Porn Stars  >  Mr. Marcus  >  Reviews  > David Luger

Reviews of Mr. Marcus Movies by David Luger

Member Profile


We have 13 movie reviews with Mr. Marcus in the Adult DVD Talk database.

This list of Mr. Marcus's movies directed by David Luger can be refined using the filter options below.
MOVIESREVIEWSGALLERIESTALK
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Movies
Boxcover for One On One 3
One On One 3 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lana, Cristina, Fernanda, Joel Lawrence, Lorena, Mr. Pete, Evelyn, Shyva, Jessica (Brazil), Lorena (Brazil)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 1/14/2004
One On One 3 reviews:
review on  

One on One Vol 3 Directed by Dave Luger, from Red Light District Production Date: March 2003 Themes: Anal sex, vaginal sex, Latinas, all non-condom This is one of the few titles in the gonzo world now dedicated to that new fetish, one man/ one woman sex scenes. For this outing, RLD sent 3 American actors and their director down to Rio de Janeiro in Brazil in March of 2003, to (hopefully) have some hot sex with some hot Brazilian babes. Did they succeed? In a word, no. What got filmed is some of the lamest sex I've ever watched, that was boring within the first few minutes of each of the six scenes. That's what can happen when you pair very young, inexperienced-looking women with older men, men with whom they share not one word of a common language. Each pairing loses out on that one essential ingredient that makes for a good boy/girl scene some chemistry. The six women are not very attractive and worse, are awkward in front of the camera; all have difficulty following what the director or actors want them to do.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World Class Ass 4
World Class Ass 4 
(2.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Tabitha, Mr. Marcus, Monique, Carlos, Joel Lawrence, Cindy, Michele, Mr. Pete, Cristian, Keity, Priscila, Carlos (Latin), Diana (Brazil), Monique (Brazil), Thabita
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 11/23/2003
World Class Ass 4 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District World Class Ass 4 General Summary Theme All sex in Brazil. The cover reads "World Class Ass 4 brings you some of the best asses that Brazil has to offer.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks In White Chicks 6
Black Dicks In White Chicks 6 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Darren James, Devlin Weed, Aliza, Sassy, Eliza, Kelli Jennsen, Scarlet Haze, Shayna Knight, Tyler Houston, Heather Martel, Scarlet O'Whora
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 10/9/2003
Black Dicks In White Chicks 6 reviews:
review on  

DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Red Light District Black Dicks In White Chicks 6 General Summary Theme All sex. Expectations I'm expecting a strong interracial title from RLD with well captured sex scenes. Although I've come to expect varies grades of releases depending on Director, overall I've come to expect great performances from both female and male talent with high energy scenes and strong technical merits. General Impression A decent interracial flick.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Management
Anal Management 
(3.0 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Rachel, Monique, Bruna, Joel Lawrence, Mr. Pete, Morgana, Sheyla, Morlana, Suzana
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 8/26/2003
Anal Management reviews:
review on  

Anal Management Studio: Red Light District Director: David Luger Cast: Rachel, Bruna, Sheyla, Susana, Monique, Morlana, Mr Pete, Mr Marcus, Joel Lawrence Running time: 2hrs 20mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Behind the scenes, bonus scene, photos, trailers, web access I dare say there's a touch of "the grass is always greener" in it but there's something about the girls of far-away places that makes them seem more alluring.
   read the complete review
review on  

This is the second Brazilian title I've seen from David Luger. The first one, World Class Ass #3, had good action but the girls looks weren't quite as good as I'd hoped for, again your mileage may vary!! That's what's so great about porn. A quick look at the cover leads me to think the girls are hotter in this release so let's jump in and find out! Suzana: Lovely belly shot and a good tight pair of blue jean shorts fill the screen. A pan up reveals a mouth watering set of tits enclosed within a black lace bra. Finally we see Suzana's cute face and we see she's a blond. Wow, when she unloosens the bra staps her hooters are revealed in all their glory. They are untanned where the boob is usually covered but they are great to look at all the same! Suzana does some great breast caressing even teasing at licking her own nipple and she gives a fine view of her pussy as well. Her ass is also fine looking and it's nice and round. Mr. Pete & Joel Lawrence soon join her getting a taste of her titties straight away.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for World Class Ass 3
World Class Ass 3 
(3.0 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Michelle, Andreia, Joel Lawrence, Daniela, Mel, Kid Jamaica, Mr. Pete, Ellen Padilla, Cris, Wesley Nike, Carlos (Latin), Jennifer (Latin), Daniela (Latin)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/22/2003
World Class Ass 3 reviews:
review on  

