan. * DURATION: »105mins. * STARRING: Adriana Sage, Leanni Lei, Miko Lee & Sky Lopez. Bottom Feeders is simply awesome. While it doesn't have everything, the movie is full of excellent straight sex, anal, DPs and facials. The A/V quality was strong, the direction was technically outstanding, the girls were attractive and the sex was hot. Its all good! First up, Leanni Lei climbs into a skimpy Barely Legal outfit for her scene with Mr. Marcus, Erik Everhard and Jules Jordan. Leanni is a petite Filipino girl with a young face and some blonde streaks in her long, dark brown hair. Despite her natural breasts and inviting pussy, she doesnt do that much for me looks-wise. She puts on a blindfold and the guys enter and begin fondling her. Fortunately the blindfold is removed fairly quickly before the sucking, a task which Ms Lei seems reasonably adept at. The action is good and Jules Jordans direction is excellent. The guys have a crack at her ass then DP her twice, with some good footage.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Bottom Feeders (Pleasure)
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Jules Jordan X

Available Filters
Trailers (10)

Category
Studio