The boys from RLD have gone to Brazil for this installment of their series devoted to fine looking booties. So I'd look for lots of great ass shots and some pretty hot sex as well. Let's find out if I'm right! Andreia: Sure enought we start off with an awesome ass shot as she's wearing a great thong bikini. You hear the Brazilian word for ass as she shows it off plus suck seductively on her fingers. Andreia's breasts are nice as well but the focus primarily stays on her ass which is smokin. We then get a little cock play from Andreia and it's shot wonderfully. A great pop is soon worked out to her face, David's job as cameraman certainly has its perks!! Not done a big black cock is brought in and a pounding doggie is soon underway. A second cock is also added for some more pleasure! The extended doggie allows for a super visual of her her ass which does some fine jiggling. A steady mish position is also shot. Mr. Marcus soon pops onto her pubes but she isn't done yet.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks in White Chicks 5
Black Dicks in White Chicks 5 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Claudia, Darren James, Giselle, Devlin Weed, Sledge Hammer, Brian Pumper, Baby, Gisselle, Lisa Marie, Amber Rain, Teoni, Sarah O'Neil, Veronika (Slovak), Baby (Czech)
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 7/7/2003
Black Dicks in White Chicks 5 reviews:
review on  

Here we have one of porns biggest selling genres, big black dicks pumping in a cute white girl's pussy/ ass. RLD has assembled a nice cast with varied looks so there should be a little something for everyone. Gisselle: I just saw this dark haired beauty in Breakin' Em In #5 and she was hot in that so it's nice to see her again. She gives her true age here of 25, I think she used 19 to fit the other more young girl themed title. Tease: Lovely interview, I love English accents, and we learn she's been with at least 10 black men. Gisselle gives a quick peek at her pussy and she also licks her fingers before showing off her perky tits. There is some more solo stroking and she also shows off her hot English ass. Brian Pumper and Darren James soon join her and there is some nice caressing all over her body. This beauty is soon kneeling between the guys giving super head.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black on Black 4
Black on Black 4 
(3.5 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Monique, Katrina, Darren James, Dominique, Devlin Weed, Mya, Cashmere, Brian Pumper, Ashley Fox
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 6/5/2003
Black on Black 4 reviews:
review on  

Black on Black 4 Studio: Red Light District Director: David Luger Cast: Ashley Foxxx, Dominique, Monique, Cashmere, Katrina, Mya, Mr Marcus, Devlin Weed, Darren James Running time: 2hrs 20mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Behind the scenes, bonus scenes, photos, trailers, web access David Luger's at the controls once more for this edition of Red Light District's series highlighting black performers. The puzzle is: can he match enough good-looking girls with exciting sex before the time runs out? Ashley Foxxx The action begins with Ashley in a fishnet top and a denim miniskirt.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have the latest in the series where all the ladies are cute ebony ladies and they get fed big black cocks in all their holes! So if you like the ladies who are darker in skin tone then this series should deliver nicely. I see several pretty faces and at least one DP so let's dive in! Ashley Fox: Well this nice looking girl comes onscreen and wearing some see thru black mesh lingerie you get a great view of her breasts. Tease: She introduces herself before rubbing in some baby oil leading to a nice shiny finish on her long legs. She also has some matching black mesh stockings which reach all the way up her thighs. Ashleydoes some good breast caressing as she's talking to us and then we get a super view up close as she fingers her clit. Next Ashley shows off her bootie and it's quite nice especially when she spreads it for us. Mr. Marcus and Darren James soon sit on either side of Ashley and there's some breast sucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

TITLE: Black on Black #4 COMPANY: Red Light District DIRECTOR: David Luger CAST: Katrina, Dominique, Ashley Fox, Mya, Monique, Mr. Marcus, Devlin Weed, Darren James CONTENT: **** Black on Black #4 is the new release in this series from Red Light District. This is a DVD of young, inexperienced girls, some filming for the first time, some with two guys for the first time. The guys are pros and really work the girls with finesse and style. Good DVD. This one was produced by Dion Giarrusso and Vince Vouyer and directed by David Luger. Ashley Fox erotically puts on oil and then fishnets. She sports a pair of beautiful dark chocolate nipples that beg to be licked and sucked. Masturbating during her interview, she tells us she is going to do a DP. It was a real turn on. Mr. Marcus and Darren James are the studs in this good scene. Dominque, Darren James and Devlin Weed. The two guys applying baby oil all over the body of this sexy, young thing was a real turn on. This girl liked being fucked on film.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Lingerie (Red Light District)
Lingerie (Red Light District) 
(3.2 stars avg from 3 reviews)

Starring: Brian Surewood, Mr. Marcus, Carmen, Steve Holmes, Austin, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Brett Rockman, Michael Stefano, Austin O'Riley, Anna Belle, Cynara Fox, Courtney Devine, Leila De Santos, Katrina Ko, Dick Delaware
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 3/26/2003
Lingerie (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

Starring Cynara, Carmen, Courtney, Anna Belle, Katrina Ko, Austin O'Riley, Leila De Santos, Mr. Pete, Mr. Marcus, Mike Stefano, Steve Holmes, Dick Delaware, Brett Rockman, Manuel Ferrara, Brian Surewood Director David Luger Synopsis RLD's lingerie themed series. Scene 1 - Courtney Courtney, dressed in a black outfit, starts the movie off by running her hands up and down her black stockings and talks to the camera, telling us what she likes. This girl has a nice body, highlighted by a pretty face and an equally good butt. She shows herself off, rubs lotion over her belly, pussy, and ass. All throughout this tease session, she keeps on talking, and talking and talking. She talks more than a little too much and it soon starts to sound like a phone sex ad. I don't mind a girl being verbal, but Courtney seems to be trying too hard to convince us how much she is enjoying it. That said, the scene looks pretty good. She takes it in the ass and deepthroats with obvious skill.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I have no idea whether to be excited by this release. On the one hand it is about lingerie, one of my favorite topics. On the other hand, it is a Red Light District release and those have been terribly inconsistent. Here's hoping... Capsule Review David Luger has done a very good job here of creating an attractive lingerie movie. While there are a few notable gaffs, for the most part this one is very well done. Technical The technical aspects of this DVD are very strong. The video is clear, the audio crisp, and the lighting is bright. Nice job! Director David Luger Extras Behind the scenes, bonus footage, photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Gonzo fans, lingerie fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Courtney Courtney is a very cute, dark complected girl. She wears a frilly bra, panty & garter set with stockings and heels. She sits and teases us with her beautiful legs. Then there is ample opportunity for some serious ass worship. Next, she takes a handful of lotion and starts to rub it over various parts of her body.
   read the complete review
review on  

Here is an interesting series idea from the folks at RLD. We all like to look at a beautiful woman, well RLD takes that a step further by placing more emphasis on what these beauties are wearing, namely their lingerie. Sure you still get the hot nasty sex RLD is good at shooting but the girls will look a bit more hot as they get fucked hard. During each scene each girl will keep on various parts of the lingerie they start out wearing, usually it's the stockings. So let's see some sexily clad babes get boned silly shall we!! Courtney: This ebony babe is up first and she certainly is raising my temperature with her hot talk and she looks great in her all black lingerie. Courtney lets us know just how she likes to be fucked and she enjoys action in all her holes!! David gives us some fine shots of this babes assets so let's see who joins her. After rubbing in some lotion and looking hot doing it Michael Stefano joins her. Right off he goes for her perky tits and Courtney is busy pleasuring her pussy with a few fingers.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Dicks in White Chicks 4
Black Dicks in White Chicks 4 
(3.8 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Tony Eveready, Hunter, Cica, Franco Roccaforte, Brian Pumper, Angel Long, Hunter Young, Bonnie Heart, Billy Banks, Ashley Moore, Anna Belle
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 11/11/2002
Black Dicks in White Chicks 4 reviews:
review on  

Black Dicks in White Chicks 4 by David Luger Red Light District / July 2002 / 139 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Boner Footage - Trailers Starring: Angel Long, Ashley Moore, Bonnie Heart, Cica, Hunter, and Anna Belle Synopsis: The fourth volume of white women having black dicks stuck in them!  Overall: Only half of the scenes were good and those were Angel's, Ashley's, and Anna Belle's. It's worth watching Anna Belle before she goes porn-lite on us because she brings something of a fresh attitude.  DVD Quality: It's good.  Extras: Besides the behind the scenes footage, there is one boner footage clip starring the leggy Angel Long giving good head. LIKES: Anna Belle, Ashley Moore, and Angel Long DISLIKES: Bonnie Heart, Cica, and Hunter Anna Belle The 20 year old blonde is simply a breath of fresh air! Her 5'3" frame is en
   read the complete review
review on  

Here we have the fourth installment in RLD's popular interracial series adn the cast certainly full of beauties so let's see if they are ready for some big black cocks. The first scene comes into focus and the initial thing we see is a big pair of breasts nicely filling out a black see thru top. Soon we find out these puppies belong to none other than our covergirl Anna Belle. I absolutely loved her scene in Raincoater's Point of View #2 and have high hopes I'll enjoy this one as well. We get to hear Anna and the camera guy converse for a bit before Anna gets up to show off her gorgeous body. When asked what guys look at first as to her body Anna responds her ass and while I agree it is one fine ass I like her #2 choice as my first choice and that would be her ample rack which she proudly displays even shaking them for us. Anna also shows us her "cookie" and that is very pleasant to look at :). Anna eventually sits on a couch and we see Brian Pumper standing in back leaning against a wall.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Throat Gaggers 3
Throat Gaggers 3 
(1.8 stars avg from 4 reviews)

Starring: Brandon Iron, Brian Surewood, Tony Tedeschi, Rick Masters, Diana, Mr. Marcus, Violet, Tony Michaels, Mark Wood, Tiffany Biggs, Mia Starr, Mr. Pete, Brian Pumper, Lezley Zen, Anthony Hardwood, Brooklyn Rose, Ashley Blue, Austin O'Riley, Lisa Parks, Misty Haze, Gen Padova, Morgan Taylor, Billy Banks, Jenna Brooks
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger, Robby Fischer
Release date: 9/15/2002
Throat Gaggers 3 reviews:
review on  

Throat Gaggers 3 is a compilation from Red Light District. Per the title, the emphasis is on dick sucking.
   read the complete review
review on  

Theme: Throat Gaggers goes the extra mile to test the oral limits of some oral technicians. We have cum swapping, cum swallowing, cheek stretching whores for your viewing pleasure. Plenty of gagging thanks to the master of gag, Brandon Iron. Expectations: What I look for from Oral themed DVD's and this series in particular, is attractive women, good camera work, men that stay hard throughout the scene, aggressive oral sex with deep throating and a variety of popshots that include: facials, cum swallowing, and internal oral popshots while the guy is in the girls mouth/throat. General Impression: This is a lousy DVD. While we get more "throat gagging" and cum swallowing then in the recent release, the majority of the women are not attractive. What I liked: Brandon Iron's performance. We finally get some scenes ending with cum swallowing.
   read the complete review
review on  

Expectations I generally like oral movies, although this is the first of the "gagger" genre that I will sample. I have had mixed reactions with RLD DVDs, so I'm not quite sure what to expect from this release. Guess I'll just watch and find out. Synopsis The scenes on this disc are not related in any way except for the subject material. The setups are plain and the girls are, for the most part, exceptionally slutty and homely. Some talk dirty, although most just gag and drool. I am not favorably impressed. Technical Lighting and sound are adequate, certainly nothing special. There are no backgrounds to speak of. This is purely an Xtreme stroke movie. Scene 1 - Diana Diana is one of 4 decent looking girls in this movie. She is a brunette with darker skin. She says nothing to speak of, mostly just agrees to be abused. Two guys, a white and a black proceed to fuck her mouth. For the most part it is exceptionally boring, except when they lay her down and fuck her from above. A so-so scene.
   read the complete review
All reviews of Throat Gaggers 3
Boxcover for Black Dicks in White Chicks 3
Black Dicks in White Chicks 3 
(3.3 stars avg from 2 reviews)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Darren James, Ashley, Weed, Sledge Hammer, Kinky, Brian Pumper, Katie Morgan, Fion Cheeks, Elizabeth Del Mar, Lisa Parks
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 5/28/2002
Black Dicks in White Chicks 3 reviews:
review on  

A David Luger Video Starring Ashley, Kinky, Fiona Cheeks, Elizabeth Del Mar, Lisa Parks, and Katie Morgan. Directed b David Luger SCENE ONE : Ashley, from England is a pretty cute blonde with her hair in pigtails sitting between Sledgehammer and Brian Pumper doing the usual pre-fuck Q&A. She takes her top off to show off her small, natural tits, which the guys squeeze. She stands up and pokes her ass up and out underneath white panties. The guys help her out of the panties, and Brian rims her and goes down on her as well, all while she is bent over. She then sucks on both guys cocks, back and forth before she hops on Sledges dick for some reverse cowgirl vaginal while still giving oral to Brian. She really slams herself onto his dick before Brian gets a slice of her pie, then he gets to fuck her pretty little ass, in cowgirl. She climbs off of his dick and theres some white leakage (lube?) that drips from her ass before she gives him an A2M bj. Sledge analizes her in reverse cowgirl and then Brian joins in to give her a good, lengthy, dp.
   read the complete review
review on  

Black Dicks in White Chicks 3 by David Luger Red Light District Video / April 2002 / 139 Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Trailers Starring: Kinky, Ashley, Lisa Parks, Fiona Cheeks, Katie Morgan  Synopsis: The third volume of white chicks having black dicks stuck in them!  Overall: I cannot recommend this DVD at all!  DVD Quality: There are no overriding concerns with the quality.  Extras: The behind the scenes footage is not good and you might as well not include it if it has no other purpose other than to waste valuable space on a DVD! LIKES: Lisa Parks, gotta love Detroit Trailer Park Trash! DISLIKES: Everything else! Top on the list are Fiona Cheeks and the helium-filled Katie Morgan! Ashley Ashley is a Brit skank that tries to hard to be the dirty-mouthed pornstar. The way she moans and urges to be fucked is not sin
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black On Black 2 (Red Light District)
Black On Black 2 (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Simone, Darren James, Wesley Pipes, Hazel, Green Eyes, Angel Love, Brian Pumper, Baby
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 4/30/2002
Black On Black 2 (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

A David Luger Video Starring Clouey, Angel Love, Baby, Simone, Hazel, Green Eyes, and Almond. Produced by Dion Giarrusso and Vince Vouyer Directed by David Luger SCENE ONE : Angel Love, a decent looking and slender girl, is sitting next to Clouey, a pretty good looking slender girl, as Brian Pumper conducts the getting-to-know you questions, while Sledgehammer sits on the other side of the couch. The two girls stand up and show off their natural bods before dropping to their knees to suck on some cock; Clouey beginning with Sledge as Angel goes for Brians dick. While in the same pairings, both girls have their shaved, but stubbly, pussies fucked. The girls switch up once, before they switch back to go through a variety of positions. Pumper analizes Angel, who looks a little uncomfortable about handling his size. So after she gets ass fucked a bit, he goes back to fucking her pussy and cums in her mouth, she then spits the cum into Cloueys mouth, but she doesnt swallow.
   read the complete review
Boxcover for Black on Black (Red Light District)
Black on Black (Red Light District) 
(3.5 stars from 1 review)

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Lexington Steele, Kenya, Wesley Pipes, Pebbles, Asia, Cashmere, Luzy Pearl, Brian Pumper, Kiwi
Studio: Red Light District

Directed by: David Luger
Release date: 2/7/2002
Black on Black (Red Light District) reviews:
review on  

[Opens with the American flag and the text: In memory of 9/11/01we will never forget.] -Directed by David Luger Starring Kenya, Pebbles, Kiwi, Luci Pearl, Asia, Pretty, Cashmere, introducing The Dick Dog. SCENE ONE : Kenya with Brian Pumper and Wesley Pipes. The guys ask her some questions, before she stands up and flashes the camera. She gives both guys bjs. She gives Brian a bj while the other goes down on her. Brian fucks her in her pussy while sucking Wesleys dick. The guys switch a couple of times before the cumshots. --This girl seemed to be enthusiastic. She is definitely not the hottest girl Ive seen; she is average in looks. She turns in a solid performance as do the two guys, but she doesnt do anal in this scene. On to the next scene SCENE TWO : Cashmere and Wesley Pipes. They do the getting to know you before he goes down on her and rims her. She gives him a bj and then he fucks her pussy and he cums in her mouth to end. --Right from the beginning of this scene I knew I was in for a treat, because I have never seen this girl before.
   read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
David Luger X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director